130x130_sq_1393311548826-mattlacy11.4.11-1

Pink of Perfection Events

San Francisco , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Palo Alto, CA US 94303 (map)

PHONE

415-691-7465

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Want your event to stand out from the rest, give your guests that WOW factor and leave them wanting more? At Pink of Perfection Events, our ultimate goal is to make your wedding a... Read more
Want your event to stand out from the rest, give your guests that WOW factor and leave them wanting more? At Pink of Perfection Events, our ultimate goal is to make your wedding a perfect celebration that will take your breath away. You should never worry about mishaps, just leave that to us, it's what we do! Your wedding day will be all about you; preparing, relaxing, and enjoying time with friends and family as you lead up to the special union with your life-long partner.

Try the Pink of Perfection way, you'll be glad you did. Afterall we know how to make your event POP!


Call us for your complimentary consultation today. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1382076922542-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-868
130x130_sq_1382083398153-2011-7-cabo-wedding-0227
130x130_sq_1382077482046-2011-11-lacys-wedding-8215
130x130_sq_1382078516940-05couple0846
130x130_sq_1382076959358-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-595
130x130_sq_1382076994312-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-590
130x130_sq_1382078319665-mattlacy11.4.11-10
130x130_sq_1382077026828-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-417
130x130_sq_1382077382922-2011-11-lacys-wedding-5893-2
130x130_sq_1382078329068-mattlacy11.4.11-9
130x130_sq_1382078338567-mattlacy11.4.11-8
130x130_sq_1382078493270-01bride0230
130x130_sq_1382078506327-05couple0860
130x130_sq_1382078610953-8apr12-377-edited
130x130_sq_1382078793003-2011foskettcreative-0436
130x130_sq_1382078823438-danielledaigle-0022
130x130_sq_1382078837731-bridals-1075
130x130_sq_1382078866189-bridals-1068
130x130_sq_1382078897206-bs-form-1619
130x130_sq_1382078923185-bs-form-1545
130x130_sq_1382078949187-bs-form-1556
130x130_sq_1382078980853-bs-cerm-1481
130x130_sq_1382083422485-2011-7-cabo-wedding-0708-2
130x130_sq_1382083493642-2011-7-cabo-wedding-7424
130x130_sq_1390590049989-grace-and-jamie-68
130x130_sq_1390590063317-grace-and-jamie-67
130x130_sq_1390590102321-grace-and-jamie-94
130x130_sq_1390590146226-foskett-creative-1916-
130x130_sq_1390590196212-foskett-creative-086
130x130_sq_1390590224249-guteriezz-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1390590240729-guteriezz-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1390590266134-guteriezz-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1390590304151-guteriezz-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1382079486175-2011foskettcreative-3599
130x130_sq_1382079873490-06reception0920
130x130_sq_1382079922248-01bride0007
130x130_sq_1382079933815-01bride0002
130x130_sq_1382080037565-mattlacy11.4.11-35
130x130_sq_1382080046160-mattlacy11.4.11-34
130x130_sq_1382080054831-mattlacy11.4.11-31
130x130_sq_1382080063357-mattlacy11.4.11-20
130x130_sq_1382080071880-mattlacy11.4.11-15
130x130_sq_1382080080461-mattlacy11.4.11-14
130x130_sq_1382080089554-mattlacy11.4.11-13
130x130_sq_1382080158683-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-945
130x130_sq_1382080193811-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-955
130x130_sq_1382080236794-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-925
130x130_sq_1382080280956-2012-5-foskett-creative-video-61
130x130_sq_1382080459180-foskett-creative-0014
130x130_sq_1382080499678-foskett-creative-0099
130x130_sq_1382080522385-foskett-creative-0010
130x130_sq_1382080566714-foskett-creative-9967
130x130_sq_1382080582467-foskett-creative-9874
130x130_sq_1382080605542-foskett-creative-9962
130x130_sq_1382080627019-foskett-creative-9844
130x130_sq_1382080661535-foskett-creative-9851
130x130_sq_1382080684355-foskett-creative-9766
130x130_sq_1382080705181-foskett-creative-8069
130x130_sq_1382080722996-foskett-creative-0678-2
130x130_sq_1382082261609-2011foskettcreative-8008
130x130_sq_1382082277161-2011foskettcreative-2053
130x130_sq_1382082297060-2011foskettcreative-9534
130x130_sq_1382082319405-2011foskettcreative-9525
130x130_sq_1382082351334-2011foskettcreative-7804
130x130_sq_1390590860163-guteriezz-wedding-006
130x130_sq_1390590888156-guteriezz-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1390590939691-grace-and-jamie-44
130x130_sq_1390590955498-grace-and-jamie-44
130x130_sq_1390590967947-grace-and-jamie-45
130x130_sq_1390590984890-grace-and-jamie-45
130x130_sq_1390591003719-grace-and-jamie-57
130x130_sq_1390591020446-grace-and-jamie-61
130x130_sq_1390591036408-bs-cerm-129
130x130_sq_1390591056145-bs-cerm-130
130x130_sq_1390591072550-bs-cerm-1332b
130x130_sq_1390591096392-bs-cerm-136
130x130_sq_1390591122102-bs-cerm-138
130x130_sq_1390591148588-bs-cerm-140
130x130_sq_1390591173186-foskett-creative-070
130x130_sq_1390591194397-foskett-creative-086
130x130_sq_1390591216897-foskett-creative-104
130x130_sq_1390591236142-foskett-creative-106
130x130_sq_1390591247068-foskett-creative-114
130x130_sq_1390591270045-foskett-creative-122
130x130_sq_1390591295608-foskett-creative-1514-
130x130_sq_1390591335076-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-169
130x130_sq_1390591387152-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-169
130x130_sq_1390591435477-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-171
130x130_sq_1390591498297-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-1721-
130x130_sq_1390591540782-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-173
130x130_sq_1390591582032-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-1770-
130x130_sq_1390591624524-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-178
130x130_sq_1390591665527-2011-3-ashley--zak-wedding-185
130x130_sq_1390592204443-a2011-3-steve--ashley-wedding-79
130x130_sq_1390592225733-a2011-3-steve--ashley-wedding-99
130x130_sq_1390592244246-a2011-3-steve--ashley-wedding-118
130x130_sq_1390592374446-2011-7-cabo-wedding-811
130x130_sq_1390592392923-2011-7-cabo-wedding-836
130x130_sq_1390592410901-2011-7-cabo-wedding-845
130x130_sq_1390592428582-2011-7-cabo-wedding-847
130x130_sq_1390592446579-2011-7-cabo-wedding-872
130x130_sq_1390596515058-screen-shot-2014-01-24-at-1.48.04-p

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
We have a team
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
We have coordinated weddings with as many as 300 guest.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
We have worked with various venues throughout the valley. Even if we have worked there before we always do a site visit to become familiar with the property and the staff.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne and the entire team at Pink of Perfection are so amazing I can’t even find words to express how great of a job they did. Having POP for day-of coordinating was by far the best money we spent on the entire wedding! Jasmyne took time to get to know us and went over every single detail of the day. Everything that we had planned together was so perfect on our wedding day that we could relax and enjoy every single second. POP events helped make my wedding day dreams come true and took care of every single “behind the scenes” detail. Jasmyne went above and beyond my expectations and all of our vendors raved at how wonderful it was to work with her! We are so thankful that we found POP and had the privilege of working with them and would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Meeting Jasmyne for the first time at the Bridal Expo on January 2013 was amazing. It didn't take long to make the decision to have her as our wedding planner. She is super nice, makes all of the wedding stress melt away, and is very professional. She has helped us out in so many ways to make sure everything workout smoothly. I was one of those brides who didn't know what she wanted for the big day. I don't know what would have happened if she wasn't there. She was able to find us a very beautiful venue, gave us very unique ideas on every single detail, kept in communications with all of our vendors, and made sure we enjoyed the big day down to the last minute. It is very sad that our wedding meetings have came to and end. We have enjoyed her company so much that we also had the change to get to know her outside of the wedding world. She does an amazing job for the couples that she works with and makes wedding dreams come true!!! I would recommend her to any couple who needs a helping hand to get through the very busy and stressful journey of planning a wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ELIZABETH
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to comment on how wonderful it was working with Jasmyne in planning my wedding! She made us feel so special and went above and beyond with everything! We had Jasmyne for a full wedding planning package - including traveling with us to our destination wedding. Jasmyne was masterful in working with all of our vendors and arranging for everything that we wanted. She answered every email and text I sent and met with us numerous times - even more as the wedding approached. We went shopping together and had many crafts day to make all the special decorations that we wanted. Having her at our destination was a blessing - she made sure I had nothing to do or worry about so that I could enjoy the company of all my guests. Jasmyne became by friend during the whole wedding process. I can honestly say that I couldn't have planned my wedding without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment my wife and I met Jasmyne, we knew we were in good hands. She worked patiently with us to identify what would make our wedding day as special as it could be. She took such a weight off our shoulders during the planning and prep phase, and was amazing coordinating everything with the vendors. Once the big day arrived my wife and I were able to focus on enjoying the moment and each other, rather than the nitty gritty of orchestrating a big event. Jasmyne and Pink of Perfection was amazing and I highly recommend them for any sort of formal event that needs to be just right!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
10/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Great planner for destination weddings! Was flexible in meeting with us, even out of state.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1352657543167-img2514
Grace
Wedding:
10/3/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I received a word of mouth recommendation for Jasmyne, which was clearly well deserved. We went with her services as she was skilled at planning destination weddings. We met once a month (thru Skype) to keep us all on track thru the process. She dealt with the vendors outside of the country, while we did what we could at home. (We were a very hands on bride and groom). When she was in the area, she even went shopping with me so that she could get a better picture of the style I was looking for. God love her, she even dealt with the accommodations of our crazy families! She was their point person. We really saw her shine and see the foundation she had laid when we on site. If our families had concerns, they already had the relationship with her that they felt comfortable voicing their concerns...and she got it done. I know there was a whole timeline to everything while we were there but I completely forgot. Regardless, she got both me and my husband to where we needed to be when we needed to be there. So the wedding day went off smoothly, so this bride was happy! If anything had gone wrong, I didn't know about it. I recommend brides take on a wedding planner. A bride will not have to capacity to plan everything/carry out tasks AND take in the moment while it is happening. That moment will not last forever and should be savored. Let someone else who is experienced handle it. Let Jasmyne handle it. It will come out better than you imagined it to be.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Curly
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I met Jasmyne (Pink of Perfection Events) at the Bridal Expo in January of this year. Her booth was the first one I stopped by. In my mind I had vision for our wedding, but I needed someone to put everything together the day of. I hired Jasmyne to do day of coordinating. Which meant I was responsible for all details of the wedding leading up to the day, but I would have "unlimited" email access to Jasmyne. Jasmyne was more than prompt when answering emails with my questions and ideas. I trusted her opinion and followed her advice when I questioned my own vision. She was very knowledgable when it came to vendors and contracts.
She purchased last minute items for me the night of the wedding rehearsal (she could see the distress on my face). She kept everyone organized the day of wedding, and insisted that I be the bride and stop trying to do things myself. Her team worked hard transforming the ceremony site into the reception. She even checked us in for our honeymoon flight that left immediately after the reception.

If you're looking for a wedding coordinator, GIVE JASMYNE of PINK OF PERFECTION EVENTS a call.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne is beyond amazing! HIRE HER without a doubt!!!! So worth it  She was our day of coordinator, and made sure we enjoyed every last minute of our special day. She was so helpful leading up to the wedding, rehearsal dinner, the wedding day and night, and even after the wedding. She was extremely organized, and made sure nothing was in question and everything was perfect, and just as we requested. We had a minor issue with the chair covers, the day of Jasmyne took care of everything, we didn’t even notice, and she requested our money back on our behalf, and I received a refund. She even let me wear her Jacket during pictures because I was freezing, and brought some of her own décor to see if we wanted to use it, and she returned something for me that was not needed for the wedding. I can go on and on , Jasymne is truly a amazing, genuine, caring and experienced coordinator. She is absolutely worth it to help ease the many stresses of getting married. I highly recommend her to anyone bar none...
Thank you so much!! –Melissa and John 3/9/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding planner (Jasmyne) was very helpful. I couldn't have gotten through my wedding day without her. She was hands down phenomenal. Everything that I dreamed my wedding would be like, came to reality because of her. I appreciate everything you did for my husband and I. Our family and friends are still talking about how beautiful of a wedding ours was !!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne and Pink of Perfection are amazing. There is absolutely no way my husband and I could have pulled off such an amazing, beautiful, detailed, smooth wedding on our own.
Two years later we are still getting compliments on our wedding by guests and people who see the photos.
Every time I overhear someone talking about planning their wedding, I give them Jasmyne's contact info.
Best part about it is my husband and I are still in contact with Jasmyne and her family.
She really is like no other.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1282979719466-l7a4725b10a2aa185ce6cee30b759be88
gpvgerry
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne was the first vendor we hired (almost 2 full years before our wedding), and so my relationship with her was the longest. I hired her as a day of coordinator, but she answered every call, question and email I had for nearly 2 years!
What's more, once she stepped in, her acting as the point person for all our other vendors really took a huge stress off of us. I was so stressed out before the wedding, I don't know how I would have been able to handle it without Jasmyne.
She did a great job with the rehearsal (everyone knew exactly what was going on at the end and the ceremony went off without a hitch). She gives everyone (vendors, wedding party members, important family, etc.) an amazing, super detailed timeline and as a result, no one spends all night asking you questions and everyone knows where they need to be at what time.
MOST IMPORTANT TO US: I've heard so many horror stories about music and timing... Thanks to her timeline, detail oriented-ness (not sure that's even a word but whatever) and good communication with our DJs and the band, everything happened exactly as we had envisioned!
Just a thought for those who are reading this: when doing your timeline with Jasmyne, make sure to allot time for people to move from place to place. It definitely makes a difference!
Long story short, we were very happy we went with Pink of Perfection and Jasmyne, and feel certain she would be an asset to any wedding that is lucky enough to have her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacy
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Jazzmyn was amazing! She made me feel like I was her only client and really helped take the pressure of wedding day madenss off my hands!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MICHELLE
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!!! She is so sweet and so awesome. It's obvious she loves what she does and really cares about her work and her brides. She goes way above and beyond what's expected. I had some of the planning out of the way before I hired Jasmyne and we had some big issues with the venue. She was so professional and she just took care of everything without a hitch! She didn't even tell me all of the details of the problems until after as not to worry me just days before the big day. I can't say enough. She is also a great value for her work. I met with several others before hiring her. One forgot our appointment, one mixed up the location and most were over priced for their "wedding in a box". Jasmyne does an amazing job of making sure each wedding is personalized. I will definately call her for my next big party/event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne handled several conflicts with thereception venue company with much professionalism and gave us extreme confidence that we didn't need to worry about anything related to the reception. Sje was quick to respond to questions and offered up suggestions to make the overall reception experience a great success.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
6/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne was my wedding planner for my June destination wedding in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. We had 50 people fly to Cabo to see my husband and I get married and people are still talking about how impressed they are with our wedding. If I could give Jasmyne 10+ stars I would! She was instrumental in the success of my rehearsal dinner and my wedding. I live in California and she in Arizona and I can honestly say that the distance did not matter one bit. I always received top notch service and attention from Jasmyne. Jasmyne is such a fun person to plan the wedding with. Her enthusiasm always made each of our conversations so much fun. We constantly chatted on IM, video via Skype or over the phone. I know she had other wedding throughout the 14 months she planned my wedding, but I always felt like 200% attention was given to me and my wedding when we were meeting. It is really a gift that Jasmyne has to naturally make the bride feel like she cares so very much about the big day. What I learned about Jasmyne is that she genuinely cares about each bride she works with. The success of my wedding was as important to her as it was to me and it showed. Jasmyne worked closely with the hotel wedding coordinator of where our wedding was located. She had to work very hard to make sure all details were covered and followed up on with the hotel coordinators in Mexico. This was a long and ongoing process for Jasmyne and I was constantly impressed with her professionalism, strong work ethic, grace under pressure and attention to detail. Jasmyne came up with a payment plan for my guests to opt in to if they wished to. This was a brilliant idea and she managed it to a T. All of my family and friends paid off their hotel stay two months before my wedding. This was a huge relief to my guests which in turn was a huge relief to me. Jasmyne flew out to Cabo San Lucas four days prior to my wedding to be with me and hold last minute meetings with the hotel coordinators. This was another huge relief for me. I felt like I really needed her there with me for those four days and before I had to ask her she was already planning to do this. Jasmyne planned a rehearsal dinner with my bridal party and parents and it was so beautiful. Again, if I could I would rate Jasmyne with 10+ stars and would rave about her forever. If you want someone to plan your wedding who can handle the stress so that you do not have to … Pink of Perfection Events is the company you want to hire! I had a very nice engagement process and a beautiful wedding because of Jasmyne. Hiring Pink of Perfection Events was the BEST decision I made when I got engaged and I look forward to hiring Jasmyne for many more future events.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bianca
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We had an exceptional experience with Jasmyne! From start to finish she was very detailed, efficient, kind and patient. She always went above and beyond the call of duty....and with a smile! On the day of our wedding everything went smoothly and we didn't have to worry about anything! She told us where to be and when, which was great!! I would use her again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend her to everyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1279751212265-kiss
Ashley
Wedding:
3/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't know what I would have done without Jasymne Sanders. She really took charge and made my day as stress free as possible. I would recommend her to every bride.

Mrs. Lanyi
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Jasmyne is a beautiful person inside and out. She went above and beyond the day of my wedding. She was such a calming presence for myself and family. I cannot thank her enough.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Pink of Perfection Events is the way to go!!! I met Jasmyne at the Phoenix Bridal Expo in January 2010 and couldn't be happier. I was doing everything for our wedding on my own but when it came to having to decorate I needed Pink of Perfections help. The Day Of Coordinating Package was perfect for my needs. Jasmyne went above and beyond my expectations!! I now that any future events I will be contacting them!!

Thanks!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Jasmyne Sanders from Pink of Perfection was a life saver for our big day. Our wedding day had some unexpected hiccups due to unexpected circumstances. Jasmyne made sure that everything went off without missing a beat and that we were not affected by anything that had come up. Her main focus was to make sure all our needs were met. She is professional and organized and willing to work with her brides to make sure they are at ease. I highly recommend her and was so grateful for her services. It was the best investment for our wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Palo Alto, CA 94303 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pink of Perfection Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1393311548826-mattlacy11.4.11-1