You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1467284459 fb3f7eef7746821f 1446055095233 bouqu1peach copy

Posh Floral Designs Inc

Oakdale , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1280 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale, NY 11769 US (map)

PHONE

631-319-6600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Posh Floral Designs Inc We specialize in Wedding Flowers that are chic and truly unique. Our designs range from cutting edge modern to classic traditional. With over 25 years of... Read more
At Posh Floral Designs Inc We specialize in Wedding Flowers that are chic and truly unique. Our designs range from cutting edge modern to classic traditional. With over 25 years of floral design experience, our fabulous fresh floral art is a true reflection of our designs

We use premium flowers, decadent foliages, couture ribbons and accessories, and glamorous containers in all our fabulous bridal floral designs.!


Call us today at 631-319-6600 to Schedule your complimentary consultation with our professional wedding consultant.
Serving Long Island Weddings. Long Island Brides. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1477237982214 cp
130x130 sq 1477237334910 photo by kat sig copy
130x130 sq 1477238073044 tall cp
130x130 sq 1477239445960 cp
130x130 sq 1477237887353 tall low sig
130x130 sq 1284121385872 kaykelly019sz
130x130 sq 1284121425794 kaykellysz
130x130 sq 1254873566538 vasearr0104
130x130 sq 1381781921228 feather3
130x130 sq 1359904980317 orangecp
130x130 sq 1276082320552 tallbsig
130x130 sq 1381775446245 phalo wedding centerpiece posh floral designs
130x130 sq 1276082505505 showa
130x130 sq 1293552072062 camera1
130x130 sq 1309050932146 candleabrawedding
130x130 sq 1309051062858 acameraflowersjuly31
130x130 sq 1359904597214 cameraflowercsig
130x130 sq 1381777263588 reception orchids
130x130 sq 1309050817423 teallightswedding
130x130 sq 1381781677706 low wedding pastel centerpiece posh floral designs
130x130 sq 1381777422419 birch wedding centerpieces thatched
130x130 sq 1381781865126 hydrangea feather wedding centerpiece
130x130 sq 1381776398402 tall silver stand
130x130 sq 1388708559419 awatermill wedding holiday
130x130 sq 1388708695616 cp pedastal bow
130x130 sq 1388708767436 tall branch whit
130x130 sq 1477238139158 img1344b
130x130 sq 1388708807981 tall wedding 1
130x130 sq 1388708867095 georgio tall centerpiec
130x130 sq 1446060492655 tall black a
130x130 sq 1446060530882 blk tall 2
130x130 sq 1446060896851 gold tall lombardi bay
130x130 sq 1446060917133 img0186a
130x130 sq 1446061015255 woodlands at woodbury tall
130x130 sq 1446061900116 wedding centerpiece bourne mansion 8x9 copy
130x130 sq 1446067228646 branch copy
130x130 sq 1477237542455 cp6 copy
130x130 sq 1477240616164 cp
130x130 sq 1477240630439 deus
130x130 sq 1477239797709 bride close
130x130 sq 1477239844446 girls
130x130 sq 1477239281861 bride
130x130 sq 1446056175350 bride2
130x130 sq 1381774884247 orange roses bridesmaid
130x130 sq 1381774497279 bridesmaid bouquets posh floral designs
130x130 sq 1477240008236 circle
130x130 sq 1477239803141 bride bouquet with bling
130x130 sq 1381775212335 pinks2
130x130 sq 1381773920244 purple bridal bouquets posh floral designs
130x130 sq 1477239134800 couple
130x130 sq 1446056484137 peony bride copy
130x130 sq 1446055486927 maids
130x130 sq 1381774998367 orange bridesmaid posh floral designs
130x130 sq 1381773723890 anenome bridal bouquet posh
130x130 sq 1381773824816 coffe roses
130x130 sq 1293551851937 cameraflowersjuly31035bsz
130x130 sq 1381774319391 white lizzy and rose
130x130 sq 1446055180615 orchida copy
130x130 sq 1477239622918 bride bouq done
130x130 sq 1359905154244 stargazerbridebouquet
130x130 sq 1446055008413 bouq copy
130x130 sq 1446055095233 bouqu1peach copy
130x130 sq 1477239205627 bride
130x130 sq 1477239302042 img0706
130x130 sq 1477239167679 logs
130x130 sq 1446055895619 white gray sig 8x10 copy
130x130 sq 1446056058057 villa lombardi shell wedding 018 copy
130x130 sq 1446056352738 bride calla copy
130x130 sq 1446056638687 pink bouquets
130x130 sq 1446057596150 maids pink
130x130 sq 1477240454065 bouqs
130x130 sq 1446067461741 posh bouquet larkfield frame copy
130x130 sq 1477240812001 a
130x130 sq 1446073345258 vintage 4
130x130 sq 1446073400762 vintage8
130x130 sq 1446073577017 vintage5
130x130 sq 1446073670812 vintage
130x130 sq 1477240168748 bride
130x130 sq 1477240239820 bouq
130x130 sq 1359905088359 monleytailbouqet2weddingdone
130x130 sq 1309051419943 peonyorchidbouquetposhfloralny
130x130 sq 1309051256735 zebraprintweddingposhfloraldesignsinc
130x130 sq 1446073326775 vintage bouqu 3
130x130 sq 1446073320326 vintage wildflower
130x130 sq 1309051310836 bouquetpeonyfiddleheadsposhfloraldesignsincny
130x130 sq 1477238369104 bouts shoe
130x130 sq 1446054093621 bouts rose alstro copy
130x130 sq 1446054105092 blue oorchid feath bout copy
130x130 sq 1446054565320 blu orchid feather bouq copy
130x130 sq 1446054764865 bout
130x130 sq 1446054865939 bouts blue
130x130 sq 1446059260743 bouts copy
130x130 sq 1477238615974 arch
130x130 sq 1477238824714 arch side
130x130 sq 1477240290033 aisle
130x130 sq 1446058851624 barrel vinyards
130x130 sq 1446058924356 vinyards
130x130 sq 1446058879393 ceremony arch snapper inn 12x15
130x130 sq 1477238848269 arch walka
130x130 sq 1446058904085 garden
130x130 sq 1446058911008 petals
130x130 sq 1446058932956 altar lombardi bay
130x130 sq 1446058951645 altar lombardi cylinder copy
130x130 sq 1446058968072 redwedding4
130x130 sq 1477240902538 pew

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/19/2017
5.0/5.0
Did a great job for your wedding this past March. Great value, professional, easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Did a great job for your wedding this past March. Great value, professional, easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Did a great job for your wedding this past March. Great value, professional, easy to work with. Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm writing this review on behalf of my daughter Nicole Gabel who got married 9/24/16 Posh Florist in Oakdale N.Y. was amazing.The centerpieces,bouquets,and the real roses on the wedding cake were truly spectacular..People are still talking about it.The flair and creativity did make this day so beautiful..I will recommend them to any bride who will be getting married..I'm the mother and i am so very happy with everything..I want to thank them so very much..
I'm writing this review on behalf of my daughter Nicole Gabel who got married 9/24/16 Posh Florist in Oakdale N.Y. was Read more...
I'm writing this review on behalf of my daughter Nicole Gabel who got married 9/24/16 Posh Florist in Oakdale N.Y. was amazing.The centerpieces,bouquets,and the real roses on the wedding cake were truly spectacular..People are still talking about it.The flair and creativity did make this day so beautiful..I will recommend them to any bride who will be getting married..I'm the mother and i am so very happy with everything..I want to thank them so very much.. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Steph
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Posh was great to work with! I knew nothing about flowers going into this but they helped me design my bouquets the way I wanted and they turned out beautiful!! My Table flowers were the high style and I was so happy they were just like she said they would be.They were easy to work with and I felt like I had nothing to worry about with them! Anyone having a wedding should go see them.
Posh was great to work with! I knew nothing about flowers going into this but they helped me design my bouquets the way I Read more...
Posh was great to work with! I knew nothing about flowers going into this but they helped me design my bouquets the way I wanted and they turned out beautiful!! My Table flowers were the high style and I was so happy they were just like she said they would be.They were easy to work with and I felt like I had nothing to worry about with them! Anyone having a wedding should go see them. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Kari is a creative genius. She understood my vision and turned it into a reality. The flowers made my day...they were so dreamy and beautiful. I received so many compliments on the centerpieces and my bouquet was exactly what I wanted. I would hire Posh again in a heartbeat.
Kari is a creative genius. She understood my vision and turned it into a reality. The flowers made my day...they were so Read more...
Kari is a creative genius. She understood my vision and turned it into a reality. The flowers made my day...they were so dreamy and beautiful. I received so many compliments on the centerpieces and my bouquet was exactly what I wanted. I would hire Posh again in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Posh Floral Designs was the first florist I looked at for my wedding and I booked with them on the spot! Not only were they very affordable and but they took their time with me at the appointment to go over every single detail. Kari and Kathleen were very professional and were always there to answer any questions I had. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It was exactly how I envisioned (with plenty of bling!) and my centerpieces came out exactly how I wanted them too, they were beautiful! Posh definitely exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married.
Posh Floral Designs was the first florist I looked at for my wedding and I booked with them on the spot! Not only were Read more...
Posh Floral Designs was the first florist I looked at for my wedding and I booked with them on the spot! Not only were they very affordable and but they took their time with me at the appointment to go over every single detail. Kari and Kathleen were very professional and were always there to answer any questions I had. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It was exactly how I envisioned (with plenty of bling!) and my centerpieces came out exactly how I wanted them too, they were beautiful! Posh definitely exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Michel
Wedding:
4/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Kari, Kathleen and Posh staff exceeded our expectations. They made our wedding day that much more exciting, taking my few ideas and working them into the entire theme flawlessly. Kari is truly talented, creative, professional, and fun to work with
Kari, Kathleen and Posh staff exceeded our expectations. They made our wedding day that much more exciting, taking my few Read more...
Kari, Kathleen and Posh staff exceeded our expectations. They made our wedding day that much more exciting, taking my few ideas and working them into the entire theme flawlessly. Kari is truly talented, creative, professional, and fun to work with Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
The arrangements were beautiful and just what I wanted. I would come here again and have recommended to friends.
The arrangements were beautiful and just what I wanted. I would come here again and have recommended to friends.
The arrangements were beautiful and just what I wanted. I would come here again and have recommended to friends. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
2/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist . Kari is phenom at her job ! This is definitely the kind of work she should be doing as she is amazing at it . She did my wedding in feb and I'm still getting compliments . Thank you for making our day beautiful .
I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist . Kari is phenom at her job ! This is definitely the kind Read more...
I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist . Kari is phenom at her job ! This is definitely the kind of work she should be doing as she is amazing at it . She did my wedding in feb and I'm still getting compliments . Thank you for making our day beautiful . Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Clair
Wedding:
1/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We did a winter theme and was worried it would look washed out but Cari assured us that will be all lit up with the hanging candles and she was right, The room looked so beautiful . We couldnt have been happier. We really loved everything
We did a winter theme and was worried it would look washed out but Cari assured us that will be all lit up with the Read more...
We did a winter theme and was worried it would look washed out but Cari assured us that will be all lit up with the hanging candles and she was right, The room looked so beautiful . We couldnt have been happier. We really loved everything Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
1/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Posh. I loved Karis spirit and enthusiasm from the beginning. We continually consulted with each other throughout until my wedding day and she always had such great ideas even with my last minute changes. We had many compliments all night on all the flowers and our bouquets
I cannot say enough positive things about Posh. I loved Karis spirit and enthusiasm from the beginning. We continually Read more...
I cannot say enough positive things about Posh. I loved Karis spirit and enthusiasm from the beginning. We continually consulted with each other throughout until my wedding day and she always had such great ideas even with my last minute changes. We had many compliments all night on all the flowers and our bouquets Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1280 Montauk Hwy, Oakdale, NY 11769 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Posh Floral Designs Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1467284459 fb3f7eef7746821f 1446055095233 bouqu1peach copy