You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1362771325710 5472112951031405606161602300901n

PURE ENERGY EVENTS

Fort Collins , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

208 Commerce Drive, Unit 2
Fort Collins, CO 80524 US (map)

PHONE

303-800-1357
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PURE ENERGY EVENTS is Colorado's only fully equipped SPECIAL EVENTS PRODUCTION COMPANY featuring Event Lighting Design, Fabric and Furniture Decor, Audio & P.A. Production, Visual &... Read more
PURE ENERGY EVENTS is Colorado's only fully equipped SPECIAL EVENTS PRODUCTION COMPANY featuring Event Lighting Design, Fabric and Furniture Decor, Audio & P.A. Production, Visual & Video Support, Award Winning Disc Jockey Entertainment, Live talent featuring Bands, Jazz groups, String combos (duo, trio, quartet) and solo musicians! We are your one stop shop for everything event related!



Best Overall Design, 2013 | ISES Designer Showcase

Top 3: Best Decor Company, 2013 | Colorado Meetings Events Magazine

Showcase DJ Performance | ICON Awards, 2013

Best Dance DJ, 2010 | Westword Magazine

Best Wedding Entertainment Nominee | Denver Ch. 7 "A-List" (2010, 2011, 2012)





CONTACT US TO RECEIVE A PERSONALIZED PROPOSAL OF SERVICES: (303) 800-1357 Read less
Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364303405986 238683743554926353801823084432n
130x130 sq 1364303408023 34716404627442941518391629804n
130x130 sq 1364303410112 6112038092432197849754427649n
130x130 sq 1364303412208 770843981254235917201211182622n
130x130 sq 1364303414089 1506654123365221706101484134407n

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/18/2013
4.9/5.0
We just wanted you to know that we truly appreciated your efforts put forth for the wedding june 18th at the manor house. We received nothing but compliments about the white lantern set up over the ceremony site as well as the blue up-lighting inside the tent and the fancy lettering above the head table. I was grateful for your dj's ability to accept the last minute changes to the music choices and play the songs seamlessly during the ceremony. I would definitely recommend your company for a future event. Thank you so much for everything!!
We just wanted you to know that we truly appreciated your efforts put forth for the wedding june 18th at the manor house. Read more...
We just wanted you to know that we truly appreciated your efforts put forth for the wedding june 18th at the manor house. We received nothing but compliments about the white lantern set up over the ceremony site as well as the blue up-lighting inside the tent and the fancy lettering above the head table. I was grateful for your dj's ability to accept the last minute changes to the music choices and play the songs seamlessly during the ceremony. I would definitely recommend your company for a future event. Thank you so much for everything!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Dayna
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
In a word? Perfect. Everything we imagined and more. All my son wanted was 'a crazy, great party everyone will remember.' He got what he wanted for his wedding thanks to DJ Jeff and Pure Energy. Thanks!
In a word? Perfect. Everything we imagined and more. All my son wanted was 'a crazy, great party everyone will remember.' Read more...
In a word? Perfect. Everything we imagined and more. All my son wanted was 'a crazy, great party everyone will remember.' He got what he wanted for his wedding thanks to DJ Jeff and Pure Energy. Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Joseph
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.7/5.0
We went with the Brian Howe Wedding Package for our wedding and we had no regrets. He is a true artist at his craft and we went in completely trusting him to run the entertainment part of our event. Going in with no specific song list and hardly any special requests was the secret sauce to our success. His ability to gauge the crowd and play music that he sees fit is his craft and something he excels at. I will definitely use Brian again for any future events.
We went with the Brian Howe Wedding Package for our wedding and we had no regrets. He is a true artist at his craft and we Read more...
We went with the Brian Howe Wedding Package for our wedding and we had no regrets. He is a true artist at his craft and we went in completely trusting him to run the entertainment part of our event. Going in with no specific song list and hardly any special requests was the secret sauce to our success. His ability to gauge the crowd and play music that he sees fit is his craft and something he excels at. I will definitely use Brian again for any future events. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Justinia
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.7/5.0
Brian was a great help for our event. He was very responsive during our sales phase and while the cost was comparable, although maybe slightly less than what others quoted us, the demeanor of him and his team is what sold us on his services! Everything turned out exactly as we wanted it and made the feel of the room magical with the draping and uplighting!
Brian was a great help for our event. He was very responsive during our sales phase and while the cost was comparable, Read more...
Brian was a great help for our event. He was very responsive during our sales phase and while the cost was comparable, although maybe slightly less than what others quoted us, the demeanor of him and his team is what sold us on his services! Everything turned out exactly as we wanted it and made the feel of the room magical with the draping and uplighting! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Pure Energy was the perfect choice for our wedding. Brian made sure he had every detail for the day down so we didn't have to worry about anything. His music choices were great. they were also incredible flexible and worked with us on every little datail. Their uplighting is vert much worth it it made the room look incredible. Thank you again Brian !!!
Pure Energy was the perfect choice for our wedding. Brian made sure he had every detail for the day down so we didn't have Read more...
Pure Energy was the perfect choice for our wedding. Brian made sure he had every detail for the day down so we didn't have to worry about anything. His music choices were great. they were also incredible flexible and worked with us on every little datail. Their uplighting is vert much worth it it made the room look incredible. Thank you again Brian !!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Ben
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Brian and Cammie were just another part of what made our big day so special. Brian worked with us from the beginning, ensuring our music selections were available, our vision was met, and that our guests all had a great time dancing the night away.

The decor setup was done both tastefully, and within our budget. Brian and Cammie made sure that the event was well lit and sounded great, but was also clean, crisp, and professional looking!!!

While I dont see myself ever getting married again, I know I will absolutely recommend Pure Energy to everyone who asks my opinion!!!!
Brian and Cammie were just another part of what made our big day so special. Brian worked with us from the beginning, Read more...
Brian and Cammie were just another part of what made our big day so special. Brian worked with us from the beginning, ensuring our music selections were available, our vision was met, and that our guests all had a great time dancing the night away.

The decor setup was done both tastefully, and within our budget. Brian and Cammie made sure that the event was well lit and sounded great, but was also clean, crisp, and professional looking!!!

While I dont see myself ever getting married again, I know I will absolutely recommend Pure Energy to everyone who asks my opinion!!!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is a copy of the letter we sent to Pure Energy after the wedding:

Hi. We were very pleased with the decorations and the care you and your team took to make them special. We had dozens of compliments, and hopefully you'll end up with some more business resulting from our rave reviews.
Jenn was extremely happy. The lanterns were exactly how she had pictured them. The fabric made her feel special, with a different look from the ordinary.
It has been a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to use us as a reference.

Wishing you continued success.

Sandra
This is a copy of the letter we sent to Pure Energy after the wedding:

Hi. We were very pleased with the Read more...
This is a copy of the letter we sent to Pure Energy after the wedding:

Hi. We were very pleased with the decorations and the care you and your team took to make them special. We had dozens of compliments, and hopefully you'll end up with some more business resulting from our rave reviews.
Jenn was extremely happy. The lanterns were exactly how she had pictured them. The fabric made her feel special, with a different look from the ordinary.
It has been a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to use us as a reference.

Wishing you continued success.

Sandra Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.5/5.0
The music turned out fine but I would say that our dj could work on customer service. We had to email and call him several times to get a response. I wasn't sure if he really understood what we wanted eventhough the event turned out great and his music selection was fun and people danced the whole night.
The music turned out fine but I would say that our dj could work on customer service. We had to email and call him several Read more...
The music turned out fine but I would say that our dj could work on customer service. We had to email and call him several times to get a response. I wasn't sure if he really understood what we wanted eventhough the event turned out great and his music selection was fun and people danced the whole night. Read less
Services Used: DJ
PURE ENERGY EVENTS responded with the following comments:

We are pleased to know that your event went very well despite your frustration with trying to contact your specifically chosen DJ. We did make you aware of the fact that this particular DJ (while very popular by our clients), works as a Paramedic on the weekdays with 12 hour shifts and that he was not always available to return calls. This DJ you selected is one of our most requested DJs because of his unique ability to engage any type of crowd and musical style.

Our office is always available and we have always taken your calls and got you what you needed the same day. Again, we appreciate your honest feedback and your business :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Pure Energy was a pleasure to work with and made my event look fantastic!
Pure Energy was a pleasure to work with and made my event look fantastic!
Pure Energy was a pleasure to work with and made my event look fantastic! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Josh
Wedding:
9/24/2011
3.4/5.0
He had us fill out a "worksheet" which we did happily. But he did not seem to follow the worksheet, and had a lot of questions during the wedding reception, very frustrating! We asked for "Marry Me" to be our last song (3 times) with everybody on the dance floor. He decided to play "Dont stop Believing" as our last song, with everyone around us watching. I am not a dancer so this was very awkward!! Not a good experience.
He had us fill out a "worksheet" which we did happily. But he did not seem to follow the worksheet, and had a lot of Read more...
He had us fill out a "worksheet" which we did happily. But he did not seem to follow the worksheet, and had a lot of questions during the wedding reception, very frustrating! We asked for "Marry Me" to be our last song (3 times) with everybody on the dance floor. He decided to play "Dont stop Believing" as our last song, with everyone around us watching. I am not a dancer so this was very awkward!! Not a good experience. Read less
Services Used: DJ
PURE ENERGY EVENTS responded with the following comments:

Josh, we are truly sorry for the less than perfect experience you had with your DJ. After first seeing this review, I immediately questioned the DJ about how he finished off the night and how the "flow" of the evening went. We hold a very high standard for excellence and also for taking care of our clients every needs with respect to the services we offer.

This particular DJ no longer works for our company and because of your feedback, we have implemented a special monthly "DJ Meeting" to discuss client song lists, timelines and activities and how to best implement the clients wishes without interfering with you, the bride and groom while you're enjoying your friends and family.

MAP

 
208 Commerce Drive, Unit 2, Fort Collins, CO 80524 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PURE ENERGY EVENTS
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1362771325710 5472112951031405606161602300901n