130x130 sq 1424108996635 social media post 001

Prime Time Party Rental

Dayton , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5225 N. Springboro Pike
Dayton, OH 45439 US (map)

PHONE

937-296-9262
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Prime Time Party Rental is the Miami Valley’s largest source for all of your party rental needs, including tents, tables, chairs, china, flatware, linens and much more! Our event... Read more
Prime Time Party Rental is the Miami Valley’s largest source for all of your party rental needs, including tents, tables, chairs, china, flatware, linens and much more! Our event planning specialists will help make your next event an affair to remember – or use our on-line catalog and event planning guide to help plan your next event yourself.
You are always welcome to visit our showroom! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358887928627 0411
130x130 sq 1358887975111 0412
130x130 sq 1358888010262 0414
130x130 sq 1358888050936 0428
130x130 sq 1358888097400 0430

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.1/5.0
Their prices were reasonable, although I was not in love with the chair cover prices I needed for my chair. But, I guess that has more to do with my reception chairs. They were able to recommend the correct chair covers!
Their prices were reasonable, although I was not in love with the chair cover prices I needed for my chair. But, I guess Read more...
Their prices were reasonable, although I was not in love with the chair cover prices I needed for my chair. But, I guess that has more to do with my reception chairs. They were able to recommend the correct chair covers! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Congrats on your wedding! We hope it was everything you dreamed of! A handful of the venues in the area have non-standard sized banquet chairs. When we have to purchase chair covers that can only be used at a specific venue, and they might only be rented a handful of times per year, it does make pricing a little higher because we can't rent them anywhere else. We wish all venues had the same size chairs because that would make life so much easier for all of us...lol! However, thank you for telling us your concerns. We try our best to listen to all our clients.
130x130 sq 1476478920508 profile cover
collinskmc
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Loved the way the linens looked in our reception space! Lori is so great to work with and I appreciate the team delivering and picking up the linens for us. It really brought the look of the room together. LOVE you guys.
Loved the way the linens looked in our reception space! Lori is so great to work with and I appreciate the team delivering Read more...
Loved the way the linens looked in our reception space! Lori is so great to work with and I appreciate the team delivering and picking up the linens for us. It really brought the look of the room together. LOVE you guys. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1458671113343 profile cover
Mariah
Wedding:
5/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Prime Time was a wonderful vendor to work with! They had a great wedding show that we attended, and they offered some very nice discounts, and had examples of their rentals set up all over their spacious building.
They allow the option to pick up your rentals to save some money, which is very nice.
The only inconvenience is their operating hours, they are open during the regular work day, so the show they put on was very helpful to be able to view their services.
Prime Time was a wonderful vendor to work with! They had a great wedding show that we attended, and they offered some very Read more...
Prime Time was a wonderful vendor to work with! They had a great wedding show that we attended, and they offered some very nice discounts, and had examples of their rentals set up all over their spacious building.
They allow the option to pick up your rentals to save some money, which is very nice.
The only inconvenience is their operating hours, they are open during the regular work day, so the show they put on was very helpful to be able to view their services. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
kathy
Wedding:
4/23/2016
4.4/5.0
great variety of products and linens to choose from. Nice show room area. Great once a year open house with a lot of vendors and new products to see.
great variety of products and linens to choose from. Nice show room area. Great once a year open house with a lot of Read more...
great variety of products and linens to choose from. Nice show room area. Great once a year open house with a lot of vendors and new products to see. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kody
Wedding:
10/3/2015
4.9/5.0
Prime time provided the linens and dance floor for our wedding reception. They were affordable and easy to work with. We worked with Sara Sutherland who was kind and very flexible when we had to add more to our contract. I would recommend Prime Time to anyone in need of table linens and dance floors. Only complaint was that a couple of the white tablecloths had black marks (small ones).
Prime time provided the linens and dance floor for our wedding reception. They were affordable and easy to work with. We Read more...
Prime time provided the linens and dance floor for our wedding reception. They were affordable and easy to work with. We worked with Sara Sutherland who was kind and very flexible when we had to add more to our contract. I would recommend Prime Time to anyone in need of table linens and dance floors. Only complaint was that a couple of the white tablecloths had black marks (small ones). Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kasey
Wedding:
9/5/2015
4.8/5.0
Bottom line: We recommend. Everything was delivered/set up as expected.

Amber S. was our sales rep; she was responsive and made everything easy! We changed our rentals several times (before the due date) and she always followed up quickly and enthusiastically. Payment was easy as well.

I do wish communication about drop-off/pickup process, dates and times was more clear. I asked several times about when things would be dropped off/picked up but couldn't get a definitive answer, so I was worried something wouldn't work out.
Everything was dropped off a day earlier than expected, which was great, but no one called to let me know it was there -- I had to call my venue to verify. The rentals were picked up earlier than expected, which again was great, but no communication that it was collected so I was worried.
Bottom line: We recommend. Everything was delivered/set up as expected.

Amber S. was our sales rep; she was Read more...
Bottom line: We recommend. Everything was delivered/set up as expected.

Amber S. was our sales rep; she was responsive and made everything easy! We changed our rentals several times (before the due date) and she always followed up quickly and enthusiastically. Payment was easy as well.

I do wish communication about drop-off/pickup process, dates and times was more clear. I asked several times about when things would be dropped off/picked up but couldn't get a definitive answer, so I was worried something wouldn't work out.
Everything was dropped off a day earlier than expected, which was great, but no one called to let me know it was there -- I had to call my venue to verify. The rentals were picked up earlier than expected, which again was great, but no communication that it was collected so I was worried. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Prime Time Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kasey for the review and for sharing your special day with us. We also take your comments to heart and use them as a learning experience. Managing the logistics behind 200-250 pickups and drop-offs per week always has us reviewing the process to see how we can improve it. Again, thank you for your kind words and congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything we rented was perfect!
Everything we rented was perfect!
Everything we rented was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Reasonable prices and great selection. Sales associate was very helpful in helping us pick out the rentals for our wedding day. All of the correct rentals were delivered on time and in good condition.
Reasonable prices and great selection. Sales associate was very helpful in helping us pick out the rentals for our wedding Read more...
Reasonable prices and great selection. Sales associate was very helpful in helping us pick out the rentals for our wedding day. All of the correct rentals were delivered on time and in good condition. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
All I can say is EXCELLENT! They provided a quality materials at a wonderful price.
All I can say is EXCELLENT! They provided a quality materials at a wonderful price.
All I can say is EXCELLENT! They provided a quality materials at a wonderful price. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.0/5.0
HORRIBLE. Was promised 4 different times for delivery of tables, chairs, and table cloths and after I had to call for the 4th time an entire day later they showed up....but my dad sat down in one of the "white" chairs and it snapped in half, luckily it wasnt one of my wedding guests. There was old food and old gum stuck to the tables, the "white" chairs had dirt and pop ALL OVER my mom spent most of the time we had to set up just cleaning the chairs so they were not sticky to sit on. There was a rip in one of my tablecloths. ..i spent well over 1000 dollars with this company and was given 224 dollars back....i received terrible service and this was the best they could do. Wow. My advice, dont even bother with this company that clearly does not have enough time for all customers.
HORRIBLE. Was promised 4 different times for delivery of tables, chairs, and table cloths and after I had to call for the Read more...
HORRIBLE. Was promised 4 different times for delivery of tables, chairs, and table cloths and after I had to call for the 4th time an entire day later they showed up....but my dad sat down in one of the "white" chairs and it snapped in half, luckily it wasnt one of my wedding guests. There was old food and old gum stuck to the tables, the "white" chairs had dirt and pop ALL OVER my mom spent most of the time we had to set up just cleaning the chairs so they were not sticky to sit on. There was a rip in one of my tablecloths. ..i spent well over 1000 dollars with this company and was given 224 dollars back....i received terrible service and this was the best they could do. Wow. My advice, dont even bother with this company that clearly does not have enough time for all customers. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
5225 N. Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Prime Time Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1424108996635 social media post 001