130x130 sq 1394143965024 lindsey chad 003

Pink Champagne Events

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Denver, CO 80233 US (map)

PHONE

720-872-1642

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide. ... Read more
Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide.

We offer the following services to help you create a fabulously romantic and sophisticated soiree:
- Full Service Design, Planning, Coordination, and Styling (our specialty!) - Mid-Range Coordination and Planning - Day-of Coordination - Special Event Coordination and Planning
We’re happy to share any information regarding pricing, package inclusions, as well as 2015 availability! Just write a note to Events@pinkchampagneevents.com or give a ring to 720.872.1642.

Cheers! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398271360590 kristentimwedding463 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271089250 kristentimwedding015 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398272361067 kristentimwedding092 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398271129076 kristentimwedding212 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271069987 kristentimwedding007 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272352197 kristentimwedding040 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271078217 kristentimwedding009 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271113618 kristentimwedding121 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271343123 kristentimwedding095 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271096906 kristentimwedding080 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271120821 kristentimwedding183 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271106348 kristentimwedding102 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271145635 kristentimwedding217 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272388099 kristentimwedding558 685x102
130x130 sq 1398271901608 kristentimwedding235 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271153804 kristentimwedding219 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271063151 2708004520 r1 e013 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271045525 2701004515 r1 e002 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271054623 2705004506 r1 e003 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271351372 kristentimwedding278 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398271173076 kristentimwedding310 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271162687 kristentimwedding221 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271336098 2692004503 r1 054 25a 685x102
130x130 sq 1398272368846 kristentimwedding436 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271137785 kristentimwedding215 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271201301 kristentimwedding462 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271208598 kristentimwedding479 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271217399 kristentimwedding481 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271317609 2690004501 r1 069 33 685x102
130x130 sq 1398271192411 kristentimwedding441 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271368177 kristentimwedding475 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272377183 kristentimwedding549 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271376305 kristentimwedding476 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271326970 2690004501 r1 071 34 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271392599 kristentimwedding613 685x102
130x130 sq 1363802150101 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer22
130x130 sq 1363802068454 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer6
130x130 sq 1363802046236 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1363802105296 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer13
130x130 sq 1363802050493 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1363802055812 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer3
130x130 sq 1363802059490 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1363802062988 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1363802073985 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1363802078808 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer8
130x130 sq 1363802083446 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer9
130x130 sq 1363802088699 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer10
130x130 sq 1363802092336 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer11
130x130 sq 1363802096563 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer12
130x130 sq 1363802109544 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer14
130x130 sq 1363802113163 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer15
130x130 sq 1363802118543 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer16
130x130 sq 1363802122456 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer17
130x130 sq 1363802127157 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer18
130x130 sq 1363802131866 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer19
130x130 sq 1363802139015 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer20
130x130 sq 1363802145544 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer21
130x130 sq 1363802154191 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer23
130x130 sq 1363802159784 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer24
130x130 sq 1363802165510 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer25
130x130 sq 1363802170518 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer26
130x130 sq 1363802175440 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer27
130x130 sq 1363802180820 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer28
130x130 sq 1363802187621 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer29
130x130 sq 1363802194077 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer30
130x130 sq 1363802202908 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer31
130x130 sq 1363802209258 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer32
130x130 sq 1363802216341 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer33
130x130 sq 1363802223056 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer34
130x130 sq 1363802229538 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer35
130x130 sq 1398273690623 witchey 0028 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273660354 witchey 0019 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273604944 witchey 0005 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273673839 witchey 0022 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273622924 witchey 0008 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273610537 witchey 0006 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273651552 witchey 0017 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273599374 witchey 0003 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273679070 witchey 0023 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273616812 witchey 0007 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273591845 witchey 0002 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273632141 witchey 0009 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273638830 witchey 0012 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273644876 witchey 0013 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273708433 witchey 0034 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273668096 witchey 0021 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273718233 witchey 0035 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273737593 witchey 0038 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273685080 witchey 0027 681x102
130x130 sq 1398273743199 witchey 0041 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273749853 witchey 0043 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273756194 witchey 0044 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273764438 witchey 0046 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273771683 witchey 0048 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273798396 witchey 0061 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273699447 witchey 0032 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273804589 witchey 0063 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273812892 witchey 0064 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273818858 witchey 0067 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273825020 witchey 0075 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273785421 witchey 0055 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273778735 witchey 0052 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273791990 witchey 0056 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273831248 witchey 0076 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273726161 witchey 0037 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258639808 alexandraandseth674 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258235974 alexandraandseth208 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258137316 alexandraandseth022 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258064873 alexandraandseth008 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258071725 alexandraandseth019 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258081752 alexandraandseth045 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258089174 alexandraandseth049 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258705209 alexandraandseth087 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258095070 alexandraandseth061 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258101619 alexandraandseth066 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258348839 alexandraandseth207 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258142414 alexandraandseth106 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258524339 alexandraandseth262 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258153596 alexandraandseth116 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258158159 alexandraandseth162 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258709725 alexandraandseth176 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258529899 alexandraandseth346 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258616131 alexandraandseth070 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258552097 alexandraandseth614 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258623010 alexandraandseth202 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258627522 alexandraandseth405 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258547136 alexandraandseth491 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258539566 alexandraandseth471 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258566171 alexandraandseth649 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258633434 alexandraandseth654 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258356010 alexandraandseth235 1024x683 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258378354 alexandraandseth245 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258248986 alexandraandseth216 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258385897 alexandraandseth257 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258363364 alexandraandseth238 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258370438 alexandraandseth239 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258254872 alexandraandseth219 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258261478 alexandraandseth221 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258267963 alexandraandseth226 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258560058 alexandraandseth646 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268627851 1 kc wedding 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269726069 karine carl 0037 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269328205 karine carl 0065 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269670954 karine carl 0069 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398268635069 karine carl 0137 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269342914 karine carl 0084 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269335594 karine carl 0082 750x102
130x130 sq 1398268643154 karine carl 0138 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268688179 karine carl 0462 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268946522 karine carl 0223 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268650578 karine carl 0297 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268658393 karine carl 0306 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268666539 karine carl 0343 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268681986 karine carl 0408 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268674930 karine carl 0398 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268952937 karine carl 0227 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269383819 karine carl 0851 750x102
130x130 sq 1398268988154 karine carl 0520 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268995531 karine carl 0562 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269006887 karine carl 0643 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269016009 karine carl 0712 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269032524 karine carl 0833 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269025182 karine carl 0797 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269047044 karine carl 0921 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269038620 karine carl 0864 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268977938 karine carl 0483 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269352228 karine carl 0419 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269376286 karine carl 0498 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269361312 karine carl 0427 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398268959820 karine carl 0471 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398268969374 karine carl 0481 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269368959 karine carl 0448 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269390850 karine carl 1179 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269397248 karine carl 1192 2 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269402535 karine carl 1198 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398265191928 erinandy429 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264641147 07670003 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264645473 erinandy005 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264651298 erinandy020 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265181619 erinandy422 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265170971 erinandy386 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265136116 erinandy002 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264897735 erinandy637 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264881342 erinandy403 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265326149 erinandy307 679x102
130x130 sq 1398265176547 erinandy387 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264999992 erinandy319 679x102
130x130 sq 1398265012524 erinandy406 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264868218 erinandy103 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398265005170 erinandy321 700x46
130x130 sq 1398264966704 erinandy201 700x51
130x130 sq 1398264972392 erinandy207 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265155386 erinandy261 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264991454 erinandy277 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264985015 erinandy220 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264979059 erinandy215 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265166004 erinandy376 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264886753 erinandy626 700x46
130x130 sq 1398264871569 erinandy109 2 600x40
130x130 sq 1398265142038 erinandy238 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264664338 erinandy063 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265146615 erinandy249 2 600x81
130x130 sq 1398265150774 erinandy255 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264656643 erinandy062 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264670733 erinandy064 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264684386 erinandy553 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264877013 erinandy115 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264892698 erinandy631 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265161367 erinandy356 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265186874 erinandy426 700x95
130x130 sq 1398262679968 2012 08 25 20.37.05 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262665188 2012 08 25 19.25.15 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262159228 2012 08 25 14.58.55 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262175976 2012 08 25 16.10.55 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262167715 2012 08 25 16.04.38 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262183891 2012 08 25 16.35.40 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262257999 2012 08 25 16.26.44 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262265941 2012 08 25 16.56.21 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262275683 2012 08 25 17.10.33 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262285008 2012 08 25 17.27.16 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262531362 2012 08 25 18.28.51 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262438530 2012 08 25 18.09.44 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262445845 2012 08 25 18.10.40 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262453418 2012 08 25 18.11.41 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262538849 2012 08 25 18.52.20 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262561222 2012 08 25 19.07.29 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262546581 2012 08 25 18.53.57 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262292287 2012 08 25 17.48.08 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262553927 2012 08 25 18.56.01 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262761328 2012 08 25 20.51.30 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262568615 2012 08 25 19.14.21 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262876610 2012 08 25 20.12.17 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262649467 2012 08 25 19.15.57 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262672402 2012 08 25 19.45.27 1024x62
130x130 sq 1398262892663 2012 08 25 21.20.29 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262299305 2012 08 25 17.53.20 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262901519 2012 08 25 21.39.55 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262885285 2012 08 25 21.15.57 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262768948 2012 08 25 20.53.07 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262868251 2012 08 25 19.35.47 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262776525 2012 08 25 20.53.33 1024x65
130x130 sq 1398262424213 2012 08 25 17.57.39 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262753847 2012 08 25 20.48.35 694x102
130x130 sq 1398262431759 2012 08 25 17.57.58 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262747153 2012 08 25 20.44.49 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262687962 2012 08 25 20.40.04 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262657195 2012 08 25 19.16.18 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262917358 2012 08 25 22.10.32 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283428522 weddingmeredith greg159 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283089080 weddingmeredith greg007 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283095751 weddingmeredith greg015 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283155847 weddingmeredith greg110 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283101255 weddingmeredith greg026 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283107461 weddingmeredith greg028 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283150975 weddingmeredith greg107 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283131491 weddingmeredith greg049 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283137955 weddingmeredith greg064 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283144957 weddingmeredith greg066 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283183531 weddingmeredith greg262 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283196327 weddingmeredith greg271 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283239827 weddingmeredith greg353 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283446369 weddingmeredith greg265 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283208337 weddingmeredith greg298 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283216370 weddingmeredith greg324 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283226491 weddingmeredith greg332 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283454780 weddingmeredith greg382 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283174881 weddingmeredith greg217 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398283165885 weddingmeredith greg210 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398283233662 weddingmeredith greg349 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283276079 weddingmeredith greg443 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283261108 weddingmeredith greg440 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283492995 weddingmeredith greg437 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283254346 weddingmeredith greg413 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283478048 weddingmeredith greg412 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283269965 weddingmeredith greg441 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398284077630 weddingmeredith greg425 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283285670 weddingmeredith greg485 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283462827 weddingmeredith greg395 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283470374 weddingmeredith greg405 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283438040 weddingmeredith greg255 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283485654 weddingmeredith greg433 683x102
130x130 sq 1398284228449 weddingmeredith greg400 750x102
130x130 sq 1398284520600 weddingmeredith greg429 1024x68

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
Jessica is the lead planner + designer.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Charming + Elegant Weddings for Sophisticated + Stylish Brides
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
No.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 10 guests total up to 350 guests.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Tons and tons across the state of Colorado, other states, and even internationally!

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
AHerrera
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on our day. Had so much fun working with her! Would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fun, energetic, and loyal coordinator.
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone Read more...
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on our day. Had so much fun working with her! Would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fun, energetic, and loyal coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
6/28/2013
4.8/5.0
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress out of the wedding day itself by handling everything!!! Would highly recommend their services.
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress Read more...
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress out of the wedding day itself by handling everything!!! Would highly recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/5/2014
4.5/5.0
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super responsive! I highly recommend her and wouldn't have selected any other person to plan my wedding!
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super Read more...
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super responsive! I highly recommend her and wouldn't have selected any other person to plan my wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
3.8/5.0
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner.
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have Read more...
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
McCall
Wedding:
5/30/2014
2.8/5.0
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional planner to work with. She helped my mom and I plan a long distance wedding during a very difficult time. For her planning skills I am grateful.

On the flip side: Jessica was not there for my wedding day.... I had read the contract many times through but it must have been worded in a way that there was a loop-hole. She was neither sick nor over-booked but she was not at the wedding in order to give one of her assistants experience with a wedding day on her own. I'm all for helping new people get experience, someone has to be the first, but perhaps not when you pay SO much for their services.... We paid for Jessica and got someone else... Because of this, many things went wrong that I am guessing from the other reviews would not have gone wrong if we had had Jessica there, or even just not a rookie.

Furthermore, we hired her mainly for her day of services so both my mother and I could enjoy the day. My mom had to spend the entire morning running after the assistants making sure things got done since the rain threw everything for a loop and didn't get to get ready with the bridal party. I will never forget that she was not there with me during that time I would have loved to have her and for which we paid so much to have a wedding planner take care of such things.

Overall, grateful for Jessica's planning skills but greatly disappointed with the actual wedding day.
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional Read more...
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional planner to work with. She helped my mom and I plan a long distance wedding during a very difficult time. For her planning skills I am grateful.

On the flip side: Jessica was not there for my wedding day.... I had read the contract many times through but it must have been worded in a way that there was a loop-hole. She was neither sick nor over-booked but she was not at the wedding in order to give one of her assistants experience with a wedding day on her own. I'm all for helping new people get experience, someone has to be the first, but perhaps not when you pay SO much for their services.... We paid for Jessica and got someone else... Because of this, many things went wrong that I am guessing from the other reviews would not have gone wrong if we had had Jessica there, or even just not a rookie.

Furthermore, we hired her mainly for her day of services so both my mother and I could enjoy the day. My mom had to spend the entire morning running after the assistants making sure things got done since the rain threw everything for a loop and didn't get to get ready with the bridal party. I will never forget that she was not there with me during that time I would have loved to have her and for which we paid so much to have a wedding planner take care of such things.

Overall, grateful for Jessica's planning skills but greatly disappointed with the actual wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Pink Champagne Events responded with the following comments:

McCall, I appreciate the time you took to write this review. It upsets me to hear that you had such a bad experience with my company. I take your feedback seriously and will use it to better the experience for future couples and their families.

When we first sat down and chatted about your wedding day, the first and foremost item we discussed was budget. Given the budget you had, I discounted my services in order to be accommodating, which is something that I do not normally do. I did that for a couple of reasons; 1) You and Tucker were both at the Air Force Academy (part of our military) and for that I am truly thankful, 2) the bad/unpleasant experiences you and your mother had when chatting with other wedding vendors. As a business owner, to meet the requirements of the services provided, within your budget, I made concessions.

My contract is not worded to "deceive" in any way. I'm very clear about expectations on behalf of myself, my staff, and the client. I worked closely with a contract attorney to ensure that in the event I do get sick or injured, both myself and the client are protected. In doing that, the "loophole" that you refer to in the contract states that, "a Pink Champagne Representative," will be present on the wedding day. To work within your budget, I provided my assistant, which you were made aware of, well in advance.

In addition, my assistant is only an assistant when she works with me at a wedding. She is not a "rookie," she has been with me for 2 full seasons, and also takes the lead on her own weddings. Throughout your getting ready process, she checked in on you and recalls your mom being there every time. When your mom wasn't with you, she was seen running around completing "to-do's" that had nothing to do with my team's overall setup and/or execution of the day.

Again, I'm upset to hear of your disappointment with Pink Champagne Events and hope that you know it was not our intent. - Jessica McTaggart

MAP

 
Denver, CO 80233 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pink Champagne Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1394143965024 lindsey chad 003