130x130 sq 1387077909194 cartoo
(9)

Portland Photo Party - Photo Booth - Video Booth - Green Screen - Uplighting

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Oregon: Portland, Lake Oswego, Beaverton, Hillsboro, Eugene, Corvallis, Salem, Washington: Vancouver
Portland, OR 97229 US (map)

PHONE

866-802-8205

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You deserve the best photo/video booth for your wedding! Portland Photo Party offers awesome special FX, unlimited prints, video, creative green screen backgrounds and instant Facebook... Read more
You deserve the best photo/video booth for your wedding! Portland Photo Party offers awesome special FX, unlimited prints, video, creative green screen backgrounds and instant Facebook sharing. Deluxe scrapbooking & huge props selection, too! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1403028536066 amandaaaron2014 04 2622 02 033processed
130x130 sq 1403204056549 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 12.55.52 pm
130x130 sq 1403203844550 2014 03 02 13.12.34
130x130 sq 1403026895288 darwinkristina2014 05 3121 45 322
130x130 sq 1403026404442 joe  jen logo
130x130 sq 1403026673161 fjoeandjenwedding2014 06 1420 51 392
130x130 sq 1403028825524 nickashley2014 03 0122 18 283processed
130x130 sq 1403204039364 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 1.02.48 pm
130x130 sq 1403026554839 fjoeandjenwedding2014 06 1421 35 123
130x130 sq 1403026407781 carlymatt logo4
130x130 sq 1403026608990 fjoeandjenwedding2014 06 1421 55 562processed
130x130 sq 1403026416498 nickand liz logo2
130x130 sq 1403028491076 amandaaaron2014 04 2622 24 152processed
130x130 sq 1403204053450 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 12.58.43 pm
130x130 sq 1403026409624 amanda aaron logo2
130x130 sq 1403026708006 fjoeandjenwedding2014 06 1418 24 273
130x130 sq 1403026736696 fjoeandjenwedding2014 06 1418 39 563processed
130x130 sq 1403026412160 royandkelcie4
130x130 sq 1403026804968 darwinkristina2014 05 3122 38 212
130x130 sq 1403203821926 2014 05 31 13.48.52
130x130 sq 1403028933510 nickashley2014 03 0121 19 032
130x130 sq 1403028651439 roykelsie2014 04 1922 37 083processed
130x130 sq 1403204035681 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 12.59.22 pm
130x130 sq 1403028590717 amandaaaron2014 04 2619 10 062processed
130x130 sq 1403204046084 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 1.10.41 pm
130x130 sq 1403026414603 nick ashley logo
130x130 sq 1403028858545 nickashley2014 03 0122 07 391
130x130 sq 1403028690289 roykelsie2014 04 1922 15 043processed
130x130 sq 1403204042867 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 12.57.28 pm
130x130 sq 1403026418735 miyeandjon5
130x130 sq 1403029082768 2014 05 31 22.26.36
130x130 sq 1403203653916 2014 05 31 22.25.40
130x130 sq 1403203781295 2014 04 25 13.58.09
130x130 sq 1403203735629 2014 05 31 21.01.02
130x130 sq 1403204050203 screen shot 2014 05 26 at 1.03.13 pm
130x130 sq 1387075162385 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.56.25 p
130x130 sq 1387075022382 eric  kristen logo violet sk
130x130 sq 1387075081245 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.43.53 p
130x130 sq 1387075083451 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.05 p
130x130 sq 1387075085289 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.15 p
130x130 sq 1387075087614 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.25 p
130x130 sq 1387075089686 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.37 p
130x130 sq 1387075091606 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.48 p
130x130 sq 1387075093598 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.44.59 p
130x130 sq 1387075095891 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.45.09 p
130x130 sq 1387075097935 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.45.20 p
130x130 sq 1387075100004 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.45.30 p
130x130 sq 1387075102067 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.45.42 p
130x130 sq 1387075103967 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.45.52 p
130x130 sq 1387075105942 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.46.06 p
130x130 sq 1387075108205 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.46.17 p
130x130 sq 1387075110422 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.46.28 p
130x130 sq 1387075112467 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.46.39 p
130x130 sq 1387075114670 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.46.50 p
130x130 sq 1387075116458 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.47.00 p
130x130 sq 1387075118675 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.47.11 p
130x130 sq 1387075120774 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.47.21 p
130x130 sq 1387075123119 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.47.35 p
130x130 sq 1387075125384 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.47.48 p
130x130 sq 1387075127584 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.48.00 p
130x130 sq 1387075130359 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.48.11 p
130x130 sq 1387075132558 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.48.21 p
130x130 sq 1387075134662 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.48.45 p
130x130 sq 1387075136950 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.48.59 p
130x130 sq 1387075138994 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.49.10 p
130x130 sq 1387075140943 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.49.22 p
130x130 sq 1387075143057 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.49.33 p
130x130 sq 1387075145133 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.49.45 p
130x130 sq 1387075147362 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.49.58 p
130x130 sq 1387075149478 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.50.09 p
130x130 sq 1387075156524 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.55.46 p
130x130 sq 1387075166127 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.56.43 p
130x130 sq 1387075170565 screen shot 2013 12 08 at 7.57.09 p
130x130 sq 1403204672996 darwinkristina2014 05 3121 54 293processed
130x130 sq 1403204949967 roykelsie2014 04 1919 47 272processed
130x130 sq 1403204647794 darwinkristina2014 05 3121 10 333processed
130x130 sq 1403204841681 amandaaaron2014 04 2622 33 221
130x130 sq 1403204694159 darwinkristina2014 05 3122 04 541processed
130x130 sq 1403204902565 amandaaaron2014 04 2622 05 482processed
130x130 sq 1403204775458 amandaaaron2014 04 2618 50 113processed
130x130 sq 1403204807050 amandaaaron2014 04 2619 10 062processed

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Creative, fun props are key to a great photo booth experience. We provide a huge selection of humorous and fantasy props designed to bring out the nuttiness in everyone, from little kids to Great Grandma. This includes tons of funky hats, feather boas, inflatable toys, crazy sunglasses, signs, masks, mustaches-on-a-stick, holiday props, etc. Props are sanitized after every use. Props are INCLUDED in all of our wedding packages.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Portland Photo Party is on display at events throughout the year. Call us to arrange a visit.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
For weddings Portland Photo Party is often booked 6-12 months from the event date. Weekend evenings fill up quickly. Be sure to check for last-minute bookings. For weekday events, bookings can often be made several weeks out.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, as long as we are available for your new date.
What if I need to cancel my order?
You may cancel your booking at any time. The booking deposit in nonrefundable.
What are your hours of delivery?
We generally like to set up an hour before your event, and break down after your guests leave.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding had about 170 people and everyone had a great time with Portland Photo Booth!! Jacques was great to work with and he kept things moving all night long. People loved it!! Thank you!
Our wedding had about 170 people and everyone had a great time with Portland Photo Booth!! Jacques was great to work with Read more...
Our wedding had about 170 people and everyone had a great time with Portland Photo Booth!! Jacques was great to work with and he kept things moving all night long. People loved it!! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Viral Booth was a very fun addition to my wedding. I loved the variety of background choices and book colors.
Viral Booth was a very fun addition to my wedding. I loved the variety of background choices and book colors.
Viral Booth was a very fun addition to my wedding. I loved the variety of background choices and book colors. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Neticia
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Great photobooth! They were very fun to work with and worked great with our guests! They provided lots of awesome props. Very easy operation and a great feature at our wedding!
Great photobooth! They were very fun to work with and worked great with our guests! They provided lots of awesome props. Read more...
Great photobooth! They were very fun to work with and worked great with our guests! They provided lots of awesome props. Very easy operation and a great feature at our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
My experience with Viral Booth Portland was excellent! All communications were easy and professional and I was able to build a package that met our needs. Our guests LOVED the booth-being able to fit several people inside at once and to print several strips per session, the ability to leave video messages and to upload instantly! The props were a blast as was the gentleman, Tim, who assisted the guests with the photo guest book and any questions they may have had. (LOVED the photo guest book!) They gave us a drive with all of our photos and videos at the end of the evening-excellent quality! Would highly recommend!
My experience with Viral Booth Portland was excellent! All communications were easy and professional and I was able to Read more...
My experience with Viral Booth Portland was excellent! All communications were easy and professional and I was able to build a package that met our needs. Our guests LOVED the booth-being able to fit several people inside at once and to print several strips per session, the ability to leave video messages and to upload instantly! The props were a blast as was the gentleman, Tim, who assisted the guests with the photo guest book and any questions they may have had. (LOVED the photo guest book!) They gave us a drive with all of our photos and videos at the end of the evening-excellent quality! Would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Karla
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Viral Booth was wonderful! Delivered everything as promised! I was 100 percent satisfied!
Thank you!!
Viral Booth was wonderful! Delivered everything as promised! I was 100 percent satisfied!
Thank you!!
Viral Booth was wonderful! Delivered everything as promised! I was 100 percent satisfied!
Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Chantel
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent photo booth... Our guests loved it
Excellent photo booth... Our guests loved it
Excellent photo booth... Our guests loved it Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
12/1/2013
4.8/5.0
Viral Booth was a fantastic addition to our winter wedding! Our friends and family loved the photo booth and thought the video addition was great fun.

We recommend Viral Booth Portland to all those wanting to add a fun booth to their wedding and who want instant memories from the photo album!
Viral Booth was a fantastic addition to our winter wedding! Our friends and family loved the photo booth and thought the Read more...
Viral Booth was a fantastic addition to our winter wedding! Our friends and family loved the photo booth and thought the video addition was great fun.

We recommend Viral Booth Portland to all those wanting to add a fun booth to their wedding and who want instant memories from the photo album! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Very fun idea and the setup had lots of nice props. My only problem was that most people didnt seem to understand how to leave a video so there weren't many at the end.
Very fun idea and the setup had lots of nice props. My only problem was that most people didnt seem to understand how to Read more...
Very fun idea and the setup had lots of nice props. My only problem was that most people didnt seem to understand how to leave a video so there weren't many at the end. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/27/2013
3.8/5.0
Willing to negotiate price as long as it was very close to event and hadn't previously booked.
Willing to negotiate price as long as it was very close to event and hadn't previously booked.
Willing to negotiate price as long as it was very close to event and hadn't previously booked. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Oregon: Portland, Lake Oswego, Beaverton, Hillsboro, Eugene, Corvallis, Salem, Washington: Vancouver, Portland, OR 97229 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Portland Photo Party - Photo Booth - Video Booth - Green Screen - Uplighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1387077909194 cartoo