130x130_sq_1345734401051-tdmillslogosquare

Premiere #1 Limousine Service

Middletown , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2000 Vine St
Middletown, PA US 17057 (map)

PHONE

717-616-8995

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Premiere #1 Limousine is Central PA's wedding limousine service provider. With over 10 years of serving brides across Harrisburg PA, and the surrounding areas, Premiere #1 Limousine has... Read more
Premiere #1 Limousine is Central PA's wedding limousine service provider. With over 10 years of serving brides across Harrisburg PA, and the surrounding areas, Premiere #1 Limousine has an outstanding reputation of delivering high-class, quality wedding transportation services at competitive package rates.

Amid the swirl of excitement on your wedding day, we offer a serene, enchanted journey from the ceremony to the reception and beyond. After the magic of your first kiss as husband and wife, and your walk past smiling relatives and guests, your wedding luxury limousine and private chauffeur will be waiting for you both.

Step in and sink into the luxurious comfort of a Premiere impeccable limousine. Steal your first private embrace of marriage. Gaze at each other with all the wonder and delight of beginning your lives together. Your first moments of this most memorable time of your life are spent in the journey from your wedding to the reception. Trust this time to Premiere #1 Limousine. We believe that our wedding limo service makes all the difference. You’ll experience the highest level of professional wedding transportation and your chauffeur will go out of their way to exceed all of your expectations.

Limousine service for the bride and groom is only part of the transportation to consider for your special wedding day. Premiere #1 Limousine provides transportation for all of your special guests to and from your celebration. Friends and family arriving early? Send them on a Wine Tour. And of course, we will offer safe and reliable transportation back to the hotel from your wedding reception.

WeddingWire Bride's Choice Awards 2013

Central Penn Business Journal Business of The Year Finalist 2012

The Knot Best of Weddings 2013

Harrisburg Magazines Readers Choice 2012

24/7 in-house operations ensures you will always speak with a live person anytime you call.

Over 30 privately owned vehicles – large enough to take care of your every need, but personal enough to make your special day extraordinary!

10 years of serving brides Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1362686484742-img1496
130x130_sq_1362686522773-img1493600x400
130x130_sq_1328533946655-20800x533
130x130_sq_1345733226310-img1085
130x130_sq_1278521419191-premierepinkexpeditionblock
130x130_sq_1278521418645-premierehummerfeature
130x130_sq_1278521418895-premierepartybus1feature
130x130_sq_1328533256964-feature
130x130_sq_1295031829914-premieresclassfeature
130x130_sq_1278521420895-premierewhitestretch1feature
130x130_sq_1278521417910-premiereblackstretch1feature
130x130_sq_1278521420285-premierewhite101feature
130x130_sq_1278521417816-premierenavigator1feature
130x130_sq_1278521417207-premiereblack141feature
130x130_sq_1278521420535-premierewhite141feature
130x130_sq_1295031963226-mbblock
130x130_sq_1278521419926-premierelincolnsedan1feature
130x130_sq_1345733110374-homepageaward
130x130_sq_1345733250329-img1208
130x130_sq_1345733264371-minibus3
130x130_sq_1345733336504-p1
130x130_sq_1345733365691-p5
130x130_sq_1345733427175-harrisnurgmagazine

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our fleet consisits of Sedans, Stretch Limousines, H2 Hummers, Shuttle Vans a Party Bus and the only Pink Limousine in the area. Our Chauffeurs undergo a training and testing curriculum recommended by the National Livery Association. Maintain a clean three year driving record and are carefully screened through State Enforcement Agencies
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Each limousine has a bar that includes glassware, ice service and bottled water.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
We offer reduced pricing for 8 hour rentals.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
3 hour minimum rental for all limousines.
Do you charge for travel time?
We have flat travel time rates that cover our garage to garage cost.
What is your overtime rate?
Our overtime rate is different for every limousine.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
<a href="http://www.limo.org/"><span style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;">National Limousine Association</span></a><br />&#13; <div>&#13; <a href="http://www.harrisburgregionalchamber.org/" style="background-color: white; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; white-space: nowrap;">The Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC</a><br />&#13; <div>&#13; <span style="color: #222222; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: small;"><a href="http://www.buses.org/">American Bus Association</a></span></div>&#13; <div>&#13; <span style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;"><a href="http://www.visithersheyharrisburg.org/index.asp">Hershey Harrisburg Regional Visitors Bureau</a></span></div>&#13; <div>&#13; <span style="background-color: white; color: #454545; letter-spacing: -1px; text-align: -webkit-center;"><span style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;"><a href="http://www.yorkpa.org/">York County Convention & Visitors Bureau</a></span></span>&#13; </div>

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Todd
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Premiere #1 Limousine was an excellent vendor. They were on time picking up the girls at the hotel and bringing them to the Church. I didn't have to wait at the alter! He was a professional driver that took us to our picture locations and ultimately our final destination at the Crowne Plaza. I was very satisfied with the timeliness and professionalism of your services.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review! We shared it with our fans and followers.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/twitter28
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1cESu6X
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Premiere #1 Limousine provided excellent service! We had rented the party bus for our wedding and it was outstanding! I had gotten multiple emails verifying the pick up and drop off times which made it easy for me being that I did not have to call and confim. The bus arrived exactly on time and got us to the multiple locations for our photographs! The driver was super friendly and professional! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the great review! We shared it with our fans and followers.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/18CZ78r
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/IsG58r
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann Marie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The Premiere #1 drivers followed our directions perfectly. They were very professional in how they addressed our guests and the wedding party. They were punctual, personable, and flexible throughout the evening. We ordered one 24 passenger minibus and two 40 passenger luxury shuttle coaches for our wedding. The vehicles themselves were great. They were extremely clean and I particularly liked the layout of the minibus. I highly recommend Premiere #1 as a limousine company for any occasion.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the awesome review! We shared it on Facebook and Twitter.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/10_12reviewFB
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/16KyKMh
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Premiere #1 is hands down the best transportation company in Central Pa!! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH. Prompt, Professional....overall amazing!! The drivers are awesome. If you are considering transportation, LOOK NO FURTHER. Premiere #1 is the BEST!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katrina
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Transportation was something that was extremely important to us for our wedding because we wanted our day to be a celebration and we have a lot of family & friends who are big drinkers. We blocked off hotel rooms and rented a shuttle and the party bus for our guests to be transported to and from the reception. It was more than worth it! Our guests were able to party all night long and not have to worry about calling a cab, DD or worse, driving under the influence. Thank YOU Premiere for keeping our guests safe the night of our wedding!
Our bridal party took the party bus from the church to the reception and we rocked it out the entire way!! I truly believe it made the impact for the rest of the evening. Our bridal party was hype the second they made their entrances to the reception which created a mood for the entire night that this was going to be a fun night! And it was! Our guests were grateful for the transportation and so were we.
Our driver was phenomenal and had a personality that fit with our guests! Thank YOU again! It truly helped make our night perfect!!
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We loved it so much, we shared it with our followers on Facebook and Twitter!

Facebook: http://bit.ly/ww8_8
Twitter: http://bit.ly/wwtwitter8_8
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Prompt, Clean, Professional service. Our driver was EXCELLENT!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Premiere for our wedding transportation on May 18, 2013. They were absolutely spectacular! \r\n\r\nFirst, their rates were the best we found in the area and their selection of vehicles was larger than many of the other limo companies we looked at.\r\n\r\nSecond, the week of the wedding they called to confirm all our details which I really appreciated since I didn\'t have to try to remember to do it myself!\r\n\r\nFinally, the day of our wedding, our driver arrived 15 minutes before he was scheduled to. Not only did he check in with the front desk of our hotel but I received an email on my phone letting me know he had arrived. Our driver, Bill, was exceptionally kind and helpful. He helped me and my 50 lbs of dress get in and out of the limo multiple times and knew exactly where to take us for the ceremony and pictures afterwards without us having to give him directions. The limo was very clean and well stocked with glassware for our celebratory drinks. \r\n\r\nI would HIGHLY recommend Premiere for any event, especially wedding transportation. They were great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Premiere #1 did an amazing job transporting the bridal party on our wedding day! JD was early arriving to pick up the ladies and was kind, friendly and helpful to everyone.

We used the 14 passenger mini bus and it was super nice!

Thank you to everyone at Premiere who helped secure our reservation and execute all the details for our big day:)
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1369176036038-angela-ken-wedding-667
Angela
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I have used Premiere multiple times now, for both limo services and car services, and have been impressed each time. 2 of the times were wedding related (a limo trip for dress shopping and a car service for honeymoon transport) and both were excellent with timing and professionalism. The booking and coordinating of services with Premiere is flawless and simple and each staff member that I have worked with has been wonderful! I plan to use them each time that I am need of airport transport or any other transportation needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Driver was professional, timely and helpful with the entire wedding party. Excellent with special requests in the limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Our limo driver, Tom, was awesome. Not only did he transport us all around all day, he took pictures of us on his phone and then emailed them to us. This was fantastic because we have to wait for around a month before we get our photographer's pictures so his gave us a "sneak peek" at what to expect. Tom was awesome and I would recommend requesting him for your "Dream Wedding" too.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Premiere #1 was fantastic to work with from the beginning. We rented the 30 pax limo bus, and it was awesome. We were able to drop everything we needed for the ride off the day before the wedding to ensure there was no last minute running around. The driver arrived on time, and was great at stopping for pictures when needed, and getting us where we needed to be on-time.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann Marie
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying we got the 30 passenger limo bus for our HUGE wedding party. Premiere Limousine was just AMAZING in their timeliness, service and pricing. I would HIGHLY recommend the bus if you want to party and have a great time on your wedding day! Just amazing time driving around after the ceremony to the reception :)
Services Used: Transportation
Bg21
Jessica
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Premiere # 1 Limousine did a great job on our wedding day. The drivers went above and beyond and made our day go so smoothly. They gave great customer service and were willing to do whatever we asked of them!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1309216497103-2011008
courtney
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Used pink limo for our wedding. It was perfect. If you have the driver Jeff, you are SO lucky - he is sooo friendly. I would recommend them for anyone!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing service from pickup to drop off!! Bob was wonderful! His help, with flowers in and out of the trunk, will never be forgotten!! Great experience on my wedding day!!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1332728654238-fbavatar2350401
Bonnie
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I used these people both for my bachlorette party and my wedding!! they were GREAT both times!! The drivers were great, the limos were very clean and great!!! I had NO complaints both times!!! The drivers are there to help you make your party or occassion fun and exciting!!! The drivers are always smiling!! We had a great time!! And this is one of the only places I know of that has a PINK limo!! lol...
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devanna
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Service was great! We had to change the schedule a few times and they were helpful and accomadating every time. The driver was very nice. Very highly recommended.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B.
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We were VERY happy with Premiere Limousine. I wish I had gotten the name of the driver our kids used. He followed every request, he was on time, he took great care of the bride, He even wore bright pink to match
the wedding! The bride and groom couldn't say enough about him
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loni
Wedding:
8/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Fun and awesome limo driver! Loved him! On time, backed down my 225-ft long driveway, got everyone where they needed to be safely and at the right time and was totally willing to deal with any and all of our requests!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rwentzel
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Premiere Limousine did an amazing job for my wedding! We had two different pick up and drop offs with the same vehicle and everything went flawless. Limo was on time (for both pick ups), clean and the driver was very professional, he even waited in the heat while we were taking pictures to make sure he was there to open the door for us!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Chose this vendor for transportion for mine & my new husband's wedding day transportation. Was quite impressed with the timeliness of the driver to pick me up at the start of the day. He arrived at my door to pick me up at the exact minute he was suppose to. Very professional. Very nice & clear cars. Would definitely use them again & would recommend their service to others.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Andrea decided to use a Lincoln Town car for her wedding transportation. She was a great client to work with, and I appreciate the positive review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We contacted Jonathan Snavely a number of times throughout the process to work out plans, details, and address questions/concerns. Jonathan was always attentive, patient, and worked hard to meet our needs. Booking details and payments were always processed quickly and we received records of them in like manner.
The Premiere #1 Limousine Service team knows how to run their business smoothly and efficiently. Never did we see things unorganized, hectic, or done unprofessionally. They have a solid selection of vehicles which are well kept, along with professional and courteous drivers. The drivers were on time and did what they could to help us be ahead of the planned schedule, not to mention a number of stops that were required in our itinerary.
While the quality of service we received might be associated with a vendor charging high fees, we found Premiere #1 Limousine Service to have highly competitive rates.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Paul was a pleasure to work with in planning his wedding transportation. He decided to use our white, 14-passenger Ford Excursion. He was very detail-oriented which assisted in everything running smoothly the day of the wedding. I appreciate the positive review and would enjoy assisting him with any future transportation needs.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I was very happy with them! I rented a party bus for 20 people for my bridal party. The inside was great, very clean, leather seats, everything looked new. It was also classy, it didn't look like a night-on-the-town, pole dancing type of bus I have been in from other companies. The bus driver, Mike, was very attentive and professional, and arrived even a few minutes early which was great! I definitely recommend them for anyone to use for their wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the great feedback! We liked your review so much that we shared it with our Facebook and Twitter followers.

Facebook: http://bit.ly/facebook8_7
Twitter: http://bit.ly/twitter8_7
Default
Theresa
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.9/5.0
We hired Premier #1 to provide wedding transportation for us, and we would definitely recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! Our driver's name was Antoine B and he was absolutely a consummate professional. Not only did he show up on time, he showed up early (so we didn't even have time to worry about whether he was on his way or not!) and was so gracious and patient, we never felt rushed.

He took a genuine interest in us and our wedding, was super friendly without being awkward, and we had a lot of fun chatting with him - he even took a few pictures of his own and was very accommodating when we wanted to travel to a bunch of different locations in order to take pictures. By the end, he felt like an old friend who was hanging out just to help out and make our day special. My only regret is that I only wish I'd remembered to ask for the 'Just Married' sign from the back of the limo!

Overall - fantastic service, they really go above and beyond to make your day special and worry free - thanks again!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/11/2010
4.7/5.0
I was happy with my limousine service. The only thing I didn't like about the was they called me the day of my wedding (while I was getting my hair done) and told me that the antique bus that I was supposed to have was broken down. I couldn't wait to have that bus, but I guess things happen. I was a little disappointed, but afterwards they told me that they will give me any other type of transportation for free. So that was a plus for me! I was happy with style of limousine that I chose, the cleanness, and of course the driver. Things did workout and everything was still beautiful, even without the bus that I wanted.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/9/2012
4.6/5.0
Our driver was professional and timely.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.6/5.0
We were extremely happy with our limo bus and the service we received for our wedding. This company went above and beyond with service as we asked them to take the limo bus to a place they've never been before - into a baseball stadium! They went in advance (with no charge) and did a test drive around the warning track to make sure everything would run smoothly the day of the wedding.

They were on time, the driver was very nice, and the service was flawless.

The only thing that I didn't love was that I had to call to follow up on everything, and on one call, found out that the rep had taken their instructions for our day of timing from the worker at the stadium. The timeline he had given them was incorrect, and had I not called to confirm, things would have been wrong. I would have hoped they would have taken instructions from the bride and groom (those paying the bill) and not a worker at the stadium. However, once we spoke, things were worked out and the service the day of was excellent.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure to provide transportation for Taryn on her wedding day. This was in fact our first time taking the limousine coach on to the field at a baseball stadium. We were honored that they would choose our service for such an exceptional venue. At Taryn’s request we met with the General Manager of the stadium to work out the logistics and ensure that we would not damage their field on the day of the wedding. We did, in fact, have to take some directions from the General Manager because he was in charge of the property.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara & Dan
Wedding:
7/6/2012
4.5/5.0
Premiere Limousine was great. They were on time, the limo was very clean, and the driver was very professional. We were running a little bit late after the ceremony and we went over by a half hour. They charge you in half hour increments over your contract time so it worked out perfect. They were very flexible and their rates were fair.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/5/2010
0.2/5.0
We are extremely dissatisfied with Premiere 1. They essentially made us, the bride and groom, 45 minutes late for our own wedding reception. We rented two town cars from them for our wedding, one for the bride and groom and one for the mothers and grandmother of the bride and groom. AFTER the buses (Executive Coach) transporting all of our guests to the reception pulled away, one of the drivers informed us that one town car broke down and the other driver took the working car back to Premiere to get a limo. This was unacceptable to us because (1) we specifically rented town cars because we did not want limos, (2) no one consulted with either of this about how we wanted the situation resolved, (3) by taking the working vehicle back to Premiere, they left ALL of us stranded, and (4) had we been properly informed, we would have been able to ride with the rest of our guests on the buses provided by Executive Coach! A responsible company would have sent one driver in a cab to get a new car OR they would have sent third driver and car to pick us up. We missed nearly one hour of our own wedding day causing us to miss taking any photos with our family and bridal party before the reception because of Premiere 1 Limousine, and the only compensation we received was a partial refund of $90. We are appalled at the service we received (or didn’t receive), and shocked that the owner of Premiere 1 believed $90 was an appropriate apology. Not only is their customer service awful, their vehicles don’t work!!! DO NOT use this company. There are plenty of other reputable vendors out there.
Services Used: Transportation
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Alyssa decided to use (2) Lincoln Town car sedans for her wedding day. Although all the details provided in the review are not an actual portrayal of the day’s events, we did unfortunately have a mechanical breakdown that delayed our service. This breakdown occurred during the ceremony at which time we acted as fast as possible to get an alternate vehicle to her. Due to the Labor Day festivities occurring around the area, we were not able to respond as fast as we would have liked to. We did provide transportation to the ceremony site and reception location and offered a 50% refund on the Town Car that failed. All of our vehicles are inspected on a weekly basis by a certified mechanic and receive routine maintenance. This failure was something that could not have been diagnosed during these inspections. This was an embarrassing moment for us, and we are truly sorry that we caused this inconvenience on her wedding day. We average 200 reservations a month and this instance is not a direct reflection of how we perform on a daily basis.

MAP

 
2000 Vine St, Middletown, PA 17057 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premiere #1 Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1345734401051-tdmillslogosquare