130x130_sq_1319767124364-djpic

Platinum DJ Productions

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Indianapolis, IN US (map)

PHONE

317-883-9491

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dynamic & Charismatic Disc Jockey Service Offering Indy's Most Energetic & Professional Entertainment!
Dynamic & Charismatic Disc Jockey Service Offering Indy's Most Energetic & Professional Entertainment! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1322022690616-nj19
130x130_sq_1322021584402-02
130x130_sq_1322021599924-03
130x130_sq_1322021617319-08
130x130_sq_1322021630828-06
130x130_sq_1322021654883-p4300725
130x130_sq_1322021678861-p4300727
130x130_sq_1322021704039-p4300732
130x130_sq_1322021725926-p8271068
130x130_sq_1322021749030-p8271066
130x130_sq_1322021774707-p8271060
130x130_sq_1322021824596-p8271055
130x130_sq_1322021846530-p8271047
130x130_sq_1322021870273-p8271044
130x130_sq_1322021894921-p8271034
130x130_sq_1322021918805-1
130x130_sq_1322021941799-4
130x130_sq_1322021966104-7
130x130_sq_1322021990268-12
130x130_sq_1322022014807-15
130x130_sq_1322022026960-16
130x130_sq_1322022048862-20
130x130_sq_1322022073229-21
130x130_sq_1322022097456-25
130x130_sq_1322022121730-31
130x130_sq_1322022145411-pa291179
130x130_sq_1322022170948-pa291221
130x130_sq_1322022193318-pa291240
130x130_sq_1322022207967-6
130x130_sq_1322022218107-10
130x130_sq_1322022230665-14
130x130_sq_1322022242006-13
130x130_sq_1322022252817-16
130x130_sq_1322022292020-20
130x130_sq_1322022300038-pa221120
130x130_sq_1322022307464-pa221132
130x130_sq_1322022315092-pa221160
130x130_sq_1322022317666-2011101518.17.35
130x130_sq_1322022320661-2011101518.17.00
130x130_sq_1322022342377-pa151042
130x130_sq_1322022364825-pa151045
130x130_sq_1322022390035-pa151056
130x130_sq_1322022414199-pa151079
130x130_sq_1322022429128-eislerwedding001
130x130_sq_1322022443262-eislerwedding002
130x130_sq_1322022455882-eislerwedding004
130x130_sq_1322022473245-eislerwedding006
130x130_sq_1322022486006-eislerwedding008
130x130_sq_1322022498704-eislerwedding011
130x130_sq_1322022509796-eislerwedding016
130x130_sq_1322022527877-eislerwedding018
130x130_sq_1322022545302-eislerwedding023
130x130_sq_1322022561370-img0584
130x130_sq_1322022573881-img0648
130x130_sq_1322022589387-img1616
130x130_sq_1322022604644-img1625
130x130_sq_1322022621601-p1090295
130x130_sq_1322022639245-p1090087
130x130_sq_1322022642568-tgwedding1
130x130_sq_1322022645953-tgwedding2
130x130_sq_1322022648122-tgwedding3
130x130_sq_1322022648917-tgwedding4
130x130_sq_1322022649744-tgwedding6
130x130_sq_1322022650789-tgwedding7
130x130_sq_1322022651710-tgwedding8
130x130_sq_1322022655797-meinert0596
130x130_sq_1322022662552-meinert0655
130x130_sq_1322022666701-nj1
130x130_sq_1322022668246-nj2
130x130_sq_1322022669088-nj3
130x130_sq_1322022670040-nj4
130x130_sq_1322022670944-nj5
130x130_sq_1322022671990-nj6
130x130_sq_1322022673082-nj7
130x130_sq_1322022674080-nj8
130x130_sq_1322022675125-nj9
130x130_sq_1322022676233-nj10
130x130_sq_1322022677418-nj11
130x130_sq_1322022681459-nj12
130x130_sq_1322022685983-nj15
130x130_sq_1322022688276-nj16
130x130_sq_1322022689446-nj17
130x130_sq_1322022691536-nj18
130x130_sq_1322022692753-nj20
130x130_sq_1322022693736-nj21
130x130_sq_1322022694625-rlwedding3
130x130_sq_1322022696060-rlwedding4
130x130_sq_1322022696996-rlwedding5
130x130_sq_1322022698088-rlwedding2
130x130_sq_1322022735092-watkinswedding
130x130_sq_1322022743126-patterson306
130x130_sq_1322022752205-patterson378
130x130_sq_1322022760145-patterson319
130x130_sq_1322022768242-patterson244
130x130_sq_1322022770909-img5922
130x130_sq_1322022775839-photo
130x130_sq_1322023576042-platinumdj1
130x130_sq_1322023979537-pa151085
130x130_sq_1322023814411-davidandmark
130x130_sq_1322023825799-crowd2
130x130_sq_1322023834207-ballardformayor
130x130_sq_1322023849464-crowd
130x130_sq_1322023872521-pa151082
130x130_sq_1322023901724-pa151083
130x130_sq_1322023929087-pa151089
130x130_sq_1322023952845-pa151087
130x130_sq_1322024003062-pa151086
130x130_sq_1322024027398-pa151094
130x130_sq_1322024050049-p4300765
130x130_sq_1322024073106-p4300743
130x130_sq_1322024095960-p4300741
130x130_sq_1322024119594-p4300739
130x130_sq_1322024128112-p4300758
130x130_sq_1322024149312-p4300764

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Ever since the first meeting Platinum DJ Productions was there to help us with every need! Dave G. was assigned to us for our DJ and we absolutely were so pleased that he was able to make our day even more special. Talk about a guy who knows what to do as far as a whole timeline planner goes - what a fantastic job! We are so glad everything went so flawlessly and would absolutely recommend Platinum DJ to anyone who has a special even coming up!! He walked us thru the provided timeline planner and provided us additional song suggestions for each specific event during the wedding to use. We would just like to say again that everything was so flawless and everything went as planned!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/18/2013
4.9/5.0
Platinum DJ Productions (with DJ Dave Guarino) made our wedding FANTASTIC! Dave was so responsive - always willing to meet and/or take a call to answer any questions we had about the day.

On the day of the wedding, our florist delivered the wedding party's bouquets and boutonnieres to our reception venue (where Dave was) instead of the ceremony venue. Dave noticed this and took it upon himself to deliver the flowers to the ceremony! Talk about above-and-beyond service. HIGHLY recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Great guys and entertainment. Did a great job for us and had a lot of fun. Everyone seemed to enjoy the music selection!
We had a destination wedding and had the reception on 11/2/13.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark with Platinum DJ Productions is absolutely awesome! He did a fantastic job with our wedding ceremony and reception. Our guests loved him and kept remarking all night long how funny and great he was. Everyone had a great time. We adjusted the play list on the fly during the reception and Mark didn't even blink an eye. He was on it and had a seamless change. He also made the planning phase of the wedding so simple and enjoyable. He's very detail oriented and provided us with the perfect soundtrack for our ceremony and the perfect atmosphere for the reception. We've even discussed using Mark and Platinum DJ Productions again for our anniversary or any other big parties. Totally worth the money!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
David is the man!!!! He threw a party like I've never experienced at another wedding. Absolute home run. We have received more emails, texts, calls about how amazing the music was than anything else. I have already recommended them and will continue to do so to anyone I hear is about to get married. Dont make the wrong choice, go with Platinum DJ's. You wont be disappointed.

P.S. - pay for the drum set. You're guests will absolutely love it!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
David did an amazing job at our wedding reception! We had the exact atmosphere we wanted for our wedding reception and the dance floor was full the entire night. I had everyone from wedding guests to catering staff telling me that we had the best DJ! We had such a great time and so did our guests thanks to Platinum DJ Productions! I would recommend David to any friends looking for wedding DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.8/5.0
I had Dave H and would suggest him and the company Platinum DJ Productions to ANYONE!! He made the reception!! He was so easy going and just wanted to make the night went exactly how I wanted! He was amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mollie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was such a joy to work with. He always gave his honest opinion and helped us through some tough song choices. When we had our meetings he was flexible and willing to meet where it was convenient for us. The day of the wedding he was on top of everything, I didn't have to question or worry about anything. It was great to have him MC the night because he was enthusiastic and got everyone's attention. The most important part: the dance floor was never empty and everyone had a great time. Totally worth every penny and I would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandi
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.8/5.0
He was very enthusiastic and kept the dance floor popping. He was a splurge for us but I'm glad we did.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Dave Howard and Platinum Dj production is the number one choice for your reception! My husband and I had an above and beyond experience! Our guests are still talking about how much fun our reception was and we owe much of it to Dave! A+++++ Rating!!
Becky and Norm Bulloch
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/19/2012
5.0/5.0
David B. was amazing from start to finish. as a bride I didn't want my vendors to only communicate with me about my wedding, I wanted to form friendships and open communications so that they knew I was there for them as well. David became a friend and we still communicate today. He provided music and fun for my husband, myself, and our friends and family. I have some friends getting married in the new year and have recommended David and Platinum DJ Productions as the entertainment for the reception. My mother was a nervous wreck about the flow of the day and David made everything flawless and thankfully calmed my mom' s nerves!! Thank you Platinum DJ Productions and David B. for helping to make my wedding day a beautifully huge success!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had an enjoyable experience with David and Platinum DJ Productions. The performance by David from when our wedding party made it to the reception until the last guest left was great. The pre-planning leading up to the event was smooth as well. He was on top of all the toasts, dances, cake cutting, etc and did a tremendous job of making sure our wants and needs were taken care of during the night. I would strongly recommend his company.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I attended a wedding of friends, where Mark Smith, from Platinum DJ Productions, was the DJ. He did such an incredible job at their wedding that we decided to have him be the DJ at our wedding. We are extremely happy with this decision. Our wedding was a huge success and stress free, because Mark was there to make sure the schedule was followed and that guests were dancing and having a great time. My husband and I are extremely happy with our choice of Platinum DJ Productions.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Made my reception! Friends and family still talk about what a great time it was and how fabulous my DJ was.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with Mark. He did a great job at our wedding! Leading up to the wedding he was so easy to work with and really helped when we needed guidance. He kept us on our timeline, then really let loose when it came to dancing. Its been a year since our wedding and our friends are still talking about how much fun they had! Even the staff was dancing by the end of the night. It was great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark really made our wedding a fun party! He listened to what music we wanted and did a great job of reading the wedding guests and played what kept them dancing all night long! He did a great job and I would highly recommend him and his company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raven
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark was such a hit!! Thank you so much, our wedding was a blast the dance floor was crazy all night! We had such a good time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We, and all of our guests, had a FANTASTIC time at our reception. Our goal was to have a big party- and that is what happened. We danced the nite away and still have friends and family tell us what a great time they had. We plan on hiring Platinum DJ Productions for an anniversary party in the future!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
4/25/2008
5.0/5.0
My DJ, Mike, promised me that when I walked into our reception I would not have to worry about a thing. He said to leave it to him and surprisingly, I did. He kept things moving and organized. He was personable and energetic. We never left the dance floor. We said that we just wanted everyone to have a good time and they absolutely did. I would, and have, given him high recommendations to others.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Indianapolis, IN See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Platinum DJ Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo