130x130_sq_1358477214785-logoquickcareeventssquare300px

QuickCare Event Planners

Tampa , FL

LOCATION

6610 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite G
Tampa, FL US 33625 (map)

PHONE

813-382-7723

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 2000, QuickCare Event Planners has been designing gorgeous weddings and elaborate special events. We create experiences that are filled with emotion and a lingering sense of awe.... Read more
Since 2000, QuickCare Event Planners has been designing gorgeous weddings and elaborate special events. We create experiences that are filled with emotion and a lingering sense of awe. Every detail and desire is brought to life.

We offer All-Inclusive Packages and our own network of Professional Vendors offering discounts exclusively to our clients!

Let us turn your dreams and expectations into reality. Call today to schedule your Wedding Consultation!

Tampa Office ~ (813) 382-7723
Visit us to view our packages & photo gallery: www.getquickcare.com

"For Every Special Moment in Time..."

Jennifer L. McCrackin
Design Director & Principle Planner Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1362587556595-6a010534a9832e970b014e8963fa85970d
130x130_sq_1362587559246-6a010534a9832e970b0120a7bf8187970b
130x130_sq_1362587551436-42
130x130_sq_1362587563904-6a010534a9832e970b0120a778d792970b
130x130_sq_1362587684582-specialevent2011033
130x130_sq_1362587553435-057
130x130_sq_1362587560777-6a010534a9832e970b0120a64a5b62970c
130x130_sq_1362587549139-0457
130x130_sq_1362587562549-6a010534a9832e970b0120a647b788970c
130x130_sq_1362587567252-6a010534a9832e970b0120a8623621970b
130x130_sq_1362587570689-6a010534a9832e970b0133f591f04b970b
130x130_sq_1362587574312-6a010534a9832e970b01156ea63e98970c
130x130_sq_1362587575612-6a010534a9832e970b01156fd9418f970c
130x130_sq_1362587580140-6a010534a9832e970b01310f5052e2970c
130x130_sq_1362587589438-6a010534a9832e970b011570c0faa0970b
130x130_sq_1362587591044-6a010534a9832e970b011571f7fee9970b
130x130_sq_1362587592773-6a010534a9832e970b012876c1d154970c
130x130_sq_1362587594120-6a010534a9832e970b01543253b017970c
130x130_sq_1362587595704-6a010534a9832e970b011571030d07970c
130x130_sq_1362587651380-587418
130x130_sq_1362587654677-anamath50th0159b
130x130_sq_1362587675908-juliestickel1
130x130_sq_1362587682887-specialevent2011024
130x130_sq_1362587751282-111c49d8dbd0e2fd985f213268a214cbrwl
130x130_sq_1362587753057-228110932
130x130_sq_1362587776559-007192
130x130_sq_1362587881080-007352
130x130_sq_1362587897240-6a010534a9832e970b010536ae7f51970c
130x130_sq_1362587898865-6a010534a9832e970b010536af9bd9970b
130x130_sq_1362587900557-6a010534a9832e970b010536af981f970b
130x130_sq_1362587901969-6a010534a9832e970b010536b8f902970c
130x130_sq_1362587902938-h3
130x130_sq_1362587903842-image33

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Destination Management, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental, Venue Selection

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
7
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Unique, Chic, Trendy and Contemporary Decor'
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
All
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
up to 1100 guests
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Throughout the Tampa Bay Area, Lakeland, Orlando, Sarasota, Miami, Venice, HongKong, New York, Atlanta, Antigua, Costa Rica, we'll travel anywhere in the world, we love destination weddings!(Since 2000).

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1404109742369-avatar
Mrs. Hensley
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her QuickCare Events team is incredible! Our wedding was so beautiful because of all the details Jennifer took care of. Everyone was commenting repeatedly how beautiful the decor and planning was! She took so much stress off of our shoulders from the first moment we met her! She is detailed oriented just like me, so I trusted she would be on top of everything, she was! We loved her studio where she had all the examples and we loved her vision for us. We were on a strict budget and she put time into designing us a beautiful and elegant wedding. She was also very flexible when I was changing things up last minute! She also responded to e-mails and phone calls so quickly which always put me at ease! When I walked into the venue room I was speechless it was so transformed, with ceiling draping, lights, and my favorite part was our sweetheart table which had a beautiful natural cream floral display! It was a large centerpiece of all real flowers and it completed the table perfectly. Also, my bouquet was beautiful!!!! She is such a sweet, cheerful, and fun person! I was excited for her to be our day of coordinator and without her, it wouldn't have went as smooth as it did! Also, she completely had our backs when it rained and the venue employees moved our cocktail hour to the reception room which was NOT the rain plan I had discussed with the venue. My husband and I were frustrated and Jennifer talked to those people and supported us! If you read her reviews you will see a similar description of her, her team, and their performance... AMAZING. It's true! I can't thank her enough for pulling everything together flawlessly. Jennifer and QuickCare Events is wonderful!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1383829299778-avata
Stephanie & Ricardo
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an awesome job envisioning our wedding before and on the day of. She is very friendly, down to earth, and very visionary when it comes down to all the details. She reassured us that everything was going to be beautiful and not to worry about a thing.

The day of our wedding, we did a first look at our reception before all the guests were allowed in, and just as one can tell in the picture, we were in awe of how beautiful everything turned out to be!

Every one of our guests fell in love with all of the decorations and lighting that Jennifer provided. They described our wedding as "classy and elegant".

I would DEFINITELY recommend QuickCare Event Planners to friends, family and to all those who want to make their day be B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh my God, I don't know where to begin with this review because of how many amazing things I want to say about working with Jennifer. Planning a wedding out of state is not easy, yet Jennifer made things feel so smooth. From the moment I met Jennifer I knew that I was in good hands. She understood and supported all of my ideas and gave me fabulous suggestions of what to add to create "the look and feel" I was aiming for. She always answered any questions and was willing to continue changing things to my liking until a week before the wedding! On my wedding day she took care of everything. I had nothing to worry about, except to show up and enjoy. Oh and how could I forget to mention, it's so beneficial that in her showroom you can see tons and tons of the decor options available. She took care of all of my decor. Her recommendations for videographer, baker, DJ, and photobooth company were also fantastic! I loved working with each of them. I worked with her for a year and a half to plan my wedding that to be honest I will now miss talking to her! I am so thankful to have worked with her, my wedding was beautiful. I would recommend working with her in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonide
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team are the best to work with. We literally didn't have to stress about anything. It ended up raining on our wedding day and the team took care of everything as far as moving and rearranging the decors to make it into a really beautiful ceremony/reception for us, for that we'll be forever grateful! She also took care of my flower arrangements, they came out perfect, exactly what I was envisioning, especially my bouquet:). You should definitely book Jennifer for your wedding, your sanity will thank you for it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an excellent job before and on our wedding day. When I say before it goes into account for helping us find what fitted us. We came to her not knowing what we were looking for and we were clueless when it came to planning our wedding day. She gave us a comfort that no one else could and direction. She reassured us that everything was going to be beautiful and we were in good hands. We met quite a few times with Jennifer and I had all my confidence in her on our big day. When it came to our wedding day she really blew me away with all her decorations and the ceremony was Gorgeous. Jennifer and her team pulled did it all. I've seen pictures of our ceremony location on the venues website and I really wasn't that impressed and I was a little worried and once she showed me her ideas I knew she knew what she was doing. I can't thank you enough Jennifer for really making our day special and it meant the world to us to have all our family and friends there to celebrate with us and hearing them say how beautiful everything was. Jennifer did an outstanding job for us and she became more like a friend and we always felt good after we met with her. In our case we stressed on finances. We never planned on a wedding. We really wanted to elope and our family wanted a wedding. Jennifer worked within our budget and always went above and beyond. She also was always a phone call, a text or email away. She always got back to us right away. I again can't thank her enough Jennifer!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I could not imagine my wedding day going so smoothly without QuickCare Events! Jennifer is absolutely amazing! I live 3 hours away from Tampa so my initial meeting with Jen was during our first phone consultation. She makes sure to ask the right questions to understand YOUR vision and then adds her touch of class to it :) Not only does Jen turn your venue into a picture perfect night but she is also an amazing coordinator! Im a control freak as most brides tend to be during all the planning but rest assure, if you choose QuickCare Events you will not worry about a thing! Jen is on top of things making sure it's done and her responsiveness totally put me at ease! She came 3 hours for my wedding and I was not worried at all! On the day of my wedding Jen was waiting for me at the church to hand me my gorgeous boutique and informed me the venue was all set and ready for us! If you are looking for a company to decorate, coordinate and bring to life the vision you have for your special day then you should call Jennifer at QuickCare Events!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer at Quickcare was great, she was always quick to respond to my emails and questions. Jennifer really works with her brides you tell her what your budget is and she can tell you what options are available to create a beautiful look. She set up the decor for our reception and it was beautiful it was exactly how we wanted it. Jennifer is someone you can trust who isn't going to steer you in the wrong direction she listens to what you want. My husband and I had a great experience :)
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Quick Care Events did everything first class. If I e-mail about something they would get back to me right away. They made the reception place and flowers beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding on Friday April 25th at the Sandpearl Resort in Clearwater Beach! Words cannot describe how great of a job Jennifer did with communicating, understanding my vision, and putting everything together! Everything came out beautiful from the flowers, the ceremony, and the reception! Jennifer was very responsive via email as well as phone. She was able to match everything so perfect I couldn't believe it (The pinks from the flowers, the bridesmaid dresses, the sashes, the lighting, everything)! She even ordered gold candelabras that I wanted! The value for her services were amazing and I can't thank her enough for an amazing wedding! I met with a few other event designers and Jennifer is by far the best in every aspect! Thank you so much! Everyone has been talking about how gorgeous everything was!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabriel
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Totally satisfied with the services provided and with all the help provided to make my brother's wedding so awesome!! Thanks so much...
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are reading this, you are about to make the best choice of a lifetime. Mrs. McCrackin and Quickcare events has to be your choice for your wedding if you want a day that is full of peace, organization and surprises that will make you smile. I got engaged in May 2013 and Married in 2014, however, the part that matters to you is that I planned my wedding in Tampa with Mrs. McCrackin while living in North Carolina. Mrs. McCrackin made me feel extremely confident in what my day would look like and she also executed my dream wedding. From quickly responding to my emails, being there for my emotional wedding breakdowns and ensuring that everything is just always perfect, Mrs. McCrackin is definitely priceless. I didn't even turn into Bridezilla! I couldn't everything went so smooth and perfect. This is the company you want to trust and have by your side on your wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
My daughter just got married at Tampa palms golf and country club. I can't say enough what an amazing job Jennifer did. From the ease of working with her to her exceptional eye for design and her wonderful day of coordination service she made our day perfect and stress free!! The ceremony and reception looked like a picture from a magazine. She is the absolute best and we can't thank her enough
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From the moment my now husband and I met with Jennifer from QuickCare Events, I was completely put at ease. Planning a wedding can be extremely overwhelming and pinterest does not make it easy to figure out what you want your day to look like. Through all our meetings, emails, phone calls, etc., Jennifer went above and beyond to make my dream wedding come to life. The decor was absolutely beautiful and completely exceeded my expectations! Everything was so glamorous and classy! I also felt that her prices were very reasonable. I researched and met with several different (floral, decor, draping, lighting, etc) vendors before I found QuickCare and I was shocked and thrilled when I found out they could do it all within my budget! I have and will continue to recommend QuickCare Events to any bride!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1403275051093-avatar
Kristen
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We cannot begin to express our gratitude for Jenn and her wonderful team. She was doing planning for another wedding as well as the decor for mine on the same day. She made time to stop in and see me and make sure I was happy with everything! The arrangements were beautiful and all of the decor was exactly what I had in mind. When I would text, email or call with a question she was quick to get get a time scheduled for us to talk and make changes. My biggest THANK YOU to her comes from her accommodation to budget. When I first met her at a hair show I made the assumption with all her gorgeous set up that her prices would be outlandish. When I met with her in person she reassured me she could accomplish the feel I was looking for within my budget. I was thrilled! Whatever budget you've got, she can do it. I've seen it first hand! Money well spent too because she took care of everything. It was priceless to have a worry free wedding day knowing we were in good hands!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
2/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Jennifer at Quick Care Events was amazing. Jennifer is always available anytime you need her. She was very much on top of everything from the first time we met. QCE provided up-lighting, pipe and drape and table/chair covers/sashes for our wedding. Everything is top of the line. All her products are clean, new and she has a large amount of colors to choose from. I visited Jennifer's show room which was great! It was very nice to see things in person and be able to touch and feel all the things I had in mind.

Throughout my wedding planning Jennifer was in contact with me the whole way. Touching base just to see how "I was doing" which was very much appreciated. I had a few overwhelming moments but Jennifer went beyond her role to ensure I was at ease and relaxed.

I would recommend QCE to all of my friends and will even use Jennifer for future events we may have. Excellent service all the way around!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grover
Wedding:
2/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin?!?! Jennifer was amazing. Although I was stressed the entire time, Jennifer had a great way of calming me and walking through the entire process.
No matter when I called or emailed Jennifer, she would respond - even at 1 in the morning!
Even though Jennifer was hired as the day-of, principle event planner, it felt like she was the full-time planner. She kept Kurtis and I on task with our checklist and deadlines!
When Kurtis and I walked into our wedding venue and saw the way everything was set up. It looked like we were getting ready to walk into a dream! The colors, design of everything was just amazing!
I would definitely recommend Jennifer!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did a great job planning and decorating my wedding at the Dali Museum in St Petersburg FL. Taking a year to plan, organize, sometimes re organize takes a lot of work and patience and Jennifer was there for me every step of the way. She contacted vendors for me, supplied the flowers, furniture, linens, up lighting etc. you name it she has it or will get it for you!! I couldn't of been more pleased with how everything turned out and it made for a very stress free wedding day!! I would definitely recommend her and her team to my friends and family. My husband even contacted her for some business events he had through his work. One stop shop right here!

Thank you so much for everything!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was amazing to work with!!! MY WEDDING HONESTLY TURNED OUT TO BE everything and more of what I dreamed about!!! The decor was stunning!!! If you want your dream wedding have Jennifer coordinate and do you decor and flowers EVERYTHING WAS SO BREATH!!!! Thank you Jennifer
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amal
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed and pleased when I walked into my wedding venue. Jennifer did an amazing job with the stage decor, centerpieces, and lighting. It was flawless and all of my guests took notice! She made my vision for my wedding come to life! Thank you Jennifer for all of your hard work! My wedding day would not have been the same without your talent and expertise!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanda
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Jen is amazing and allowed me to have the wedding I have always dreamed about. The
Quick Care team did an amazing job on every detail of my wedding. We were both in love with our décor. Ronny and I couldn't thank Jen enough for all that she did. I had a wedding day of no stress and no worries. I would refer everyone I know to her for all their party needs.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BONNIE
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is an amazing and talented Individual. Her Keene eye toward Envisioning what every bride individually imagines, is such a unique gift. I was absolutely breath taken by her work and staff at our wedding. I can not say enough about the customer service she provided for us ,even up until the very last minute of our reception. although we our happily married now. we did not want our wedding/reception to end. the decorations and service were divine. I will use Jennifer over and over ,that's for sure. Dax & Bonnie ♥♥
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McCrackin designed and planned a large New Year's Eve event at our home (150+ guests), and was FANTASTIC! Many of our guests have reported back that it was the best party they have ever attended. It's been over a week since the party, and we are STILL getting messages from guests raving over the event. The food was amazing, the lighting and decor classy & elegant but not stuffy, the transportation was efficient and professional, and the coordination and organization was perfect. The entire event exceeded every one of my expectations -- and the best part was I hardly had to do ANYTHING! Jennifer and her team took care of everything, allowing us to enjoy the event, rather than "work" the event. Additionally, Jennifer worked hard to obtain the best pricing and value for our budget. While I was originally hesitant to hire an event planner, I can say for certain that I will never do any event or party without Jennifer and her team again -- as a matter of fact, I have already requested she design and coordinate another event we are planning for this year. I don't ever want to do another party without her -- if you actually want to ENJOY the event you are planning, let Quickcare take care of the event planning -- you will be thrilled you did!
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starry
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
With over forty years (40) in a customer service oriented profession, I have high expectations of anyone who provides service and received the best from Jennifer and her team. What a great personality! She is the ultimate y got married professional'. My niece recently got married and I was charged with the planning which was not an easy task as I had to do it long distance. Needless to say there were many stressful days and then I had the good fortune to meet Jennifer. From that moment, I was on easy street. For many people what Jennifer did would have been just a job but oh no, she owned it from the moment we met and she worked tirelessly to ensure that every minute detail was taken care of. There was no request too big or too small for Jennifer. She understood what we wanted even when we did not say it because she took the time to understand us. Jennifer and her team transformed the reception into a magical evening fit for our princess. I will never forget what the ball room looked like when I walked in - it could take your breath away. Jennifer is truly amazing and I highly recommend her and her team at Quick Care Events. I can't wait for our next family event so that I can call on Jennifer. Jennifer, our sincere thanks for all that you did to ensure that our event was one filled with elegance and beauty. The memories will be forever etched in my mind. Sincerely, Starry.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marvette
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McCrackin transformed my reception into a white and silver cloud of perfection. As I entered the ballroom, I could see that Jennifer fully grasped the simplicity of my vision and the subtle touch of elegance I wanted to protray throughtout the ballroom. It was simply stunning!!!

As for Jennifer's assistance, I must rave about her ablely to respond at the drop of a hat. She was always willing to give awesome suggestions, amazing advise, and speedy responses about the other vendors to ensure everything was running smoothly. I wanted to especially thank Jennifer for her optimism about my wedding cake. Thank you for making sure I had a cake plateau!!!! I couldn't imagine envisioning such a dream, only to open my eyes and see that it became a reality.

If there are any brides out there that need their dream weddings fulfilled, contact Ouickcare Event Planner, because Jennifer McCrakin listens and then fulfills.

Thank you,
Marvette
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ananis
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team were amazing! She took an idea we gave her and made our dream a reality. Everyone could not stop raving about how amazing our wedding was and how all the little details made such a huge difference. Without her I am not sure this could have been possible to do by myself. Definitely worth hiring a planner/coordinator and designer all in one!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McCrackin was absolutely amazing! From day one she was professional, organized, and was so easy to work with. Every time I met with Jennifer I became more and more relaxed about our wedding day because I knew I was in great hands! She knew exactly what I envisioned my wedding to look like and went above and beyond to achieve that for us. She is also very reasonably priced and will work with anyone’s budget. My wedding was absolutely perfect, thanks to Jennifer and her team. When I walked into our reception, everything looked even more beautiful than I imagined. Jennifer made our dream wedding come true and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend Jennifer to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I would have been a mess on my wedding day if it wasn’t for Jennifer McCrackan and her amazing team! From the first day we sat down together I knew I had made the right choice. She is a perfectionist just like myself and was always willing to go the extra mile to make sure our wedding day was perfect! Her ideas are so fresh and creative while also bringing in elements of class and tradition. Her expertise and professionalism in the wedding planning process was invaluable. With her inventory and industry connections she was able to take my dream wedding, which I thought we could never afford and made it a reality without sacrificing quality. There aren’t enough words to describe how thrilled and astonished I was at the final result, everything was perfect down to the tiniest details. And the best part, there was absolutely no added stress by her and her team on the big day. They knew exactly what they were doing, there were no last minute questions or unplanned hiccups, just perfectly executed brilliance.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McCrackin and the team at QuickCare Event Planners are absolutely amazing! My husband and I were beyond happy when we walked into our reception and saw how perfect the décor was! From the moment I met with Jennifer, she was professional, extremely helpful, very personable and quick to respond. I would highly recommend Jennifer and her team to any bride out there! We look forward to future events where we can work with them again.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McCrackin was AMAZING! My wedding was at the Vinoy in St. Pete, FL on Oct. 19th, 2013. I currently live in Charlotte, NC and planning my wedding from a distance without a wedding planner was definitely becoming taxing on my mental health! Until I spoke to Jennifer :) I decided to make a lot of the decorations myself and tried to micromanage every aspect myself so that I could save money and not have to hire a wedding planner. However, I was really concerned about actually being able to relax and enjoy the wedding day itself. Who would set everything up and take everything down? Who was going to do the lighting? Who would be my florist? Would someone be willing to set up using the decorations that I made combined with the decor that I hired them for? Jennifer was like my wedding fairy godmother! She solved all of the last pieces of the puzzle to make my wedding amazing and perfect and I truly relaxed and enjoyed every single minute of the wedding day, not having to worry about any of those details. Talking to her on the phone just a few times and sending her some pictures, she truly got the vision and budget that I expressed to her and made it happen flawlessly. When we made our entrance into the wedding reception, I remember thinking that I couldn't believe how perfect everything looked and how thankful I was for Jennifer. So Jennifer, THANK YOU! - Heather Powers
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Bg24
Maranda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say this loud enough or with enough conviction: Jennifer is AMAZING! At first I was very hesitant to expand our wedding budget to include a wedding planner/coordinator. After all, I pride myself on being super Type A when it comes to this stuff and already had a venue coordinator. Well, I met with Jennifer just to get some decor rental and she sold me on her talent. Long story short, I am so glad I hired her and had her and her crew as part of my day. She orchestrated everything so that I didn't have to be the super Type A neurotic lady I can be and just relax. I was actually able to enjoy my wedding day and not worry about how everything looked or if everyone knew what the next step was. She was amazing and so was her staff.

As far as decor, I was initially going to go with ceiling draping but the ceiling in my venue was on the lower side so Jennifer recommended I do a gazebo. I had never seen this done (and I frequent wedding sites/boards) but loved the picture she provided me. It turned out perfectly. I know I said it before but, again, I can't say it enough: Jennifer is AMAZING! To not hesitate to hire QuickCare for your next event. Oh, and when she says QuickCare, she's not kidding. I work overnight and I would email her at the most random times, late nights, early mornings. I never had to wait more than a few hours (and often no longer than 1-2) for a response. She is indeed quick!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team were fabulous! I contacted her with the intention of adding "finishin tocuhes" to my wedding. She got back in touch with me and set up a meeting immediately! She worked within my budget and made my wedding complete! Without her and her team my wedding would not have been nearly has beautiful! She worked within my budget, was very professional, came up with a schedule for my day as well as one for all of my vendors. She made sure I had top of the line service and made my wedding look and feel like a million bucks!! I feel that words can not give her and her team justice for what they provided on my wedding day! Simply Amazing!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so thrilled with QuickCare Events. Our wedding Decor and lighting was exactly what we envisioned. Jennifer McCrackin helped me put together my dream wedding!! She is flexible, detailed oriented and personable! I would definitely recommend Jennifer/QuickCare Events!!:)
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chioma
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Jennifer she was absolutely amazing. I contacted her about a month before my wedding and she was very responsive (even on her birthday) and willing to work within my budget.
I would highly recommend Jennifer and her team to any future brides.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team were amazing. During our planning session, I told Jennifer I wanted Urban Chic Rocker as my theme. She took that and designed a beautiful, classy, modern, and playful wedding and reception! The small, custom touches were noticed by the quests making them feel special. I wanted silver sequins overlays... she had them custom ordered... making ME feel special! She was so fast, organized, answered my stressed out emails at midnight, and awesome to work with! The price was on point and fair! I had a venue that was a blank slate... so everything had to be brought in and Jennifer organized everything. The day of... everything was smooth and easy and her staff was incredibly helpful and overly accommodating!!! I put all of my trust in her and she most certainly delivered!!!!! Beautiful urban chic rocker wedding in downtown Tampa!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristin
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about QuickCare Event Planners! From day one Jennifer was a phenomenal event planner. I was attracted to her company because she was willing to beat local prices. She holds true to what she promises! Jennifer was available any time of day via email and by phone. She has such a talent for this business! Anything I could of imaged, QuickCare followed through with. I was so amazed when I walked in to our ceremony and reception cites, and saw that it was exactly what I had pictured. I met with multiple event planning companies before I met with QuickCare, and I promise you won't be disappointed with this company. I would do it all over again thanks to Jennifer and her awesome team!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aline
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with QuickCare was the best thing I did for my wedding. Jennifer and her team know so much about the business and will literally do anything they can to make your day absolutely perfect. Jennifer was present at my church rehearsal the night before the wedding to make sure things ran smoothly and that meant so much and not to mention extremely helpful. Jennifer listened to all that my family and I had to say about how we wanted my wedding to be like and made it 100 times more beautiful! She was always available to answer questions and to talk about details for the wedding. Jennifer cared for my wedding like it was her own, and I will be forever grateful for that. Thanks to QuickCare my wedding ran smoothly with no surprises, the timeline provided was spot on, and the reception was decorated to perfection. I highly recommend QuickCare to whomever want to have a perfect wedding, because that is exactly what I had!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have planned my dream wedding without Jennifer! She is extremely attentive to detail and made my wedding vision a reality! Her professionalism is unparalleled!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimsy
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
As the parents of the groom, we hired Jennifer McCrackin to help us with the rehearsal dinner planning and execution as she was also planning the wedding itself with the bride's family and came highly recommended. We could not have been more pleased. Not only was she the consummate professional at every step, but her poise and grace and calm under pressure were truly amazing. Her design for the event was stunning. Our evening went perfectly and she was there herself along with her assistants to be sure of it. We could not be happier!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer hosted my families Birthday Party for four of the most special people in my life. I am still getting THE BEST feedback from everyone who attented!! Jennifer is the best of the best in this business and I will be using her for many more events!! TOP notch detail and communication!!! I will have these memories forever!!!!!! Her crew worked fast and did not miss a beat!!! THANK YOU JENNIFER!!!! I cant wait till the next event!!!!!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
QuickCare Events and Jennifer and her team are amazing. My 50th Birthday party far exceeded my wildest expectations! My guests and my husband and I were delighted with everything about the evening from start to finish. The DJ, and all wait staff were professional, the food was out of this world and the décor! Oh my goodness! My guests and I were astounded with the beauty of the setting that Jennifer created. My husband and I would not hesitate to use QuickCare events in the future and we highly recommend QuickCare for any event you may want to have! Jennifer is a consummate professional!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Jennifer and her staff to plan a 40th birthday party and a 70th birthday party. Her and her staff were great and made both parties painless for us. We enjoyed both parties as if we were guests which was the best part of it all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an event planner.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an AMAZING job planning and decorating our reception. Every tiny detail was perfect, which was not lost on our guests-- they raved about how beautiful everything turned out. I will recommend Jennifer to any and all of my friends who may be In need of her services. She, by far, put together the best-looking reception that I have ever attended.

Melissa Lambert
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geneva
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team are fantastic!!! Jennifer's design was amazing and everything turned out even more beautiful than I had ever imagined. The florals Cherly had done were gorgeous and matched perfectly to the color sceme/theme we wanted. They were both always available when I needed them and were fast to responed to any questions or last minute changes we needed. The day planning staff is great too! It was wonderful to have three people there to help us with anything we could need or want. Overall, they all helped to make the day go smoothly and turn out beautifully! I am greatful to say I was a relaxed bride on my wedding day! I highly reccomend them.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team were AMAZING! After hearing horror stories from other brides, we were a little skeptical at first about hiring a planner. However, Jennifer put us at ease. She was able to come up with a design and plan for the event that exceeded my expectations. I am not sure, if my wedding would have looked as good, or run as smoothly, if it wasn't for her. I know that in the future, if I recomend Jennifer and her team, my firends will be taken care of.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annette
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Never planning a party before (my 50th birthday party), I knew I had to reach out to a party planner. I found QuickCare though a vendor/venue who I was interested in using. Right away, I reached out to Jennifer McCrackin. We set up a meeting so I could explain what I wanted. She was so calming and told me that I'd get what I wanted, no problem. She was always professional and her responsiveness to when I had questions was very quick! She was always on her game! My theme was a 70's discoteque, like Studio 54. I had NO idea that my room would look like it did! It was more than fabulous and entirely more than I imagined!! I was so thrilled at what her and her team put together! My room looked BETTER than Studio 54! I had three of QuickCare's staff there the night of the party, and they were so helpful and made sure everything ran smooth, as it did. We rocked the house for 5 hours!!! Thanks to Jennifer and her staff for an outstanding job!!! ALL my friends are jealous! :)
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Invitations, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team are absolutely wonderful! We always joked that my mom would miss the wedding because of chest pain and a heart attack but once we hired Jennifer the stress just melted away. They took care of all details including contacting the vendors beforehand and organizing when everyone would meet. We even gave her the checks for the vendors beforehand so my parents could just enjoy the wedding. She had a great timeline and kept everything organized and running smoothly- no hitches at all! One of her assistants Kristen was assigned specifically to me and the bridesmaids and she was AWESOME! Thanks Kristen!!! Jennifer and her girls are the absolute sweetest and they really make you feel comfortable around them. I highly recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Farheen
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and Cheryl planned my Indian wedding at the Grand Hyatt in Tampa, FL, and did such a great job creating a beautiful event. They were very familiar with the customs involved in an Indian wedding. We loved the lighting, flower displays/petal treatments, and attention to detail. Jennifer was pregnant and delivered her baby the month prior to the wedding but was still answering emails promptly days before and after her own life-changing event. Both Jennifer and Cheryl were also helpful in providing names of vendors. I highly recommend using their services for your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dotti
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
QuickCare Event Planners organized my husband's 50th Birthday Party! I was ecstatic with their service. The planning and organization were exceptional. The night of the party, they were there taking care of all the details and allowing me to just enjoy hostessing the party. They organized the caterers (who were great!) and the casino tables and the bartender. They handled all of the details without a hitch. The guests were raving about how much fun they had. Thank you for a great party!!! Best decision I ever made was to call QuickCare!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, , Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryan and Melody
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
QuickCare Event Planners planned and executed the perfect wedding for our daughter. Jennifer helped with everything from booking hotel and afterparty, bridal luncheon, church and reception decor, catering, band and DJ, invitations, etc, etc, etc! Jennifer can handle it all with finesse and grace. She is a wealth of information and eager to incorporate your ideas. My daughter said her wedding was perfect. What more can you add?
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot express enough high praise for Jennifer and her team at QuickCare Event Planners! My sister used QuickCare Event Planners for her wedding in June. Jennifer and the team were an amazing help to her - and everyone involved!
As a maid of honor, I was partly responsible for planning the bridal shower and bachelorette party. Although she didn't have to, Jennifer was extremely helpful (and with a fast response!) in suggesting ideas, vendors, transportation, and creating an event time-line for both parties. Jennifer and her team are extremely professional, creative, and a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Silver
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
It had always been a dream of mine to have a big elegant wedding, so when it came time to start the preparations I knew I needed professional help. I interviewed several wedding plannings before selecting Jennifer and her team. My family and I were immediately impressed with her energy and knowledge. After hearing our vision and desires for the wedding, she quickly began setting up interviews with vendors who would work well with our event. All of the vendors she recommended were perfect for our tastes and budget.

Jennifer and her team responded to every question, email and text very promptly. What I appreciate most about the wedding planning team is that they offered their professional opinion but always allowed
me to make the final decision-- they were as hands off or as involved as we we wanted them to be.

The night of the wedding was stress free because Jenniefer's team was busily in the background making sure every detail was attended to. Jennifer was also very kind a pleasure to work with--and she did all of it while first carrying and then welcoming her new baby into the family!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Athena
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer at Quickcare event planning was recommended to me by Cheryl from Tampa Wedding Studio. I first noticed her professional and caring manner which really made me feel at ease. I had a problem with a previous planner that caused me a lot of stess but Jennifer and her team stepped in and put everything together. The rehearsal and wedding day were perfect. The timeline that she put together along with a professional, kind and caring team made my day very special. I give Jennifer at Quickcare event planning the highest recommendation and look forward to planning future events with her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shakira & Eric
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was even better than we could ever imagine. The budget was not very much and that was a struggle in itself. My husband and I were not wanting some elaborate show, we wanted something elegant yet simple that incorporated our Hispanic culture. When I first meet Jen and Cheryl I was hesitate for that first meeting because I had always heard how expensive it was for a wedding planner to help with your details. To my surprise they were so hopeful in giving us our vision on our budget. We had booked every venue and ceremony space but we were missing the most important part the details; flowers, linens, etc. Jen and Cheryl just jumped right in and started showing us different samples of flowers and linens that would work with our theme. When I went in to see my sample table I couldn’t have been happier with the results. Then when my husband and I walked into our reception space on our wedding day, we could not believe how beautiful and perfect everything looked. It was exactly what we had wanted and then some. Thank you so very much to Jen, Cheryl and there whole team!!! Our wedding day was just spectacular with all the added details we received with your services.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hsimmons
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
With a short notice on wedding, Jennifer and her team was able to pull off my wedding in about 2 months time! We mainly used her services for design and floral and invitations, the planning was taken on by my Mom and on site resort coordinator, but I highly suggest using Jennifer and her team, its well worth the amount of stress!!
She offered suggestions and even made changes for me that she thought were best. Her team handled the lighting and my reception was a glowing purple dream, I dont think we could have lit up the place anymore than we did. There was always a point of contact with Jennifer either through phone, email or her florist partner.
She provided a number of referrals as well and in the end we ended up with a great wedding!!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1285539225571-680010416399215871474215819687426854222n
Stacia
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Jen was AMAZING!!! My wedding was beautiful and absolutely perfect. My wedding was Japanese themed and her decorations fit perfectly into my theme. She is caring, professional and such a sweetheart. Her communication with me was spot on and prices were very reasonable. I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ileana
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was a total lifesaver! We decided to have a really big wedding and I was really overwhelmed. Jennifer was a sweetheart during the entire process, and really went above and beyond. Her attention to detail and organization skills are impressive, and she kept everything going smoothly. All of our guests were impressed with how beautiful and special everything turned out. The best thing was that we didn't have to worry about about anything, just enjoying our wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Jen was a pleasure to work with and I knew I was in good hands. The invitations were amazing as well as the ceremony programs and gift favor tags she created. I was also able to rent votives from Jen at a very reasonable price. I would reccomend Jen's services to someone who wants a unique and personal touch to their wedding!!
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lillstick
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
QuickCare Event Planners is so much more than a wedding planning service. Jennifer becomes one of the family and knows what you need before you know you need it. My daughter's wedding was everything she dreamed of and more.There was absolutely nothing that she wanted that Jennifer and her staff didn't make sure it happened. They also make sure that the cost is in line with the budget that they are given in the beginning. Hearing those words"Mom it was everything I dreamed of" from my daughter was made possible by Jennifer and her staff and I will be forever grateful. In my opinion they are not only the best choice they are the ONLY choice. Lillian Stickel
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
I am so grateful that we found Jennifer to help plan our wedding! She was always professional and on top of whatever we needed. Not only was she helpful but she is very down to earth and truly cared about us. I felt like I could talk to her about anything I needed and she always gave the best advice. I would reccommend Jennifer to anyone planning a wedding or event. She will be at your side for whatever you need and will give you the best results. Our wedding day was absolutely amazing from beginning to end and I never worried about a thing knowing that Jennifer would straighten everything out. She is dependable, caring, and always professional. I would never hesitate to hire her again!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Magnificent best describes Jennifer and the awesome wedding she planned for us June 21,2014. From the very beginning, Jennifer has provided us with her guidance and expertise in all facets of planning my daughter's wedding. Her knowledge and rapport with vendors, musicians, photographers..... Anything else you could imagine was invaluable and saved us so much time and frustration. My daughter's wedding was absolutely beautiful and the venue was spectacular! She commented that her wedding was ten times better than she could ever have imagined! What more can be said! Thank you Jennifer for providing us with a lifetime of memories. Cindy
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mellissa
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had very little time to plan our wedding due to our busy work schedules. I knew immediately that QuickCare was the perfect company to help plan our wedding! Jennifer recommended excellent vendors, was extremely organized and was very professional! She planned our destination wedding in Fiji as well as our local reception and weekend events. I would highly recommend QuickCare and their staff!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JJones
Wedding:
3/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and her team proved to be the best decision we made, other than the decision to get married! As busy professional, my husband and I did not have the time to worry about the details and after hiring QuickCare Event Planners, we didn't have to. Every detail of our wedding was well thought out and planned and captured the exact feeling that we hoped. Jennifer was excellent at assessing our needs and tailoring her services to that. I did not have a single worry the day of the wedding because Jenn had everything taken care of. She is honest and hard working and worked hard to make sure we got the best deals possible. There is no way we could have had such a beautiful event without QuickCare. we have received so many compliments about the uniqueness of our wedding and Jennifer's personal touched had a lot to do with it. Thank you for the memories.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and the rest of the Quickcare staff made our wedding flawless as possible. They went above and beyond event planning. I would recommend Quickcare to anyone who wants the wedding of their dreams to come true.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bevans
Wedding:
11/14/2008
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend QuickCare Event Planners to anyone looking for event design or wedding coordination. Initially I had not considered hiring a wedding planner. After all, I was planning a small destination wedding and I had a clear vision of what I wanted. However, it wasn’t long before I realized having ideas and implementing them are two incredibly different concepts!

Jennifer was fantastic, she literally saved my wedding. My husband and I will forever be grateful for all the work she did to ensure our wedding was the wedding of our dreams. She is extremely organized, incredibly creative, detail-oriented, and of course, very friendly.

After our first meeting, I knew Jennifer was the right choice. With her incredible creativity, she pulled all the ideas I had into a cohesive design plan. I was overwhelmed at how well she listened to my overall vision; the design plan was exactly what I had dreamed of and she added many design details I didn’t even know were possible.

THEN came the tough part….finding all of these items, shipping them to another country and setting up on the day of the wedding. Jennifer went above and beyond every step of the way. She found vendors, packed and re-packed boxes, loaded and unloaded boxes, and worked unbelievably hard on the day of the wedding….hanging paper lanterns, steaming linens…ANYTHING that needed to be done to ensure everything was just right. And she did all of this with a friendly smile. Our wedding was perfect because of QuickCare Event Planners!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yoanka
Wedding:
7/12/2013
4.9/5.0
Jennifer was amazing, she helped me every single time I called or emailed her(which was a lot) even at the last minute she was very helpful in giving me ideas. She went beyond her job and my venue looked gorgeous!!!! I will def, use her again.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Jennifer and her team provided the decor for our wedding at the Museum of Fine Arts this past April. She was full of great ideas and while listening to what I wanted was able to suggest what would look good in the space. I felt completely comfortable that Jen would make sure everything would look perfect for our day. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hwold1
Wedding:
12/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Jennifer McCracken and her team are truly a God send when it comes to organizing/planning weddings and ensuring the wedding goes as planned. We had some problems at the reception with one of our vendors, Jennifer and team stepped in and handled everything, she gave us a great piece of mind. I don't know how we would have pulled off everything for our daughter's wedding on December 10th, 2011 without Jennifer. She organized everything from the rehearsal at the church, the wedding to the entire reception and grand finale, the fireworks! If you searching for someone who really cares and can help you bring together a spectacular event, you must consider QuickCare Event Planners!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jovita
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.8/5.0
Jenn McCrackin and her team did a fantastic job for our wedding with just a couple of weeks' notice. They provided a white dance floor, beautiful lighting, pipe and drape, sofas, and accessories that transformed the reception room into a nightclub/lounge! Jenn is a consummate professional also with a strong attention to detail. She was wonderful to work with, and we will certainly use QuickCare Events for future events beyond weddings.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.5/5.0
I did not enjoy working with Jennifer from quickcare events
she was not very friendly
I would not recommend her and I would not work with her again
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

DEALS

10% OFF ANY WEDDING SERVICE WHEN YOU BOOK WITH US!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
10% OFF any of our Wedding Services ~ Planning Packages ~ Design Services ~ Wedding Rentals *Limit one per client **Not valid with any other offer
Deal #WW43292b500c623f93
220x220_1358477214785-logoquickcareeventssquare300px

MAP

 
6610 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite G, Tampa, FL 33625 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for QuickCare Event Planners
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1358477214785-logoquickcareeventssquare300px