130x130_sq_1403539882091-simplyelegantl5331da8ac163b

Precious Invitations

Mississauga , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Nationwide, ONLINE ORDERING
Mississauga, ON CA L5T 1S3 (map)

PHONE

877-790-5914

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a team of passionate paper professionals who specialize in creation of modern wedding invitations, save the date cards and thank you cards. We love the idea that our stationery... Read more
We are a team of passionate paper professionals who specialize in creation of modern wedding invitations, save the date cards and thank you cards. We love the idea that our stationery will find its way into your most personal celebrations, that's why we only use best quality paper stock and rich inks. We dedicate a tremendous amount of time and resources to researching the latest design trends, purchasing high quality fonts and coming up with new, fresh designs! We are passionate about what we do, and are not satisfied unless you are, that's why we stand behind our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You are invited to make your wedding invitations outstanding - discover Precious Invitations today! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394642560652-stephanie-bradle
130x130_sq_1394642519747-cristina-devi
130x130_sq_1394642524064-laura-fran
130x130_sq_1394642528523-lauren-joh
130x130_sq_1394642533107-linda-michae
130x130_sq_1394642537274-maryam-matthie
130x130_sq_1394642541930-mayuri-chara
130x130_sq_1394642546566-rachel-nick-
130x130_sq_1394642551345-reena-sanjiv-
130x130_sq_1394642555976-reneederric
130x130_sq_1394642564400-stephanie-pie
130x130_sq_1394642931496-charmweddingin4f373f629904
130x130_sq_1394642947140-simplyelegantl530bc6bf22ad
130x130_sq_1394642927542-boardingpassin506099263fcd
130x130_sq_1394642937297-lapaonwedding50ad448b6e56
130x130_sq_1394642941372-simplyelegantl4fa83746e87b
130x130_sq_1394642919005-artisticwedding4f370e15a4d2
130x130_sq_1394642923605-boardingpassin4f7faa143fe7

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
We offer highest quality wedding invitations that are unique, modern and elegant. All of our designs have been created exclusively for Precious Invitations, so they cannot be found anywhere else. These wedding invitations will truly shine and stand out in the minds of your guests. Each of our unique invitations are made with the highest quality ribbons and papers and include envelopes so that your event package is complete. Shop now to find your perfect Wedding Invitations, Save The Date cards, and Thank You cards that will mark this special time in your life in a way that will be remembered forever. Celebrate life’s most precious events with one of our unique and modern designs.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
All orders receive a complimentary digital and hardcopy proof for every invitation and card. We guarantee that you will receive your electronic proof via email within 5 business days from the time you place your order. Once we receive your proof approval via email or phone, we will send hardcopy proof right away. Once we receive your hardcopy proof approval, please allow 2 to 3 weeks for production. Rush Ordering is also available.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Online sales only.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Very lovely people to work with!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I was behind on planning my wedding and needed to get my invitations very fast. Precious invitations was fast, efficient and made me amazing invitations and had them out in a week!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
1/13/2015
5.0/5.0
My invitations are PERFECT!!! The colours are beautiful! Staff was so friendly and super helpful! I had them shipped to Edmonton and had no issues at all!!! I would completely recommend anyone to purchase any invitation from here.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
12/3/2014
5.0/5.0
couldn't have asked for more. Beautiful invitations at an incredible price with AMAZING service. Will definitely use them for my thank you cards and for any other occasion in which i will need stationary/ invitations
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Invitations look great, very impressed with all the help I got from the sales rep throughout the process
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Wonderful company that designs beautiful invitations! I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their quick turnaround time. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynda
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing invitations, amazing people and very easy to work with. Was an absolute pleasure to order through Precious Invitations, would recommend them to anyone!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juliet
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of invitations was excellent and the prices reasonable. Customer service was outstanding.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irina
Wedding:
10/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow! I was really impressed with the service and the quality of my invitations. We needed a customized design for our invitations and precious invitations were very quick to respond and implement all our ideas in life. The design was ready just in one day. When I opened the box I couldn't believe how beautiful they were! My fiancé was very impressed too. Great company, pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
steve
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
When we submitted the order, we expected it would take a month or so to receive, we received an email shortly after we placed the order saying they were ready to pick up. The team was great with understanding what images we wanted on our invitations and did a great job.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations did a beautiful job on our wedding invitations. Designing them was easy and the feedback and response times were excellent! We received excellent customer service from everyone we dealt with. We basically had to design our own venue map and it took a lot longer to finalize the map than it did for the invitations. However, I have a new appreciation for invitation and map designers!! They even made a last minute correction before printing without any resistance or fees. Overall it's an excellent company, the service is fantastic and the finished product is absolutely beautiful!!!! We are so happy with our invitations and would definitely recommend Precious Invitations!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
The pictures on the website really dont do it justice! These invitations are amazing to say the least. They are high quality & definitely worth the money. We were so pleasantly surprised to find that they look even better in person!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMBER
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with our invitations and the whole process was pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you (especially Daphne), and we will recommend your services to everyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Amazing quality of paper and printing, great designs. I looked on various online invitation sites and ordered samples and nothing came close to this quality. I had a consultation at a invitation store in my city and am so glad I kept looking, Precious Invitations has great designs and you really do get GREAT attention from the designers. Prices weren't bad either. The proofs and changes you are able to make really makes this a user friendly system. Very happy with the finished product.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
8/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin with this review. The invitations are STUNNING. the service is immaculate, they were responsive and on top of things always, very professional and they value their customers. What more could you ask for? I ordered the Graceful wedding invitation and was floored when I received my hard copy proof. I knew I wouldn't be disappointed if I ordered anything from them. The paper is of extremely high quality and each one was assembled perfectly. Daphne was awesome and patient when it came to my picky wording and sent me multiple digital proofs, without hesitation, every time. I ordered the fasted processing for $149 on a Wednesday and they were shipped by Friday, and I received them that Monday VIA Xpresspost. For 150 invitations, that is very quick!! I'm extremely impressed and would recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I have to give this company 5/5. My wedding invitations were done professionally and timely. When my invitations arrived I was so thrilled, they were beautiful and earlier than expected!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Its was a great experience!!! No words to express our satisfaction. Thanx Daphne!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1403038967527-icon
A&G
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing! I love my invitations!
It cost more than what I was expecting to pay for invitations but it was worth every penny.
Response and turn around time was super quick, I was very impressed. The staff I delt with were excellent and helped me create the perfect wedding invitation.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
The Precious Invitations (Pi) team was fantastic. I am so happy with my invitations. My mom and I actually went into their offices to discuss design options. The Pi team was open and flexible to the changes I wanted to make. They recommended colors based on the wedding color swabs I brought in so everything matches perfectly.
Our wedding invitations are really WOW - and that is due to the Pi team!!Your attention to detail and responsiveness is incredible. Every step of the way, I felt like I truly received personalized service.

Thank you so much for making this experience a very special one. I know our guests are going to be very impressed!

- Donna & Adam
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunice
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My invitations are amazing!!!! Absolutely beautiful. A big thank you to the Precious Invitations team especially Daphne. Thank you so much. They are the best. The invitations are quality made and the Pi team took their time and me it really special. I will recommend them to anyone planning a wedding to go with them. Even my sister was like WOW!!! These invitations are spectacular. Thank you again Daphne, you did a great job!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Beautiful wedding invitations that I could customize and review with the staff. Came in a timely fashion in perfect condition. The quality of the product was top notch. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunice
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
My invitations are amazing!!!! Absolutely beautiful. A big thank you to the Precious Invitations team especially Daphne. Thank you so much. They are the best. The invitations are quality made and the Pi team took their time and me it really special. I will recommend them to anyone planning a wedding to go with them. Even my sister was like WOW!!! These invitations are spectacular. Thank you again Daphne, you did a great job!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Was very impressed with the invitations I ordered. Very high quality and fast delivery.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Great quality! I love my invites
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I initially used Precious Invitations for my wedding invitations. I was so impressed that I used them again for my Wedding programs which I ordered a bit late. I am thrilled with all aspects from quality, design, time line, professionalism of the team. It was a pure delight. I have received numerous compliments on the uniqueness and design of the invitations and I am certain the programs will truly impress. I am delighted, grateful and one Happy Bride. I recommend whole heartedly.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Once you order the free samples and then take a look around at other sites or local vendors, there's no way you can pass up PI. They may be pricey, but they have the best paper and quality. They also send you a free monogram with the purchase of your invitations that you can use on all of your printing.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My invitations are absolutely beautiful. Out of all the invitations samples and ones that I have received and seen, Precious Invitations are by-far the NICEST. My brother-in-law also used them for his wedding, and the invitations were amazingly beautiful, as well. I definitely recommend you requesting a - this is the best part - FREE sample, and they send you this and a sample copy of their paper colours so you can easily choose your paper colours for your invites. GREAT to work with the designers - very accommodating to my "nit-picky" requirements and very friendly! THANKS to PI, I definitely recommend!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michaela
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with our experience with PI! Not only did they offer an excellent choice of invitations (for all budgets), but the service was exceptional. I received the proof of the invite within 24 hours of submitting the design via a personalized designer (not just an anonymous reply), approved it within an additional 24 hours, and received the invitations within a week (we live on the East Coast of Canada). The invites were EXACTLY what we ordered, including the colours and layout. The service was impeccable, having received an email when it was ordered, when it was sent and when it was received, but an additional contact was made from PI to ensure that I was satisfied with the invites.
I would recommend this site to ANYONE. We could not be happier with them.
Thank you :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
The invitations turned out better than I expected. All the elements making up the invitations were perfectly and precisely put together. Colors were exactly as promised. Agna responds immediately and was more than accommodating when addressing all of our requests. I can't wait to order programs and menus.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Phenomenal company. We just sent out our invitations 3 days ago and people are calling just to compliment on how nice they look. The product I received was exactly the product I expected/hoped for. Alicesa was extremely attentive and responsive, and the turnaround time was fast. Even though my fiance's family wanted their invitations worded very slightly differently, it was no problem to order two separate sets with different wording. It definitely saved us some family drama. Again, beautiful product and excellent service.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenna
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
My experience with Precious Invitations was flawless! They had the exact wedding invite I was looking for and the order process was super easy. I had a digital proof within a day and all my questions were promptly answered. And talk about prompt, I had my invites in hand ONE WEEK after ordering them. When I opened the box, I was nervous and excited at the same time. They turned out BETTER than expected. I am in love with everything about them! The quality is amazing and I have been showing them off to everyone.

Thank you Precious Invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Precious invitations was fantastic to work with. The invitations are beautiful & are a great price.Staff is friendly and accomodating. Very quick service. I submitted my order on a Monday, within a day I approved my 2nd digital proof and by Friday I had my invitations. Love PI!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1354648201259-eng01
Lauren
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Great customer service and beautiful invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amra
Wedding:
5/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations did an AMAZING jobs on our Passport Invitations. I could not believe the quality of the invitations. I received my invitations within a week and a half of placing the order. I can`t say enough of how they did a great job. I would definitely use them again!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
The Precious Invitations Team were amazing. They did a great job. We got our order a week earlier than promised. We were comfortable doing everything online through email never had to call them once. Very very relaxed process, no stress and such a smooth transaction. Highly recommended! Thanks again to the team! Brilliant Job!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The quality of the product and the dedicated customer service I received was absolutely incredible! I had really researched different companies but this company had exactly what I was looking for and their price was very reasonable! They really worked with me to create the vision I had for my invitations! I would definitely recommend this company to everybody and they have a wide selection to satisfy everyone's tastes!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service and the quality of invitations we received. I felt comfortable conducting the entire transaction over email. All of my questions were answered and responses were within hours, even for proofs. At first I was looking for a bargain and wasn't sure I wanted to spend so much (which really is an average price, I was being cheap), but it was completely worth it. The invitations are even better than I thought they could be. Thank you!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
excellent! i am very happy with my invitations, i would just suggest that the art designers consult more with the client in choosing colors. but all in all i am more than satisfied with everything.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is interested in them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Craig
Wedding:
4/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Invitations were perfect. We were so happy with your product and your staff were amazing also. Such an easy process to order also
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
2/17/2014
5.0/5.0
My daughter held a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic last month and we ordered all of our invitations, place cards, favour cards, programs, etc. through Precious Invitations and we were so happy with their design as well as their excellent service!
I would definitely recommend them!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations is a fantastic business! They deliver a quality product at a very reasonable price. My fiance and I are VERY happy with our wedding invitations. The quality of the paper and ink is outstanding and all of the prints were straight and in great condition. PI has excellent customer service too. They respond within 24 hours to e-mails and their phone service was great too. It is clear that the designers love what they do! I would definitely recommend Precious Invitations to friends and family.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelly
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations for my upcoming destination wedding. The quality of service was simply unsurpassed. Each time I emailed with a question, I received a prompt response that actually answered my specifice questions. There was no beating around the bush or skirting around any issues. My invitations were received a week earlier than I expected and they were just GORGEOUS. They were VERY HIGH QUALITY. The colors were vivid and the materials nice and sturdy. I can't say a negative thing about my experience. Precious invitations made this experience painless and exciting. THANK YOU!!!! Now I can't wait to mail these out. My guests will be quite impressed. I will come back with an update after receivign feedback from my guests.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yash
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
You have an awesome Team in the Toronto office.

Kathy, Aga & Martin.

Each one of them was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Best of all...the invitations are awesome....I will definetly speard the word around and use you guys again for our future family functions!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
austin
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The invitations we received were flawless and my fiance feel in love with them imediately.They were very easy to work with and the tight time frame given to them was no problem.I highly recommend them.Communication before and after the sale was outstanding.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous! I was expecting to have to assemble all of the various printed material and was thrilled when I opened the box and they were already put together. All I had to do was add stamps, put them in the envelopes and address them. The materials were of high quality. I was really pleased with my order!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Ordering my invitations for my wedding was so easy and any questions I had were answered so quickly. I will be placing an order for menu cards, escort cards, programs, and thank you cards for my wedding in September after seeing how beautiful my invitations turned out. I also couldn't believe how quickly everything was completed. Once my ordered had shipped, I received it in just 2 days...I was so amazed.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
First of all I would like to say that the pi team has great response time throughout the ordering process until the delivery of the invitations. We love the idea of being able to see the designs in person before placing the order online.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
My invitations were awesome!!!! Natasha was great to work with! Thank you!!!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luke
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We had custom invitations done with a short window for turn around. After a few phone calls, we had everything ironed out. The invitations came out absolutely gorgeous. Impressed with their quality of work, and the elegance their work will bring to our wedding!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just received my order 2 days ago and I am completely thrilled with it! I love the quality of the paper and the design.Also the wrapping was very beautiful. I recommend that you first order the sample package so you have a better idea of the paper colors and textures. I did that. They are very prompt, my order took less that what they estimated on the website and I did not pay for rush service. I definitely recommed them, it is a very practical way of getting your invitation done from home ! and they are espectacular!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lia
Wedding:
7/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding planning can get a little stressful so it's always a relief when one finds a great, reliable and professional vendor in the process. I will definitely use PI for future events.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We loved our invitations. They were beautifully printed and packaged. The whole process was extremely easy and I couldn't have asked for more.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
6/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations was an awesome company to work with. They responded to emails quickly, got things done right away, and the final product was wonderful! My fiance and I were so happy with our invitations. The paper was beautiful and they customized to exactly what we wanted. They even had them delivered sooner than expected, and everything was half the cost of the stationary store we had been interested in first. I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Easy transaction - i had questions that were immediately answered, the staff was patient and friendly and professional. i got my invitations, on the date promised, and they were exactly what i had hoped and more. i had emails with updates all the way through the process. :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Couldn't ask for anything more. Very fast and reliable, and the invitations were beautiful. The staff is willing to work with you to design exactly what you're looking for!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service and great invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations is an excellent, well organized, professional company. Our order for wedding invitations went smoothly, and answers were replied almost instantly and directly. It was pleasure doing business with Precious Invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was extremely worried ordering such a large quantity of invitations for the first time ever on the internet, but when my invitations came, I was more than happy with them. The colors were perfect, the quality of paper was great, everything about them was PERFECT. I even had friends show them off or tell me that they were the best invitations that they have ever received! :) --I chose the Camelia Invitations with all the sparkly paper and envelopes. Although they were pricey, they were definately worth it!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
e.v.
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Aga Kurzawa, who designed my invitations, probably understands bridal stress very well because when I received a picture of my completed invitation and thought that some of my script was missing, Aga replied to my email on Christmas day. I could not see my finished product on the small picture but Aga responded and I was relieved. Amazing service and beautifully designed invitations and all my script was included with a moveable, not glued on, ribbon, very well done. I highly recommend Aga to anyone wishing to create wedding invitations. Thanks Aga, kudos to your work and perfectionism.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda.d
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so thrilled to have our invitations done by Precious Invitations. The experience from start to finish was extraordinary, and the designer did a wonderful job! I am recommending Precious Invitations to everyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daniela
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The invitations were absolutely beautiful!!! We were so proud to sending them out! The quality was amazing and the timing and promptness was beyond our expectations. Everyone who has seen them have totally fallen in love with them :) I highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
konstaa1
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
After looking around extensively for invitations that were both stylish and of decent quality, I ran into Precious Invitations on the web. I was hesitant ordering invitations online, but Precious Invitations offered to send me a sample invitation at home so I can see what they look like in person. Once I received the sample I was sold! The paper quality exceeded my expectations and the design was exactly what I was looking for! The designers are very responsive and I had my invitations in no time! Many of our guests have already commented on how beautiful and unique our invitations are :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered these invitations from out of province and I was very happy with the quality. I was always able to speak to the designer on the phone and the process was very pleasant.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations is a fantastic place to get your wedding invitations done. They do a great job and I was very happy with my invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kkyc
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing Invitations. Great quality and beautiful design. A lot of our guests kept our invitations as a souvenir, which are often displayed on their mantles. Definitely worth the investment. Once ordered, the invitations were done within a week, which was great. Definitely recommend this vendor to others.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MonikaSK
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
The invitations they made for us were amazing, everyone told us how beautiful they were and the classiness of them set the president for the rest of the wedding. Guests actually told us the invitation made them know what kind of a wedding it was going to be.

We had only a week to get our church programs done and locally no one would do it in that time frame. But Precious Invitation coud and they were amazing and arrived on time.

Our next project will be to order "thank-you" cards from you guys =D

Thank-you for giving our wedding so much class and style!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
The quality is simply amazing!!! All my friends were VERY impressed with our invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding invitations were beautiful, having the e-mail copy sent for verification prior to recieving a sample was very helpful.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginny Andrews
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The rush service is great if you are in a time crunch. Really fast service. The invitations were beautiful!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JE
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
The designer we had was very flexible with our needs and deadlines. I would use this company again and suggest anyone use them. The invitations themselves got so many compliments...everyone said they were the nicest they had ever seen!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
getouttabed
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Precious Invitations made finding the perfect invitations ridiculously easy. Their service was fast and affordable and they delivered the invitations exactly how i wanted them. And when my husband added a few extra people at the last minute? No problem! They sent me out a few extra invitations quickly. I highly recommend this company! :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Precious Invitations to anyone who is looking for extraordinary invitations for their wedding. They're highly professional and helpful. My husband and I were so pleased upon receiving, as well as distributing our amazing wedding invitations. I already told my friends about Precious Invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I wanted to pass along the note that I was very, very happy with your service. The invitations arrived even more quickly than you promised and we have received many compliments on them.
Thank you for such great work!
Carla
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marthak
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invites from Precious Invitations, and it was the easiest process imaginable! They made all changes and returned proofs in a very timely manner. The invites arrived on time and beautifully packaged, ready to prep and send. Amazing quality!‎
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vearle
Wedding:
5/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent service!!! I was delighted with the quality and style of my invitations. Would definitely recommend Precious Invitations to others!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Newema
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
At Precious Invitations you can find the best collection of wedding invitations you can ever imagine. We got tons of compliments on our invitations! Great company. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1393315904-b04a0be861e2d0c4-delmorephotography_-83
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.9/5.0
The invitations are very nice. The graphic designer contacted us before sending the invites. She addressed an error in spelling with our rough draft. She saved us a headache.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Outstanding service & turn around. Great website & product!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/20/2013
4.9/5.0
I was so impressed with the help I received from Kenneth who helped lay out my invitations and make corrections as needed. They came out perfect and I cannot wait to get feedback from all my guests!
The service I received exceeded my expections.
Thank you!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/14/2012
4.9/5.0
After going to Dandelion Patch and being told we would have to pay over a thousand dollars for a piece of paper and a ribbon on each invitation (we wanted to order about 70 invites) we decided to look elsewhere. I found Precious Invitations on Etsy and was able to contact the designer directly. She was very responsive and showed me how to order and customize our invitations. Again, because everything was done online, I was nervous and unsure of how they would turn out. They turned out AMAZING and were almost half the price of what we would have paid at Dandelion Patch. They are a small team and make everything by hand. I would highly recommend Precious Invitations if you are looking for something classic with a slight twist. Definitely check them out on Etsy and their website, they do a variety of different styles.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lyndsay
Wedding:
2/29/2012
4.9/5.0
My invitations were absolutely stunning! Everyone raved about how beautiful and unique they were. We had to rush order them because I left ordering too late but they arrived in the time frame promised to us which was really great. If you want a beautiful, well constructed invitation Precious Invitations is definitely worth checking out!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
2/20/2015
4.8/5.0
Really nice invitations, I appreciated the quick responses with our proofs. Very happy with the product! My only negative feedback is that you kept addressing the correspondence to "Kathy", who is my mom who paid for the product, but it was I, "Tara" who is getting married. I understand you have an automated system and this was probably just a technical glitch, but thought I would mention it nonetheless. Thanks!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
Precious Invitations did an amazing job on my wedding invitations for my Las Vegas wedding. I searched hundreds of sites and I couldn't find any other invitations like these. They are truly unique and great quality. Only thing I wish they did was offer suggestions on wording, picked up on spelling errors or placement of content of invitations. Besides that I LOVE THEM! I would def order from them again.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
My wedding invitations have received more excitement than my upcoming nuptials themselves. They are absolutely beautiful! Hand made, with excellent attention to detail. My order was difficult as I required wedding invitations in English and German, then an insert in German apologizing to guests that I couldn't personally deliver them, and an invitation to come to the party and drinks aspect of the wedding alone. The employees insured everything went through in one simple order, offered recommendations on ink and paper colours and textures, and the end result was captivating. For a moderate fee ($150) the they were done quickly (only 1 week) for you party planners working in a crunch! The invitations are a great reflection of us as a couple and set the tone for our special day. You can book appointments to go over details (I like the personal touch and tactile approach), or you can order entirely online! Easy Peasy! Would definitely recommend Precious Invitations to a friend looking for a special look!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelia
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.8/5.0
My invites were simply beautiful. I received them ahead of schedule. I couldn't give a perfect score because they did not honor their follow up offer of free tablecards.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmen
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Natasha was great, I was able to make last minute changes before my order went to print, and I received my invitations weeks earlier than expected.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
The entire process from ordering to delivery was incredibly easy. We love our invitations and have received many many compliments.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josee
Wedding:
9/27/2014
4.7/5.0
I love my wedding invitatons! Worth the money!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/23/2014
4.7/5.0
I absolutely adored the finished product of my invitations! I was a bit apprehensive about ordering invitations online but I would 100% refer this vendor.

PROS
1) Their designs online EXACTLY match what you get in the mail
2) I ordered a sample of $10 of the invite I was considering and the package came with color swatches of paper and ink options which were great! Not to mention on their site they have many options for wording, which was extremely helpful!
3) It was the only invitation/stationary vendor I could find in the GTA that offers a variety of affordable invites which still look high end. I was not interested in spending more than $5 per invite and I was losing hope that I would have to buy them at a card store or make them myself.
4) The turn around times for email/phone responses are great, 1 business day or less
5) The delivery came on time and perfectly intact! They even included pink Styrofoam peanuts!

CONS
1) I would have preferred to have a face-to-face design consultation before confirming my order however their hours of operation are very restrictive for those who have a full-time day job (closed sundays, closes at 4pm on weekdays, 11-3pm saturdays) and when I asked to have an exception made, they would not budge
2) Because of their restricted hours, I had no choice but to have the invites shipped to my house which cost me an extra 40$, if they had been open later, I could have gone to get them
3) It would have been really great to receive a paper sample of the final invitation

All in all though, I would give this a thumbs up!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jordenc579
Wedding:
7/12/2014
4.7/5.0
The invitations are beautiful and a great quality! They also have many more envelope color options that can be an alternative to white, for the same included price! Their customer service was great and overall we love our invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Wow! Great company and beautiful invitations! We were not organized when it came to our wedding invitations so we needed to put a rush on our order. The entire process was quick and easy and the invitations were flawless. Thank you!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
I was not sure about ordering online but was pleasantly surprised to see the product, delivery, and shipping went great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.7/5.0
Received my invitations yesterday and they are great looking. The staff was helpful in helping me slightly modify the existing design and I am very happy with what I received.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
7/21/2013
4.7/5.0
The invitations came out nicely but it is hard to buy invitations online without seeing them in person
Services Used: Invitations
Bg3
Randy/Lynn
Wedding:
7/3/2013
4.7/5.0
They have done a great job on my wedding invitation with very reasonable price. People are friendly and helpful.Me and my Fianee are both very satisfied with their job.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
I loved my invitations and the service will definitely use them again
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seames
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.7/5.0
My experience with Precious Invitations was absolutely amazing. It was so easy to pick out what we wanted they even made certain accommodations for our special requests regarding our wedding reception menu that we sent out with the rest of our invitations. We had so many great compliments regarding our invitations with how classy and professional they looked. The service was quick as well, we had our entire invitation package within 2 weeks and even when we had an issue when they arrived we simply contacted Precious Invitations ans they had us send them back and they re-made everything and we had them back in two days.
The only negative aspect I can think of is that some of the items on the website are significantly over priced. For example, we would have gladly got the place cards made up to match our invitations but the place cards cost almost as much as our invitations which I think is a little absurd so unfortunately we ended up going elsewhere. Other than that the service was great.

Steven & Sara
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kpmendez1993
Wedding:
7/17/2011
4.7/5.0
Precious Invitations was amazing. I had no idea how long it took to order invitations normally. Precious Invitations lead designer rushed my order and I had all my invitations within 2 weeks! The invitations were such high quality and everything was exactly what I wanted. The company was easy to work with and provided excellent personal service. Everyone told me the invites were stunning and elegant. I recommend this company to any bride looking for a little peace in there wedding planning. The cost really was worth it.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
The service provided met my expectations.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1369613230223-avatar
Tanzi
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.6/5.0
Gorgeous invitations. Sometimes take a while to get a response but they will work with you until the invitation is perfect. The invitations are expensive and my only complaint is they won't print guest names on the inner envelope. You don't get any extras so if you want a keepsake or one for detail photography, be sure to buy one.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gillian
Wedding:
5/10/2014
4.6/5.0
I loved my invitations! They use really good quality paper and have a very wide range of designs to choose from. I only had one disappointment, on their website it says a rush order will take up to 2.5 weeks to process, but it only took only about 5 business days. So I'm not sure if I needed to spend the extra money. I wish they would have informed me it probably wouldn't take that long.. :( Otherwise I'm really happy with my invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VLE
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.6/5.0
Great products & services! Would recommend to family & friends. Customizable website, product line, etc.

Quality of invitation was excellent! Was very pleased and satisfied.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.6/5.0
I love the service since it was fast and very professional. Actually I am also preparing other invitations in a real store and I had so much trouble that I wish I had done every invitation with Precious Invitations. Good job, I really appreciate your work, thank you
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GK
Wedding:
6/10/2011
4.6/5.0
Beautiful, beautiful work - perfectly put together table numbers that were delightfully eye-catching. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1379730541359-avatar
Lauren
Wedding:
6/14/2014
4.5/5.0
Invitations are so beautiful and well made! They put a lot of care into them! For the most part a good price too..
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
10/11/2013
4.5/5.0
Precious Invitations was so great to work with! They were able to produce our invitations on a short notice and they looked fabulous.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
I was very impressed with the ability to have any questions answered by phone beit an online system. I had to make changes to my order which included a refund after going through the online system. The staff was very responsive and helpful and prompt to correct my order. The turnaround time was also great as was the quality of digital proofs. I was nervous ordering without a hardcopy proof, but the digital proofs gave an accurate representation of what the final product looks like - and I am very happy with the final product!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aneesa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.5/5.0
Beautiful invitations....excellent quality,very satisfied.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.5/5.0
We're happy with the services provided by Precious Invitations. Their website was easy to navigate, they responded quickly to emails, and the quality of the invitations was excellent. We paid an extra fee for a rush order and had our invitations in hand within a short turnaround period.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mshummel
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.5/5.0
I loved my invitations!! The process was so quick and stress free, the invitations were of excellent quiality and you can't beat the price
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GIna
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.4/5.0
The Invitations came out Better than I could have imagined! They did a FANTASTIC job with every detail! Would recommend them to Friends & Family!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlyssaMishkow
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.4/5.0
We had many compliments on our invitations, they were beautiful. The quality is outstanding, and was noticed. Aga, who did our invites, was very friendly and always professional. I do recommend this company greatly.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scoobydoo
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.4/5.0
This company did an excellent job. I was able to order what I wanted from the web site and they modified my selection to the way I wanted it. They also made good on their promise of RUSH service. Overall I was very happy with my choice for invitations
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue Riyait
Wedding:
1/27/2012
4.3/5.0
Excellent service, very quick and beautiful invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aahatton
Wedding:
8/7/2011
4.3/5.0
The invitations were beautiful. A bit pricey, but we definitely paid for what we got.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
4/2/2014
4.2/5.0
I ordered wedding invitations for a destination wedding. When we booked our wedding, there was a 90 day hold on rooms at the resort so I needed to order and receive my invitations very fast so they could get sent out so people would have some time before the 90 day hold ran out. From the time I submitted what I wanted till the day they arrived was 9 business days!!!! That was amazing! Thank you so much. They look beautiful and I love them. Just mailed them out today and I can't wait for people to see them! Great job and service. Very friendly helpful staff. A+ in my opinion.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
3.9/5.0
Brides shopping for invites with variety and a flexible and patient stuff must check out this site.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.9/5.0
The only thing I can comment on was when I got my first proof back, it had mistakes from my order, so I was getting a little nervous that the product was not going to be a quality product. AND that since I only had 2 looks at the proof, why did I have to waste one proof check correcting your own mistakes ? Thankfully the product only needed one more proof and our invitations were accurate.
I ordered the sample pack to see the product, and was surprised that I didn't get a credit for the sample purchased, most other manufacturers do credit you if you purchase the order.
The sample came with a very tight band around the cards, which is why I ordered the band, the band that came with the invitations were very loose, so the cards did not stay together, my only criticism.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tyra74
Wedding:
1/9/2012
3.9/5.0
These invites are beautiful and everyone has commented on how original and gorgeous they were. Helped set the tone perfectly for our destination wedding. While there was a slight issue in how long it took to have the proofs sent everything else was shipped and delivered in a timely manner. Very pleased overall.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/9/2013
3.6/5.0
The service was very good and they were open to modifying any way requested.
It would have been nice to not be so restricted with revisions. I could not afford the additional revisions and two rounds is really only one chance to change anything so if you don't like how they change it you are out of luck.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1367633034709-540434101508642548329091729062003n
Deepak
Wedding:
5/27/2013
3.4/5.0
Nice collection. Ultimate customer service
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
7/3/2013
2.9/5.0
The invitations I ordered were beautiful however they were very over priced. I had to pay an extra $150.00 to rush the order. When the order arrived the invitations were dog eared. I emailed the sales person who did my order and she said our shipping department needs to be more careful. I was very shocked at the response. No additional questions or offers to make it right. When you charge these prices you should stand behind your work. Very disappointed in the quality of shipping but the invitation quality was outstanding.
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
Nationwide, ONLINE ORDERING, Mississauga, ON L5T 1S3 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Precious Invitations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1403539882091-simplyelegantl5331da8ac163b