130x130_sq_1402590242443-wedding-dj

Premier Entertainment Atlanta

Douglasville , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 1905
Douglasville, GA US 30135 (map)

PHONE

770-769-8196

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

When you need professional Entertainment for your Wedding and the perfect combination of style, class and perfection is non-negotiable then Premier Event DJs is the correct choice for... Read more
When you need professional Entertainment for your Wedding and the perfect combination of style, class and perfection is non-negotiable then Premier Event DJs is the correct choice for you.

Add Elegant Uplighting, Custom Monograms, Photobooths, Party Bus

Our super fun music mixes, emcee talent and elegant dance & up-lighting help hundreds of couples make thier wedding receptions successful, unique and fun. You will be excited to see how we make your reception memorable! We are not “cookie cutter” DJs, every wedding & reception is unique. We provide personalized and unique wedding receptions. We are a perfect match for the couple who wish to have a DJ without sacrificing the class and distinction of live music.

CONTACT US TODAY TO FIND OUT WHAT SPECIALS WE ARE RUNNING FOR YOUR PERFECT WEDDING DAY !!

770-769-8196

fred@peatlanta.com

www.peatlanta.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1340316784358-ashley1
130x130_sq_1340316807069-ashley2
130x130_sq_1340316834853-ashley3
130x130_sq_1340322076592-dee1
130x130_sq_1340322080291-dee2
130x130_sq_1384228443831-boot
130x130_sq_1384228332327-ever-so-lovely-blog-wedding-photo-boot
130x130_sq_1384228334838-photoboot
130x130_sq_1384228338871-photoboothinspirationsprop
130x130_sq_1384228343453-photo-booths-for-wedding
130x130_sq_1384228346643-rainesphotobooth31
130x130_sq_1384228351440-wedding-booth
130x130_sq_1384228355792-weddingphotoboot
130x130_sq_1384228360493-wedding-photo-booth
130x130_sq_1342749587564-blkfam1
130x130_sq_1342749588658-gobo1
130x130_sq_1342749589421-gobo6
130x130_sq_1342749592496-monogram
130x130_sq_1342749594148-platinum
130x130_sq_1342749595493-uplightin3
130x130_sq_1342749597356-uplighting2
130x130_sq_1342749598163-uplighting5
130x130_sq_1342749712549-awesometimebanner
130x130_sq_1342749745804-custommonpgramlightingbanner
130x130_sq_1342749789585-elegantdjsetupsbanner
130x130_sq_1342749846420-funexcitingweddings
130x130_sq_1342749878154-highqualitysoundsystemsbanner
130x130_sq_1342749912833-mixesforcustombridalpartyintroductions
130x130_sq_1342749953442-musicforallagaesbanner
130x130_sq_1342749973713-perfectreceptions
130x130_sq_1384227962099-bus
130x130_sq_1384227963710-keep-calm-and-have-girls-night-out-
130x130_sq_1384227966780-photo-
130x130_sq_1384227973284-photo-
130x130_sq_1384227980732-photo-

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
80s, 90s, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My guests loved the photo booth! My husband and I can't wait to see the photos!! Thank you again!! We will definitely be calling for our next event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valencia
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Premier Event Djs are the best Dj team ever! Professional, Fun, and timely! There presentation is clean and they take pride in ensuring that they match your event decor designs. Fred Grant and his team of Djs provide a level service that goes above and beyond their call of duty! Highly recommend as a client and as a Event Venue: they are our preferred Djs! The Banquet Hall of Alvaton & Jonesboro!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noel
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing DJ! Wanted a fun up-beat atmosphere for our wedding where everyone would dance & that's exactly what we got. Such an amazing choice & experience for our wedding night :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Premier Entertainment Atlanta was wonderful! Our DJ, Fred, really took the time to get to know my fiance and I, making for an extra special environment throughout our wedding. He provided helpful suggestions as we planned our reception and chose special songs to tailor the evening to us. Dave is not only great with correspondence (something every bride values as she coordinates a million vendors and an infinite number of details) but also incredibly reliable. I knew he would be there on time and make sure every aspect of our music and sound was just as we discussed. The set up for the event was awesome, all of the guests were engaged and had a great time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebbeca
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Premier Entertainment Atlanta for my wedding! They are extremely professional, insightful, and extraordinarily knowledgeable on how to utilize the right music and DJ system to enhance your wedding day. Not only did Fred (our DJ) play exactly what we wanted to hear, but MC'd the ceremony very well. With very little direction, he chose music that suited our taste and personalities beyond what I could have imagined. I am so glad I chose Premier Entertainment Atlanta! We could not have done it without them!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1353904374877-photo2
MrsReed
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
If you do not book Premier Entertainment, you are truly missing out. Not only do they offer online planning and the ability to sign off on aggrements via email (PDF), Fred even met with me to go over the details of the wedding so that I was 100% comfortable. Unfortunately, Fred had an emergency and was unable to DJ my wedding at the last minute, and DJ Wood arrived as the back-up. I freaked out when I got this notice the day of my wedding because I had not met this DJ and did not go over the details like I did with Fred. Fortunately I didn't have to! DJ Wood had the playlist and every detail with no issues at all! MY wedding was perfect and everything went according to plan! Every one of my guest came to me that night and said how much they loved the DJ and had never danced this much at a wedding.

DJ Wood, Fred, thank you very everything. You made my wedding truly unforgetable :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I met Fred at a bridal show my friend made me go to. After only speaking with him for 3 minutes, I knew we would want him for our wedding. The company is full of cool, regular guys who enjoy enhancing other's experiences. I cannot count the number of people that told us our DJs were AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! The online guide used to outline your wedding day makes the planning process SO simple. Fred responded to all my e-mails and fully understood how we wanted the entertainment executed. Our dance floor was overflowing and if you have been to a lot of weddings, you know how often the dance floor is completely empty. Never the case on our wedding day! I HIGHLY recommend Premier Event DJs to any type of personality. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend this company for any DJ needs. I worked with Jeremy. He was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. He provided services for my Bridal Shower. Each and every one of my guests complimented on what a excellent job he did. He not only provided quality DJ services with appropriate music selection, but also acknowledged each guest at my party. I can not express how thankful I am and how much they really made my party a success! Thank you Jeremy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was excellent. Marcus did a fabulous job keeping the crowd on the dance floor. His energy kept the party going. I loved it!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1358562887567-orangeandpinkweddingflowers
Rashida
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
When I initially spoke to Fred I told him the most important thing to me for my wedding was my DJ...and they delivered!!! Fred had an emergency and they had a replacement DJ fill in and he was awesome. To top it all off we had a celebrity MC from a TV show that is filmed here in Atlanta and he was loads of fun!!! He played all my song requests and they were able to change the order of things at the drop of a dime. Thanks guys for making my event a memorable one!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would like to thank Premier Event DJS. My wedding was April 7, 2013. It was the perfect day and was just as I imagined it. The DJ was awesome and it felt like they were part of our family. They were very friendly and made everyone feel welcome. I like the way they interacted with the crowd. Everyone was up on their feet at some point during the night. I want to give a special thank you to Fred. He was amazing and I couldn't thank him enough for extending his extra services for my wedding day. We had children at our weddding and towards the end, Fred and his partner were out on the dance floor with the kids. They had a blast. If I ever need DJ services I will use Premier Event DJS.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tomiko
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Great DJ!!! Collaborates with us to cater to the event. My wedding ceremony and reception was a hit because of his services. Very professional and worth every penny!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I COULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER DJ FOR MY BIG DAY! This company is awesome and I am so glad we used them for our wedding in March. Not only are they organized, but they get the party going and unlike some DJ's that just come to work, these DJ's actually enjoy the party with you. I had a blast at my wedding reception and it was all because of them! You get such great quality and fun for a great price! I absolutely recommend this company for your wedding or event! You will not be disappointed! I will definitely find a way to use this company again. Maybe a one year anniversary party!?
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elicia
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We got married August 4, 2012. DJ Wood of Premier Event DJs in Douglasville, Ga. was awesome! He gave phenomenal service. Better than I have seen at other weddings and events. He made my wedding very memorable at a great price. The reception was awesome and he played all the right things!!! Thank you so much we will never forget this day!


Mr. and Mrs. Lewis
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Fred and his team. He captured the mood that I asked for at our ceremony and reception. He is very professional and understanding. I made several last minute changes and he made sure everything was exactly like I wanted. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
walkerwalker
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Premier Event DJ is by far the best vendor ever. Fred made my wedding day magical and perfect. Everyone is still talking about the DJ and how we had so much fun. Not only did he provide music for the reception, but provided dance floor lighting, uplighting, wedding ceremony music, announcements, etc. The crowd loved him. We didn’t want the night to end. Fred kept in touch and responded quickly to all of our calls and emails. I can’t thank him enough for the wonderful experience. The price was very good also. If I ever have another event, I will call Premier Event DJs first!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Very professional with a great range of music selections!
Services Used: DJ, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Premier Event DJ's made our day memorable! Their website is a very useful tool as an addition in helping to plan our day. The best decision we made in selecting Premier Event DJ's for our wedding reception. Deejay Trax gave a nice speech at our wedding reception and kept us dancing all night!
I recommend any bride looking for a Deejay to select Premier Event DJ's you won't regret it! Thanks Premier Event DJ's!!

Cordially,

Sherlock & Angelica Martin

The Martin/Jimenez Wedding
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Fred Grant. He was very professional from the moment we met him at the Wedding Fair at the Galleria last year. We knew we wanted him from the first time we met him. His energy and professionalism were not to be beat by anyone, we just knew it. All the way up to the wedding day, he kept in contact with us making sure our profiles and music selections were completed online. He EVEN met with us before the wedding to go over everything one on one. That was what I liked about him the best. We got one on one time with him before the reception. This gave us a chance to talk about what we wanted and didn't want. Of course he brought up things we hadn't thought about and really appreceated that. Another thing I also liked about him was that he mingled with our guests during the cocktail hour introducing himself to them. That gave our guests a feeling of knowing who the DJ was as well. I cannot say enough good things about Fred! I highlyl recommend him!!!
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I can't thank Fred enough for being such an amazing DJ! From the moment I met him at one of the bridal shows, my gut told me he would be a great choice. He was responsive, friendly, and just fun! Even when I was ready to to shut the party down because of too many 'duds' in my audience, he encouraged me to keep the party going...which we did...and we had a BLAST! I got an AMAZING deal and would feel comfortable referring Fred and his team to anyone needing DJ services! You're the BEST, Fred!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Did the job! Worked well together and had some great dancing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We were celebrating a Sweet Sixteen that we will never forget. The music was soooo good that our guests thought the DJ was playing from a CD, but of course that was not the case. I had alot of requests on how to purchase one. I am also an Event Planner and we got about four bookings from our party alone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.9/5.0
Exceeded our expectations! Highly Recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tabatha
Wedding:
5/16/2012
4.9/5.0
Dj Wood was great he had me in tears. He made a dream come true for my family and I. I had a live singer and everyone thought she was on the radio, because the equipment was so clear the lights was amazing I felt Like a Movie Star. I loved how he interacted with my family he was apart of my family. He had everyone on the dance floor from the kids to the great Grandmother's He is the Best and I will be booking him again!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
These guys did a very good job. Initially, I was slightly frustrated at a lack of communication far in advance of my wedding. I soon realized that this is because they really start to concentrate on your event within a few weeks of the date, simply because they want all the final details done and weddings have a tendency to have lots of changes. It all worked out well and they did a nice job. No complaints.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judea
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.9/5.0
Coolest DJ ever. Love the price and love the music. Most of everything I asked for was provided, except for the fog machine but I hardly noticed it. The lighting and set up was on point and everything I wanted.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Premier Event DJs did an excellent job for our Reception-- not too loud while everyone was eating and talking and once the dancing started, they did a great job getting people on the dance floor with a great choice of music selections. Also did a great job as MC for the event! They incorporated all the songs we selected for different parts of the reception and made it a wonderful night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.8/5.0
"Overall Fred and his crew did an outstanding job. People are still talking about how they haven't danced in so long but that night they were on the dance floor; old and young people. The bridal introductions were phenomenal. The way he kept the music flowing was great! We almost thought Fred was a part of the catering crew by how he was getting drinks for the bridal party but he was catering to our needs and we enjoyed that!"

Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We contacted Fred last minute after our original DJ, DJ Ennis, completely bailed on us. Fred had every single song that we requested in his catalog, was amazingly friendly and accommodating with some of our last minute changes and did a fantastic job of mixing together our song requests with his own crowd-pleasers. Everyone had a great time at our reception and we couldn't have been happier with the job he did. And for such a great price too! Thanks Fred!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
My family and I plan to work with DJ Fred “Franchize” again when next we are blessed with a cause to celebrate. I was very sensitive about the kind of music that would be played at my Wedding Reception. I wanted people to celebrate, enjoy themselves and have fun, but I didn't want the music that was played to have any obscene lyrics. DJ Fred “Franchize” more than delivered. We had a great combination of gospel, African, American, and uplifting dance music. Everyone had a great time, and we were all so happy! Thanks Fred!!! :))
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
DJ Fred “Franchize” was absolutely great at my reception!!! From the planning stages to the actual day of the reception he was understanding, focused, and did all that he could to make my reception a great night! The music was perfect, and he went above and beyond to ensure that I and my guest were thoroughly entertained. He kept the celebration going all the way until the end, and I look forward to working with him for future events! If you want a great DJ who really understands what you want and not treat you like a used car salesman, DJ Fred “Franchize” is you man!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Armonia
Wedding:
10/30/2011
4.8/5.0
DJ Toryn did an excellent job at our wedding. Prior to the wedding, we spoke several times to ensure that everything will be perfect. He was very patient with me. He performed well, kept everybody dancing, and he let me create my own playlist which was great. I will highly recommend this DJ to others.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Our daughter had the wedding and reception of her dreams, and we owe a lot of credit to the DJ! He was so professional and accommodating. We have the perfect evening, no problems whatsoever! Our DJ got our crowd involved and dancing. We had a lot of Aggie college friends there who had a great time on the dance floor. I would recommend Premier Event DJs to anyone needing a DJ for any occasion! I will definitely be using them for my other daughter's wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We chose DJ Fred “Franchize” to DJ our wedding reception and we couldn't have been happier with his performance. He truly goes above & beyond in his commitment to your event - he made himself accessible in planning our reception and carried out all we discussed including lighting, music, and vibe beautifully. Our reception was amazing - all the seats were empty & the dance floor was full, he kept the celebration going strong, even running nearly an hour over at no extra fee because people were still dancing. I would both use again myself & recommend him to anyone in search of a DJ who wants to have a great celebration. He's the best!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I had a Fantastic overall experience with Premier Event DJs! Premier Event DJs was very professional throughout the whole planning experience and were ready to answer any questions that I had. From our initial meeting with Fred, I was very at ease and confident with the idea that Premier Event DJs would do a great job. I received several compliments throughout my Wedding reception from guests regarding our DJ (Toryn.) He was AWESOME!!!!! Toryn was very involved with the details of the reception to ensure everything flowed smoothly and effortlessly. I can't describe enough how thankful we were for Premier Event DJs and Toryn for all their hard work.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Fred is a great guy and was very easy to work with. Listened to all of our requests and did a great job. Very reasonable prices. Would definitely hire Premier Event DJs for another event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
12/25/2011
4.7/5.0
DJ Toryn was professional and very accommodating. We hired him for our clients’ wedding reception and he did a great job with playing a good mix of holiday music as guests arrived and as everyone was eating dinner. He kept with the schedule and was flexible to a couple small changes we had throughout the evening. He was also able to keep the crowd happy as everyone began to dance. He helped make the reception a very fun and enjoyable experience not just for the party planner, but for all the guests as well.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marjam
Wedding:
11/13/2011
4.7/5.0
Very easy to work with fun, on time, and the music selection was great.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chad
Wedding:
11/6/2011
4.7/5.0
Really got the crowd going, played music that everyone enjoyed young and old, loved that he had a headset and got involved with the crowd rather than standing in a corner the whole night...A+. Very professional, dressed sharp, and would definitely would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/9/2011
4.7/5.0
Our reception was a huge success with the help of DJ Fred. The sound system and lighting package we chose were perfect for the event. DJ Fred spent a lot of time helping us prepare for the event. He was very patient as we made decisions. Our guests paid a lot of compliments to the event planner on the Master of Ceremony service, not playing the music too loud, the ambiance of the room, etc. We highly recommend DJ Fred.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Just absolutely wonderful DJ Fred “Franchize”, so polite and fun. Very motivational, people were dancing all night especially me, the bride, WE, had a blast!! He really made the night about us! Thank you for everything, you went above and beyond the call of duty!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
8/7/2011
4.7/5.0
DJ Fred was the BEST! He kept the people on their feet and dancing. DJ Fredhelp make the special day for the bride and groom even more special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/19/2011
4.7/5.0
We recently had DJ Fred at our daughter's wedding reception. He was a true professional in every respect from the pre-planning phase to performing at the reception. The party was great -- the kids and adults loved the music and really had fun! Additionally, there were a lot of families and event planners in attendance who were lucky enough to meet him and hear his work first hand. DJ Fred would be a must for your wedding reception entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelly
Wedding:
6/16/2011
4.7/5.0
As any event planner knows, a happy client is worth their weight in gold! Thanks, DJ Toryn, for helping to make my client's party such a success! Once the party started, everyone was blown away by just how great an entertainer DJ Toryn is. You will not go wrong with DJ Toryn
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/5/2011
4.7/5.0
DJ FredDY OF PREMIER EVENT DJS is fantastic! His professionalism, organization and delivery were outstanding. We appreciated all of the time spent with us during the planning phases of our wedding reception, all the way up to the last song of our event. Without question, no matter what type of event we have in the future...if it requires music and/or lighting we will call only upon DJ FredDY OF PREMIER EVENT DJS! He deserves the number one spot on the Wedding Wire site as far as we are concerned.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
5/22/2011
4.7/5.0
DJ Toryn (“Traxx”)was great! He was very easy to deal with, he came through on all requests, and he took full control of the timeline so no one else had to worry about it! Most importantly, he is able pick up on the personality of the reception. If everyone wanted to rock, he would make them rock. If everyone wanted to roll, he would make them roll! Great DJ! Thanks Traxx!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
DJ Fred “Franchize” was one of the best vendors we selected for our wedding. He listened to all our requests while infusing the playlist with songs he knew would keep our eclectic crowd happily dancing. We received so many compliments on the music, and not only was he a master of his craft, but he was a really great person. My husband and I are disappointed we do not have any events in the near future that require a DJ because we would love to hire Fred again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
3/20/2011
4.7/5.0
DJ Toryn was pretty amazing. He kept my wedding extremely fun, he had all of the special request songs that my guests wanted, and he was overall really friendly and easy to talk to. His price is also unbeatable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
DJ Fred “Franchize” was my DJ at my wedding on September 5, 2010 in Atlanta, Ga. He did an amazing job. He was very professional and did everything we asked him to. He communicated with me frequently and responded to all my calls, e-mails, and texts in a timely manner. He showed up very early to set up and ensure everything was perfect. He made our wedding wonderful and kept everyone (including me) on the dance floor all night. I would hire him again and again and refer him to all my friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
7/31/2011
4.6/5.0
DJ Toryn was pretty amazing. He kept my wedding extremely fun, he had all of the special request songs that my guests wanted, and he was overall really friendly and easy to talk to. His price is also unbeatable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Howard
Wedding:
7/25/2010
4.6/5.0
DJ Fred made our special day come alive with his great sense of timing and extensive music library. In spite of some last minute changes regarding logistics, DJ Fred went with the flow and, in fact, by setting up his equipment on the outside patio instead of inside the venue as originally planned, the dance floor ended up being the envy of several passers-by who wanted to join the party!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Premier Event DJs Productions did a GREAT job at our wedding! They really went above and beyond, it was so refreshing to have amazing customer service! Not only did they run our ceremony with the logistics and announcements, played all the songs/genres we wanted, but they also played music as our guests were being seated before the ceremony. I was very happy I chose them as the music entertainment at our wedding and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thank you Premier Event DJs!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/1/2011
4.5/5.0
DJ Fred was the BEST! He kept the people on their feet and dancing. DJ Fredhelp make the special day for the bride and groom even more special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Milan
Wedding:
9/18/2011
4.4/5.0
Premier Event DJs rocked the house all night long! Our guests wouldn’t leave the dance floor and song after song the energy was off the hook. What really helped was how D.J. Wood worked the crowd and played exactly what they wanted to dance to. If you want a DJ that can step in and create a great party for your guests, this is the guy to call.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shonterria
Wedding:
4/19/2014
2.8/5.0
I contracted with Fred Grant for a photo booth for my event. Several days before the event, I requested samples of the strip that the pictures would print on. I selected a sample and I requested that he send a proof back to me. Low and behold, that never happened. On the day of my event, the employee that they sent arrived 45 minutes late to the event with an attitude. On top of that the strip that I requested wasn't was given to the guest. The straw that broke the camels back was that my name was spelled incorrectly on ALL of the pictures given to guest. The guest book was torn in spots from him forcing the photos in the book. I contacted Fred and let him know of my concerns. He agreed to return 200.00 and reprint all of the pictures with the correct spelling of my name. To this day, I haven't received reprinted pictures with the correct spelling of my name. I tried to give them the opportunity to make this right, but in the end they didn't.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
PO Box 1905, Douglasville, GA 30135 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premier Entertainment Atlanta
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo