130x130 sq 1417729968744 0073mod

Prince Productions

Huntington Beach , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7431 MountJoy Dr
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 US (map)

PHONE

877-740-1921

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

In everyone’s lifetime, one day comes along that should be shared with all of our loved ones. That day brings joy to the people that are involved and the people around them. In 2005,... Read more
In everyone’s lifetime, one day comes along that should be shared with all of our loved ones. That day brings joy to the people that are involved and the people around them. In 2005, Prince Productions started capturing one of the most important days in our lives. Through the years, Prince Productions has grown to become one of Southern California’s more distinguished Wedding Photography and Cinematography Companies. Under our Prince Weddings brand, we endeavor everyday to better ourselves to service you in remembering and capturing your special day. Please join the Prince Productions Family and let us capture your wedding day.

Prince Productions has a dedicated and talented core of Cinematographers and Photographers that have captured over 400 Weddings with 20 years of experience. On this website, you will see a lot of personal samples(that we have captured) that our clients have allowed us to share. We are proud to display their love as we all journey through life together. We have made everything on this website as clickable as we can. So if you see a link or photo, please click on it to see more. There is no telling what wedding photo and video adventure you will go on.

In June of 2009 we moved to studio located at 7431 Mount Joy Dr. Huntington Beach, CA 92648. We would love for you to visit us there. So please send us an inquiry or give us call (877)740-1921. We accept day, evening, and weekend appointments.

Prince Productions serves the Southern California region and Las Vegas, NV. We are available for destination weddings throughout the world. Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1417730589648 0051 2
130x130 sq 1390424340962 190095 x
130x130 sq 1390424252979 070027 x
130x130 sq 1390424321672 150071 x
130x130 sq 1390424172587 02004
130x130 sq 1390424208920 050112 x
130x130 sq 1417731416696 0336
130x130 sq 1417731605948 0921
130x130 sq 1390424411827 21img0736 x
130x130 sq 1395334635414 006
130x130 sq 1390424269229 09tiongcoweddingexporttoweb 101 of 124 x
130x130 sq 1390424422252 23tiongcoweddingexporttoweb 86 of 124 x
130x130 sq 1390424334087 180065 x
130x130 sq 1390424157086 01dsc5257a x
130x130 sq 1417730682221 0056
130x130 sq 1394751974205 431
130x130 sq 1390424327866 16img0824 x
130x130 sq 1417730451309 0039
130x130 sq 1390424199763 040079 x
130x130 sq 1394751641351 011
130x130 sq 1390424288613 10002
130x130 sq 1394751782634 168
130x130 sq 1417730482989 0040 2
130x130 sq 1395334533435 002
130x130 sq 1395334802898 252
130x130 sq 1390424417606 22los cabosdestinationwedding 0581
130x130 sq 1394751910910 320
130x130 sq 1394751552561 009
130x130 sq 1390424263625 08arichard nixon library wedding photos   orange c
130x130 sq 1395334726055 013
130x130 sq 1390424257501 080021 x
130x130 sq 1390424194595 030051 x
130x130 sq 1390424315931 130080 x
130x130 sq 1394751738926 102
130x130 sq 1394751873345 171
130x130 sq 1394752061685 1540
130x130 sq 1395334682621 010
130x130 sq 1395334768030 251
130x130 sq 1394752014206 1539
130x130 sq 1394751593125 009
130x130 sq 1417730293459 0025
130x130 sq 1417730829584 0062 3
130x130 sq 1417730325134 0026
130x130 sq 1417730387555 0032
130x130 sq 1417730421824 0037
130x130 sq 1417730540768 0042
130x130 sq 1417730640013 0055
130x130 sq 1417731319469 0087
130x130 sq 1417730729932 0058
130x130 sq 1417730786756 0061
130x130 sq 1417730878632 0067 2
130x130 sq 1417730919416 0067
130x130 sq 1417730956250 0068 2
130x130 sq 1417731389588 0118a
130x130 sq 1417730994905 0068
130x130 sq 1417731038627 0069
130x130 sq 1417731076454 0071
130x130 sq 1417731119704 0072
130x130 sq 1417731156834 0076
130x130 sq 1417731564076 0917
130x130 sq 1417731234400 0084 2
130x130 sq 1417731358184 0098
130x130 sq 1417731457471 0503
130x130 sq 1417731496457 0632
130x130 sq 1426179956800 dtnight4
130x130 sq 1426179999558 2503
130x130 sq 1426180035025 0921
130x130 sq 1426180074319 0191
130x130 sq 1426180133900 0129
130x130 sq 1426180180641 0115
130x130 sq 1426180222893 0098 2
130x130 sq 1426180267879 0085
130x130 sq 1426180308730 0084
130x130 sq 1426180345891 0075
130x130 sq 1426180403135 0074
130x130 sq 1426180453295 0073
130x130 sq 1426180505287 0053
130x130 sq 1426180537089 0031
130x130 sq 1426180580454 0029 1
130x130 sq 1426180622215 0011
130x130 sq 1426180651710 mg5546
130x130 sq 1426180696360 mg3390
130x130 sq 1426180750051 mg1341
130x130 sq 1446136616927 0009 1
130x130 sq 1446136631292 0015 2
130x130 sq 1446136638932 0023 2
130x130 sq 1446136652092 0038
130x130 sq 1446136707193 0064
130x130 sq 1446136721256 0069 3
130x130 sq 1446136736102 0071 1
130x130 sq 1446136749813 0079 3
130x130 sq 1446136762175 0083
130x130 sq 1446136778260 440 seaton wedding photography michelle  nathan 76
130x130 sq 1446136796537 440 seaton wedding photography michelle  nathan 76
130x130 sq 1446136809000 mission inn wedding photographymarcoslinette 3638
130x130 sq 1446136820883 newland house wedding photography heather  rob 002
130x130 sq 1446136832944 salt creek grille dana point wedding photos aj 314
130x130 sq 1460592724543 unionstationengagement0005
130x130 sq 1460592724708 unionstationengagement0003
130x130 sq 1460592735414 unionstationengagement0007
130x130 sq 1460592744467 unionstationengagement0009
130x130 sq 1460592752755 unionstationengagement0010
130x130 sq 1460592762226 unionstationengagement0014
130x130 sq 1460592771343 unionstationengagement0015
130x130 sq 1460592783675 unionstationengagement0017
130x130 sq 1460592791716 unionstationengagement0018
130x130 sq 1460592800026 unionstationengagement0021
130x130 sq 1460592808910 unionstationengagement0023
130x130 sq 1460592817209 unionstationengagement0025
130x130 sq 1460592826528 unionstationengagement0030
130x130 sq 1460592834541 unionstationengagement0031
130x130 sq 1460592846453 unionstationengagement0032
130x130 sq 1460592855498 unionstationengagement0037
130x130 sq 1460593892828 unionstationengagement0006
130x130 sq 1460593893174 unionstationengagement0008
130x130 sq 1460593900700 unionstationengagement0009
130x130 sq 1460593908649 unionstationengagement0012
130x130 sq 1460593917275 unionstationengagement0013
130x130 sq 1460593924138 unionstationengagement0014
130x130 sq 1460593932710 unionstationengagement0020
130x130 sq 1460593942901 unionstationengagement0023
130x130 sq 1460593948964 unionstationengagement0025
130x130 sq 1460593955219 unionstationengagement0028
130x130 sq 1460593961190 unionstationengagement0029
130x130 sq 1460593969832 unionstationengagement0036
130x130 sq 1460593984353 unionstationengagement0063
130x130 sq 1460593994600 unionstationengagement0065
130x130 sq 1460594002934 unionstationengagement0073
130x130 sq 1460594009893 unionstationengagement0074
130x130 sq 1460594019819 unionstationengagement0084
130x130 sq 1460594028440 unionstationengagement0097
130x130 sq 1460594036396 unionstationengagement0099
130x130 sq 1460594043005 unionstationengagement0106
130x130 sq 1422061763938 0001
130x130 sq 1422061806491 0003
130x130 sq 1422061844784 0009
130x130 sq 1422061875705 0012
130x130 sq 1422062026802 0021
130x130 sq 1422062088788 0023
130x130 sq 1422062126992 0024
130x130 sq 1422062278170 0034
130x130 sq 1422062320210 0040
130x130 sq 1422062358794 0045
130x130 sq 1422062399219 0046
130x130 sq 1422062472734 0050
130x130 sq 1422062515558 0055
130x130 sq 1422062557740 0059
130x130 sq 1422062632610 0062
130x130 sq 1422062733827 0074
130x130 sq 1460595220779 unionstationengagement0002
130x130 sq 1460595230265 unionstationengagement0006
130x130 sq 1460595239899 unionstationengagement0009
130x130 sq 1460595242439 unionstationengagement0001
130x130 sq 1460595248685 unionstationengagement0015
130x130 sq 1460595264033 unionstationengagement0021
130x130 sq 1460595270007 unionstationengagement0026
130x130 sq 1460595297121 unionstationengagement0029
130x130 sq 1460595305799 unionstationengagement0040
130x130 sq 1460595337312 unionstationengagement0044
130x130 sq 1460595347384 unionstationengagement0047
130x130 sq 1460595373803 unionstationengagement0066
130x130 sq 1460595383491 unionstationengagement0086
130x130 sq 1460595413505 unionstationengagement0087
130x130 sq 1460595422915 unionstationengagement0089
130x130 sq 1454963108226 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 8
130x130 sq 1454963119132 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 9
130x130 sq 1454963127583 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 25
130x130 sq 1454963145991 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 63
130x130 sq 1454963156555 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 90
130x130 sq 1454963168424 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 94 2
130x130 sq 1454963187622 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 131
130x130 sq 1454963206594 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 164
130x130 sq 1454963216678 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 183
130x130 sq 1454963228546 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 191
130x130 sq 1454963237536 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 196
130x130 sq 1454963247563 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 207 2
130x130 sq 1454963259807 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 222
130x130 sq 1454963279578 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 265 3
130x130 sq 1454963296258 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 294 2
130x130 sq 1454963317600 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 326
130x130 sq 1454963327552 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 372
130x130 sq 1454963339545 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 382
130x130 sq 1454963355131 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 385
130x130 sq 1454963365629 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 389
130x130 sq 1454964438764 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 393
130x130 sq 1454964455742 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 399
130x130 sq 1454964467684 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 412
130x130 sq 1454964477686 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 446
130x130 sq 1454964488795 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 452 2
130x130 sq 1454964499852 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 489
130x130 sq 1454964520644 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 588
130x130 sq 1454964540919 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 630
130x130 sq 1454964564721 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 713
130x130 sq 1454964574662 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 741
130x130 sq 1454964582724 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 768
130x130 sq 1454964594713 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 775
130x130 sq 1454964604868 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 821
130x130 sq 1454964614687 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 825
130x130 sq 1454964622656 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 829
130x130 sq 1454964633692 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 835
130x130 sq 1454964645628 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 842
130x130 sq 1454964653732 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 845
130x130 sq 1454964680739 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 870
130x130 sq 1454964691714 muckenthaler wedding photosemilymichael 877
130x130 sq 1422063888111 0004
130x130 sq 1422063930188 0005
130x130 sq 1422064002641 0012
130x130 sq 1422064047373 0015
130x130 sq 1422064087350 0022
130x130 sq 1422064181154 0039
130x130 sq 1422064218261 0040
130x130 sq 1422064260422 0050
130x130 sq 1422064302557 0051
130x130 sq 1422064342880 0055
130x130 sq 1422064382140 0057
130x130 sq 1422064423106 0061
130x130 sq 1422064466869 0063
130x130 sq 1454968068627 111415hongdave2
130x130 sq 1454968076249 111415hongdave5
130x130 sq 1454968086158 111415hongdave9
130x130 sq 1454968095499 111415hongdave10
130x130 sq 1454968101790 111415hongdave11
130x130 sq 1454968110591 111415hongdave14
130x130 sq 1454968132138 111415hongdave18
130x130 sq 1454968142373 111415hongdave22
130x130 sq 1454968164818 111415hongdave31
130x130 sq 1454968174607 111415hongdave33
130x130 sq 1454968184275 111415hongdave36
130x130 sq 1454968198734 111415hongdave37
130x130 sq 1454968209359 111415hongdave40
130x130 sq 1454968220851 111415hongdave43
130x130 sq 1454968230421 111415hongdave45
130x130 sq 1454968246679 111415hongdave50
130x130 sq 1454968255100 111415hongdave57
130x130 sq 1454968286006 111415hongdave69
130x130 sq 1454968292543 111415hongdave71
130x130 sq 1454968301344 111415hongdave72
130x130 sq 1454968317273 111415hongdave76
130x130 sq 1454968326834 111415hongdave78
130x130 sq 1454968335513 111415hongdave81
130x130 sq 1454968345686 111415hongdave83
130x130 sq 1454968355867 111415hongdave84
130x130 sq 1454968370160 111415hongdave88
130x130 sq 1454968380276 111415hongdave89
130x130 sq 1454968388136 111415hongdave91
130x130 sq 1454968404342 111415hongdave95
130x130 sq 1454968410689 111415hongdave96
130x130 sq 1454968420088 111415hongdave100
130x130 sq 1454968429183 111415hongdave102
130x130 sq 1454968444250 111415hongdave108
130x130 sq 1454968453748 111415hongdave111
130x130 sq 1454968459318 111415hongdave114
130x130 sq 1454968468757 111415hongdave117
130x130 sq 1454968485979 111415hongdave125
130x130 sq 1454968494369 111415hongdave127
130x130 sq 1454968502536 111415hongdave129
130x130 sq 1454973484830 0003
130x130 sq 1454973496995 0005
130x130 sq 1454973507190 0008
130x130 sq 1454973530478 0015
130x130 sq 1454973542167 0019
130x130 sq 1454973557853 0032
130x130 sq 1454973569254 0037
130x130 sq 1454973589772 0039
130x130 sq 1454973614884 0042
130x130 sq 1454973629541 0045
130x130 sq 1454973647747 0055
130x130 sq 1454973661560 0061
130x130 sq 1454973675302 0066
130x130 sq 1454973683144 0071
130x130 sq 1454973691807 0102
130x130 sq 1454973704255 0104
130x130 sq 1454973712152 0108
130x130 sq 1454973722406 0128
130x130 sq 1454973748214 0139
130x130 sq 1454973787781 0153
130x130 sq 1454973834978 0224
130x130 sq 1454973859498 0236
130x130 sq 1454973886731 0253
130x130 sq 1454973902332 0256
130x130 sq 1454973913139 0257
130x130 sq 1454973926127 0260
130x130 sq 1454974260302 0001
130x130 sq 1454974269998 0002
130x130 sq 1454974293156 0007
130x130 sq 1454974303481 0010
130x130 sq 1454974312910 0013
130x130 sq 1454974319865 0014
130x130 sq 1454974339906 0019
130x130 sq 1454974348994 0022
130x130 sq 1454974357638 0025
130x130 sq 1454974368411 0028
130x130 sq 1454974378751 0029
130x130 sq 1454974390026 0030
130x130 sq 1454974403994 0031
130x130 sq 1454974416012 0032
130x130 sq 1454974423816 0034
130x130 sq 1454974446572 0037
130x130 sq 1454974457562 0038
130x130 sq 1454974471308 0041
130x130 sq 1454974481568 0042
130x130 sq 1454974538153 wedding photography princeweddings.net 24
130x130 sq 1454974550002 wedding photography princeweddings.net 25
130x130 sq 1454974562122 wedding photography princeweddings.net 26
130x130 sq 1454974574014 wedding photography princeweddings.net 27
130x130 sq 1454974596590 wedding photography princeweddings.net 29
130x130 sq 1454974618581 wedding photography princeweddings.net 31
130x130 sq 1454974629152 wedding photography princeweddings.net 32
130x130 sq 1454974643059 wedding photography princeweddings.net 33
130x130 sq 1454974655861 wedding photography princeweddings.net 34
130x130 sq 1454974665763 wedding photography princeweddings.net 35
130x130 sq 1454974678023 wedding photography princeweddings.net 36
130x130 sq 1454974697424 wedding photography princeweddings.net 38
130x130 sq 1456433801882 la arboretum engagement photography00006
130x130 sq 1456433802223 la arboretum engagement photography00001
130x130 sq 1456433816620 la arboretum engagement photography00008
130x130 sq 1456433824105 la arboretum engagement photography00013
130x130 sq 1456433831460 la arboretum engagement photography00014
130x130 sq 1456433837934 la arboretum engagement photography00016
130x130 sq 1456433848739 la arboretum engagement photography00018
130x130 sq 1456433861198 la arboretum engagement photography00022
130x130 sq 1456433869497 la arboretum engagement photography00026
130x130 sq 1456433880159 la arboretum engagement photography00028
130x130 sq 1456433890611 la arboretum engagement photography00029
130x130 sq 1456433900419 la arboretum engagement photography00030
130x130 sq 1456433906372 la arboretum engagement photography00032
130x130 sq 1456433911752 la arboretum engagement photography00035
130x130 sq 1456433921524 la arboretum engagement photography00036
130x130 sq 1456433932178 la arboretum engagement photography00038
130x130 sq 1456433950317 la arboretum engagement photography00043
130x130 sq 1456433960187 la arboretum engagement photography00046
130x130 sq 1456433968616 la arboretum engagement photography00048
130x130 sq 1456434077274 los angeles engagement photography00003
130x130 sq 1456434079545 los angeles engagement photography00004
130x130 sq 1456434092170 los angeles engagement photography00005
130x130 sq 1456434101544 los angeles engagement photography00007
130x130 sq 1456434107471 los angeles engagement photography00009
130x130 sq 1456434113902 los angeles engagement photography00010
130x130 sq 1456434123666 los angeles engagement photography00012
130x130 sq 1456434129941 los angeles engagement photography00014
130x130 sq 1456434139877 los angeles engagement photography00015
130x130 sq 1456434146964 los angeles engagement photography00017
130x130 sq 1456434156934 los angeles engagement photography00018
130x130 sq 1456434167689 los angeles engagement photography00019
130x130 sq 1456434179026 los angeles engagement photography00020
130x130 sq 1456434190170 los angeles engagement photography00022
130x130 sq 1456434201723 los angeles engagement photography00023
130x130 sq 1456434207652 los angeles engagement photography00026
130x130 sq 1456434216049 los angeles engagement photography00027
130x130 sq 1456945273060 terranea resortweddingphoto1
130x130 sq 1456945273248 terranea resortweddingphoto2
130x130 sq 1456945281307 terranea resortweddingphoto5
130x130 sq 1456945408539 terranea resortweddingphoto7
130x130 sq 1456945409282 terranea resortweddingphoto10
130x130 sq 1456945423325 terranea resortweddingphoto14
130x130 sq 1456945436832 terranea resortweddingphoto16
130x130 sq 1456945450667 terranea resortweddingphoto17
130x130 sq 1456945461337 terranea resortweddingphoto19
130x130 sq 1456945470169 terranea resortweddingphoto23
130x130 sq 1456945486751 terranea resortweddingphoto26
130x130 sq 1456945499880 terranea resortweddingphoto27
130x130 sq 1456945695084 los verdes golf coursephoto2
130x130 sq 1456945695141 los verdes golf coursephoto1
130x130 sq 1456945710043 los verdes golf coursephoto3
130x130 sq 1456945726768 los verdes golf coursephoto4
130x130 sq 1456945735566 los verdes golf coursephoto5
130x130 sq 1456945753334 los verdes golf coursephoto6
130x130 sq 1456945773706 los verdes golf coursephoto7
130x130 sq 1456945792170 los verdes golf coursephoto10
130x130 sq 1456945806082 los verdes golf coursephoto12
130x130 sq 1456945816758 los verdes golf coursephoto14
130x130 sq 1456945832584 los verdes golf coursephoto16
130x130 sq 1456945852076 los verdes golf coursephoto17
130x130 sq 1456945869058 los verdes golf coursephoto18
130x130 sq 1456945881848 los verdes golf coursephoto20
130x130 sq 1456945895557 los verdes golf coursephoto22
130x130 sq 1456945904313 los verdes golf coursephoto23
130x130 sq 1456945916228 los verdes golf coursephoto26
130x130 sq 1456945925938 los verdes golf coursephoto27
130x130 sq 1458764709811 img9386
130x130 sq 1458764714004 img8175
130x130 sq 1458764720627 img9676
130x130 sq 1458764732737 img9726
130x130 sq 1458764745825 img9766
130x130 sq 1458764755862 img9853
130x130 sq 1458764770900 img9962
130x130 sq 1458764982893 keilweddingexporttoweb 10 of 136
130x130 sq 1458764984667 keilweddingexporttoweb 2 of 136
130x130 sq 1458764995212 keilweddingexporttoweb 14 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765006557 keilweddingexporttoweb 31 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765015204 keilweddingexporttoweb 47 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765027997 keilweddingexporttoweb 52 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765037685 keilweddingexporttoweb 62 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765050671 keilweddingexporttoweb 83 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765061765 keilweddingexporttoweb 97 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765068671 keilweddingexporttoweb 99 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765076508 keilweddingexporttoweb 102 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765089091 keilweddingexporttoweb 117 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765097815 keilweddingexporttoweb 120 of 136
130x130 sq 1458765327418 carissaengagementexporttoweb 8 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765328431 carissaengagementexporttoweb 11 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765340076 carissaengagementexporttoweb 14 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765353133 carissaengagementexporttoweb 17 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765364488 carissaengagementexporttoweb 21 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765372332 carissaengagementexporttoweb 36 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765383496 carissaengagementexporttoweb 37 of 46
130x130 sq 1458765487142 carissaweddingexporttoweb 7 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765482861 carissaweddingexporttoweb 3 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765498750 carissaweddingexporttoweb 9 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765505623 carissaweddingexporttoweb 10 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765514750 carissaweddingexporttoweb 32 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765526517 carissaweddingexporttoweb 36 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765539292 carissaweddingexporttoweb 60 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765550153 carissaweddingexporttoweb 75 of 80
130x130 sq 1458765748913 san juan capistrano 003
130x130 sq 1458765744452 san juan capistrano 008
130x130 sq 1458765758352 san juan capistrano 022
130x130 sq 1458765767433 san juan capistrano 031
130x130 sq 1458765776902 san juan capistrano 039
130x130 sq 1458765786462 san juan capistrano 093
130x130 sq 1458765800115 san juan capistrano 127
130x130 sq 1458765807030 san juan capistrano 136
130x130 sq 1458765817244 san juan capistrano 160
130x130 sq 1458765831116 valascoedits 54 of 320
130x130 sq 1458765841457 valascoedits 235 of 320
130x130 sq 1458765930155 valascoweddingexporttoweb 4 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765930845 valascoweddingexporttoweb 7 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765945204 valascoweddingexporttoweb 11 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765953604 valascoweddingexporttoweb 20 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765960782 valascoweddingexporttoweb 43 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765971531 valascoweddingexporttoweb 44 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765978418 valascoweddingexporttoweb 58 of 65
130x130 sq 1458765986118 valascoweddingexporttoweb 63 of 65
130x130 sq 1458766201825 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0002
130x130 sq 1458766197600 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0007
130x130 sq 1458766206584 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0010
130x130 sq 1458766219100 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0034
130x130 sq 1458766232182 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0061
130x130 sq 1458766241881 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0063
130x130 sq 1458766251400 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0103
130x130 sq 1458766263217 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0107
130x130 sq 1458766277467 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0109
130x130 sq 1458766291738 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0114
130x130 sq 1458766306703 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0116
130x130 sq 1458766320508 kayjaywedding6.26.10cmp 0126
130x130 sq 1458766448147 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 3 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766446111 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 2 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766460891 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 5 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766471090 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 10 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766481664 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 12 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766491704 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 13 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766500882 bautamengagementhighlightstoweb 18 of 18
130x130 sq 1458766626132 img4980
130x130 sq 1458766623497 img4978
130x130 sq 1458766637315 img5026
130x130 sq 1458766649716 img5052
130x130 sq 1458766658520 img5059
130x130 sq 1458766672113 img5176
130x130 sq 1458766683951 img5567
130x130 sq 1458766783133 melissaengagementexporttoweb 10 of 24
130x130 sq 1458766780945 melissaengagementexporttoweb 4 of 24
130x130 sq 1458766792079 melissaengagementexporttoweb 12 of 24
130x130 sq 1458766799675 melissaengagementexporttoweb 16 of 24
130x130 sq 1458766806509 melissaengagementexporttoweb 19 of 24
130x130 sq 1458767216387 0005
130x130 sq 1458767217692 0008
130x130 sq 1458767232601 0012
130x130 sq 1458767244342 0015
130x130 sq 1458767253315 0020
130x130 sq 1458767264259 0029
130x130 sq 1458767280805 0037
130x130 sq 1458767307767 0065
130x130 sq 1458767325201 0067
130x130 sq 1458767338208 0082
130x130 sq 1458767361600 0093
130x130 sq 1460596126608 unionstationengagement0006
130x130 sq 1460596126576 unionstationengagement0003
130x130 sq 1460596139396 unionstationengagement0012
130x130 sq 1460596149460 unionstationengagement0018
130x130 sq 1460596159534 unionstationengagement0019
130x130 sq 1460596171369 unionstationengagement0044
130x130 sq 1460596180751 unionstationengagement0050
130x130 sq 1460596189330 unionstationengagement0052
130x130 sq 1458767603979 0016
130x130 sq 1458767608969 0001
130x130 sq 1458767612391 0024
130x130 sq 1458767626398 0031
130x130 sq 1458767638805 0034
130x130 sq 1458767650084 0037
130x130 sq 1458767660947 0042
130x130 sq 1458767672638 0081
130x130 sq 1458767686918 0090
130x130 sq 1458767694811 0092
130x130 sq 1458767707580 0093
130x130 sq 1458767719414 0098
130x130 sq 1458767727862 0197
130x130 sq 1458848295641 0002
130x130 sq 1458848295769 0004
130x130 sq 1458848309364 0005
130x130 sq 1458848317084 0011
130x130 sq 1458848325045 0015
130x130 sq 1458848334546 0024
130x130 sq 1458848344339 0025
130x130 sq 1458848354032 0032
130x130 sq 1458848365784 0044
130x130 sq 1458848376467 0051
130x130 sq 1458848384074 0052
130x130 sq 1458848394640 0053
130x130 sq 1458848403417 0056
130x130 sq 1458848414294 0057
130x130 sq 1458848426894 0058
130x130 sq 1458848439209 0062
130x130 sq 1458848451750 0066
130x130 sq 1458848462440 0067
130x130 sq 1458848474121 0070
130x130 sq 1458848482557 0084
130x130 sq 1458850329088 0009
130x130 sq 1458850329119 0002
130x130 sq 1458850343819 0011
130x130 sq 1458850350670 0012
130x130 sq 1458850357831 0022
130x130 sq 1458850367262 0025
130x130 sq 1458850376010 0035
130x130 sq 1458850389184 0039
130x130 sq 1458850399013 0059
130x130 sq 1458850411415 0070
130x130 sq 1458850422713 0076
130x130 sq 1458850430533 0081
130x130 sq 1458850442344 0107
130x130 sq 1458850452788 0112
130x130 sq 1458850460549 0120
130x130 sq 1458850474446 0133
130x130 sq 1458850483309 0144
130x130 sq 1458850491402 0145
130x130 sq 1458851686144 0002
130x130 sq 1458851686240 0010
130x130 sq 1458851695208 0012
130x130 sq 1458851703153 0017
130x130 sq 1458851711190 0019
130x130 sq 1458851718688 0035
130x130 sq 1458851726314 0036
130x130 sq 1458851737918 0041
130x130 sq 1458851746774 0049
130x130 sq 1458851759972 0053
130x130 sq 1458851770056 0059
130x130 sq 1458851783191 0063
130x130 sq 1458851796311 0067
130x130 sq 1458851804221 0069
130x130 sq 1458851812759 0081
130x130 sq 1458851825507 0088
130x130 sq 1458851833391 0090
130x130 sq 1458851843799 0097
130x130 sq 1458856161461 mg4028 2
130x130 sq 1458856161193 mg3877 2
130x130 sq 1458856178319 mg4684
130x130 sq 1458856188942 mg4770
130x130 sq 1458856203630 mg4779
130x130 sq 1458856216458 mg4920
130x130 sq 1458856223528 mg4949 2
130x130 sq 1458856230079 mg4999
130x130 sq 1458856240734 mg5074 2
130x130 sq 1458856250100 mg5102
130x130 sq 1458856258596 mg5536
130x130 sq 1458856267195 mg5684
130x130 sq 1458856277914 mg8010
130x130 sq 1458856284476 mg8097
130x130 sq 1458856293304 mg8393
130x130 sq 1458857933015 0019
130x130 sq 1458857932589 0011
130x130 sq 1458857942049 0020
130x130 sq 1458857954263 0022
130x130 sq 1458857963028 0026
130x130 sq 1458857972115 0044
130x130 sq 1458857984568 0058
130x130 sq 1458857992404 0060
130x130 sq 1458858000669 0066
130x130 sq 1458858009763 0068
130x130 sq 1458858025097 0070
130x130 sq 1458858038100 0075
130x130 sq 1458858048861 0103
130x130 sq 1458858059196 0105
130x130 sq 1458858070436 0122
130x130 sq 1458858083821 0136
130x130 sq 1458858095816 0287
130x130 sq 1458858107884 0310
130x130 sq 1458859573883 mg2681
130x130 sq 1458859573927 mg2590
130x130 sq 1458859581944 mg2744
130x130 sq 1458859592148 mg3048
130x130 sq 1458859598014 mg3074
130x130 sq 1458859605186 mg3123
130x130 sq 1458859617284 mg3180
130x130 sq 1458859623487 mg3226
130x130 sq 1458859631938 mg8568
130x130 sq 1458859640280 mg8626
130x130 sq 1458859653427 mg8640 2
130x130 sq 1458859660488 mg8824
130x130 sq 1458859672451 mg9050
130x130 sq 1458859683602 mg9140
130x130 sq 1458859695339 mg9349
130x130 sq 1458861134328 0010
130x130 sq 1458861135366 0005
130x130 sq 1458861142269 0013
130x130 sq 1458861154087 0017
130x130 sq 1458861164487 0040
130x130 sq 1458861170634 0045
130x130 sq 1458861177619 0048
130x130 sq 1458861185413 0051
130x130 sq 1458861196663 0057
130x130 sq 1458861204851 0061
130x130 sq 1458861213784 0066
130x130 sq 1458861226582 0068
130x130 sq 1458861238294 0074
130x130 sq 1458861246042 0075
130x130 sq 1458861256113 0078
130x130 sq 1458861265914 0081
130x130 sq 1458861281432 0093
130x130 sq 1458861294960 0100
130x130 sq 1458861307351 0106
130x130 sq 1458861317387 0113
130x130 sq 1458861325413 0114
130x130 sq 1458866617261 0005
130x130 sq 1458866617972 0004
130x130 sq 1458866628340 0013
130x130 sq 1458866638848 0014
130x130 sq 1458866652794 0016
130x130 sq 1458866663881 0026
130x130 sq 1458866675102 0034
130x130 sq 1458866689239 0035
130x130 sq 1458866702111 0039
130x130 sq 1458866715007 0047
130x130 sq 1458866723821 0059
130x130 sq 1458866735355 0063
130x130 sq 1458866747626 0072
130x130 sq 1458866760428 0079
130x130 sq 1458866773655 0095
130x130 sq 1458866789346 0115
130x130 sq 1458866801990 0118
130x130 sq 1458866814124 0130
130x130 sq 1458866827103 0144
130x130 sq 1459994963175 0004
130x130 sq 1459994979582 0008
130x130 sq 1459994992510 0014
130x130 sq 1459995025796 0020
130x130 sq 1459995037550 0031
130x130 sq 1459995072013 0043
130x130 sq 1459995085036 0061
130x130 sq 1459995106972 0068
130x130 sq 1459995118018 0074
130x130 sq 1459995142729 0083
130x130 sq 1459995153426 0090
130x130 sq 1459995184705 0098
130x130 sq 1459995198554 0108
130x130 sq 1459995221827 0114
130x130 sq 1459995230918 0117
130x130 sq 1459995257828 0122
130x130 sq 1459997867713 0009
130x130 sq 1459997866613 0005
130x130 sq 1459997877050 0018
130x130 sq 1459997888136 0020
130x130 sq 1459997898785 0036
130x130 sq 1459997906672 0038
130x130 sq 1459997913817 0041
130x130 sq 1459997922787 0045
130x130 sq 1459997932146 0046
130x130 sq 1459997940509 0050
130x130 sq 1459997949198 0057
130x130 sq 1459997963952 0070
130x130 sq 1459997977044 0071
130x130 sq 1459999200959 0003
130x130 sq 1459999200992 0005
130x130 sq 1459999214010 0008
130x130 sq 1459999225459 0009
130x130 sq 1459999240097 0014
130x130 sq 1459999250874 0017
130x130 sq 1459999258295 0030
130x130 sq 1459999266454 0034
130x130 sq 1459999280075 0036
130x130 sq 1459999289339 0053
130x130 sq 1459999305833 0054
130x130 sq 1459999316256 0057
130x130 sq 1459999328451 0059
130x130 sq 1459999337058 0064
130x130 sq 1459999351247 0065
130x130 sq 1459999363087 0074
130x130 sq 1459999375689 0081
130x130 sq 1459999385433 0082
130x130 sq 1459999394490 0090
130x130 sq 1459999406830 0100
130x130 sq 1460596943156 unionstationengagement0006
130x130 sq 1460596942523 unionstationengagement0001
130x130 sq 1460596953011 unionstationengagement0008
130x130 sq 1460596958869 unionstationengagement0009
130x130 sq 1460596965567 unionstationengagement0011
130x130 sq 1460596971395 unionstationengagement0012
130x130 sq 1460596977561 unionstationengagement0013
130x130 sq 1460596986692 unionstationengagement0015
130x130 sq 1460596993417 unionstationengagement0016
130x130 sq 1460597003269 unionstationengagement0018
130x130 sq 1460597009908 unionstationengagement0019
130x130 sq 1460597016789 unionstationengagement0021
130x130 sq 1460597024124 unionstationengagement0022
130x130 sq 1460597030986 unionstationengagement0023
130x130 sq 1460597037409 unionstationengagement0026
130x130 sq 1460597046691 unionstationengagement0027
130x130 sq 1460597053707 unionstationengagement0036
130x130 sq 1460597063628 unionstationengagement0037
130x130 sq 1460597072613 unionstationengagement0038

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so fortunate to of found Nathan and his staff. They were a part of our special day on 12/5/15 and we have nothing but the best to say about them. They are everything and more than anyone would need on their big day. Professional, easy going, fun and just amazing! Please to any brides out there looking for the perfect video/photo company, go with Prince Productions! You will feel at ease knowing you have the best people capturing one of the most important days of your life. :)
My husband and I were so fortunate to of found Nathan and his staff. They were a part of our special day on 12/5/15 and we Read more...
My husband and I were so fortunate to of found Nathan and his staff. They were a part of our special day on 12/5/15 and we have nothing but the best to say about them. They are everything and more than anyone would need on their big day. Professional, easy going, fun and just amazing! Please to any brides out there looking for the perfect video/photo company, go with Prince Productions! You will feel at ease knowing you have the best people capturing one of the most important days of your life. :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Naomi
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
We retained Prince Productions to do our Halloween wedding. We found this company on Wedding Wire-Nathan (owner) met with my fiancé & I for about two hours. We didn't feel pressured to use his company at all and we really appreciated that! Nathan recommended one of his photographers Alex to do our pictures. Alex was AMAZING- he took the time to meet with us and answer all of our questions. On the day of our wedding he was on time, happy and made us feel so comfortable. Alex and his assistant got us the one picture we really wanted...us at the beach during the sunset. Thank you thank you thank you! Alex & Prince Productions will not let you down ????.
We retained Prince Productions to do our Halloween wedding. We found this company on Wedding Wire-Nathan (owner) met with Read more...
We retained Prince Productions to do our Halloween wedding. We found this company on Wedding Wire-Nathan (owner) met with my fiancé & I for about two hours. We didn't feel pressured to use his company at all and we really appreciated that! Nathan recommended one of his photographers Alex to do our pictures. Alex was AMAZING- he took the time to meet with us and answer all of our questions. On the day of our wedding he was on time, happy and made us feel so comfortable. Alex and his assistant got us the one picture we really wanted...us at the beach during the sunset. Thank you thank you thank you! Alex & Prince Productions will not let you down ????. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Krysta
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Nathan and his team were absolutely amazing!!! My husband and I got married on Sept. 6, 2015 and we hired Prince Productions for our Same Day Edit/Videography. The services they provided were exceptional and they exceeded all our expectations for the same day edit. Prince Productions is professional, extremely reliable, and everything we hoped for. Thank you again Prince Productions we will be recommending you to all our friends and family members!!!
Nathan and his team were absolutely amazing!!! My husband and I got married on Sept. 6, 2015 and we hired Prince Read more...
Nathan and his team were absolutely amazing!!! My husband and I got married on Sept. 6, 2015 and we hired Prince Productions for our Same Day Edit/Videography. The services they provided were exceptional and they exceeded all our expectations for the same day edit. Prince Productions is professional, extremely reliable, and everything we hoped for. Thank you again Prince Productions we will be recommending you to all our friends and family members!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
B
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiancée (now wife) met with Nathan a few weeks after getting engaged. After viewing samples of his previous jobs, we knew we had to hire him and his crew. It was almost a year from that meeting until the actual wedding day, and all I have to say is Prince Wedding Films did not disappoint. He sent a team of four to cover the day, from getting ready to the reception. The staff was very personable and professional. They made the experience very enjoyable. It was fun staging shots and not intrusive at all. It was like they were our guests having fun with us. The SDE (Same Day Edit) at the the end of the night was the icing on the cake!!! The aerial footage of the hotel and church was unexpected and spectacular. It got a "whoa" out of me when I watched. I thought the day was perfectly edited and it brought back the emotions of my day, as well as let me see a little of what my wife was going through. I highly recommended this talented crew. Well done Prince Wedding Films!!!
My fiancée (now wife) met with Nathan a few weeks after getting engaged. After viewing samples of his previous jobs, we Read more...
My fiancée (now wife) met with Nathan a few weeks after getting engaged. After viewing samples of his previous jobs, we knew we had to hire him and his crew. It was almost a year from that meeting until the actual wedding day, and all I have to say is Prince Wedding Films did not disappoint. He sent a team of four to cover the day, from getting ready to the reception. The staff was very personable and professional. They made the experience very enjoyable. It was fun staging shots and not intrusive at all. It was like they were our guests having fun with us. The SDE (Same Day Edit) at the the end of the night was the icing on the cake!!! The aerial footage of the hotel and church was unexpected and spectacular. It got a "whoa" out of me when I watched. I thought the day was perfectly edited and it brought back the emotions of my day, as well as let me see a little of what my wife was going through. I highly recommended this talented crew. Well done Prince Wedding Films!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have such a wonderful experience with Prince Productions. I came across them just looking at different recommendations and had to make sure they were LGBT friendly, as I dread being treated differently when my wife-to-be and I are trying to have professionals capture every moment we celebrate together, and with our families and friends. From the first time I sent an e-mail and called Prince Productions, we were assured by, and received a timely response from Elizabeth. When we dropped by their Huntington Beach location, Nathan and Elizabeth welcomed us and were very clear with the coverages of various packages they offered. All the work they have online and portfolios at the office just blow me away.

At our actual event, Brian and Jamie were right on time, and worked great with our friend photographer. There was not one mishap as they worked together like they were one team of videographers and photographers. Brian made sure I was aware of the schedules at one point when everyone was having fun, just to get the cake cutting and champagne toasts in there. They didn't have to stay beyond the time we discussed, but they did anyway just to get everything in their videos. I am glad that they were there with us every step of the way from wedding day preparation to the reception because they were really part of something special, and it showed in their work and commitment. I hope they ate dinner at least because I sure didn't get to see that at all. My photographer friend was telling us how she truly was thankful we chose Prince Productions because she has worked with many videographers who just weren't as pleasant as Brian and Jamie were.

The video highlight reel was everything I could have ever asked for. Nathan and his team edited the 3 hour video down to 6 minutes, and we absolutely love it. Thank you Prince Productions!

Sincerely,
Jenn and Rachelle
I have such a wonderful experience with Prince Productions. I came across them just looking at different recommendations Read more...
I have such a wonderful experience with Prince Productions. I came across them just looking at different recommendations and had to make sure they were LGBT friendly, as I dread being treated differently when my wife-to-be and I are trying to have professionals capture every moment we celebrate together, and with our families and friends. From the first time I sent an e-mail and called Prince Productions, we were assured by, and received a timely response from Elizabeth. When we dropped by their Huntington Beach location, Nathan and Elizabeth welcomed us and were very clear with the coverages of various packages they offered. All the work they have online and portfolios at the office just blow me away.

At our actual event, Brian and Jamie were right on time, and worked great with our friend photographer. There was not one mishap as they worked together like they were one team of videographers and photographers. Brian made sure I was aware of the schedules at one point when everyone was having fun, just to get the cake cutting and champagne toasts in there. They didn't have to stay beyond the time we discussed, but they did anyway just to get everything in their videos. I am glad that they were there with us every step of the way from wedding day preparation to the reception because they were really part of something special, and it showed in their work and commitment. I hope they ate dinner at least because I sure didn't get to see that at all. My photographer friend was telling us how she truly was thankful we chose Prince Productions because she has worked with many videographers who just weren't as pleasant as Brian and Jamie were.

The video highlight reel was everything I could have ever asked for. Nathan and his team edited the 3 hour video down to 6 minutes, and we absolutely love it. Thank you Prince Productions!

Sincerely,
Jenn and Rachelle Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alejandra and Diego
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
As a groom, I was delegated some of the "easy" work that wouldn't interfere much with my bride's vision of the "perfect wedding". To our surprise, booking Prince Productions for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made!

As I made my "research" on photography and videography, I came across many horror stories about the lack of communication within vendors. Sharing the time with the bride and groom was always an issue. To prevent this from ruining our day, I looked for a vendor that would provide both. I spent many hours browsing through websites and watching clips from different weddings. As the clips became repetitive, I started to lose focus. Then I stumbled upon Prince Productions. Man, the very first video I watched caught my attention! I couldn't believe it looked so good, so I watched it again. Couldn't believe it, so I watched another! Before I knew it I was sending Nathan an email to inquire about their services.

Communication between myself and Nathan was awesome! I would send him email and he would reply. If he couldn't, Elizabeth would reply. She is awesome as well! If I couldn't reach him fast enough, I was able to text him. I have no idea how he put up with me, but I'm glad he did.

Our engagement shoot was with Alex Morgan. This guy is amazing! Unique to say the least. His vision is one you have to wait to see. You won't understand it at first, but when you see his work you'll understand the madness going on in his head. Great work Alex!

Now, the wedding day. It's the most important day of your wedding planning and it's the day you'd like to go as planned. Luckily, I had nothing to worry with Prince Productions. They knew how to split the time between video and photo. We never felt like we had to split ourselves into a million pieces to get everything done. Not only that, but the majority of our guest kept asking about them! You know they're doing a great job when your guests ask about them without seeing their work quality!!
As a groom, I was delegated some of the "easy" work that wouldn't interfere much with my bride's vision of the "perfect Read more...
As a groom, I was delegated some of the "easy" work that wouldn't interfere much with my bride's vision of the "perfect wedding". To our surprise, booking Prince Productions for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made!

As I made my "research" on photography and videography, I came across many horror stories about the lack of communication within vendors. Sharing the time with the bride and groom was always an issue. To prevent this from ruining our day, I looked for a vendor that would provide both. I spent many hours browsing through websites and watching clips from different weddings. As the clips became repetitive, I started to lose focus. Then I stumbled upon Prince Productions. Man, the very first video I watched caught my attention! I couldn't believe it looked so good, so I watched it again. Couldn't believe it, so I watched another! Before I knew it I was sending Nathan an email to inquire about their services.

Communication between myself and Nathan was awesome! I would send him email and he would reply. If he couldn't, Elizabeth would reply. She is awesome as well! If I couldn't reach him fast enough, I was able to text him. I have no idea how he put up with me, but I'm glad he did.

Our engagement shoot was with Alex Morgan. This guy is amazing! Unique to say the least. His vision is one you have to wait to see. You won't understand it at first, but when you see his work you'll understand the madness going on in his head. Great work Alex!

Now, the wedding day. It's the most important day of your wedding planning and it's the day you'd like to go as planned. Luckily, I had nothing to worry with Prince Productions. They knew how to split the time between video and photo. We never felt like we had to split ourselves into a million pieces to get everything done. Not only that, but the majority of our guest kept asking about them! You know they're doing a great job when your guests ask about them without seeing their work quality!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Nathan and his team are truly the best!! My husband and I were lucky enough to have them work with us on our wedding day and we couldn't have picked a better team. They made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. Not only were they professional, they were also able to laugh and have fun with us on our special day. I felt like we were all best friends by the end of the day. They made sure to get every shot we had in mind as well as ones we hadn't thought of. The quality and beauty of our pictures are beyond what we could have hoped for. I can't even tell you how many compliments we have received on them. We just recently received our wedding video and I have to be honest, I have watched it about a million times. It is amazing! And we have heard from our friends and family it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. I have to say, I couldn't agree more. From the bottom of our hearts, we have to thank Nathan and everyone from prince productions for capturing one of of the best days of our lives in the best way possible. If you are even questioning who to hire for your special day... These are your guys!
Nathan and his team are truly the best!! My husband and I were lucky enough to have them work with us on our wedding day Read more...
Nathan and his team are truly the best!! My husband and I were lucky enough to have them work with us on our wedding day and we couldn't have picked a better team. They made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. Not only were they professional, they were also able to laugh and have fun with us on our special day. I felt like we were all best friends by the end of the day. They made sure to get every shot we had in mind as well as ones we hadn't thought of. The quality and beauty of our pictures are beyond what we could have hoped for. I can't even tell you how many compliments we have received on them. We just recently received our wedding video and I have to be honest, I have watched it about a million times. It is amazing! And we have heard from our friends and family it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. I have to say, I couldn't agree more. From the bottom of our hearts, we have to thank Nathan and everyone from prince productions for capturing one of of the best days of our lives in the best way possible. If you are even questioning who to hire for your special day... These are your guys! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Prince Productions is an awesome cinematography & photography business! I first saw them while I was Googling around one night. I was drawn to their site cause they have an extensive archive of wedding videos, which made them stand out from the rest of the companies that popped up. The quality provided for our video is stunning. We had a pretty simple looking wedding, but they made sure little details were captured. (I was impressed when they took video of our engraved flutes which is transparent!) Not only do they provide quality photographs & cinematography, but they are friendly, and easy going. We had scheduled to take videos at 2pm, but the groom was two hours late, then some bridesmaids were still getting ready at that time, so they waited and did other things to make up for lost time. I have photos given to me taken by a friend from our wedding, and you can see Nathan smiling while taking photos & recording us. My husband and I were thinking, dude this guy really loves what he is doing! Thamer was our photographer along with Jamie & Jason. They are all professional and we appreciate them patiently photographing & recording our special day. Multiple guest at our wedding kept complimenting us on how professional Nathan and his team are! These videos & photos are truly an investment. I can already picture myself at 77 years old sitting in my rocking chair, reminiscing about how young my husband and I use to be. Now, all I have to do is pop in my DVD and show my grand children what grandpa and grandma use to look like & walk like in our 30s!
Prince Productions is an awesome cinematography & photography business! I first saw them while I was Googling around one Read more...
Prince Productions is an awesome cinematography & photography business! I first saw them while I was Googling around one night. I was drawn to their site cause they have an extensive archive of wedding videos, which made them stand out from the rest of the companies that popped up. The quality provided for our video is stunning. We had a pretty simple looking wedding, but they made sure little details were captured. (I was impressed when they took video of our engraved flutes which is transparent!) Not only do they provide quality photographs & cinematography, but they are friendly, and easy going. We had scheduled to take videos at 2pm, but the groom was two hours late, then some bridesmaids were still getting ready at that time, so they waited and did other things to make up for lost time. I have photos given to me taken by a friend from our wedding, and you can see Nathan smiling while taking photos & recording us. My husband and I were thinking, dude this guy really loves what he is doing! Thamer was our photographer along with Jamie & Jason. They are all professional and we appreciate them patiently photographing & recording our special day. Multiple guest at our wedding kept complimenting us on how professional Nathan and his team are! These videos & photos are truly an investment. I can already picture myself at 77 years old sitting in my rocking chair, reminiscing about how young my husband and I use to be. Now, all I have to do is pop in my DVD and show my grand children what grandpa and grandma use to look like & walk like in our 30s! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
RHO
Wedding:
4/19/2015
5.0/5.0
If I could give a 6 star review without my elite badge getting taken away from me, I would give it to Nathan and his team at Prince Productions.

I had seen their work years ago when my friends would hire them for their weddings, and I was a bridesmaid in some. Before I even got engaged, I pretty much had my mind made up that I would retain their services for my [inevitable] big day.

Back then, a videographer wasn't in the line of sight of my now husband, but that's a minor snafoo since everyone knows I call the shots anyway.
The most important aspect of this video was the SDE which would be shown to our loved ones sometime during our ceremony. We also added a full documentary edit.
Throughout our planning, Nathan was a great pleasure to work with. He understood our .. well, my vision and he gave his experienced suggestions for making said vision a reality. He and everyone on staff responded to emails quickly, though most of the time, phone is always best if you're bouncing ideas off of each other. They are extremely organized and make planning much less intimidating than one would think.

For our special day, Nathan, Thalmer and Elizabeth arrived on time and ready to go. It seemed they pretty much filmed everything from start to finish, and whatever lies in between all that. They made sure to include the little details that most people probably ignore, but end up being the AWW factor in your finished product. From the grooms/groomsmen feedback, they enjoyed working with Thalmer and got a few laughs in as well.

We were quite short on time and slightly behind schedule but somehow Nathan and crew were able to pull off exhibiting our video nearly on time. The end result was a heart-warming, aww-inducing, tear-jerking video that included our most memorable moments, to the tune of mine and my now husband's song. It was more than magic for us. It was the vision I didn't realize I had for our SDE.

I wish I could SDE every important moment of mine and my husba
If I could give a 6 star review without my elite badge getting taken away from me, I would give it to Nathan and his team Read more...
If I could give a 6 star review without my elite badge getting taken away from me, I would give it to Nathan and his team at Prince Productions.

I had seen their work years ago when my friends would hire them for their weddings, and I was a bridesmaid in some. Before I even got engaged, I pretty much had my mind made up that I would retain their services for my [inevitable] big day.

Back then, a videographer wasn't in the line of sight of my now husband, but that's a minor snafoo since everyone knows I call the shots anyway.
The most important aspect of this video was the SDE which would be shown to our loved ones sometime during our ceremony. We also added a full documentary edit.
Throughout our planning, Nathan was a great pleasure to work with. He understood our .. well, my vision and he gave his experienced suggestions for making said vision a reality. He and everyone on staff responded to emails quickly, though most of the time, phone is always best if you're bouncing ideas off of each other. They are extremely organized and make planning much less intimidating than one would think.

For our special day, Nathan, Thalmer and Elizabeth arrived on time and ready to go. It seemed they pretty much filmed everything from start to finish, and whatever lies in between all that. They made sure to include the little details that most people probably ignore, but end up being the AWW factor in your finished product. From the grooms/groomsmen feedback, they enjoyed working with Thalmer and got a few laughs in as well.

We were quite short on time and slightly behind schedule but somehow Nathan and crew were able to pull off exhibiting our video nearly on time. The end result was a heart-warming, aww-inducing, tear-jerking video that included our most memorable moments, to the tune of mine and my now husband's song. It was more than magic for us. It was the vision I didn't realize I had for our SDE.

I wish I could SDE every important moment of mine and my husba Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mary Dairen
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Nathan,Thamer & the crew did a great job in making us feel comfortable on camera and capturing the important things in our wedding. We got married in January and It was raining all day and they worked with us rain or shine! They're fun, on time & professional. We are very blessed to have them capture our very special day. Would definitely recommend. If I could do it over again, I'll get the same day edit, but it was worth the wait.
Nathan,Thamer & the crew did a great job in making us feel comfortable on camera and capturing the important things in our Read more...
Nathan,Thamer & the crew did a great job in making us feel comfortable on camera and capturing the important things in our wedding. We got married in January and It was raining all day and they worked with us rain or shine! They're fun, on time & professional. We are very blessed to have them capture our very special day. Would definitely recommend. If I could do it over again, I'll get the same day edit, but it was worth the wait. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
7431 MountJoy Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92648 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Prince Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1417729968744 0073mod