130x130 sq 1446149428082 img6694

Queen Airbrush

Jackson , MS
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

804 North Street
Jackson, MS 39056 US (map)

PHONE

601-884-0682

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thank you for considering Queen Airbrush for your special day! We are committed to using the best products to achieve your perfect look. Our makeup artists are Dinair Airbrush Certified... Read more
Thank you for considering Queen Airbrush for your special day! We are committed to using the best products to achieve your perfect look. Our makeup artists are Dinair Airbrush Certified and have the esteemed title of being a MAC Pro Artist.

We use airbrush makeup, which is lightweight and leaves a flawless, natural look for your wedding day. Airbrush makeup is second to none because it is long lasting and wont rub off - great news for that white dress of yours! With airbrush makeup, the possibilites are endless! One small airbrush machine is able to do everything from eyeliner to tattoo covering to tanning. Contact us to create the perfect look for your perfect day!

See our FAQ for more information or on the web at www.queenairbrush.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1467829840528 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.25.33 pm
130x130 sq 1467829030200 img2631
130x130 sq 1467829016229 img2625
130x130 sq 1467829851613 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.24.31 pm
130x130 sq 1467829017392 img2628
130x130 sq 1467829829668 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.26.19 pm
130x130 sq 1467829824132 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.28.22 pm
130x130 sq 1461258350324 image
130x130 sq 1426019038098 19788927625325037838304464717150297929627n
130x130 sq 1426019477228 102655627635416736829137107326800335785419o 1
130x130 sq 1461258404893 image
130x130 sq 1467829824337 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.27.53 pm
130x130 sq 1435783801448 img0138
130x130 sq 1435783872761 img0109
130x130 sq 1467829834458 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.25.57 pm
130x130 sq 1467829846626 screen shot 2016 07 06 at 1.24.45 pm
130x130 sq 1435783805772 img0139
130x130 sq 1426015052786 16101096828466517524166319949210175283158n 1
130x130 sq 1435783851203 img0108
130x130 sq 1426015024944 100075256660325467671601734305162n
130x130 sq 1426019032870 16534207587673441603466180449499137467700n
130x130 sq 1426019027161 104035367448408355529972916959796549358859n
130x130 sq 1426015015623 tattoo4
130x130 sq 1426016837443 img2059
130x130 sq 1426016832455 img2070
130x130 sq 1426015070353 103703756923024041401742305678807758210755n
130x130 sq 1426015055623 102925116829102717460544183759778600228761n
130x130 sq 1426015059054 102907006829150484122437426477266626565036n
130x130 sq 1426015009136 tattoo2
130x130 sq 1426019020801 106141227448402322197244311595547289231101n 1
130x130 sq 1426015012534 tattoo3
130x130 sq 1435783797417 img0084
130x130 sq 1461258385412 image
130x130 sq 1461258373688 image
130x130 sq 1461258417739 image

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Body Art, Consultations, Facials, Group Discounts, Group Services, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Salon, Spa, Tanning, Trial Service
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1468528048 90c75c22a669fdbe img 0339
Kimmberly
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I can hosestly say that Queen Airbrush provided one of the most memorable and professional experiences I have ever had with a wedding vendor. Antionette was always responsive, professional and prompt. She and Delisa were especially careful to try and meet my needs as a bride....listening not only for the things that I wanted, but being certain to leave out those things that I did not. Queen Airbrush provided quality, flawless airbursh makeup services for myself, my attendants, as well as other members of the wedding party. They were timely with the execution and provided a very hospitable environment where my attendents and myself could relax throughout the process. Queen Airbrush also provided a location that could accomodat our hairstylist, so the process was seamless. I would be remiss if I did not metion that we all looked AMAZING!!!! Queen Airbrush offers the FULL experience, of providing quality service, at a reasonable price all while delivering 125% on making you all look exquisite! Hats off to Jackson's Greatest GLAM SQUAD!!!!!!
I can hosestly say that Queen Airbrush provided one of the most memorable and professional experiences I have ever had Read more...
I can hosestly say that Queen Airbrush provided one of the most memorable and professional experiences I have ever had with a wedding vendor. Antionette was always responsive, professional and prompt. She and Delisa were especially careful to try and meet my needs as a bride....listening not only for the things that I wanted, but being certain to leave out those things that I did not. Queen Airbrush provided quality, flawless airbursh makeup services for myself, my attendants, as well as other members of the wedding party. They were timely with the execution and provided a very hospitable environment where my attendents and myself could relax throughout the process. Queen Airbrush also provided a location that could accomodat our hairstylist, so the process was seamless. I would be remiss if I did not metion that we all looked AMAZING!!!! Queen Airbrush offers the FULL experience, of providing quality service, at a reasonable price all while delivering 125% on making you all look exquisite! Hats off to Jackson's Greatest GLAM SQUAD!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I was so surprise how beautiful she make me look at my consult. Can't wait for Nov 21,2015 my big day.
I was so surprise how beautiful she make me look at my consult. Can't wait for Nov 21,2015 my big day.
I was so surprise how beautiful she make me look at my consult. Can't wait for Nov 21,2015 my big day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Antoinette was wonderful! I truly felt like a princess thanks to her awesome makeup skills! I received so many compliments on how flawless my makeup look! Will definitely use again for big upcoming events!
Antoinette was wonderful! I truly felt like a princess thanks to her awesome makeup skills! I received so many compliments Read more...
Antoinette was wonderful! I truly felt like a princess thanks to her awesome makeup skills! I received so many compliments on how flawless my makeup look! Will definitely use again for big upcoming events! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
wondetful experience, very professional
wondetful experience, very professional
wondetful experience, very professional Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Queen Airbrush was definitely a pleasure to work with from my engagement photos up until my wedding day. She was always so pleasant, punctual, and very professional. Her work speaks for itself. She will have you looking and feeling absolutely stunning. She also pays attention to your personal
needs and concerns which is a positive! I definitely would refer anyone to her and plan to use her service for all of my future beauty makeover needs!
Queen Airbrush was definitely a pleasure to work with from my engagement photos up until my wedding day. She was always so Read more...
Queen Airbrush was definitely a pleasure to work with from my engagement photos up until my wedding day. She was always so pleasant, punctual, and very professional. Her work speaks for itself. She will have you looking and feeling absolutely stunning. She also pays attention to your personal
needs and concerns which is a positive! I definitely would refer anyone to her and plan to use her service for all of my future beauty makeover needs! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
You would be missing out by not booking Queen Airbrush! She was the most professional MUA I've met to date. Her website made everything so easy from describing the look you want to paying with your debit card. I found her the week of my wedding and she was flexible enough to come to me right after another event! I usually don't write reviews but she was so awesome that I want other brides to get the "Queen Airbrush experience".
You would be missing out by not booking Queen Airbrush! She was the most professional MUA I've met to date. Her website Read more...
You would be missing out by not booking Queen Airbrush! She was the most professional MUA I've met to date. Her website made everything so easy from describing the look you want to paying with your debit card. I found her the week of my wedding and she was flexible enough to come to me right after another event! I usually don't write reviews but she was so awesome that I want other brides to get the "Queen Airbrush experience". Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Excellent Service! Certainly would recommend.
Excellent Service! Certainly would recommend.
Excellent Service! Certainly would recommend. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Queen airbrush was great, she was on time, very friendly and helped with other things..
Queen airbrush was great, she was on time, very friendly and helped with other things..
Queen airbrush was great, she was on time, very friendly and helped with other things.. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
DORA
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
YOU GUYS DID AN AMAZING JOB, AND AM HONOR TO HAVE FOUND YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING A PART IN MY SPECIAL DAY.
YOU GUYS DID AN AMAZING JOB, AND AM HONOR TO HAVE FOUND YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING A PART IN MY SPECIAL DAY.
YOU GUYS DID AN AMAZING JOB, AND AM HONOR TO HAVE FOUND YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING A PART IN MY SPECIAL DAY. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Overall great experience and look forward to working with Queen Aibrush in the future.
Overall great experience and look forward to working with Queen Aibrush in the future.
Overall great experience and look forward to working with Queen Aibrush in the future. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
804 North Street, Jackson, MS 39056 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Queen Airbrush
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1446149428082 img6694