130x130 sq 1483214638 17abf83cd124586e 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014

Pizazz Coordinating & Photography

Memphis , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119 US (map)

PHONE

901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pizazz Coordinating and Photography offers the area's most experienced coordinators, and award-winning photographers to help you with all the details of your wedding.

We can... Read more
Pizazz Coordinating and Photography offers the area's most experienced coordinators, and award-winning photographers to help you with all the details of your wedding.

We can help out as little or as much as needed with coordinating. We also offer "Day Of" coordinating to help you make sure that you wedding day runs smoothly and flawlessly. From helping decorate to checking in vendors, helping with rehearsals, the ceremony and reception, we will be there for you.

We make custom packages for each event and prices are based on what you need help with. We do whatever you need to make your dreams come true for your beautiful celebration.

We also offer Bold, Candid, Traditional and Fun photography that captures all your memories to last you a lifetime. We have been in business since 2005 and have a 5 STAR rating with Wedding Wire and an A+ rating with the BBB.

We proudly serve the Memphis mid-south area, as well as all of Tennessee, Mississippi and Arkansas. We also do Destination Weddings! We would be delighted to be a part of the most important day in your life. You'll find you've made the right choice in giving your wedding a little "Pizazz" We are available for weddings of all sizes. Whatever your needs may be...You'll find it at Pizazz!

Our award winning coordinators and photographers want you to have your dream celebration and will always put your needs first. Whatever you choose, we hope your special day is a terrific success, and wish you a lifetime of happiness!

Please take a moment to check out our work at: www.pizazzservices.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014
130x130 sq 1325949688963 custom7.8x10
130x130 sq 1231857200593 456 bw bridge yellow car[1]
130x130 sq 1191698035171 pizazz1
130x130 sq 1191698124015 bentleybride

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
1/2/2017
5.0/5.0
We used Pizazz for our "day of wedding" coordinating, and found them to be FIRST RATE. Their prices are second to none, and Carole's great ideas made our wedding run smoothly. Thanks so much. We highly reccomend.
We used Pizazz for our "day of wedding" coordinating, and found them to be FIRST RATE. Their prices are second to none, Read more...
We used Pizazz for our "day of wedding" coordinating, and found them to be FIRST RATE. Their prices are second to none, and Carole's great ideas made our wedding run smoothly. Thanks so much. We highly reccomend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Trisha
Wedding:
1/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Carole handled our day-of-wedding coordinating, and it was the best money we spent! She was organized, professional, and had great ideas for our wedding. A+
Carole handled our day-of-wedding coordinating, and it was the best money we spent! She was organized, professional, and Read more...
Carole handled our day-of-wedding coordinating, and it was the best money we spent! She was organized, professional, and had great ideas for our wedding. A+ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lelie
Wedding:
12/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Carole and her staff. They are very smart and know how to get things done. They made our wedding so wonderful and I highly recommend Carole to help coordinate with your event.
I cannot say enough good things about Carole and her staff. They are very smart and know how to get things done. They made Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Carole and her staff. They are very smart and know how to get things done. They made our wedding so wonderful and I highly recommend Carole to help coordinate with your event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Carole was so helpful with planning our wedding. She was the best choice I made when arranging my special day.
Carole was so helpful with planning our wedding. She was the best choice I made when arranging my special day.
Carole was so helpful with planning our wedding. She was the best choice I made when arranging my special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Xu
Wedding:
12/9/2016
5.0/5.0
So easy, and so professional. I wish I had Pizazz when my Daughter got married in 2005. We couldn't be more pleased.
So easy, and so professional. I wish I had Pizazz when my Daughter got married in 2005. We couldn't be more pleased.
So easy, and so professional. I wish I had Pizazz when my Daughter got married in 2005. We couldn't be more pleased. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Phyllis
Wedding:
12/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Carole was great, and extremely helpful when it came to making our ceremony and reception run smoothly. Thanks so much.
Carole was great, and extremely helpful when it came to making our ceremony and reception run smoothly. Thanks so much.
Carole was great, and extremely helpful when it came to making our ceremony and reception run smoothly. Thanks so much. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
April
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Pizazz for wedding coordinating and we couldn't be more pleased. Carole handled our wedding and reception in a very organized and professional way. She stayed with us until the limo pulled away. We couldn't be more pleased that we chose Carole and Pizazz for our wedding!!! Thanks so much!
We used Pizazz for wedding coordinating and we couldn't be more pleased. Carole handled our wedding and reception in a Read more...
We used Pizazz for wedding coordinating and we couldn't be more pleased. Carole handled our wedding and reception in a very organized and professional way. She stayed with us until the limo pulled away. We couldn't be more pleased that we chose Carole and Pizazz for our wedding!!! Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Case
Wedding:
11/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Great service and price. We were very pleased with Pizazz and will reccomend in the future.
Great service and price. We were very pleased with Pizazz and will reccomend in the future.
Great service and price. We were very pleased with Pizazz and will reccomend in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Dovie
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Carole stepped in, when our first photographer bailed on us FIVE days before our wedding!!!! She immediately handled the stress from this frazzled bride. She was professional, knowledgeable, and had great suggestions for us, to capture our love story! I can't reccomend Carole and Pizazz photography highly enough. I will reccomend her to all my soon to be married friends, and highly suggest you make Pizazz a part of your wedding.
Carole stepped in, when our first photographer bailed on us FIVE days before our wedding!!!! She immediately handled the Read more...
Carole stepped in, when our first photographer bailed on us FIVE days before our wedding!!!! She immediately handled the stress from this frazzled bride. She was professional, knowledgeable, and had great suggestions for us, to capture our love story! I can't reccomend Carole and Pizazz photography highly enough. I will reccomend her to all my soon to be married friends, and highly suggest you make Pizazz a part of your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
11/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We were married at the Stax museum. Several people reccomended Pizazz, and with over 200 reviews on the wedding wire directory, we felt confident we had made the right choice.
Great prices, friendly staff, and quick replies to my texts and emails, proved everyone right. My sincere thanks to Carole and her staff. A+++
We were married at the Stax museum. Several people reccomended Pizazz, and with over 200 reviews on the wedding wire Read more...
We were married at the Stax museum. Several people reccomended Pizazz, and with over 200 reviews on the wedding wire directory, we felt confident we had made the right choice.
Great prices, friendly staff, and quick replies to my texts and emails, proved everyone right. My sincere thanks to Carole and her staff. A+++ Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
5723 Baird Drive, Memphis, TN 38119 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pizazz Coordinating & Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1483214638 17abf83cd124586e 1325949881496 556copyofdsc0014