130x130_sq_1397148653681-unname

Premiere Events

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8868 Research Blvd, Suite 304
Austin, TX US 78758 (map)

PHONE

512-870-8552

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Premiere Party Central (formally Austin Party Central) is a locally owned, family operated business. Our mission is to bring a unique style, unparalleled customer service, exciting... Read more
Premiere Party Central (formally Austin Party Central) is a locally owned, family operated business. Our mission is to bring a unique style, unparalleled customer service, exciting products and great value to the event rental experience.

We work with special event professionals and individual event holders. We’ll assist you directly or coordinate with the wedding / event planner of your choosing. With an exceptional rental product selection and experienced, helpful Event Consultants, Premiere Party Central can help make your celebration vision a reality. If you’re planning the Wedding of your dreams, Premiere offers a full range of Wedding rentals and services, along with an exciting collection of retail wedding products.

For Impressive Celebration Rentals and Outstanding Support Service, Select Premiere Party Central!

For all your tenting, meeting and conference rental needs, please contact our sister company, Premiere Tents and Events at www.premieretentsandevents.com !!! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1301691801833-westinopenhouse
130x130_sq_1301691942177-westinopenhouse2
130x130_sq_1297789850241-dmpecwd0215
130x130_sq_1297789862163-dmpecwd0221
130x130_sq_1297789874476-dmpecwd0234
130x130_sq_1297789886413-dmpecwd0243
130x130_sq_1297789898210-dmpecwd0250
130x130_sq_1297789909241-dmpecwd0258
130x130_sq_1296515579966-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4241
130x130_sq_1296515518122-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4227
130x130_sq_1296515603294-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4245
130x130_sq_1296515676716-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4252
130x130_sq_1296515688153-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4253
130x130_sq_1296515628169-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4247
130x130_sq_1296515530263-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4229
130x130_sq_1296515617028-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4246
130x130_sq_1296515666622-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4251
130x130_sq_1296515540809-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4233
130x130_sq_1296515642528-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4249
130x130_sq_1296515553497-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4239
130x130_sq_1296515654653-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4250
130x130_sq_1296515591934-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4243
130x130_sq_1296515565325-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4240
130x130_sq_1295557395042-darringtonfullerstudio563austin110109apw0937
130x130_sq_1295557434870-wootendomainstudio563austindscf4044
130x130_sq_1295557448433-wootendomainstudio563austindscf4048
130x130_sq_1295557475823-wootendomainstudio563austindscf4053
130x130_sq_1295557464479-wootendomainstudio563austindscf4051
130x130_sq_1294952242679-fall
130x130_sq_1295557415761-darringtonfullerstudio563austin110109apw0959
130x130_sq_1295557367636-darringtonfullerstudio563austin110109apw0936
130x130_sq_1294952247695-fall2
130x130_sq_1294952253711-spring
130x130_sq_1294952258883-spring2
130x130_sq_1294952263804-summer
130x130_sq_1294952267320-summer2
130x130_sq_1294952272101-winter
130x130_sq_1294952277304-winter
130x130_sq_1294951258039-september20102
130x130_sq_1294951261148-september2010
130x130_sq_1294951207008-58736870072096548167023764674498291943n
130x130_sq_1294951208148-605858700725606181670237646745004190071n
130x130_sq_1294951228164-dscf4554
130x130_sq_1294951250570-dscf4570
130x130_sq_1287501388958-ginnyb4181
130x130_sq_1275935834970-dsc6001
130x130_sq_1275930424378-rental
130x130_sq_1275930450019-schmittphotographycredit
130x130_sq_1275930498034-005weddingphotogrpaheroneworldtheatreaustinstudio563
130x130_sq_1258649194046-tents
130x130_sq_1258649216905-vasegalleryonly
130x130_sq_1275930489019-001austin71weddingphotogrpaherstudio563
130x130_sq_1275930415175-ekp3
130x130_sq_1275930415159-ekp5
130x130_sq_1275930504816-006austin71weddingphotogrpaherstudio563
130x130_sq_1275930459425-img4017
130x130_sq_1275930455222-studio563credit8
130x130_sq_1258649195405-tents1
130x130_sq_1275930425003-hauteweddingsloungeestilo
130x130_sq_1258649196968-whitetable
130x130_sq_1258649196936-1463874485422416816705927426061894762127n
130x130_sq_1287501379927-ginnyb4010
130x130_sq_1258649197686-altargalleryonly
130x130_sq_1275930422191-rental2
130x130_sq_1258649205874-interior20setup2020gallery20and20homepage
130x130_sq_1275930481894-dsc8060
130x130_sq_1258649214108-mg8781xsm
130x130_sq_1258649215421-patiogalleryonly
130x130_sq_1258649443968-abwedding374
130x130_sq_1258649191577-bambootent
130x130_sq_1258649219530-outside20patio2020gallery20and20homepage
130x130_sq_1258649546124-abwedding375
130x130_sq_1275930487300-aeh9675
130x130_sq_1258649191968-chairs
130x130_sq_1275930468112-studio563credit9
130x130_sq_1258649460124-abwedding346
130x130_sq_1275930498972-004austin71weddingphotogrpaherstudio563
130x130_sq_1258649191327-bluetable
130x130_sq_1258649585030-abwedding378
130x130_sq_1275930501722-pavb
130x130_sq_1258649521780-abwedding377
130x130_sq_1258649216030-seatinggalleryonly
130x130_sq_1258649195358-tents2
130x130_sq_1258649194218-redtable
130x130_sq_1275935832376-brownlow473
130x130_sq_1258649192733-conventioncenter
130x130_sq_1275935828625-brownlow449
130x130_sq_1287501379911-ginnyb3969
130x130_sq_1258649192921-greentable
130x130_sq_1296513338513-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4227
130x130_sq_1296513350841-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4228
130x130_sq_1296513363028-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4229
130x130_sq_1296513373684-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4230
130x130_sq_1296513385934-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4232
130x130_sq_1296513395591-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4233
130x130_sq_1296513409528-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4239
130x130_sq_1296513421294-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4240
130x130_sq_1296513436528-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4241
130x130_sq_1296513452606-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4243
130x130_sq_1296513466106-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4245
130x130_sq_1296513480466-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4246
130x130_sq_1296513495184-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4247
130x130_sq_1296513508669-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4249
130x130_sq_1296513529934-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4250
130x130_sq_1296513543841-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4251
130x130_sq_1296513554575-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4252
130x130_sq_1296513566981-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4253
130x130_sq_1296513581591-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4255
130x130_sq_1296513597294-hargiscentralstudio563austindscf4256
130x130_sq_1296514875341-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg003
130x130_sq_1296514881216-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg009
130x130_sq_1296514885825-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg011
130x130_sq_1296514890559-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg014
130x130_sq_1296514895388-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg080
130x130_sq_1296514898247-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg087
130x130_sq_1296514901934-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg094
130x130_sq_1296514904075-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg116
130x130_sq_1296514907575-innhousestudio563austin012011lhg124
130x130_sq_1361201238891-lizzebelle
130x130_sq_1361202928858-r3a9950
130x130_sq_1361202934849-r3a9969
130x130_sq_1361202942016-r3a9979

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We offer several chuppahs that can be customized for your special day. Many of our clients decide to rent one of our basic chuppahs, and have our team drape it in custom fabric or add vibrant florals.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We offer showrooms in both North and South Austin.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Your order can be modified up to 5 days before your event or delivery date.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Cancellations may be made up to 5 days prior to delivery. Cancellations are not allowed on special order or sale items.
What are your hours of delivery?
Standard delivery is from 9am - 5pm Monday through Saturday. However, we are able to offer delivery and pickup services at any time on any day of the year.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a dance floor set up through PE. They came on time, were courteous and put everything up and back down fast.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies here were awesome to work with during our wedding - extremely prompt on responses, super flexible, and the quality of rentals onsite was great! I also work with them on other events and highly recommend using them for your wedding day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Premiers professionalism, product and flexibility.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1350167751376-img3389edit
Briana
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
They're prices are very reasonable and they give good discounts to your wedding planner! Great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience with Premiere Party Central for my wedding rentals. I was able to book my linens, chargers, and chivari chairs during their "Progressive Sale" and was able to upgrade to nicer linens because of it. I also was able to special order in my cake table linen from their specialty linen site LinenBook.com. It was the "Silver Spiro" and it was GORGEOUS!

All the rentals were delivered on time, and picked back up on time. Not only that, but after my getaway I went upstairs to change clothes, and everything was broken down already! They are FAST!!!

I had a great time choosing the linens and rentals in their North Austin showroom. Diane and Janira were really fun and easy to work with. They ever ordered in some full-size sample linens for me ahead of time so I could do a full mock up of the tables for my mom to see.

Thank you so much Premiere! You really made my wedding a royal experience and it was the most glamorous day of my life!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED the linens that we had at our wedding reception. With the help of our planner, we picked out the most gorgeous red, damask tablecloths and they looked great. Thanks Premiere Party Central!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1320260389656-fbavatar2061534
Kristin
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I called a lot to premiere party central to change our rentals around and every time whom ever I spoke too was a great help and super understanding. The delivery guys were super efficient and awesome workers as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1331515846132-vivaterlingua070
Brittany
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Premiere Party Central to rent our table linens and they were great! Very easy to work with and all staff that we interacted with were helpful. Picked up linens day before the Wedding and the order was perfect. No problems with returning them either. Will definitely use again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1322203767805-fbavatar2091349
Andrea
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
everything was delivered on time and as requested.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhianna
Wedding:
4/20/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding planner put me in contact with PPC. I ordered chiavari chairs, table linens, napkins, chair ties, chargers, a white dance floor, and white folding chairs for my ceremony. Kelly was my account manager, and she was wonderful! I planned my wedding from out of town, and I really appreciated her timely responses and help. Within minutes of sending her an email about options for chair ties, she responded with attached pictures of chair tie samples. AND they were the color of chair ties I was using, tied onto the chiavari chairs I had ordered. I was really impressed. I was able to make my decision immediately. I also wasn't sure if I would have enough money to pay for the white dance floor, and they gave me a grace period to decide. They also have a wonderful website full of linen and rental samples. I felt Kelly went out of her way to help me, and make sure my wedding was as perfect and beautiful as I wanted it. Premiere Party Central has personable customer service, a wide selection of rentals, and reasonable prices. Use them for your wedding, and you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nm_wilcox
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Premier Party Central simply for Table runners and Sashes. Even though it was such a small order, we made it at the last minute (2 days before wedding!) and they were more than accommodating. They treated us like we were their most important client that day, and made everything very easy. If you need to rent any linens for your event, give these guys a try. They will make you glad you did.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg5
Sarah
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was just as we ordered, pick-up was a breeze, and the prices were very reasonable! We will be using them again for our next big event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crlucero
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The staff was very friendly and worked well with me over the phone and through email to make the changes that I needed to make as we got closer and closer to the wedding. I was worried about per day charges, but they were really open with it being the weekend and pick up and return times. They were so nice.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I must say that I was very surprised by the professionalism of this company. Kelly Crum set me at ease. She was GREAT!!! it was a true pleasure working with her and I will bring my business back here only if i get the opportunity to work with her... I may even try to steal her away to work for my design company. ;) She is a true assest to the company. thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hc1044
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Primere party central was very easy to work with. They delivered everything that we ordered and on time as well. Everything was perfect and they were easy to work with and gave timely responses when we needed to make changes.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rgarza
Wedding:
6/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved the linens. great service
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hill Country Bride
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I chose Premiere Party Central because their Manchacha location is literally almost right around the corner from my neighborhood. I rented tables and chairs from them for a backyard rehearsal dinner BBQ. The reserving process was quick and easy and their prices were much less than I expected. Renting and returning the tables and chairs was a smooth process. The tables were pretty beat up, but we just put table cloths over them and it was fine.
Also, at the last minute, my wedding coordinator and I had to add table runners for our wedding reception design. My coordinator was able to set it up with Premiere so that when I went to get my tables and chairs, all I had to do was choose between two choices. They were able to just make an addition to my existing order…easy breezy.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1255109101223-l17bed24e49f44822984a6d627930ce84
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
My table cloths were gorgeous! Friendly staff!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Premiere was great! We had an open house before the wedding and they dropped off and picked up tables and chairs on schedule and everything was as it should have been. We also got linens, chair covers and chair ties for the wedding, which were beautiful and exactly right. Very reliable and we got some of the rentals 1/2 off!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brillo
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.9/5.0
They were excellent all around for my daughter's bat mitzvah
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.8/5.0
These guys have sales maybe 3 or 4 times a year. Each sale consist of something different: for example in July's sale will be half off chairs and November's sales with be 10% off linen.

I'm not sure when the sales are, if they are specific dates each year or randomly selected. Anyway, if you hire a planner they should be well aware of the sales.

We ordered chairs through PPC and saved a lot on budget because we got them on sale. We ended up not using as many chairs as paid for (non refundable) but was able to use the credit towards napkins. Score! We weren't charged an extra delivery fee for the napkins.

We hired a planner so I didn't notice any complaints during set up or tear down.

Great company!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
12/21/2013
4.8/5.0
Abbey with Premiere Party Central was fantastic to work with. I must have emailed her a thousand times and she was always very quick to respond and was always polite. She was extremely helpful and I highly recommend contacting her for your rentals.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.8/5.0
I was super happy how my experience turned out with Premiere Party Central!! Kelly was so accommodating & helpful. I was planning my wedding from out of town. She was able to answer all of my many questions & help with minute changes. I would deffinitely recommend using them for all your party needs.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1281644256150-40491101002947048959007902991637665741871191n
allibride
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.8/5.0
They were easy to work with and communicate with. Diane was wonderful. I had our linens delivered a day before they were supposed to, and it was an easy change to make.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terra
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Really Awesome! My wedding turned out amazing because of Premier Rentals! Love them, and their prices are awesome.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Great service! Easy to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.6/5.0
I contracted with Premiere Party Central in February 2010 to provide table linens for my May 2010 wedding. I got the linens on a 50% off sale, which was awesome. We were required to pick up our linens because our order didn't meet their delivery minimum, but that's okay because I'm sure we would have chosen to do that anyway to save money. They gave the linens to us on Friday and allowed us to drop them off on Monday; this made everything much more convenient because we didn't have to worry about returning them the day after the wedding. The linens themselves were in overall good condition and made a very nice addition to the tables at the reception. Premiere Party Central was very easy to work with and I definitely recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg11
Tiffany Carpenter
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.0/5.0
Premiere Party Central (North Austin) was great. I have to see things in person (huge lack of imagination). They had no problem with us coming in and playing with the linens to see what I liked.

We got a great price too. They had a 50% off sale and it worked out great!

Did have some issues getting return phone calls, but they are great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride2be
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.0/5.0
Lydia in the South Austin store was very helpful. She was able to show me different ideas of what I could use.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KatieLauck
Wedding:
7/24/2010
3.8/5.0
We got a great deal on our linens because ordered during their half-price linen sale that happens at the beginning of the year. The linen order was correct when it arrived, but we were disappointed with the customer service at the store. On our first visit, neither associate even got out of their chair to help us and when we asked several questions, they looked at us like we were dumb. Finally, my fiance told her that he was not a professional linen person and that he would appreciate it if she would answer our questions. On our second visit, we asked them to check our order and the associate had the wrong color linen on our order. Fortunately, they were still able to change it and everything worked out, but we were disappointed with their service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/1/2012
2.8/5.0
I rented my linens and arch from Premiere Party Central because my venue gave us a free linen from there. I went to the South location. No one there tried to help me at all. Not even a simple greeting. I ended up placing my order and then wanted to add to it later. I had to speak with someone from the North location that was helpful and got me exactly what I needed. I went back to the South location because we needed an arch. Again, I was ignored and not even greeted. I ended up calling the North location to place our arch order. I only continued to order there because I had already placed an order and one set of linens was free. The arch was beautiful but it had lights and one of the bulbs was out so we had to go buy one in order to fix it. A light bulb isn't a big deal but the arch was pretty expensive so it would have been nice if we hadn't had to buy a bulb. The venue looked beautiful with our linens and arch but if I had another event, I wouldn't use them again due to the South locations poor customer service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AbercrombieYes
Wedding:
5/22/2010
0.9/5.0
Unfortunately, both experiences with this group were bad ones. Thought I'd give them a try again today only to find that nothing has changed in the last 6 months since my wedding. Diane is rude, abrupt, curt and unhelpful. The chairs I rented for my wedding, making the reservation THREE FULL MONTHS in advance, were given to me extremely dirty and damaged and were simply thrown into the back of my pickup. I made sure to ask them to note that my wedding was outdoors and these chairs would not be covered in order to preserve the natural feel of the wedding. I rented the off-white 1/2 plastic 1/2 metal chairs. I was so disappointed when I picked them up 2 days before the wedding. My mother and I spent half an afternoon bleaching and washing the chairs. On top of that, Diane just about bit my head off when I asked if I could rent an extra 20 for good measure. Acted as if I'd asked her to give me a foot rub. Not one of the office staff left their seat when I entered the shop to pay for the rental. Not one of them said thank you when I promptly returned the chairs. I've tried using them to get quotes twice since their north location is no close to my office, but each time I am treated with utter disrespect. Diane doesn't deserve your business and doesn't appreciate it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY! Spend money on your special event with vendors who truly care about your happiness.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
8868 Research Blvd, Suite 304, Austin, TX 78758 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premiere Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1397148653681-unname