130x130_sq_1392846352834-ptm-dj-ico

PrimeTime Music & Entertainment

Serving Los Angeles, Orange & Inland Counties , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Los Angeles, Orange & Inland Counties, CA US 91710 (map)

PHONE

909-464-8093

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are You Looking to have a Fun & Memorable Entertainment Experience? If you answered "Yes", then we may be your perfect match entertainment company for you! PrimeTime Music &... Read more
Are You Looking to have a Fun & Memorable Entertainment Experience? If you answered "Yes", then we may be your perfect match entertainment company for you! PrimeTime Music & Entertainment is based in the Chino/Ontario area and service all of Southern California. From Pasadena down south to San Diego, Long Beach to Palm Springs and of course everywhere in between! We are five star rated DJ/MC entertainers on WeddingWire, provide customized event lighting, & fun, high quality photo booth entertainment for weddings, quinces, corporate events, & school dances! We help create stress free, unique, and most of all fun entertainment experiences for you and your guest! Thank you for considering PrimeTime Music for your upcoming event! We look forward to hearing from you soon! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1383352125690-truaxwedding-1120---cop
130x130_sq_1364230346205-brown818
130x130_sq_1383351911489-powellwedding-97
130x130_sq_1369066111475-mendez-1157
130x130_sq_1364229772641-brown837
130x130_sq_1364229603985-chinohillsweddingphotographer19
130x130_sq_1383351872798-truaxwedding-93
130x130_sq_1369066462896-mendez-1707
130x130_sq_1383351657954-truaxwedding-123
130x130_sq_1364229619924-chinohillsweddingphotographer39
130x130_sq_1364229670303-chinohillsweddingphotographer54
130x130_sq_1364231848920-brown1123
130x130_sq_1369066558966-mendez-1757
130x130_sq_1369066413805-mendez-1394
130x130_sq_1287777494982-reduplightswgobo
130x130_sq_1383351825141-powellwedding-112
130x130_sq_1287777537279-blueuplightswgobo
130x130_sq_1364231407945-eventpicturesoctober020
130x130_sq_1383352040581-truaxwedding-98
130x130_sq_1369066612960-mendez-1804
130x130_sq_1369066706450-rebekah--caalin
130x130_sq_1369066723142-cherylnestor
130x130_sq_1383351608417-truaxwedding-128
130x130_sq_1383351711692-powellwedding-134

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
3 Piece Suit (all Black)
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No, I will go out and get it for you!
How many other DJs do you work with?
3
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
4
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
Yes, Latin
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
At least 1 hour
Do you have any extra space requirements?
depends on which package you choose.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes we Emcee & Don't talk between songs

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alex is friendly and professional. He went above and beyond what I requested. He helped make our wedding fun and classy. We got a lot of compliments on his services. Everyone loved the music. I highly recommend Alex for any event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alex was great! He was very professional, knows exactly what he's doing, and was very helpful. Alex knew exactly how to blend the music, with keeping everyone entertained with like cake cutting and bouquet toss, and kept everything seamless, without being in the foreground too much. The music selection was just what I wanted, too, and he was very helpful with suggestions and planning for the night. Great DJ!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
We had a great experience working with Alex. The music, sound, and lights were awesome. He did a great job with the music, people danced all night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cecilia
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can't say enough about the services rendered by Alex! We interviewed four vendors and decided to hire Alex to MC and DJ at our wedding. We felt connected right away and he meet all our needs from classic rock to marengue to cumbias to freestyle to old disco to the Beatles and top 20 music! He is definitely well rounded! His MC ability flowed throughout the night. He was professional. Prior to the wedding, he responded quickly and accommodated our needs. With Alex you get what you pay...professionalism, excellent service and someone who truly cares about the smallest details of your event! We got so many compliments from our wedding guest and would definitely hire him again..Alex, thank you for making one of the most important times in our life so memorable..it was flawless! Mr. & Mrs. Adamo
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhowie
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Alex Morales demonstrated complete professionalism, communication, great music, and excitement at our wedding!

We are very grateful for the DJ/MC service, and lighting service Alex provided at our wedding. Alex successfully engaged the crowd during the different segments of the wedding. He has great communication skills as an MC. He worked in the music from our guest singers. He played all of the music we requested and more. He provided beautiful lighting in the room. The sound system was great.

During our wedding preparation (weeks prior to our wedding), we met with Alex to review the Wedding day reception timeline and details. He listened to all of our requests and also provided suggestions. In addition, days prior to the wedding, Alex kept in touch with us to review the Wedding reception timeline again and to go over any last minute details/requests.

Prior to our own wedding day, we met and worked with Alex 8 months ago at another wedding in Long Beach. We were assisting as wedding coordinator at that wedding and we were very impressed with the DJ/MC service he provided. He works and communicates very well with the wedding coordinator and other wedding vendor staff. Eight months later, we hired Alex to DJ our own wedding in San Diego and are very pleased.

We recommend Alex (and PrimeTime Music) to be your DJ/MC at your wedding or next special event.

-R & R
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bertha
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.7/5.0
Alex was extremely professional and dependable. He made my experience pleasant and stress free. He listened to what I wanted and did exactly as I asked. He was able to feel the crowd and keep them dancing all nigh long. I would highly recommend him and would definitely use his services again.
Thanks Alex!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet & Mike
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex, I can't Thank You Enough for sending me such a Professional, Awesome, Fantasia, Personal, Hardworking, He can really read the crowd, DJ (Carlos). This wedding reception ran very smooth. Carlos is an asset to your company, very professional. This is the very first time that when I have had a party, of any kind, that I had No Complaints about the Music. I even had my guest asking about what company I had hire and how did I hear about you. I highly recommend Carlos to anyone having a wedding reception, birthday party, really any kind of events. I know that If I ever have any kind of Celebration I will Definitely call you and ask for Carlos. My crowd was from 87 years old down to a new born baby. He got everyone out on the floor dancing and everyone had a great time, this is because of the DJ Carlos. Hats off to you!!!!! People always seem to send the complaints... to the owners never the good things. Carlos was the best and represented you and your company in a very professional matter, you can trust and be very proud to have Carlos working for you!!!!
Thank you, for your time,
Mike & Janet Pacelli, our daughter Lisa & Dan Skerritt !!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorena
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex was the DJ to our wedding and we would recommend him to everyone. Thank you very much for making our special day so much fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.8/5.0
Alex was a wonderful DJ and MC. He has great energy and is very professional. He set up looks great, & he kept the party going all night.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about how great of a job our DJ did at our wedding reception. He was set up and ready to go before our guests showed up. He played a great selection of music and kept people on the dance floor. All the songs we requested for various parts of the reception were played on time exactly how we requested them. Alex was very sociable and professional in every part of the job. We heard numerous comments throughout the night about the quality of the sound, the songs played, and the overall setup and presentation. We would highly recommend him and his company to anybody looking for a wedding DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex Morales was beyond words. He provided the best DJ/MC service I've ever had or have seen. He was professional, played all our favorites & helped us with a time line with different types of music for ceremony, cocktail hr, dinner, cake cutting, bouquet toss, garter toss & dancing. Our guests are still talking about what great music was played & what a great time they had. A huge thank you to Alex.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Primetime Music & Entertainment are fun and professional! Meeting up with Alex & DJ Alfonso you can tell right away they have a strong passion with music and entertainment. They guided us on the timeline for the wedding, helped us make suggestions on some music, and got you hyped up during the planning. DJ Alfonso and Jose arrived on time and dressed up. The DJ booth was incredible, the whole night was flawless, they were professional and kind, and the music choices were perfect. There was never a moment the dance floor was empty. It's been almost a month since our wedding, and I still get compliments from family and friends on how amazing the wedding and music was. Thanks Alex, Alfonso, and Jose!
-- Jason & Jamie Shaffer
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Entertainment is key to a successful party. We definitely made the right choice with primetime music. Alex was great all throughout the process. From our firSt meeting to the one right before where we finalized details, he was very patient and paid attention to the bits and pieces we wanted for the wedding. He kept a great vibe going on throughout the reception. Was flexible with any last minute changes just to keep everything flowing smoothly. There was a good mix of music for all ages, which kept the people dancing through most of the party. Uplighting was also great, as he customizes the color accdg to your on wedding theme. this added some ambience despite the pArty taking place in the afternoon,in a bright ballroom. Highly recommended. We had an easy and good experience with alex, which you really want in a vendor especially during the stress of planning a wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Alex was great to work with. After one meeting we felt confident in our choice to hire him. He is extremely personable, and we could tell from his music suggestions that he would play well to our audiences - 20s and 30s, baby boomers, and some grandmas. At our meeting, we talked about striking the right balance of DJ talk on the dance floor, and he sounded like he knew just how to strike that balance. And, he did. He got the party going, and then let us dance, dance, dance. The dance floor was not empty the entire night. He also did a wonderful job lighting a somewhat difficult room with different colored walls. He worked hard to make sure every detail was right. I really appreciated his time and effort.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
1/5/2013
4.3/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Alex Morales and PrimeTime Entertainment. His online system for selecting music and making payments made our lives so much easier! He was very easy to work with and did a great job managing our tough crowd (wide age ranges, eclectic musical tastes, non-dancers, etc.) We had a blast! The music didn't overpower the dinner conversation, either, as other DJ's do. He also did a great job with the decor -- the uplights made the room pop.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
1/4/2013
4.9/5.0
My husband and I hired Alex as my DJ for my wedding and I was very pleased with his services. He truly understood our needs and and went through every detail of our schedule to make sure it was unique to us. He was very professional and wonderful to work with! He helped create a sincere, positive vibe for my reception and everyone was enjoying the music he played! I would gladly refer Primetime Music to anyone looking for a knowledgable, down to earth DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aimee
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
ALEX M is a great bilingual Eng/Spanish DJ. Alex M. was an awesome Dj kept the party going all night on my wedding day. From the moment we met Alex, he was professional,fun and easy going. He is very organized, knows his music,many yeats of experience and responsed quickly to emails. On his Web, he has music u can choose / timeline which made it stress free. The lighting/ sound system/ custom Gobo were awesome! His pricing was really reasonble compared to other Dj companies. All my guest raved about how much fun they dancing & partying. He even had people that don't dance...dancing on the dance floor. We were so suprised...Wow! So if ur an engaged couple and looking for a DJ for you.wedding day/event....look no further Primetimemusic DJ Alex is ur man. He is not only our friend but our DJ for future events.. Alex you were freaking Awesome!....u Rock!.! !
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DANA
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Great DJ very helpful and excellent service
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Alex was very professional from the beginning to the end of our wedding planning process. He was always quick to return my phone calls with the many questions that I had. The payment plan was very clear also. On the day of our wedding everything was perfect and sounded great. Everything I asked for was done with no objections. I would definitely recommend Primetime Music and Entertainment!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Alex the DJ was AWESOME! He really made it easy, fun and enjoyable for my husband myself as well as our guests. We received many praises in regards to our DJ choice. Our reception couldn't have gone better. And if we or our family if ever in need of DJ services again we won't hesitate to call Primetime Music and Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisa
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding couldn't have been the wonderful experience without Alex Morales. He's one of the most professional people we know and most of all fun. He customized our wedding music to go with our vintage theme and went far and beyond and also was the MC and let me tell you, it was no easy task since we had spanish and english speaking guest, he translated announcements and made everyone feel included and most of all it was a blast for everyone! I would TOTALLY recommend him to anyone I know. He's our DJ for life and we feel so very blessed to have found him!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deanna
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Alex was very impressive and very knowledgable of his buisness ,he took us step by step through each and every thing that we should expect and reqiure of him, he even helped to refresh our memorie of some great music we had otherwise forgotten about and actually helped us in the process of picking and keeping the musivc flowing smoothly , we loved his personality and professionalism and would definitely use him in the future if needed , we had a great time and i had no worries thanks to alex , thx again
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
He kept the dance floor filled the entire night, there was never a moment without someone dancing. I received many complements from guests at my wedding on the music and energy of the Dj. I would definitly recommend him to my friends and family.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Alex Morales and Primetime Entertainment over satisfied my expectations of service. I am very pleased with their professionalism and thoughtfulness. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sofia
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Alex is a very professional, attentive and talented DJ. He was highly recommended, however still when it is your own personal wedding you have hesitations. We have attended weddings, that were beautiful, but if the DJ is not phenomenal then the crowd doesn't have a great time. He delivered everything he promised, he kept a timeline, and was very organized. He pronounced the Wedding Party's names correctly, ( everyone's for that matter)
We highly recommend him, to anyone that want an amazing party ;)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
George
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Sofia and I didn't realize how vital and crucial it was in selecting the right DJ in order to have a memorable and successful wedding reception. I personally just figured it couldn't be that complicated or difficult to play a list of songs and pay attention to the reception's guests and events. However it's not that simple. Alex Morales organized and executed every song, order of events, and tempo of the party from start to finish. Alex was very detailed, flexable, and professional. We were very lucky to have been recommended by a family member of your services and are grateful our reception was enjoyed by all to the fullest. PrimetimemusicDJ and Entertainment exceeded our expectations and we've already referred them to our friends and co-workers.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stoney2366
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.7/5.0
DJ Alex Morales was extremely professional and very helpful. He made sure that everything at my ceremony was running on time and when we needed to move the order of some things he was very flexible and understanding. Alex was also a wonderful DJ, he was able to read the crowd and tell what music they liked so that he could continue to play that style of music to keep the party going. My wedding was a success in large part to my wonderful DJ! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with you Alex...Everything went as planned and very smooth...Everyone came up to me and said how much they enjoyed the music..Even one time the young were dancing and you changed the song and they all looked at you and you said I know I get it and changed to their style of music. It was quite a success I feel.

They only thing forgotten was telling the people to take home the center pieces but I made sure every one took them home.

I will highly recommend you. Great job and thank you for making my day special and a sucess....

Leslie and Mike Farned
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A&T
Wedding:
10/29/2011
4.7/5.0
I loved that we can pay online and see all of our song line up with no problems. I also loved that we weren't pressured or uncomfortable with our dj Alex Morales. All of our guest loved our music selection he did a great job mixing the many different types of music that we like and making it flow.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Alex was amazing!! I recommend him to anyone who wants to have a great time at their wedding or another event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bayu
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Great to work with, very detailed. Wedding was a blast, everyone enjoyed the music. Really kept the dance floor packed. The up lighting gave a nice ambiance throughout the room. Enjoyed the whole night without any problems, all the formalities were on time. Had a great time, highly recommend Primetime Music & Entertainment. Thanks Alex!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MaciasJk
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
This DJ was used at my sisters wedding, my high school graduation party, cousins wedding and now my own wedding. I highly recommend this DJ to everyone. Prime Time Music and Entertainment is surely the best out there and the most affordable. You get a lot for what you pay. This DJ service is very well organized, timely and knows how to get the party started. They surely keep the client involved in the whole process as well as keep their clients happy. I could not be more than happy with their services. This company has more than just music to offer. They have colored lighting, upgraded equipment and much more. I have referred this DJ service to all my friends and family. I can promise you that I will be hiring this DJ for all my future events. THANK YOU PRIME TIME MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT FOR EVERYTHING! MY WEDDING WOULD HAVE NOT BEEN THE SAME WITH OUT YOUR SERVICES!!! PEOPLE READING THIS COMMENT, PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND HIRE THIS DJ FOR ALL YOUR ENTERTAINMENT NEEDS!! =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMagz
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Alex from Primetime Music was fantastic! All of our guests really enjoyed the entertainment he provided, including the lighting! It made our venue and dancefloor look spectacular! My husband and I loved seeing our initials on the dance floor in our pictures! When meeting with Alex, we were a bit overwhelmed at how many songs were available for all the different formalities, but he was extremely helpful with narrowing it down (he has a great variety to choose from)!!!! He provided amazing quality service! Thank you so much!!!! For any future festivities, we now know who we can count on!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CDGWCJ
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.9/5.0
Great job Alex! You had the room buzzing with the lighting (even our name in lights) and the sounds!! We saw several pictures of people dancing, truly enjoying themselves. We enjoyed working with you and would highly recommend your services to anyone looking for a DJ! Thanks for making our day special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom and Juliana
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Alex is an amazing Dj!! He was very attentive to our needs and went over all the details with us patiently and with ease. He not only was willing to meet with us but he also was willing to help us with our musical needs. At the wedding, he was so professional and the music was perfect. I had guests telling me who he was and that it was a great musical mix. Thank you Alex! You made our day special and memorable.
-Tom and Juliana
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chrismary2011
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
The 8 exceptional benefits they offer are all true, it was stress-free! He knows how to make the visitors alive when he sees that the event is becoming boring, has a good choice of musics.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandylee847
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.8/5.0
Alex was VERY friendly, accommodating, and professional. Part of the reason our wedding was so perfect was because of him. I would highly recommend his services.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1285280809873-engagement5210650012
Christina
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Alex did such an amazing job DJing and Emceeing our wedding! He kept things moving beautifully and really catered to the mood of the guests. He indulged both the younger and older crowds and kept everyone dancing the whole night. He played a fantastic mix of songs and everyone has told us how much fun they had dancing at our wedding and how great the music was! Alex, thank you for making our wedding so memorable! You really made the evening come together flawlessly and I can't thank you enough.
The newlyweds,
Daniel & Christina
March 12, 2011
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole Alece Henry
Wedding:
1/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Great variety of music......anything we wanted he had or was willing to get. Very flexible. Lot of fun!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beth24c
Wedding:
4/8/2006
5.0/5.0
The DJ was wonderful. Very personable and tailored everything to our needs. I'm mexican and my husband is from the south...and the DJ did a great job in playing a variety of music. My biggest fear is that no one would dance at my reception and the DJ had everyone booging down the entire night. He also helped me pick out music for the father/daughter dance, the mother/son dance, etc. He was also the MC and helped the reception run smoothly.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was very punctual and setup his equipment on time for the ceremony to begin. He was extremely flexible with our music selection and was able to play songs on request during the reception. I would highly recommend this DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My hubby and I loved our DJ (Alex Morales) of PrimeTime Music & Entertainment! We were referred to him by our wedding planner, Chara Swodeck of Open Box Designs.

What we loved about Alex is that he was nice, professional, great personality, always cheery and very easy to work with. Every time we met up with Alex, he always wore a great big smile and you can really see he loves what he does. When it came to choosing music for our wedding, he made is so very easy. Alex created a special account for us that linked us up with his ridiculously huge library of songs that were organized and categorized by genre, artist, and also popular songs that were used for: First Dances, Father-Daughter & Mother-Son dances. As well as lists of popular songs for the cake cutting, bouquet toss, garter toss etc.

We loved that he was able to get a hold of some songs off the Hangover Soundtrack (mine and my husband's favorite movie ever) and use them for different parts within our reception. For example, he was able to get us the Candy Shop song performed by Dan Finnerty and the Dan Band. We used this song during the time my hubby removed the garter from my leg. LOL! Fun times!!!

He also did a wonderful job doing the up lighting and found a nice gobo light to fit the theme of our wedding. Our reception site looked gorgeous!

I have to say Alex did a great job of playing an awesome array of music and how our guests up and dancing! We even had the conga line/train up and going. We truly had the time of our lives on our wedding day!!!

BTW, Alex also did our friend's wedding recently (9/24/11) and again he did an awesome job!

Hands down, I totally recommend Alex to DJ your next event. :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
ALEX WAS A PERFECT MATCH TO FROM THE FIRST MEETING WE HAD. HE CATERED TO THE VARIETY OF GUESTS WE HAD AND HAD EVERYONE DANCING MANY POINTS OF THE NIGHT. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND OUR EVENT WAS A HIT THANKS TO HIM.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Serving Los Angeles, Orange & Inland Counties, CA 91710 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PrimeTime Music & Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo