130x130_sq_1340995798956-104668

Premiere Booth

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1540
Austin, TX US 78701 (map)

PHONE

817-897-7404

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 2007, our goal has been simple: to be “remarkable.” Much of our business is based on referral, so we understand that if we provide an extraordinary experience for you and your... Read more
Since 2007, our goal has been simple: to be “remarkable.” Much of our business is based on referral, so we understand that if we provide an extraordinary experience for you and your guests, there’s a good chance that we’ll get a referral from someone at your event. So far this has worked and helped propel us to be regarded as the best photo booth company in DFW. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1316645316053-premierebooth11
130x130_sq_1316645762850-dsc02366
130x130_sq_1316645783460-picture38
130x130_sq_1316646466632-0u9e8046
130x130_sq_1316646472444-0u9e8048
130x130_sq_1316646479475-104668
130x130_sq_1316646482538-104878strip2
130x130_sq_1316646485663-104878
130x130_sq_1316646492975-107930
130x130_sq_1316646496022-108207strip2

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Blessing
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Getting a photo booth was definitely one of the best things we did! We rented the photo booth for our wedding reception and it was a hit! They brought awesome props and you can tell from the pictures that people were having so much fun!
We got the scrapbook option and it was so fun to go through the pictures after the wedding and see everybody! We also got a CD of all of the pictures and strips mailed to use after the wedding which was so fun to go through!
I was also able to create my own logo for the photo strip to fit with our theme for the wedding. It turned out perfectly!
Hunter was very easy to work with via email and everything was so smooth!
Would definitely recommend them!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Premiere Booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding and did a fantastic job!! They have their business down to a science and caused zero stress on my part (the bride).

I absolutely loved their option to customize the photo strips with your own personal logo and/or wedding colors. The fact that they have a REAL photo booth as opposed to a backdrop was very important to us and I thought it made for better-looking pictures. Also, I learned that they sterilize their props after every event for any of you that are clean freaks (like me) and were wondering.

To top it off, the classic car we rented for our "send off" would not start right as we were about to leave, and one of the Premiere Booth guys SAVED THE DAY and fixed it. The nicest and handiest guys ever. I'm not writing that to make you think you'll have an on-site mechanic at your event, but want to convey just how awesome these people are.

Thank you so much Premiere Booth! Our wedding would not have been the same without you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding. Every person there commented on how much fun they had with it. Also the staff was amazing! They went above and beyond helping in any way they possibly could. My husband and I would highly recommend their service. We promise you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I was contacted on the day of the wedding to let me know the photo booth was on its way and would be set up in plenty of time before the reception. That put me at ease knowing it was one less thing to worry about. When I arrived at the reception everyone seemed to be having a great time in the photo booth.
We received the CD exactly 1 week after the reception ( I never expected it that fast). Looking at all the pictures and how much fun everyone was having made me very happy. So many of our guest expressed how much fun the photo booth was. Glad we made it part of the reception. Thanks for being a part of our wedding.
Sandy Lemasters
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful. The staff was great. They were funny and encouraged people to come take photos. On time. Professional. Great props.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
l
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Premiere Photobooth was great to work with throughout the process. They were very responsive to emails and questions. The booth at the wedding was awesome. Everyone loved it and the props that came with it. We had orginally had hired another company but something happened to their booth about 3 weeks prior to our wedding and I was scambling to find a replacement. So glad that we found Premiere - I think it turned out much better with them and was worth the cost!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1342799355925-2011082717.34.02
qpitts
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
My guests and I absolutely loved the photobooth! It was so much fun. The staff was great and so helpful! I would definitely use Premiere again. Great job!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KRistin
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
have to say that besides the fact of getting married to an amazing man that this was SPECTACULAR!!!!! Your staff did an amazing job and this was such a big hit. Everyone has talked about the photobooth and keep posting on FB there pictures from the wedding. All the props were great and so many to choose from that all ages were having a blast. I wish that I would have had more time, but of course the bride gets pulled in every direction. This was such a hit that i would consider doing this again and again. Your staff was so nice and helpful and even stayed an little bit longer. This is what every wedding needs and they need to choose you guys because they will have nothing to worry about. THANK YOU so much for making my wedding complete!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Premiere Booth is awesome- I did tons of research among different photobooth companies and landed on Premiere Booth and am so glad I did. Hunter answered so many questions of mine, patiently and professionally. One of my concerns with having a photobooth was that it would have to be loaded in during the reception and it would distrub the flow of the ceremony but at Premiere Booth they were willing to come a few hours prior to our event and set up and then leave and return prior to our event start time. We used the photobooth for guest favors and everyone really enjoyed the fun props. I would highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
This Photobooth team was AMAZING! They were friendly and very professional!! I couldnt have asked for more :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for the great job at my daughters wedding in Austin. Rick did a super job and the props were awesome. He contacted me before the event to schedule the set up and was prompt on arriving. He assembled the booth and made sure it was clean and ready to go. He returned for the event again very promptly and helped everyone with getting the most out of the booth. Everyone had such fun. I do believe almost everyone at the wedding went through the booth at least once, and many went through multiple times. The scrapbook turned out great, and Rick went above and beyond to take it home, put it all together and get it back so quickly. I definitely will be referring your company to anyone and everyone, even down in Corpus Christi which is where we are from. Thanks, thanks, thanks for enhancing the wedding memories with such fun strips of family and guest!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE this service! They were great to work with! They were very responsive and flexible. All my guests commented on how much fun they had in the booth! I would use them over and over!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lane
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
It's always nice to hire a vendor and not have to worry. The guys did such a great job and I would highly recommend using them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a fun activity at our daughter's wedding reception. I like how the bride and groom received a copy and the guests got one to take home as a souvenir of a fun evening. Duplicates could also be made if more than one guest wanted a copy. It was very fun for everyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys were easy to communicate with, and did a great job. They stated that they would match any other comparable photobooth company’s prices, and when I found something cheaper they really did hold true to that promise, which was nice. They also included a custom logo for the bottom of our prints which was cool. We received double prints for free, too, so we were able to keep them to make a scrapbook with. It was a huge hit, and I’m really glad that we decided to go with them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Rented the booth for my wedding reception and it was absolutely the least stressful part of my day! Showed up at the venue and the booth was set up, staff was friendly and helpful, and the booth was taken down as scheduled. Photos were up on the website within two days and my CD arrived on the third. I am already looking for a reason to rent again!!!! Thanks guys!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucia
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend premier booth. The staff was quick to respond and the price is right. Premer both is a great company and delivers they advertise. Everyone loved the booth and the pros were great. The booth attendant was great with he young children.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Premier photo booth was such a huge hit during our reception!! The booth looked great, the props were so much fun, and the attendant running it was very polite and friendly! I am so happy we decided to have the photo booth and really everyone had a great time with it. I see pictures from it hanging on my co-workers desks or up on fridges at friend's homes. Premiere booth sent us the disc with all the photos on it within 2 weeks and it was a blast to go through and see how much fun all of our guests were having on our special night.....even some of those shy reserved friends/family get in and are some shots!!! Thank you premiere booth for adding so many great memories to our wedding night!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grad
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was such a hit! We had a small graduation party with family and friends, and we just had a blast taking photos. Now I have the pictures in my house and office to remember the event. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1328742431183-kylekirsten14
Kirsten
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We had so much fun with the photo booth from premiere... Good price, the booth looked great, loved the background colors & the look of the booth! Hunter was very helpful with all the pre wedding day stuff... Andrew was our Austin photo booth attendant... He was so personable, fun, friendly and even offered to help me load up at the end of the night which meant so much to me! Thanks!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JAndy
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Premiere Booth after conducting several searches online and could not have been happier with the booth. Hunter responded quickly to our request, their prices were competitive and fair but the quality of the booth was uncanny! Highly recommended if you are wanting a professional photo booth service. WILL USE AGAIN.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heather
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic!!!! Our guests loved this! We also received a CD with all of the photo strips. Our only complaint, and it's minimal, is the book that we received as part of the package was kinds cheap looking. We just replaced it, easy fix.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniellegarcia
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My guest and myself loved every second of the photo booth. I have the most wodnerful pics and scrapbook from the wedding. My husband and I had a blast looking through our book together. I have already recommend this company to many od our friends that will soon be getting married. The only thing I would change is to get it longer.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blushingbride12
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you Premiere Booth for providing such a FUN addition to our wedding reception!! The pictures are hilarious, all of our friends and family really had a great time in the booth! I love the scrapbook, it is definitely something we will keep forever and get to look back on the fun memories from our wedding! You guys were very easy to work with, very professional, and affordable. I have already recommended you to two friends who are getting married later this year!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ricegal01
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Premiere Booth was awesome to work with for my wedding. Hunter really took care of me and was flexible with all of my requests. Our guests had a ton of fun and we used the photo booth strips in a book and made it our guest book. It is so much more fun to go back through pictures of our guests instead of just their names in a stuffy, boring guest book.

We received the DVD of our images in just a couple days. Also their prices are very reasonable compared to other photo booth vendors and the quality of the images and service are just as good. I would definitely recommend working with them.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
The main owner actually came the day of to make sure everything was ok, and I didn’t have to worry about anything with them. They set it up and ran everything on their own without distracting from my wedding. Everyone LOVED the booth, and I love the scrapbook that was included. They have already sent me the disc with everyone’s picture too. They included lots of fun props too which I didn’t expect.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Macy Anderson
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED Premiere Booth. It was so much fun! We added on a photo book that the guest could write in. It was a huge hit!! Will use again when I get a chance!

They were so great! They also did an event for my boss and she loved them as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1304489604407-2300231015024097588587955658087887754338118805n1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Our wedding coordinator recommended Premiere Booth ... we were so busy our wedding night we didn't have a chance to get our pictures taken in it - but it was a huge hit with all of our guests. All their pic's are posted on FB now!

They brought all kinds of props folks could try on and have their pic taken with. Premiere Booth made copies of all the pictures made and posted it in an album for folks to sign that we got to keep. When we saw the pic's we couldn't stop laughing - the pictures were fantastic!

Would bring this service in for any event we had where there were children!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was so excited to see these guys set up on my wedding day! The guys were so professional and FUN! All of my guest and the venue staff was raving about the photo booth. It was a huge hit! Their prices are reasonable and competitive too, get the scrapbook option, it's totally worth it! Thank you guys.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acholak
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I did this in lieu of favors and it was a big hit! There was always a small line of people waiting to get in the booth, they would print doubles if you asked, and Josh and I get a cd of it all at the end! I think they even started letting people in early and they stayed til the end.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
2/7/2014
4.9/5.0
Kyle was excellent! He was up and ready to go earlier than expected and he was very professional. All my guest thought it was a great touch and had a blast in the booth. We were very satisfied with the level of service we received from the company that we are already thinking of other events we could hire them for.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.9/5.0
If you're considering renting a photobooth for your reception, you should stop considering and call Hunter @ Premiere Booth. It was the BIGGEST hit at our reception, and the pictures we got were priceless-- one of my favorites was my mom, my aunt and my grandmother (donning a very questionable hat!) making goofy faces. Just so much fun! Our attendant was excellent-- he didn't even mind that we had some rowdy little ones who felt they needed to make some of the props they provided permanent additions to their reception attire. We made sure everything was returned by the end of the night, but even my mom, who was a little wary of the cost, said it was one of the best things she'd ever seen at a wedding. Hunter was my e-mail contact, and he was just fantastic, even in my moments of panic a few days before the wedding. I highly recommend this vendor!! :D Really, a great experience!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1303229415272-baileywedblog067
bobbileighba
Wedding:
4/8/2011
4.9/5.0
They were there early so everything was set up with plenty of time and let me add additional time on last minute. The attendant was dressed professionally, around and attentive all night. We had a much smaller wedding than most so anytime we asked for 3 or 4 copies of a picture to be printed he happily obliged. The camera and printing is fast, the booth is silver and black so it blends in and the props were a blast. This was also another vendor who lowered prices after we booked but without me even asking offered to honor the lower pricing for my package. My only complaint is that I am not sure if they explained the scrapbook well enough or not as we had a stack of pictures at the end of the night and only about 12 or so with writing next to them in the book. Other than the one minor complaint it was by FAR the biggest hit of the night with our guests!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We rented a photobooth for our daughter's wedding to provide a favor for the guests as well as a great scrapbook for the bride and groom (I do highly suggested you purchase the scrapbook to have on site as well so everyone can leave well wishes next to their picture!). We chose them because a friend had compared all her photobooth pics from recent weddings and this one had the best quality photostrips. I do think they are a bit pricey, but in the end the quality was worth the money. We did have a few photos not make the book, that were on the DVD. (we only had one person manning the booth) The DVD came as promised on Tuesday after a Saturday wedding. Those were the first "wedding photos" and we had fun looking at them while the bride and groom were honeymooning! I am not sure how to get everyone to use the booth...we had about 1/2 of the guests take pictures even with slight prompting from the DJ. I think everyone had a great time and it is a fantastic scrapbook for the bride and groom.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anh
Wedding:
3/3/2013
4.8/5.0
Premier Booth was great to work with! I had a last minute time change and they had no issues with it whatsoever. I also gave them our custom logo for the filmstrip and they modified it to look even better than the original one. I chose the traditional film strip and the scrapbook which I highly recommend. Being able to see pictures the night of your wedding was great. We communicated mainly through email so as long as your patient with response time, this vendor is great. Easy to work with, on time and super flexible.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BonnieDavis
Wedding:
3/10/2012
2.7/5.0
I rented a photobooth for my wedding. The reception began at 6:30 and the attended and the photobooth arrived around 3 to setup. At 8:30, during our reception I found out that our photobooth was not working and had not been working at all that day!!! No one came and told me personally or anyone in my family. I only found out because I left the reception to use the restroom and saw that it was not working. The photobooth had been there since 3 with attended and the problem was not fixed before my wedding reception started 3 1/2 hours later!! I was assured that this has never happen before and that I would be receiving a full refund. At 9:00 I was told I could have another photobooth arrive at 9:30 (our reception ended at 10:00), but declined, because seriously what good would that do? I left on my honeymoon and when I returned there was a check in my mail for the full amount, however I did not receive a call to apologize until 6 days after my wedding. Hunter did apologize and gave us a full refund and offered to give us a photobooth anytime in the future if we needed one, which was very nice, but still I feel like other action could have been taken before our wedding started & that a phone call or email at least should have been sent immediately, not 6 days later.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1540, Austin, TX 78701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premiere Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo