130x130_sq_1390853020004-2014wedding-wire-log

Qwik Picz Photo Booth

Shelby Township , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14159 Lakeside Blvd. N., Suite A
Shelby Township, MI US 48315 (map)

PHONE

877-742-9123

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Michigan's Photo Booth Rental Company of Choice since 2008! Here's why "it's just good times" with Qwik Picz Photo Booth... Our experienced team takes great pride in what we do, and are... Read more
Michigan's Photo Booth Rental Company of Choice since 2008! Here's why "it's just good times" with Qwik Picz Photo Booth... Our experienced team takes great pride in what we do, and are here to make your special event a truly special and unique experience.

At Qwik Picz we strive to give you an incomparable experience with top of the line customer service from day one. Since 2008 we have been a part of over 1,400 events, and have captured over 700,000 photos. Every photo booth rental includes unlimited photos. Guests are welcome to jump in the booth as many times as they’d like throughout your event. If you need extra copies of your photos, all you need to do is ask your host and they will be printed immediately. Then, within 48 hours you and your guests will be able to go to www.qwikpicz.com to view, download, and even tag themselves on Facebook. Our photo booths have been creatively designed and constructed in our shop to be the perfect fit for any event, whether it is a black tie affair, or a backyard BBQ. On the day of your event, you are not just “renting a photo booth”; a professional host will be there to show you and your guests how to use the booth. They will also ensure everything runs smoothly and be there to construct your Memory Book. Most of all, having Qwik Picz at your event will help capture all the fun and shenanigans happening behind the curtain!! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296767554361-qwikpiczphotobooth4
130x130_sq_1390849990279-memory-book-
130x130_sq_1390849987876-memories-boo
130x130_sq_1390849923544-extras-al
130x130_sq_1248092949445-topbooth
130x130_sq_1390850020478-1b---107879-strip
130x130_sq_1390850025499-1n---qwik-picz-photo-booth---donovan-7
130x130_sq_1390850030620-1r---qwik-picz-photo-booth---uslan-
130x130_sq_1390850036139-1w---130496-strip
130x130_sq_1390850042624-20121231melissarobert4prin
130x130_sq_1390850050221-trec---escort-card-table-reminder-photo-booth-nook
130x130_sq_1248092852617-croppedmemories
130x130_sq_1248092863133-croppedmemories2
130x130_sq_1390850203265-2-cro
130x130_sq_1390850205049-
130x130_sq_1390850207066-booth
130x130_sq_1390850211846-external-monito
130x130_sq_1390850220863-sit
130x130_sq_1390850876871-online-gallery-sit
130x130_sq_1390851040716-jakee-ar

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Qwik Picz Photo is an amazing company!! I can't say enough good about them, from their patience & understanding, to customizing the details so perfectly, it was worth every penny to have them be such a special part of our wedding!! I would gladly refer this company to anyone looking for an amazing photobooth, fabulous customer service and excellent quality of service. We were more than pleased with our experience, thanl you SO much to the entire team at Qwik Picz!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We used Quik Picz at our Wedding Reception and they were amazing! Everyone had a great time and the images and props were awesome. The man working the booth was very friendly. We definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Our guests loved this! This was great, with the purchase of the bookmark sleeves, as a favor to our guests. The attendant was very professional and helped me out during the night when I was trying to find a server to ask a question. I thought he was the manager at first, then he introduced himself as the photo booth attendant and told me to not worry and that he would take care of it. That was during a stressful situation in which he got me out of.

We fit 12 people in the booth at one point! It was a lot of fun for everyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1354850330463-0067
Candice B.
Wedding:
7/7/2013
4.7/5.0
We used Qwik Picz for our wedding and I am very happy we did!! The owner, Craig, was very responsive to emails, extremely nice and accomodating. He even designed our own personalized logo for the bottom of the photostrip! I'm not sure of our photobooth attendants name at our wedding, but he was also really nice and helpful. I booked the services until 12am, but all of my guest were gone by 11:15pm and the venue was clearing out the ballroom. Not once did he start packing up the booth. He actually asked my family who stayed to help "Do you want to get back in for a few more pictures? I'm here until midnight". I'd totally forgot I'd booked them until 12am, so I told him it was ok, and that he could leave. He insisted we get in the booth a few more times before he packed up. Awesome service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Great deal compared to other venues. Attendant was great, memory book was great- lots of fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Craig and the entire team at Qwik Picz were absolutely amazing to work with. Craig was very easy to get in contact with and responded to emails VERY quickly. All of our guests absolutely loved the photobooth and had a ton of fun playing around in it. The attendant that was at the booth was very professionally dressed and very professional as well. Our guests had a blast playing around in the photobooth and kept telling us how much they loved it. We also purchased the plastic sleeves and this made an excellent and easy thank you gift. Craig's artistic ability and creativity was extremely helpful when I gave him an idea for our logo and he made the idea come to life. I would HIGHLY recommend Craig and Qwik Picz to everyone that I know!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We were debating whether or not to have a photo booth at our wedding and were SO happy that we did. We used the pictures both as favors and as our guest book, which ended up saving quite a bit of money. Craig personalized our logo and we ordered the protective sleeves for the pictures to have at each place setting. Guests of all ages LOVED it and it gave them something to do between the ceremony and reception. We will also have a very unique guest book that will be a blast to look through for years to come. We highly recommend them!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
OMG Qwik Pics Photobooth is just awesome. The guys that work there are super friendly, get back to you quickly, etc. The price was SUPER REASONABLE and the booth is just a blast. Everyone had so much fun at my wedding and I truly think it was largely due to Qwik Pics. I highly recommend using them!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were very polite both on the phone and in person. We got an awesome deal with props, cd, and scrap book. We love the scrap book cause it allowed us to look at and keep everyone's pictures! Very fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
This was a huge hit with our wedding, everyone loved it! I love the fact that we get the book at the end of the night and get to sit and read everyone's comments.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherica
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I used this vendor for my reception, the staff was wonderful via e-mail and in person. The pictures were clear, great quality, and fast. My friends and family loved the idea. This was the only small request that I had for my wedding and my Husband made it happen! Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Company!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanmarie & Paul
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Qwik Picz was amazing. The price is very reasonable and the quality is amazing! We shopped around at first and there are many photo booth companies that are more expensive but the quality is not any better and the photo booth package does not include as much. The companies that are cheaper, their photo strips look cheap and the quality is not as good :-/ Qwik Picz was perfect. They were very professional and so easy to work with. It was a huge hit at our wedding and the guests were lining up all night to get pictures taken. One of the best parts is the scrapbook that the attendant created for us the night of our wedding. It is so nice to have copies of all the pictures and to be able to have it that same night. We could not be happier with Qwik Picz, if you are looking for a photo booth you should definitely consider this company, you will be very happy.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1253389089368-n41106437354235491417
NikkiandTravis
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the biggest hit at our wedding everyone loved the photobooth!! We even made place cards for everyone with little photo strip frames!! And the props in the booth were a must!! The line was always long with people wanting to take pictures!!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1243436966692-moving
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The Qwik Picz Photo Booth was absolutely amazing! I think it was one of the best decisions that we made for the wedding! The staff was friendly and helpful, there was a variety of props, the photos were printed promptly, emailed were answered immediately, the cost wasn't too much, the photos were personalized and everything that night was perfect. I heard nothing but compliments the night of the wedding! I would book another photo booth in a heartbeat...thanks so much!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/14/2009
5.0/5.0
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!

Craig is great...he is sooo helpful and truly a nice person. He is completely on the ball and did everything that was asked plus more!!

It was always my dream to have a photo booth and thanks to qwik picz I was able to have one. Compared to other shutter booth places that I researched they were alot cheaper!!

The photo booth was an incredible hit, there was a line at the booth ALL night and it was extremely addictive...the two helpers worked sooo hard!!

They also give you a photo book of ALL the pictures and let people sign it, they also give you 5 CDs of all the pictures and put them all online to let your guests view them all.

They also had props for the photos and we could have the pictures in black and white or color....It was FANTASTIC!!!

I would HIGHLY recommend this company!!

Thank you for making our wedding!!! It was sooo fun and memorable!!!
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
14159 Lakeside Blvd. N., Suite A, Shelby Township, MI 48315 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Qwik Picz Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390853020004-2014wedding-wire-log