130x130_sq_1395416065248-facebook-log

Prime Time Party Rental

Dayton , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5225 N. Springboro Pike
Dayton, OH US 45439 (map)

PHONE

937-296-9262

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Prime Time Party Rental is the Miami Valley’s largest source for all of your party rental needs, including tents, tables, chairs, china, flatware, linens and much more! Our event... Read more
Prime Time Party Rental is the Miami Valley’s largest source for all of your party rental needs, including tents, tables, chairs, china, flatware, linens and much more! Our event planning specialists will help make your next event an affair to remember – or use our on-line catalog and event planning guide to help plan your next event yourself.
You are always welcome to visit our showroom! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358887928627-0411
130x130_sq_1358887975111-0412
130x130_sq_1358888010262-0414
130x130_sq_1358888050936-0428
130x130_sq_1358888097400-0430
130x130_sq_1358888141191-0434
130x130_sq_1358888187731-0436
130x130_sq_1358888225770-0437
130x130_sq_1358888260041-0441
130x130_sq_1358888304765-0513
130x130_sq_1358888348021-0531
130x130_sq_1358888381529-0637
130x130_sq_1358888484282-0433
130x130_sq_1358888538425-0437
130x130_sq_1358888580399-0438
130x130_sq_1358888620325-04392
130x130_sq_1358888659699-0441
130x130_sq_1358888702136-0459
130x130_sq_1358888748865-0508
130x130_sq_1358888781280-0443
130x130_sq_1358888820973-0447
130x130_sq_1358888866805-0448
130x130_sq_1358888910079-0449
130x130_sq_1358888944728-0450
130x130_sq_1358888986899-0456
130x130_sq_1358889034565-0459
130x130_sq_1358889072669-0466
130x130_sq_1358889116144-0474
130x130_sq_1358889147957-0664
130x130_sq_1358889249813-1136arndst
130x130_sq_1358889292027-1189arndst
130x130_sq_1358889331481-woods0415
130x130_sq_1358889369081-woods0416
130x130_sq_1358889745128-0398
130x130_sq_1358890001499-0409
130x130_sq_1358890126502-0430
130x130_sq_1358890276017-0422
130x130_sq_1358890480069-south0288
130x130_sq_1358890545411-south0423
130x130_sq_1358890610721-south0424
130x130_sq_1358890667523-south0426
130x130_sq_1358890706388-south0471
130x130_sq_1358890755327-0410
130x130_sq_1358890770991-0411comp
130x130_sq_1358890796590-0412
130x130_sq_1358890845230-0484
130x130_sq_1358890932816-badalty6

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say. Prime time helped me brainstorm our family style head table in our somewhat cramped space. In addition it's great to be able to go to the warehouse and visualize what the table set up might look like.
Their new location is great too!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very helpful and easy to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
My reception turned out beautifully with the items I rented kind of expensive but worth it
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariel
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.8/5.0
They answered the phone each time I called and sent me the updated information within minutes of hanging up. They were in contact with the venue to ensure delivery and pick-up times. Friendly folks via the telephone!

Value - they came recommended through my venue as one of the most reasonably priced (and they were, after my searching). The chairs were great and I'm glad I decided on it - although, paying $6 per chair felt like a lot considering they get to take them back!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STACY
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
They were quick to arrive, easy to deal with, professional, and went above and beyond to make our wedding extraordinary. Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.2/5.0
Prime time was great for my reception. Pretty much the only choice around Dayton for rental, and many event venues will only work with Prime Time for their rentals. The delivery was professional and all of the equipment came in good shape. They were able to accomodate a few last minute changes without problem and have a great selection.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for everything! The wedding looked beautiful, and I can't wait to get pictures to see it all again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
You guys rock! From helping us load up the rental items, and be flexible with multiple trips back and forth with items. The price was great the product was all there in perfect condition. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and professional. I had so much fun working with Angie, and Amber, and Anna though out the planning and picking out of items. Our guests loved the items too. You guys made so many things easier on us and we can't thank you enough for being so awesome!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
They were awesome! Responsive, organized, and professional. The dance floor, glassware, and metal pitchers were all delivered on time and set up properly.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Prime Time was wonderful to work with. If I had a question or concern about my rentals, they were quick to respond and take care of any concerns. My centerpieces, chair covers and linens were delivered right on time. When deciding on what I wanted for the tables, they set up a sample table for me and were great with figuring out what would look best. When I placed my order, they made notes on the invoice so I would remember where everything should be placed (we went months before the event). The staff is friendly, professional and great to work with, I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

What a great review!! Thank you, Meghan, for your kind words!! We appreciate it so much!! :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love love love Primetime and their services! They were so helpful and made our wedding absolutely stunning! It was everything I dreamed it would be'
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Prime Time services were amazing. We went to play around with table cloths and decor to get the perfect look for our venue. We picked the perfect table runner, candle votive center pieces, overlays, and they had the color of napkins we had been looking for. It made our reception room look absolutely amazing! The customer service from Prime Time was outstanding! :)
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing company and employees. Not only very helpful and professional but their prices are extremely reasonable. Linens looked absolutely phenomenal at my wedding reception. Have nothing but POSITIVE experience from this company!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lee
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.1/5.0
Nothing terrible. Linens were pretty and arrived on time
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
excellent job, very professional
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with, especially since we needed to change our requirements 2 weeks before the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.4/5.0
These folks are fabulous! Good quality for the money spent. I would use them again.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.9/5.0
Prime time was awesome! They helped me find the right decore for my wedding and helped give me great ideas. The staff was very knowledgable and informative! Thank you Prime Time Party Rental!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1337790605873-5356851015084795253312160696312096599381771877760n
jkesseldesign
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I totally spaced on renting 10 chairs for my ceremony. I called up Prime Time and within 15 minutes had my order placed and ready to pickup 5 days later! They were awesome with getting my items for me and even said we could pick up the day before and drop off that Monday, keeping us from having to run all over the place during the wedding!! They rock!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
THEY WERE AMAZING!!! Our wedding was in Cincinnati, and they drove all the way down! SO SO very nice on the phone and very helpful and knowledgable! We had a LOT of issues with our church and due to those Prime Time came and delivered and set up our tent at 11 PM and they were there for HOURS! THEN the same guys came to set up the lights at 7am the next morning! So friendly and eager to help! I will use them in the future and I recommend them to ALL BRIDES!! Their prices were some of the best in the city as well!!! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We rented a large wedding tent, chairs, columns, and double hung pipe & drapes with tie sashes. Our order, invoicing, changes were handled very efficiently by phone & email with highly skilled inhouse personnel. The delivery, set-up, tear down went very smoothly as well. The crew was efficient, professional and very pleasant to work with. Prime Time proved to be a great vendor, meeting all our needs, and we highly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
greenmomma10
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.9/5.0
easy to work with and very affordable
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hollyp19
Wedding:
5/26/2011
1.2/5.0
Very upset about the lack of Customer Service provided. I rented a fountain from here a few years back and was advised it was ok to put fruit in the fountain, advised by Prime Time Rental staff. Fountain clogged, looked horrible, couldn't use for the event. After the event we contacted Prime time, they said yeah we will make it right. Ended up needing to rent another fountain, and advised prime time of the promise and the previous issue, the rep said she would advise manager have her call us. Of course no call back, finally contacted the manager she said no staff would advise us fruit in the fountain would be ok. Basically calling us a liar, and having no customer service skills. I would have been satisfied with an apology possibly a $5 credit, off of a $200 purchase we ordered. I'm pretty upset but since i've already paid 50% down what can i do? Just warn other customers of the lack of customer service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Terri! Again, I wanted to apologize for the issue at hand. As I mentioned in our phone call, the way that your situation was handled is not our typical business practice. Please know that we are truly sorry for your negative experience, but hope that you will continue to be a customer of ours. Feel free to contact us if there is absolutely anything else you need. Thank you Terri!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MattsPenguin
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Prime Time has gorgeous linens and just about anything you could want. They were always responsive in my request for changes/additions to our rental.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1276347006195-ambuehl033
Lindsey
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
They were so helpful and everything was beautiful. Exactly as I hoped...they were creative and gbe us VERY good suggestions. Worth every penny!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktninneman
Wedding:
10/30/2010
4.7/5.0
Prime Time was easy to work with and provided high quality linens for my wedding. Only issue I had was that they don't deliver orders under $500, so I had to pick up and drop off at their Dayton warehouse (drive to and from Cincinnati). All in all, great service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
towed101010
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.8/5.0
They were great! There was a small mix up and we got the wrong kind of chair cover but they got them switched out and fixed within a few minutes! Very helpful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nggirl21
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.9/5.0
All the girls were very friendly and helpful. I looked at items online and placed an initial order based on what I saw. I then went to the store to view the items and make sure they were what I expected. Items met my expectations. They even put together the one table I was considering renting so that I could see what it looks like put together. They were very flexible with my continuously-changing order. Did a great job sending me the updated contracts. Very organized when contacting the hall for delivery...could provide me with dates of phone calls and actions taken.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
7/31/2010
3.8/5.0
I think that the price that is charged and ultimately paid to rent linens and chair covers is ridiculous. However, in comparison to other companies it was a good value. They did work well with me in the store itself. But, when they delivered the items to my mother's house one of the delivery guys was rude to her. My mom just had a massive heart attack about a month ago and REALLY did not need any added stress. I did let them know what happened and they apologized. I think that this vendor could keep you better informed of the drop off and pick up of their rental items, but they did a good job.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cincibride
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.6/5.0
I ended up getting Chivari chairs from them and it was a great decision to work with them. My venue had very special delivery requests and they were willing to work with me on every request that I needed. Very professional, quick response to emails and phone calls and overall great quality. Would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg1
KelvinandTerrea
Wedding:
5/30/2010
1.6/5.0
THE OWNER HAS A NASTY ATTITUDE AND VERY RUDE! I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THEM AGAIN. HE YELLED AND HE IS NOT WILLING TO LISTEN! THEY HAVE A OVERTIME FEE THAT THEY LIKE TO TRY ADD IN AT THE LAST MINUTE AND TELL YOU THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE TO TELL YOU WHAT THE CHARGE IS GOING TO BE BECAUSE IT IS HIS COMPANY. HEAR ME WHEN I SAY I WILL NEVER EVER RENT FROM THEM AGAIN AND I CALLED THE BBB ON THEM!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Prime Time Party Rental dealt mainly with Tinesha Mack, Terrea’s out of state wedding planner, for this event. Ms. Mack initially placed the order and made it very clear all dealings with the reservation were to go through her. This included the delivery date, which was set for the Wednesday before the wedding. It clearly states on our website, on contracts that Ms. Mack received and in our price book that any deliveries and pickups made outside of our normal operating hours would incur an additional labor fee. Ms. Mack set the Wednesday delivery during our normal business hours, so there was no overtime added to the contract at that time. On May 24th, six days before the event, we spoke with the venue and they informed us that the delivery could not take place until the Sunday morning of the event, since they had booked an event on Saturday and there was no place to store the items Ms. Mack had rented. We contacted Ms. Mack immediately to inform her of the additional charges. At this time, Ms. Mack worked with one of our staff members on an alternate solution, which included her picking up some of the equipment to avoid any additional charges. Shortly thereafter, Terrea came into our showroom and demanded to speak with a manager. At this time, she demanded the items be delivered on Sunday with no additional charge. We again reiterated to her that her wedding planner had initially scheduled the items to be delivered during normal business hours and that changing the delivery date would incur additional charges. During the conversation Terrea stated she was “out of funds”, became belligerent and referred to Prime Time’s owner as curse word that would not be appropriate for this website. Prime Time’s management agreed that Terrea was caught in a situation with a wedding planner who failed to provide Terrea with all the details of her event. Under the circumstance, Prime Time decided to provide Terrea with the rental items and deliver to the venue absorbing the additional costs, which still had to be paid to the delivery staff that had to come in to work on what was supposed to be their holiday weekend off. Prime Time Party Rental prides itself in providing excellent customer service, but we do ask that we are given proper information and details in order to better service our customers. Ms. Mack and Ms. Powell had poor communication, which in turn affected Prime Time’s performance.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
11/28/2009
4.0/5.0
Everything was beautiful and was definetly a great value for the money. The only thing though was the last minute panic that was created. Two weeks before the wedding I was told I wasn't going to be able to receive the items I had reserved 4 months earlier. That I was going to have to pay all of these additional charges to get them when you guys were open and it just seemed very messy. Everything else was wonderful, but how would you feel being told that on one of the most important days of your life, that your not going to be able to receive the items that you had reserved months ahead when you needed them most. When you had absolutely no time to find anyone else.

So again, besides the last minute panic, everything was great.

Melinda
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dicarpie84
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
I had to change a few things a couple days before the wedding, and they were completely accomodating! Added a table, down-sized on some table cloths, and added some different sizes... no problem. Pick up was easy, the staff was professional and very pleasant. They even gave me a couple extra chair covers & sashes just incase! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
9/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Prime time Rental was extremely helpful throughout my planning process. The really helped me organize my thoughts and what was needed for the event. I had to make several last minute changes - which did not cause any problems. I would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Threasa
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
I rented table skirting, chair covers and sashes. The staff at Prime-Time Party Rental was always very courteous and professional when I had to call with changes and questions.
I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DRSLUVNMRRG
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
I found Prime Time Party Rental to be extremely helpful with my selections. They had everything I needed. There were other vendors who offered some of the same things at a slightly more economical price, but I'm one of those "one-stop-shoppers" and I didn't want to have to pay a variety of different transportation charges. Also I love the environment of the showfloor.....presentation means a lot when it comes to decorating for an event such as a wedding and/or reception. So their floor set-ups gave me some really great ideas of how to set up for my wedding reception. Delivery and pick up was very timely and everything was set up in a timely manner considering there was quite a bit to be delivered. In the city of Dayton and surrounding suburbs, I don't think you'll find a better place to shop for a special event. Last but not least, I've been a customer service rep for 20 years, and their customer service reps were A1. I felt very much in good hands with them, and I got a couple of courtesy calls as a reminder regarding pick up and different things and I greatly appreciated that.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BRENT
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
THIS WAS A GERAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bahrlou
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.6/5.0
Prime Time provided the ceremony chairs, our flatware, glassware, china, and a few other items! We were very impressed with the service, however, we did also use another rental vendor to get better prices on some rental items. In comparison, the customer service was much better at Prime Time and we should have done all of our rentals through them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mattbran09
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to say enough "GREAT" things about this company. Their personal attention as well as every employees attention to detail were outstanding from the moment I arrived at the showroom, to the phone calls and then continued through to the delivery of the rental items.
The associates were professional and very easy to work with, always making me feel as though I was their only customer. All rental items were delivered clean and easily packaged which allowed everyone on my end helping to find what they needed without a lot of questions. A true "top notch" company from beginning to the end of the event. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of party rental items.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suznti725
Wedding:
7/25/2009
4.8/5.0
Prime Time was great!! They hand washed the tent in front of me before they put it up. They were very friendly both at the warehouse and when they came to set the tent up. We actually got a free upgrade on both the tent and podium, which was really awesome too!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smb1974
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.8/5.0
Very easy to work with Prime Time Party Rental. Very accomidating when I visited the showroom and very willing to show me everything I wanted and also made great suggestions. Had to make a change a month before the wedding and it was no problem at all. Very professional and friendly staff.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.4/5.0
I liked their services and would use them again and recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.0/5.0
Think overtime charges for delivery of chairs unneccessary for Sat since that is when most weddings are.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Donna. We charge an overtime fee on Saturdays only if it is after 12 noon. Most venues are pretty flexible and can usually accept deliveries by this time. If the delivery must take place after our normal delivery hours, then we must bring in a crew especially for the specific event. We try to be as flexible as possible, and are always ready and willing to deliver items prior to a clients event so that they have time to set up. Yes, most weddings are on Saturdays and we have found that most people like to have their items well in advance for their event. As mentioned, we do make deliveries on Saturdays between 9am and noon and overtime fees are only assesed if the delivery must take place after this time frame.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jemella
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Everything went smoothly with this vendor. What we rented was perfectly working, and affordable. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
6/29/2008
5.0/5.0
They were patient with my many mind-changes, and had everything we wanted to create our dream environment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
I always use Prime Time Party rental. They are so helpful and have a great selection. I can call them at the last minute and they do all they can to accommodate me. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
The people who delivered our tents knew exactly what they were doing and were very personable. Everything we rented looked stunning. Missy was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1236120202375-weddingpartyattire
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.4/5.0
CHEERS: We made changes and they accepted all of them. We were able to take the linens home and put them on our event tables ahead of time to see what it would look like on wedding day.

JEERS: Nasty attitude from everyone from the manager down. They messed up our order MANY MANY MANY times. We were constantly calling them to tell them they had deleted or added stuff that was wrong. Only for them to send us a revised copy that was wrong again! We spent more time re-reviewing our contract with them. I would advise that you not let AMY CASSANOVA help you. She is horrendous!!! She butchered everything !! We avoided her on purpose when we went into the store because she was that incompetent. CAN ONLY SLIGHTLY RECOMMEND (if you do use them, have your wedding planner man-handle them)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1236562926657-cimg4375
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Had everything I needed and the prices were reasonable. We had some issues getting the sound system to work with our Ipod during the rehearsal but everything was fine for the wedding. You need a 1/8 inch RCA cable to have it work. Best advice - try everything out at the Rental place. Make them show you how it works.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Per Your Request
Wedding:
9/10/1994
4.9/5.0
Prime Time Party Rental is awesome. I am an event planner and I have used them for a couple events. They were always professional, helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. They are also economical compared to some of the local competitors. I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/9/1993
5.0/5.0
I always enjoy stopping in to see the "Prime Time Girls"! I am always met with a smile and my order is ready to go as soon as I walk in. I highly recommend Prime Time Party Rental to everyone. The staff is great to work with and the quality of the rental equipment is superb. Thank you Prime Time!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
5225 N. Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Prime Time Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo