130x130 sq 1357836096914 dango1

Pronovias

New Westminster , BC

LOCATION

HANNELORE'S OF OLDE TOWN, 106 NORTH LEE STREET
ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314 US (map)

PHONE

604-521-1263

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pronovias is a family firm that began life in a prestigious Barcelona store founded in 1922, that specialised in the lace, embroidery and high-quality silk. The company presented its... Read more
Pronovias is a family firm that began life in a prestigious Barcelona store founded in 1922, that specialised in the lace, embroidery and high-quality silk. The company presented its first collection of prêt-a-porter wedding gowns in Spain in 1964 - a great novelty in the sector at the time. The Pronovias brand was born in 1968 opening the first specialised bridal shop in Spain.

Pronovias has opened in 2008 its Flagship store in New York, a seven-storey building on 52nd Street and 5th Avenue.

Pronovias is now the world’s leader in bridal gowns, present in more than 90 countries with its 185 stores and more than 3,800 sales points. Manuel Mota, Creative Director of Pronovias, and his team create hundreds of new styles every year, innovating season after season with designs and materials.

We invite you to discover the Pronovias Collection 2013. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1357049149521 udineb
130x130 sq 1357049162990 ugazb
130x130 sq 1357049173604 urdielb
130x130 sq 1357049186886 ubinab
130x130 sq 1357049214224 uruguayb
130x130 sq 1357049238177 versob
130x130 sq 1357049248413 galesb
130x130 sq 1357049260773 vidb
130x130 sq 1357049263137 vidab
130x130 sq 1357049272435 venturab
130x130 sq 1357049291901 valsb
130x130 sq 1357049306131 vainicab
130x130 sq 1357049345765 dorothyb
130x130 sq 1357049358098 uleyb
130x130 sq 1357049368564 uxueb
130x130 sq 1357049378254 uticab
130x130 sq 1357049387609 usiriab
130x130 sq 1357049399712 diosab
130x130 sq 1357049423604 birgitb
130x130 sq 1357049431995 denisseb
130x130 sq 1357049437628 dioneb
130x130 sq 1357049446285 folieb
130x130 sq 1357049462090 uberlyb
130x130 sq 1357049478618 uclesb
130x130 sq 1357049489779 urturib
130x130 sq 1357049507511 urbanb
130x130 sq 1357049518161 diciembreb
130x130 sq 1357049545937 ugenab
130x130 sq 1357049560040 ubideb
130x130 sq 1357049572202 ugarteb

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Shoes, Veils

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1268372079526 theday
kplusj
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.0/5.0
I wasn't even going to check out Pronovias b/c I thought the dresses looked too high-end and gorgeous to be in my price range. And once we arrived in the store, I thought my fears would be confirmed. It's definitely one of the fanciest bridal shops I visited - very sleek and boutique-like. I was pleasantly surprised to find that most of the dresses I tried on were at or below $2k. The gowns were, indeed, gorgeous - lots of pick-ups, unique detailing in the ruching and layering, and soft, romantic material (chiffon, organza). I liked how they didn't have to use a lot of beading to convey great detail in the designs.

Unfortunately, it wasn't the price that deterred me from buying a Pronovias gown - I simply don't have the body type or height to pull it off! Most of the gowns seem to be made for super tall, super skinny women, so if you fall into that category, definitely check out Pronovias! After maybe 10 dresses, there was only one that looked good on me, and it wasn't the style I was looking for at all. Thank goodness this wasn't the first bridal shop I visited, and that I had my loving, supportive entourage with me, otherwise I could have developed a bad complex from the lack of flattering gowns!

My consultant was really sweet and helpful though, and bless her heart, she did her best to find something for me. On the plus side, they allow you to take photos in the dresses... so reliving how great (or in my case, awful), you look in their gowns is as easy as loading up your camera! The other great thing is that they put you in a really large dressing room, so your entourage can be there with you the entire time and you don't have to keep going out and coming in with each new dress. Our dressing room was also tucked away in the corner on an upper floor, so it really felt like we were the only ones there. This was definitely the most privacy we had at any of the salons we visited. Just don't be shy about undressing in front of your bridal entourage!

It's too bad I couldn't find a dress I liked, b/c the prices are really reasonable considering the quality of their gowns. And every Friday, they have a trunk show, so you can get 10% off. (Yes, every Friday!) So while my experience at Pronovias was pleasant and fun (thanks to my consultant and entourage), my dress was nowhere to be found.
I wasn't even going to check out Pronovias b/c I thought the dresses looked too high-end and gorgeous to be in my price Read more...
I wasn't even going to check out Pronovias b/c I thought the dresses looked too high-end and gorgeous to be in my price range. And once we arrived in the store, I thought my fears would be confirmed. It's definitely one of the fanciest bridal shops I visited - very sleek and boutique-like. I was pleasantly surprised to find that most of the dresses I tried on were at or below $2k. The gowns were, indeed, gorgeous - lots of pick-ups, unique detailing in the ruching and layering, and soft, romantic material (chiffon, organza). I liked how they didn't have to use a lot of beading to convey great detail in the designs.

Unfortunately, it wasn't the price that deterred me from buying a Pronovias gown - I simply don't have the body type or height to pull it off! Most of the gowns seem to be made for super tall, super skinny women, so if you fall into that category, definitely check out Pronovias! After maybe 10 dresses, there was only one that looked good on me, and it wasn't the style I was looking for at all. Thank goodness this wasn't the first bridal shop I visited, and that I had my loving, supportive entourage with me, otherwise I could have developed a bad complex from the lack of flattering gowns!

My consultant was really sweet and helpful though, and bless her heart, she did her best to find something for me. On the plus side, they allow you to take photos in the dresses... so reliving how great (or in my case, awful), you look in their gowns is as easy as loading up your camera! The other great thing is that they put you in a really large dressing room, so your entourage can be there with you the entire time and you don't have to keep going out and coming in with each new dress. Our dressing room was also tucked away in the corner on an upper floor, so it really felt like we were the only ones there. This was definitely the most privacy we had at any of the salons we visited. Just don't be shy about undressing in front of your bridal entourage!

It's too bad I couldn't find a dress I liked, b/c the prices are really reasonable considering the quality of their gowns. And every Friday, they have a trunk show, so you can get 10% off. (Yes, every Friday!) So while my experience at Pronovias was pleasant and fun (thanks to my consultant and entourage), my dress was nowhere to be found. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
alnietzel
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing! We were treated like royalty at Pronovias, and I did NOT have a tremendous dress budget. We found "the dress" at our first visit. The staff was lovely throughout the entire process (fitting, etc.) and I have highly recommended the salon to all my friends.
Amazing! We were treated like royalty at Pronovias, and I did NOT have a tremendous dress budget. We found "the dress" at Read more...
Amazing! We were treated like royalty at Pronovias, and I did NOT have a tremendous dress budget. We found "the dress" at our first visit. The staff was lovely throughout the entire process (fitting, etc.) and I have highly recommended the salon to all my friends. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
abbis
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.0/5.0
I find it hit or miss in terms of the warmess of the staff, but when you get someone good, they hit it out of the park. Really impressed by the variety in terms of style and price point within one vendor.
I find it hit or miss in terms of the warmess of the staff, but when you get someone good, they hit it out of the park. Read more...
I find it hit or miss in terms of the warmess of the staff, but when you get someone good, they hit it out of the park. Really impressed by the variety in terms of style and price point within one vendor. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.1/5.0
Responsiveness and Flexibility are skewed ratings because I brought my dress on sample sale and those topics are N/A.

If you are lucky to get to go to their sample sale I highly recommend it. Try to make sure you are one of the first appointments. It'll be easier with less people around to try and find a dress. Out of all the dress shops I went to that carried an array of average designers, this shop tops the cake. The quality of the fabric and lace was impeccable. I was able to get my dress originally 1500 for less than 800 with tax! There are two down sides: 1. you need to find your own seamstress for alterations (which wasn't too hard to find) and 2. you need to buy the dress that day. So make sure you visit other places before hand so you know that when you go there and find a dress that it is the one. (another note, don't go by the photos online and in the magazines, when I saw the dress I bought in a stock picture I hated it but being there and trying it on, it was perfect)

I got so many compliments on my dress at the wedding. Whenever I went into dress shops after that carried: maggie sottero, paloma blanca, etc, I knew that I got my dress cheaper and was made of better quality. Hope this helps! Happy shopping!
Responsiveness and Flexibility are skewed ratings because I brought my dress on sample sale and those topics are N/A. Read more...
Responsiveness and Flexibility are skewed ratings because I brought my dress on sample sale and those topics are N/A.

If you are lucky to get to go to their sample sale I highly recommend it. Try to make sure you are one of the first appointments. It'll be easier with less people around to try and find a dress. Out of all the dress shops I went to that carried an array of average designers, this shop tops the cake. The quality of the fabric and lace was impeccable. I was able to get my dress originally 1500 for less than 800 with tax! There are two down sides: 1. you need to find your own seamstress for alterations (which wasn't too hard to find) and 2. you need to buy the dress that day. So make sure you visit other places before hand so you know that when you go there and find a dress that it is the one. (another note, don't go by the photos online and in the magazines, when I saw the dress I bought in a stock picture I hated it but being there and trying it on, it was perfect)

I got so many compliments on my dress at the wedding. Whenever I went into dress shops after that carried: maggie sottero, paloma blanca, etc, I knew that I got my dress cheaper and was made of better quality. Hope this helps! Happy shopping! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Cydnee
Wedding:
9/17/2010
4.0/5.0
I had pretty much decided on a budget-busting dress at another salon but decided to keep my appointment at Pronovias just because I'd only tried a few dresses. My best friend and I went in with no ideas about their designs but both of us were speechless when I tried on my chosen dress, the Mosaico. My mom came back the next week and we purchased the dress, along with a cathedral length veil trimmed in flower petals that anyone would have sworn was made to match the dress.

It was six months before I returned to Pronovias for my first fitting. The dress was perfect but the veil wasn't there. They assured me I didn't need it for this fitting and it would be at my final, so I left and scheduled the final fitting for six weeks later, about a month before my wedding.

My two bridesmaids came with me to the final fitting. We were all thrilled with the dress, then asked for the veil. The seamstress quietly slipped out of the room, and I began to feel nervous. 10 minutes later, a manager arrived. She told me the material for my veil was no longer being made, and they had searched every Pronovias store in the world for it, to no avail. She had a fingertip length version but it was not what I was looking for. My friends were furious that Pronovias had known about this for several months and had waited until the final fitting to tell me, but I just wanted a solution.

In the end, we went with the trimmed fingertip veil layered over the cathedral, with a gathering of petals at that end. It was beautiful and perfect, but additional worry and stress, and additional trips to the salon to make sure it was progressing. Pronovias generously provided the veil gratis but I couldnt help but be disappointed that they had waited so long to tell me. However, on wedding day, I was completely satisfied.

The salon experience is wonderful - personal, calm, quiet. I have described that "other big salon" as the Macy's of wedding dresses - they may have it all, but you will feel rushed, pressured, and overwhelmed, unlike in the serene environment that is Pronovias.
I had pretty much decided on a budget-busting dress at another salon but decided to keep my appointment at Pronovias just Read more...
I had pretty much decided on a budget-busting dress at another salon but decided to keep my appointment at Pronovias just because I'd only tried a few dresses. My best friend and I went in with no ideas about their designs but both of us were speechless when I tried on my chosen dress, the Mosaico. My mom came back the next week and we purchased the dress, along with a cathedral length veil trimmed in flower petals that anyone would have sworn was made to match the dress.

It was six months before I returned to Pronovias for my first fitting. The dress was perfect but the veil wasn't there. They assured me I didn't need it for this fitting and it would be at my final, so I left and scheduled the final fitting for six weeks later, about a month before my wedding.

My two bridesmaids came with me to the final fitting. We were all thrilled with the dress, then asked for the veil. The seamstress quietly slipped out of the room, and I began to feel nervous. 10 minutes later, a manager arrived. She told me the material for my veil was no longer being made, and they had searched every Pronovias store in the world for it, to no avail. She had a fingertip length version but it was not what I was looking for. My friends were furious that Pronovias had known about this for several months and had waited until the final fitting to tell me, but I just wanted a solution.

In the end, we went with the trimmed fingertip veil layered over the cathedral, with a gathering of petals at that end. It was beautiful and perfect, but additional worry and stress, and additional trips to the salon to make sure it was progressing. Pronovias generously provided the veil gratis but I couldnt help but be disappointed that they had waited so long to tell me. However, on wedding day, I was completely satisfied.

The salon experience is wonderful - personal, calm, quiet. I have described that "other big salon" as the Macy's of wedding dresses - they may have it all, but you will feel rushed, pressured, and overwhelmed, unlike in the serene environment that is Pronovias. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
allison
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.1/5.0
I bought my dress the first day I went shopping. My mother and I went to a sample sale at Pronovias. When we arrived, it was a very busy atmosphere, and dresses and women were all over the place. We decided to leave, but then I saw my dress in the corner of my eye (it has a lot of sparkles) and decided to try it on. I got a very expensive dress for HALF the price! The reason it was on sale was because they sewed a tiny pattern wrong on the bottom of the dress. Nobody sees these tiny imperfections. The store was great, the seamstress they recommended was amazing, and I was so happy with my Pronovias (Manuel Mota) dress : )
I bought my dress the first day I went shopping. My mother and I went to a sample sale at Pronovias. When we arrived, it Read more...
I bought my dress the first day I went shopping. My mother and I went to a sample sale at Pronovias. When we arrived, it was a very busy atmosphere, and dresses and women were all over the place. We decided to leave, but then I saw my dress in the corner of my eye (it has a lot of sparkles) and decided to try it on. I got a very expensive dress for HALF the price! The reason it was on sale was because they sewed a tiny pattern wrong on the bottom of the dress. Nobody sees these tiny imperfections. The store was great, the seamstress they recommended was amazing, and I was so happy with my Pronovias (Manuel Mota) dress : ) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
lmd61810
Wedding:
6/18/2010
4.6/5.0
I went into Pronovias knowing which dresses I wanted to try on after seeing them in a small boutique. I tried on a few other styles, but went with one of my initial choices (Halifax). Katerina was my consultant and was great. I went back another time to pick my veil and had switched my appt to a day during which they had a veil and accessory sale in case they had something on sale I wanted. It caused some confusion, as they don't normally let you do both on the same day, but Elise (the store manager, who was Director of Sales at Kleinfeld) came over and straightened everything out. She was wonderful and accomodating. My 2 fittings went well. The only con is a $500 flat fee for alterations, but alterations can get pricey anywhere.
I went into Pronovias knowing which dresses I wanted to try on after seeing them in a small boutique. I tried on a few Read more...
I went into Pronovias knowing which dresses I wanted to try on after seeing them in a small boutique. I tried on a few other styles, but went with one of my initial choices (Halifax). Katerina was my consultant and was great. I went back another time to pick my veil and had switched my appt to a day during which they had a veil and accessory sale in case they had something on sale I wanted. It caused some confusion, as they don't normally let you do both on the same day, but Elise (the store manager, who was Director of Sales at Kleinfeld) came over and straightened everything out. She was wonderful and accomodating. My 2 fittings went well. The only con is a $500 flat fee for alterations, but alterations can get pricey anywhere. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
6/12/2010
2.2/5.0
I feel like I had a similar experience to some of the other brides on here. I'd seen Pronovias dresses at some smaller stores and knew that was the kind of style I was looking for and figured I'd have the best luck at the flagship store. My consultant, Caitlin, was really nice and helpful. She gave her opinions, but didn't pressure us too much to buy that day. It was the dress I loved though so we bought it and figured it was best to have it altered at that store since they work with the designer all the time.

Once I bought the dress though, the customer service really was terrible. Phone calls were not returned in a timely fashion (if at all) and everything seemed to be an unnecessarily big production. You really get the sense that they think they’re doing you a favor anytime they do anything for you. There was a flat $500 alteration fee and my dress ended up not needing that much work, so I definitely don’t think I got my money’s worth. If I could do it again, I would have tried the dress on there and ordered it from a local place. It wasn’t convenient to go into NYC and the experience made it that much worse.
I feel like I had a similar experience to some of the other brides on here. I'd seen Pronovias dresses at some smaller Read more...
I feel like I had a similar experience to some of the other brides on here. I'd seen Pronovias dresses at some smaller stores and knew that was the kind of style I was looking for and figured I'd have the best luck at the flagship store. My consultant, Caitlin, was really nice and helpful. She gave her opinions, but didn't pressure us too much to buy that day. It was the dress I loved though so we bought it and figured it was best to have it altered at that store since they work with the designer all the time.

Once I bought the dress though, the customer service really was terrible. Phone calls were not returned in a timely fashion (if at all) and everything seemed to be an unnecessarily big production. You really get the sense that they think they’re doing you a favor anytime they do anything for you. There was a flat $500 alteration fee and my dress ended up not needing that much work, so I definitely don’t think I got my money’s worth. If I could do it again, I would have tried the dress on there and ordered it from a local place. It wasn’t convenient to go into NYC and the experience made it that much worse. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1301108206685 weddingframepic2
HisBride
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Pronovias gave me the whole experience and more. The Showroom is beautiful, modern yet comfortable and inviting. My stylist Sonja was professional and listened to all of my ideas. She was conscious of my budget, shape, skin tone and height. My Wedding dress was one of the dresses she pulled out on the first run.

Pronovias is professional and all of their dresses are preserved beautifully. So many times you got to try on a dress and it is evident that 100 other brides have tried on the same one. Not at Pronovias. Each dress looks new and is kept in a special bag.

One of the the things I liked best was that Pronovias doesnt have to cinch you into each dress. You are trying on a dress pretty close to your size. You don't have to "guess" what the dress will look like on your body. Oh and you can take pictures of yourself.

Each fitting was done so well. They took their time and my dress fit me like a glove.

The last and most important thing I can say about Pronovias is that they work with your budget and give you a quality dress and experience.

Thank you to everyone at Pronovias for giving me an experience that I will remember forever.
Pronovias gave me the whole experience and more. The Showroom is beautiful, modern yet comfortable and inviting. My Read more...
Pronovias gave me the whole experience and more. The Showroom is beautiful, modern yet comfortable and inviting. My stylist Sonja was professional and listened to all of my ideas. She was conscious of my budget, shape, skin tone and height. My Wedding dress was one of the dresses she pulled out on the first run.

Pronovias is professional and all of their dresses are preserved beautifully. So many times you got to try on a dress and it is evident that 100 other brides have tried on the same one. Not at Pronovias. Each dress looks new and is kept in a special bag.

One of the the things I liked best was that Pronovias doesnt have to cinch you into each dress. You are trying on a dress pretty close to your size. You don't have to "guess" what the dress will look like on your body. Oh and you can take pictures of yourself.

Each fitting was done so well. They took their time and my dress fit me like a glove.

The last and most important thing I can say about Pronovias is that they work with your budget and give you a quality dress and experience.

Thank you to everyone at Pronovias for giving me an experience that I will remember forever. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
mother of the bride
Wedding:
6/12/2010
0.9/5.0
Pronovias has gorgeous lace dresses but the customer service is horrendous! They damaged my daughter's wedding gown by slashing the lining and cutting off a bit of the lining of the hem! However, they sent the gown home in a gament bag as if it were in perfect condition. (Hoping no one would notice!) They charged a flat fee of $500 for alterations and it was during these alterations that the gown was damaged. We have tried to contact them NUMEROUS times with NO response!!! We did get to talk to a manager once who promised to return the call but never did! I had to hand sew the lining back together myself and my daughter wore the damaged dress on her wedding day! We had no other choice. We asked also to have the seamstress show us how to bustle the dress while at a fitting and they never mentioned there was a second layer to bustle. They only showed us the outer layer. Their staff apparently are incompetent in the alterations dept! They did not even try to amke things right !
NEVER EVER buy a dress there. Go and look, write down the style number but, buy your dress elsewhere!
Pronovias has gorgeous lace dresses but the customer service is horrendous! They damaged my daughter's wedding gown by Read more...
Pronovias has gorgeous lace dresses but the customer service is horrendous! They damaged my daughter's wedding gown by slashing the lining and cutting off a bit of the lining of the hem! However, they sent the gown home in a gament bag as if it were in perfect condition. (Hoping no one would notice!) They charged a flat fee of $500 for alterations and it was during these alterations that the gown was damaged. We have tried to contact them NUMEROUS times with NO response!!! We did get to talk to a manager once who promised to return the call but never did! I had to hand sew the lining back together myself and my daughter wore the damaged dress on her wedding day! We had no other choice. We asked also to have the seamstress show us how to bustle the dress while at a fitting and they never mentioned there was a second layer to bustle. They only showed us the outer layer. Their staff apparently are incompetent in the alterations dept! They did not even try to amke things right !
NEVER EVER buy a dress there. Go and look, write down the style number but, buy your dress elsewhere! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
HELEN'S BRIDAL EVENING WEAR, 22 DUNLOP STREET EAST, BARRIE, ON L4M 1A3 See On Map
 
GARBER'S BRIDAL FASHIONS, 250 DUNDUS STREET, LONDON, ON N6A 1H3 See On Map
 
BARONESS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 523 BANK STREET, OTTAWA, ON K2P 1Z5 See On Map
 
SUPERIOR BRIDAL & FLORAL BTQ., 7703 KENNEDY ROAD, MARKHAM, ON L3R 0L7 See On Map
 
RITCHE COUTURE, 1662 AVENUE ROAD, TORONTO, ON M5M 3Y1 See On Map
 
PROMISES AND LACE, 390 BRANT STREET, BURLINGTON, ON L7R 4J4 See On Map
 
BECKER'S BRIDALS, 387 DANFORTH AVE, TORONTO, ON M4K 1P1 See On Map
 
TAYLOR'S BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 49 ARTHUR ST S, ELMIRA, ON N3B 2M6 See On Map
 
DORIS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 448 SHERIDAN ROAD, HIGHWOOD, IL 60040 See On Map
 
HANNELORE'S OF OLDE TOWN, 106 NORTH LEE STREET, ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314 See On Map
 
HOUSE OF FASHION, 2101 J. STREET, SACRAMENTO, CA 95816 See On Map
 
TOULA'S BRIDAL, 4373 BOARDMAN CANFIELD ROAD, CANFIELD, OH 44406 See On Map
 
BRIDAL IMAGES, INC., 837 F ROCKVILLE PIKE, ROCKVILLE, MD 20852 See On Map
 
LA REINE, 20-22 HIGH STREET, WALTHAM, MA 02453 See On Map
 
ALEXANDRA'S BTQ., INC., 452 SO. MAIN STREET, FALL RIVER, MA 02721 See On Map
 
MARIELLA CREATIONS, INC., 2192 SILAS DEANE HIGHWAY, ROCKY HILL, CT 06067 See On Map
 
TRUDY'S BRIDES, 1875 SOUTH BASCOM AVE 134, CAMPBELL, CA 95008 See On Map
 
BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 8750 FLORIDA BOULEVARD, BATON ROUGE, LA 70815 See On Map
 
PEARL'S PLACE, 3114 SEVERN AVENUE, METAIRIE, LA 70002 See On Map
 
WOLSFELT'S VICTORIAN BRIDALS, 1025 S. LINCOLN AVENUE, AURORA, IL 60505 See On Map
 
C.C.'S BOUTIQUE, 770 4TH AVENUE NORTH, ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33701 See On Map
 
MESTAD'S BRIDAL & FORMAL, 1171 6TH STREET N.W., ROCHESTER, MN 55901 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GALLERIA, 7319 SAN PEDRO AVENUE, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78216 See On Map
 
OCONE, 6500 CAMP BOWIE BLVD SUITE C, FT. WORTH, TX 76116 See On Map
 
COUTURE THREADS BRIDAL & EVENT DRESS, 64 WELLINGTON STREET, UNIT 2, STRATFORD, ON N5A 2L2 See On Map
 
MONTI, 8611 WESTON RD. UNIT 13 & 14, WOODBRIDGE, ON L4L 9P1 See On Map
 
DANIELLE'S BRIDAL SALON, 2245 E. MURRAY-HOLLADAY ROAD, SALT LAKE, UT 84117 See On Map
 
CATAN'S SOUTHERN PLANTATION, 12878 PEARL ROAD, STRONGSVILLE, OH 44136 See On Map
 
MADELEINES DAUGHTER, 775 LAFAYETTE ROAD SUITE 3, PORTSMOUTH, NH 03801 See On Map
 
TOWN SHOP, RTE 9/ HUDSON PLAZA, POUGHKEEPSIE, NY 12601 See On Map
 
VOLLE'S BRIDAL & BOUTIQUE, 53 S. OLD RAND ROAD, LAKE ZURICH, IL 60047 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COLLECTIONS, 3131 N DIVISION SUITE 101, SPOKANE, WA 99207 See On Map
 
SARASOTA BRIDES & THE KARIS COLLECT, 4051 CLARK ROAD, SARASOTA, FL 34233 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING BELL, 5100 MARSH ROAD, OKEMOS, MI 48864 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GARDEN, 900 WEST ROUTE 70, MARLTON, NJ 08053 See On Map
 
BRIDAL ELEGANCE, 632 EAGLE ROCK AVENUE, WEST ORANGE, NJ 07052 See On Map
 
WEDDING SHOPPE, INC., 1197 GRAND AVENUE, ST. PAUL, MN 55105 See On Map
 
WILSHIRE BRIDAL, 3818 WILSHIRE BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA 90010 See On Map
 
GESINEE'S, 2350 WILLOW PASS RD., CONCORD, CA 94520 See On Map
 
WEDDINGS BY DEBBIE, 20235 SUITE B, KATY FREEWAY,, KATY, TX 77450 See On Map
 
KORY'S MERCANTILE CO., 15. N MORLEY AVENUE, NOGALES, AZ 85621 See On Map
 
PIERA'S BRIDAL COUTURE, 46509 HAYES RD, SHELBY TWP, MI 48315 See On Map
 
L ELITE, 14 NEWBURY ST, BOSTON, MA 02116 See On Map
 
HOUSE OF BOTICELLI, 40 PONDFIELD ROAD, BRONXVILLE, NY 10708 See On Map
 
BRICK HOUSE BRIDAL AND EVENING, 200 VALLEYWOOD SUITE A-300, THE WOODLANDS, TX 77380 See On Map
 
CORAL GABLES BRIDALS, 141 MIRACLE MILE, CORAL GABLES, FL 33134 See On Map
 
PATRICIA SOUTH'S-BRIDES CHOICE, 4066 W. BROWARD BOULEVARD, FT. LAUDERDALE, FL 33317 See On Map
 
BELLISSIMA BRIDE, 1605 S.E. 3RD COURT, DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33441 See On Map
 
NORMANS JEWELRY & BRIDAL SHOPPE, 116 W. COMMERCIAL, LEBANON, MO 65536 See On Map
 
LOW'S BRIDAL & FORMAL SHOPPE, PO BOX 936, BRINKLEY, AR 72021 See On Map
 
AZTECA PLAZA, 1010 E. WASHINGTON, PHOENIX, AZ 85034 See On Map
 
BRIDAL AND GIFT AT SHEAR STYLE, 9 WASHINGTON STREET, S. ATTLEBORO, MA 02703 See On Map
 
MON AMIE BRIDAL SALON, 355 BRISTOL SUITE, SUITE N, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 See On Map
 
VICTORIAN ROSE BRIDALS, 443B DANIELS STREET, RALEIGH, NC 27605 See On Map
 
BRIDAL & VEIL, 1233 CAMINO DEL RIO 80, SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 See On Map
 
CASABLANCA, 2058 S. BERETANIA STREET, HONOLULU, HI 96826 See On Map
 
PEBBLES BRIDAL, 20855 VENTURA BOULEVARD, WOODLAND HILLS, CA 91364 See On Map
 
IMAGI-NATIONS, 119 WEST CHEROKEE STREET, BROOKHAVEN, MS 39601 See On Map
 
JENNIFER'S, 500 HOCKESSIN CORNER, HOCKESSIN, DE 19707 See On Map
 
BRIDALS BY SANDRA, 56 EAST LAWN ROAD - ROUTE 191, NAZARETH, PA 18064 See On Map
 
BRIDAL & FORMAL, 300 W. BENSON, CINCINNATI, OH 45215 See On Map
 
LOVELLA BRIDAL, 3325 N. VERDUGO ROAD, GLENDALE, CA 91208 See On Map
 
THE WHITE ROOM, 340 S. CUMBERLAND, LEBANON, TN 37087 See On Map
 
IDA'S CUSTOM VEILS, 9038 METCALF AVENUE, OVERLAND PARK, KS 66212 See On Map
 
ALAN EVANS BRIDAL, 512 CENTER AVE, MOORHEAD, MN 56560 See On Map
 
ENELDA'S HAPPY BRIDES, 10 WHITE DEER PLAZA, SPARTA, NJ 07871 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING PLAZA RRJ 216 CORP, 216 JERICHO TURNPIKE, FLORAL PARK, NY 11001 See On Map
 
LULU'S BRIDAL BTQ., 2728 ROUTH STREET, DALLAS, TX 75201 See On Map
 
BRIDAL-N-SPECIAL TIMES, 961 EAST COLORADO BLVD, PASADENA, CA 91106 See On Map
 
BRIDAL TROUSSEAU ON MAIN, 529 MAIN STREET, BRANFORD, CT 06405 See On Map
 
BEAUTIFUL DAY BRIDAL SALON, 158 S. WESTERN AVE 2 FL, LOS ANGELES, CA 90004 See On Map
 
FRILLS & FANCIES, 1 SOUTH MAIN ST, STATESBORO, GA 30458 See On Map
 
GALLIPPO'S STUDIO II, 927 NORTH SUMMIT ST, TOLEDO, OH 43604 See On Map
 
ROYAL BRIDAL, 1012 AVE F.D ROOSEVELT, SAN JUAN, PR 00920 See On Map
 
THE WEDDING DAY, 18449 BROOKHURST STREET SUITE 1, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708 See On Map
 
THE GOWN GALLERY AND BRIDAL LOFT, 1901 MAIN ST. SUIT 200, 2ND FL, KANSAS CITY, MO 64108 See On Map
 
WEDDING INSPIRATIONS, 24 NORTH LEXINGTON AVE, ASHEVILLE, NC 28801 See On Map
 
BRIDAL GALLERIA OF DEL RIO, 901 VETERANS BOULEVARD, DEL RIO, TX 78840 See On Map
 
VENTURA'S BRIDAL SALON, 102 N LOOP C YALE, HOUSTON, TX 77008 See On Map
 
RADEL'S NOVIAS, 4181 ARCADIO ESTRADA AVE., SAN SEBASTIAN, PR 00685 See On Map
 
MONICA'S BRIDAL, 1637 SHEEPSHED BAY ROAD, BROOKLYN, NY 11235 See On Map
 
TOLAIN BRIDAL, 18187 VAN NESS AVENUE, TORRANCE, CA 90504 See On Map
 
ZIOBRO'S WEDDINGS & FORMALS, 2600 HWY. 139 N, PRINCETON, KY 42445 See On Map
 
JACLYN'S BRIDAL, 3930 S. BRISTOL ST. 204, SANTA ANA, CA 92704 See On Map
 
ARLET BRIDAL COLLECTION, 10081 INDIANA AVE, RIVERSIDE, CA 92503 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL COLLECTION, 8101 EAST BELLEVIEW AVE STE G., DENVER, CO 80237 See On Map
 
LA BELLA MODA, 200 FAYETTE STREET, CONSHOHOCKON, PA 19428 See On Map
 
ANNA'S BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 17050 S.W. PILKINGTON 210, LAKE OSWEGO, OR 97035 See On Map
 
LILLA'S BRIDAL, 3416 E. MARKET ST, YORK, PA 17402 See On Map
 
TOWN & COUNTRY, 1514 ST. CHARLES AVE, NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130 See On Map
 
CAROLINA TRADITIONS, 3225 REIDVILLE ROAD, SPARTANBURG, SC 29301 See On Map
 
BRIDE BEAUTIFUL, 6690 ROSWELL ROAD SUITE 1230, ATLANTA, GA 30328 See On Map
 
ESTI'S, 1888 CONEY ISLAND AVE, BROOKLYN, NY 11230 See On Map
 
PANACHE BEVERLY HILLS, 9740 WILSHIRE BLVD, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90212 See On Map
 
MARYLINN'S, 1315 STATE ST, SANTA BARBARA, CA 93160 See On Map
 
B.ELLA BRIDAL, 570 SOUTH MAIN STREET, PLYMOUTH, MI 48170 See On Map
 
MIRA BRIDAL COUTURE, 1201 J STREET, MODESTO, CA 95354 See On Map
 
ANDERSONS BRIDE, 802 36th AVE, ANCHORAGE, AK 99503 See On Map
 
KAROZA BRIDAL INC, 618 E. COLORADO BLVD, GLENDALE, CA 91205 See On Map
 
LA BELLE ELAINES, 140 4TH AVE N SUITE 150, SEATTLE, WA 98109 See On Map
 
THE WHITE DRESS, 2853 E COAST HIGHWAY, CORONA DEL MAR, CA 92625 See On Map
 
RANA BRIDAL, 485 SYLVAN AVE., ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS, NJ 07632 See On Map
 
COUTURE BRIDAL MIAMI, 95 45 HARDING AVE, BAL HARBOUR, FL 33154 See On Map
 
ISABELLA'S WEDDING CENTER, 177 AVENUE U, BROOKLYN, NY 11223 See On Map
 
SHE SAID YES BRIDAL, 265 NORTH 46TH ST, ROGERS, AR 72756 See On Map
 
BELLA ROSA, 3979 DEEP ROCK RD., RICHMOND, VA 23233 See On Map
 
BRANDI'S BRIDAL GALLERIA, 1101 STATE RD 69 13, NEW GLARUS, WI 53574 See On Map
 
ELEGANT BRIDE, 313 W. BRIDGE ST., DUBLIN, OH 43017 See On Map
 
ELLYNNE BRIDAL, 4400 S 70TH ST, LINCOLN, NE 68516 See On Map
 
HOUSTON BRIDAL&FORMAL GALLERY, 7951 KATY FREEWAY SUITE E, HOUSTON, TX 77024 See On Map
 
SPYBABY, 406 S. FRANKLIN ST, SYRACUSE, NY 13202 See On Map
 
ALLURA'S BRIDAL, 708 BROADWAY, BAYONNE, NJ 07002 See On Map
 
LADIES AND GENTS, 124 OAK ST, BAKERSFIELD, CA 93304 See On Map
 
DIMITRA'S COUTURE BRIDAL, 1009-11 N. RUSH STREET, 3RD FLOOR, CHICAGO, IL 60611 See On Map
 
WEDDING SALON OF MANHASSET, 1468 NORTHERN BLVD., MANHASSET, NY 11030 See On Map
 
PRINCESS BRIDE, 720 238TH ST SE SUITE G, BOTHELL, WA 98021 See On Map
 
AMORE, 173 LONG ROAD SUITE 104, CHESTERFIELD, MO 63017 See On Map
 
VILLAGE BRIDAL, 4106A HILLSBORO PIKE, NASHVILLE, TN 37215 See On Map
 
AMELISHAN BRIDAL, 1329 HWY 175, HUBERTUS, WI 53033 See On Map
 
GOWNS BY DESIGN, 6395 CARLISLE PIKE, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17050 See On Map
 
BRIDALS BY REGISS PARK, 114 ENSMINGER DR, GLASGOW, KY 42141 See On Map
 
BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 139 WEST MAIN ST, LEWISVILLE, TX 75057 See On Map
 
LA SPOSA BRIDAL SALON, 5701 SAN DARIO AVE, LAREDO, TX 78041 See On Map
 
CHARISOL, 214-07 42ND AVE, BAYSIDE, NY 11361 See On Map
 
SPOSA BELLA, 69-A 7TH AVENUE, BROOKLYN, NY 11217 See On Map
 
NINI•À_S, 1820 RAYMOND AVE, SIGNAL HILL, CA 90755 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COUTURE OF BIRMINGHAM, 34000 WOODWARD AVE., BIRMINGHAN, MI 48009 See On Map
 
THE WHITE GOWN, 84 FRONT ST, APT 9A, BROOKLYN, NY 11201 See On Map
 
NITSA'S, 4705 SAVINGS PLACE SUITE 13, CHARLOTTE, NC 28210 See On Map
 
MARIPOSA BOUTIQUE, 316 N ANAHEIM BLVD, ANAHEIM, CA 92805 See On Map
 
NITSA'S, 107 S STRATFORD RD, WINSTON SALEM, NC 27104 See On Map
 
CASA DI BELLA BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 613 CELEBRATION AVE, CELEBRATION, FL 34747 See On Map
 
SCHAFFER•À_S (PANACHE, INC), 5525 MILLS CIVIC PARKWAY SUITE 100, WEST DES MOINES, IA 50266 See On Map
 
THE SOMETHING BLUE SHOPPE, 224 MAIN STREET WEST, HARTSELLE, AL 35640 See On Map
 
MARY ME BRIDAL, 2922 E CHAPMAN AVE, ORANGE, CA 92867 See On Map
 
MESTAD'S BRIDAL & FORMAL, 2716 DIVISION STREET, ST. CLOUD, MN 56301 See On Map
 
ELLA BLU, 5410 N. MESA, EL PASO, TX 79912 See On Map
 
A FORMAL AFFAIR, 710 HOLCOMB BRIDGE RD STE 220, ROSWELL, GA 30076 See On Map
 
BELLA WEDDING, 210 N. WESTERN AVENUE 102, LOS ANGELES, CA 90004 See On Map
 
NOVELLA BRIDAL, 557 PACIFIC AVENUE, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94133 See On Map
 
THE IMAGE BRIDAL, 11263 NATIONAL BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA 90064 See On Map
 
HERE COMES THE BRIDE, 2225 CAMINO DEL RIO SOUTH, SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 See On Map
 
PANACHE BRIDAL (PASADENA), 82 S. FAIR OAKS AVE, PASADENA, CA 91105 See On Map
 
BELLA BRIDAL SHOPPE, 87 MAIN STREET, AMESBURY, MA 01913 See On Map
 
JAEHEE BRIDAL INC., 66 N. VAN BRUNT STREET, ENGLEWOOD, NJ 07631 See On Map
 
VILLAGE BRIDAL & BOUTIQUE, 10 JOHN ST., BABYLON, NY 11702 See On Map
 
BLOSSOM'S FORMAL & BRIDAL, 6700 AMADOR PLAZA ROAD, DUBLIN, CA 94568 See On Map
 
OCCASSIONS BRIDAL & FORMAL, 201 SOUTH 10TH STREET SUITE A, MCALLEN, TX 78501 See On Map
 
THE FRENCH DOOR, 4819 S. LOUISE AVENUE, SIOUX FALLS, SD 57106 See On Map
 
CONI & FRANC, 422 HIGH STREET, MORGANTOWN, WV 26505 See On Map
 
ANASTASIA'S BRIDAL SALON, 3300 CONCORD PIKE SUITE 1, WILMINGTON, DE 19803 See On Map
 
MONTSERRAT (BRIDAL ACCESSORIES), 1333 STANISLAUS DRIVE, CHULA VISTA, CA 91913 See On Map
 
BRIDAL EXCLUSIVES INC., 8942 SUNNYSIDE ROAD, CLAKAMAS, OR 97015 See On Map
 
THE ULTIMATE BRIDE (ST.LOUIS BRIDAL), 1115 SOUTH BIG BEND BLVD, ST. LOUIS, MO 63117 See On Map
 
BELLA COUTURE, 104 CROFT STREET SUITE 109, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35242 See On Map
 
MAYA COUTURE, 12 BEST SQUARE, NORFOLK, VA 23502 See On Map
 
CHIC PARISIEN, 3308 PONCE DE LEON, CORAL GABLES, FL 33134 See On Map
 
FIANCEE, 6 MAIN STREET SOUTH, MINOT, ND 58701 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 3720 W ROBINSON, NORMAN, OK 73072 See On Map
 
JULIANA'S BRIDAL, 2209 MONROE AVE, ROCHESTER, NY 14618 See On Map
 
GIGI BRIDAL LLC, 2920 N SWAN 118, TUCSON, AZ 85712 See On Map
 
VOGUE FASHION FRENZE, 75 EAST 7200 SOUTH, MIDVALE, UT 84047 See On Map
 
AMANDA RITCHEY BRIDAL & BEAUTY, 2101 BELAIR ROAD, FALLSTON, MD 21047 See On Map
 
TESI BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 201 TILTON RD LONDON SQUARE MALL, NORTHFIELD, NJ 08225 See On Map
 
WEDDING LINE, 3675 SATELLITE BLVD. STE. 740, DULUTH, GA 30096 See On Map
 
LOVE COUTURE BRIDAL, 12500-B PARK POTOMAC AVENUE, POTOMAC, MD 20854 See On Map
 
PREMIER BRIDES PERFECT DRESS, 7075 N WEST AVE, FRESNO, CA 93711 See On Map
 
MICHELLE'S BRIDAL SHOP, 2210 WILLOW ROAD, URBANA, IL 61802 See On Map
 
NEW YORK BRIDE - NC, 4618 S BLVD, CHARLOTTE, NC 28209 See On Map
 
BRIDAL TRADITIONS, 2737 SOUTH 140TH STREET, OMAHA, NE 68144 See On Map
 
VILLA'S BRIDAL & TUXEDO, 200 S. MAIN ST., MANVILLE, NJ 08835 See On Map
 
ANGELA'S BRIDAL, 1811 WESTERN AVE., ALBANY, NY 12203 See On Map
 
CURVACEOUS COUTURE, 9130-T RED BRANCH ROAD, COLUMBIA, MD 21045 See On Map
 
VALLEY BRIDES BY LISA, 8685 WILSHIRE BLVD., BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90211 See On Map
 
VAN CLEVE - THE WEDDING PAVILION, 62 E LANCASTER AVE., PAOLI, PA 19301 See On Map
 
CAROLE FREW'S BRIDAL, 305 PIASA STREET, ALTON, IL 62002 See On Map
 
CHRISTINA'S, 2740 E. 3RD STREET, CASPEN, WY 82609 See On Map
 
BELLASPOSA ONE STOP WEDDING CENTER, 11450 4TH ST. SUIT 103-104, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL COLLECTION, 792 E. THOUSAND OAKS BLVD., THOUSAND OAKS, CA 91360 See On Map
 
THE BRIDAL SHOP AT THE AVENUES, 9365 PHILIPS HWY., JACKSONVILLE, FL 32256 See On Map
 
SWEET ELEGANCE BRIDAL, 1652 CHURCH ST., DECATUR, GA 30033 See On Map
 
MIOSA COUTURE, 1125 J STREET, SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 See On Map
 
LANA ADDISON BRIDAL, 302 S. ACADEMY ST., CARY, NC 27511 See On Map
 
SOMETHING NEW BOUTIQUE, 11550 RIDGELINE DR., COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80921 See On Map
 
CAROLINA COUTURE, 661-15 PROMENADE PLACE, COLUMBIA, SC 29223 See On Map
 
CHIC BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, 860 E. DENISE ST, BOISE, ID 83706 See On Map
 
LILLIAN LOTTIE COUTURE, 7142 E. 5TH AVE., SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85251 See On Map
 
OUR SHOP, 214 S MAIN ST, STILLWATER, MN 55082 See On Map
 
VILLA VICTORIA, INC., 2776 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48328 See On Map
 
MODERN BRIDAL, 1920 E COLONIAL DR, ORLANDO, FL 32803 See On Map
 
BRIDAL COUTURE, 4817 NEW UTRECHT AVE, BROOKLYN, NY 11204 See On Map
 
BLISS BRIDAL SALON, 4624 CAMP BOWIE BLVD, FT WORTH, TX 76107 See On Map
 
SERENDIPITY BRIDAL, 2438 W ANDERSON LN STE D6, AUSTIN, TX 78757 See On Map
 
UNIQUELY COUTURE BRIDAL, 4 RIDGEWOOD RD 2ND FLOOR, BEDFORD, NH 03110 See On Map
 
BRAVURA FASHIONS, 410 PEACHTREE PARKWAY N376, CUMMING, GA 30041 See On Map
 
ALLURE BRIDAL, 29457 6 MILE RD, LIVONIA, MI 48152 See On Map
 
SCHAFFERS, 15222 N. KIERLAND BLVD, SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85254 See On Map
 
THE SASSY CHIC BOUTIQUE, INC., 13 MONMOUTH ST., RED BANK, NJ 07701 See On Map
 
PRECIOUS MEMORIES BRIDAL & FORMAL FA, 117 FERRY ST, MALDEN, MA 02148 See On Map
 
MIMIS BRIDAL SHOP, 515 N. 16TH AVE, LAUREL, MS 39440 See On Map
 
ELIZABETH JOHNS BRIDAL COUTURE, 1099 MT. KEMBLE AVENUE, MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960 See On Map
 
SUBLIME COUTURE, 16950 WRIGHT PLZ 109, OMAHA, NE 68130 See On Map
 
SERENDIPITY BRIDAL & EVENTS, 10665 STANHAVEN PL. SUITE 101, WHITE PLAINS, MD 20695 See On Map
 
AMANDY RITCHEY BRIDAL OF BALTIMORE, 1905 EAST JOPPE RD, PARKVILLE, MD 21234 See On Map
 
JANENE'S, 2418 CENTRAL AVE, ALAMEDA, CA 94501 See On Map
 
ALLURING BRIDES, 35 SOUTH MIDDLETOWN ROAD, NANUET, NY 10954 See On Map
 
BRIDAL EXCLUSIVES, 16850 SW 72ND, TIGARD, OR 97224 See On Map
 
VOCELLES THE BRIDAL SHOPPE, 1240 THOMASVILLE RD N101, TALLAHASE, FL 32303 See On Map
 
COASTAL KNOT BRIDAL BOUTIQUE LLC, NORTH CAROLINA PO BOX 580, SHALLOTE, NC 28459 See On Map
 
THE DRESS BRIDAL BOUTIQUE, LLC, 241 SOUTH COURT ST, MEDINA, OH 44256 See On Map
 
MIRI BOUTIQUE, 178 BROADWAY, LAWRENCE, NY 11559 See On Map
 
MB BRIDE & SPECIAL OCCASION, 123 S. URANIA AVE., GREENSBURG, PA 15601 See On Map
 
DORA GRACE LLC, 236 LINDEN STREET, FT COLLINS, CO 80524 See On Map
 
SUSAN WAGNER DESIGN STUDIO, 527 BAY AVENUE, PT. PLEASANT, NJ 08742 See On Map
 
CURVY GIRLS BRIDAL, 3903-M FAIR RIDGE DRIVE, FAIRFAX, VA 22033 See On Map
 
FRANCESCA'S BRIDAL, 7718 BELAIR RD, BALTIMORE, MD 21236 See On Map
 
SWOON...A BRIDAL SALON, 530 W. PLUMB LANE, SUITE E, RENO, NV 89509 See On Map
 
LAURA SHEPPHERD SALON DE COUTURE, 65 WEST MARCY ST, SANTA FE, NM 87501 See On Map
 
COUTURE MISS BRIDAL, 14703 MAIN STREET, UPPER MARLBORO, MD 20772 See On Map
 
BLUE HOUSE BRIDAL, 31 S. RANGELINE ROAD, CARMEL, IN 46032 See On Map
 
ROSA SPOSA, 1203 RIVER RD UNIT IJ, EDGEWATER, NJ 07020 See On Map
 
M A CARR, 3716 NORTH BUFFALO ROAD, ORCHARD PARK, NY 14127 See On Map
 
ALEXANDERS, 608 SOUTH HILL ST, LOS ANGELES, CA 90014 See On Map
 
MUSETTE BRIDAL, 123 NEWBURY ST, BOSTON, MA 02116 See On Map
 
GRAND FORKS, ND 58201 See On Map
 
PANACHE COSTA MESA, 3077 BRISTOL ST, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 See On Map
 
BEDAZZLED BRIDAL AND FORMAL, 246 N. NEW HOPE RD., GASTONIA, NC 28054 See On Map
 
BLUE VENTURES LLC, 399 PERRY STREET 100, CASTLE ROCK, CO 80104 See On Map
 
POSH BRIDAL, 3510 WORTHINGTON BLVD SUITE 101, FREDRICK, MD 21704 See On Map
 
YRIS BRIDAL DESIGN STUDIO, 9 EAST MAIN ST, WEST WARWICK, RI 02893 See On Map
 
BEATITUDE, 208 E BLANCO, BOERNE, TX 78006 See On Map
 
I DO I DO, 35 SOUTH STREET, MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960 See On Map
 
BLANC BRIDAL, LLC, 200 RUE AUBIN, LAFAYETTE, LA 70503 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pronovias
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1357836096914 dango1