130x130 sq 1415915815192 i1341

Post Script Productions, LLC

Pittsburgh , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1101 Bingham Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203 US (map)

PHONE

724-986-3455

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our reviews speak for themselves! Post Script Productions offers wedding & event videography services to Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, North Carolina and beyond! We... Read more
Our reviews speak for themselves! Post Script Productions offers wedding & event videography services to Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, North Carolina and beyond! We have been in business for 3 years and our office is located in Pittsburgh, PA.

We deliver a product that is fresh and up to date. Our videographers are professional and personable. Our cameras are High Definition and high quality. Our shooting and editing style is simple: we capture those special moments and details that you will want to remember forever!

We know how important your wedding day is, and our videographers will be there to capture every moment of your special day. The possibilities are endless. We an cover any or all of the following: Bridal Prep, Ceremony, Photo Session, Reception. Our editors can craft a variety of final videos, including highlight videos as well as important events in their entirety.

We are now offering a new type of video...a Love Story. Let us create a video that tells the story of how you met, what you love most about your fiance, and what you are looking forward to in the future! These videos are great to share with family & friends at your reception.

We always try to meet with our customers in person before sending any quote or contract. This helps us learn more about you and it allows you to learn more about us.

Contact us today to set up a consultation or to receive our list of packages. We can't wait to meet you!

* Our profile image is courtesy of our friends at Liz and Ryan Photography. * Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Short Form, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
If requested, yes- we are always willing to share sample DVDs and online videos.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
We bring small, on camera lights with us to every event, but we prefer not to use them. We find that bright lights are bothersome to guests and we like to capture the day as is.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes. We almost always meet with our clients prior to sending any kind of contract.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We ask that our videographers receive dinner, but we do not require them to be seated with guests or to be fed the same meal as guests- we aren't picky!
Do you charge overtime?
Yes, clients have the option of requesting our videographers to stay at the reception longer at an additional hourly rate.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes, if requested prior to the wedding date.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Our turnaround time ranges from 4-8 weeks.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Sweetest girls ever! We were so happy with their professionalism, friendliness, and suggestions! We cannot wait to see our video!
Sweetest girls ever! We were so happy with their professionalism, friendliness, and suggestions! We cannot wait to see our Read more...
Sweetest girls ever! We were so happy with their professionalism, friendliness, and suggestions! We cannot wait to see our video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
LPD
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Post Script Productions was wonderful to work with! Their product is phenomenal!
Post Script Productions was wonderful to work with! Their product is phenomenal!
Post Script Productions was wonderful to work with! Their product is phenomenal! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I met Carolyn when we were doing bridal makeup for her friend's wedding (I am a co-owner of Mina Rose Beauty, an on-location makeup service for special events). We had an immediate connection! Not only is she fun, bubbly, and enthusiastic as a person, but she is also all of those things about her work as well. She and the other ladies at Post Script Productions are AMAZINGLY talented, simply put. We actually bonded so well and were so impressed with their work that we formed a great relationship and recommend them as preferred vendors. When clients ask us if we know anyone that can ensure their special day is captured to perfection, we ALWAYS send them in their direction!
I met Carolyn when we were doing bridal makeup for her friend's wedding (I am a co-owner of Mina Rose Beauty, an Read more...
I met Carolyn when we were doing bridal makeup for her friend's wedding (I am a co-owner of Mina Rose Beauty, an on-location makeup service for special events). We had an immediate connection! Not only is she fun, bubbly, and enthusiastic as a person, but she is also all of those things about her work as well. She and the other ladies at Post Script Productions are AMAZINGLY talented, simply put. We actually bonded so well and were so impressed with their work that we formed a great relationship and recommend them as preferred vendors. When clients ask us if we know anyone that can ensure their special day is captured to perfection, we ALWAYS send them in their direction! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Post Script Productions to anyone looking for creative, professional, and reliable videographers. They were extremely easy to work with and incredibly accessible. They are phenomenally talented, and they did an unbelievable job capturing all of the priceless moments on our wedding day. My husband and I (and our families) will treasure the footage for years to come, and we could not be more thrilled with our wedding video!
I would recommend Post Script Productions to anyone looking for creative, professional, and reliable videographers. They Read more...
I would recommend Post Script Productions to anyone looking for creative, professional, and reliable videographers. They were extremely easy to work with and incredibly accessible. They are phenomenally talented, and they did an unbelievable job capturing all of the priceless moments on our wedding day. My husband and I (and our families) will treasure the footage for years to come, and we could not be more thrilled with our wedding video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Post Script Productions for our daughters wedding. They did a FANTASTIC job!!
The video was awesome!! The day of the wedding, we never knew they were there, but they captured all "the moments"!! We were so pleased and would HIGHLY recommend them!!
We hired Post Script Productions for our daughters wedding. They did a FANTASTIC job!!
The video was awesome!! The day Read more...
We hired Post Script Productions for our daughters wedding. They did a FANTASTIC job!!
The video was awesome!! The day of the wedding, we never knew they were there, but they captured all "the moments"!! We were so pleased and would HIGHLY recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After viewing a friend's wedding video that Post Script had done, we knew we wanted the same videographers!
Carolyn and Michele are professional, listen well to what is important to you, and they have a great eye for capturing both the personal and funny moments of your day.
For those of you who are thinking of a videographer as an extra something you don't "need," I strongly urge you to think again- and more importantly, use Post Script because the video is something you will cherish for years!
After viewing a friend's wedding video that Post Script had done, we knew we wanted the same videographers!
Carolyn Read more...
After viewing a friend's wedding video that Post Script had done, we knew we wanted the same videographers!
Carolyn and Michele are professional, listen well to what is important to you, and they have a great eye for capturing both the personal and funny moments of your day.
For those of you who are thinking of a videographer as an extra something you don't "need," I strongly urge you to think again- and more importantly, use Post Script because the video is something you will cherish for years! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm a little late to writing this review but needed to share with everyone how fabulous Carolyn and Michele were for our wedding. They were so professional and available in the entire year leading up to our big day, not to mention they even remembered our 1 year anniversary and sent a card (how sweet!). They did everything we had asked of them for our wedding, even modifying their typical packages for us. Along with that, our wedding videos were beautifully done! We couldn't ask for anything more. It will be a memory we can relive forever. You will not be disappointed!!
I'm a little late to writing this review but needed to share with everyone how fabulous Carolyn and Michele were for our Read more...
I'm a little late to writing this review but needed to share with everyone how fabulous Carolyn and Michele were for our wedding. They were so professional and available in the entire year leading up to our big day, not to mention they even remembered our 1 year anniversary and sent a card (how sweet!). They did everything we had asked of them for our wedding, even modifying their typical packages for us. Along with that, our wedding videos were beautifully done! We couldn't ask for anything more. It will be a memory we can relive forever. You will not be disappointed!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Post Script Productions. The owners are very professional and helpful--they listened to every word we had to say! The final product was breath-taking, completely encapsulating the entire event. We will never forget the events of our wedding day, and because of PSP, we will be able to share it with future generations.
We absolutely loved working with Post Script Productions. The owners are very professional and helpful--they listened to Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Post Script Productions. The owners are very professional and helpful--they listened to every word we had to say! The final product was breath-taking, completely encapsulating the entire event. We will never forget the events of our wedding day, and because of PSP, we will be able to share it with future generations. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Josh
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful wedding and several great venders. Post Script Productions was exceptional and when we received the DVD it was everything we hoped for and more. The time and skill involved in making the perfect love store video was truly spectacular and anyone who has an opportunity to use these services will not be disappointed. Our memories of the day and vision was captured in the video with perfect clips from the filming weeks before, rehearsal dinner, getting ready, ceremony, and reception.
Thanks
Lindsay and Josh
We had a wonderful wedding and several great venders. Post Script Productions was exceptional and when we received the DVD Read more...
We had a wonderful wedding and several great venders. Post Script Productions was exceptional and when we received the DVD it was everything we hoped for and more. The time and skill involved in making the perfect love store video was truly spectacular and anyone who has an opportunity to use these services will not be disappointed. Our memories of the day and vision was captured in the video with perfect clips from the filming weeks before, rehearsal dinner, getting ready, ceremony, and reception.
Thanks
Lindsay and Josh Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Matt
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Carolyn and Michele are incredible! From planning up to our big day, they never missed a beat and were always one step ahead. We couldnt have put our wedding in the hands of anyone better, so happy we chose PostScript Productions! Thank you!
Carolyn and Michele are incredible! From planning up to our big day, they never missed a beat and were always one step Read more...
Carolyn and Michele are incredible! From planning up to our big day, they never missed a beat and were always one step ahead. We couldnt have put our wedding in the hands of anyone better, so happy we chose PostScript Productions! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
1101 Bingham Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Post Script Productions, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1415915815192 i1341