130x130 sq 1350492682135 coverphoto

Planning Elegance

Cerritos , CA

LOCATION

13337 South St. #759
Cerritos, CA 90703 US (map)

PHONE

888-244-7235

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Planning Elegance is a wedding planning company that provides free wedding planning information through our website, products to help ease your wedding planning experience, and low... Read more
Planning Elegance is a wedding planning company that provides free wedding planning information through our website, products to help ease your wedding planning experience, and low priced wedding planning services by professional wedding coordinators. Although we specialize in South Asian Weddings, we have general wedding resources throughout our website and have experience in coordinating all types of events for different cultures and backgrounds.

We serve Southern California with our wedding planning services and specialize in Los Angeles and Orange Counties. We are currently expanding into the San Diego, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties, so please contact us if you are interested and are getting married in those locations as well. If we can't help you in your area, we would like you to check out upcoming Bridal Shows so that you have access to sufficient resources when planning your dream wedding.

We strive to take the stress and confusion out of wedding planning for you. You should enjoy your special day without worrying. Let us create your perfect day!

If you have questions or comments feel free to contact us at any time.

info@planningelegance.com
888-244-7235 Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345576980878 us2771856
130x130 sq 1345576335137 0429
130x130 sq 1345575006825 f3417
130x130 sq 1345575781185 g4214
130x130 sq 1345575807705 g4298
130x130 sq 1345575880994 i4800
130x130 sq 1345575906940 i4822
130x130 sq 1345575934138 i4914lr
130x130 sq 1345575964897 i4949lr
130x130 sq 1345576000823 i4951
130x130 sq 1345576026106 i4968lr
130x130 sq 1345576285317 0415
130x130 sq 1345576296171 0417
130x130 sq 1345576307785 0426
130x130 sq 1345576317782 0427
130x130 sq 1345576349495 0432
130x130 sq 1345576969161 us2771443con
130x130 sq 1345576973545 us2771628
130x130 sq 1345576977094 us2771685
130x130 sq 1345576984712 us2772188con
130x130 sq 1345576988909 us2772213
130x130 sq 1349211317640 raphoto801
130x130 sq 1349211338221 raphoto804
130x130 sq 1349211361605 raphoto806
130x130 sq 1349211382934 raphoto808
130x130 sq 1349211457457 raphoto815
130x130 sq 1349211477017 raphoto817
130x130 sq 1349211489108 raphoto818
130x130 sq 1349211500485 raphoto819
130x130 sq 1349211509943 raphoto820
130x130 sq 1349211530174 raphoto822
130x130 sq 1349211538920 raphoto823
130x130 sq 1349211587532 raphoto828
130x130 sq 1349211607140 raphoto829
130x130 sq 1349211642986 raphoto833
130x130 sq 1349211651308 raphoto834
130x130 sq 1349211673865 raphoto836
130x130 sq 1349211717651 raphoto841
130x130 sq 1349211753283 raphoto844
130x130 sq 1349211774652 raphoto846
130x130 sq 1349211821468 raphoto850
130x130 sq 1349211831916 raphoto851
130x130 sq 1253904889984 a1563
130x130 sq 1266986433511 screenshot20091127at2.27.16pm
130x130 sq 1239916208172 daveykiss
130x130 sq 1257217929269 samanweddingbeautiful
130x130 sq 1247604222643 0024
130x130 sq 1266986119073 screenshot20100223at3.18.37pm
130x130 sq 1266986275730 screenshot20091029at5.47.33pm
130x130 sq 1242619861078 bridesmaidsgettingready
130x130 sq 1266986189011 anjalidancing
130x130 sq 1239916217359 daveyrings
130x130 sq 1245896177875 muslimbride
130x130 sq 1247604203049 0021
130x130 sq 1245896112390 wajihadancing
130x130 sq 1245896179859 muslimgroom
130x130 sq 1226349885074 swancenterpiecesmall
130x130 sq 1236630560268 bridesmiling
130x130 sq 1226350017949 sa colors
130x130 sq 1239916209625 daveyboutineaur
130x130 sq 1221777246788 outdoorwedding
130x130 sq 1226349726934 mewedding
130x130 sq 1239916217968 dorisbillandamy
130x130 sq 1236630551397 bridefloor
130x130 sq 1237530426933 cimg3040
130x130 sq 1237530175058 cimg3112
130x130 sq 1237530209511 cimg3100
130x130 sq 1237530734683 cimg3093
130x130 sq 1239916207984 daveycake
130x130 sq 1239916210203 daveyweddingprograms
130x130 sq 1239916212937 doriswindow
130x130 sq 1239916214422 dorisdress
130x130 sq 1241570439453 cimg3489
130x130 sq 1241571578234 cimg3474
130x130 sq 1241571637281 cimg3500
130x130 sq 1242619848531 beautifulbridesmaidsinbrown
130x130 sq 1242619879421 kidsatwedding
130x130 sq 1242619883999 miramonteresortspa
130x130 sq 1242619889015 stationary
130x130 sq 1245896046750 fun
130x130 sq 1245896047375 doli
130x130 sq 1245896112359 wajiha
130x130 sq 1245896116515 wajihaalimendhi
130x130 sq 1245896134203 vickiali4
130x130 sq 1245896145015 vickiali3
130x130 sq 1245896161500 vickiali2
130x130 sq 1245896163937 vickiali1
130x130 sq 1245896169937 mendhientrance
130x130 sq 1245896174843 musimmendhi
130x130 sq 1245896176984 vickiali
130x130 sq 1247604124221 0003
130x130 sq 1247604134190 0004
130x130 sq 1247604149690 0008
130x130 sq 1247604151471 0009
130x130 sq 1247604157002 0010
130x130 sq 1247604159190 0011
130x130 sq 1247604168440 0013
130x130 sq 1247604169002 0012
130x130 sq 1247604184971 0017
130x130 sq 1247604209221 0023
130x130 sq 1247604220502 0025
130x130 sq 1247604231940 0026
130x130 sq 1247604233783 0028
130x130 sq 1247604241112 0030
130x130 sq 1247604243424 0031
130x130 sq 1247604248893 0032
130x130 sq 1247604262408 0035
130x130 sq 1253904862609 a0571
130x130 sq 1253904865046 a1092
130x130 sq 1253904913859 a1715
130x130 sq 1253904935281 a19427
130x130 sq 1253904994593 a2671
130x130 sq 1253905019421 a3493
130x130 sq 1253905155734 a37911
130x130 sq 1253905166375 a38012
130x130 sq 1253905221687 a44215
130x130 sq 1266986103683 purpleshoes
130x130 sq 1266986111433 screenshot20100223at3.18.06pm
130x130 sq 1266986114730 screenshot20100223at3.18.19pm
130x130 sq 1266986128667 171599185767676562507678513425816997526n
130x130 sq 1266986130089 screenshot20100223at9.00.13am
130x130 sq 1266986131448 17159918577406376250767851342588784361n
130x130 sq 1266986132261 171599185773963962507678513425863481394n
130x130 sq 1266986149089 171599185806299162507678513426545052444n
130x130 sq 1266986149276 171599185806398962507678513426566082688n
130x130 sq 1266986152120 171599185831897862507678513427917463987n
130x130 sq 1266986155073 favpic
130x130 sq 1266986155136 jamilaammar
130x130 sq 1266986159589 jula
130x130 sq 1266986161230 mehndidecor
130x130 sq 1266986161370 mehndigiftexchange
130x130 sq 1266986164839 mehndi1
130x130 sq 1266986168761 screenshot20091211at11.23.01am
130x130 sq 1266986182589 aa
130x130 sq 1266986188605 screenshot20091211at11.23.43am
130x130 sq 1266986194605 picture1
130x130 sq 1266986199620 picture11
130x130 sq 1266986203558 picture2
130x130 sq 1266986439683 screenshot20091127at2.27.31pm
130x130 sq 1266986208214 picture3
130x130 sq 1266986209308 picture4
130x130 sq 1266986240542 screenshot20091029at5.46.29pm
130x130 sq 1266986224276 screenshot20091029at5.46.14pm
130x130 sq 1266986239605 screenshot20091029at5.46.48pm
130x130 sq 1266986259214 screenshot20091029at5.47.14pm
130x130 sq 1266986275073 screenshot20091029at5.47.51pm
130x130 sq 1266986286855 screenshot20091029at5.48.05pm
130x130 sq 1266986316245 screenshot20091029at5.49.07pm
130x130 sq 1266986320573 screenshot20091029at5.48.52pm
130x130 sq 1266986330120 screenshot20091029at5.49.23pm
130x130 sq 1266986339198 screenshot20091029at5.50.40pm
130x130 sq 1266986343542 screenshot20091029at5.50.52pm
130x130 sq 1266986361417 screenshot20091029at5.51.27pm
130x130 sq 1266986361980 screenshot20091029at5.51.04pm
130x130 sq 1266986381995 screenshot20091029at5.51.55pm
130x130 sq 1266986383417 screenshot20091029at5.51.37pm
130x130 sq 1266986394058 screenshot20091029at5.52.05pm
130x130 sq 1266986397808 screenshot20091029at5.56.58pm
130x130 sq 1266986412073 screenshot20091029at5.57.10pm
130x130 sq 1266986412276 screenshot20091029at5.57.27pm
130x130 sq 1266986421683 screenshot20091127at2.26.46pm
130x130 sq 1266986450167 screenshot20091130at12.31.01pm

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
We work with all sorts of weddings and take pride in as many diversified events as we can do. However, we do specialize in South Asian weddings and can provide vendors who do as well.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
Ceremony types: Hindu, Jain, Muslim, Buddhist, Sikh, etc.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Weddings - up to 350 Receptions - up to 650

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Suraj
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Mili are her team are great to work with. Seamless execution and preplanning with handling of all issues prior to, during, and after the event. We had a unfortunate event with one of our vendors not showing up to our reception at all and Mili's exceptional handling led to us not even know the vendor was a no-show. Regardless of the issue big or small her team was there to take care of it - to make sure we enjoy our wedding time and they truly do everything above and beyond of what they need to. I would strongly recommend her and her team to anyone getting married.
Mili are her team are great to work with. Seamless execution and preplanning with handling of all issues prior to, during, Read more...
Mili are her team are great to work with. Seamless execution and preplanning with handling of all issues prior to, during, and after the event. We had a unfortunate event with one of our vendors not showing up to our reception at all and Mili's exceptional handling led to us not even know the vendor was a no-show. Regardless of the issue big or small her team was there to take care of it - to make sure we enjoy our wedding time and they truly do everything above and beyond of what they need to. I would strongly recommend her and her team to anyone getting married. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Disha
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Mili Shah and her team were excellent! We worked with her 30 days prior to the wedding and reception, and she would still respond to messages weeks after the wedding! She did a wonderful job; always responding within minutes, even if it was a "hey I will get back to you in 5
Minutes". Her and her team were very
Professional, always had answers
For anything we wanted to know, handled every situation with grace and calmness. During the reception there was a slight mix up but they made sure we wouldn't come to know of it and handled the situation perfectly. During the redeption she made sure we were okay the whole time, got us food, water, desserts, and when we said we were okay for now she packed it up and sent it to our room to make
Sure we ate by the end of the night. We would Highly recommend Mili and her team to anyone who wants a successful and well planned event!
Mili Shah and her team were excellent! We worked with her 30 days prior to the wedding and reception, and she would still Read more...
Mili Shah and her team were excellent! We worked with her 30 days prior to the wedding and reception, and she would still respond to messages weeks after the wedding! She did a wonderful job; always responding within minutes, even if it was a "hey I will get back to you in 5
Minutes". Her and her team were very
Professional, always had answers
For anything we wanted to know, handled every situation with grace and calmness. During the reception there was a slight mix up but they made sure we wouldn't come to know of it and handled the situation perfectly. During the redeption she made sure we were okay the whole time, got us food, water, desserts, and when we said we were okay for now she packed it up and sent it to our room to make
Sure we ate by the end of the night. We would Highly recommend Mili and her team to anyone who wants a successful and well planned event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Maxine
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Planning Elegance is an amazing team to work with during the tedious process of wedding planning. Mili and her team of experts were absolutely fantastic. I had the privilege of working with Mili the month prior to my wedding. She was very helpful in taking over multiple tasks, including contacting my vendors and finalizing all details, helping me format the sequence of events for the reception program, providing a very detailed and organized wedding/reception timeline, and most importantly being attentive to my personal needs and making sure she always responded in a timely manner in which she ALWAYS DID! I also loved the fact that on the day of the wedding she had an assistant constantly with me and my bridesmaids and she made sure all of our needs were taken care of. Mili and her team definitely made our wedding day a very smooth and effortless process. Thank you for everything. We appreciated it! Plus, we enjoyed the marvelous shots you were able to capture :)
Planning Elegance is an amazing team to work with during the tedious process of wedding planning. Mili and her team of Read more...
Planning Elegance is an amazing team to work with during the tedious process of wedding planning. Mili and her team of experts were absolutely fantastic. I had the privilege of working with Mili the month prior to my wedding. She was very helpful in taking over multiple tasks, including contacting my vendors and finalizing all details, helping me format the sequence of events for the reception program, providing a very detailed and organized wedding/reception timeline, and most importantly being attentive to my personal needs and making sure she always responded in a timely manner in which she ALWAYS DID! I also loved the fact that on the day of the wedding she had an assistant constantly with me and my bridesmaids and she made sure all of our needs were taken care of. Mili and her team definitely made our wedding day a very smooth and effortless process. Thank you for everything. We appreciated it! Plus, we enjoyed the marvelous shots you were able to capture :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mamta
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The best decision I made during the whole wedding planning process was to hire Mili Shah from Planning Elegance. I am truly blessed to have met her and work with her during this year long journey in planning the wedding of my dreams. And yes, it was definitely the wedding of my dreams. In addition to her professionalism, Mili's best quality was that she was the bride and her family's biggest advocate. If we were not happy with vendor packages, prices, etc., she did her best to negotiate with the vendors to ensure we were getting the best deal for our money. She kept us within our budget. Mili was 100% reliable in completing her tasks and very organized. I never felt rushed or pressured to make major decisions. The wedding planning process was rather a fun excursion than a stressful chore. Mili was a delightful person to get to know and easy to talk to. She has a very calm demeanor which was a priceless quality as she was often the mediator between my father and me in handling our ideological differences for the wedding. I am so happy to call Mili my lifelong friend and someone that I can turn to whenever I need help planning an event. She keeps her word, is utterly genuine, down-to-earth and executes her tasks gracefully. There wasn't a single glitch on the wedding day. My family, friends, husband and I have only the fondest memories of our wedding day. I wish I could re-live my wedding day, because it was absolutely perfect.
The best decision I made during the whole wedding planning process was to hire Mili Shah from Planning Elegance. I am Read more...
The best decision I made during the whole wedding planning process was to hire Mili Shah from Planning Elegance. I am truly blessed to have met her and work with her during this year long journey in planning the wedding of my dreams. And yes, it was definitely the wedding of my dreams. In addition to her professionalism, Mili's best quality was that she was the bride and her family's biggest advocate. If we were not happy with vendor packages, prices, etc., she did her best to negotiate with the vendors to ensure we were getting the best deal for our money. She kept us within our budget. Mili was 100% reliable in completing her tasks and very organized. I never felt rushed or pressured to make major decisions. The wedding planning process was rather a fun excursion than a stressful chore. Mili was a delightful person to get to know and easy to talk to. She has a very calm demeanor which was a priceless quality as she was often the mediator between my father and me in handling our ideological differences for the wedding. I am so happy to call Mili my lifelong friend and someone that I can turn to whenever I need help planning an event. She keeps her word, is utterly genuine, down-to-earth and executes her tasks gracefully. There wasn't a single glitch on the wedding day. My family, friends, husband and I have only the fondest memories of our wedding day. I wish I could re-live my wedding day, because it was absolutely perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Pooja
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Mili 3 months before my wedding. I guess the 1 regret I have is not hiring her from the start!!! Mili was BEYOND AMAZING! I am totally type-a and would send her 1000 emails a day with all my scattered thoughts... and she would respond to EVERY SINGLE EMAIL! She would help me sort through all my wants/must-haves to get to where I really wanted to be for my wedding. Needless to say, she is incredibly patient! Also, she was great at involving my parents so that everyone's vision was heard, and then she would find solutions on how to get me what I wanted, while respecting other people's opinions.
She was so organized throughout the planning process which was reflected on the day of! everything went off without a hitch! everyone at my wedding complimented me on how well organized the wedding was, and how everything flowed so well.
I also love how she would give me her honest opinion (without being mean) when I asked for it. She has an eye for what looks good and what will work, so having her give me her true opinion, versus what I want to hear, really made decision making a lot easier as well.
quick story for brides-to-be: On the morning of my wedding, the DJ's truck broke down (coming from LA to SD). It was such bad timing, and it was looking like we weren't going to have any sound for the wedding! forget the mobile music station and dhol for the bharat, but the actual mic for the Priest and sounds for the wedding! OMG what a nightmare that would have been! Mili worked diligently that morning to convince the hotel to let us use their sound system, at no extra charge to me! the DJ and the Dhol player got in a car and made it within minutes of the bharat starting! Best part, I HAD NO IDEA THIS WAS GOING ON! Mili and her team handled it beautifully behind the scenes so I was stress free all morning!

moral of the story: HIRE MILI! She's definitely worth every penny, and more!
I hired Mili 3 months before my wedding. I guess the 1 regret I have is not hiring her from the start!!! Mili was BEYOND Read more...
I hired Mili 3 months before my wedding. I guess the 1 regret I have is not hiring her from the start!!! Mili was BEYOND AMAZING! I am totally type-a and would send her 1000 emails a day with all my scattered thoughts... and she would respond to EVERY SINGLE EMAIL! She would help me sort through all my wants/must-haves to get to where I really wanted to be for my wedding. Needless to say, she is incredibly patient! Also, she was great at involving my parents so that everyone's vision was heard, and then she would find solutions on how to get me what I wanted, while respecting other people's opinions.
She was so organized throughout the planning process which was reflected on the day of! everything went off without a hitch! everyone at my wedding complimented me on how well organized the wedding was, and how everything flowed so well.
I also love how she would give me her honest opinion (without being mean) when I asked for it. She has an eye for what looks good and what will work, so having her give me her true opinion, versus what I want to hear, really made decision making a lot easier as well.
quick story for brides-to-be: On the morning of my wedding, the DJ's truck broke down (coming from LA to SD). It was such bad timing, and it was looking like we weren't going to have any sound for the wedding! forget the mobile music station and dhol for the bharat, but the actual mic for the Priest and sounds for the wedding! OMG what a nightmare that would have been! Mili worked diligently that morning to convince the hotel to let us use their sound system, at no extra charge to me! the DJ and the Dhol player got in a car and made it within minutes of the bharat starting! Best part, I HAD NO IDEA THIS WAS GOING ON! Mili and her team handled it beautifully behind the scenes so I was stress free all morning!

moral of the story: HIRE MILI! She's definitely worth every penny, and more! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Payal
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Mili was amaaaaazzzing!!!! I could not imagine having our wedding without her. Working with her was a joy and she was so professional, responsive, organized, and most importantly so incredibly supportive. It was really important that both me and I my husband and our families could enjoy the wedding without being stressed out and she completely delivered on making all the events run smoothly and allowed us to just enjoy our wedding time. We were living in NYC and the wedding was in California and I was so happy that I could trust Mili to go to meetings and meet with vendors and make sure that all my needs and wants were met. Mili was available anytime I wanted to talk and always had answers to my one millions questions. In addition, she worked beautifully with our families and made everyone feel so comfortable and involved. I cannot recommend her and planning elegance highly enough. If you want the best, go with Mili and planning elegance!
Mili was amaaaaazzzing!!!! I could not imagine having our wedding without her. Working with her was a joy and she was so Read more...
Mili was amaaaaazzzing!!!! I could not imagine having our wedding without her. Working with her was a joy and she was so professional, responsive, organized, and most importantly so incredibly supportive. It was really important that both me and I my husband and our families could enjoy the wedding without being stressed out and she completely delivered on making all the events run smoothly and allowed us to just enjoy our wedding time. We were living in NYC and the wedding was in California and I was so happy that I could trust Mili to go to meetings and meet with vendors and make sure that all my needs and wants were met. Mili was available anytime I wanted to talk and always had answers to my one millions questions. In addition, she worked beautifully with our families and made everyone feel so comfortable and involved. I cannot recommend her and planning elegance highly enough. If you want the best, go with Mili and planning elegance! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Misty
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Review from Dharmista P.

0 friends
1 review
Dharmista P.
Fullerton, CA

7/5/2013
My Husband found Mili for me,at first I was not too happy that he thought I could not handle putting together my daughters wedding.i am so happy he hired Mili, there are so many detail that go with planning a wedding that most of us overlook Mili was right there with time lines on what needed to be done. On the wedding day all I did was attend to my guests the rest was taken care of by Mili and her staff. If I did not have Mili!s help. I would have been a chicken without a head on my daughters wedding day instead it was the best day of my family!s life cause all we did was enjoy the wedding like a guest THANKS TO MILI AND HER STAFF

Send to a Friend Link to This Review Edit Remove
Review from Dharmista P.

0 friends
1 review
Dharmista P.
Fullerton, CA

7/5/2013
My Read more...
Review from Dharmista P.

0 friends
1 review
Dharmista P.
Fullerton, CA

7/5/2013
My Husband found Mili for me,at first I was not too happy that he thought I could not handle putting together my daughters wedding.i am so happy he hired Mili, there are so many detail that go with planning a wedding that most of us overlook Mili was right there with time lines on what needed to be done. On the wedding day all I did was attend to my guests the rest was taken care of by Mili and her staff. If I did not have Mili!s help. I would have been a chicken without a head on my daughters wedding day instead it was the best day of my family!s life cause all we did was enjoy the wedding like a guest THANKS TO MILI AND HER STAFF

Send to a Friend Link to This Review Edit Remove Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1354307825675 fbavatar2820403
Dan
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.9/5.0
Mili and her staff provided us with some much needed guidance and professionalism that was needed during the rough seas that was the planning of our wedding.
What we ended up was a wedding that went near flawlessly and a special day n' night that my wife and I will never forget.
Would highly recommend the people of Planning Elegance for your Wedding/Event Planning any day of the week.
Thanks guys.
Mili and her staff provided us with some much needed guidance and professionalism that was needed during the rough seas Read more...
Mili and her staff provided us with some much needed guidance and professionalism that was needed during the rough seas that was the planning of our wedding.
What we ended up was a wedding that went near flawlessly and a special day n' night that my wife and I will never forget.
Would highly recommend the people of Planning Elegance for your Wedding/Event Planning any day of the week.
Thanks guys. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Mili and the Planning Elegance team were great! Everything was very coordinated and on time which was very helpful to vendors. Mili was very responsive to emails, phone calls, and texts which helped my big day go by smoothly and perfectly!
Mili and the Planning Elegance team were great! Everything was very coordinated and on time which was very helpful to Read more...
Mili and the Planning Elegance team were great! Everything was very coordinated and on time which was very helpful to vendors. Mili was very responsive to emails, phone calls, and texts which helped my big day go by smoothly and perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tana
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.9/5.0
Working with Mili and Sara from Planning Elegance was amazing! They were incredibly helpful, patient, professional and responsive during the entire planning process. They advised us throughout each step, provided valuable insights on logistics and were very organized. We felt very confident working with them and couldn't recommend them enough to all our friends and family!
Working with Mili and Sara from Planning Elegance was amazing! They were incredibly helpful, patient, professional and Read more...
Working with Mili and Sara from Planning Elegance was amazing! They were incredibly helpful, patient, professional and responsive during the entire planning process. They advised us throughout each step, provided valuable insights on logistics and were very organized. We felt very confident working with them and couldn't recommend them enough to all our friends and family! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Wedding Wire $200 off any Package!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Simply tell Planning Elegance that you found out about us through Wedding Wire, and receive $200 off the package of your choice...it's that easy! To enter, please e-mail info@planningelegance.com with the names of the bride and groom, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, cities of residence, your wedding date, and the promo code WW0210 Anyone located in California has a chance to save money - whether you have already started planning your wedding or just got engaged yesterday! This discount does not apply to the Simply Elegant Wedding Package.
Deal #WW10f92fb4c7782d96
220x220 1350492682135 coverphoto

MAP

 
13337 South St. #759, Cerritos, CA 90703 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Planning Elegance
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1350492682135 coverphoto