130x130_sq_1357836096914-dango1

Pronovias

New Westminster , BC

LOCATION

HANNELORE'S OF OLDE TOWN, 106 NORTH LEE STREET
ALEXANDRIA, VA US 22314 (map)

PHONE

604-521-1263

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pronovias is a family firm that began life in a prestigious Barcelona store founded in 1922, that specialised in the lace, embroidery and high-quality silk. The company presented its... Read more
Pronovias is a family firm that began life in a prestigious Barcelona store founded in 1922, that specialised in the lace, embroidery and high-quality silk. The company presented its first collection of prêt-a-porter wedding gowns in Spain in 1964 - a great novelty in the sector at the time. The Pronovias brand was born in 1968 opening the first specialised bridal shop in Spain.

Pronovias has opened in 2008 its Flagship store in New York, a seven-storey building on 52nd Street and 5th Avenue.

Pronovias is now the world’s leader in bridal gowns, present in more than 90 countries with its 185 stores and more than 3,800 sales points. Manuel Mota, Creative Director of Pronovias, and his team create hundreds of new styles every year, innovating season after season with designs and materials.

We invite you to discover the Pronovias Collection 2013. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357049149521-udineb
130x130_sq_1357049162990-ugazb
130x130_sq_1357049173604-urdielb
130x130_sq_1357049186886-ubinab
130x130_sq_1357049214224-uruguayb
130x130_sq_1357049238177-versob
130x130_sq_1357049248413-galesb
130x130_sq_1357049260773-vidb
130x130_sq_1357049263137-vidab
130x130_sq_1357049272435-venturab
130x130_sq_1357049291901-valsb
130x130_sq_1357049306131-vainicab
130x130_sq_1357049345765-dorothyb
130x130_sq_1357049358098-uleyb
130x130_sq_1357049368564-uxueb
130x130_sq_1357049378254-uticab
130x130_sq_1357049387609-usiriab
130x130_sq_1357049399712-diosab
130x130_sq_1357049423604-birgitb
130x130_sq_1357049431995-denisseb
130x130_sq_1357049437628-dioneb
130x130_sq_1357049446285-folieb
130x130_sq_1357049462090-uberlyb
130x130_sq_1357049478618-uclesb
130x130_sq_1357049489779-urturib
130x130_sq_1357049507511-urbanb
130x130_sq_1357049518161-diciembreb
130x130_sq_1357049545937-ugenab
130x130_sq_1357049560040-ubideb
130x130_sq_1357049572202-ugarteb

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Shoes, Veils

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.9/5.0
Absolutely loved my experience at Pronovias in NYC. Their dresses are gorgeous. You just can't find dresses like theirs at small boutiques or David's Bridal (even though small boutiques carry Pronovias the quality just isn't there). The staff was all very pleasant and excited for me which was nice.
Only complaints...the woman helping to find my dress left a little to be desired. Once I found the dress however her attitude changed. She was going to bring us champagne to celebrate and forgot. During the alteration process, the seamstress said she would be the only one working on my gown. I was surprised when a different seamstress was there for the second fitting. Lastly, they didn't sew my veil to the hair piece. They said everything was all set at the time of pick up. Thankfully my day of makeup artist had some sewing skills and was able to sew the veil to the comb on the wedding day!!
The complaints really don't change my view of Pronovias. My dress was absolutely gorgeous. It fit like a glove and all of my guests said it was the most beautiful wedding dress they've ever seen!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
The dresses at Pronovias are absolutely stunning, the quality is amazing, and yet the prices are still reasonable (<$3K on average). I had a wonderful experience trying on dresses at their US flagship store in NYC - the stylist who was assisting me was very sweet and accommodating, and I wasn't rushed at all. The dresses are absolutely magnificent, and they all made me look incredible. The only downside was that there was about a full month wait to book my initial session to try on the dresses, but after that, it's been very easy to book follow-up appointments and fittings.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I am obsessed with my wedding dress - the Pronovias designs are so timeless and classically elegant. Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
My dress was perfect. The service at Pronovias flagship store in NYC was amazing. From the front desk to the sales associate & the seamstresses, it was amazing. I bought my dress on my first visit to the store. I never felt pressured at any point. The craftsmanship of my dress could rival anyone. I had about 4 fittings & the seamstress Nordia, kept me in stitches and helped me get the most perfect fit ever. I'm so happy I didn't settle and I came here.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
When it came time for me to shop for the perfect wedding gown, I knew that Pronovias was top on my list. I had always dreamed of wearing a lace wedding gown, and Pronovias is well known for their beautiful lace gowns. I went to Pronovias with my mother and we met with Rhina, my bridal consultant. I told Rhina the type of wedding gown I was looking for. Rhina was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. She chose several gowns for me to try on. The last gown was my dream dress. Rhina also put on the most beautiful veil I had ever seen. I just loved them both. I knew I had found the perfect gown and veil, but, I had an appointment the following week at Kleinfeld's and wanted to keep my options open. I told Rhina about this appointment, and she was very understanding, and did not pressure me into ordering the dress and veil. I knew in my heart that I would be back to order the dress. I did go to my appointment at Kleinfeld's, but, I did not find a dress that I really loved. I went back to Pronovias and ordered my gown and veil. Rhina was amazing! She has a really good eye in finding the perfect dress and made the experience so wonderful. When I went for my first fitting, I met with Elise. Elise was so friendly. She made my first fitting so much fun. I had a couple of more fittings and the entire staff at Pronovias was wonderful. I had a fantastic experience at Pronovias. I received so many compliments on my wedding day. Many of my guests told me they had never seen such a beautiful wedding gown and veil. I totally agree! If you are looking for your dream wedding gown, you have to go to Pronovias. You will not regret it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maribeth
Wedding:
10/4/2013
4.8/5.0
Great staff, value and quality. My Pronovias gown was dream come true!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Linda worked with my daugher and was spot on with her suggestions. It was as if she had known my daughter her whole life! Susan completed the alterations -- which were spectacular. The charges were a bargain. I purchased my mother-of-the-bride dress and all of the bridesmaids found their dresses at Bridal Traditions as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1336832834228-tunnel
D. Ezell
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my dress from the flagship store in NYC, and every step of the process, from consultation, to fitting to shipping was perfect. My dress was everything I could have dreamed of. Highly recommend Pronovias!!! I felt like a princess.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1353467240633-engagementpic39
Gisel
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I got my dress from the Pronovias flagship store in NYC. The service was spectacular! Everyone was very helpful. The seamstress was phenomenal! I wanted a few changes made to the dress and she did an outstanding job! Overall, very impressed with Pronovias. :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
3/2/2013
4.4/5.0
I absolutely loved me dress. It was well made and very unique. It's a little tricky making appointments.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/18/2012
3.2/5.0
Although I LOVED my dress and wouldn't trade it for the world, Pronovias was not the easiest place to deal with. They were hard to get in touch with via phone or email. I tried to get a swatch of my gown to match my flower girl dress with and it took many phone calls. Also, I wanted to work with the same alterations person, but they kept switching me around even though I had asked many times to have the same person. Also, they had forgot to attach my belt and I wasn't able to see it on the dress until the day of the wedding. But...Pronovias has wonderful gowns. Maybe it is worth purchasing from there, and then having alterations done elsewhere so that you don't have to deal with them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Pronovias and found my perfect dress there. The dresses look and feel far more expensive than they are. I feel beautiful in my dress, and the shopping experience was much less painful than I anticipated.

I went with my mother and one of my bridesmaids, and out of the three salons we visited in NYC, Pronovias had the best customer service by far. Pronovias was our next-to-last stop of the day, and although I was almost certain that I had found my dress, I felt like I needed to go to my last appointment just to be sure. I really appreciated that the consultants did not pressure me into buying it right then, and even encouraged me to keep my last appointment to make sure that I was comfortable with my decision. I ended up cutting the appointment short; by trying on more dresses, it became clear that the Pronovias dress was my dress. Pronovias let us come back, even though they were about to close for the day, and let me try on the dress again before processing my order.

I chose to have my dress altered at Pronovias and recently had my first fitting. It was a great experience, and I love my dress even more. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KC
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Pronovias is the most amazing bridal salon in New York City. The service, the store, and the dresses are impeccable. The attendents and seamtresses are so pleasant and helpful. I loved the first dress I tried on, but didn't believe it could be the "one". I went to another bridal salon thay day (where I had a horrible experience and the dresses were more expensive!), and turned right back around to Pronovias to buy the first dress. The dress, veil, alterations and belt all came within my budget and I credit the Pronovias team for helping to put it together!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
This is an absolutely beautiful bridal salon and I would highly recommend any bride to be with any budget to check this place out! I got the dress of my dreams (all 7 foot train and all!) from a highly intuitive
salesperson by the name of Caitlin Brennan. It was the very first dress I tried on after speaking to her about style & budget! I tried on others but she got it right on the first shot!!

My only comments would be to stick to your guns on how you want things altered with the seamstresses as they want to do things 'their way'. (eg; they wanted to take in the bust at the top which would change the silhouette completely) Obviously I didn't let this happen!

My other comment is that when i got my dress home there were 2 black spots on the train. Luckily my veil covered these up or I would have had a melt down. Just be sure to check the entire dress before you leave the store with it, i'm sure this doesn't happen often as they are an extremely professional business.

I would still highly recommend this salon!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
My dress from Pronovias NY was gorgeous! Choosing my dress was so simple and it was all thanks to my consultant Katerina. She knew how to weed out choices based on my shape and what I was telling her I liked. Ironically, I ended up choosing something that I did not expect- a lace and tulle ballgown called Alcanar. Alcanar became the theme to my whole wedding. It was soft, romantic, whimsical and just absolutely beautiful! I could not have asked for a better dress. The reason why I did not give Pronovias a 5 out of 5 is because 1. changing an appt or getting in touch with your consultant after leaving the store is a very hard task and 2. my dress (after 4 fittings) ended up being too long on the day of the wedding. It was very strange, I wore my shoes to two of the four fittings, but still on the day of it was too long. We do not know if it was due to the steaming of the dress or what, but it all worked out in the end. They are an amazing store with gorgeous dresses. Even if you do not end up buying here, I would say go for the NY experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1351035377115-2012060805.10.18
njptons
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
This place is awesome. If you have the budget for it, I definitely recommend coming here. The customer service and helpfulness is outstanding. The selection is wide for lace dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, I had a wonderful experience with Pronovias. From my first appointment, where the sales girl really listened to what I wanted and only gave me gowns that were in my budget, to the alterations, to picking up and taking my dress home -- Pronovias was great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding gown.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
LOVED MY DRESS - Benicarlo - Got 10000000 complements. So many thanks to designer, Pronovias! Purchased in Boston, MA at L'Elite.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I found my dream dress here!! I saw a similar one in an ad in a magazine and went to the store and they had several varieties of the same dress. Some with more detail and some with less. All the most beautiful dresses I had seen of all of the other stores that I had gone to. They provided excellent customer service the entire time and I had the same seamstress who did my fittings each time who was very experienced and knew exactly what what going one. Very personalized service!! 100% recommend for quality and service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.3/5.0
I saw a coktail dress on Pronovias website and wanted to purchase it for my maid of honor. I kept on calling, there were no answer. Finally, when I got to speak to a sales assistant, she was lazy to provide me if the size of the dresses that I have selected is available for my maid of honor. Whe my maid of honor went to the shop for her appointment, they told her that the aponitment was scheduled for tomorrow. I've told my maid of honor to stay there and insist viwe the fact that she was not a New Yorker. They eventually took her to try the dress that she has selected. She told me that the assistants were all lazy and were fussing when they had to help a client. We live in a city that offers top service and my sister couldn't understand that these employees were worst than in a 3rd world country. The service is very bad with unexperienced young assistant but the coktails gowns are beautiful. In this economy now, customers prefers excellent service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Pronovias is a beautiful wedding dress store in midtown Manhattan. They were extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect wedding dress! I got so many compliments on my dress, and everyone thought I looked like a princess! I went to other major wedding dress stores in NYC, but nothing compared to Pronovias!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/14/2012
3.8/5.0
I wish there was a category just for "dress" as I would have given that five stars. I absolutely loved my dress, and got many genuine compliments to it being one of the most beautiful dresses people have seen. With that said, the service, especially for a place in Manhattan, was not that phenomenal. First, it's very difficult to get anyone on the phone without leaving a message. This is weird to me, as every time I went in the store there were at least two people at the desk sitting doing nothing (ok, they were probably doing something, but nothing that would have prevented them from answering the phone). Overall, no one was overly friendly, from the receptionists, to the stylists, to the seamstresses, but no one was rude either. A lot of brides have complained that alterations were so expensive, but considering I had to have my dress altered three different times it was a bargain for me. My appointments never started on time and getting one on a Saturday can be tricky, but luckily I live close to the store so this wasn't an inconvenience for me. Most of the issues here were minor, but the beautiful dress more than made up for any inconveniences I encountered during my shopping process.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg11
Maggie K.
Wedding:
7/6/2012
4.6/5.0
I went shopping for my wedding dress and ended up purchasing the first dress I tried on, even though I thought it would take me forever to make a decision! Sandra, my consultant, was very very nice and brought out the gowns I liked that were within my $2,000 budget. She was very attentive and didn't push a sale - she even gave me advice on where to find a sash that would be within my budget, as the sashes at Pronovias were out of my price range. I was utterly shocked at the quality of the gowns given my price range. The dress I chose looks much, much more expensive than what I paid for it, and it is very unique. I went to two other bridal shops after Pronovias, and nothing else could compare - especially with regard to the other consultants I had, who were just awful compared to Sandra's friendly demeanor. Picking up the dress was a little frustrating, as the individuals I called refused to tell me whether or not my dress was in (they said they couldn't check it?) and I had to travel to pick it up. I think that after they make the sale, they don't care too much about you unless you're getting alterations done there maybe (I didn't because I did not hear good things about the alterations department and at $500 it was rather pricey). All in all, I am very happy I chose Pronovias, I looked stunning and had a truly unique dress for my wedding!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1301022203647-img0490
Alison
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I found my dream dress here. This place is gorgeous, the second you walk in to the front desk and fill out your form, you're directed to a touch screen computer where you can look up dresses and their prices (which was awesome, because you can't see it online). I came prepared and had my favorites printed out, so I looked up the prices and was happily surprised at how reasonable they were.

Anne Marie was my girl... she showed us to the dressing room area and got all the dresses on my favorites that she had in stock. She was friendly, warm, took pictures of my family and I after I settled on "the one", we had a great time with her!

The pictures of these gowns on the site don't do justice.. seeing them in person and trying them on... you would think they were tens of thousands of dollars.... when all was said and done with alterations and a gorgeous Spanish veil, my total was under $3,000. Right below my budget!

Honestly, if you're intrigued by the designs online... there is no reason not to come check it out. It was hard for me to even pick because of all the gorgeous options. The Spanish, feminine designs are truly elegant and would make any bride feel sexy and glamorous... jumping into my gown on my wedding day was so amazing... it fit like a glove and everyone thought it was perfect. The first words my new husband said to me at the church was "you look beautiful"... sigh. Thanks, Pronovias... for your gorgeous, unique, affordable gowns and excellent customer service. It was a pleasure!

Good luck, ladies!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gold22
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding dress was beautiful. The staff was easy to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fanny
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone keeps raving about my dress! The service was impeccable. They did 3 rounds of alterations to ensure the right fit. At no point in the night did I have to lift or adjust my dress the fit was done so well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmatos
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
My dress was amazing. And the quality is outstanding!!!! It fit perfectly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
1/28/2012
4.8/5.0
I purchased Pronovias Finisterre from the NYC flagship and had nothing but a great experience. After first going to Kleinfeld for the fun of it, Pronovias was a breath of fresh air. Kleinfeld felt like a madhouse, and though my rep was very nice and pulled some lovely dresses, I did not feel like they had much to offer my lower budget. By comparison at Pronovias, my rep Katarina was able to pull dress after dress that blew me away and were all within my price range. The store itself is beautiful and I truly had personalized service. The dresses look much more expensive than they are. The lower price point does not translate into lower quality - I received so many compliments on the wedding day.

I knew I wanted a lace dress and Pronovias cannot be beat for this style. All the lace is very high quality and incorporates traditional designs with modern touches.

The real reason Pronovias earns its stars however is the alterations and amazing service provided by Angela in alterations. Angela was a sweetheart and went above and beyond in helping to slightly redesign the dress.

Admittedly, my initial alterations experience was not the greatest. During my first appointment my first seamstress, though very nice, did not really understand what I wanted for the sleeves we were adding to the dress. She also did not appear to be pinning the bust correctly as I was spilling over. Both of these issues were promptly addressed when Angela(manager) was called over. She understood exactly what to do with the dress to make it flatter me and created amazing sleeves that incorporated two difference laces on the dress. She also removed several of the underlayers of the dress and creating a beautiful A-line bustle. Angela treats tailoring like the art it is and I truly appreciated her stepping in and taking a special interest in my dress throughout the process.

Each appointment Angela greeted me and her level of customer servicer was unsurpassed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg22
Aly
Wedding:
12/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I had the privilege of ordering one of the brand new 2013 designs just yesterday after working with store manager, Nicole, on size and color. Customer service was second to none and she answered each of my questions, including providing an estimated in-store date for me, to ensure it would be ready the date needed since it was such a new design. If you like *any* of the Pronovias designs, I cannot recommend the Flagship store more highly. My gratude to everyone I spoke with for making the purchase of my perfect dress...well...utterly perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1306166925225-pbf1104170862
Alexandra
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I went here on my second date of looking for my dress, little did I know that I would find it here.
Caitlin was super nice in helping me and my mom in picking my dress, the were super flexible with fitting appointments.
When it was time to take my dress with me the gave me this amazing fold able bag that made my trip with the dress so much easier.
We had a destination wedding - Cancun - Mexico
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.6/5.0
I was shocked at how reasonable the prices were for such gorgeous gowns. I wore a dress from the Pronovias 2012 collection for my November 2011 wedding. While the alterations were a bit pricey, they did an amazing job! I plan on going back there to purchase a cocktail gown for my brother's wedding this year. I couldn't be more pleased!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabel
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
they have a great variety of dresses! I looooved my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I went to Pronovias wondering if I could even afford any of their AMAZING dresses. Caitlyn listened to my budget and picked out dresses she knew I could afford that she thought I would like. Boy did she deliver. I got a gorgeous dress that I got SO many compliments on. Alterations were a flat fee, so I was able to get exactly what I wanted done, including a one-of-a-kind bustle (recommendation: if you do the same, bring photos!). They also shipped the dress down to Florida from the NYC boutique with no issues. I would recommend that anyone check out their website and their boutique!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimmyg133
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
My dress was amazing and provonias knew exactly what i needed. My seamstress was also top knotch.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/1/2011
2.0/5.0
Pronovias dresses are great, beautiful designs, reasonable pricing, etc. PLEASE buy your Pronovias dress elsewhere. This NYC flagship store is poorly run and the management staff is deceitful and disrespectful. They ruined the days leading up to my wedding. I had a good experience shopping, but the alternations were very challenging.

I didn't mind that they made mistakes and I had to come back several times. I didn't mind that I had a different seamstress every time, even though they told me that I wouldn't. What pushed me over the edge was when I picked my dress up 3 days before my wedding and brought it home to find it stained, with loose threads hanging from it, looking more wrinkled than my 1st fitting. I already had my final fitting so I paid in full when I picked it up. I was so upset! When I called the store, they were curt and told me that I had no choice but to bring it back in. Despite the inconvenience, I did - I had no choice.

When I got there, they were not apologetic and downplayed everything. They were rude to me and my mother, but I just wanted to get out of there. Once they fixed the dress, they told me that I hadn't paid for all of it, and unless I could prove it, I had to pay again or they wouldn't let me leave the store with my dress. Keep in mind, I paid in full yesterday and was only back in the store because of their mistakes. I didn't bring any paperwork, and the woman that sold me my dress was out on leave. Long story short, I left in tears and paid twice. They were nasty to me, and my mother and . I have since met several girls with similar, unhappy, experiences. I've convinced several friends + family members to cancel their appointments at the store- or at the very least buy their dresses elsewhere.

STAY AWAY!! You can often find the dress for the same price or less at boutiques and other stores throughout the greater NYC area. Even if the smaller stores charge more, their alternations are less and far more professional. I have been lucky to have excellent wedding vendors and great experiences - except for this one!!
It's a shame that this is how the Pronovias designer is represented. The store should be ashamed of themselves. Don't risk your wedding happiness on working with these people.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathrynB
Wedding:
9/20/2011
4.7/5.0
I bought my dress at Pronovias after searching for months for the perfect dress. I had a great experience at Pronovias. It is a gorgeous store with amazing dresses. I never thought I would be able to find a dress in my price range (under $2000) and I was shocked at the selection they have. Their dresses look a lot more expensive then they are and regardless, it is worth every penny. I also got my veil there as well. I did not have alterations done there so I can't comment on that but I strongly recommend going to Pronovias to find a wedding gown, you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My dress from Pronovias was absolutely gorgeous. Very expensive looking dresses without having to go into debt buying one! LOVED MY DRESS!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HIH9411
Wedding:
9/4/2011
0.5/5.0
I had a terrible experience with Pronovias during my wedding. After purchasing my wedding gown at one of their sample sales, it was explained that alterations would need to be done outside the store..which of course was not an issue. Upon checking out it was suggested, encouraged and explained that our best bet would be to use Pronovias Salesperson "X" (leaving out her name for privacy) as she knows the dresses better than anyone and would be able to do as good of a job as their internal alterations team...of course we took their advice based on their reputation. Over the next few months, I had 5 dress fittings as SEVERAL things went wrong ie: she convinced me that the reason the dress was nearly 2 inches off the ground was "because all wedding gowns are supposed to be that short"...the seam no longer ran straight down my side (but in a zigzag) was "because I wanted the dress taken in too much"...and the bottom of the dress completely unfinished. I received my dress in this condition 9 days before my wedding and did not know what to do. I decided to reach out to Pronovias out of desperation...hoping they would help me as they were the only ones in this moment I felt could have helped. Not only was I completely turned away being told that the store manager refused to take my calls or see me whatsoever, but they sent the seamstress (that ruined my dress) to call me and request that I stop stalking the manager. Please keep in mind that this all took place in one day...9 days before my wedding...they were the ones that recommended her to me and pushed me to use her and she is their employee. I hoped would empathize in that this is still their dress and their reputation but clearly Pronovias knows nothing about the word "SERVICE" which is a shame because not only do I too work in the service business but will now continue warn people not to shop in their store. No one is above giving service to their clients and I would recommend the company take a look at who they are employing and more importantly...who is managing their NY location.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weddedbliss
Wedding:
8/21/2011
4.9/5.0
First let me say that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my dress. So much so that I'm still trying to find an excuse to put it on every day! Arriving at Pronovias, one might be afraid that they just walked into a store that is out of their price range. Instead, they have such a wide range of dresses that almost any price point can be found. I worked with Leonor. First I explained what I was looking for (this was the third store I'd been too and had already tried on every style to figure what looked best on me). Someone came to our room to offer my mom and I chamagne, a nice touch. Leonor brought me about 10-12 dresses before I found, "the one." When dress shopping, don't judge a dress by what it looks like on a hanger. I was doing this at first and turning my nose up at dresses and found myself pleasantly surprised by how they look on. But none of them were quite right until about 45 mins into my appointment. I remember looking at the dress as I was putting it on and saying, hmmm, this is pretty. But when it was all the way on, wow! People walking by my room stopped to say how amazing it looked (shoppers, not sales people). Then when I stepped out of the room, other shoppers came up to me to say how wonderful I looked in the dress. Needless to say, we bought the dress on the spot. Dress shopping was over. I returned to Pronovias 3 more times for fittings (there is a flat rate for alterations so you can come back as often as you like until it's perfect). I have to say that the alterations part is really what made my experience at Pronovias 5 stars. Angela, the alterations manager, was the one who worked on my dress. I LOVE Angela. She really, truly loves what she does and it shows in her interaction with clients and with the dress itself. She treated me as if she were altering the dress for her own daughter. She took time to get to know me, my mom and grandma who came for a fitting. I felt so blessed to have such a caring and professional person making my dress a dream dress. When she was done with the dress, it fit me PERFECTLY. Really top notch work. If you purchase a dress at Pronovias, you must ask that Angela do your alterations. On one visit as I stepped out of the fitting room another bride saw how Angela had done my bustle and asked that she help the woman who was sewing her bustle. All in all, everyone in the store was great. For those of you who want the Kleinfeld experience, Elise, who used to work there now works at Pronovias. Just a fun tidbit.
The only minor bothersome thing was that when I went to put on my dress the day of my wedding I noticed that they hadn't done the final last minute trims. So I was cutting thread that was hanging and there was one needle still in the dress. It was so minor, but I was surprised that it hadn't been done.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1293485335951-masada
Nicole
Wedding:
8/21/2011
4.6/5.0
I had a $2000 or less dress budget and found a gorgeous silk-blend gown with a long train for $1600. The $500 for tailoring is kind of a rip-off, but it's worth it for those who are short on time and don't want to find another trustworthy seamstress. My fittings went off without a hitch and the dress was perfect on the day I picked it up, all the way through the wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/31/2011
4.8/5.0
I loved my wedding dress, the salesperson knew exactly what I was looking for and I fell in love with the 3rd dress I tried on. They were very accommodating after the fact and their tailoring service was amazing.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1326222782925-milewska41
mat_mil
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.4/5.0
My dres was amazing- most beautiful I ve ever seen. I went to NY to find it specially from Poland and I did not regret.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/23/2011
3.0/5.0
The service was quite snotty but the dresses are BEAUTIFUL. When I didn't like the tail, they made the changes at no cost...but I had already paid insanely for them the first time around.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.8/5.0
I really enjoyed my wedding dress selection process at Pronovias. While some people may say dress shopping is a wonderful experience, it was initially awful for me. I found that many wedding dress places do not look out for a client's best interest. In fact, many sales associates always try to sell you the most expensive dress in stock. However, when I got to Pronovias, I had a very different experience. Not only was the sales associate super helpful and friendly but I was also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices for the dresses. For the high quality of fabric and design, I thought Pronovias is a wonderful place to find a dress. They also have a wide selection of designs. The top part of the dress is made to order and the only thing you need to change is the hem. I really enjoyed my experience at Pronovias and was able to find an amazing dress that I got many compliments on!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianne
Wedding:
7/8/2011
4.7/5.0
My dress was absolutely beautiful dress...but the alterations were TERRIBLE! Pronovias has amazing beautiful dresses for young brides. So classy yet sexy, and wonderful prices. However, I needed 7 fittings to get my dress to fit correctly, I paid $500 for unlimited alterations...dress still did not fit (and I told it was altered incorrectly). I had to spend an extra $250 elsewhere and my dress was not ready until the day of the wedding...a bit stressful for a bride. Anyway, service reps are wonderful, served champagne, beautiful store, and very relaxing shopping experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizzelynch
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.6/5.0
The whole experience was really positive and they treated me incredibly well. The seamstress was fast, efficient and friendly. At points it was so fast, it seemed rushed but the overall dress was stunning and fit like a glove. The only downfall was they forgot to sew in my wristlet which was a bit of a surprise the day of!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
golfrgal
Wedding:
5/29/2011
4.4/5.0
I found my dream dress at Pronovias during a sample sale. Even during the chaos of multiple brides in one dressing area, the sales girls kept their calm and were extremely helpful. When I realized that I wanted the Manuel Mota Chalet, but had been trying on one that was too large, one of the sales girls rushed over with the same dress in my size! I was thrilled. My only regret is that I brought my gown to an independent seamstress for alteration....and she wasn't quite sure how to bustle this unique design and fabric....so my bustle kept tumbling down throughout my night....However, I have gotten so many raves about how gorgeous the dress was and how I looked like I stepped off the pages of a vintage era of Vogue Magazine. Loved my Pronovias gown!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1287963494368-thering
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
Fabulous place to go shopping for a gown, and the prices are great. After the dress was purchased, the salon did not respond to a number of messages I left. But in the end, everything about the dress was just as I wanted!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
super disappointed
Wedding:
5/29/2011
0.0/5.0
Even though the sales stafff was poor, I bought my wedding gown from Pronovias because the dresses are beautiful. That was a mistake. The day I went to pick up my dressed they rushed me out of the store instead of letting me see the dress. They said everything was fixed and that it would take too long to repackage it. When I put on my dress, we discovered they had failed to cut the extra material. As beautiful as the dresses are the customer service is terrible. Each fitting and each discussion was met with arrogance and a "I can't be bothered attitude".
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.4/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress from Pronovias in NYC. The dress was beautiful and definitely a deal when considering the intricate construction of the dress and the price. Many other dresses I looked at were either +5K or cheaply made. Pronovias dresses are at a reasonable price point and are worth every penny.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1268372079526-theday
kplusj
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.0/5.0
I wasn't even going to check out Pronovias b/c I thought the dresses looked too high-end and gorgeous to be in my price range. And once we arrived in the store, I thought my fears would be confirmed. It's definitely one of the fanciest bridal shops I visited - very sleek and boutique-like. I was pleasantly surprised to find that most of the dresses I tried on were at or below $2k. The gowns were, indeed, gorgeous - lots of pick-ups, unique detailing in the ruching and layering, and soft, romantic material (chiffon, organza). I liked how they didn't have to use a lot of beading to convey great detail in the designs.

Unfortunately, it wasn't the price that deterred me from buying a Pronovias gown - I simply don't have the body type or height to pull it off! Most of the gowns seem to be made for super tall, super skinny women, so if you fall into that category, definitely check out Pronovias! After maybe 10 dresses, there was only one that looked good on me, and it wasn't the style I was looking for at all. Thank goodness this wasn't the first bridal shop I visited, and that I had my loving, supportive entourage with me, otherwise I could have developed a bad complex from the lack of flattering gowns!

My consultant was really sweet and helpful though, and bless her heart, she did her best to find something for me. On the plus side, they allow you to take photos in the dresses... so reliving how great (or in my case, awful), you look in their gowns is as easy as loading up your camera! The other great thing is that they put you in a really large dressing room, so your entourage can be there with you the entire time and you don't have to keep going out and coming in with each new dress. Our dressing room was also tucked away in the corner on an upper floor, so it really felt like we were the only ones there. This was definitely the most privacy we had at any of the salons we visited. Just don't be shy about undressing in front of your bridal entourage!

It's too bad I couldn't find a dress I liked, b/c the prices are really reasonable considering the quality of their gowns. And every Friday, they have a trunk show, so you can get 10% off. (Yes, every Friday!) So while my experience at Pronovias was pleasant and fun (thanks to my consultant and entourage), my dress was nowhere to be found.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alnietzel
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing! We were treated like royalty at Pronovias, and I did NOT have a tremendous dress budget. We found "the dress" at our first visit. The staff was lovely throughout the entire process (fitting, etc.) and I have highly recommended the salon to all my friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abbis
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.0/5.0
I find it hit or miss in terms of the warmess of the staff, but when you get someone good, they hit it out of the park. Really impressed by the variety in terms of style and price point within one vendor.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.1/5.0
Responsiveness and Flexibility are skewed ratings because I brought my dress on sample sale and those topics are N/A.

If you are lucky to get to go to their sample sale I highly recommend it. Try to make sure you are one of the first appointments. It'll be easier with less people around to try and find a dress. Out of all the dress shops I went to that carried an array of average designers, this shop tops the cake. The quality of the fabric and lace was impeccable. I was able to get my dress originally 1500 for less than 800 with tax! There are two down sides: 1. you need to find your own seamstress for alterations (which wasn't too hard to find) and 2. you need to buy the dress that day. So make sure you visit other places before hand so you know that when you go there and find a dress that it is the one. (another note, don't go by the photos online and in the magazines, when I saw the dress I bought in a stock picture I hated it but being there and trying it on, it was perfect)

I got so many compliments on my dress at the wedding. Whenever I went into dress shops after that carried: maggie sottero, paloma blanca, etc, I knew that I got my dress cheaper and was made of better quality. Hope this helps! Happy shopping!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cydnee
Wedding:
9/17/2010
4.0/5.0
I had pretty much decided on a budget-busting dress at another salon but decided to keep my appointment at Pronovias just because I'd only tried a few dresses. My best friend and I went in with no ideas about their designs but both of us were speechless when I tried on my chosen dress, the Mosaico. My mom came back the next week and we purchased the dress, along with a cathedral length veil trimmed in flower petals that anyone would have sworn was made to match the dress.

It was six months before I returned to Pronovias for my first fitting. The dress was perfect but the veil wasn't there. They assured me I didn't need it for this fitting and it would be at my final, so I left and scheduled the final fitting for six weeks later, about a month before my wedding.

My two bridesmaids came with me to the final fitting. We were all thrilled with the dress, then asked for the veil. The seamstress quietly slipped out of the room, and I began to feel nervous. 10 minutes later, a manager arrived. She told me the material for my veil was no longer being made, and they had searched every Pronovias store in the world for it, to no avail. She had a fingertip length version but it was not what I was looking for. My friends were furious that Pronovias had known about this for several months and had waited until the final fitting to tell me, but I just wanted a solution.

In the end, we went with the trimmed fingertip veil layered over the cathedral, with a gathering of petals at that end. It was beautiful and perfect, but additional worry and stress, and additional trips to the salon to make sure it was progressing. Pronovias generously provided the veil gratis but I couldnt help but be disappointed that they had waited so long to tell me. However, on wedding day, I was completely satisfied.

The salon experience is wonderful - personal, calm, quiet. I have described that "other big salon" as the Macy's of wedding dresses - they may have it all, but you will feel rushed, pressured, and overwhelmed, unlike in the serene environment that is Pronovias.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allison
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.1/5.0
I bought my dress the first day I went shopping. My mother and I went to a sample sale at Pronovias. When we arrived, it was a very busy atmosphere, and dresses and women were all over the place. We decided to leave, but then I saw my dress in the corner of my eye (it has a lot of sparkles) and decided to try it on. I got a very expensive dress for HALF the price! The reason it was on sale was because they sewed a tiny pattern wrong on the bottom of the dress. Nobody sees these tiny imperfections. The store was great, the seamstress they recommended was amazing, and I was so happy with my Pronovias (Manuel Mota) dress : )
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmd61810
Wedding:
6/18/2010
4.6/5.0
I went into Pronovias knowing which dresses I wanted to try on after seeing them in a small boutique. I tried on a few other styles, but went with one of my initial choices (Halifax). Katerina was my consultant and was great. I went back another time to pick my veil and had switched my appt to a day during which they had a veil and accessory sale in case they had something on sale I wanted. It caused some confusion, as they don't normally let you do both on the same day, but Elise (the store manager, who was Director of Sales at Kleinfeld) came over and straightened everything out. She was wonderful and accomodating. My 2 fittings went well. The only con is a $500 flat fee for alterations, but alterations can get pricey anywhere.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mother of the bride
Wedding:
6/12/2010
0.9/5.0
Pronovias has gorgeous lace dresses but the customer service is horrendous! They damaged my daughter's wedding gown by slashing the lining and cutting off a bit of the lining of the hem! However, they sent the gown home in a gament bag as if it were in perfect condition. (Hoping no one would notice!) They charged a flat fee of $500 for alterations and it was during these alterations that the gown was damaged. We have tried to contact them NUMEROUS times with NO response!!! We did get to talk to a manager once who promised to return the call but never did! I had to hand sew the lining back together myself and my daughter wore the damaged dress on her wedding day! We had no other choice. We asked also to have the seamstress show us how to bustle the dress while at a fitting and they never mentioned there was a second layer to bustle. They only showed us the outer layer. Their staff apparently are incompetent in the alterations dept! They did not even try to amke things right !
NEVER EVER buy a dress there. Go and look, write down the style number but, buy your dress elsewhere!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
6/12/2010
2.2/5.0
I feel like I had a similar experience to some of the other brides on here. I'd seen Pronovias dresses at some smaller stores and knew that was the kind of style I was looking for and figured I'd have the best luck at the flagship store. My consultant, Caitlin, was really nice and helpful. She gave her opinions, but didn't pressure us too much to buy that day. It was the dress I loved though so we bought it and figured it was best to have it altered at that store since they work with the designer all the time.

Once I bought the dress though, the customer service really was terrible. Phone calls were not returned in a timely fashion (if at all) and everything seemed to be an unnecessarily big production. You really get the sense that they think they’re doing you a favor anytime they do anything for you. There was a flat $500 alteration fee and my dress ended up not needing that much work, so I definitely don’t think I got my money’s worth. If I could do it again, I would have tried the dress on there and ordered it from a local place. It wasn’t convenient to go into NYC and the experience made it that much worse.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1301108206685-weddingframepic2
HisBride
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Pronovias gave me the whole experience and more. The Showroom is beautiful, modern yet comfortable and inviting. My stylist Sonja was professional and listened to all of my ideas. She was conscious of my budget, shape, skin tone and height. My Wedding dress was one of the dresses she pulled out on the first run.

Pronovias is professional and all of their dresses are preserved beautifully. So many times you got to try on a dress and it is evident that 100 other brides have tried on the same one. Not at Pronovias. Each dress looks new and is kept in a special bag.

One of the the things I liked best was that Pronovias doesnt have to cinch you into each dress. You are trying on a dress pretty close to your size. You don't have to "guess" what the dress will look like on your body. Oh and you can take pictures of yourself.

Each fitting was done so well. They took their time and my dress fit me like a glove.

The last and most important thing I can say about Pronovias is that they work with your budget and give you a quality dress and experience.

Thank you to everyone at Pronovias for giving me an experience that I will remember forever.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eliahelen
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.4/5.0
My dress from Pronovias was absolutely stunning. My first fitting was awful, but things quickly got better once Elise took over. She was amazing to work with and always gave me her fullest attention.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lillaura
Wedding:
6/5/2010
3.5/5.0
My wedding dress was beautiful, I have to admit I found it at another boutique but kept thinking about it and had an appointment at pronovias and asked them about it and at first they said they didn't think they had it! I was crushed that's how I knew it was the dress I loved. Eventually they found it down in the racks. Also they gave me about 10% off I think, I can't really remember. They automatically include $500 for alterations, but it was sooo worth it, I had lace on my dress and they did an awesome job!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmouse523
Wedding:
5/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Pronovias made my look and feel like a total princess bride. I was most nervous about my dress and how I would look but working with Sonia and Maryanne at the flagship store just rested all my nerves and insecurities and they helped me to find the perfect dress for my body, personality and wedding. I will forever be grateful for their help and patience in working with me. The seamstress there did an amazing job and made everything seem effortless. The perfect place for any bride (with curves!)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittlePurpleCrayons
Wedding:
4/18/2010
5.0/5.0
After exhaustive searching and hours upon hours of trying on dresses - this is the only place that offered me anything to drink. That, in and of itself, told me something about how much the staff cares for it's customers.

Then, when there was a delay in getting the dress (it was in town in plenty of time for the fittings!), the manager was really wonderful about giving us a discount to cover the cost of changing my mother's flight plans. In fact, the manager was WONDERFUL. She handled me - the stressed out bride - just beautifully. I seriously don't know how she works with stressed out brides all the time! Patience, she must have endless and endless amounts of patience.

I had a wonderful experience here at Pronovias and highly recommend their dresses and their staff to EVERYONE!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything from the servce, to the dress, eerything was Beautiful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1246587278896-esweb1034
emily346
Wedding:
10/10/2009
3.9/5.0
I bought my dress at the flagship store. I received a discount for buying the same day I tried it on (first visit), however, I found the same dress at a store in my local town for $600 LESS than what I paid. Alterations were included at the flagship, although I only had an inch taken in and a hem made in the front, but I still felt a little sad that I overpaid. It's a beautiful place, and I loved my dress. I didn't have any trouble with the alterations as others have, and I did meet a few unhappy brides waiting at the store, so it's a little buyer beware.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default
jawinstabray
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.0/5.0
AMAZING DRESS! I highly recommend their quality craftsmanship.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I found Pronovias in most bridal magazines and loved the dresses. You definitely get a great experience going to a bridal store in the city. I was very surprised at the prices of the dresses and loved that the offered different materials to accommodate your price range. They helped me find a dress that fit me perfectly and was perfect for our wedding. I had three fittings and they were great at helping me make sure the dress fit. They don’t have a huge selection of accessories, so it was hard to figure out what kind of veil to get. But overall, I was very happy and everyone said I looked amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nancy2104
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.8/5.0
I bought my Haiti gown from Pronovias. Their service was exceptional, from the first time I entered the store to look at dress to the day when I picked up my dress for my wedding. I went to their trunk show and had the opportunity to take advantage of a 20% discount and alterations didn't cost me extra. It took 9 month until the gown arrived, but it definetly was worth the wait. The gown was very simple, but elegant and glamerous. I would choose this gown over any other again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asianwonderwoman
Wedding:
5/9/2009
2.6/5.0
Pronovias was one of many bridal shops that I visited when trying on dresses. Their initial customer service was great. I tried on dresses twice with Stacey. I ended up purchasing their Halifax gown. Their dresses are gorgeous, romantic, timeless and well-priced. I was very happy... until I started my fittings.

Now I will start by saying that I am a luckily genetically skinny girl, so have not lost any weight as many brides may do. At my first fitting, Carola (the seamstress) did a good job pinning me in and allowing me plenty of time to move around and ensure a good fit. I gave her my handmade dress label and asked her if she could stitch it inside the gown - "not a problem" she said. I also asked her if she could strengthen the lace at the bustline so it wouldn't flop over - "of course" she said. Long story short, I had to go back for another 3 fittings and she did none of the 2 requests I had, even though I reminded her at my every fitting! Each time, I was just rushed in and out within 10 minutes. She obviously did not listen to a word I had to say. At my 3rd fitting, she said "perfect" although my (tiny) chest didn't fill the bust and I had to ask her to take it in even more so I won't flash everyone. The dress was -finally- fit just okay, and only a day before I left for my wedding. The kicker is that at the end of it all, I paid my final deposit and left the store without anyone saying "Congratulations" or anything of the sort. (I was so upset I didn't get to ask for my handmade dress label (that they probably lost), so that's unfortunate too...) On the plus side, alterations are included - so at least I didn't have to pay extra for the many many fittings that I needed because their seamstress couldn't do her job right! Hopefully they have other more competent seamstresses.... AND the day of, my maid of honor noticed a stitched bustled ribbon that made a poofing in the lacing of the train. Something I hadn't noticed on my own during the fittings, as I have a very long train.

Overall though I do love my dress....
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christa37
Wedding:
11/8/2008
2.3/5.0
Pronovias was not worth the money! I obviously had to travel into the city a couple of times to try on my gown and didnt recieve the same treatment everytime. After I had put my first deposit on my dress the champagne stopped flowing. When your first initial visit they feed you champagne and cheese and crackers but after you decide and make a payment all that stops. I live near Mystic CT so I really had to travel to see this dress. I am from PA and moved here for my husbands career. The woman that helped me with my initial fitting/trial was very hard to get a hold of after my first deposit. My husbands family lives in NY so when I was in town I wanted to try my gown on as much as possible. They made me feel as though I was interfering with new business and/or being a pain in the a**.

Finally when I had my last fitting I was very disappointed in how they handed it off to me. I was not able to try it on again after they did the final fittig and them pressed it. The seemstress said that if I tried it on again she would have to re press it.

I loved my dress and I think everyone else did but was not happy how I was treated..

Go to Kleinfeld if you can instead of Pronovias

Christa
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
evambianchi
Wedding:
9/5/2008
3.9/5.0
They offer a wide range of products and prices. Amazing dresses. However, the quality of the person doing the alterations is not really high.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mem04
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.1/5.0
My Pronovias dress was beautifully made. I loved the detail of the gown and also how simple it was at the same time. The only complaint I have is that the measurements did not match the actual size very well. My measurements sized me for an 8 (which is what I normally wear in jeans...that or a 6) and I could barely breath in my dress. Other than that...the dress was gorgeous
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
HELEN'S BRIDAL EVENING WEAR, 22 DUNLOP STREET EAST, BARRIE, ON L4M 1A3 See On Map
 
GARBER'S BRIDAL FASHIONS, 250 DUNDUS STREET, LONDON, ON N6A 1H3 See On Map
 
BARONESS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 523 BANK STREET, OTTAWA, ON K2P 1Z5 See On Map
 
SUPERIOR BRIDAL & FLORAL BTQ., 7703 KENNEDY ROAD, MARKHAM, ON L3R 0L7 See On Map
 
RITCHE COUTURE, 1662 AVENUE ROAD, TORONTO, ON M5M 3Y1 See On Map
 
PROMISES AND LACE, 390 BRANT STREET, BURLINGTON, ON L7R 4J4 See On Map
 
BECKER'S BRIDALS, 387 DANFORTH AVE, TORONTO, ON M4K 1P1 See On Map
 
TAYLOR'S BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 49 ARTHUR ST S, ELMIRA, ON N3B 2M6 See On Map
 
DORIS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 448 SHERIDAN ROAD, HIGHWOOD, IL 60040 See On Map
 
HANNELORE'S OF OLDE TOWN, 106 NORTH LEE STREET, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314 See On Map
 
HOUSE OF FASHION, 2101 J. STREET, SACRAMENTO, CA 95816 See On Map
 
TOULA'S BRIDAL, 4373 BOARDMAN CANFIELD ROAD, CANFIELD, OH 44406 See On Map
 
BRIDAL IMAGES, INC., 837 F ROCKVILLE PIKE, ROCKVILLE, MD 20852 See On Map
 
LA REINE, 20-22 HIGH STREET, WALTHAM, MA 02453 See On Map
 
ALEXANDRA'S BTQ., INC., 452 SO. MAIN STREET, FALL RIVER, MA 02721 See On Map
 
MARIELLA CREATIONS, INC., 2192 SILAS DEANE HIGHWAY, ROCKY HILL, CT 06067 See On Map
 
TRUDY'S BRIDES, 1875 SOUTH BASCOM AVE 134, CAMPBELL, CA 95008 See On Map
 
BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 8750 FLORIDA BOULEVARD, BATON ROUGE, LA 70815 See On Map
 
PEARL'S PLACE, 3114 SEVERN AVENUE, METAIRIE, LA 70002 See On Map
 
WOLSFELT'S VICTORIAN BRIDALS, 1025 S. LINCOLN AVENUE, AURORA, IL 60505 See On Map
 
C.C.'S BOUTIQUE, 770 4TH AVENUE NORTH, ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33701 See On Map
 
MESTAD'S BRIDAL & FORMAL, 1171 6TH STREET N.W., ROCHESTER, MN 55901 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GALLERIA, 7319 SAN PEDRO AVENUE, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78216 See On Map
 
OCONE, 6500 CAMP BOWIE BLVD SUITE C, FT. WORTH, TX 76116 See On Map
 
COUTURE THREADS BRIDAL & EVENT DRESS, 64 WELLINGTON STREET, UNIT 2, STRATFORD, ON N5A 2L2 See On Map
 
MONTI, 8611 WESTON RD. UNIT 13 & 14, WOODBRIDGE, ON L4L 9P1 See On Map
 
DANIELLE'S BRIDAL SALON, 2245 E. MURRAY-HOLLADAY ROAD, SALT LAKE, UT 84117 See On Map
 
CATAN'S SOUTHERN PLANTATION, 12878 PEARL ROAD, STRONGSVILLE, OH 44136 See On Map
 
MADELEINES DAUGHTER, 775 LAFAYETTE ROAD SUITE 3, PORTSMOUTH, NH 03801 See On Map
 
TOWN SHOP, RTE 9/ HUDSON PLAZA, POUGHKEEPSIE, NY 12601 See On Map
 
VOLLE'S BRIDAL & BOUTIQUE, 53 S. OLD RAND ROAD, LAKE ZURICH, IL 60047 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COLLECTIONS, 3131 N DIVISION SUITE 101, SPOKANE, WA 99207 See On Map
 
SARASOTA BRIDES & THE KARIS COLLECT, 4051 CLARK ROAD, SARASOTA, FL 34233 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING BELL, 5100 MARSH ROAD, OKEMOS, MI 48864 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GARDEN, 900 WEST ROUTE 70, MARLTON, NJ 08053 See On Map
 
BRIDAL ELEGANCE, 632 EAGLE ROCK AVENUE, WEST ORANGE, NJ 07052 See On Map
 
WEDDING SHOPPE, INC., 1197 GRAND AVENUE, ST. PAUL, MN 55105 See On Map
 
WILSHIRE BRIDAL, 3818 WILSHIRE BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA 90010 See On Map
 
GESINEE'S, 2350 WILLOW PASS RD., CONCORD, CA 94520 See On Map
 
WEDDINGS BY DEBBIE, 20235 SUITE B, KATY FREEWAY,, KATY, TX 77450 See On Map
 
KORY'S MERCANTILE CO., 15. N MORLEY AVENUE, NOGALES, AZ 85621 See On Map
 
PIERA'S BRIDAL COUTURE, 46509 HAYES RD, SHELBY TWP, MI 48315 See On Map
 
L ELITE, 14 NEWBURY ST, BOSTON, MA 02116 See On Map
 
HOUSE OF BOTICELLI, 40 PONDFIELD ROAD, BRONXVILLE, NY 10708 See On Map
 
BRICK HOUSE BRIDAL AND EVENING, 200 VALLEYWOOD SUITE A-300, THE WOODLANDS, TX 77380 See On Map
 
CORAL GABLES BRIDALS, 141 MIRACLE MILE, CORAL GABLES, FL 33134 See On Map
 
PATRICIA SOUTH'S-BRIDES CHOICE, 4066 W. BROWARD BOULEVARD, FT. LAUDERDALE, FL 33317 See On Map
 
BELLISSIMA BRIDE, 1605 S.E. 3RD COURT, DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33441 See On Map
 
NORMANS JEWELRY & BRIDAL SHOPPE, 116 W. COMMERCIAL, LEBANON, MO 65536 See On Map
 
LOW'S BRIDAL & FORMAL SHOPPE, PO BOX 936, BRINKLEY, AR 72021 See On Map
 
AZTECA PLAZA, 1010 E. WASHINGTON, PHOENIX, AZ 85034 See On Map
 
BRIDAL AND GIFT AT SHEAR STYLE, 9 WASHINGTON STREET, S. ATTLEBORO, MA 02703 See On Map
 
MON AMIE BRIDAL SALON, 355 BRISTOL SUITE, SUITE N, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 See On Map
 
VICTORIAN ROSE BRIDALS, 443B DANIELS STREET, RALEIGH, NC 27605 See On Map
 
BRIDAL & VEIL, 1233 CAMINO DEL RIO 80, SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 See On Map
 
CASABLANCA, 2058 S. BERETANIA STREET, HONOLULU, HI 96826 See On Map
 
PEBBLES BRIDAL, 20855 VENTURA BOULEVARD, WOODLAND HILLS, CA 91364 See On Map
 
IMAGI-NATIONS, 119 WEST CHEROKEE STREET, BROOKHAVEN, MS 39601 See On Map
 
JENNIFER'S, 500 HOCKESSIN CORNER, HOCKESSIN, DE 19707 See On Map
 
BRIDALS BY SANDRA, 56 EAST LAWN ROAD - ROUTE 191, NAZARETH, PA 18064 See On Map
 
BRIDAL & FORMAL, 300 W. BENSON, CINCINNATI, OH 45215 See On Map
 
LOVELLA BRIDAL, 3325 N. VERDUGO ROAD, GLENDALE, CA 91208 See On Map
 
THE WHITE ROOM, 340 S. CUMBERLAND, LEBANON, TN 37087 See On Map
 
IDA'S CUSTOM VEILS, 9038 METCALF AVENUE, OVERLAND PARK, KS 66212 See On Map
 
ALAN EVANS BRIDAL, 512 CENTER AVE, MOORHEAD, MN 56560 See On Map
 
ENELDA'S HAPPY BRIDES, 10 WHITE DEER PLAZA, SPARTA, NJ 07871 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING PLAZA RRJ 216 CORP, 216 JERICHO TURNPIKE, FLORAL PARK, NY 11001 See On Map
 
LULU'S BRIDAL BTQ., 2728 ROUTH STREET, DALLAS, TX 75201 See On Map
 
BRIDAL-N-SPECIAL TIMES, 961 EAST COLORADO BLVD, PASADENA, CA 91106 See On Map
 
BRIDAL TROUSSEAU ON MAIN, 529 MAIN STREET, BRANFORD, CT 06405 See On Map
 
BEAUTIFUL DAY BRIDAL SALON, 158 S. WESTERN AVE 2 FL, LOS ANGELES, CA 90004 See On Map
 
FRILLS & FANCIES, 1 SOUTH MAIN ST, STATESBORO, GA 30458 See On Map
 
GALLIPPO'S STUDIO II, 927 NORTH SUMMIT ST, TOLEDO, OH 43604 See On Map
 
ROYAL BRIDAL, 1012 AVE F.D ROOSEVELT, SAN JUAN, PR 00920 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING DAY, 18449 BROOKHURST STREET SUITE 1, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708 See On Map
 
THE GOWN GALLERY AND BRIDAL LOFT, 1901 MAIN ST. SUIT 200, 2ND FL, KANSAS CITY, MO 64108 See On Map
 
WEDDING INSPIRATIONS, 24 NORTH LEXINGTON AVE, ASHEVILLE, NC 28801 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GALLERIA OF DEL RIO, 901 VETERANS BOULEVARD, DEL RIO, TX 78840 See On Map
 
VENTURA'S BRIDAL SALON, 102 N LOOP C YALE, HOUSTON, TX 77008 See On Map
 
RADEL'S NOVIAS, 4181 ARCADIO ESTRADA AVE., SAN SEBASTIAN, PR 00685 See On Map
 
MONICA'S BRIDAL, 1637 SHEEPSHED BAY ROAD, BROOKLYN, NY 11235 See On Map
 
TOLAIN BRIDAL, 18187 VAN NESS AVENUE, TORRANCE, CA 90504 See On Map
 
ZIOBRO'S WEDDINGS & FORMALS, 2600 HWY. 139 N, PRINCETON, KY 42445 See On Map
 
JACLYN'S BRIDAL, 3930 S. BRISTOL ST. 204, SANTA ANA, CA 92704 See On Map
 
ARLET BRIDAL COLLECTION, 10081 INDIANA AVE, RIVERSIDE, CA 92503 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL COLLECTION, 8101 EAST BELLEVIEW AVE STE G., DENVER, CO 80237 See On Map
 
LA BELLA MODA, 200 FAYETTE STREET, CONSHOHOCKON, PA 19428 See On Map
 
ANNA'S BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 17050 S.W. PILKINGTON 210, LAKE OSWEGO, OR 97035 See On Map
 
LILLA'S BRIDAL, 3416 E. MARKET ST, YORK, PA 17402 See On Map
 
TOWN & COUNTRY, 1514 ST. CHARLES AVE, NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130 See On Map
 
CAROLINA TRADITIONS, 3225 REIDVILLE ROAD, SPARTANBURG, SC 29301 See On Map
 
BRIDE BEAUTIFUL, 6690 ROSWELL ROAD SUITE 1230, ATLANTA, GA 30328 See On Map
 
ESTI'S, 1888 CONEY ISLAND AVE, BROOKLYN, NY 11230 See On Map
 
PANACHE BEVERLY HILLS, 9740 WILSHIRE BLVD, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90212 See On Map
 
MARYLINN'S, 1315 STATE ST, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93160 See On Map
 
B.ELLA BRIDAL, 570 SOUTH MAIN STREET, PLYMOUTH, MI 48170 See On Map
 
MIRA BRIDAL COUTURE, 1201 J STREET, MODESTO, CA 95354 See On Map
 
ANDERSONS BRIDE, 802 36th AVE, ANCHORAGE, AK 99503 See On Map
 
KAROZA BRIDAL INC, 618 E. COLORADO BLVD, GLENDALE, CA 91205 See On Map
 
LA BELLE ELAINES, 140 4TH AVE N SUITE 150, SEATTLE, WA 98109 See On Map
 
THE WHITE DRESS, 2853 E COAST HIGHWAY, CORONA DEL MAR, CA 92625 See On Map
 
RANA BRIDAL, 485 SYLVAN AVE., ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS, NJ 07632 See On Map
 
COUTURE BRIDAL MIAMI, 95 45 HARDING AVE, BAL HARBOUR, FL 33154 See On Map
 
ISABELLA'S WEDDING CENTER, 177 AVENUE U, BROOKLYN, NY 11223 See On Map
 
SHE SAID YES BRIDAL, 265 NORTH 46TH ST, ROGERS, AR 72756 See On Map
 
BELLA ROSA, 3979 DEEP ROCK RD., RICHMOND, VA 23233 See On Map
 
BRANDI'S BRIDAL GALLERIA, 1101 STATE RD 69 13, NEW GLARUS, WI 53574 See On Map
 
ELEGANT BRIDE, 313 W. BRIDGE ST., DUBLIN, OH 43017 See On Map
 
ELLYNNE BRIDAL, 4400 S 70TH ST, LINCOLN, NE 68516 See On Map
 
HOUSTON BRIDAL&FORMAL GALLERY, 7951 KATY FREEWAY SUITE E, HOUSTON, TX 77024 See On Map
 
SPYBABY, 406 S. FRANKLIN ST, SYRACUSE, NY 13202 See On Map
 
ALLURA'S BRIDAL, 708 BROADWAY, BAYONNE, NJ 07002 See On Map
 
LADIES AND GENTS, 124 OAK ST, BAKERSFIELD, CA 93304 See On Map
 
DIMITRA'S COUTURE BRIDAL, 1009-11 N. RUSH STREET, 3RD FLOOR, CHICAGO, IL 60611 See On Map
 
WEDDING SALON OF MANHASSET, 1468 NORTHERN BLVD., MANHASSET, NY 11030 See On Map
 
PRINCESS BRIDE, 720 238TH ST SE SUITE G, BOTHELL, WA 98021 See On Map
 
AMORE, 173 LONG ROAD SUITE 104, CHESTERFIELD, MO 63017 See On Map
 
VILLAGE BRIDAL, 4106A HILLSBORO PIKE, NASHVILLE, TN 37215 See On Map
 
AMELISHAN BRIDAL, 1329 HWY 175, HUBERTUS, WI 53033 See On Map
 
GOWNS BY DESIGN, 6395 CARLISLE PIKE, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17050 See On Map
 
BRIDALS BY REGISS PARK, 114 ENSMINGER DR, GLASGOW, KY 42141 See On Map
 
BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 139 WEST MAIN ST, LEWISVILLE, TX 75057 See On Map
 
LA SPOSA BRIDAL SALON, 5701 SAN DARIO AVE, LAREDO, TX 78041 See On Map
 
CHARISOL, 214-07 42ND AVE, BAYSIDE, NY 11361 See On Map
 
SPOSA BELLA, 69-A 7TH AVENUE, BROOKLYN, NY 11217 See On Map
 
NINI•À_S, 1820 RAYMOND AVE, SIGNAL HILL, CA 90755 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COUTURE OF BIRMINGHAM, 34000 WOODWARD AVE., BIRMINGHAN, MI 48009 See On Map
 
THE WHITE GOWN, 84 FRONT ST, APT 9A, BROOKLYN, NY 11201 See On Map
 
NITSA'S, 4705 SAVINGS PLACE SUITE 13, CHARLOTTE, NC 28210 See On Map
 
MARIPOSA BOUTIQUE, 316 N ANAHEIM BLVD, ANAHEIM, CA 92805 See On Map
 
NITSA'S, 107 S STRATFORD RD, WINSTON SALEM, NC 27104 See On Map
 
CASA DI BELLA BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 613 CELEBRATION AVE, CELEBRATION, FL 34747 See On Map
 
SCHAFFER•À_S (PANACHE, INC), 5525 MILLS CIVIC PARKWAY SUITE 100, WEST DES MOINES, IA 50266 See On Map
 
THE SOMETHING BLUE SHOPPE, 224 MAIN STREET WEST, HARTSELLE, AL 35640 See On Map
 
MARY ME BRIDAL, 2922 E CHAPMAN AVE, ORANGE, CA 92867 See On Map
 
MESTAD'S BRIDAL & FORMAL, 2716 DIVISION STREET, ST. CLOUD, MN 56301 See On Map
 
ELLA BLU, 5410 N. MESA, EL PASO, TX 79912 See On Map
 
A FORMAL AFFAIR, 710 HOLCOMB BRIDGE RD STE 220, ROSWELL, GA 30076 See On Map
 
BELLA WEDDING, 210 N. WESTERN AVENUE 102, LOS ANGELES, CA 90004 See On Map
 
NOVELLA BRIDAL, 557 PACIFIC AVENUE, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94133 See On Map
 
THE IMAGE BRIDAL, 11263 NATIONAL BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA 90064 See On Map
 
HERE COMES THE BRIDE, 2225 CAMINO DEL RIO SOUTH, SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 See On Map
 
PANACHE BRIDAL (PASADENA), 82 S. FAIR OAKS AVE, PASADENA, CA 91105 See On Map
 
BELLA BRIDAL SHOPPE, 87 MAIN STREET, AMESBURY, MA 01913 See On Map
 
JAEHEE BRIDAL INC., 66 N. VAN BRUNT STREET, ENGLEWOOD, NJ 07631 See On Map
 
VILLAGE BRIDAL & BOUTIQUE, 10 JOHN ST., BABYLON, NY 11702 See On Map
 
BLOSSOM'S FORMAL & BRIDAL, 6700 AMADOR PLAZA ROAD, DUBLIN, CA 94568 See On Map
 
OCCASSIONS BRIDAL & FORMAL, 201 SOUTH 10TH STREET SUITE A, MCALLEN, TX 78501 See On Map
 
THE FRENCH DOOR, 4819 S. LOUISE AVENUE, SIOUX FALLS, SD 57106 See On Map
 
CONI & FRANC, 422 HIGH STREET, MORGANTOWN, WV 26505 See On Map
 
ANASTASIA'S BRIDAL SALON, 3300 CONCORD PIKE SUITE 1, WILMINGTON, DE 19803 See On Map
 
MONTSERRAT (BRIDAL ACCESSORIES), 1333 STANISLAUS DRIVE, CHULA VISTA, CA 91913 See On Map
 
BRIDAL EXCLUSIVES INC., 8942 SUNNYSIDE ROAD, CLAKAMAS, OR 97015 See On Map
 
THE ULTIMATE BRIDE (ST.LOUIS BRIDAL), 1115 SOUTH BIG BEND BLVD, ST. LOUIS, MO 63117 See On Map
 
BELLA COUTURE, 104 CROFT STREET SUITE 109, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35242 See On Map
 
MAYA COUTURE, 12 BEST SQUARE, NORFOLK, VA 23502 See On Map
 
CHIC PARISIEN, 3308 PONCE DE LEON, CORAL GABLES, FL 33134 See On Map
 
FIANCEE, 6 MAIN STREET SOUTH, MINOT, ND 58701 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 3720 W ROBINSON, NORMAN, OK 73072 See On Map
 
JULIANA'S BRIDAL, 2209 MONROE AVE, ROCHESTER, NY 14618 See On Map
 
GIGI BRIDAL LLC, 2920 N SWAN 118, TUCSON, AZ 85712 See On Map
 
VOGUE FASHION FRENZE, 75 EAST 7200 SOUTH, MIDVALE, UT 84047 See On Map
 
AMANDA RITCHEY BRIDAL & BEAUTY, 2101 BELAIR ROAD, FALLSTON, MD 21047 See On Map
 
TESI BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 201 TILTON RD LONDON SQUARE MALL, NORTHFIELD, NJ 08225 See On Map
 
WEDDING LINE, 3675 SATELLITE BLVD. STE. 740, DULUTH, GA 30096 See On Map
 
LOVE COUTURE BRIDAL, 12500-B PARK POTOMAC AVENUE, POTOMAC, MD 20854 See On Map
 
PREMIER BRIDES PERFECT DRESS, 7075 N WEST AVE, FRESNO, CA 93711 See On Map
 
MICHELLE'S BRIDAL SHOP, 2210 WILLOW ROAD, URBANA, IL 61802 See On Map
 
NEW YORK BRIDE - NC, 4618 S BLVD, CHARLOTTE, NC 28209 See On Map
 
BRIDAL TRADITIONS, 2737 SOUTH 140TH STREET, OMAHA, NE 68144 See On Map
 
VILLA'S BRIDAL & TUXEDO, 200 S. MAIN ST., MANVILLE, NJ 08835 See On Map
 
ANGELA'S BRIDAL, 1811 WESTERN AVE., ALBANY, NY 12203 See On Map
 
CURVACEOUS COUTURE, 9130-T RED BRANCH ROAD, COLUMBIA, MD 21045 See On Map
 
VALLEY BRIDES BY LISA, 8685 WILSHIRE BLVD., BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90211 See On Map
 
VAN CLEVE - THE WEDDING PAVILION, 62 E LANCASTER AVE., PAOLI, PA 19301 See On Map
 
CAROLE FREW'S BRIDAL, 305 PIASA STREET, ALTON, IL 62002 See On Map
 
CHRISTINA'S, 2740 E. 3RD STREET, CASPEN, WY 82609 See On Map
 
BELLASPOSA ONE STOP WEDDING CENTER, 11450 4TH ST. SUIT 103-104, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL COLLECTION, 792 E. THOUSAND OAKS BLVD., THOUSAND OAKS, CA 91360 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL SHOP AT THE AVENUES, 9365 PHILIPS HWY., JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256 See On Map
 
SWEET ELEGANCE BRIDAL, 1652 CHURCH ST., DECATUR, GA 30033 See On Map
 
MIOSA COUTURE, 1125 J STREET, SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 See On Map
 
LANA ADDISON BRIDAL, 302 S. ACADEMY ST., CARY, NC 27511 See On Map
 
SOMETHING NEW BOUTIQUE, 11550 RIDGELINE DR., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80921 See On Map
 
CAROLINA COUTURE, 661-15 PROMENADE PLACE, COLUMBIA, SC 29223 See On Map
 
CHIC BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 860 E. DENISE ST, BOISE, ID 83706 See On Map
 
LILLIAN LOTTIE COUTURE, 7142 E. 5TH AVE., SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85251 See On Map
 
OUR SHOP, 214 S MAIN ST, STILLWATER, MN 55082 See On Map
 
VILLA VICTORIA, INC., 2776 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48328 See On Map
 
MODERN BRIDAL, 1920 E COLONIAL DR, ORLANDO, FL 32803 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COUTURE, 4817 NEW UTRECHT AVE, BROOKLYN, NY 11204 See On Map
 
BLISS BRIDAL SALON, 4624 CAMP BOWIE BLVD, FT WORTH, TX 76107 See On Map
 
SERENDIPITY BRIDAL, 2438 W ANDERSON LN STE D6, AUSTIN, TX 78757 See On Map
 
UNIQUELY COUTURE BRIDAL, 4 RIDGEWOOD RD 2ND FLOOR, BEDFORD, NH 03110 See On Map
 
BRAVURA FASHIONS, 410 PEACHTREE PARKWAY N376, CUMMING, GA 30041 See On Map
 
ALLURE BRIDAL, 29457 6 MILE RD, LIVONIA, MI 48152 See On Map
 
SCHAFFERS, 15222 N. KIERLAND BLVD, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85254 See On Map
 
THE SASSY CHIC BOUTIQUE, INC., 13 MONMOUTH ST., RED BANK, NJ 07701 See On Map
 
PRECIOUS MEMORIES BRIDAL & FORMAL FA, 117 FERRY ST, MALDEN, MA 02148 See On Map
 
MIMIS BRIDAL SHOP, 515 N. 16TH AVE, LAUREL, MS 39440 See On Map
 
ELIZABETH JOHNS BRIDAL COUTURE, 1099 MT. KEMBLE AVENUE, MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960 See On Map
 
SUBLIME COUTURE, 16950 WRIGHT PLZ 109, OMAHA, NE 68130 See On Map
 
SERENDIPITY BRIDAL & EVENTS, 10665 STANHAVEN PL. SUITE 101, WHITE PLAINS, MD 20695 See On Map
 
AMANDY RITCHEY BRIDAL OF BALTIMORE, 1905 EAST JOPPE RD, PARKVILLE, MD 21234 See On Map
 
JANENE'S, 2418 CENTRAL AVE, ALAMEDA, CA 94501 See On Map
 
ALLURING BRIDES, 35 SOUTH MIDDLETOWN ROAD, NANUET, NY 10954 See On Map
 
BRIDAL EXCLUSIVES, 16850 SW 72ND, TIGARD, OR 97224 See On Map
 
VOCELLES THE BRIDAL SHOPPE, 1240 THOMASVILLE RD N101, TALLAHASE, FL 32303 See On Map
 
COASTAL KNOT BRIDAL BOUTIQUE LLC, NORTH CAROLINA PO BOX 580, SHALLOTE, NC 28459 See On Map
 
THE DRESS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, LLC, 241 SOUTH COURT ST, MEDINA, OH 44256 See On Map
 
MIRI BOUTIQUE, 178 BROADWAY, LAWRENCE, NY 11559 See On Map
 
MB BRIDE & SPECIAL OCCASION, 123 S. URANIA AVE., GREENSBURG, PA 15601 See On Map
 
DORA GRACE LLC, 236 LINDEN STREET, FT COLLINS, CO 80524 See On Map
 
SUSAN WAGNER DESIGN STUDIO, 527 BAY AVENUE, PT. PLEASANT, NJ 08742 See On Map
 
CURVY GIRLS BRIDAL, 3903-M FAIR RIDGE DRIVE, FAIRFAX, VA 22033 See On Map
 
FRANCESCA'S BRIDAL, 7718 BELAIR RD, BALTIMORE, MD 21236 See On Map
 
SWOON...A BRIDAL SALON, 530 W. PLUMB LANE, SUITE E, RENO, NV 89509 See On Map
 
LAURA SHEPPHERD SALON DE COUTURE, 65 WEST MARCY ST, SANTA FE, NM 87501 See On Map
 
COUTURE MISS BRIDAL, 14703 MAIN STREET, UPPER MARLBORO, MD 20772 See On Map
 
BLUE HOUSE BRIDAL, 31 S. RANGELINE ROAD, CARMEL, IN 46032 See On Map
 
ROSA SPOSA, 1203 RIVER RD UNIT IJ, EDGEWATER, NJ 07020 See On Map
 
M A CARR, 3716 NORTH BUFFALO ROAD, ORCHARD PARK, NY 14127 See On Map
 
ALEXANDERS, 608 SOUTH HILL ST, LOS ANGELES, CA 90014 See On Map
 
MUSETTE BRIDAL, 123 NEWBURY ST, BOSTON, MA 02116 See On Map
 
GRAND FORKS, ND 58201 See On Map
 
PANACHE COSTA MESA, 3077 BRISTOL ST, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 See On Map
 
BEDAZZLED BRIDAL AND FORMAL, 246 N. NEW HOPE RD., GASTONIA, NC 28054 See On Map
 
BLUE VENTURES LLC, 399 PERRY STREET 100, CASTLE ROCK, CO 80104 See On Map
 
POSH BRIDAL, 3510 WORTHINGTON BLVD SUITE 101, FREDRICK, MD 21704 See On Map
 
YRIS BRIDAL DESIGN STUDIO, 9 EAST MAIN ST, WEST WARWICK, RI 02893 See On Map
 
BEATITUDE, 208 E BLANCO, BOERNE, TX 78006 See On Map
 
I DO I DO, 35 SOUTH STREET, MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960 See On Map
 
BLANC BRIDAL, LLC, 200 RUE AUBIN, LAFAYETTE, LA 70503 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pronovias
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357836096914-dango1