130x130_sq_1196444135703-premierlimologoemailcopy

Premier Limousine Service

Lynchburg , VA

LOCATION

3727 Old Forest Road
Lynchburg, VA US 24501 (map)

PHONE

434-385-8400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Premier Limousine Service offers Wedding Packages for your special day. Let us transport the entire bridal party to the service and then whisk you away to celebrate being husband and... Read more
Premier Limousine Service offers Wedding Packages for your special day. Let us transport the entire bridal party to the service and then whisk you away to celebrate being husband and wife in style while your guests get settled in at the reception. Our service includes a professional chauffeur dressed in a tuxedo, red carpet, just married flags, crystal barware, ice, sparkling cider, mood lighting, and an audio/video system. All of our limousines are impeccably clean and luxurious. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1196444625016-brideandgroominp-6
130x130_sq_1196445845125-fleet
130x130_sq_1196450979391-sedanex
130x130_sq_1196451031766-whttowncarin
130x130_sq_1196445922860-whttowncar
130x130_sq_1196446381328-whttowncarin
130x130_sq_1196450071969-whtexcursion9
130x130_sq_1196450809203-whtexcursion9in
130x130_sq_1196451150703-whtexcursion12
130x130_sq_1196451299485-whtexcursion12in
130x130_sq_1196445487516-p-8
130x130_sq_1196451417032-p-8in

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our fleet includes the following: One 4 Passenger Sedan, Two 8 Passenger Super Stretch Town Cars, One 9 Passenger Super Stretch Excursion SUVs, Three 12 Passenger Super Stretch Excursion SUVs, and Two 18 Passenger Super Stretch Hummer Limousines. 
 Our drivers are only the best! They go through many driving and background check before they can drive for Premier Limousine Service. We choose only the best, most qualified to chauffeur your charter!
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Our vehicles from 8 Passenger to 18 Passenger come fully equiped with the following:
 LCD Screens/VCR/DVD 
 Tinted Windows 
 Some with Fireplaces 
 Leather Seating
 Stereo System 
 Fiber-Optic Lighting 
 Some with a 5th Door 
 Red Carpet Provided Upon Request
 All of our vehicles are garage kept. Proir to leaving the garage all vehicles are inspected for cleanliness, appearance, and safety.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Our Wedding Packages include: Red Carpet, Complimentary Bottle of Non-Alcoholic Sparkling Cider and ice, and Just Married Flags.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
There is a minimum of three hours on most wedding charters.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
We are members of National Limousine Association, The Virginia Limousine Association, Lynchburg Chamber of Commerce, Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce, Smith Mountain Lake Chamber of Commerce, and East Lake Business Association.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful limo, courteous and friendly driver, on time and had a ton of fun driving around before the wedding! What more could you ask for! They were phenomenal!

Very Thankfully Yours,
Jason & JoAnna
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED our limo driver, he was early, polite, helpful and was flexible with the random spots we wanted to take pictures! The limo was gorgeous and everyone in the wedding party loved riding in it! Thank you Premier!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
srajohnston
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
The office staff, chauffeur, and van were excellent. I will use this service again for my other daughter's wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NONE
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
the driver was prompt and courteous could not have found a better service
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise's Mom
Wedding:
1/14/2012
4.7/5.0
The bride got grease on the dress getting out of the limo at the church. It was on the step of the black hummer. Other than that everything was first class. They were on time to pick up in all three limos and were very helpful with the things that needed to be transported between the hotel and the church.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barry
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful. Thanks for taking care of us so well!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jim
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.7/5.0
Sarah and Louis were very pleased with the service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jbogacik
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.5/5.0
The limo service was excellent!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GPeach
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
I was surprised to find out that the rental of limos has to include the time the limo leaves the garage and the rate applies to when it gets back to the garage. You need to figure that into your rental time.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
My Children loved the limo ride and the driver for their wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Father of the Groom
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Premier is the best! They transported family and friends over a three day period to different venues. Premier and their staff are friendly, fun, flexible, and professional. We could not have had such a wonderful experience without them!

Jeff and Karen Lewis
Parents of the Groom
Services Used: Transportation
Bg1
Jude's Bride
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent, professional driver, very polite & helpful with my bridal party; we had passengers of all ages and he was able to assist each one fully. We will definitely use Premier again!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
delta4geo
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Great
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Savannah
Wedding:
6/26/2010
1.5/5.0
They were 45 minutes late picking me up for my own wedding, which threw me into a panic, because of this we didnt get any before wedding pictures and had to delay getting to the reception site. A schedule is very important for a wedding and I gave them the exact pick up time and drop off time and they were very late. I would not recommend them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L.A.R.S.
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.7/5.0
My driver was awesome. Larry was on time to pick me up from the hotel and again when the ceremony was over at the church. He helped everyone in the limo...as a true gentleman/driver should do. He gave us options to change the music to whatever "vibe" we wanted. When he took my husband and I to the reception, he set the mood with music, had sparkling cider and champagne glasses waiting, and used the privacy window to give us private time. When we got to the reception, he literally "rolled out the red carpet" so that we could enter the venue like a true VIP. They also have just married flags on the SUV. We had the white superstretch ford excursion and the vehicles are clean and up to date.
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such kind words. Larry, as well as all our chauffeurs, are just super! I hope Premier Limousine Service has made your wedding memorable!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jose
Wedding:
1/3/2010
5.0/5.0
The limo was extremely beautiful.Our driver was very professional and fun.They were on time, actually I think a little early.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great Limo and great driver service.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg2
MrsMcLean
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Very nice!
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for giving Premier Limousine Service a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your charter and can not wait to serve you again. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you soon!
Bg5
BethLynn
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
Everything was amazing!! :) Thanks!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tajuana
Wedding:
4/24/2008
4.2/5.0
my wedding took all of 15 min, the driver was early and she did a great job. i love being driven in style. Thanks for making our day wonderful!
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for giving Premier Limousine Service a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your charter and can not wait to serve you again. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you soon!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandi
Wedding:
4/14/2006
5.0/5.0
The ride was wonderful. The chauffer was right on time, and drove us to the Hilton where we stayed that night. We had a black excursion SUV limousine and it was beautiful. Very clean inside and very pretty. I would definately recommend them for other weddings/outings. :)
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for giving Premier Limousine Service a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your charter and can not wait to serve you again. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you soon!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
7/25/2005
5.0/5.0
It was amazing service! Highly professional, and it really was a great ride. Nothing went wrong, and he was right on time for pick up and drop off. Even though I, the bride, was sorta late :)
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for giving Premier Limousine Service a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your charter and can not wait to serve you again. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you soon!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dazzle7d
Wedding:
10/16/2004
5.0/5.0
What a beautiful and relaxing finale to our wedding activities. The limo picked us up at the reception where everyone blue bubbles, took pictures and bid us goodbye. We were exhausted and didn't really have a plan of where to drive to so the driver suggested he just drive around town for the time we had hired him and then drop us off at our house where we would then get our bags and drive to our honeymoon. We thought it was a great idea and we just relaxed and enjoyed being chauffered.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Wedding Packages
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
3 Hour Packages Sadan-$267.50 8 Pass-$407.50 9 Pass-$467.50 12Pass-$527.50 18Pass-$817.50 5 Hour Package Sadan-$442.50 8 Pass-$657.50 9 Pass-$787.50 12Pass-$887.50 18Pass-$1,387 7 Hour Package Sadan-$617.50 8 Pass-$967.50 9 Pass-$1,107.50 12Pass-$1,247.50 18Pass-$1,952.50
Deal #WWad2e80b665aba8bb
220x220_1196444135703-premierlimologoemailcopy

MAP

 
3727 Old Forest Road, Lynchburg, VA 24501 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premier Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo