130x130_sq_1326992306214-theknot12

Premium Entertainment DJs, Lighting, & Photobooths

Pine Brook , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

43 Stiles Ln, Suite 6
Pine Brook, NJ US 07058 (map)

PHONE

856-336-8742

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The perfect mix.

Premium Entertainment is the perfect mix of of elegance and contemporary and has been for over a decade. Our MC's & DJ's bring an aire of sophistication,... Read more
The perfect mix.

Premium Entertainment is the perfect mix of of elegance and contemporary and has been for over a decade. Our MC's & DJ's bring an aire of sophistication, elegance, and class to every event. We understand that your wedding is about you - not us.

Our professional experience coupled with our personality is what makes Premium Entertainment truly unique. Your personal event planner will work with you from start to finish whether you are looking for UpLighting Design, Event Decor, Plasma Screens, Photo Booths, or simply Great Music. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326992199029-theknot5
130x130_sq_1326992212251-24885868074462541926800104356603014818742n
130x130_sq_1326992213442-img0792
130x130_sq_1326992203663-theknot6
130x130_sq_1326992201405-theknot7
130x130_sq_1326992188502-theknot1
130x130_sq_1326992195572-theknot4
130x130_sq_1326992214455-img1004
130x130_sq_1326992210853-theknot13
130x130_sq_1296842873450-dsc05091
130x130_sq_1326992207812-theknot12
130x130_sq_1326992241247-dsc00616
130x130_sq_1296842875825-plasmapartywedding
130x130_sq_1326991888665-dsc00616
130x130_sq_1326992192248-theknot2
130x130_sq_1326992205526-theknot9

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit, so much fun! I definitely recommend! Anthony answered all my questions and always had a great response time to calls or emails. Our photo booth rep was Nick. He very personable and very efficient with set up and clean up of the equipment. I liked that the booth was white and also wheel chair accessible for one of our guests.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Anthony was completely professional and made it so easy to work with him! My guests loved the photo booth and it was a great take away memory from our event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I 100% recommend this company. I used them for a photo booth for my 6/21/14 wedding at the Crystal Plaza. The booth was sleek, easy to use, had a variety of options and props, and SUCH a hit. People kept going to the booth all night. They made sure my husband and I had the first photos taken in the booth, and they created an elegant design for the bottom of the strips. At the end we were given a flash drive with all the pictures....how fun to have them all!!!

This company is great and will not disappoint.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Premium Entertainment's sister company, NJ Photobooth Rentals, to rent a photobooth for our June 2014 wedding. Their service and quality exceeded out expectations. I searched for an enclosed phootbooth that wasn't cheesy looking (as much as I love the jersey shore boardwalk photobooths) and fit the decor of our venue. The white label photobooth was beautiful and fit a lot more people than it appeared! Our guests loved the photobooth and we love reliving the night with the keepsake scrapbook. The photobooth attendant was great. I had supplied my own props , scrapbook, and photobooth sign and he set it up just as I had envisioned. He also noticed we had our own monogram on some other decor and modified the photostrips to add the monogram and wedding date on site! I was very impressed by his attentiveness. Overall, an amazing experience with Premium Entertainment and NJ Photobooths!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jack
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing job! DJ Anthony will most definitely be the DJ for all our future family events and with out his services, my wedding would have been horrible! After all the stress we went thru with planning, Premium Entertainment, made it a breeze and was honestly that best bang for my buck! I will continue to use and foremost recommend them to any and everyone I know!

Thank you for making our most unforgettable day a great success!!

The Sayegh Family
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evanie
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Anthony was amazing throughout the entire process! He made sure all of the requested songs were played/not played and everyone at the wedding has done nothing but tell us how great the mix of music was during the entire reception. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
He is excellent. Anthony made our party so much fun. Kids and adults loved him
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a photo booth at my daughter's Sweet 16, it was the hit of the party.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We rented the photo party station for a High school Play Cast Party. It was a huge hit with the kids. NJ Photo Booth rentals customized the logo on the photo strips which gave a wonderful custom touch.

When attendants arrived, printer was not working. They quickly were able to resolve the problem and replace a part.

The attendants were great!!

The booth was super easy to use. The kids were able to do their pictures.
We would definitely rent from them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
juliana
Wedding:
3/7/2014
4.9/5.0
We loved the photobooth and will continue to use this company anytime we have an event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joana
Wedding:
2/16/2014
4.7/5.0
Their photo booth was excellent. They had the props we wanted, got to keep all of the pictures on a USB drive.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
patti
Wedding:
1/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Premium Entertainment made the whole process effortless and flawless!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
12/31/2013
4.6/5.0
-On Time
-Easy to work with
-could of engaged with the crowd just a touch
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Anthony is very professional before the event and on the microphone. I highly recommend. He played exactly what we wanted to hear and handled the crowd perfectly with the microphone. Not too much talking where it gets annoying, but enough to keep everyone dancing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We used NJ Photobooths for our party. It was a last minute decision to add a photobooth and the company had one available, was extremely efficient, responsive to my questions, and had a great attendant at the party. They were even able to customize the photos to include an image that I didn't even have the original file for. I will have them back in two years for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah for sure.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you want an awesome icebreaker for your wedding guests...one that will get everyone involved, help make new friends, and turn up the party...,then get yourself a photobooth and do it with Anthony and Premium Entertainment. He was the consummate professional from the moment we inquired about his services! Not only did our guests have a blast participating, at the end of the night Anthony presented my husband and I with a huge album and jump drive with everyone's individual pictures. What a treasure! Best (last minute) decision we made for our big day! Thank you Anthony! Thank you Premium Entertainment!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1387564707654-close-up-sunflower-wallpape
Shannon
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.4/5.0
Overall, we had a great experience with Premium Entertainment. Anthony was great to work with and very helpful along the way. They have a great event planning website for song selection which made everything super easy. At the wedding our dance floor was pretty packed most of the night so I would definitely say that is a job well done! They played a great mix of music that had everyone on their feet, which is exactly what we wanted. Thanks guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I am usually not a fan of giving something 5 stars without really thinking it through. However there wasn't a doubt in my mind that Anthony and Premium Entertainment deserve 5 stars! Anthony was wonderful at my wedding. I requested a good mix between very different genres of music (country, rock, pop, 70s, 80s, and 90s). He did an amazing job and everyone at the wedding agreed. I received SO many compliments from our friends and family on how well the DJ worked the music and crowd. I couldn't have been more pleased! I would surly recommend Anthony and Premium Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ. Thank you so much for making our wedding experience even better! =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys were amazing. This photo booth was the hit of the evening!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosalie
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! We booked Premium entertainment Photo booth for our High school Junior Prom and it really made the night a hit. They had top of the line technology and they were quick and efficient with set up and clean up. The people in the company were friendly and understanding, especially with it being a school function. I would definitely recommend them for any venue, party and or occasion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Anthony from Premium Entertainment was the best DJ we could have asked for! He kept the guests on the dance floor the entire night, from before dinner to the end. I had someone say they'd never been to a wedding where the servers had trouble getting the guests of the dance floor to even eat...all thanks to Premium Entertainment! We also used their photo booth which turned out to be completely awesome, according to all our guests. We even had my 90 year old grandma and her 91 year old sister take pictures in it! We would recommend them to everyone! THANK YOU SO MUCH, Anthony, for an incredible wedding:)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Anthony was great to work with!! He was super nice and made us feel very comfortable from the start. I loved that we had an online "client portal" where we were able to select our music. EVERYONE was dancing all night, and we could not be happier. We received so many comments from guests on how much they loved the music. Music is so important to weddings, and he made it such a fun night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great set up, attractive,clean product that blended in with our home.
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive attendant. Our guest enjoyed the photobooth and we would definitely rent it again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Anthony was great for our event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teri
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We have used them for 7 years for our senior prom and year after year we have been very pleased. The students enjoy them and Anthony has everyone up dancing. Will use them again next year.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Anthony for doing such a great job. I couldn't have asked for a better vendor at my sons wedding .
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! The music was good and the dj was very flexible in letting me do what I wanted to do. The photo booth was a great hit for everyone, as well as the projector. Thank you so much for djing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a HUGE hit at our wedding! So much fun and very interesting pictures came out. They also gave us a thumb drive with all the pictures on them so we can keep them along with a scrapbook that people were able to sign! So creative!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Anthony from Premium Entertainment was wonderful to work with. He and his staff made our event FABULOUS! Our guests had an incredible time and there were always people on the dance floor from beginning to end! Thank you so much!
Services Used: DJ,
130x130_sq_1360000897531-img1208
Noelle
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Anthony and Premium Entertainment provided DJ entertainment services for our wedding on February 2, 2013. After winning their "Dream Wedding" giveaway, we were so excited to experience the music, lighting, "dancing under the stars" and photo booth! All of our guests had a blast in the photo booth and we even received an amazing scrap book and flash drive with all the pictures taken in it! They did not disappoint and instead went above and beyond! Anthony was so professional and very communicative up until our wedding day. I cannot recommend them more highly - they truly made our day one to remember!! Thank you from the bottom of our heart Premium Entertainment!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimee
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Great job! We were extremely pleased with the service and personalized attention we received. We would highly recommend their services
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
George
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The lighting rocked and the service is friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Premium Entertainment if you want your expectations exceeded!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service and a great night of music!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Anthony and Premium Entertainment did an excellent job at our daughters wedding. He provided the music for an extremely enjoyable affair. Everyone enjoyed his involvement and I would not only use him again I wouldnhighlynrecommend him to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Anthony DeStefano and his staff were a pleasure to work with. The uplighting was perfect and the room looked beautiful. The photo booth was a great success. Everyone keeps talking about how much fun it was. Anthony and his staff were there for the entire time and were friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Premium Entertainment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabriel
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Anthony was a fantastic DJ for our wedding! He worked with us closely, was extremely responsive, and very professional. I would definitely recommend him to a friend! Thanks for making our wedding the party we wanted it to be!
Services Used: DJ
Bg17
millietiestheknot
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked with Anthony from Premium Entertainment very last minute (4 days before my wedding) when my previous vendor had no communication with me and I figured they were not showing up.

I am so glad it worked out the way it did. Anthony was extremely pleasant from the beginning and great to work with. The Photobooth was absolutely awesome. My guests had a blast taking photos in it! My favorite part is that at the end of the night I got not only a scrapbook with all the photos from my guests, but also a USB drive with all the photos so my hubby and I can enjoy looking at them.

I did not get to use any of their other services, but I'm sure that whatever service you use, they will be professional and reliable.

Thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Premium Entertainment DJs, Lighting, & Photobooths responded with the following comments:

Thanks Mildred! It was an incredible opportunity for us to be able to be part of your wedding! Thank you so much for your kind words, and I look forward to working with you again sometime in the future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Friendly, professional, responsive. Listened to us and worked with us to provide exactly what we wanted, at a very reasonable price.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
koggy17
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
My son had his Bar Mitzvah on May 26th. We had a MC and a karaoke booth. Eric and Anthony did a fabulous job! They are very professional. You can totally tell they know and love their jobs. The kids were entertained the entire time. Adults and kids alike said they had the best time ever. Great job! Thank you very much
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
All I can say about Premium Entertainment DJs is...AMAZING! Anthony and Dawson made sure the dance floor was full and my wedding guests were happy the whole night. I am still hearing positive feedback from all my friends. The energy was fantastic and they made sure it was the wedding of my dreams. They even let me take a turn on the turn tables in my wedding dress which made for awesome and unique pictures. Highly higly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennlynn613
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Premium Entertainment (Anthony) did such a fabulous job at our wedding. They literally did everything that we asked for and more! Our friends are still talking about how much fun they had two weeks after the wedding! Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marla
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Premium Entertainment was Fantastic - we are hering from our guest - how wonderful a job - what great music was played. The DJ/MC had the entire wedding guest up and dancing the entire time. Music was not too loud either - The guest were able to talk amongist themselves at their table without shouting -This DJ/MC is highly reccommended! They did a fantastic job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Use Premuim Entertainment!!! They listened to our wants and concerns and provided us with exactly what we were looking for. Our guests loved them and the music that they played, the up lighting was just right and we couldnt have asked for better!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Esther-C
Wedding:
6/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Premium Entertainment and Anthony did a fantastic job with my wedding. I planned my NJ wedding from California, so everything was done over the phone and I was nervous not being there physically to dictate anything. But, Anthony pretty much gauged what I was going for and his website was super easy to create a list of songs I would like. He took care of our ceremony music, cocktail hour, reception, and also lighting. The service we received was was too good to be true for the price we paid. I would recommend Anthony any day. Actually, I just might for my brother and his fiance this coming year.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
43 Stiles Ln, Suite 6, Pine Brook, NJ 07058 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Premium Entertainment DJs, Lighting, & Photobooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo