130x130 sq 1416019274347 premiere events logo

Premiere Events

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8868 Research Blvd, Suite 304
Austin, TX 78758 US (map)

PHONE

512-870-8552

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Premiere Events (formally Premiere Party Central) is a locally owned, family operated business. Our mission is to bring a unique style, unparalleled customer service, exciting products... Read more
Premiere Events (formally Premiere Party Central) is a locally owned, family operated business. Our mission is to bring a unique style, unparalleled customer service, exciting products and great value to the event rental experience.

We work with special event professionals and individual event holders. We’ll assist you directly or coordinate with the wedding / event planner of your choosing. With an exceptional rental product selection and experienced, helpful Event Consultants, Premiere Events can help make your celebration vision a reality. If you’re planning the Wedding of your dreams, Premiere offers a full range of Wedding rentals and services, along with an exciting collection of retail wedding products.

For Impressive Celebration Rentals and Outstanding Support Service, Select Premiere Events! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416015933662 blue and orange
130x130 sq 1416015985737 allie and henry 19 1
130x130 sq 1416015991496 allie and henry 25
130x130 sq 1416016012727 blissbridalbash 257
130x130 sq 1416016061986 blissbridalbash 282
130x130 sq 1416016130027 photo by cory ryan photography
130x130 sq 1416016220428 photo by cory ryan photography2
130x130 sq 1416016479697 pe 7
130x130 sq 1416016575543 bamboo chair
130x130 sq 1416016578014 blanco
130x130 sq 1416016580694 fruitwood chairs
130x130 sq 1416016584604 laguna gloria
130x130 sq 1416016637213 palmdoor6th 9 1
130x130 sq 1416016698787 jerhayes 36
130x130 sq 1416017710599 2eorxehzulhgs8ptejn1658o4tcotrskipvyfrqbhgw
130x130 sq 1416017714078 yvoyx8rc3dj5x9y1sqlfqdox8rpwdre42t4trow8sc8
130x130 sq 1416017872203 sjibtmfl72xeswqkgkmdpm18sctwgqr5pbs grjmod0lb6bhkl
130x130 sq 1416017986298 pclqvio j0qxa k7c3bkan0aylushajldd6zqf4 u
130x130 sq 1416018276099 srod4xtrbikoejngzkwpit8fcfupckf892ck8zadsuw
130x130 sq 1416018390200 nnhbjbukucgx2ywyp0eag4lhnfn7qotpus2phe416t4

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We offer several chuppahs that can be customized for your special day. Many of our clients decide to rent one of our basic chuppahs, and have our team drape it in custom fabric or add vibrant florals.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We offer showrooms in both North and South Austin.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Your order can be modified up to 5 days before your event or delivery date.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Cancellations may be made up to 5 days prior to delivery. Cancellations are not allowed on special order or sale items.
What are your hours of delivery?
Standard delivery is from 9am - 5pm Monday through Saturday. However, we are able to offer delivery and pickup services at any time on any day of the year.

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1379104415406 andreadevvon014   copy
Andrea
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTE FAAAAVORITE linen and décor vendor!!! There is no other vendor in Austin that will provide you with such an inclusive avenue for the creation of all of your wildest dreams. Premiere is much more than a rental company. They are a designers dreamland. Janira and Ken were amazing. I was in their office so much as my style and budget changed throughout my two years of planning. Their level of customer service is unrivaled and consistent. They always allowed us to bounce our design ideas off of them and they were honest in their opinions which is something missing in this business.

As a company, Premiere Events offers items that would aide any budget in creating a masterpiece. For events that are above and beyond the average, I would recommend making an appointment with Premiere Select as there is no one in the Austin area with the access or creativity that Ken brings to the table. We will definitely be using them in the future!!
ABSOLUTE FAAAAVORITE linen and décor vendor!!! There is no other vendor in Austin that will provide you with such an Read more...
ABSOLUTE FAAAAVORITE linen and décor vendor!!! There is no other vendor in Austin that will provide you with such an inclusive avenue for the creation of all of your wildest dreams. Premiere is much more than a rental company. They are a designers dreamland. Janira and Ken were amazing. I was in their office so much as my style and budget changed throughout my two years of planning. Their level of customer service is unrivaled and consistent. They always allowed us to bounce our design ideas off of them and they were honest in their opinions which is something missing in this business.

As a company, Premiere Events offers items that would aide any budget in creating a masterpiece. For events that are above and beyond the average, I would recommend making an appointment with Premiere Select as there is no one in the Austin area with the access or creativity that Ken brings to the table. We will definitely be using them in the future!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a dance floor set up through PE. They came on time, were courteous and put everything up and back down fast.
I had a dance floor set up through PE. They came on time, were courteous and put everything up and back down fast.
I had a dance floor set up through PE. They came on time, were courteous and put everything up and back down fast. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies here were awesome to work with during our wedding - extremely prompt on responses, super flexible, and the quality of rentals onsite was great! I also work with them on other events and highly recommend using them for your wedding day.
The ladies here were awesome to work with during our wedding - extremely prompt on responses, super flexible, and the Read more...
The ladies here were awesome to work with during our wedding - extremely prompt on responses, super flexible, and the quality of rentals onsite was great! I also work with them on other events and highly recommend using them for your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg20
Amaris
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We rented our linen through Austin Party Central and it could not have been easier, which is such a blessing! The contract was simple to make online, we picked them up before the wedding day and were able to drop them off easy peazy the day after. :) Lots of colors and mixes to choose from and we even got a discount through the partnership they had with our venue.
We rented our linen through Austin Party Central and it could not have been easier, which is such a blessing! The contract Read more...
We rented our linen through Austin Party Central and it could not have been easier, which is such a blessing! The contract was simple to make online, we picked them up before the wedding day and were able to drop them off easy peazy the day after. :) Lots of colors and mixes to choose from and we even got a discount through the partnership they had with our venue. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Premiers professionalism, product and flexibility.
I love Premiers professionalism, product and flexibility.
I love Premiers professionalism, product and flexibility. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1350167751376 img3389edit
Briana
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
They're prices are very reasonable and they give good discounts to your wedding planner! Great!
They're prices are very reasonable and they give good discounts to your wedding planner! Great!
They're prices are very reasonable and they give good discounts to your wedding planner! Great! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience with Premiere Party Central for my wedding rentals. I was able to book my linens, chargers, and chivari chairs during their "Progressive Sale" and was able to upgrade to nicer linens because of it. I also was able to special order in my cake table linen from their specialty linen site LinenBook.com. It was the "Silver Spiro" and it was GORGEOUS!

All the rentals were delivered on time, and picked back up on time. Not only that, but after my getaway I went upstairs to change clothes, and everything was broken down already! They are FAST!!!

I had a great time choosing the linens and rentals in their North Austin showroom. Diane and Janira were really fun and easy to work with. They ever ordered in some full-size sample linens for me ahead of time so I could do a full mock up of the tables for my mom to see.

Thank you so much Premiere! You really made my wedding a royal experience and it was the most glamorous day of my life!
I had the best experience with Premiere Party Central for my wedding rentals. I was able to book my linens, chargers, and Read more...
I had the best experience with Premiere Party Central for my wedding rentals. I was able to book my linens, chargers, and chivari chairs during their "Progressive Sale" and was able to upgrade to nicer linens because of it. I also was able to special order in my cake table linen from their specialty linen site LinenBook.com. It was the "Silver Spiro" and it was GORGEOUS!

All the rentals were delivered on time, and picked back up on time. Not only that, but after my getaway I went upstairs to change clothes, and everything was broken down already! They are FAST!!!

I had a great time choosing the linens and rentals in their North Austin showroom. Diane and Janira were really fun and easy to work with. They ever ordered in some full-size sample linens for me ahead of time so I could do a full mock up of the tables for my mom to see.

Thank you so much Premiere! You really made my wedding a royal experience and it was the most glamorous day of my life! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED the linens that we had at our wedding reception. With the help of our planner, we picked out the most gorgeous red, damask tablecloths and they looked great. Thanks Premiere Party Central!
I absolutely LOVED the linens that we had at our wedding reception. With the help of our planner, we picked out the most Read more...
I absolutely LOVED the linens that we had at our wedding reception. With the help of our planner, we picked out the most gorgeous red, damask tablecloths and they looked great. Thanks Premiere Party Central! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1320260389656 fbavatar2061534
Kristin
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I called a lot to premiere party central to change our rentals around and every time whom ever I spoke too was a great help and super understanding. The delivery guys were super efficient and awesome workers as well!
I called a lot to premiere party central to change our rentals around and every time whom ever I spoke too was a great Read more...
I called a lot to premiere party central to change our rentals around and every time whom ever I spoke too was a great help and super understanding. The delivery guys were super efficient and awesome workers as well! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1331515846132 vivaterlingua070
Brittany
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Premiere Party Central to rent our table linens and they were great! Very easy to work with and all staff that we interacted with were helpful. Picked up linens day before the Wedding and the order was perfect. No problems with returning them either. Will definitely use again.
We used Premiere Party Central to rent our table linens and they were great! Very easy to work with and all staff that we Read more...
We used Premiere Party Central to rent our table linens and they were great! Very easy to work with and all staff that we interacted with were helpful. Picked up linens day before the Wedding and the order was perfect. No problems with returning them either. Will definitely use again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
8868 Research Blvd, Suite 304, Austin, TX 78758 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premiere Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1416019274347 premiere events logo