130x130 sq 1363711482813 wineglass
(8)

Quality Logo Products

Aurora , IL

LOCATION

724 N. Highland Ave
Aurora, IL 60506 US (map)

PHONE

866-312-5646

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Give your wedding guests something to talk about! For a truly memorable day, customize your favors and wedding gifts at Quality Logo Products. You can count on us!

Quality... Read more
Give your wedding guests something to talk about! For a truly memorable day, customize your favors and wedding gifts at Quality Logo Products. You can count on us!

Quality Logo Products has been helping people find the perfect personalized gifts and promotional products since 2003. We provide our customers with a personal shopping experience, guaranteed low prices, friendly customer service, and high-quality products every time, and we won't settle for less than 100% satisfaction.

The Quality Logo Products website has thousands of customizable items available for wedding favors, bridal shower gifts, trade show giveaways, and for any other type of special event you can imagine. You'll be able to choose from more than 650,000 different personalized items when you shop with us, and we're adding more to our catalogs every day! Popular gifts include custom glassware and drinkware, t-shirts and apparel, stress balls, koozies, key chains, and many more.

If you've ever dreamed of having your logo, your picture, or your custom information printed on quality personalized items for your guests, then Quality Logo Products can assist you. You have enough to worry about during the wedding planning process; let us take care of your guests' customized favors so you can relax and enjoy your big day. Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1280954250585 champagnefluteextralarge25004
130x130 sq 1422037056925 welcome wedding totes
130x130 sq 1422037256638 bottle openers
130x130 sq 1422037409952 koozies
130x130 sq 1422037677983 wedding cups
130x130 sq 1422042825805 yelp review of bag
130x130 sq 1363712255779 aztecspoonermug
130x130 sq 1363712254157 acrylictumblerscolors
130x130 sq 1363713064338 sweetsunglasses
130x130 sq 1280955665605 cankooziefullsize
130x130 sq 1280955052289 beermugfullsize24987
130x130 sq 1363712254827 acrylictumblerstwiststraw
130x130 sq 1363712257157 malibusunglasses
130x130 sq 1363713315772 moodcup
130x130 sq 1282834504591 nuttyputtyfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954754789 acrylicshotglassfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954459851 bridestressballfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954499101 groomstressballfullsize
130x130 sq 1280956022323 piccolominitotefullsize
130x130 sq 1282834644888 georgechocolatecigarsfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954606945 champagnestressrelieverfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954828054 savedatemagnetbrideflowersfullsize
130x130 sq 1282836501481 17ozpilsnerglassfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954639289 4x6classicaluminumframefullsize
130x130 sq 1280956348136 metropolitanleatherphotoboxfullsize
130x130 sq 1280954957023 flickeringtablecandlefullsize62229
130x130 sq 1280954691585 giftbox12piecetrufflesfullsize
130x130 sq 1280955406401 rockwellsquarechocolatepiecesfullsize
130x130 sq 1280955336495 poptopminttinfullsize24526
130x130 sq 1280955153132 custombobbleheadsfullsize
130x130 sq 1280955231742 treeinabagfullsize
130x130 sq 1280955809870 fruitoftheloom100tshirtdarkfullsize
130x130 sq 1280955961276 4ozstainlesssteelflaskfullsize
130x130 sq 1280956181245 sonomawineopenerfullsize
130x130 sq 1282834280653 coolglowicecubefullsize
130x130 sq 1282834925388 spiritchampagnebottle187mlfullsize
130x130 sq 1282835082919 valentinerubberduckfullsize
130x130 sq 1363712256568 bootglassware
130x130 sq 1363712322967 bobblehead
130x130 sq 1363712323581 bobblehead2
130x130 sq 1363713065123 winetogo
130x130 sq 1422041893722 brew2go tumbler
130x130 sq 1422042018201 mason jar tumbler
130x130 sq 1422042060593 deluxe cd dvd folio extralarge
130x130 sq 1422042130704 value nonwoven tote extralarge 274622
130x130 sq 1422042186577 mini watering can blossomkit extralarge

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Custom, Personalized
What services do you provide?
Printing
What items are available?
Barware, Clothing, Drink Accessories, Edible Treats, Jewelry, Office Supplies, Photo Favors, Plants & Flowers, Send-Off, Sunglasses
What is the average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
1 Week
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
No
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We purchased the Mood Stadium cups for our wedding favors. We had our initials monogrammed onto the cups and they changed from clear to pink when they came in contact with cold liquids. It was awesome and it seemed like everyone loved them!
We purchased the Mood Stadium cups for our wedding favors. We had our initials monogrammed onto the cups and they changed Read more...
We purchased the Mood Stadium cups for our wedding favors. We had our initials monogrammed onto the cups and they changed from clear to pink when they came in contact with cold liquids. It was awesome and it seemed like everyone loved them! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Hello there! Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your Mood Stadium cup order for your wedding. Those are so fun, I'm glad that you and your guests loved them! Congratulations and please keep us in mind for your family and friends :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Reasonably priced favors, and helpful service reps that will help you find something that is right for you, even if you don't know what to choose.
Reasonably priced favors, and helpful service reps that will help you find something that is right for you, even if you Read more...
Reasonably priced favors, and helpful service reps that will help you find something that is right for you, even if you don't know what to choose. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Hey there! Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you were with your experience with Quality Logo Products; from choosing your items through to receiving them. We know that weddings can be a stressful time, so any stress we can eliminate for you is what we aim to do. Again, thank you for the kind words and I hope your special day was everything you had hoped for... and more! :-)
Default
Theresa
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Great experience working with them, and the product I received was fantastic quality. We wanted to give out reusable (grocery) bags out as favors that were functional, cute, and useful but didn't want to end up with a low-quality item, since we had to order them online sight unseen. Contacted the company for a few samples, and was literally still browsing the website when I received a response from them. Getting samples of several of their products was a breeze - there were no hassles of needing to provide billing info upfront, and NO follow-up harassment or advertising. (ordered samples from other sites and ended up getting spam advertising of 'now that you've received the sample, please place your order')

Samples arrived within a few days, they were great quality (we got the wave rider foldable tote btw) so we decided to place an order. They do require a minimum order, but the minimum amount varies depending on the product you choose. Our minimum was 100 bags, but for a wedding with 75 guests, that wasn't a big deal. We worked with Paul Morton, who was super friendly, knowledgable, and responsive. I'd ask a question and have an answer back within a matter of hours. I don't know if it's company policy to do so, but he did also send me little email updates about where I was in the process - he let me know when the order was finished being processed, submitted for production, in production, when it had an anticipated ship date, the actual ship date, and tracking information. Some people might find that annoying, but I really appreciated being informed, and each email made me excited to anticipate seeing the final product.

Final product delivered with more than enough time to fold each tote and tie on the favor tags. No complaints at all about the final product or the order process. Would definitely order through this company again and recommend for out-of-the-box wedding favor ideas. Picture of favor included in my photo album for reference.
Great experience working with them, and the product I received was fantastic quality. We wanted to give out reusable Read more...
Great experience working with them, and the product I received was fantastic quality. We wanted to give out reusable (grocery) bags out as favors that were functional, cute, and useful but didn't want to end up with a low-quality item, since we had to order them online sight unseen. Contacted the company for a few samples, and was literally still browsing the website when I received a response from them. Getting samples of several of their products was a breeze - there were no hassles of needing to provide billing info upfront, and NO follow-up harassment or advertising. (ordered samples from other sites and ended up getting spam advertising of 'now that you've received the sample, please place your order')

Samples arrived within a few days, they were great quality (we got the wave rider foldable tote btw) so we decided to place an order. They do require a minimum order, but the minimum amount varies depending on the product you choose. Our minimum was 100 bags, but for a wedding with 75 guests, that wasn't a big deal. We worked with Paul Morton, who was super friendly, knowledgable, and responsive. I'd ask a question and have an answer back within a matter of hours. I don't know if it's company policy to do so, but he did also send me little email updates about where I was in the process - he let me know when the order was finished being processed, submitted for production, in production, when it had an anticipated ship date, the actual ship date, and tracking information. Some people might find that annoying, but I really appreciated being informed, and each email made me excited to anticipate seeing the final product.

Final product delivered with more than enough time to fold each tote and tie on the favor tags. No complaints at all about the final product or the order process. Would definitely order through this company again and recommend for out-of-the-box wedding favor ideas. Picture of favor included in my photo album for reference. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Wow, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Theresa! We love hearing feedback from brides. It's so good to hear that you were pleased with your bags and I hope your guests loved them as much as you did! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. We're always here to help :)
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
QLP was awesome with our wedding favors!! I did a lot of searching around the internet because we wanted keychain bottle opener/flashlights printed with our wedding logo. I tried a couple companies before QLP and they were not helpful and I was really frustrated. I found QLP and within minutes talked to a customer service rep, who set up my whole order and sent me proofs that day. I emailed her to change an ink color and she responded right away. We got the flashlight/bottle openers within a week and they look GREAT! I am so happy with this company, they have amazing service and value!!
QLP was awesome with our wedding favors!! I did a lot of searching around the internet because we wanted keychain bottle Read more...
QLP was awesome with our wedding favors!! I did a lot of searching around the internet because we wanted keychain bottle opener/flashlights printed with our wedding logo. I tried a couple companies before QLP and they were not helpful and I was really frustrated. I found QLP and within minutes talked to a customer service rep, who set up my whole order and sent me proofs that day. I emailed her to change an ink color and she responded right away. We got the flashlight/bottle openers within a week and they look GREAT! I am so happy with this company, they have amazing service and value!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Thank you for reviewing your experience, Liz! We're happy that your bottle opener and flashlight key chains worked out for you, and also that you had a positive interaction with your rep. Hopefully your event went smoothly! Just let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Jen9285
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Our favors were printed hockey pucks! We are big hockey fans! They turned out FANTASTIC! It took a little long for them to arrive but I think that was due to my excitement. They pair you up one on one with a agent at their store and they work with you throughtout the entire process! He was really great at returning my emails and making suggestions!! Great place
Our favors were printed hockey pucks! We are big hockey fans! They turned out FANTASTIC! It took a little long for them to Read more...
Our favors were printed hockey pucks! We are big hockey fans! They turned out FANTASTIC! It took a little long for them to arrive but I think that was due to my excitement. They pair you up one on one with a agent at their store and they work with you throughtout the entire process! He was really great at returning my emails and making suggestions!! Great place Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

What a fun wedding favor, Jen! Thanks so much for choosing QLP for your event, and we're glad to hear that your experience was positive. We appreciate your feedback. Go team! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Sweetsherry86
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I had a terrific experience at Quality Logo Products. My husband and I bought koozies and chocolate squares for our guests and t-shirts for our wedding party and they looked great! They were exactly what we wanted and everyone wanted to know where we got them. (They were reasonably priced, too!) I worked with Becky on my order, who was super nice and answered my emails quickly. We had a last-minute change to our wording that I thought would mess up our order, but thankfully Becky was able to accommodate us anyway! I felt like I had the red carpet rolled out for me because of the customer service I received. I’d suggest Quality Logo Products for any brides looking for a hassle free experience with wedding favors!
I had a terrific experience at Quality Logo Products. My husband and I bought koozies and chocolate squares for our guests Read more...
I had a terrific experience at Quality Logo Products. My husband and I bought koozies and chocolate squares for our guests and t-shirts for our wedding party and they looked great! They were exactly what we wanted and everyone wanted to know where we got them. (They were reasonably priced, too!) I worked with Becky on my order, who was super nice and answered my emails quickly. We had a last-minute change to our wording that I thought would mess up our order, but thankfully Becky was able to accommodate us anyway! I felt like I had the red carpet rolled out for me because of the customer service I received. I’d suggest Quality Logo Products for any brides looking for a hassle free experience with wedding favors! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! Sounds like your wedding was a hit and we're happy that our products could help. We appreciate the time you took to leave this feedback about your experience and about the rep you worked with! If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, just let us know.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
I searched for months for custom koozies and sunglasses that didn't require me to order a minimum of 500+. We just didn't need that much for our small wedding. I finally found this company and was able to order 150-200 for a reasonable price. My customer service rep did not know how to read emails thoroughly, answer questions directly, or actually be any sort of help. I actually requested to work with someone new and was denied. In desperation, I still purchased from the company. I got what I needed but not without the hassle of dealing with an incompetent sales rep that I wish I hadn't given any money to.

9/17/13 UPDATED REVIEW:
Almost four months after my wedding, I received a phone call from a different Quality Logo Products rep that had apparently spent quite some time trying to track me down and get to the bottom of my original customer service issue. After a lengthy and much-appreciated apology, QLP insisted on refunding half of my original order and said they had already addressed the issues internally.

As much as I appreciate the refund, I even more so greatly appreciate the effort the company took to find me and try to make the situation right. My original experience had nothing to do with the quality of the product itself and I am happy to say I would do business with them again (and recommend them) after they showed how much they do value their paying customers. I have changed the star ratings in my review to reflect this.
I searched for months for custom koozies and sunglasses that didn't require me to order a minimum of 500+. We just didn't Read more...
I searched for months for custom koozies and sunglasses that didn't require me to order a minimum of 500+. We just didn't need that much for our small wedding. I finally found this company and was able to order 150-200 for a reasonable price. My customer service rep did not know how to read emails thoroughly, answer questions directly, or actually be any sort of help. I actually requested to work with someone new and was denied. In desperation, I still purchased from the company. I got what I needed but not without the hassle of dealing with an incompetent sales rep that I wish I hadn't given any money to.

9/17/13 UPDATED REVIEW:
Almost four months after my wedding, I received a phone call from a different Quality Logo Products rep that had apparently spent quite some time trying to track me down and get to the bottom of my original customer service issue. After a lengthy and much-appreciated apology, QLP insisted on refunding half of my original order and said they had already addressed the issues internally.

As much as I appreciate the refund, I even more so greatly appreciate the effort the company took to find me and try to make the situation right. My original experience had nothing to do with the quality of the product itself and I am happy to say I would do business with them again (and recommend them) after they showed how much they do value their paying customers. I have changed the star ratings in my review to reflect this. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Hi there! We’re so sorry to hear about this experience and we sincerely apologize for the hassles you had with your order. I just wanted to take a minute to address your concern and see if there’s anything I could do to make it right. Your review is private, so we unfortunately have no way of contacting you, but please feel free to reach out to us by email: info@qualitylogoproducts.com or by phone 866-312-5646 and we’ll do everything we can to offset your inconvenience!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.9/5.0
I placed an order over the phone with QLP. When my items arrived the were missing half of their pieces! When I called the company to find out what happened and fix the problem, the customer service woman was more focused on placing blame on me than helping me fix the issue. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service. Apparently it is my fault that I don't know how their "internal behind the scenes process is" so I didn't know that the item I ordered was supposed to be listed out separately. I will never use this company again and tell everyone I know not to use them.
I placed an order over the phone with QLP. When my items arrived the were missing half of their pieces! When I called the Read more...
I placed an order over the phone with QLP. When my items arrived the were missing half of their pieces! When I called the company to find out what happened and fix the problem, the customer service woman was more focused on placing blame on me than helping me fix the issue. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service. Apparently it is my fault that I don't know how their "internal behind the scenes process is" so I didn't know that the item I ordered was supposed to be listed out separately. I will never use this company again and tell everyone I know not to use them. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Quality Logo Products responded with the following comments:

Hello! We're very sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience with your order. We're looking into this issue and trying our best to resolve it. It's never okay to place blame over fixing the problem, so we apologize profusely for that! Your review is private so it's harder for us to respond to you directly. However, please feel free to reach out to us in the meantime by email: info@qualitylogoproducts.com or by phone 866-312-5646 and we’ll do everything we can to offset your inconvenience. We'd like to do our best to make this right!

DEALS

Become a Fan of Quality Logo Products on Facebook and Get a Coupon!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you "Like" Quality Logo Products on Facebook, then you'll receive a one-time coupon good for either a FREE SETUP charge* or 10% off your next order* (*PLEASE NOTE: This offer has an absolute MAXIMUM value of $25.00, whether it's applied to the setup charge or to the order itself)! See our blog for details, instructions, and restrictions: http://www.qualitylogoproducts.com/blog/like-quality-logo-products-on-facebook/
Deal #WWb4b4e3369beea96b
220x220 1363711482813 wineglass

MAP

 
724 N. Highland Ave, Aurora, IL 60506 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Quality Logo Products
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1363711482813 wineglass