130x130 sq 1241304261429 princessdecorphone

Princess Decor & Gifts

Mississauga , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mississauga, ON L4Y 2T8 CA (map)

PHONE

416-898-7061

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Let Princess Decor & Gifts Guide you through your wedding day! We offer everything a Bride needs!

Available for Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, Birthdays,... Read more
Let Princess Decor & Gifts Guide you through your wedding day! We offer everything a Bride needs!

Available for Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Confirmations!
Let Princess Décor & Gifts Be Your One Stop SHOP!

Deluxe Backdrops
Mandap/ Marro
Chuppahs/ Gazebo
Mendhi Parties
Fresh Floral Arrangements
Bridal Bouquets
Aisle Runners
Window Treatments
Stage Design & Décor
Head Table Décor
Ceiling Décor

All Tables Will Be Adorned With Your Choice of Spot/Fairy Lighting, and The Most Luxurious Fabrics Including Organza, Chiffons and Silks!

Need Centrepieces, Just ASK! We have Centrepieces Starting At Only $20.00

Bridal Jewellery, Tiaras, Guest Books & Pens, Unique Favours & Cake Toppers And MUCH MUCH MORE!

Available for Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Confirmations!

Online Dealer For Wedding Star Bridal – Up to 30% OFF!
http://www.weddingstar.ca/

Contact us at 416-898-7061 to schedule your FREE CONSULTATION!

Visit Our Site @ www.princessdecorandgifts.com Read less
Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1436477118266 10452291101535702539524547561025818835342195n
130x130 sq 1426640451323 332gnmm
130x130 sq 1436477113282 mg0517
130x130 sq 1436477100612 189678410153624735957454812175776061310773n
130x130 sq 1426640455649 24316fcf61f94cfc97bed667f2d25fba1
130x130 sq 1436477072970 105983713036643898219491263420200a
130x130 sq 1426640457537 89141810179080782356431181986569a
130x130 sq 1436477129803 10670095101535025253974546717156132177919249n
130x130 sq 1426640464643 13913427377341762976931521288675a
130x130 sq 1426640466587
130x130 sq 1426640472939 10254134268879169988143346969692n
130x130 sq 1426640475997 10372205101525737112074053295015412693930766n
130x130 sq 1426640482988 105542643874427614318212019247092a
130x130 sq 1426640487430 1063199014686558200905981715007433a
130x130 sq 1426640489361 106551491550158188540638836900361a
130x130 sq 1426640499991
130x130 sq 1426640503985 1070666514782237424491671777280605a
130x130 sq 1426640507003 1070670914797174656427811174701050a
130x130 sq 1426640517352 10724085901346716551126702223529a
130x130 sq 1426640519874 10724106740256922676297514821702a
130x130 sq 1426640522527 107241798489108551494741130108929a
130x130 sq 1426640525602 1072485815074831961761351360811984a
130x130 sq 1426640527843 10724908348410928666015996581128a
130x130 sq 1426640530403 107249893603570574598511980175593a
130x130 sq 1426640532835 107251661511505715761082371063097a
130x130 sq 1426640534606 1072725515241342644915281486013356a
130x130 sq 1426640536478 107273761644546962438509438372639a
130x130 sq 1426640538929 107291806974686903452731904514211a
130x130 sq 1426640543661 107350897232414677455321252072588a
130x130 sq 1426640548030 107880044794268421981212061113038a
130x130 sq 1426640551167 108025518256676508179552042811838a
130x130 sq 1426640554020 1080283415439821891808901996662362a
130x130 sq 1426640555694 108084773944854540350031616430045a
130x130 sq 1426640557708 108084966918436942465201397380960a
130x130 sq 1426640561060 1080890815124617923727981626531944a
130x130 sq 1426640562497 10817898793112190751647652237884a
130x130 sq 1436477115939 10422324101534223145224545514201907121469360n
130x130 sq 1426640568333 108385563885261779702852080607614a
130x130 sq 1426640570636 108484897529282447614521491320458a
130x130 sq 1426640578925 10895279323961877793951176495486n
130x130 sq 1426640581946 10914346752721028145187771177451n
130x130 sq 1426640584608 109191318321848435118101113407009n
130x130 sq 1426640587878 109191311535344003383839437106079n
130x130 sq 1426640593884 10932351887145071349533268368788n
130x130 sq 1426640638946
130x130 sq 1426640642899 basic mandap with flowers
130x130 sq 1436477068037 1054465914442842591822722015115859a
130x130 sq 1436477069586 105469486874945946394641124540960a
130x130 sq 1436477070903 10554096283984978455489294298086a
130x130 sq 1436477075197 2013 02 23 19.04.59
130x130 sq 1436477096333 1535389101536247356524546639003372853438510n
130x130 sq 1436477104224 1966694101535702538974544127314797017176772n
130x130 sq 1436477107934 mg0172
130x130 sq 1436477110486 mg0503
130x130 sq 1436477122149 1050195610153499990517454195295623087840609n
130x130 sq 1436477125856 1065936110153465830437454541488951869130772n
130x130 sq 1436477133890 10730930101534045605674543441407077204000360n
130x130 sq 1436477137840 10924770101535019162124544605396585264318851n
130x130 sq 1445913790193 1382964101530738654824051683617817436591654n
130x130 sq 1445913796859 1509954101531337616224054151991607470986560n
130x130 sq 1445913803899 10414855101531296430124055565619574586102947n
130x130 sq 1445913811395 10733747101531633874924055911368410025961763o
130x130 sq 1445913817448 10934092101531296600974056506122319016906434o
130x130 sq 1445913824106 11058630101530516353124058858804176462204064n
130x130 sq 1445913832437 11082263101531504464824054489485915241269297o
130x130 sq 1445913840568 11214059101531296437874055444950171455804399n
130x130 sq 1445913848008 112143261015307562019740546690069776428779n
130x130 sq 1445913855557 11216726101530921605874053297830808648604588n
130x130 sq 1445913897549 11221450101530866527174055190938667483364099n
130x130 sq 1445913904155 11222307101530450458624057886333848372237516n
130x130 sq 1445913910420 11223477101530500797324058037806353769528670n
130x130 sq 1445913917010 11224852101530900041324056542820215594613010o
130x130 sq 1445913923528 11825812101530357415774053083468677867453474n
130x130 sq 1445913931521 11846704101530500831324052090815497416265862n
130x130 sq 1445913939451 11855762101530515554874053030583633978426195n
130x130 sq 1445913946699 11866484101530297289974055614527970488362751n
130x130 sq 1445913953717 11875075101530733760974054311270366543843566o
130x130 sq 1445913961565 11880545101530500725824052974278033430087843n
130x130 sq 1445913977282 11942234101530912140424055445891919942888574o
130x130 sq 1445913983556 11947653101530608087324054102322236237302151n
130x130 sq 1445913992594 11950324101530912462374052681921243982787426o
130x130 sq 1445913999126 11951262101530635293124055247400184479446369n
130x130 sq 1445914009079 11953535101530756285174055775248702213621827o
130x130 sq 1445914017117 11954762101530756594574055562898791189836077n

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Chandeliers, Hanging Lit Decor, Monograms, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Paper Flowers, Table Runners, Vases

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Laura & Anthony
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
WOW!!! Where do we start? Nafeesa is definitely AMAZING at what she does. Planning a wedding you have to deal with different personalities and responsiveness and sometimes worry if you will get what you want and paid for. We were 150% at ease when working with Nafessa and as a bride I had NO WORRIES. She went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our 2-Day Wedding everything we wanted it to be. From our beautiful Mandap, Mala's and Table Decor in the temple to our SPECTACULAR Reception Hall, Centre Pieces and Bouquets, we were both in awe, as were our families! It was everything we visioned and we are so happy we worked with Nafessa! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH GIRL!!! xoxo Laura & Anthony
WOW!!! Where do we start? Nafeesa is definitely AMAZING at what she does. Planning a wedding you have to deal with Read more...
WOW!!! Where do we start? Nafeesa is definitely AMAZING at what she does. Planning a wedding you have to deal with different personalities and responsiveness and sometimes worry if you will get what you want and paid for. We were 150% at ease when working with Nafessa and as a bride I had NO WORRIES. She went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our 2-Day Wedding everything we wanted it to be. From our beautiful Mandap, Mala's and Table Decor in the temple to our SPECTACULAR Reception Hall, Centre Pieces and Bouquets, we were both in awe, as were our families! It was everything we visioned and we are so happy we worked with Nafessa! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH GIRL!!! xoxo Laura & Anthony Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thanks for taking the time to write this review- We loved working with you as well! Wishing you and Anthony all the best !

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Jacinta
Wedding:
8/29/2015
2.4/5.0
I had to attend at Nafeesa's home office at least 3 times for her to create what she calls a work plan. She had me sign and pay before the wedding yet 50% of what was agreed upon was not there or last minute change. Save yourself the headache!! Yes, prices are reasonable but you get what you pay for. Very poor design and outdated , repeated designs. She forgot our floor cover and totally wrong underwhelming table design which I only saw when the professional pictures arrived. For these reasons I regret this choice of vendor.
The plus side was that the price was reasonable and the other 50% of the deliverables went as planned. She was pleasant to deal with at the planning stage and helpful. However, there were limits to the customer service.
I had to attend at Nafeesa's home office at least 3 times for her to create what she calls a work plan. She had me sign Read more...
I had to attend at Nafeesa's home office at least 3 times for her to create what she calls a work plan. She had me sign and pay before the wedding yet 50% of what was agreed upon was not there or last minute change. Save yourself the headache!! Yes, prices are reasonable but you get what you pay for. Very poor design and outdated , repeated designs. She forgot our floor cover and totally wrong underwhelming table design which I only saw when the professional pictures arrived. For these reasons I regret this choice of vendor.
The plus side was that the price was reasonable and the other 50% of the deliverables went as planned. She was pleasant to deal with at the planning stage and helpful. However, there were limits to the customer service. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Hi Jacinta
This review is both hurtful and dishonest - We only ask that clients be honest in their reviews , as you claim 50% of items ordered were missing.

Your day of decor consisted of : Backdrop, chandelier, Head Table Decor, Cake table decor, Centerpiece rentals, Lighting, Stage Props and Accessories and a floor cover. The ONE item missing was a floor cover which you reported 8 months after your wedding. Although we have tried to resolve this issue with you - it is apparent that a poor and inaccurate review only will suffice.

We look forward to the opportunity to change your mind about us and our work. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and would love the chance to show you that.

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
130x130 sq 1421805842955 toronto 20140123 01353
Nicole
Wedding:
8/6/2015
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of having Nafeesa do our decor for our parisian /glam themed wedding. Nafeesa was amazing in making our dream come true her selection was fabulous. She is extremely knowledgeable and is truly invested in seeing the best result possible. We will definitly be using her for all our functions in the future.

Mrs and Mrs Paris :)
We had the pleasure of having Nafeesa do our decor for our parisian /glam themed wedding. Nafeesa was amazing in making Read more...
We had the pleasure of having Nafeesa do our decor for our parisian /glam themed wedding. Nafeesa was amazing in making our dream come true her selection was fabulous. She is extremely knowledgeable and is truly invested in seeing the best result possible. We will definitly be using her for all our functions in the future.

Mrs and Mrs Paris :) Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thanks Nicole - For taking the time to write us a review - We appreciate your time! All the best ,

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
Nafeesa provided us with centerpieces on the second day of a two day wedding (our wedding reception). I booked her solely on the reviews from WeddingWire, and was hesitant to pay the full amount up front as was required. Despite my concerns, I was not disappointed with the end result! We ordered beautiful manzanita trees with leg lights and crystals, as well as table votives. Guests were impressed! The trees created a lovely ambiance in the room!
Nafeesa provided us with centerpieces on the second day of a two day wedding (our wedding reception). I booked her solely Read more...
Nafeesa provided us with centerpieces on the second day of a two day wedding (our wedding reception). I booked her solely on the reviews from WeddingWire, and was hesitant to pay the full amount up front as was required. Despite my concerns, I was not disappointed with the end result! We ordered beautiful manzanita trees with leg lights and crystals, as well as table votives. Guests were impressed! The trees created a lovely ambiance in the room! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to both read our reviews and review us as well! We appreciate your feedback!

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Reya
Wedding:
6/19/2015
4.5/5.0
Our wedding was a two day event and Princess Decor provided us the decorations for both days. Our Mandap was magnificent and just perfect for our Hindu ceremony. Our guests were wowed from the minute they walked into the Hall. Nafeesa managed our special requests and even stayed for part of the reception to flip the decor. When the hall fell short to cover the wooden stage, Nafeesa helped to make it picture perfect in the eleventh hour. The atmosphere that she creates with the backdrop, lighting, flowers, decorative statues etc... converted a empty hall in to perfect dream of everything we had hoped for. Thank you Nafeesa!

Reya & Roland
Our wedding was a two day event and Princess Decor provided us the decorations for both days. Our Mandap was magnificent Read more...
Our wedding was a two day event and Princess Decor provided us the decorations for both days. Our Mandap was magnificent and just perfect for our Hindu ceremony. Our guests were wowed from the minute they walked into the Hall. Nafeesa managed our special requests and even stayed for part of the reception to flip the decor. When the hall fell short to cover the wooden stage, Nafeesa helped to make it picture perfect in the eleventh hour. The atmosphere that she creates with the backdrop, lighting, flowers, decorative statues etc... converted a empty hall in to perfect dream of everything we had hoped for. Thank you Nafeesa!

Reya & Roland Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Nafeesa,

Alexander and I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your services that you provided for us on our wedding day. From the dainty and elegant décor at the church to the grand and lavish décor at the reception. We were blown away as to how magical and beautiful the reception looked. Putting together all of our ideas and visions we had were fulfilled in every aspect. If it was one thing we were not concerned about, it was the décor and flowers. You fulfilled all of our expectations and much more. You made our day that much special and we felt like a prince and princess. You are amazing, and we commend you on your hard work, passion and your eagerness to please your clients. All of our guests loved the décor and we were in “ahhh” when we walked into the hall. You truly made our wedding reception look nothing less than breathtaking and needless to say EPIC, fit for royalty. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all that you did to make our wedding day that much more memorable and special. You are awesome. Best decorator in the GTA hands down. You rock girl!!!

Christina & Alexander
Nafeesa,

Alexander and I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your services that you provided for us Read more...
Nafeesa,

Alexander and I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your services that you provided for us on our wedding day. From the dainty and elegant décor at the church to the grand and lavish décor at the reception. We were blown away as to how magical and beautiful the reception looked. Putting together all of our ideas and visions we had were fulfilled in every aspect. If it was one thing we were not concerned about, it was the décor and flowers. You fulfilled all of our expectations and much more. You made our day that much special and we felt like a prince and princess. You are amazing, and we commend you on your hard work, passion and your eagerness to please your clients. All of our guests loved the décor and we were in “ahhh” when we walked into the hall. You truly made our wedding reception look nothing less than breathtaking and needless to say EPIC, fit for royalty. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all that you did to make our wedding day that much more memorable and special. You are awesome. Best decorator in the GTA hands down. You rock girl!!!

Christina & Alexander Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for choosing us Christine! Working with you was enjoyable as well! Glad to make your dreams come true! All the best to you and Alex

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/29/2015
4.8/5.0
Nafeesa was professional and friendly from start to finish. Her and her crew delivered on time and everything looked wonderful.
Nafeesa was professional and friendly from start to finish. Her and her crew delivered on time and everything looked Read more...
Nafeesa was professional and friendly from start to finish. Her and her crew delivered on time and everything looked wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us Alicia!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
Wonderful job on the decor, brought my vision to life. Everything was beautiful and pleasure to deal with.
My only concern was the mandaap for the hindu wedding which was very fragile and shaking during our wedding. A few times we thought it would fall over.
Wonderful job on the decor, brought my vision to life. Everything was beautiful and pleasure to deal with.
My only Read more...
Wonderful job on the decor, brought my vision to life. Everything was beautiful and pleasure to deal with.
My only concern was the mandaap for the hindu wedding which was very fragile and shaking during our wedding. A few times we thought it would fall over. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us Astra!
Default vendor profile pic
Sandaleen
Wedding:
5/18/2015
4.9/5.0
Nafeesa made it super easy for me to call her and figure out exactly how I wanted the stage at my brother's wedding to look like. She drew up detailed sketches of the stage, and it looked exactly like that on the wedding day! She was always responsive by phone and email, and got everything set up on the day of the wedding even before we got to the venue -- I didn't have to worry about a thing!
Nafeesa made it super easy for me to call her and figure out exactly how I wanted the stage at my brother's wedding to Read more...
Nafeesa made it super easy for me to call her and figure out exactly how I wanted the stage at my brother's wedding to look like. She drew up detailed sketches of the stage, and it looked exactly like that on the wedding day! She was always responsive by phone and email, and got everything set up on the day of the wedding even before we got to the venue -- I didn't have to worry about a thing! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

Nafeesa Mowla-Dyer
Default vendor profile pic
Shereen & Elliot
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Princess Decor for our Engagement Party, Hindu Ceremony and Reception.
All three events were outstanding, the dedication, cooperation, attention to detail and creativity from Princess Decor was phonominal. Our wedding was a dream come true, a truly magical evening that everyone is still talking about. Thank you princess decor, we look forward to booking with you in the future.
We used Princess Decor for our Engagement Party, Hindu Ceremony and Reception.
All three events were outstanding, the Read more...
We used Princess Decor for our Engagement Party, Hindu Ceremony and Reception.
All three events were outstanding, the dedication, cooperation, attention to detail and creativity from Princess Decor was phonominal. Our wedding was a dream come true, a truly magical evening that everyone is still talking about. Thank you princess decor, we look forward to booking with you in the future. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Princess Decor & Gifts responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to review us Shereen! It was awesome working with you for all of your events! =-)

MAP

 
Mississauga, ON L4Y 2T8 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Princess Decor & Gifts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1241304261429 princessdecorphone