130x130_sq_1273552985200-1

Poetry Photo Booths

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US 90071 (map)

PHONE

888-676-3879

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The perfect addition for your wedding, birthday, special day or corporate event. With a Poetry Booth, you'll be "Writing your Memories in Pictures"
The perfect addition for your wedding, birthday, special day or corporate event. With a Poetry Booth, you'll be "Writing your Memories in Pictures" Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1273553342085-1
130x130_sq_1277164736000-20100508033150
130x130_sq_1273553370026-3
130x130_sq_1277164792078-img024
130x130_sq_1273553381934-4
130x130_sq_1273553405327-6
130x130_sq_1277164669360-20100418040945
130x130_sq_1273553414656-7
130x130_sq_1277164680032-20100418002933
130x130_sq_1273553356353-2

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kids and adults loved the photobooth! My guests took full advantage of taking as many pictures as they wanted. I got a lot of really cute shots that I love! My friends and family loved getting to take home pictures with them too.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Poetry Photo Booths are the best if you are looking for a photo booth for your wedding or an event. They are wonderful at getting back quickly to emails and on the days leading up and at the actual event they are prompt, professional, and on top of it. They have quality photo booths, unlike some other companies and love that they create custom artwork for each couple's photo strips. It's those extra details that really set them apart!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I contacted Poetry Photo Booths for my March 24, 2013 wedding and had the pleasure of working with Caryn and her team for our wedding day! Caryn was fantastic to work with from beginning to end, which was a huge plus for me since our wedding as somewhat of a destination wedding, so we worked well on phone and email. THEN, the actual day of the wedding.....Poetry Photo Booths was a HIT! EVERYONE had a great time using their classy, prop filled and extra large interior booths. I had a great scrap book afterwards and received a full CD of every picture taken. What a great keepsake of memories for years to come!! I laughed and cried and gasped seeing everyone having a blast. I wish I only had more time to take more shots with my family and friends, but even I, the bride, had a chance to get in twice and get silly with my friends. One of the best choices I made and just happened to catch some great deals that was like icing on the cake! I'd be thrilled to work with Caryn and Poetry again! Thank you for being part of our day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1335584512378-kevinandpriscilla21
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Poetry Photobooths were a pleasure to work with! Caryn assisted me with setting up a great price and was fast to answer any questions I had about the photobooth (and I had a lot!) They're also great with customization. Caryn helped facilitate communication between myself and their design team to create a footer just for my wedding!

The photobooth workers were also great and helped our guests take pictures and work on our scrapbook! My photobooth also came with a media package were we were able to get jpeg pictures of ALL the photobooth pictures!

Overall, their service, value, responsiveness and professionalism was great! I can't praise them enough for their service! One of the best aspects of our wedding and truly appreciated by our guests as well! My only regret was that I didn't have enough time to spend in the photobooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
catherine
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.3/5.0
look i attended a wedding where the photo booth was there, it was really a great thing to have at any event, my problem, I have to purchase the photo with all four pics on it, I can't take a picture that came out really good and purchase that photo only in any size I want that would really be great if this was available, have tried contacting the company but never get a response back:(
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Poetry Photo Booths was so fun!! We loved working with them. They were helpful with our budget, professional, fun, on time and so worth every penny spent! If I have one recommendation...book them for the entire night!!! We only had them for 3 hours and our guests wished they were there the whole night!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
loved the photobooth! Getting the guest book is a definite must. I really enjoyed the staff and everyone loved it. Great add to my wedding! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Poetry Booths is a wedding must!!!! It completely made our wedding and guests absolutely loved it!! They were so easy to work with and you wont go wrong by using them at your wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1329624189848-francesriad1231
Frances
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.9/5.0
Tony @ Poetry Photo booth was amazing to work with. They are very easy to work with right from. The start. Everything was on time and we never lost contact nor was it hard to get ahold of them. Tony was very helpful and even went beyond by providing me a list of references some vendors that I may also need for the wedding that he had worked with and trust. As for the Photo booth itself, it looked great! It was very clean, easy to use; especially with the help of the onsite staff that was very friendly and helpful. The costumes were fun and and in great condition. The quality of the photos and the scrapbook was wonderful. If I have another event where I'd like a Photo booth, I would book Poetry Photo Booths again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jena
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was very helpful and made everything run easy from start to finish. I loved the look of the photo booth, and the pictures. This was money well spent, all my guest enjoyed the photo booth. Hands down best photo booth company out there.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1330406254755-011sharlenetony
Sharlene
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed at my wedding how well this photobooth did . The man running it was not only charismatic, but handsome too! The single ladies at my wedding were swooning. He was very interactive and socialized with all of my guest. He even made it a point to dance a little with us. I loved it! It was so easy booking them and they have great prices. I never had to meet with them once! If you're going to rent any photobooth go with them. They will not disappoint. Perfect in every way.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely FABULOUS!! This was such a hit at our wedding! I went with the package that gave us unlimited pictures and doubles for our guests. By our guests being able to take copies with them they doubled as our wedding favors. It's a great idea for people who are trying to save money where they can! I would recommend this to everyone!! Looking at everyone's pictures after the wedding made us feel so great knowing everyone had such a great time.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mwiegand
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Poetry Photo Booth was a very fun addition to our wedding. They offer an authentic looking booth that is roomy and the fact that you can choose either color or black & white made our pictures great! The quality of the pictures was fantastic! They had great props available and two attendants on duty. The pictures were available online the next day, so we didn't have to wait to see everyone's images!! They are very organized and flexible - they created a custom package for us. Definitely recommend for any event, especially a wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
3/11/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Poetry Booths for our wedding in March. Jeremy was very polite and responsive in all of my communications with him. Of all the companies I checked out, Poetry Booths was by far the most organized, well run, professional and all around best quality I found. My guests raved about it and had so much fun taking pictures. We were extremely pleased, and I would recommend them to anyone who has an upcoming wedding or event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing. Everything was perfect!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alysa
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Using Poetry Photo Booths was one best decisions we made planning our wedding. The Photo Booth was a fun, different, and exciting element for our guests to enjoy. Not only did our friend and family get the option to take photos in black and white or in color, but they also had fun props to use as well. I had the pleasure of working/organizing everything with Jeremy who was polite, organized, professional, accommodating, and friendly - this coming from both my husband and I as well as our guest.
THANK YOU POETRY for making my day amazing :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brian
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony is the man. From the onset, Tony was easy to work with and very prompt with all communications including the quote which I think I received within hours from my request. After we signed the deal, Tony indicated that he would get to the footer to me shortly before the event and he delivered. The event went off without a hitch and the representative from Poetry Booths came professionally dressed and was extremely courteous. You can’t go wrong with these guys!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jrose
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved the flare that Poetry added to our reception. The guests loved the photobooth and we love looking back at all of the pictures. Jeremy is amazingly friendly and helpful, we would never pick another photobooth, they are the best!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katmreese
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Poetry Photo Booths at my wedding as my wedding favor (instead of something that no one would ever look at or use again) My guests had fun and they got to take a great picture memory with them. I think that anyone considering them should 100% use them! Amazing experience!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arden
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Poetry Booths is the best! Jeremy was totally on top of it throughout our email correspondence leading up to the wedding and left no questions unanswered. Our booth was set up way ahead of time, it looked amazing, and Jeremy was constantly available to help as the night went on. The booth was eye-catching but elegant, and ALL of our guests enjoyed it. This part of our event was completely stress free and added to everyone's fun - Thank you, Jeremy!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs V
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Poetry Photo Booths for our June 2011 wedding and absolutely LOVED them!

We met and tried many different photo booths and companies before finding Poetry Booths. What stood out to us with Poetry was their quality. The booth, photos and attention to detail are far beyond any photo booth around. They were SO incredibly friendly to work with and made the process so easy. They responded to our emails so quickly! They allowed us to completely customize our banner (included in the package)and made it beautiful to go with our wedding theme/fonts. The best thing was that when we returned from our honeymoon, we had already received the disc with all of the images in a gorgeous package with some extra prints.

Our guests LOVED the booth! They raved about how spacious it was and how great the quality of the photos were. The booth was our "favor" to our guests and they loved the idea of taking home a photo of themselves as a memento of our wedding.

Thank you Jeremy and your team for providing such an amazing product for our big day! We love spreading the word about how amazing you are!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
markneileen
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Poetry Photo Booths was very helpful and made a great addition to our wedding. All our guests enjoyed having the photobooth, and this company was very easy to work with! Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
idalia
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone at our wedding LOVE the booth, it was the hit of the night.
Poetry guys brought the best props too! Very proffessional and great service!
Would recomend them to anyone interested in a photo booth. Also, the actual booth is very clean and elegent not a cheesy booth made from velvet drapes and pvc pipes. This was the most attractive of all the booths I saw.
5star all the way!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
5/13/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a photo booth at our reception, and it was a huge hit with our guests. Our family and friends of all ages thoroughly enjoyed it, and we even added an extra hour because everyone was having such a great time! :) The attendants that worked with the booth were wonderful- they were friendly, polite, and personable. Jeremy was a dream to work with as well, and was always so helpful. We could not have been happier with the photo booth, and are so happy we made the decision to go with Poetry. :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the life of our wedding reception! An awesome way to capture such precious memories of all our amazing family and friends! Poetry's quality can't be beat!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
summarlyn
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVED Poetry Booth! They were very professional and great to work with. They answered all my questions and got back to me real quick. All of the guest at our wedding had nothing but positive things to say and they loved all of the props you could take into the photo booth. We loved everything about the booths (clean looking, elegant and spacious) I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg20
brigskis
Wedding:
10/31/2010
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was super high quality, the props were really fun, the attendants were really friendly and helpful, and Jeremy was seriously awesome to work with through the whole planning process. All of our guests LOVED the photobooth and the pictures we got were priceless. Plus, we had a disc of every image and a hand-written note in our mailbox when we returned for our honeymoon, very quick turn-around time!I would hire them again in a heartbeat, no question!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1282591198220-us5
Megen
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
When I was planning my wedding I knew one thing for sure that I wanted and that was a photobooth. It was a major plus to our wedding. Also, Jeremy was a very easy person to work with...He was Awesome and the aattendants were very fun and helpful! All of my guests loved the booth and all the great props! I will deffinetaly use Poetrybooths again!! They were great!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RJC
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
1st off I have to say I am a photographer and the photos you get from Poetry photo Booths are amazing. They really shoot great photos!!!! I got married in Oct 2010, our guests are still talking about how awesome the photo booth was. The service you receive from Poetry Booths is amazing. The communication was great, responses to email and calls were very fast, and after the wedding the DVD of photos came very quickly. I would use them in a heart beat again. Such a great company!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
inki
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work with!! Very fast response to questions and made the wedding amazing. It was a hit!
Services Used: Photography
Default
Kate
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
EXCELLENT Choice!
We debated on spending the money on a photo booth and we are SO glad we did. Poetry had some of the best rates and everything from communication to execution was top notch. Jeremy and his assistant were professional, friendly, and great to work with. All of the guests from younger to older loved the booth. The photos were crisp and clear and they all came out beautifully. We loved viewing website the next day to see everyone's photos. The props were fun and added a unique touch. The booth itself is lovely. I would highly recommend Poetry Photo Booth's services for your wedding or any sort of event or party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mwillingham
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the life of the party. Many memories captured for us. Great service from poetry booths.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bajajim73
Wedding:
7/9/2010
4.9/5.0
Poetry Photo booths recently provided their services for my wedding on July 9th. They were absolutely awesome. They were on time, professional and everyone loved the take home photos. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. It takes the wedding to a new level.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy K
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We were recently married and had a poetry photo booth at our reception. It was one of the best decisions that we made, and definately a highlight of the reception. From start to finish it was first class. The photos were top quality, a lot better than another photo booth at my friends wedding, and so was the staff running it (thanks jeremy, tony and crystal). Everyone had a blast with it the whole night (especially when they pulled out the props) and the book that they put together for us is awesome. Poetry is definately the company that we would reccommend to anybody that is looking for a photo booth. Thanks again poetry photo booths, it would not have been the same without you,
Jeremy & Valerie Kahle
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarleyAnn
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We looked a several photo booth companies before we chose this one. I love that they have a black and white or colored photo option for guests. You also get a sign guestbook with everyone's photos from the evening.

Everyone from our grandparents to our nieces and nephews got in it at some point during our wedding. I like that we have such fun photos of all our our guests. It was a huge hit!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jacqui
Wedding:
4/18/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the best part of our wedding and kept our guests having fun all night. Booking the booth was a smooth and easy process- which is great when you have to coordinate several vendors!

Cheers to the Poetry Photo Booth!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA 90071 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Poetry Photo Booths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1273552985200-1