130x130_sq_1383784355359-016
(9)

Premiere PhotoBooth Las Vegas

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10161 Park Run Drive, Suite 150
Las Vegas, NV US 89145 (map)

PHONE

702-285-1761

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Premiere Photo Booth rental of Las Vegas is committed to providing our customers and their guests with an exciting and fun experience they will enjoy today and remember for years to... Read more
Premiere Photo Booth rental of Las Vegas is committed to providing our customers and their guests with an exciting and fun experience they will enjoy today and remember for years to come.

Our photo booths are designed for special occasions (not arcade style booths). If chosen, photo graphics customized to your specific desires will add life and excitement to the entertainment and event "experience". We work with customers closely before and after the special event or occasion making sure all expectations are met or exceeded with full customer satisfaction.

Premiere Photo Booth of Las Vegas is a locally owned business; operates as a Nevada LLC company; and is a licensed and insured vendor. We have provided photo booth entertainment from the most beautiful luxury hotels to the coziest restaurants and wedding reception facilities. We strive to give your special event the added fun factor, enjoyed by all ages and unique photo memories that last a lifetime. With a Premiere Photobooth Rental , you can count on first class photo booth service, exceptional entertainment and lasting memories . Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1377119334641-88888bb
130x130_sq_1377119347979-88888ab
130x130_sq_1377119363248-88888f
130x130_sq_1377119403839-8888gg
130x130_sq_1377119470189-22223a
130x130_sq_1377119490959-8888sss
130x130_sq_1377119529137-8888kkk
130x130_sq_1377119552911-22223---copy
130x130_sq_1377119573047-8888tt
130x130_sq_1323883576210-p999

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth, Staff
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sommer
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I was undecided for a while on whether or not to get a photo booth. I am so glad that I did. Al was great to work with and it was a true hit. I looked at several photo booth companies and Premier gave us the best options. The booth held up to 10 with a prop box. The guests were able to select color photos or black & white. We designed our own photo strips and two strips of three printed each time. One for the guest to keep and one for an album that the attendant put together and had the guest sign. This was our guest book and I was amazed at the quality of the album when they presented it to us at the end of the night. I also received a DVD copy of all the pictures in the mail yesterday. Great company, good service, good prices and would highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yolee
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much to Al and his team at Premiere Photo Booth!!!! The photo booth was and absolute hit at our wedding!!! If you want to add something fun and exciting to your wedding I would highly recommend Premiere Photo Booth!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julie
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
A photobooth at your wedding is a must and having Premiere Photobooth provide the service is your first step. They are a preferred vendor of Joe's Seafood and Steakhouse where my reception was held. Al made the process so easy, I set everything up via email. The memory book was so much fun looking over, our attendant was great at having everyone add their photos and write something. I received a CD of all the images within one week after my event. The props were fun. One thing I would add to the box are chalkboards, I had them at my wedding and seeing what people wrote on them was classic. The photobooth itself was sturdy and not made of cardboard like some I have seen at other events. I liked the monitor outside the booth that replayed all the images.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1371181853691-cake
Tiffany
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
The owner Al is very responsive. He makes you feel like you are in good hands. The packages are a great price/value!! You can choose 4x6 or strips (which comes in double copies) with I was super happy about! Also, in the booth you can choose to do color or black/white photos which is so great!!! Most other booths you have to preset that option. They bring props for your party to use if it is a wedding so that was a plus. The photos print fast so the guests can take the photos or leave for your album if you are creating one. A photobooth is almost a must these days at weddings. It provides entertainment and memories!! Thanks, Al

Ps we got our disk with all images in less than a week!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fanny
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
This was so much fun and it was a hit at my wedding! Al was great and very helpful. They are very professional and they provide a great service!
~Fanny
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1345734957885-28738233951565584571392287981o
Emmy Lou
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Premiere Photobooth LV is awesome! I selected them based on customer reviews on wedding wire and also on Yelp! From my first call, Al was on top of things. He gave me a quote, emailed me the contract, and the next day I selected my customized prints! Being that I was planning my wedding all the way from CA, Al made the whole process easy. Service was fast, efficient, and friendly. I selected the 4hr package and the person servicing the booth was so nice in helping my guests. The Photobooth was definitely a hit! They provided props and in a couple of days I was able to view the images on their online gallery. A week after I received my DVD of the prints. I am so glad that I used them for my wedding reception...thank you soooooooooooo much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emeghan
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
What a dream this company was to work with!! Since we were planning a destination wedding we had to do all of our correspondence over email. Premiere photobooth would email us back almost immediately, which was a huge timesaver on the organization end. Not only were they awesome to deal with in the pre-planning of the wedding, but we got the link to our online photo album only 3 days after the wedding!! I would 100% recommend using them :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abryan
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Best money spent! This was the first thing I booked and it was amazing. They are a family owned business and when you need something changed you talk to the owner. They personalize the pictures to your wedding with your name and colors. The attendant was the owners son, he took care of everything. We received a beautiful book with the copies of the pictures and there was room for people to leave a message to us. After the wedding I received the CD in the mail with ALL the photos on it PLUS they emailed me and gave me the link so everyone could go on and see them. Highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise Gossen
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.9/5.0
Dealing with this vendor was really easy! They are affordable, showed up on time, and made an awesome guest photobooth book for us at the wedding. One of the best mementos from our wedding! All of our guests took a funny picture using the props that Premiere Photobooth had provided and left a funny/sweet message. The attendant that night was great too and cut the pictures and placed them in the book for us. So glad we hired them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
10161 Park Run Drive, Suite 150, Las Vegas, NV 89145 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premiere PhotoBooth Las Vegas
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo