130x130 sq 1385572055129 146019110151705252806431183406125

Platinum Florida Wedding Company LLC

Fort Myers , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Fort Myers, FL 33967 US (map)

PHONE

239-410-7910

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

YOUR PREMIER BEACH WEDDING AND DESTINATION WEDDING COMPANY.

OFFERING ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGES!

Platinum is a full service wedding and special event company based in... Read more
YOUR PREMIER BEACH WEDDING AND DESTINATION WEDDING COMPANY.

OFFERING ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGES!

Platinum is a full service wedding and special event company based in Fort Myers Florida. With over 100 five star reviews they have been voted number one in SW Florida! Platinum was established in 2007 and has produced over 1000 beach weddings.

They specialize in destination and beach wedding packages. With expertise in international and out of state clientele services, Platinum will put even the most worried bride at ease. Planning from a distance has never been easier. You have nothing to lose by calling or emailing to receive a FREE event proposal.

Their all inclusive destination wedding packages are affordable and include premium decorations. Platinum offers preset packages to simplify the process or you may build your own. All services and sites are fully customizable!! It's your wedding and they deliver it your way.

Platinum's planning and coordination services are creative, thorough and expressive. Your Free consultation is only a phone call away.

Go Platinum and you will be treated like Platinum. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1239046742209 112807rago09a
130x130 sq 1312933968229 whitearch
130x130 sq 1425573472987 1 3 15platinum
130x130 sq 1425573512217 10671398101523432848264314889590495540072274n
130x130 sq 1425573515312 10733997101523432846564313271258186873568414n
130x130 sq 1425573519540 eggplant tablesetting
130x130 sq 1425573521634 floridaloveblue 246x335
130x130 sq 1425573525469 floridaloveblueshades 247x336
130x130 sq 1425573527931 naplesbeach1.2
130x130 sq 1425573533456 naplesbeach122
130x130 sq 1425573536308 standardbamboo 325x270
130x130 sq 1385570107358 4posttropicalbambo
130x130 sq 1385570111335 9 24 12flowers
130x130 sq 1385570114834
130x130 sq 1385570120183 528828101506318876664311825512020
130x130 sq 1385570123011 532763101508415526314311452186879
130x130 sq 1385570133658
130x130 sq 1385570141268 archjewe
130x130 sq 1385570145994 bluearbo
130x130 sq 1385570154482 drapedbambo
130x130 sq 1385570173748 dsc002
130x130 sq 1385570183453 freshfloralpurpl
130x130 sq 1385570193865 gazeb
130x130 sq 1385570198004 lavenderwhitebambo
130x130 sq 1385570203420 tropicalbamboo
130x130 sq 1385570206109 whitearchwithcolumn
130x130 sq 1385570775016 6ddc37fc65ee1c7bb82c198fc2026a0
130x130 sq 1385570777825 1
130x130 sq 1385570781581 598410151258659111431108636988
130x130 sq 1385570785110
130x130 sq 1385570788452
130x130 sq 1385570791643
130x130 sq 1385570794775
130x130 sq 1385570797342 300870abd4f8e98cc14de7803dc0a19
130x130 sq 1385570799133 318126101506114122514311496406506
130x130 sq 1385570803160 319410101509985170714311148900286
130x130 sq 1385570806111
130x130 sq 1385570809490 427206101506114121614312088832557
130x130 sq 1385570813039 483655101506114117464311035738220
130x130 sq 1385570816322 487374101509413588964311289452441
130x130 sq 1385570819847 521475101512587204214311019083146
130x130 sq 1385570822908
130x130 sq 1385570826040 525580101506263727614312119398173
130x130 sq 1385570829870 528828101506318876664311825512020n cop
130x130 sq 1385570832113 538384101508848242614311291643555
130x130 sq 1385570835082
130x130 sq 1385570837873
130x130 sq 1385570841098 549741101509413582814312052537716
130x130 sq 1385570846260
130x130 sq 1385570849267 563312101506614827964311926574031
130x130 sq 1385570852703 579251101516819420164311367574993
130x130 sq 1385570855345
130x130 sq 1385570857886 1003950101517052528164311268330224
130x130 sq 1385570861210 117530210151601000886431333766756
130x130 sq 1385570863733 138155110151655321071431872752681
130x130 sq 1385570866585 1382949101516553182364311954081565
130x130 sq 1385570870004 1383286101516489494164311824562243
130x130 sq 1385570873210 1383481101516489506914311201247606
130x130 sq 1385570876434 138529010151655328796431947545894
130x130 sq 1385570879610 145023410151700326376431697964630
130x130 sq 1385570882379 1460191101517052528064311834061258
130x130 sq 1385570885015 1463013101517052526914311917214944
130x130 sq 1385570888652 147278510151705252666431676766559
130x130 sq 1385571101752 dsc383
130x130 sq 1385571198718 dsc383
130x130 sq 1385571286783 dsc383
130x130 sq 1385571376340 dsc383
130x130 sq 1385571466454 dsc385

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1438788842433 res1438722925278
Maria
Wedding:
7/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you guys for making our special day so wonderful even with ALL the rain:) Kelsey and Angie, you guys are the BEST. We were so nervous about the thought of having a ceremony for our 10yr anniversary in a place we've never been before but you all made out of town planning so easy:) Thank you so much!!!!
Thank you guys for making our special day so wonderful even with ALL the rain:) Kelsey and Angie, you guys are the BEST. Read more...
Thank you guys for making our special day so wonderful even with ALL the rain:) Kelsey and Angie, you guys are the BEST. We were so nervous about the thought of having a ceremony for our 10yr anniversary in a place we've never been before but you all made out of town planning so easy:) Thank you so much!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Krista
Wedding:
7/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Beach wedding turned out perfectly! Coming, from Ohio, this company made my wedding easyand stress free!
Beach wedding turned out perfectly! Coming, from Ohio, this company made my wedding easyand stress free!
Beach wedding turned out perfectly! Coming, from Ohio, this company made my wedding easyand stress free! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
What a wonderfully company to work with. Everyone is so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would 110% recommend Platinum Florida Wedding Company to anyone wishing for a perfect and stress free destination wedding. I couldn't have been happier!
What a wonderfully company to work with. Everyone is so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or Read more...
What a wonderfully company to work with. Everyone is so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would 110% recommend Platinum Florida Wedding Company to anyone wishing for a perfect and stress free destination wedding. I couldn't have been happier! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1393954803830 dsc005
Kimerly
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
There are not enought words to describe how perfect our day was!!! Platinum was AMAZING!!! Living in Illinois i was super nervous about things working out the way i truly wanted them to.... well my fear was set to ease the minute i walked down the isle. it was everything i had ever envisioned it could be. The flowers were spot on, the music just the right time, and the entire set up was gorgeous!!! I had made a few request and they met every one. If anyone is getting married in the area that Platinum area use them you will not regret it!!!! Angie and Susan and everyone at Platinum YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There are not enought words to describe how perfect our day was!!! Platinum was AMAZING!!! Living in Illinois i was super Read more...
There are not enought words to describe how perfect our day was!!! Platinum was AMAZING!!! Living in Illinois i was super nervous about things working out the way i truly wanted them to.... well my fear was set to ease the minute i walked down the isle. it was everything i had ever envisioned it could be. The flowers were spot on, the music just the right time, and the entire set up was gorgeous!!! I had made a few request and they met every one. If anyone is getting married in the area that Platinum area use them you will not regret it!!!! Angie and Susan and everyone at Platinum YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Made our beautiful day absolutely perfect everything set up as planned, timing perfect. I didn't have to think of anything but my new husband waiting for me at the arch. Wonderful. Strongly recommend them.
Made our beautiful day absolutely perfect everything set up as planned, timing perfect. I didn't have to think of anything Read more...
Made our beautiful day absolutely perfect everything set up as planned, timing perfect. I didn't have to think of anything but my new husband waiting for me at the arch. Wonderful. Strongly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nadia
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding from Illinois, and everything was done by e-mail.
Angie, at Florida Wedding Co, was amazing, she helped us organize and have a beautiful wedding on the beach. The process was easy and Angie responded prompt to any inquiries or questions that we had.
Once in FT Meyers, the decor, the staff that was on-site was as promised and the entire ceremony was extraordinary. Our dream beach wedding did come true.
I also did my make up and hair thru their stylist, Scharle, she was very professional and made me look amazing.
Thank you guys for making our day so special!
We planned our wedding from Illinois, and everything was done by e-mail.
Angie, at Florida Wedding Co, was amazing, Read more...
We planned our wedding from Illinois, and everything was done by e-mail.
Angie, at Florida Wedding Co, was amazing, she helped us organize and have a beautiful wedding on the beach. The process was easy and Angie responded prompt to any inquiries or questions that we had.
Once in FT Meyers, the decor, the staff that was on-site was as promised and the entire ceremony was extraordinary. Our dream beach wedding did come true.
I also did my make up and hair thru their stylist, Scharle, she was very professional and made me look amazing.
Thank you guys for making our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kali
Wedding:
12/30/2014
5.0/5.0
The staff at Platinum Flordia Wedding Company were beyound amazing. They were creative, professional, efficient and made my wedding dreams come to life! I would highly recommend their team!!
The staff at Platinum Flordia Wedding Company were beyound amazing. They were creative, professional, efficient and made Read more...
The staff at Platinum Flordia Wedding Company were beyound amazing. They were creative, professional, efficient and made my wedding dreams come to life! I would highly recommend their team!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jill
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Susan and her team were truly amazing. I live in Chicago and planned my wedding in Naples Florida with the help of Susan and her team. They guided me every step of the way and my wedding ceremony was everything I dreamed of. There was no hassle or stress involved. I would highly recommended Platinum Florida Wedding Company to every future bride out there.
Susan and her team were truly amazing. I live in Chicago and planned my wedding in Naples Florida with the help of Susan Read more...
Susan and her team were truly amazing. I live in Chicago and planned my wedding in Naples Florida with the help of Susan and her team. They guided me every step of the way and my wedding ceremony was everything I dreamed of. There was no hassle or stress involved. I would highly recommended Platinum Florida Wedding Company to every future bride out there. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
tania
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Susan did a wonderful job on my wedding. The arbor was decorated exactly the way I wanted it and everything went smooth on the wedding day. I never had a problem contacting Susan when I had a question or a change in what I wanted. I would recommend Susan and Platinum for any kind of wedding you are looking for. The Clausens
Susan did a wonderful job on my wedding. The arbor was decorated exactly the way I wanted it and everything went smooth on Read more...
Susan did a wonderful job on my wedding. The arbor was decorated exactly the way I wanted it and everything went smooth on the wedding day. I never had a problem contacting Susan when I had a question or a change in what I wanted. I would recommend Susan and Platinum for any kind of wedding you are looking for. The Clausens Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a destination on July 19, 2014 at Captiva Island, Florida. This was our second wedding and we wanted something small on the beach. We read such great reviews on Platinum Florida Wedding Company online but were a little worried since we don't live close. They put all of our worries at ease, as the wedding was beautiful. It was everything and more what we expected. Everyone kept in touch with all the arrangements. It was so simple and all I needed was my family and my wedding dress to show up. We really recommend using PFWC as they were fantastic! So organized and a friendly staff!
Our wedding was a destination on July 19, 2014 at Captiva Island, Florida. This was our second wedding and we wanted Read more...
Our wedding was a destination on July 19, 2014 at Captiva Island, Florida. This was our second wedding and we wanted something small on the beach. We read such great reviews on Platinum Florida Wedding Company online but were a little worried since we don't live close. They put all of our worries at ease, as the wedding was beautiful. It was everything and more what we expected. Everyone kept in touch with all the arrangements. It was so simple and all I needed was my family and my wedding dress to show up. We really recommend using PFWC as they were fantastic! So organized and a friendly staff! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Fort Myers, FL 33967 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Platinum Florida Wedding Company LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1385572055129 146019110151705252806431183406125