130x130 sq 1432935495363 67814101512076507534321382784031n

President Tuxedo

Dublin , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2060 State Route 256
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 US (map)

PHONE

614-793-9300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

President Tuxedo has been dedicated to providing the most professional service, a guaranteed fit, and the latest designer styles and colors for over 41 years.

President Tuxedo... Read more
President Tuxedo has been dedicated to providing the most professional service, a guaranteed fit, and the latest designer styles and colors for over 41 years.

President Tuxedo is proud to offer to our customers our "Spirit of Commitment" service program and is honored by our customers by being voted "Michigan's Best Formal Wear Shop" for over six years. With our "Spirit of Commitment" service program, you can be comfortable in knowing that President Tuxedo will go to great lengths to assure your wedding is perfect.
Contact Us Today! PRESIDENTTUXEDO.COM | 800-837-TUXS Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1433172243974 david tu 1 web
130x130 sq 1433172502178 cotgrypekallure103022014b9202c iron adnotchnolayer
130x130 sq 1433172297191 obsession03170
130x130 sq 1433172262237 8261c 41 waverly color shot
130x130 sq 1433172316751 obsession05b123
130x130 sq 1255633036794 whitelastrada2buttonnotch
130x130 sq 1433172338167 obsession08090
130x130 sq 1433172214034 2013024flowformalshot25041
130x130 sq 1255633032231 jeanyvessuper1002buttonnotch
130x130 sq 1255633029997 394
130x130 sq 1433172218113 2013024flowformalshot27048
130x130 sq 1255633032481 josephabboud
130x130 sq 1255633034372 outsidesmall725v2
130x130 sq 1255633031106 herringboneandrewfezza
130x130 sq 1255633035294 sterlingcollectionpaisley
130x130 sq 1255633033934 oxfordswatches
130x130 sq 1255633035872 sterlingcollection
130x130 sq 1255633030591 brandonmichaelspectrum

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groom, Groomsmen, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Rentals
Which of the following items do you offer?
Shoes, Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
5/5/2018
5.0/5.0
Your staff is very welcoming and helpful
Your staff is very welcoming and helpful
Your staff is very welcoming and helpful Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
President Tuxedo responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the kind words, Brian!
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/15/2017
5.0/5.0
Very good service, Alfred kept in contact making sure everything was up to par. Very satisfied with their service.
Very good service, Alfred kept in contact making sure everything was up to par. Very satisfied with their service.
Very good service, Alfred kept in contact making sure everything was up to par. Very satisfied with their service. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
President did an awesome job! No complaints what so ever
President did an awesome job! No complaints what so ever
President did an awesome job! No complaints what so ever Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Tikia
Wedding:
7/14/2016
5.0/5.0
We were last minute, but they still accommodated us and treated us like family. Thanks for everything!
We were last minute, but they still accommodated us and treated us like family. Thanks for everything!
We were last minute, but they still accommodated us and treated us like family. Thanks for everything! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Went into president tuxedo inside of Macomb mall I had excellenct service I was helped by Amanda she had also been there a couple one other time I came in and had been very helpful each time no matter how busy the store is. I've visited a couple other stores but this one is by far the best I'm very pleased keep up the good work
Went into president tuxedo inside of Macomb mall I had excellenct service I was helped by Amanda she had also been there a Read more...
Went into president tuxedo inside of Macomb mall I had excellenct service I was helped by Amanda she had also been there a couple one other time I came in and had been very helpful each time no matter how busy the store is. I've visited a couple other stores but this one is by far the best I'm very pleased keep up the good work Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Jeff at the Birchwood Mall location was great to work with
Jeff at the Birchwood Mall location was great to work with
Jeff at the Birchwood Mall location was great to work with Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica and her team were awesome at helping us get ready for our wedding!
Jessica and her team were awesome at helping us get ready for our wedding!
Jessica and her team were awesome at helping us get ready for our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Very easy going people, very easy to work with. Great experience.
Very easy going people, very easy to work with. Great experience.
Very easy going people, very easy to work with. Great experience. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
President tuxedo was great. They definitely put the groom and his guys at ease regarding their wedding attire. All the guys were praising president tuxedo choir their excellent care, precision, flexibility and professionalism. They definitely put the wedding party first and it showed.
President tuxedo was great. They definitely put the groom and his guys at ease regarding their wedding attire. All the Read more...
President tuxedo was great. They definitely put the groom and his guys at ease regarding their wedding attire. All the guys were praising president tuxedo choir their excellent care, precision, flexibility and professionalism. They definitely put the wedding party first and it showed. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
service was great, our tuxedos fix great, over all good experience.
service was great, our tuxedos fix great, over all good experience.
service was great, our tuxedos fix great, over all good experience. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
Moved to , 2788 Festival Lane, Dublin, OH 43017 See On Map
 
8 Prestige Plaza Blvd Suite 108, Miamisburg, OH 45342 See On Map
 
7723 Mall Road, Florence, KY 41042 See On Map
 
2788 Festival Lane, Dublin , OH 43017 See On Map
 
2060 State Route 256, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 See On Map
 
Moved to, 7875 Montgomery Road #1102, Cincinnati, OH 45236 See On Map
 
9495 Colerain Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45251 See On Map
 
Moved to, 7875 Montgomery Road #1102, Cincinnati, OH 45236 See On Map
 
Moved to, 9495 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251 See On Map
 
29212 Hoover Road, Warren, MI 48093 See On Map
 
4866 S. Baldwin Road, Orion Township, MI 48359 See On Map
 
16201 Ford Road Suite 111, Dearborn, MI 48126 See On Map
 
6066 North Wayne Road, Westland , MI 48185 See On Map
 
23000 Eureka Road Suite 1625, Taylor, MI 48180 See On Map
 
3175 28th Street S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49512 See On Map
 
2575 S. Rochester Road, Rochester Hills, MI 48307 See On Map
 
7875 Montgomery Rd Space 1102, Cincinnati, OH 45236 See On Map
 
4350 24th Avenue Suite 202, Fort Gratiot, MI 48059 See On Map
 
1742 W. Michigan Avenue, Jackson, MI 49202 See On Map
 
32447 Gratiot Avenue Space 500, Roseville, MI 48066 See On Map
 
6800 S. Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI 49002 See On Map
 
486 West 14 Mile Road, Troy, MI 48083 See On Map
 
5208 Monroe St. Suite B, Toledo, OH 43623 See On Map
 
456 Briarwood Circle, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 See On Map
 
4738 Central Park Dr., Okemos, MI 48864 See On Map
 
27724 Novi Road, Novi, MI 48377 See On Map
 
14600 Lakeside Circle, Sterling Heights, MI 48313 See On Map
 
534 North Old Woodward, Birmingham, MI 48009 See On Map
 
4368 Miller Road, Flint, MI 48507 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for President Tuxedo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432935495363 67814101512076507534321382784031n