Nophoto-220
Publix
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
23 Reviews      1 person has saved this vendor.
Address:
1411 S Babcock St
Melbourne, FL US 32901 (map)
Phone:
321-727-8085
Categories:
 
 
 
4.6 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.5/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
3/1/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The Publix at Lake Washington did a beautiful job on our wedding cake. The person who did our cake has been doing cakes for over 25 years and is definitely good at what she does.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
4.8 out of 5.0
i actually got my cake from the cocoa beach location, but its the same thing. My cake was amazing. It looked just like the picture online. I got vanilla with strawberry filling. EVERYONE loved the cake. The only negative thing is we had a bright blue frosting that turned everyones mouth blue, but totally worth it. Great price and quality. Delivery was on time, no complaints
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
3/8/2013
 
3.7 out of 5.0
The cake tasted great and was worth the money, in terms of value. We just had an issue when the cake was delivered, they forgot to bring the tiered stand and had to leave and come back to the venue an hour before the reception to finish putting the cake together. They also forgot to bring cake boxes with the cake, so we had to go back to Publix the next day to get a cake box for the top tier of the cake. A bit frustrating but in the end the cake was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
8/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My cakes tasted amazing, and they were very reasonably priced.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
8/18/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Beautiful cake. Absolutely the most delicious cake we could of got. If you haven't tried Publix bakery, then go buy one of their cupcakes, and you will be hooked.

We also did our catering through Publix. Food was great. Very helpful, and delivered everything.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dhaines2012
Wedding:
5/24/2012
 
4.8 out of 5.0
serving many different view points and options of different food.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TAMMY
Wedding:
4/6/2012
 
3.8 out of 5.0
I have always loved their cakes. No complaints from me.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Wwnetwork-128
Joanna
Wedding:
3/5/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Publix makes amazing wedding cakes and has the best value!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1257819491245-fbavatar37400204
Magg8s0
Wedding:
10/23/2010
 
3.2 out of 5.0
The cake was not my number one priority, but publix was able to provide a unique cake for my event at a reasonable price. If you are looking for intricate and careful decorating, go to a private cake shop. However, publix was just fine for my event and the cake tasted good.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
10/2/2010
 
4.6 out of 5.0
We got our flowers done with Publix. We had a great experience and everything turned out beautifully. Besides my dress, the flowers were the number one aspect of the wedding that people commented about. They were absolutely beautiful, and the florists had alot of creative ideas that I had never heard of. I would definitely recommend them. Not to mention they are a much better priced than a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Publix
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo