130x130 sq 1465143243 5bd5fe5aa8811e51 1465140355533 ceci ethanreception 145

ProsOnly Entertainment - DJ's & Photobooths

Greenville , SC

LOCATION

5 Stream Run Ct
Greenville, SC 29617 US (map)

PHONE

864-834-3632

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ProsOnly Entertainment is a Professional DJ,Music & Photo Booth entertainment service located in Greenville SC.

Service Area: Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, Clemson,... Read more
ProsOnly Entertainment is a Professional DJ,Music & Photo Booth entertainment service located in Greenville SC.

Service Area: Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, Clemson, Columbia, Asheville, Hendersonville, Gaffney, Laurens, Greer, Brevard, Augusta, Easley, Graycourt, Union, Westminister, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Charleston, Myrtle Beach, Charlotte, Taylors, Woodruff, Abbeville, Greenwood, Ware Shoals, Hartwell, Hendersonville, Tryon,

Contact Us at: 864-834-3632 or
email: ProsOnlyEntertainment@Gmail.com

Visit our website at www.ProsOnlyDJ.com

We have Professional, Experienced DJ's with a wealth of knowledge, reliability in the wedding industry. From your Ceremony to your Reception we will make your day complete with all of our entertainment options.

ProsOnly Entertainment offers many reception packages to choose from!
Ask about our One Flat Fee, No time Limit Unlimited Reception Package or our DJ/Video-Photobooth Package!
Today Value is more important than ever! Over and over again our clients say the value they received exceeded the price they paid!

Services we Provide:
Ceremony music, Reception Music, Rehearsal Party, Karaoke, Video/PhotoBooth, Dance Floor Club Lighting, Birthdays, Anniversary, Corporate, Reunion, Pool Party, Grand Opening, Fundraiser, Halloween, Prom

Photo/Video Booth
This is the ultimate party favor for you and your guests!
Ask about our 4 Hour DJ-Video/Photo Booth Reception Package!
With your Photo Booth rental receive unlimited photos and video messages from your guests
Receive a Photo strip scrapbook by the end of your event with photos and well wishes from your guests
Receive a DVD copy of all videos and photos
Customize your Photostrips

ProsOnly Entertainment is the Preferred Service Provider of David's Bridal since 2000 and has been voted "Best of the Upstate" five times for DJ Services by the readers of the Greenville News and Brides Choice Award for the past 4 years. Trust your wedding day to Upstate South Carolina's most professional, reliable, reputable DJ service. And when searching for entertainment just remember, "Your Wedding Day Professionals." Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1465140355533 ceci ethanreception 145
130x130 sq 1472741232417 gad0794
130x130 sq 1465141581954 fullsizerender 23
130x130 sq 1465142919657 img4622
130x130 sq 1465140587005 obx 9
130x130 sq 1465140266323 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1133
130x130 sq 1465140636759 obx 6
130x130 sq 1465142919249 img4621
130x130 sq 1465140478784 fullsizerender 11
130x130 sq 1465140440947 fullsizerender 35
130x130 sq 1465140502349 fullsizerender 17
130x130 sq 1465140570260
130x130 sq 1465140239901 13254368101541649920497318744836532907818817n
130x130 sq 1465140296750 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1771
130x130 sq 1465142279847 11403507101533768437247311158768740063353046n
130x130 sq 1465140555647 canon1535 2
130x130 sq 1465140496483 fullsizerender 15
130x130 sq 1465140279985 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1171
130x130 sq 1472741254796 gad0921
130x130 sq 1465141330090 ceci ethanreception 328 1
130x130 sq 1465140373403 ceci ethanreception 340 1
130x130 sq 1465140214942 13165914101541649918497312751727341351707816n
130x130 sq 1465140390286 fullsizerender 18
130x130 sq 1465140227740 13239974101541649920797317115003166211208382n
130x130 sq 1465141606384 fullsizerender 33
130x130 sq 1465140233164 13254227101541649922947311408688442348983070n
130x130 sq 1465140423661 fullsizerender 27
130x130 sq 1465140406222 fullsizerender 22
130x130 sq 1465140575310 obx 7
130x130 sq 1465140222403 13239264101541649921447317585605572579476914n
130x130 sq 1465140290814 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1619
130x130 sq 1465140336931 c2016ryanalyssa richardson757
130x130 sq 1465140429571 fullsizerender 29
130x130 sq 1465140508695 fullsizerender 37
130x130 sq 1465140520512 fullsizerender 41
130x130 sq 1465140417433 fullsizerender 25
130x130 sq 1465140526589 fullsizerender 43
130x130 sq 1465140514530 fullsizerender 39
130x130 sq 1465140401126 fullsizerender 21
130x130 sq 1465140549683 fullsizerender
130x130 sq 1465140628652 obx 5
130x130 sq 1465140317480 c2016ryanalyssa richardson755
130x130 sq 1472741182110 gad0625
130x130 sq 1465140447466 fullsizerender 5
130x130 sq 1465140453887 fullsizerender 6
130x130 sq 1465140459018 fullsizerender 7
130x130 sq 1465140464974 fullsizerender 9
130x130 sq 1465140618454 obx 4
130x130 sq 1465140592752 obx 1
130x130 sq 1465140471076 fullsizerender 10
130x130 sq 1465141170215 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1133
130x130 sq 1465140490322 fullsizerender 14
130x130 sq 1465140581043 obx 8
130x130 sq 1465140565155 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1902
130x130 sq 1465140599695 obx 2
130x130 sq 1465141482423 cha cha slide
130x130 sq 1465140610510 obx 3
130x130 sq 1465141078045 11ceremony 0466
130x130 sq 1465141161553 20111022larkinscaberetroomweddinggreenville1334
130x130 sq 1465141157810 20150523westingreenvillewedding1763
130x130 sq 1465141164093 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding0703
130x130 sq 1465141189702 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1582
130x130 sq 1465141251572 c2016ryanalyssa richardson800
130x130 sq 1465141195909 20160318springlarkinscabaretroomwedding1619
130x130 sq 1465141349880 ceci ethanreception 336
130x130 sq 1465141459010 ceci ethanreception 364
130x130 sq 1472741184834 gad0642
130x130 sq 1465141535177 brownwed402
130x130 sq 1465141210530 c2016ryanalyssa richardson798
130x130 sq 1465141291861 ceci ethanreception 323
130x130 sq 1465141310464 ceci ethanreception 327
130x130 sq 1465141440355 ceci ethanreception 353
130x130 sq 1465141506764 brownwed391
130x130 sq 1465141558213 fullsizerender 18
130x130 sq 1465141230443 c2016ryanalyssa richardson799
130x130 sq 1465141600858 fullsizerender 29
130x130 sq 1472741244830 gad0821
130x130 sq 1465141570876 fullsizerender 21
130x130 sq 1465141626169 fullsizerender 39
130x130 sq 1465141576563 fullsizerender 22
130x130 sq 1472741265376 gad1045
130x130 sq 1465141619167 fullsizerender 37
130x130 sq 1465141405563 ceci ethanreception 339
130x130 sq 1465141387009 ceci ethanreception 338
130x130 sq 1465141594845 fullsizerender 27
130x130 sq 1465141587842 fullsizerender 25
130x130 sq 1465141927579 p1439987503 4
130x130 sq 1465141632216 fullsizerender 41
130x130 sq 1472741222028 gad0652
130x130 sq 1465141637484 fullsizerender 43
130x130 sq 1465141648006 gamecock and rob
130x130 sq 1465141653743 garter toss   copy
130x130 sq 1465141717499 img4624
130x130 sq 1465141857246 img0167
130x130 sq 1465141947577 waye873
130x130 sq 1465142285923 120120gray
130x130 sq 1465142297540 bou winnerlogo2007   copy 2
130x130 sq 1465142595867 img0081
130x130 sq 1465142646173 img0099 l
130x130 sq 1472741208966 gad0649

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Soloist / Vocalist
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Guitar
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Ray Alexander was so into giving us everything we wanted. We all had a great time thanks to his awesome playlist. He is the best and if we ever need a DJ for anything he will be the first one we call. Thanks Ray for making our special day so awesome.
Ray Alexander was so into giving us everything we wanted. We all had a great time thanks to his awesome playlist. He is Read more...
Ray Alexander was so into giving us everything we wanted. We all had a great time thanks to his awesome playlist. He is the best and if we ever need a DJ for anything he will be the first one we call. Thanks Ray for making our special day so awesome. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Robert was a fantastic DJ! He really made the night fun and even announced the score of the TN/FL game during the reception since my husband and many of our guests were TN fans! He played all the songs we requested and kept people dancing and entertained. Being from out of town and not knowing much about the vendors I was most skeptical about the DJ. I wanted things to be up beat and people out on the dance floor! When we did our consult call, he said that he treats every wedding like it's his own daughters. I immediately felt at ease and knew we made a good choice! Thank you Robert!!
Robert was a fantastic DJ! He really made the night fun and even announced the score of the TN/FL game during the Read more...
Robert was a fantastic DJ! He really made the night fun and even announced the score of the TN/FL game during the reception since my husband and many of our guests were TN fans! He played all the songs we requested and kept people dancing and entertained. Being from out of town and not knowing much about the vendors I was most skeptical about the DJ. I wanted things to be up beat and people out on the dance floor! When we did our consult call, he said that he treats every wedding like it's his own daughters. I immediately felt at ease and knew we made a good choice! Thank you Robert!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding last night ..... and it was amazing Ray Alexander was the best dj ! He is very easy to get along with and went above what was needed. Very helpful in choosing music and keeping the party going.
We just had our wedding last night ..... and it was amazing Ray Alexander was the best dj ! He is very easy to get along Read more...
We just had our wedding last night ..... and it was amazing Ray Alexander was the best dj ! He is very easy to get along with and went above what was needed. Very helpful in choosing music and keeping the party going. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
8/12/2016
5.0/5.0
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Ray Alexander was our DJ for my daughters wedding. We could not have asked for a more perfect person to do this!!! I was weary that we would end up with a cheesey "wedding singer" or someone like the Dan Band from the Hangover..Thank God, that DIDN'T HAPPEN! In fact, Ray made the night amazing! The pre-wedding process was non-stressful and he was more thorough than we ever expected! He made sure that the bride & groom got everything they wanted and made them feel special through the entire process. My thoughts with hiring vendors are; "once we cover details, I paid you to figure the rest out" And Ray came through with flying colors. There is so much to worry about on the day of the wedding. I am so great-ful that the DJ was never one of those things. He was able to change as unexpected events changed, and there was something about him that was calming to those of is who were running around stressed to the max! He played the perfect songs at the perfect times!! His skills kept people coming to the dance floor, so much that we had to move tables/chairs back several times! Heck, we even had the grandparents out there dancing, breaking a sweat (fortunately they did not break a hip!). I honestly do not know how he did it, but I am glad he did! One of the best decisions that was made for this wedding!!!! Thank you Ray!!!!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Ray Alexander was our DJ for my daughters wedding. We could not have asked for a more perfect person Read more...
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Ray Alexander was our DJ for my daughters wedding. We could not have asked for a more perfect person to do this!!! I was weary that we would end up with a cheesey "wedding singer" or someone like the Dan Band from the Hangover..Thank God, that DIDN'T HAPPEN! In fact, Ray made the night amazing! The pre-wedding process was non-stressful and he was more thorough than we ever expected! He made sure that the bride & groom got everything they wanted and made them feel special through the entire process. My thoughts with hiring vendors are; "once we cover details, I paid you to figure the rest out" And Ray came through with flying colors. There is so much to worry about on the day of the wedding. I am so great-ful that the DJ was never one of those things. He was able to change as unexpected events changed, and there was something about him that was calming to those of is who were running around stressed to the max! He played the perfect songs at the perfect times!! His skills kept people coming to the dance floor, so much that we had to move tables/chairs back several times! Heck, we even had the grandparents out there dancing, breaking a sweat (fortunately they did not break a hip!). I honestly do not know how he did it, but I am glad he did! One of the best decisions that was made for this wedding!!!! Thank you Ray!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Robert at Pros Only entertainment was awesome to work with. He did our ceremony and reception music, and everything flowed really smoothly. My husband and I had a long list of songs we love, and he accommodated as many as he could fit into the night! We had a lot going on in the months leading up to our wedding, and didn’t end up getting our song list to Robert until a couple of weeks before the wedding. He was SO flexible with us, and never made us feel pressured!
Robert at Pros Only entertainment was awesome to work with. He did our ceremony and reception music, and everything flowed Read more...
Robert at Pros Only entertainment was awesome to work with. He did our ceremony and reception music, and everything flowed really smoothly. My husband and I had a long list of songs we love, and he accommodated as many as he could fit into the night! We had a lot going on in the months leading up to our wedding, and didn’t end up getting our song list to Robert until a couple of weeks before the wedding. He was SO flexible with us, and never made us feel pressured! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jazmin
Wedding:
3/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Robert and his team did the absolute most amazing job at our wedding. I could not have ever imagined a more perfect evening. The ceremony music was everything I dreamed of, and supplying the microphone for the officiant was extremely convenient. The reception was flawless from the microphones for speeches, the perfectly timed first dance and parent dances, the announcements throughout the night, and more. He also played a role in the "surprises" exchanged by the bride and groom, the shoe game (what a hit!!) and more. Robert has such a great sense of humor and him and his family and such amazing, dedicated, and kind people. The photo booth was such a hit, as always, but this one also had a video booth option. Those videos were hilarious to watch when we got home from the honeymoon. This team was such a joy to work with and I cannot thank them enough. What a perfect day!!!
Robert and his team did the absolute most amazing job at our wedding. I could not have ever imagined a more perfect Read more...
Robert and his team did the absolute most amazing job at our wedding. I could not have ever imagined a more perfect evening. The ceremony music was everything I dreamed of, and supplying the microphone for the officiant was extremely convenient. The reception was flawless from the microphones for speeches, the perfectly timed first dance and parent dances, the announcements throughout the night, and more. He also played a role in the "surprises" exchanged by the bride and groom, the shoe game (what a hit!!) and more. Robert has such a great sense of humor and him and his family and such amazing, dedicated, and kind people. The photo booth was such a hit, as always, but this one also had a video booth option. Those videos were hilarious to watch when we got home from the honeymoon. This team was such a joy to work with and I cannot thank them enough. What a perfect day!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Robert was our DJ for our wedding reception at the Commerce Club in December--what can I say, he was FANTASTIC!! So many of our guests told us during and after the reception just how good and fun he was that night. During the planning process, Robert was so easy and flexible to work with, and he gave us a lot of great ideas for the reception that we ended up incorporating. During the reception, he was very professional, but also very funny and down-to-earth. He taught all of us the Wobble and incorporated some of the best man's toast into jokes during the evening--it was a hit! You're amazing, Robert, and thank you so much for making our reception a blast :)
Robert was our DJ for our wedding reception at the Commerce Club in December--what can I say, he was FANTASTIC!! So many Read more...
Robert was our DJ for our wedding reception at the Commerce Club in December--what can I say, he was FANTASTIC!! So many of our guests told us during and after the reception just how good and fun he was that night. During the planning process, Robert was so easy and flexible to work with, and he gave us a lot of great ideas for the reception that we ended up incorporating. During the reception, he was very professional, but also very funny and down-to-earth. He taught all of us the Wobble and incorporated some of the best man's toast into jokes during the evening--it was a hit! You're amazing, Robert, and thank you so much for making our reception a blast :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ric did a fantastic job! He was thorough and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted to hear at the reception. He was always prompt to respond and eager to help at the wedding. Very impressed and highly recommend!!
Ric did a fantastic job! He was thorough and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted to hear at the reception. He was Read more...
Ric did a fantastic job! He was thorough and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted to hear at the reception. He was always prompt to respond and eager to help at the wedding. Very impressed and highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Robert from ProsOnly made our reception such a fun event for all of our guests - not only was he very helpful and responsive throughout our planning process, he nailed the details that we requested at our reception. Each transition throughout our reception happened smoothly and effortlessly, and I cannot recommend his services enough!
Robert from ProsOnly made our reception such a fun event for all of our guests - not only was he very helpful and Read more...
Robert from ProsOnly made our reception such a fun event for all of our guests - not only was he very helpful and responsive throughout our planning process, he nailed the details that we requested at our reception. Each transition throughout our reception happened smoothly and effortlessly, and I cannot recommend his services enough! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Robert was our DJ and we met him from the very beginning of our inquiry. He is a very professional, personable man who will go to any lengths to make the wedding just the way you need it to be. We were worried that we could not find a DJ that would understand that not every crowd wants to play wedding games or to be harassed into getting on the dance floor. Robert fully understood our requests and followed our direction exactly. Everyone at the wedding was relaxed, comfortable and enjoyed just being themselves.
Robert was our DJ and we met him from the very beginning of our inquiry. He is a very professional, personable man who Read more...
Robert was our DJ and we met him from the very beginning of our inquiry. He is a very professional, personable man who will go to any lengths to make the wedding just the way you need it to be. We were worried that we could not find a DJ that would understand that not every crowd wants to play wedding games or to be harassed into getting on the dance floor. Robert fully understood our requests and followed our direction exactly. Everyone at the wedding was relaxed, comfortable and enjoyed just being themselves. Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

DJ & Photo/Videobooth Package Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,300 Value
Our Platinum Reception Package! 4 hours DJ-Photo/Videobooth, a $1,300.00 value for Greenville, Anderson and Spartanburg, discounted $100.00 if you mention the Wedding Wire Special! Our brides love family & friends leaving a video message on their wedding day! Unlimited pictures and videos, photo album and the most props in the upstate! You can Tweet and Facebook your event pictures! Act now! Dates are filling fast.

Offer Expires: 01/01/2017
Deal #WWee0c2101e4f0d5cc
220x220 1454360346168 1454360338715 img0208 l

MAP

 
5 Stream Run Ct, Greenville, SC 29617 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ProsOnly Entertainment - DJ's & Photobooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1465143243 5bd5fe5aa8811e51 1465140355533 ceci ethanreception 145