130x130 sq 1371667409579 1217437564005 adthumb247200823121796

Pristine Videos

Costa Mesa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2900 bristol st, suite H205
Costa Mesa, CA 95626 US (map)

PHONE

949-873-2222

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pristine Videos is located in Costa Mesa and Old Town San Diego, CA. We produce videos with a unique combination of cinematic and documentary styles.

Video Production is our... Read more
Pristine Videos is located in Costa Mesa and Old Town San Diego, CA. We produce videos with a unique combination of cinematic and documentary styles.

Video Production is our specialty, whether it is a multi-camera production or a single camera shoot. Our crew's experience ranges from television shows, commercials, live concerts, weddings, educational videos, documentaries, corporate presentations and events for media distribution.

Our Video Production Crews come completely equipped with 3ccd and HD Digital Video, wireless audio, lighting and grip equipment for your location or studio shoot.

One of the most frequent post wedding regrets by couples is that they did not have the wedding filmed. Imagine what it would be like to view a stylized film of your parents' wedding. At Pristine Videos, we realize that the wedding documentary is not just for the new couple, but for your now and future family. A moving, real life memory of one of the most important days of your lives, carefully constructed from countless hours of raw footage and painstaking editing, can be a reminder of where a relationship has been, and the future it holds. Filming in a documentary, cinematic style allows you to relax and enjoy your day, while we capture the memories for you. Video provides memories of texture and sound that still photos can never imitate.


testimonials
We could not have ask for a better experience working with you guys. The videographers were extremely professional and caught moments that mean the world to us! Luckily for me, Lisa showed up on the day and I do not know what I would have done with out her. She was there for us from the day we first met all the way through us receiving our final video, even when we weren’t the easiest of customers We love our video and we will recommend Pristine Videos to everyone we know! Thanks again!

Kelly and Andrew Elliott

"We are so happy with our wedding video! You did a great job on capturing all the moments that need to be captured. The music in it is all of our favorite songs. The video is the perfect length! We are really happy with all of your services, you've been very responsive, professional and extremely helpful".

- The Morris Family Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1266444415459 weddingpictemple2
130x130 sq 1266444417366 kevinvideotaping
130x130 sq 1266444420944 weddingpic1
130x130 sq 1266444422256 micha
130x130 sq 1268423720289 christineandsean0280

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We have two studios, one in Anaheim & one in San Diego
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes
How many videographers do you work with?
6
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Yes
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do require a meal for the Videographer
Do you charge overtime?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
These guys were great! Super laid back and on time and professional.
These guys were great! Super laid back and on time and professional.
These guys were great! Super laid back and on time and professional. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
At first my husband and I decided against having a videographer at our wedding because we thought it would be enough to just have a photographer. We then had a friend highly recommend that we get a videographer because the wedding day goes by so fast and there are so many things the bride and groom won't get to see. Kevin with Pristine Videos was the videographer at our friend's wedding, so we took her advice and hired Pristine Videos. I must say this is the BEST decision we made!

Kevin was the videographer at our wedding as well. Him and his staff were so easy to work with and super friendly. Kevin and his assistant arrived right on time and got straight to work. I must admit that once I put my wedding dress on it finally felt real and my nerves started to get the best of me. Kevin was so easy going and kept me laughing, which helped calm me down. Thank you Kevin!

Our wedding was just 12 days ago so the staff at Pristine Videos are currently working on our wedding video. Even though we have not seen the wedding video yet, we just know it will be perfect. We know Kevin and his assistant got all the important moments on film, which we can't wait to see. After the wedding ended, we had several family members and friends tell us what an awesome job our videographer did. They said he was running around the entire night capturing everything. This was so great to hear.

I should also share with you that I had a picture of my deceased grandmother hanging on my bouquet. I asked Kevin to please get my bouquet on film. Kevin took my bouquet and gave my grandmother the spotlight. This was so important to me and I am so grateful to Kevin for giving my grandmother that special moment too. With this said, I can assure you the staff at Pristine Videos will meet all special requests you might have. If it is important to you then it is just as important to the staff at Pristine Videos.

Our advice to all the brides and grooms out there is to get a videographer and make sure it is one from Pristine Videos. We are so grateful our friend recommended us to Pristine Videos. Pristine Videos is the best around and their prices are super reasonable and affordable. The quality of service received surpassed all our expectations. We can't express enough how great it has been to work with the staff at Pristine Videos. They are all AMAZING!

We will go ahead and end this with recommending that all you brides and grooms reading this review contact Pristine Videos NOW.....you will be grateful you did.
At first my husband and I decided against having a videographer at our wedding because we thought it would be enough to Read more...
At first my husband and I decided against having a videographer at our wedding because we thought it would be enough to just have a photographer. We then had a friend highly recommend that we get a videographer because the wedding day goes by so fast and there are so many things the bride and groom won't get to see. Kevin with Pristine Videos was the videographer at our friend's wedding, so we took her advice and hired Pristine Videos. I must say this is the BEST decision we made!

Kevin was the videographer at our wedding as well. Him and his staff were so easy to work with and super friendly. Kevin and his assistant arrived right on time and got straight to work. I must admit that once I put my wedding dress on it finally felt real and my nerves started to get the best of me. Kevin was so easy going and kept me laughing, which helped calm me down. Thank you Kevin!

Our wedding was just 12 days ago so the staff at Pristine Videos are currently working on our wedding video. Even though we have not seen the wedding video yet, we just know it will be perfect. We know Kevin and his assistant got all the important moments on film, which we can't wait to see. After the wedding ended, we had several family members and friends tell us what an awesome job our videographer did. They said he was running around the entire night capturing everything. This was so great to hear.

I should also share with you that I had a picture of my deceased grandmother hanging on my bouquet. I asked Kevin to please get my bouquet on film. Kevin took my bouquet and gave my grandmother the spotlight. This was so important to me and I am so grateful to Kevin for giving my grandmother that special moment too. With this said, I can assure you the staff at Pristine Videos will meet all special requests you might have. If it is important to you then it is just as important to the staff at Pristine Videos.

Our advice to all the brides and grooms out there is to get a videographer and make sure it is one from Pristine Videos. We are so grateful our friend recommended us to Pristine Videos. Pristine Videos is the best around and their prices are super reasonable and affordable. The quality of service received surpassed all our expectations. We can't express enough how great it has been to work with the staff at Pristine Videos. They are all AMAZING!

We will go ahead and end this with recommending that all you brides and grooms reading this review contact Pristine Videos NOW.....you will be grateful you did. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin and his staff is awesome. The were so non-invasive rather than other videographers i've experienced. You hardly knew they were there and I really like that about them because really captures the moments as they truely unfolded.
Kevin and his staff is awesome. The were so non-invasive rather than other videographers i've experienced. You hardly knew Read more...
Kevin and his staff is awesome. The were so non-invasive rather than other videographers i've experienced. You hardly knew they were there and I really like that about them because really captures the moments as they truely unfolded. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin was great to work with. He worked really well with our photographer too. He was so good, I didn't even notice him during the ceremony. He was really nice and made us feel very comfortable. He really knows what he is doing. Our video is awesome. He was so quick on getting us our highlight video and then our whole wedding video wasn't far behind. Pristine Video is a great company to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Kevin was great to work with. He worked really well with our photographer too. He was so good, I didn't even notice him Read more...
Kevin was great to work with. He worked really well with our photographer too. He was so good, I didn't even notice him during the ceremony. He was really nice and made us feel very comfortable. He really knows what he is doing. Our video is awesome. He was so quick on getting us our highlight video and then our whole wedding video wasn't far behind. Pristine Video is a great company to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin and his team were AMAZING!!!! I am super shy around cameras, but they somehow made me feel so relaxed like they weren't even there! As promised, 60 days after our wedding date Kevin sent me a link to our Highlight Reel of our day and It was perfect. All of our friends and family complimented on how awesome the 5 min reel was and how it captured the most important moments from the entire day all in 5 minutes. A few short days later, we received our disc and we loved it! They do quality work and are so friendly...Kevin even downloaded all of our raw footage onto a hard drive for us! Thank you so much for all your hard work, I'm so glad Pristine Videos shared our special day with us!
Kevin and his team were AMAZING!!!! I am super shy around cameras, but they somehow made me feel so relaxed like they Read more...
Kevin and his team were AMAZING!!!! I am super shy around cameras, but they somehow made me feel so relaxed like they weren't even there! As promised, 60 days after our wedding date Kevin sent me a link to our Highlight Reel of our day and It was perfect. All of our friends and family complimented on how awesome the 5 min reel was and how it captured the most important moments from the entire day all in 5 minutes. A few short days later, we received our disc and we loved it! They do quality work and are so friendly...Kevin even downloaded all of our raw footage onto a hard drive for us! Thank you so much for all your hard work, I'm so glad Pristine Videos shared our special day with us! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Littlekristen20
Wedding:
3/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Pristine Videos was absolutely amazing!! We were very impressed with how comfortable they made us feel in front of the camera! Everything went smooth and we really enjoyed working with them. It didn't feel like we just met them, we felt like we had known them for years. Thank you so much for everything! We will treasure our video! Sincerely, John & Kristen
Pristine Videos was absolutely amazing!! We were very impressed with how comfortable they made us feel in front of the Read more...
Pristine Videos was absolutely amazing!! We were very impressed with how comfortable they made us feel in front of the camera! Everything went smooth and we really enjoyed working with them. It didn't feel like we just met them, we felt like we had known them for years. Thank you so much for everything! We will treasure our video! Sincerely, John & Kristen Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin and Lisa from Pristine were very easy to work it. The day of the wedding Kevin was punctual and busy capturing great moments. We cannot wait to see our video! We know that they will provide us with a wonderful video to last a lifetime. The day of the wedding we asked as a last minute request to stay and film extra time and they had no problem with that. Great videography company!
Kevin and Lisa from Pristine were very easy to work it. The day of the wedding Kevin was punctual and busy capturing great Read more...
Kevin and Lisa from Pristine were very easy to work it. The day of the wedding Kevin was punctual and busy capturing great moments. We cannot wait to see our video! We know that they will provide us with a wonderful video to last a lifetime. The day of the wedding we asked as a last minute request to stay and film extra time and they had no problem with that. Great videography company! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
SweetB
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I got married in Vegas and I couldn't find a videographer without breaking the bank. I really, really wanted one. I found Pristine and they had the best deal even though there were out of town! Kevin was awesome during the wedding. Video turned out awesome! So glad I found them!
I got married in Vegas and I couldn't find a videographer without breaking the bank. I really, really wanted one. I found Read more...
I got married in Vegas and I couldn't find a videographer without breaking the bank. I really, really wanted one. I found Pristine and they had the best deal even though there were out of town! Kevin was awesome during the wedding. Video turned out awesome! So glad I found them! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Pristine Video for our wedding! We originally met with Kevin in San Diego and immediately felt comfortable with his unassuming manor, which was exactly how we was on our wedding day. He never made us feel akward, but did an excellent job capturing our memories. We felt the package we purchased was a great value and the product exceeded our expectations (we thought it'd be super corny, but it doesn't feel that way at all). One great thing they did was send us a draft video and then we provided comments on what we'd like changed, making the finished product really ours. Thank you Kevin and the Pristine team, we loved working with you! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
We loved working with Pristine Video for our wedding! We originally met with Kevin in San Diego and immediately felt Read more...
We loved working with Pristine Video for our wedding! We originally met with Kevin in San Diego and immediately felt comfortable with his unassuming manor, which was exactly how we was on our wedding day. He never made us feel akward, but did an excellent job capturing our memories. We felt the package we purchased was a great value and the product exceeded our expectations (we thought it'd be super corny, but it doesn't feel that way at all). One great thing they did was send us a draft video and then we provided comments on what we'd like changed, making the finished product really ours. Thank you Kevin and the Pristine team, we loved working with you! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1270618435290 disneylandbri
Candice
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Lisa and the Pristine team was amazing! From start to finish she was professional and always exceeded my expectations! I just got my video back a few weeks ago, and it is perfect! Im so glad I went with Pristine and Id recommend them to any Bride looking for a great video at a great price! ~Candice and Brian Sanders
Lisa and the Pristine team was amazing! From start to finish she was professional and always exceeded my expectations! I Read more...
Lisa and the Pristine team was amazing! From start to finish she was professional and always exceeded my expectations! I just got my video back a few weeks ago, and it is perfect! Im so glad I went with Pristine and Id recommend them to any Bride looking for a great video at a great price! ~Candice and Brian Sanders Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
2900 bristol st, suite H205, Costa Mesa, CA 95626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pristine Videos
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1371667409579 1217437564005 adthumb247200823121796