130x130 sq 1469332781 e92473b74a967fed screen shot 2016 07 23 at 8.59.07 pm

Posh Peony Floral and Event Design

Rancho Cucamonga , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8237 Rochester Ave Suite 115
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 US (map)

PHONE

626-817-3843

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Posh Peony is a full service event design studio located in Southern California that prides itself in producing creative and memorable environments for any wedding or social affair.... Read more
Posh Peony is a full service event design studio located in Southern California that prides itself in producing creative and memorable environments for any wedding or social affair. Specializing in florals, linen, and design, we strive to style and deliver each and every client an event beyond their expectations. Known for our professionalism and attention to detail, Posh Peony will help you create and bring to life the event of your dreams.



RISING TIDE LEADER

FOUNDER: CREATE FETE

CO FOUNDER: COMPOSED WORKSHOP Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1469333556513 2016 07 230010
130x130 sq 1469333547009 2016 07 230008
130x130 sq 1469333551718 2016 07 230009
130x130 sq 1469333572262 2016 07 230014
130x130 sq 1469333583090 2016 07 230017
130x130 sq 1469333539506 2016 07 230006
130x130 sq 1469333518582 2016 07 230001
130x130 sq 1469333519097 2016 07 230002
130x130 sq 1469333524849 2016 07 230003
130x130 sq 1469333529286 2016 07 230004
130x130 sq 1469333534696 2016 07 230005
130x130 sq 1469333543013 2016 07 230007
130x130 sq 1469333560281 2016 07 230011
130x130 sq 1469333564140 2016 07 230012
130x130 sq 1469333567938 2016 07 230013
130x130 sq 1469333575903 2016 07 230015
130x130 sq 1469333579164 2016 07 230016
130x130 sq 1469333587497 2016 07 230018
130x130 sq 1447350715187 2015 08 180023
130x130 sq 1447350682129 2015 08 180017
130x130 sq 1447350577167 2015 08 180001
130x130 sq 1447350584154 2015 08 180002
130x130 sq 1447350589929 2015 08 180003
130x130 sq 1447350595338 2015 08 180004
130x130 sq 1447350602314 2015 08 180005
130x130 sq 1447350609077 2015 08 180006
130x130 sq 1447350615400 2015 08 180007
130x130 sq 1447350629974 2015 08 180009
130x130 sq 1447350636920 2015 08 180010
130x130 sq 1447350646971 2015 08 180011
130x130 sq 1447350653074 2015 08 180012
130x130 sq 1447350659683 2015 08 180013
130x130 sq 1447350665428 2015 08 180014
130x130 sq 1447350765574 2015 08 180031
130x130 sq 1447350670866 2015 08 180015
130x130 sq 1447350746369 2015 08 180028
130x130 sq 1447350759794 2015 08 180030
130x130 sq 1447350752654 2015 08 180029
130x130 sq 1447350676376 2015 08 180016
130x130 sq 1447350687014 2015 08 180018
130x130 sq 1447350692846 2015 08 180019
130x130 sq 1447350699635 2015 08 180020
130x130 sq 1447350704736 2015 08 180021
130x130 sq 1447350720375 2015 08 180024
130x130 sq 1447350726684 2015 08 180025
130x130 sq 1469333163492 2016 01 260004
130x130 sq 1469333153140 2016 01 260001
130x130 sq 1469333153420 2016 01 260002
130x130 sq 1469333159022 2016 01 260003
130x130 sq 1469333167308 2016 01 260005
130x130 sq 1469333172411 2016 01 260006
130x130 sq 1469333176363 2016 01 260007
130x130 sq 1469333182675 2016 01 260008
130x130 sq 1469333187253 2016 01 260009
130x130 sq 1469333192330 2016 01 260010
130x130 sq 1469333195283 2016 01 260011
130x130 sq 1469333200228 2016 01 260012
130x130 sq 1469333204066 2016 01 260013
130x130 sq 1469333208078 2016 01 260014
130x130 sq 1469333212637 2016 01 260015
130x130 sq 1469333217156 2016 01 260016
130x130 sq 1469333221156 2016 01 260017
130x130 sq 1469333226397 2016 01 260018
130x130 sq 1469333230434 2016 01 260019
130x130 sq 1469333234231 2016 01 260020
130x130 sq 1469333239000 2016 01 260021
130x130 sq 1469333242639 2016 01 260022
130x130 sq 1469333249966 2016 01 260023
130x130 sq 1469333256367 2016 01 260024
130x130 sq 1469333260466 2016 01 260025
130x130 sq 1469333265715 2016 01 260026
130x130 sq 1469333270526 2016 01 260027
130x130 sq 1469333275626 2016 01 260028
130x130 sq 1469338857984 009
130x130 sq 1469338859202 008
130x130 sq 1469338881307 012
130x130 sq 1469338899886 013
130x130 sq 1469338920082 015
130x130 sq 1469338939898 025
130x130 sq 1469338960524 026
130x130 sq 1469338978308 029
130x130 sq 1469338997014 030
130x130 sq 1469339021695 031
130x130 sq 1469339042523 042
130x130 sq 1469339062611 056
130x130 sq 1469339082562 070
130x130 sq 1413952245372 noor blush wedding 2 wm
130x130 sq 1413952252492 noor blush wedding 3 wm
130x130 sq 1413952259349 noor blush wedding 4 wm
130x130 sq 1413952265537 noor blush wedding 5 wm
130x130 sq 1413952272130 noor blush wedding 6 wm
130x130 sq 1413952278560 noor blush wedding 7 wm
130x130 sq 1413952283538 noor blush wedding 8 wm
130x130 sq 1413952289504 noor blush wedding 9 wm
130x130 sq 1413952294365 noor blush wedding 10 wm
130x130 sq 1413952300100 noor blush wedding 11 wm
130x130 sq 1413952303600 noor blush wedding 12 wm
130x130 sq 1413952310042 noor blush wedding 13 wm
130x130 sq 1413952316878 noor blush wedding 14 wm
130x130 sq 1413952849793 belair bay club wedding 4 wm
130x130 sq 1413952838501 belair bay club wedding 1 wm
130x130 sq 1413952843241 belair bay club wedding 2 wm
130x130 sq 1413952846429 belair bay club wedding 3 wm
130x130 sq 1413952856962 belair bay club wedding 5 wm
130x130 sq 1413952862389 belair bay club wedding 6 wm
130x130 sq 1413952867053 belair bay club wedding 7 wm
130x130 sq 1413952871827 belair bay club wedding 8 wm
130x130 sq 1413952876831 belair bay club wedding 9 wm
130x130 sq 1413952882100 belair bay club wedding 10 wm
130x130 sq 1413952887450 belair bay club wedding 11 wm
130x130 sq 1413952893443 belair bay club wedding 12 wm
130x130 sq 1413952900110 belair bay club wedding 13 wm
130x130 sq 1447350930591 2015 08 060002
130x130 sq 1447350938993 2015 08 060004
130x130 sq 1447350947818 2015 08 060005
130x130 sq 1447350955692 2015 08 060006
130x130 sq 1447350963523 2015 08 060007
130x130 sq 1447350972136 2015 08 060008
130x130 sq 1447350980908 2015 08 060009
130x130 sq 1447350989961 2015 08 060010
130x130 sq 1447350997956 2015 08 060011
130x130 sq 1447351006671 2015 08 060012
130x130 sq 1447351015833 2015 08 060013
130x130 sq 1447351023842 2015 08 060014
130x130 sq 1447351031658 2015 08 060015
130x130 sq 1447351038816 2015 08 060016
130x130 sq 1447351047038 2015 08 060017
130x130 sq 1447351057670 2015 08 060018
130x130 sq 1447351066775 2015 08 060019
130x130 sq 1447351074883 2015 08 060020
130x130 sq 1447351084112 2015 08 060021
130x130 sq 1447351098034 2015 08 060022
130x130 sq 1447351108429 2015 08 060023
130x130 sq 1447351117115 2015 08 060024
130x130 sq 1447351124956 2015 08 060025
130x130 sq 1447351132112 2015 08 060026
130x130 sq 1447351142897 2015 08 060027
130x130 sq 1447351151197 2015 08 060028
130x130 sq 1447351159974 2015 08 060029
130x130 sq 1447351170614 2015 08 060030
130x130 sq 1413955767989 los willow blush orchid wedding 6 wm
130x130 sq 1413955744106 los willow blush orchid wedding 1 wm
130x130 sq 1413955748109 los willow blush orchid wedding 2 wm
130x130 sq 1413955753497 los willow blush orchid wedding 3 wm
130x130 sq 1413955757891 los willow blush orchid wedding 4 wm
130x130 sq 1413955762977 los willow blush orchid wedding 5 wm
130x130 sq 1413955773008 los willow blush orchid wedding 7 wm
130x130 sq 1413955777740 los willow blush orchid wedding 8 wm
130x130 sq 1413955782980 los willow blush orchid wedding 9 wm
130x130 sq 1413955787885 los willow blush orchid wedding 10 wm
130x130 sq 1413955793222 los willow blush orchid wedding 11 wm
130x130 sq 1413955798047 los willow blush orchid wedding 12 wm
130x130 sq 1413955803041 los willow blush orchid wedding 13 wm
130x130 sq 1413954806397 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 13
130x130 sq 1413954501893 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 1
130x130 sq 1413954530972 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 2
130x130 sq 1413954560091 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 3
130x130 sq 1413954590572 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 4
130x130 sq 1413954624454 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 5
130x130 sq 1413954652805 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 6
130x130 sq 1413954682947 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 8
130x130 sq 1413954715152 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 9
130x130 sq 1413954748019 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 10
130x130 sq 1413954780459 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 12
130x130 sq 1413954836468 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 14
130x130 sq 1413954865605 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 15
130x130 sq 1413954889696 serendipity gardens anthoropologie wedding 16
130x130 sq 1413953346585 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 6
130x130 sq 1413953198159 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 1
130x130 sq 1413953234373 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 2
130x130 sq 1413953264342 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 3
130x130 sq 1413953290484 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 4
130x130 sq 1413953319110 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 5
130x130 sq 1413953375559 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 7
130x130 sq 1413953406160 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 8
130x130 sq 1413953436369 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 9
130x130 sq 1413953466805 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 10
130x130 sq 1413953496179 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 11
130x130 sq 1413953522865 kimberly crest victorian garden wedding 12
130x130 sq 1413956712850 serendipity gardens wedding 5
130x130 sq 1413956687504 serendipity gardens wedding 4
130x130 sq 1413956852426 serendipity gardens wedding 10
130x130 sq 1413956660088 serendipity gardens wedding 3
130x130 sq 1413956740818 serendipity gardens wedding 6
130x130 sq 1413956768298 serendipity gardens wedding 7
130x130 sq 1413956795995 serendipity gardens wedding 8
130x130 sq 1413956825013 serendipity gardens wedding 9
130x130 sq 1413956880971 serendipity gardens wedding 11
130x130 sq 1413956909637 serendipity gardens wedding 12

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Panteha
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Simply phenomenal. That is the only phrase I can use to describe the floral arrangements that Posh Peony created for our wedding. I talked to a lot of florists before meeting Cristina and I knew the minute I met her that she'd be our florist. She's calm, creative, and has a sheer talent for art. In addition to that, she's patient and answered my never-ending emails and requests for changes to the original plan. When we walked into the reception room on the day of the wedding, we were simply overwhelmed with how she brought to life the vision I had for the flowers.

But Cristina does more than create beautiful flowers. We wanted to donate our flowers after the wedding in order to help brighten up other people's days, and Cristina went out of her way to make this happen. She and her team at Posh Peony volunteered their time and energy to redesign our wedding flowers into 75 new arrangements, which were then delivered to a convalescent hospital in San Bernardino. Hopefully the flowers helped brighten up some people's days as much as they did ours. If you're looking for a floral company that not only does beautiful work but is also staffed by people with hearts of gold, make sure to give them a call.
Simply phenomenal. That is the only phrase I can use to describe the floral arrangements that Posh Peony created for our Read more...
Simply phenomenal. That is the only phrase I can use to describe the floral arrangements that Posh Peony created for our wedding. I talked to a lot of florists before meeting Cristina and I knew the minute I met her that she'd be our florist. She's calm, creative, and has a sheer talent for art. In addition to that, she's patient and answered my never-ending emails and requests for changes to the original plan. When we walked into the reception room on the day of the wedding, we were simply overwhelmed with how she brought to life the vision I had for the flowers.

But Cristina does more than create beautiful flowers. We wanted to donate our flowers after the wedding in order to help brighten up other people's days, and Cristina went out of her way to make this happen. She and her team at Posh Peony volunteered their time and energy to redesign our wedding flowers into 75 new arrangements, which were then delivered to a convalescent hospital in San Bernardino. Hopefully the flowers helped brighten up some people's days as much as they did ours. If you're looking for a floral company that not only does beautiful work but is also staffed by people with hearts of gold, make sure to give them a call. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Cristina and her team really are as good as it gets when it comes to creating your wedding to fit your style and personality. When I met Cristina for the first time I had been following her on Instagram for about a year. She truly has a gift and a style that many others do not compare to. At our meeting she was very attentive and creative in taking my ideas that I had brought to her and bring them to life in a way that I could have never imagined. My guests were not only complimenting me on how gorgeous my wedding was but specifically how amazing all my floral arrangements looked. I could not thank Cristina and her team enough for all that they did throughout the entire process (I ask a lot of questions and they were always on top of responding quickly and answering every detail question I had) but also for the amazing job that they did the day of my wedding. If you are reading this review and looking for an event designer please don't bother looking any further. Posh Peony will not only be the best decision you could make for your wedding but I promise they will exceed your expectations. Thank you Posh Peony! You guys are the BEST!!!!!
Cristina and her team really are as good as it gets when it comes to creating your wedding to fit your style and Read more...
Cristina and her team really are as good as it gets when it comes to creating your wedding to fit your style and personality. When I met Cristina for the first time I had been following her on Instagram for about a year. She truly has a gift and a style that many others do not compare to. At our meeting she was very attentive and creative in taking my ideas that I had brought to her and bring them to life in a way that I could have never imagined. My guests were not only complimenting me on how gorgeous my wedding was but specifically how amazing all my floral arrangements looked. I could not thank Cristina and her team enough for all that they did throughout the entire process (I ask a lot of questions and they were always on top of responding quickly and answering every detail question I had) but also for the amazing job that they did the day of my wedding. If you are reading this review and looking for an event designer please don't bother looking any further. Posh Peony will not only be the best decision you could make for your wedding but I promise they will exceed your expectations. Thank you Posh Peony! You guys are the BEST!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Miguel
Wedding:
11/13/2015
5.0/5.0
From the Groom:
We were coming close to the end of our wedding planning and we still had not hired a florist. I knew as a wedding videographer the importance of having one but it was just one of those things that got lost in all the planning. Well I am sooo glad that Cristina of Posh Peony was still available for our day. Our wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was without all the beautiful flowers she provided. I mean seriously, our guest had nothing but great things to say about how elegant everything looked.

From the initial contact email with Cristina she was polite and quick to respond to my email—that’s important to me. We scheduled a consultation and she showed us samples of what we had requested to go with our colors and flowers. My finacee and I loved meeting with her in person and talking out all the details—Cristina is fun and easy to get along with. The day of the wedding her and her team were professionals and we hardly even noticed them as they came to set everything up. I would recommend her to you-- lock her in before she is no longer available.

From the Bride:
Cristina was an answered prayer as our florist. Miguel and I had an idea of what we wanted for the flowers but our concept was vague. When we sat down with Cristina she helped us put together our vision and was extremely knowledgeable about which flowers we should use that were in season. Also I am allergic to pollen so she took the time to find hypoallergenic flowers and also found the most beautiful greenery to go in our arrangements.

On my wedding day I was floored by how gorgeous my arrangements were. Everyone in our bridal party and all the guests were talking about the flowers and the greenery AND the flowers came out AMAZING in our pictures. I would recommend Cristina to anyone—her and her staff were efficient, kind and her work is what set the tone for our wedding.
From the Groom:
We were coming close to the end of our wedding planning and we still had not hired a florist. I knew Read more...
From the Groom:
We were coming close to the end of our wedding planning and we still had not hired a florist. I knew as a wedding videographer the importance of having one but it was just one of those things that got lost in all the planning. Well I am sooo glad that Cristina of Posh Peony was still available for our day. Our wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was without all the beautiful flowers she provided. I mean seriously, our guest had nothing but great things to say about how elegant everything looked.

From the initial contact email with Cristina she was polite and quick to respond to my email—that’s important to me. We scheduled a consultation and she showed us samples of what we had requested to go with our colors and flowers. My finacee and I loved meeting with her in person and talking out all the details—Cristina is fun and easy to get along with. The day of the wedding her and her team were professionals and we hardly even noticed them as they came to set everything up. I would recommend her to you-- lock her in before she is no longer available.

From the Bride:
Cristina was an answered prayer as our florist. Miguel and I had an idea of what we wanted for the flowers but our concept was vague. When we sat down with Cristina she helped us put together our vision and was extremely knowledgeable about which flowers we should use that were in season. Also I am allergic to pollen so she took the time to find hypoallergenic flowers and also found the most beautiful greenery to go in our arrangements.

On my wedding day I was floored by how gorgeous my arrangements were. Everyone in our bridal party and all the guests were talking about the flowers and the greenery AND the flowers came out AMAZING in our pictures. I would recommend Cristina to anyone—her and her staff were efficient, kind and her work is what set the tone for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sheena
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I went with Cristina for my wedding. She is so sweet and did an amazing job! Everything turned out even more beautiful than I imagined!! She has amazing talent and can bring your vision to life! Her work was outstanding! I received so many compliments on her work! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know! ??
I am so happy I went with Cristina for my wedding. She is so sweet and did an amazing job! Everything turned out even more Read more...
I am so happy I went with Cristina for my wedding. She is so sweet and did an amazing job! Everything turned out even more beautiful than I imagined!! She has amazing talent and can bring your vision to life! Her work was outstanding! I received so many compliments on her work! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know! ?? Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Cristina and Posh Peony exceeded our expectations. She made our wedding day at La Quint Resort that much more exciting, taking my few ideas and working them into the entire theme flawlessly. She is truly talented, creative, professional, and fun to work with.
Cristina and Posh Peony exceeded our expectations. She made our wedding day at La Quint Resort that much more exciting, Read more...
Cristina and Posh Peony exceeded our expectations. She made our wedding day at La Quint Resort that much more exciting, taking my few ideas and working them into the entire theme flawlessly. She is truly talented, creative, professional, and fun to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Cristina was awesome! She took my overall idea of how I wanted my flowers to look and just killed it! I loved every detail of my wedding flowers. She knew exactly what I was looking for. She answered dozens of my emails and never once lost patience. She was extremely timely with getting back to me. She had great ideas. I would do it all over if it meant I could work with her again!
Working with Cristina was awesome! She took my overall idea of how I wanted my flowers to look and just killed it! I loved Read more...
Working with Cristina was awesome! She took my overall idea of how I wanted my flowers to look and just killed it! I loved every detail of my wedding flowers. She knew exactly what I was looking for. She answered dozens of my emails and never once lost patience. She was extremely timely with getting back to me. She had great ideas. I would do it all over if it meant I could work with her again! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
donn
Wedding:
9/10/2015
5.0/5.0
All I can say is Christina made my day magical.... Thank you for making my dreams come to life!
All I can say is Christina made my day magical.... Thank you for making my dreams come to life!
All I can say is Christina made my day magical.... Thank you for making my dreams come to life! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sam
Wedding:
9/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Cristina runs an amazing service, providing the highest quality of flowers, design and arrangements. First off we were lucky enough to grab one of her Black Friday Deals and knew we were going to be SPOILED at the level she was about the bring for the deal we got. Next, her communication was always attentive and timely - which was huge for us being from out of the state, planning our wedding in CA. But when we were finally able to meet in person, at her studio, describing every aspect and detail for the day. Cristina was able to digest, translate and help bring that vision to life through photo examples that perfectly matched our vision. The end results? Very much hassle free, flawless execution on bringing that vision to life and we could not have been happier! Cristina come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and can GUARANTEE you won't be disappointed from start to finish.
Cristina runs an amazing service, providing the highest quality of flowers, design and arrangements. First off we were Read more...
Cristina runs an amazing service, providing the highest quality of flowers, design and arrangements. First off we were lucky enough to grab one of her Black Friday Deals and knew we were going to be SPOILED at the level she was about the bring for the deal we got. Next, her communication was always attentive and timely - which was huge for us being from out of the state, planning our wedding in CA. But when we were finally able to meet in person, at her studio, describing every aspect and detail for the day. Cristina was able to digest, translate and help bring that vision to life through photo examples that perfectly matched our vision. The end results? Very much hassle free, flawless execution on bringing that vision to life and we could not have been happier! Cristina come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and can GUARANTEE you won't be disappointed from start to finish. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Mount Palomar Winery on August 22 and Cristina did our florals and they were incredible! I wanted a flower arch at the alter and we discussed the look of it a lot leading up to the day and it turned out PERFECT! It was as though Cristina was able to see the vision I had in my head and bring it all to life - so unbelievable!
I had quite a few changes the months leading up to the wedding since I booked her a year out, and she handled everything so gracefully. Nothing I requested was a problem and she made the adjustments and gave suggestions to work within my budget so quickly. She was simply a pleasure to work with and is just an unbelievably talented individual!
I would highly recommend Cristina and Posh Peony, she is simply the BEST!
My husband and I got married at Mount Palomar Winery on August 22 and Cristina did our florals and they were incredible! I Read more...
My husband and I got married at Mount Palomar Winery on August 22 and Cristina did our florals and they were incredible! I wanted a flower arch at the alter and we discussed the look of it a lot leading up to the day and it turned out PERFECT! It was as though Cristina was able to see the vision I had in my head and bring it all to life - so unbelievable!
I had quite a few changes the months leading up to the wedding since I booked her a year out, and she handled everything so gracefully. Nothing I requested was a problem and she made the adjustments and gave suggestions to work within my budget so quickly. She was simply a pleasure to work with and is just an unbelievably talented individual!
I would highly recommend Cristina and Posh Peony, she is simply the BEST! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
From my initial contact with Cristina, she was receptive to my ideas and always eager to learn my vision of the wedding and I can tell she put her all into trying to make my vision come to life. Her suggestions were amazing. Cristina is so creative that it just flows naturally. Throughout my interactions with her, she is always quick to respond to emails. Even on the day of the wedding, she texted me to congratulate me on my special day and that she was excited to see me. She made my marsala and gold vintage travel theme wedding gorgous! Guests were blown away! You can trust in this florist because she works from the heart and genuinely cares about her clients. In this case the bride ?
From my initial contact with Cristina, she was receptive to my ideas and always eager to learn my vision of the wedding Read more...
From my initial contact with Cristina, she was receptive to my ideas and always eager to learn my vision of the wedding and I can tell she put her all into trying to make my vision come to life. Her suggestions were amazing. Cristina is so creative that it just flows naturally. Throughout my interactions with her, she is always quick to respond to emails. Even on the day of the wedding, she texted me to congratulate me on my special day and that she was excited to see me. She made my marsala and gold vintage travel theme wedding gorgous! Guests were blown away! You can trust in this florist because she works from the heart and genuinely cares about her clients. In this case the bride ? Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
8237 Rochester Ave Suite 115, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Posh Peony Floral and Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469332781 e92473b74a967fed screen shot 2016 07 23 at 8.59.07 pm