130x130_sq_1357845309757-untitled1

PinkMarie

Rancho Cucamonga , CA

LOCATION

13361 Highstone Manor Ct
Rancho Cucamonga, CA US 91739 (map)

PHONE

909-803-8662

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Every occsasion rejoices!!

From flower girls, Easter, birthdays, holidays, christenings, communions, proms to bridesmaids dresses, we've got you covered for many special... Read more
Every occsasion rejoices!!

From flower girls, Easter, birthdays, holidays, christenings, communions, proms to bridesmaids dresses, we've got you covered for many special occasions at heavily discounted price.


Quality & Variety
At PinkMarie.com, we offer only the highest quality merchandise, manufactured from the finest materials available. From the satin to organza, our selections include girl and lady dresses and boy's formal suits. We also carry all the accessories to accommodate your dress for the complete look.


Price
At PinkMarie.com, we are dedicated to offer you the finest dresses at the lowest prices found anywhere on the web.


Service
PinkMarie.com is dedicated to provide the best dress shopping experience possible. At PinkMarie.com, you will be able to browse through hundreds of different styled dresses at ease with our simple and organized website.


Security - SSL Certified
At PinkMarie.com, we use the most sophisticated encryption technology to protect all of your personal information so you can shop with peace of mind.


Thank you for visiting PinkMarie.com and enjoy your dress shopping! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357953095211-kd0297bpp400x534
130x130_sq_1357953145737-ca0733bfs400x534
130x130_sq_1357953183094-ca0733btq400x534
130x130_sq_1357953223197-pp1214bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1357953261177-pp1216brd400x534
130x130_sq_1357953303671-pp1216bbk400x534
130x130_sq_1357953331265-pp1216bpp400x534
130x130_sq_1357953367126-pp1215bbg400x534
130x130_sq_1357953388594-pp1215bpp400x534
130x130_sq_1357953469545-pp1215bbk400x534
130x130_sq_1357953548590-pp1185bbl400x534
130x130_sq_1357953572269-pp1185biv400x534
130x130_sq_1357953650199-pp1185bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1357953702824-pp1185bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1357953786183-kd0279bbh00400x534
130x130_sq_1357953866576-kd8031bwt00400x534
130x130_sq_1357953899184-kd0301byl00400x534
130x130_sq_1357953933993-kd0298biv00400x534
130x130_sq_1357954016644-pp1184bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358963239251-pp1184bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358963298771-pp1184biv01400x534
130x130_sq_1358963433444-kd0303bfs00400x534
130x130_sq_1358963480708-kd0283brd00400x534
130x130_sq_1358963518124-cd1121bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358963557268-kd0292brd400x534
130x130_sq_1358963707841-pp1194bpp400x534
130x130_sq_1358964224114-pp1194bfs400x534
130x130_sq_1358964704817-tiffanybluemain400x534
130x130_sq_1358965356701-ivmain400x534
130x130_sq_1358965508928-pp1192bmg01400x534
130x130_sq_1358966327644-pp1192bbk02400x534
130x130_sq_1358967322780-kd0160bbg00400x534
130x130_sq_1358967468632-kd0160blv00400x534
130x130_sq_1358967507825-kd0160bfs00400x534
130x130_sq_1358967575794-kd0255bfs400x534
130x130_sq_1358967612632-kd0255bpp400x534
130x130_sq_1358967652613-kd0255byl00400x534
130x130_sq_1358968527179-kd0242brd400x534
130x130_sq_1358968586209-ca0548afs400x534
130x130_sq_1358968620642-ca0548brd01w400x534
130x130_sq_1358968671383-pp1206bnb400x534
130x130_sq_1358968723574-pp1204bfs400x534
130x130_sq_1358968796650-cd4000bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358968878884-pp1199bbl01400x534
130x130_sq_1358968911914-pp1199bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358968981394-pp1200bbl01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969024966-pp1200bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969081802-pp1200bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969139700-pp1202bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969182281-pp1202bbk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969238652-pp1202bll01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969437745-pp1201bbl01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969492863-pp1201bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969561558-pp1203bbk400x534
130x130_sq_1358969665081-pp1203brb400x534
130x130_sq_1358969707327-pp1203bcr400x534
130x130_sq_1358969752161-pp1196bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969791409-pp1196bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969825937-pp1196biv01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969887674-pp1188bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358969947568-pp1188bpk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358970022650-pp1188bbk01400x534
130x130_sq_1358970064955-pp1188bbn01400x534
130x130_sq_1358970119776-pp1187bwt01400x534
130x130_sq_1358970158498-pp1187biv01400x534
130x130_sq_1358970200271-mb0216brd400x534
130x130_sq_1358970266045-main400x534
130x130_sq_1358970323557-kd0241biv00400x534
130x130_sq_1358970368138-kd0135biv400x534
130x130_sq_1358970596643-blackmain400x534
130x130_sq_1358970652783-ca0707byl400x534
130x130_sq_1358970713323-ca0611baq400x534
130x130_sq_1358970861567-ca0555bfs400x534
130x130_sq_1358970903696-kd0293bcb400x534
130x130_sq_1358970951361-kd8037bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358970988655-kd8037biv400x534
130x130_sq_1358971039625-pp1208bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358971101237-pp1208bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1358982226031-pp1208bbk400x534
130x130_sq_1358982278195-pp1208bbn400x534
130x130_sq_1358982341412-pp1209bbn400x534
130x130_sq_1358982383426-pp1209bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358982424857-pp1209bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1358982474437-pp1210bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358982517221-pp1210bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1358982666703-pp1210btp400x534
130x130_sq_1358982701035-pp1210bit400x534
130x130_sq_1358982761441-pp1211bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358982800304-pp1211bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1358982844001-pp1211biv400x534
130x130_sq_1358982926032-pp1212bbl400x534
130x130_sq_1358982992945-pp1212biv400x534
130x130_sq_1358983038810-pp1212bwt400x534
130x130_sq_1358983128420-pp1212bpk400x534
130x130_sq_1358983457691-kd0284brd00400x534
130x130_sq_1358983510299-kd0235bwt00400x534
130x130_sq_1358983595308-cdstarbfs400x534
130x130_sq_1358983641135-cd1087biv400x534
130x130_sq_1358983694659-cdd20120223144903bluel1400x534
130x130_sq_1358983777773-cd0112bfs400x534

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
bridesmaid dresses, shoes, jewelry, flower girl dresses, communion dresses,christning dresses, prom dresses, quinceanera, petticoat, flower petals

REVIEWS

2.5
out of 5.0
2.5/5.0
2.4/5.0
2.3/5.0
3.0/5.0
2.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.5/5.0
I should have read the reviews before placing an order for my flower girl (dress, shoes, basket etc.) but it was too late. I totally agree with what other customer said e.g. the value is only good if you actually get what you ordered and don't need to return or exchange anything. I ordered shoes for 4 yrs old girl but received shoes for 10 yrs old and trying to exchange was a nightmare. Seller does not respond to your email for weeks. No size chart for shoes is made available in the website. After weeks of following up, seller sent me another pair of shoes but guess what? They sent TWO LEFT FOOT SHOES!!!! Again, trying to get the right shoes was another round of battle. I do not have words to describe how unprofessional, unreliable and bad service of PinkMarie is. In a nutshell, they are in a wrong business. They will do customers a favor by shutting it down.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.6/5.0
When I found this company, I was very impressed with it's selection and prices. However, the value is only good if you actually get what you ordered and don't need to return or exchange anything. Everyone knows sizing for children is far from an exact science, and Internet ordering adds one more complexity to the equation. After finding out that the clothes I ordered would not fit, I tried to call pinkmarie.com customer service, but, there is no phone number. Red Flag #1. Then, I sent a message through their website. I received no response after a week. Red Flag #2. Next, I searched the Internet, only to find complaint after complaint. Looks like the majority of all business done by pinkmarie.com ends in unsatisfied customers. After sending multiple messages through their website, I was finally left with the decision that pinkmarie.com would not stand behind their product and exchange a brand new, unopened, unworn suit for the exact same thing in a different size. There is no excuse for this level of customer service. Clearly, pinkmarie.com would lose ABSOLUTELY NO MONEY and NO INVENTORY by simply exchanging a suit for another size. This is deeply disappointing, and now I am out $70 and have to find another suit, because there is no way I will ever buy from pinkmarie.com or recommend pinkmarie.com to anyone again.

Do yourself a BIG favor, save the headache, and pay the extra $10 and order from a reliable and reputable site like amazon.com.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/8/2014
0.6/5.0
I have purchased a dress from this vendor for my granddaughter for a special event. They sent me the wrong dress, not even similar. Only thing right is the size. I have requested a customer phone number 3 times now. The number which is in an answer to one of your reviews, does not answer. I am receiving emails with no name and no contact number. They keep asking me for more information, like it is my fault they sent the wrong dress. I have asked them to let me know what their resolution to this matter is with no response to that. I am wondering if BBB has been involved with this business. This is my next step.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
1/17/2014
4.7/5.0
We ordered 5 flower girl dresses for our wedding. The price was perfect and the outfits were of a high quality. The kids loved their outfits.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
10/19/2013
0.0/5.0
We ordered a flower girl dress. The quality of the dress was ok, but the child found it scratchy. To return an item, you have to email before you can return it. Two emails and 3 weeks later, I have not heard from anyone at Pink Marie. It is apparent they do not intend to honor a return, as in their policy it says it must be returned within 7 days. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Customer service is terrible. The fact that they haven't phone number to call with concerns should have been a clue.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
PinkMarie responded with the following comments:

Please give us your order number and we will try to solve the problem for you.
Thanks.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.8/5.0
They do not have a contact number and there is a reason. They do not accept exchange or returns on accessories or shoes although the website does not show that information. They are not accommodating and provide horrible customer service via email exchange. Never again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
PinkMarie responded with the following comments:

We do have contact number and it is (909) 803-9662. Maybe you did not ask it to us. We have the return policy for the accessories and shoes and here is the link.

http://pinkmarie.com/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=6

Thanks.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/25/2013
0.8/5.0
I am very unhappy with this company, I returned two dresses because they were the wrong color back in June 2013. I contacted them on several different occasions for the exception of the back and forth emails I have not received my money back. Please be careful when using this company!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
PinkMarie responded with the following comments:

Dear Customer,
I never take the money from our customer. Please give us your order number and we will definitely solve the problem.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great selection of dresses for little Flower girls. We are buying the dress as a flower girl dress for a wedding.
I have been looking high and low for my little niece to find just the right dress.
loved the selection and my purchase!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Pinkmarie.com is very affordable and adorable dresses.
I was so surprised to see so beautiful dresses.
I was embarrassed to make a choice and the most important thing I've appreciated it was for the shipping we got free.
Beautiful dresses!!
Super fast shipping, thanks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I ordered 3 flower girl dresses and one tux for my wedding less than a week ago and it arrived today.
its absolutely gorgeous and just the perfect fit. im so happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase again.
The dresses are beautiful. Thank you.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.6/5.0
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! Holy moly! That's all I can say without typing out a huge, long dreadfully detailed review. If you want a huge hassel before a big event, use them. Otherwise, please find a different vendor.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
The dresses arrived within in 4 days and the quality was perfect. The girls tried on thier dresses and look wonderful.
Great value and beautiful dresses for flower girls. Also good selection of accessories. Good return policy, although I never needed to utilize it.

Thank you Pink Marie.com
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The dress I ordered got here so quick and it was perfect! I plan to order from here for every event and to dress my flower girl for my own wedding.
I would recommend this item to a friend
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Very bad return policy. No phone number to call. will not use again!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
PinkMarie responded with the following comments:

If you have any issue or problem, please contact us with (909) 803-8662. But We prefer email conversation for the purpose of keeping a record.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.2/5.0
Be very careful. They do ot refund returns
Services Used: Dress & Attire
PinkMarie responded with the following comments:

Dear Customer,

We think this is the wrong information because we definitely give refund to our customers.
Thanks.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.3/5.0
I order my daughter a dress and sandals for my cousin wedding and my son a tux. I was told two days later my daughter shoes was out of stock and then they never confirm the rest of my order was ship. The only communication you have with them is through emails which takes them days to respond back too, no phone number. Then i had a discount code and i explain that when i placed my order it didnt accept my codes and you think they tried giving me money back after i spend $200 with them. I paid $45 for express shipping and it still took a week to get my items. Yes a RIP off!!!!!! My kids items was very cute but the quality of service suck and i will never order again with them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
3/3/2012
4.8/5.0
I have just received delivery of my order today.

OH MY GOODNESS the dress is exquisite the detail is amazing just the look I wanted simple and elegant. Everything fits perfectly too.

My daughter is a flower girl in our local village Gala day procession and with this dress will most definitely stand out from the rest and will look every inch a 'Princess' as she supports the Queen being crowned.

It is quite an event as you can imagine with many mums spending up to £100+ on dresses. From past experience none of them come even close to the magic that you have created. I shall be a proud mum indeed and will welcome all the comments of "where did you get that dress"!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunny
Wedding:
2/1/2012
4.3/5.0
Im very pleased with the dress and will not hesitate recomending you to my friends
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
timtam123
Wedding:
12/29/2011
4.3/5.0
I had a very good experience with www.pinkmarie.com, and wanted to praise them here.

I had read a negative reviews about them so was worried about using their services but couldn't find the Flower Girl dresses I wanted anywhere else. So I forged ahead with pinkmarie.com and I couldn't be happier. They were professional, the delivery was very very fast (and I live in Australia!). The dresses are beautiful. Good quality, well made, and just as I imagined. Really perfect.

And if that wasn't enough - I actually ordered the wrong size first time I put the order in. I left Size 2 in the selection instead of changing it to Size 4 - so I ordered 3 x Size 2 instead of 3 x Size 4!!! Aaagh. I contacted them straight away, but the time difference meant the order had been shipped before I got a reply. This meant it shipped IMMEDIATELY! They advised me to reorder the dresses in Size 4 (and pay again) and reject the first package when it arrived. I was very skeptical I would ever get my money back but I did as they said. I received a FULL REFUND into my account once they received the first parcel back (unopened). I was very happy with this and amazed given some of the reviews. And in case you are wondering, the post to Sydney Australia took less than a week.

The only minor complaint I have is that there was no phone number for this company. Therefore I had to rely on email which was not as reassuring as speaking with someone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janette
Wedding:
12/25/2011
4.6/5.0
We ordered my flower girl dress less a week ago and arrived today.
its absolutely gorgeous and just the perfect
Dress was perfect & came exactly when I was told. Heather, who unfortunately doesn't work there any longer, was great to work with and very helpful. I can't rave about my dress enough - it fit will, the length was perfect, it wasn't heavy or uncomfortable - i love it & wish I could wear it again!! I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neal
Wedding:
9/23/2011
4.5/5.0
We received the beautiful dresses for the flower girls. They are fantastic and everyone that has seen them is so impressed. Pinkmarie have gained a representitive that will spread the word of what a wonderful company with great product.
I would buy from them again and have recommended the website to a few family and friends.
Thank you so much Pinkmarie
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamie
Wedding:
7/8/2011
0.0/5.0
Horrible company to deal with. I ordered a flower girl dress (which was cute)and a toddler tuxedo. Returned the tuxedo do to it being too small. But Never Ever received a credit from this company. It is now Sept 1, 2011 and the item was turned back on June 4, 2011. Extremely disappointed in this company. Pinkmarie doesn't even list a phone number for customers to call. Also, I just noticed they have changed their address yet again on their website. Which leads me to believe that they are a scam company. They take your money but can't provide any sort of customer service. And I would think that Wedding Wire would not want a vendor like this on their site. Brides beware! Do not buy anything from Pinkmarie.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missy
Wedding:
10/4/2009
0.0/5.0
would have been great value if the items ever showed up... and when they didnt turn up they wouldnt refund, im still waiting for my items almost 3 years later, have tried to contact pinkmarie but they have been very hard to contact... so dissapointed!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

Communion Dress Promotion
Get Deal
Promo Code: CM14   $200 Value
Here is the coupon for your communion!!!!
Deal #WW6ad9a58b0e05151f
220x220_1389918617244-communion2-880x3

MAP

 
13361 Highstone Manor Ct, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PinkMarie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357845309757-untitled1