130x130_sq_1380725200388-timeless-wedding-in-philadelphia-pennsylvania-with-photos-by-asya-photography-11

Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc.

Philadelphia , PA

LOCATION

314 N 16th St
Philadelphia, PA US 19102 (map)

PHONE

877-505-8987

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Premier Luxury Rentals, we are Philadelphia’s #1 resource for luxury rental cars, limousines and private jet charters. Founded in 2003, we are a leading provider for luxury... Read more
Welcome to Premier Luxury Rentals, we are Philadelphia’s #1 resource for luxury rental cars, limousines and private jet charters. Founded in 2003, we are a leading provider for luxury rentals in the Philadelphia, New York, New Jersey, Delaware and DC metropolitan areas. We make our customer’s dreams come true either behind the wheel of the luxury car of their lifelong fantasy such as Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Cadillac and Mercedes-Benz, or in the backseat of one of our professionally chauffeured vehicles ranging from a Mercedes-Benz S550 to a 32-passenger party bus. Every vehicle showcased on our lot is privately owned thus creating an unparalleled car rental service. Providing our customers with the convenience of renting the vehicle of their dreams at a cost that better fits their budget. Our car service in Philadelphia is perfect for proms, business meetings, corporate roadshows, events and concerts, birthday celebrations, weddings, nights out on the town, bachelor/bachelorette parties and much more. In addition to providing luxury car services in Philadelphia, we also are a leading provider of Private Jet Charters. Allow one of our impeccable virtual concierges to secure your private jet needs at the best pricing possible. We specialize in special requests and work tirelessly to exceed your expectation. Luxury car rental is within your reach. No longer do you have to call several companies to fulfill such requests. Simply call Premier Luxury Rentals 24-hour reservation hotline at 877.505.8987 and turn your wildest rental request into reality within a matter of hours. You can also email us at PremierLuxuryRentals@gmail.com Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1409101724521-wedding-car-new
130x130_sq_1200609962138-rrphantomwhite
130x130_sq_1380725338938-phantom1
130x130_sq_1409101570662-2009-phantom-interior
130x130_sq_1380725830070-22van2
130x130_sq_1380726883479-32-passenger-party-bus-limo-pa-nj-ny-de-md-1
130x130_sq_1380725592459-timthumbca2cz3ck
130x130_sq_1380725747197-limo-300-1
130x130_sq_1380725981253-chrysler-300-limob
130x130_sq_1380725887637-22van4
130x130_sq_1380726897365-32-passenger-party-bus-limo-pa-nj-ny-de-md-5
130x130_sq_1409101620208-2015-cadillac-escalade-rental-3
130x130_sq_1409101707797-photo-5
130x130_sq_1409101672934-photo-1
130x130_sq_1409102652685-2014-mercedes-benz-s550-amg-sport
130x130_sq_1409102696203-2014-mercedes-benz-s550-amg-sport-2
130x130_sq_1410460635792-283330101512056346845451089591163n
130x130_sq_1410460681175-33749210150505901239545442778452o
130x130_sq_1410460703196-534855101509975129095451318239228n
130x130_sq_1410460741902-1017073101515529813045451923761067n
130x130_sq_1410460771492-19351961461191245443743256n
130x130_sq_1410460801108-19351961461191145446110719n
130x130_sq_1410460842633-img20140621183417759
130x130_sq_1410460866585-phantom-wedding-car-01
130x130_sq_1410460903551-resizedimage1399761808508

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.0
out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
3.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Very responsive, they listen to your needs, ask you immediately for feedback on their performance and do everything in their power to ensure you have a positive experience.
Very responsive, they listen to your needs, ask you immediately for feedback on their performance and do everything in Read more...
Very responsive, they listen to your needs, ask you immediately for feedback on their performance and do everything in their power to ensure you have a positive experience. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
FABULOUS LIMO
We used PLR for our wedding and they were wonderful. The arrived right on time and the driver was very nice. The limo was clean and fully stocked with glassware and napkins to match our wedding colors. Would definitely recommend
FABULOUS LIMO
We used PLR for our wedding and they were wonderful. The arrived right on time and the driver was very Read more...
FABULOUS LIMO
We used PLR for our wedding and they were wonderful. The arrived right on time and the driver was very nice. The limo was clean and fully stocked with glassware and napkins to match our wedding colors. Would definitely recommend Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. McPhee
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Premier Luxury Rentals was the only transportation company in my area that carried the high end luxury autos I wanted to add that special touch to my wedding. The Phantom and the Bentley Spur both gave me the princess for a day dream come true. The service was great from the first call to the driver arriving early and going above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to have a great day. The price was not the cheapest nor the most expensive when compared to other companies I contacted that did carry the limobus and 10 passenger limos. At the end of the day they delivered exactly what I needed in style of car and level of service. Thanks PLR for making my day special!
Premier Luxury Rentals was the only transportation company in my area that carried the high end luxury autos I wanted to Read more...
Premier Luxury Rentals was the only transportation company in my area that carried the high end luxury autos I wanted to add that special touch to my wedding. The Phantom and the Bentley Spur both gave me the princess for a day dream come true. The service was great from the first call to the driver arriving early and going above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to have a great day. The price was not the cheapest nor the most expensive when compared to other companies I contacted that did carry the limobus and 10 passenger limos. At the end of the day they delivered exactly what I needed in style of car and level of service. Thanks PLR for making my day special! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Hey Mark and Company,

I just wanted to take the time out to say thank you so much for your efforts on my wedding day. We had an amazing time and an even more fantastic experience with the 2009 Jaguar XF. The vehicle was delivered on time, clean, and with a full tank of gas. As most are, I was very nervous about our BIG day and wanted everything to run smoothly. I stressed to Mark that the vehicle had to arrive on time and to please make sure of it. Well, Mark called me the day before and also did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Mark was wonderful and so was his supporting cast!! Mark told me that the vehicle was going to arrive at 9:00am SHARP. I looked at the clock and no later than 9am the vehicle was sitting in my driveway. The delivery men were just as nice and professional as Mark, they even showed me how to use the car. My wife and I would just like to thank Premier Luxury Rentals and especially Mark for helping us with our big day and easing the stress of ! how we were going to make it to the church. I signed up for the newsletters and will be doing business in the future with this fine company. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and a VERY HAPPY and SATISFIED customer!!! You guys ROCK!

- Daniel Maldonado
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks,
 
Hey Mark and Company,

I just wanted to take the time out to say thank you so much for your efforts on my wedding Read more...
Hey Mark and Company,

I just wanted to take the time out to say thank you so much for your efforts on my wedding day. We had an amazing time and an even more fantastic experience with the 2009 Jaguar XF. The vehicle was delivered on time, clean, and with a full tank of gas. As most are, I was very nervous about our BIG day and wanted everything to run smoothly. I stressed to Mark that the vehicle had to arrive on time and to please make sure of it. Well, Mark called me the day before and also did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Mark was wonderful and so was his supporting cast!! Mark told me that the vehicle was going to arrive at 9:00am SHARP. I looked at the clock and no later than 9am the vehicle was sitting in my driveway. The delivery men were just as nice and professional as Mark, they even showed me how to use the car. My wife and I would just like to thank Premier Luxury Rentals and especially Mark for helping us with our big day and easing the stress of ! how we were going to make it to the church. I signed up for the newsletters and will be doing business in the future with this fine company. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and a VERY HAPPY and SATISFIED customer!!! You guys ROCK!

- Daniel Maldonado
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks,
  Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1322503774043-securedownload
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They were great!!! Our driver, Nick was great great GREAT!!!!!
They were great!!! Our driver, Nick was great great GREAT!!!!!
They were great!!! Our driver, Nick was great great GREAT!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arlene Walker
Wedding:
5/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I used PLR services for my wedding back in May. I was very pleased with the services. My driver's name was Elijah Jones, he was very professional and had a great attitude which was very pleasant. Not only was he on time, but even a bit early which helped ease any anxiety about arriving to the church on time. PLR services are extremely professional and I would definitely recommend them to any one that's getting married, going on a prom, or any event where a driver is needed. My overall experience was great, ask for Elijah.
I used PLR services for my wedding back in May. I was very pleased with the services. My driver's name was Elijah Jones, Read more...
I used PLR services for my wedding back in May. I was very pleased with the services. My driver's name was Elijah Jones, he was very professional and had a great attitude which was very pleasant. Not only was he on time, but even a bit early which helped ease any anxiety about arriving to the church on time. PLR services are extremely professional and I would definitely recommend them to any one that's getting married, going on a prom, or any event where a driver is needed. My overall experience was great, ask for Elijah. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Premier Luxury Rentals was a pleasure to work with from the first call to our salesperson Jim to the professionalism of our driver Art. The Chrylser 300 Limo showed up on time (actually 15 minutes early) and was clean and beautiful. We had to change a few addressed only hours before and they made it seemless. I will use them for all my future events and refer them to all our friends. Thank you PLR for making our wedding amazing.
Premier Luxury Rentals was a pleasure to work with from the first call to our salesperson Jim to the professionalism of Read more...
Premier Luxury Rentals was a pleasure to work with from the first call to our salesperson Jim to the professionalism of our driver Art. The Chrylser 300 Limo showed up on time (actually 15 minutes early) and was clean and beautiful. We had to change a few addressed only hours before and they made it seemless. I will use them for all my future events and refer them to all our friends. Thank you PLR for making our wedding amazing. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. This is exactly the experience we expect for each and every client.
130x130_sq_1272032256494-07aug2008ginnyweddingnyc026
Joe
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
These guys were great. We rented a bus for the whole day and a Bentley for my wife and I after the ceremony. The bus driver was great, he was funny and very professional. I heard later that he also helped keep my wife calm on the way to the ceremony and when they arrived. We did not get the Bentley because it apparently was in an accident the day before our wedding so they sent the brand new Rolls Royce instead. The car was amazing and the driver was very professional and made sure my wife and I were comfortable and having a good time. Overall these guys were great.
These guys were great. We rented a bus for the whole day and a Bentley for my wife and I after the ceremony. The bus Read more...
These guys were great. We rented a bus for the whole day and a Bentley for my wife and I after the ceremony. The bus driver was great, he was funny and very professional. I heard later that he also helped keep my wife calm on the way to the ceremony and when they arrived. We did not get the Bentley because it apparently was in an accident the day before our wedding so they sent the brand new Rolls Royce instead. The car was amazing and the driver was very professional and made sure my wife and I were comfortable and having a good time. Overall these guys were great. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

I am happy to hear of your great experience. We strive to make each and every clients experience as pleasant.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shari, NJ
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
The limos I rented were the newest and cheapest around...plus they were beautiful! The drivers arrived on time and knew exactly where they were going! One of my bridesmaids loved the driver she had so much, she asked for a card so she could use them for her upcoming wedding! Highly recommended!
The limos I rented were the newest and cheapest around...plus they were beautiful! The drivers arrived on time and knew Read more...
The limos I rented were the newest and cheapest around...plus they were beautiful! The drivers arrived on time and knew exactly where they were going! One of my bridesmaids loved the driver she had so much, she asked for a card so she could use them for her upcoming wedding! Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. Please call us at 877-505-8987 for your future needs.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Limo bus was very clean and beautiful! Our driver was very professional and on time! Very satisfied!
Limo bus was very clean and beautiful! Our driver was very professional and on time! Very satisfied!
Limo bus was very clean and beautiful! Our driver was very professional and on time! Very satisfied! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Provided the services for which they were engaged in a professional, friendly and timely manner.
Provided the services for which they were engaged in a professional, friendly and timely manner.
Provided the services for which they were engaged in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
We rented the 10 passenger white Crysler 300. The Wedding party thoroughly enjoyed their ride to the church and then to the reception. The driver Jayson was very friendly and offered to pick up any other guests that needed a ride. The car was clean and the bridal party rave about the music and lights in the car. Best of all they arrived safely and on time!
We rented the 10 passenger white Crysler 300. The Wedding party thoroughly enjoyed their ride to the church and then to Read more...
We rented the 10 passenger white Crysler 300. The Wedding party thoroughly enjoyed their ride to the church and then to the reception. The driver Jayson was very friendly and offered to pick up any other guests that needed a ride. The car was clean and the bridal party rave about the music and lights in the car. Best of all they arrived safely and on time! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Khadriyah
Wedding:
9/29/2013
4.2/5.0
The service was pretty good for the most part but the company should be more flexible with clients when needed.
The service was pretty good for the most part but the company should be more flexible with clients when needed.
The service was pretty good for the most part but the company should be more flexible with clients when needed. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
8/16/2014
4.0/5.0
Driver did not know route to take that would allow for underpass clearance. We figured it out for him.
Driver did not know route to take that would allow for underpass clearance. We figured it out for him.
Driver did not know route to take that would allow for underpass clearance. We figured it out for him. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stro129
Wedding:
5/19/2012
1.6/5.0
Our limo driver was a mess. He got lost, he didn't know how to work the air conditioner, he wasn't friendly. Our complaints were addressed by Jim, who was an improvement, but it was still the biggest disappointment of our day.
Our limo driver was a mess. He got lost, he didn't know how to work the air conditioner, he wasn't friendly. Our Read more...
Our limo driver was a mess. He got lost, he didn't know how to work the air conditioner, he wasn't friendly. Our complaints were addressed by Jim, who was an improvement, but it was still the biggest disappointment of our day. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

We at Premier Luxury Rentals strive to make each and every client happy with there experience. We do have occasional issues with gps and vehicle malfunctions, as all car owners do. As for our driver not being nice that is unacceptable and was dealt with promptly. I call every client after there event to receive feedback both good and bad as this will help our company grow and become the most professional we can be. If you are looking for someone to care and work hard for you please call Jim @610-992-9797.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cegalphl
Wedding:
4/7/2012
1.5/5.0
Bad! We were an hour behind for our pictures which put us an hour behind for the day all because the manager didn't read my emails detailing the days events and locations and then even worse, he didn't pass any information on to the driver so he didn't know where we were going or what was going on. When the driver informed us that he didn't have any information he then called me, the bride, and asked me to call his manager and tell him he needs more information. Ridiculous! I will never use them for anything in the future!!
Bad! We were an hour behind for our pictures which put us an hour behind for the day all because the manager didn't read Read more...
Bad! We were an hour behind for our pictures which put us an hour behind for the day all because the manager didn't read my emails detailing the days events and locations and then even worse, he didn't pass any information on to the driver so he didn't know where we were going or what was going on. When the driver informed us that he didn't have any information he then called me, the bride, and asked me to call his manager and tell him he needs more information. Ridiculous! I will never use them for anything in the future!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

I am sorry for the unpleasant experience on your wedding day. In fairness the picture location would not show up on GPS do to the fact that it was located in the middle of a field. I wish I was more involved as this would not have been an issue. Please call Jim @610-992-9797 if there is any way to rectify the situation.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
6/11/2011
1.1/5.0
Originally booked with them b/c the prices were very reasonable and they had the right size limo available for us, sales person was nice. The limo itself was very good (Chrystler 300) and showed up at my house on time. HOWEVER, the driver admitted before leaving our house that he wasn't very familiar with driving larger limos (it was a 10 passanger limo) and it soon became very obvious. He was driving so slow on the highway as we went to take our pictures and it was so bumpy I thought we had a flat tire. But it turns out he just didn't know how to drive it and we were very late for taking our pictures. He didn't communicate very well with us and when we tried to reach the company that afternoon about how to resolve the probnlem, we had a very hard time reaching anyone (and this is after the sales team assured me if I called the phone # on the day of I would always reach one of them). We finally made it to the park after causing traffic problems on the highway, and he must have spoke to someone who taught him how to drive while we took pictures. And while he learned how to drive fast, we then had to drive for about 1hr to the reception and he drove so fast it was so uncomfortable in the back of the limo. Tried to talk to the sales team after the wedding about it, was promised calls back with resolutions and never heard back. DON'T recommend them if they can't guarantee the driver knows how to drive the vehicle.
Originally booked with them b/c the prices were very reasonable and they had the right size limo available for us, sales Read more...
Originally booked with them b/c the prices were very reasonable and they had the right size limo available for us, sales person was nice. The limo itself was very good (Chrystler 300) and showed up at my house on time. HOWEVER, the driver admitted before leaving our house that he wasn't very familiar with driving larger limos (it was a 10 passanger limo) and it soon became very obvious. He was driving so slow on the highway as we went to take our pictures and it was so bumpy I thought we had a flat tire. But it turns out he just didn't know how to drive it and we were very late for taking our pictures. He didn't communicate very well with us and when we tried to reach the company that afternoon about how to resolve the probnlem, we had a very hard time reaching anyone (and this is after the sales team assured me if I called the phone # on the day of I would always reach one of them). We finally made it to the park after causing traffic problems on the highway, and he must have spoke to someone who taught him how to drive while we took pictures. And while he learned how to drive fast, we then had to drive for about 1hr to the reception and he drove so fast it was so uncomfortable in the back of the limo. Tried to talk to the sales team after the wedding about it, was promised calls back with resolutions and never heard back. DON'T recommend them if they can't guarantee the driver knows how to drive the vehicle. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

There is no excuse for the issues caused by our driver. We do our best to find drivers who are proffesional and compentent. We then train our drivers on each vehicle and with proper procedures. Somehow this driver was assigned to a vehicle he was unfamiliar with and could not handle in a proffesional manner. I was not aware of this situation at the time or it would have been handled in a different manner. My apologize! Jim
Default-vendor-profile-pic
YamahaSC
Wedding:
6/4/2011
0.4/5.0
WARNING - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! I rented a 10-passenger White Chrysler 300M limousine from Premier Luxury Rentals on April 6th for our Wedding on June 4th, 2011. However, what arrived the day of the wedding was a white 8-Passenger Lincoln limousine. We had a bridal party of 10 people. After taking pictures with the bridal party at the church, we went out to the limo to realize that not everyone would fit. Two members of the bridal party had to wait at the church for guests at the reception to leave to come pick them up. The driver of the limo was very unprofessional. He did not have directions to the church or to the reception, and constantly kept asking members of the bridal part for directions. While pictures were being taken he was inside the church pacing around making everyone feel like we being rushed. He was not dressed professionally, with a tuxedo that was several sizes too large for him, and did not wear the white gloves that we were told were part of the wedding package. Also, it was raining outside, and the driver did not hold an umbrella for the bride/bridesmaids. I submitted a complaint detailing the issues that I had into PLR's website on June 9th, during our honeymoon. No reply was ever sent back by the company. On June 11th, I called and spoke with an employee at PLR who told me that he would look into the situation, and call me back on Monday. He never called back. I placed follow-up phone calls and spoke with Ashley at Premier Luxury Rentals on June 13th, June 15th, June 17th, June 20th, and June 22nd, Each time Ashley told me that someone would call me back with a resolution. No one ever did. All we were asking for was the gratuity refunded, and compensation for sending the wrong, too small limo. After not hearing from the company I called again on July 8th, and spoke with Ashley. She told me that the owner's were in a meeting, but would be back by 3:00pm and would absolutely call me back...they never did. Finally fed up with not getting anywhere, I went to the district courthouse in King of Prussia, to get the paperwork to file a small claims complaint against Premier Luxury Rentals. After picking up the paperwork, I drove to Premier Luxury Rentals to speak with someone one last time to resolve the problem. Ashley was there, but did not remember ever speaking with me, or the issue that we had. I showed her the paperwork to file the complaint, and told her she had Friday to resolve the problem, or I was filing the complaint on Monday. She again told me that someone would be in touch, and no one ever called. On Monday morning, I got an email that a credit had been placed on my card for the gratuity and the difference in the limo prices. I never got a phone call from anyone at the company apologizing for the inconvenience or wanting to see how the problem could be resolved. Absolutely the worst customer service I have ever encountered at any company, especially one that services customers on special occasions such as weddings. This company has had four complaints filed against them with the Better Business Bureau in the last two years. Save yourself the trouble, and headaches and book somewhere else!
WARNING - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! I rented a 10-passenger White Chrysler 300M limousine from Premier Read more...
WARNING - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! I rented a 10-passenger White Chrysler 300M limousine from Premier Luxury Rentals on April 6th for our Wedding on June 4th, 2011. However, what arrived the day of the wedding was a white 8-Passenger Lincoln limousine. We had a bridal party of 10 people. After taking pictures with the bridal party at the church, we went out to the limo to realize that not everyone would fit. Two members of the bridal party had to wait at the church for guests at the reception to leave to come pick them up. The driver of the limo was very unprofessional. He did not have directions to the church or to the reception, and constantly kept asking members of the bridal part for directions. While pictures were being taken he was inside the church pacing around making everyone feel like we being rushed. He was not dressed professionally, with a tuxedo that was several sizes too large for him, and did not wear the white gloves that we were told were part of the wedding package. Also, it was raining outside, and the driver did not hold an umbrella for the bride/bridesmaids. I submitted a complaint detailing the issues that I had into PLR's website on June 9th, during our honeymoon. No reply was ever sent back by the company. On June 11th, I called and spoke with an employee at PLR who told me that he would look into the situation, and call me back on Monday. He never called back. I placed follow-up phone calls and spoke with Ashley at Premier Luxury Rentals on June 13th, June 15th, June 17th, June 20th, and June 22nd, Each time Ashley told me that someone would call me back with a resolution. No one ever did. All we were asking for was the gratuity refunded, and compensation for sending the wrong, too small limo. After not hearing from the company I called again on July 8th, and spoke with Ashley. She told me that the owner's were in a meeting, but would be back by 3:00pm and would absolutely call me back...they never did. Finally fed up with not getting anywhere, I went to the district courthouse in King of Prussia, to get the paperwork to file a small claims complaint against Premier Luxury Rentals. After picking up the paperwork, I drove to Premier Luxury Rentals to speak with someone one last time to resolve the problem. Ashley was there, but did not remember ever speaking with me, or the issue that we had. I showed her the paperwork to file the complaint, and told her she had Friday to resolve the problem, or I was filing the complaint on Monday. She again told me that someone would be in touch, and no one ever called. On Monday morning, I got an email that a credit had been placed on my card for the gratuity and the difference in the limo prices. I never got a phone call from anyone at the company apologizing for the inconvenience or wanting to see how the problem could be resolved. Absolutely the worst customer service I have ever encountered at any company, especially one that services customers on special occasions such as weddings. This company has had four complaints filed against them with the Better Business Bureau in the last two years. Save yourself the trouble, and headaches and book somewhere else! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Sending the wrong limousine is unacceptable and I apologize. What is more unacceptable is the way our team handled your concerns. When we received this testimonial our company took a very aggressive approach including teminating all employees involved. This will not fix your issues but it will help us with future clients.

DEALS

15% off when booking multiple limos
Get Deal
Promo Code: 2plus15off   $100 Value
Receive 15% of all reservations when booking 2 or more limos or vehicles.
Deal #WWf3d316ce475770ac
220x220_1380725200388-timeless-wedding-in-philadelphia-pennsylvania-with-photos-by-asya-photography-11

MAP

 
314 N 16th St, Philadelphia, PA 19102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premier Luxury Rentals, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1380725200388-timeless-wedding-in-philadelphia-pennsylvania-with-photos-by-asya-photography-11