220x220_1226965339266-erinparasolfromback
Plum Sage Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
40 Reviews      2 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
2323 West 30th Avenue, #1
Denver, CO US 80211 (map)
Phone:
720-328-2190
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
10/19/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Plum Sage is a fantastic florist who will provide you with personalized service to bring alive your vision for your special day. Our bouquets and arrangements were very unique and had a natural look full of color and texture. The blooms were extremely fresh and Plum Sage utilized interesting berries, kale, artichokes, etc. to create gorgeous looks for our fall wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
10/5/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I'm only a few days past my wedding and can't help but be excited to review Plum Sage. I worked with Jenny, and she was an absolute dream. I originally didn't think flowers were a priority for me at the wedding, but they definitely were for my mom. I am REALLY glad we made them a priority because they were one of my favorite parts of the wedding. We had our wedding in the mountains and the natural beauty of the fall leaves were gorgeous. Plum sage didn't take away from the natural beauty and only enhanced! My flowers were absolutely stunning, and I got a million compliments on them. My bouquet was like a security blanket, I seriously didn't want to put it down. They've lasted well enough that I have them in a vase in my house and they still look gorgeous! The bridesmaid bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres... everything was so beautiful! I'm so glad we didn't do a "mock" up or anything, as the element of surprise made it so fun.

Jenny pulled off EXACTLY what my mom and I were looking for. Not only that, but she was professional, friendly, and timely with the MANY e-mails my mom and I sent back and forth with last minute changes, advice needed, etc. Whenever we would have meetings with her and my mom and I couldn't make up our minds with something, Jenny would offer her professional opinion and my mom and I would both say... well why didn't we think of that!?

I could NOT be more thrilled with Plum Sage. They did a magnificent job, and I'm glad I practically live next door to them, as I will definitely be keeping in touch. Thank you Jenny!!! It was PERFECT!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
9/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We worked directly with Erin in planning a destination wedding in colorado. I found Plum Sage Flowers when they started following me after my engagement (in Colorado). They create beautiful flowers and make great suggestions and are familiar with many venues in the area and can make suggestions based on prior events there. We were able to rent the vases and votives and candles which was a huge help. She also did a great job in recreating my vision.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/16/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We loved our flowers and everyone at Plum Sage! The staff was amazing and the flowers for our wedding were incredible!
Services Used: Flowers
Gg8
Mario
Wedding:
8/3/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Caitlin was wonderful to work with! Very professional, on time and did an awesome job with our flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach
Wedding:
5/12/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Plum Sage was fantastic!

They sat down and walked us through everything we wanted for our wedding. They helped our vision come true and did so while working within our budget.

The flowers on the wedding day were wonderful!

-J & Z
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I have only positive things to say about my experience working with Plum Sage. From the first meeting they were kind, flexible, creative and professional. We didn't know exactly what we wanted but had a few ideas, and with that we ended up with bouquets, table decorations and alter adornments even more beautiful and perfect than we could have imagined. Plum Sage was also very respectful of our budget and a couple of changes in plans in the months leading up to the wedding. In the end, the actual flowers, arrangements and quality were beyond my expectations. I recommend Plum Sage highly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/27/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Erin from Plum Sage did such a wonderful job with the flowers for my wedding. Everything turned out even better than I could have imagined. I wanted to create a look with beautifully lit birch branches, and Erin did such an amazing job with this. She even spent extra time searching for the perfect string of lights that would be elegant and delicate, without overpowering the birch branches. Erin added so many special touches to the centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnieres. She has creative ideas. I really could not have asked for a better florist. I would highly recommend Plum Sage to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
breanna
Wedding:
9/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Plum Sage was amazing to work with and I absolutely LOVED the flowers on my wedding day. They listened well and really got to know what I liked and didn't like. They also had really great ideas for my venue and vision for my wedding. I loved working with these girls - they were professional, patient and warm - not to mention crazy talented! thank you! - Breanna Doll, owner of anna bé
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
9/15/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Plum Sage was the only florist we contacted for our wedding. I saw Plum Sage's website and immediately fell in love with every design and detail Erin and her team had ever come up with. When my mom and I first met with Erin we were in love with her! She is the sweetest, most down to earth person you will ever meet! She listened to what I was thinking I wanted, and took my vision and created the most amazing bouquets, decor, etc. I was a very indecisive bride who couldn't exactly describe what I wanted, but Erin listened and took the few things I did say and created the most amazing items. From the bridal bouquets, to the strung orchids at our ceremony, and finally the table number displays I was blown away with all the beautiful work. The day of my wedding went perfectly, and looked amazing especially because of Plum Sage. The ladies arrived when they said they would, and set everything up perfectly. Plum Sage is wonderful to work with, has the most amazing creative ideas, and is wonderful at communicating! I am so glad we chose Plum Sage, and would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Plum Sage Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo