130x130_sq_1363543763707-img0820b

Pink Posey Design

Arvada , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Arvada, CO US 80004 (map)

PHONE

303-423-8848

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PINK POSEY DESIGN is couture floral boutique, specializing in weddings, celebrations & events.

Customized floral artistry & a love and passion for weddings is the trademark... Read more
PINK POSEY DESIGN is couture floral boutique, specializing in weddings, celebrations & events.

Customized floral artistry & a love and passion for weddings is the trademark of PINK POSEY DESIGN.

Using only the freshest, personally hand-select blooms. Our flowers are resourced from local farm fresh, Colorado grown blooms as well of flowers harvested from all around the globe.

All of our sullpies are of the highest quality. Unusual patterned ribbons, unique vintage lace, one of a kind props and rentals available exclusivley to clients of PINK POSEY DESIGN.



OUR FOCUS IS THE DETAILS - OUR PASSION IS FOR THE UTMOST QUALITY

OUR COMMITMENT IS TO PROVIDING HIGHLY PERSONALIZED SERVICE

We offer many additional wedding services. Please go to our website to find out more!





PLEASE INQUIRE FOR A PERSONAL CONSULTAION

OPEN BY APPOINTMENT



PINKPOSEYDESIGN.COM | 303.423.8848 | BUFFY@PINKPOSEYDESIGN.COM Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363414593744-i0071
130x130_sq_1363560366454-mikekim089
130x130_sq_1363413699606-kaisfritz176
130x130_sq_1363414263263-kristinandjeffsweddingdetailsandgettingready0163
130x130_sq_1363558876121-dsc0615
130x130_sq_1363414172621-kristinandjeffsweddingceremony0097
130x130_sq_1363413299026-img0044
130x130_sq_1363414380253-i0047
130x130_sq_1363413858942-joshmariah266e
130x130_sq_1363413200585-meganloganmarnimattnerphotography10
130x130_sq_1363413869242-rohald493
130x130_sq_1363413202813-meganloganweddingmarnimattnerphotography8
130x130_sq_1363413355746-img0047
130x130_sq_1363413493059-img9896
130x130_sq_1363413205000-meganloganweddingmarnimattnerphotography22
130x130_sq_1363413645590-kaisfritz016
130x130_sq_1363414092663-p11813441346
130x130_sq_1363414095661-p11813608046
130x130_sq_1363414167091-p11842368446
130x130_sq_1363414355617-kristinandjeffsweddingdetailsandgettingready0165
130x130_sq_1363414484391-i0052
130x130_sq_1363414795187-i0073
130x130_sq_1363414815431-i1500
130x130_sq_1363414844617-i1506
130x130_sq_1363414862843-i1560
130x130_sq_1363414893042-i1608
130x130_sq_1363414906473-thinkpink03062013001
130x130_sq_1363414908672-thinkpink03062013025
130x130_sq_1363414912070-thinkpink03062013029
130x130_sq_1363414914323-thinkpink03062013040
130x130_sq_1363414916057-thinkpink03062013059
130x130_sq_1363414919141-thinkpink03062013080
130x130_sq_1363414921235-thinkpink03062013093
130x130_sq_1363414922874-heimburgkorbwed0115
130x130_sq_1363414924943-heimburgkorbwed0421
130x130_sq_1363415147728-img1630
130x130_sq_1363414942512-changclearyceremony951
130x130_sq_1363414973851-mlp4677
130x130_sq_1363414974661-mlp4828
130x130_sq_1363414978186-details1065
130x130_sq_1363414986258-details1093
130x130_sq_1363414996423-details1099
130x130_sq_1363415004224-group1054
130x130_sq_1363415011613-michellelemleyphotography
130x130_sq_1363413078821-12121220121212dalrymple1013
130x130_sq_1363414910667-thinkpink03062013028
130x130_sq_1363415033235-img1101
130x130_sq_1363415070196-img1359
130x130_sq_1363415109606-img1423
130x130_sq_1363557830741-12120120121201liberty1136
130x130_sq_1363557990276-thinkpink03062013002
130x130_sq_1363557992879-thinkpink03062013016
130x130_sq_1363557995154-thinkpink03062013017
130x130_sq_1363557997219-thinkpink03062013030
130x130_sq_1363557998908-thinkpink03062013041
130x130_sq_1363558000969-thinkpink03062013042
130x130_sq_1363558081278-thinkpink03062013052
130x130_sq_1363558083268-thinkpink03062013060
130x130_sq_1363558085021-thinkpink03062013093
130x130_sq_1363558097469-img0494
130x130_sq_1363558180671-img0574
130x130_sq_1363558330289-img0605
130x130_sq_1363558401741-img0776
130x130_sq_1363558555840-img1027
130x130_sq_1363558596723-img1087
130x130_sq_1363558633658-img1439
130x130_sq_1363558670979-7delana11
130x130_sq_1363558686089-kaisfritz184
130x130_sq_1363558728397-kaisfritz298
130x130_sq_1363558770857-kaisfritz315
130x130_sq_1363558809022-kaisfritz419
130x130_sq_1363558844814-elizabethandjustinvillaparker1
130x130_sq_1363558847753-elizabethandjustinvillaparker130
130x130_sq_1363558850612-elizabethandjustinvillaparker384
130x130_sq_1363558854370-elizabethandjustinvillaparker910
130x130_sq_1363558859676-dsc0001
130x130_sq_1363558868656-dsc0009
130x130_sq_1363559926211-newyearseveweddingandthanksgiving011
130x130_sq_1363559992876-newyearseveweddingandthanksgiving016
130x130_sq_1363560248289-img7891
130x130_sq_1363560292616-img7909
130x130_sq_1363560332103-img8276
130x130_sq_1363560370465-mikekim102
130x130_sq_1363560373902-mikekim259
130x130_sq_1363560376902-mikekim272
130x130_sq_1363560381383-mikekim386

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We have many new & vintage vases, containers, props and small accent furniture pieces to customize your wedding.
 We also can coordinate all sorts of décor pieces for you to customize your wedding.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Sure we do!
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, we do.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We have worked at more Colorado venues than we have not however, if this is the case we are happy to come to a tour.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
Not Currently.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Many!
 Candy Buffets - full service or rentals.
 Custom signage & chalkboard art.
 Event Styling
How do clients set up a consultation?
Go to our website and fill in the contact form and we will guide you from there!

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Floral Design

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Akemi
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Buffy is amazing and my flowers were perfect! I couldn't have pictured better decor. They are truly wonderful and she was so great to work with.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Buffy and staff were just wonderful from start to finish. The provided services to us for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding. They are very well informed about their business and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Buffy and Pink Posey Design! The flowers were EXACTLY what I had envisioned for our rustic/vintage themed wedding. My bouquet was exquisite! Buffy was so flexible, responsive and really listened to what I wanted. She even took a necklace I gave her of my mother's and incorporated it beautifully into my bouquet. Our wedding was held in Winter Park on a blizzardy day and Buffy was the first vendor there to deliver our flowers. She arrived with a good attitude after driving 2 hours on icy roads, and made sure the flowers were all delivered to the different locations that they were supposed to go to. The prices are very reasonable, and she will work with you to provide beautiful flowers within your budget. I would highly recommend Pink Posey Design!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bojangles
Wedding:
12/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I was an out of town Bride and most of our communication was done via e-mail and phone calls, and I was a bit nervous about the outcome. Buffy handled my many e-mails and phone calls with care. She was able to bring my vision to life! She even took the reigns in making descisions on my behalf when I wanted her too. The flowers were great quality and I was able to get "hard to get" flowers in the winter time. I could not have been happier about going with Pink Posey!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Wwnetwork-128
alexis
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Buffy and the team at Pink Posey were wonderful to work with. I have to say that my flower knowledge was not that great, but they came up with suggestions and ideas that matched my vision. The final products were wonderful and exactly what I wanted! They were also very flexible with changing schedules and various drop off locations. I highly recommend working with these ladies!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1359421977309-snv33452
Aimee
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Buffy & Stephanie were phenomenal!! From the moment I sent an inquiry, they were incredibly responsive and very professional. They listened to my ideas, and offered encouragement as well as complimentary ideas - and they were wonderful! They also worked with my budget, which was fairly limited - but the flowers were absolutely breathtaking! I was sad to leave for my honeymoon and to not get to enjoy the flowers for a longer period of time! All of the bouquets, bouts and the decorative flowers were just stunning - and their service and attention never faltered. I highly recommend Pink Posey, again Buffy and Stephanie were amazing, and I feel so lucky that they designed our flowers. They helped make our wedding GORGEOUS! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Buffy at Pink Posey Design. She was great with helping me select blooms within my budget and offered alternatives to the more costly flowers. The bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres turned out great! We had ordered a few flowers by the stem for our centerpieces and aisle decor and they threw in some extras for us. I would highly recommend this florist! They were great to work with and very responsive.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenny
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Even though I pushed everything to the last minute, and had to plan over the phone, Pink Posey came through with amazing flowers! From ceremony, bouquets, and reception everything was perfect. I am so lucky to have found them!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aeri
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Buffy at Pink Posey was a dream to work with. She was incredibly organized and responsive to emails, and ensured that my vision and ideas were made possible in our floral needs. She went above and beyond with our centerpieces and bouquets, and I will continue to work with her again!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow Buffy is outstanding!! We loved every thing she did!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kandice
Wedding:
7/16/2012
5.0/5.0
When we decided to plan our own wedding, my wife and I knew that choosing a florist would be fundamental. Communicating cities away is a difficult task. We underwent some unique obstacles; especially with a Bridal Party consisting of 26 people, a rainbow color scheme and TWO brides with high expectations. From the moment we contacted Buffy we knew that our search for the one person who could make our every dream a reality had ended. She not only listened to every detail of our wedding but she guided us through the ENTIRE process with kindness, professionalism and competence. The results were priceless; our flowers were simply breathtaking! She did the impossible; she turned the already mystifying beauty of the garden we were getting married in- into a real-life storybook scene and enhanced our imagination and expectations beyond words! The bouquets were more beautiful than we could ever express; our individual bridal bouquets left us absolutely speechless. The boutonnieres were simple, yet unique and our flower girls floral crowns were exquisite. Our centerpieces, inspired by a restaurant that provided our last dating anniversary’s candlelit dinner- were even more captivating than we had remembered! We were not the only ones pleased with her majestic interpretation of our vision though- our guests and our vendors commented on all the arrangements that she had designed. Thanks to Buffy we even had vases to put all of our bouquets in at our reception! In the end even our indecision paid off. The day of the wedding Buffy put our two toss bouquets in small vases just off to the side of our cake and it was the perfect finishing touch of class! Buffy is dedicated to quality, design, service and personalization her vision is your vision and her abilities are truly unparalleled. Our flowers told a silent story of two lives coming together as one; they not only depicted our themes and our style but also reflected both our personalities flawlessly! ♥ ♥
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Buffy was wonderful to work with. Our flowers and decor were stunning. I was not a flower guru to start but Buffy directed me to some great inspirational designs and I was easily able to nail down exactly what I wanted. Buffy is very talented and knowledgeable. She will be able to suggest flowers that work for the season and with your color schema and vision. Her work is amazing I am so happy we chose Pink Posey Design!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Whether you know what you want or don't Buffy is the perfect florist to work with. I only knew what I didn't want and that was the typical boring flowers, and she was instrumental in helping me design all the flower arrangements. She is so creative thinking outside the box and making our wedding decor so personal and unique.
Services Used: Flowers
Pink Posey Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kinds words! I love the chance to work outside the box and you were open to that which was awesome!

Cant wait to see photos!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Buffy was great to work with. She worked very hard to take our ideas and make them work. She was very concious of our budget and didn't push to go over but gave us ideas on how to keep our costs within our budget. The final designs were fabulous and beyond our expectations!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanda
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Buffy did an amazing job on our flowers. I sent her an email telling her some ideas I had in mind for the bouquets and she immediately sent me back pictures that were exactly what I wanted. When I met with Buffy, she was very professional and accomadating. She incorporated everything I asked for and the bouquets turned out beautiful! She was so kinda and easy to work with. She responed to emails and phone calls almost instantly. She was also very flexible. She let me add things to the order a couple weeks before the wedding and she worked around my schedule. I would totally reccomend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. JTB
Wedding:
10/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Buffy is an amazing florist! I'm a tom-boy bride that decided I truly only wanted flowers for bouquets, boutonnières and corsages only. I came across Pink Posey Design's website while searching for a local florist and was instantly hooked by the design of her floral arrangements. I came into her store with my "had to have" flower choices (black magic roses and calla lilies) and my Rocker wedding theme concept. With ease, she gave me nothing short of amazing ideas and had patience with me as I attempted to explain to her the flare I wanted my flowers to have. She even provided silk flowers for 2 of my grandparents that have allergies to flowers. She also willingly helped put together my centerpieces at the last minute for my reception which had no flowers or anything from her shop. Even for the minimal flowers I had, I received so many compliments on the design and presentation of them! My mom and I were always amazed when we walked into her shop to see the new floral decoration she was working on. If you want a florist for your wedding that will work with you, provide to you an amazing finished product, in the quantity you desire (minimal or massive) while having a head ache free experience...Buffy of Pink Posey Designs will give you exactly what you are looking for and more! Thanks Buffy for making my dream day perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful experience working with Buffy. The flowers for our wedding were more beautiful than I could ever have imagined, and she was so helpful every step of the way. I would very highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bwitts
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Pink Posey Design was absolutely fantastic! With me being an indecisive, perfectionist, she exceeded my expectations! She sent me pictures of a ton of different kinds of flowers and created sample bouquet combinations that would look together. I loved how everything was so organized and she included prices for every different combination, which helped me to also keep my budget in mind. She was extremely affordable, very accommodating, super creative, and could see my vision for flowers when I couldn't :) Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wedding Review
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.9/5.0
The service was great, and they worked with my budget. I highly recommenced them for your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikkiluv76
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.9/5.0
Buffy did a wonderful job with the flowers at our wedding. I loved how important the little details were to her and she made our day more beautiful than we ever thought it could be. The flowers weren't that important to us at first, but after meeting with Buffy and coming up with the perfect flowers for my husband and I, we are now extremely happy with our decision and we couldn't picture our day without having Buffy as our florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/8/2013
4.8/5.0
The flexibility and creativeness was wonderful. Value was exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mekohn
Wedding:
12/31/2010
4.8/5.0
Buffy did a great job taking my crazy idea of colors, and creating an absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Buffy did an AMAZING job with florals for our big day! Color scheme was gorgeous, and the arrangements exceeded my expectations! My only complaint is her response times on emails wasn't always consistent. But as far as value for talent, it's a big thumbs up!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1282747065719-wedding
Heather
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.3/5.0
Buffy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She knows her business very well and did a great job of become our trusted advisor for our flowers. She is very creative and extremely professional.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1344347666432-kiss
jubilou
Wedding:
8/1/2012
4.2/5.0
I worked with Buffy (the owner of Pink Posey) for a combination of red and yellow flowers (bouquets and boutonnieres/corsages only, no other decorations) for my August wedding. She was the first florist to really give me some creative ideas, and she sent me TONS of photos to let me know which types of flowers would be available or in season, AND she was very straight forward as to the cost of each flower type. It was very important that the flowers be red or yellow, with no combinations and no orange (we wanted bright and summery, nothing that felt like autumn).
The final products turned out phenomenal - I had tons of comments all day on the quality of the bouquets. They were beautifully crafted, and I loved the ribbon she chose for wrapping the stems. It was also super convenient that they came with small vases to keep them watered when we weren't holding them. She also threw in a giant bag of red and yellow rose petals to decorate the cake table (but we had enough to also decorate the gift table, and the bed and bathtub in our honeymoon suite!).
The boutonnieres were falling apart by the end of the day, but they looked great for a few hours.
The only thing I could complain about was some of the communication pre-wedding. I was very specific from the beginning on what our budget was, and even after decreasing the bouquet sizes and haggling about boutonniere pricing, we still ended up paying more than we originally wanted. Also, it took too many emails to figure out the right color combinations for the boutonnieres and corsages (coordinating the main flower with the accent and the ribbon color). It was slightly stressful, BUT in the end, everything looked wonderful and we were more than happy with the final product.
Highly recommended overall.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DJon
Wedding:
6/21/2010
4.2/5.0
Pink Posey Design is extremely flexible and was great to work with. The ideas were simple yet well done and the whole wedding was complete with the small add-ons that were provided free of charge.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.9/5.0
Buffy was very knowledgeable about all sorts of flowers and helped me shaped my vision. On the day of the wedding, however, she forgot one of the bouquets for my bridesmaids. She had to go to her vehicle and quickly assemble one based on spare pieces she had left over - caused a bit of a panic for me.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Arvada, CO 80004 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pink Posey Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1363543763707-img0820b