You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1483214638 17abf83cd124586e 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014

Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

Memphis , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119 US (map)

PHONE

901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pizazz Coordinating and Photography offers the area's most experienced coordinators, and award-winning photographers to help you with all the details of your wedding.

We can... Read more
Pizazz Coordinating and Photography offers the area's most experienced coordinators, and award-winning photographers to help you with all the details of your wedding.

We can help out as little or as much as needed with coordinating. We also offer "Day Of" coordinating to help you make sure that you wedding day runs smoothly and flawlessly. From helping decorate to checking in vendors, helping with rehearsals, the ceremony and reception, we will be there for you.

We make custom packages for each event and prices are based on what you need help with. We do whatever you need to make your dreams come true for your beautiful celebration.

We also offer Bold, Candid, Traditional and Fun photography that captures all your memories to last you a lifetime. We have been in business since 2005 and have a 5 STAR rating with Wedding Wire and an A+ rating with the BBB.

We proudly serve the Memphis mid-south area, as well as all of Tennessee, Mississippi and Arkansas. We also do Destination Weddings! We would be delighted to be a part of the most important day in your life. You'll find you've made the right choice in giving your wedding a little "Pizazz" We are available for weddings of all sizes. Whatever your needs may be...You'll find it at Pizazz!

Our award winning coordinators and photographers want you to have your dream celebration and will always put your needs first. Whatever you choose, we hope your special day is a terrific success, and wish you a lifetime of happiness!

Please take a moment to check out our work at: www.pizazzservices.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014
130x130 sq 1325949688963 custom7.8x10
130x130 sq 1231857200593 456 bw bridge yellow car[1]
130x130 sq 1191698035171 pizazz1
130x130 sq 1191698124015 bentleybride

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with you managing our wedding ceremony. What would we have done without your knowledge and expertise. Thanks so much.
We couldn't be happier with you managing our wedding ceremony. What would we have done without your knowledge and Read more...
We couldn't be happier with you managing our wedding ceremony. What would we have done without your knowledge and expertise. Thanks so much. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
Carol was super sweet, and spent lots of time with us, at our engagement shoot. Even when the rain began to pour, she got great shots that we'll cherish for a lifetime.
Carol was super sweet, and spent lots of time with us, at our engagement shoot. Even when the rain began to pour, she got Read more...
Carol was super sweet, and spent lots of time with us, at our engagement shoot. Even when the rain began to pour, she got great shots that we'll cherish for a lifetime. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Gloria
Wedding:
4/1/2017
5.0/5.0
My friend, and coworker Maria, said don't get married without Pizazz. Boy was she right. Miss Carol took control of our wedding party, and my family (no small task) and orchestrated the most beautiful ceremony we could have hoped for. Thanks so much!!! Consider us members of the Pizazz Fan Club.
My friend, and coworker Maria, said don't get married without Pizazz. Boy was she right. Miss Carol took control of our Read more...
My friend, and coworker Maria, said don't get married without Pizazz. Boy was she right. Miss Carol took control of our wedding party, and my family (no small task) and orchestrated the most beautiful ceremony we could have hoped for. Thanks so much!!! Consider us members of the Pizazz Fan Club. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Gloria
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much for coordinating our wedding. We were lost before Pizazz saved the day. We were able to enjoy our reception, and not miss a beat. Thank Pizazz. We'll reccomend you highly!
Thanks so much for coordinating our wedding. We were lost before Pizazz saved the day. We were able to enjoy our Read more...
Thanks so much for coordinating our wedding. We were lost before Pizazz saved the day. We were able to enjoy our reception, and not miss a beat. Thank Pizazz. We'll reccomend you highly! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Raji
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Carol is remarkable. We can't thank you enough for being a part of our wedding.
On the evening of our rehearsal, my maid of honor spilled wine on her shirt, and Carol changed shirts with her, so that we could continue on to our rehearsal dinner. Talk about giving the shirt off their back!!! You're tops, and we can't thank you enough.
Carol is remarkable. We can't thank you enough for being a part of our wedding.
On the evening of our rehearsal, my Read more...
Carol is remarkable. We can't thank you enough for being a part of our wedding.
On the evening of our rehearsal, my maid of honor spilled wine on her shirt, and Carol changed shirts with her, so that we could continue on to our rehearsal dinner. Talk about giving the shirt off their back!!! You're tops, and we can't thank you enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Smooth sailing all thru our wedding and reception. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for our sweet gift. We will treasure it forever.
Smooth sailing all thru our wedding and reception. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for our sweet gift. We will treasure Read more...
Smooth sailing all thru our wedding and reception. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for our sweet gift. We will treasure it forever. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mel
Wedding:
2/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Carole was so wonderful. She made everything run so smooth and everyone told us how much they enjoyed having her there. We highly recommend her to anyone who needs wedding help.
Carole was so wonderful. She made everything run so smooth and everyone told us how much they enjoyed having her there. We Read more...
Carole was so wonderful. She made everything run so smooth and everyone told us how much they enjoyed having her there. We highly recommend her to anyone who needs wedding help. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Viola
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Carole was so helpful and professional. She had great ideas, and was the buggest bargain in planning my wedding. We can't thank you enough.
Carole was so helpful and professional. She had great ideas, and was the buggest bargain in planning my wedding. We can't Read more...
Carole was so helpful and professional. She had great ideas, and was the buggest bargain in planning my wedding. We can't thank you enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tami
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Carole is AWESOME! She helped with our rehearsal the night before our wedding and in the big day she was there making sure everything was perfect and she made our wedding so wonderful. I would highly recommend her for any type of celebration.
Carole is AWESOME! She helped with our rehearsal the night before our wedding and in the big day she was there making sure Read more...
Carole is AWESOME! She helped with our rehearsal the night before our wedding and in the big day she was there making sure everything was perfect and she made our wedding so wonderful. I would highly recommend her for any type of celebration. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Angie
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for your help in coordinating our wedding. We couldn't have done it without you.
Thank you so much for your help in coordinating our wedding. We couldn't have done it without you.
Thank you so much for your help in coordinating our wedding. We couldn't have done it without you. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
5723 Baird Drive, Memphis, TN 38119 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1483214638 17abf83cd124586e 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014