130x130 sq 1329530582895 raffaelsbridalad600x600p

Raffael's

Hingham | Walpole , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

274 South Street | 1601 Main Street
Hingham | Walpole, MA 02043 US (map)

PHONE

781-749-1720

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Raffael’s is a family owned fine dining Italian restaurant, lounge, and banquet facility doing business and being actively involved in the community for the past 20 years. It is our... Read more
Raffael’s is a family owned fine dining Italian restaurant, lounge, and banquet facility doing business and being actively involved in the community for the past 20 years. It is our mission to provide excellent food and drink to all our guests, with the highest standards of quality and freshness combining creative and traditional styles of preparation. By means of proper service through professionalism, knowledge, and integrity, our service will leave customers impressed and ready to come back again. In proper maintenance through attention to every detail, the restaurant will provide a rewarding environment to all, customers and employees alike. In keeping our concepts fresh with new ideas yet providing the lasting commitment that Raffael’s has been known for, we look to improve the quality of life for our patrons and our community.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Raffael's at South Shore Country Club

As you begin your journey into marriage, you suddenly find yourself amazed with all the extensive detailing that planning a wedding requires. Raffael’s at South Shore Country Club would like to take care of those details for you. Our professional, personable and experienced wedding coordinators will guide you through the steps, and you will find yourself amazed at how easy and fun the planning can be.

Imagine the beautiful green rolling hills as the backdrop to your most important day. The grounds are meticulously groomed with all the gorgeous flowers of the season. Our newly renovated Ballrooms & Outdoor Pavilion offer a fresh airy feeling featuring panoramic views of the 1st, 10th and 18th holes. Click Here to view our gorgeous Wedding Photo Album!

Raffael’s offers exquisite cuisine and professional staff who will cater to your every need. Please feel free to contact us anytime with questions you may have. We are delighted to assist you in every way possible to ensure that your reception is a memorable affair.

Terese Panetta, our Catering Sales Director and Wedding Specialist, would be more than happy to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to contact us at 781-749-1720 or ssccsales@raffaels.com and we would be happy to meet with you at your convenience.

Congratulations on your engagement!


____________________________________________________________________________________________

Raffael’s Banquet Facility in Walpole

Set the stage for your wedding inside the elegant walls of Raffael’s... A luxurious European style villa, found in Walpole.

Raffael’s offers you a private and intimate setting for your ceremony and reception. Upon entering our Grand Ballroom, take a moment to catch your breath as the elegant surroundings are sure to steal it away.

Stroll through French doors and saunter onto our magnificent outdoor terrace which overlooks our spectacular garden gazebo creating a stunning backdrop for your photos and a romantic, intimate outdoor ceremony.

Visualize yourself standing in this slice of Eden sharing one of your happiest moments with the people who mean the most to you. Whether it’s a glistening sunny afternoon ceremony or a stolen moment in the moonlight, the romance of our garden will ignite your senses and fire your imagination. Please click here for a Video Tour and here for a Photo Collage!

Lynne Bernardi & Tina Parsons, our wedding coordinators, would be more than happy to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to contact us at 508-668-8071 or walpolesales@raffaels.com and we would be happy to meet you at your convenience.

Congratulations on your engagement! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1319918906625 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011046
130x130 sq 1319918768421 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011015
130x130 sq 1319918843421 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011030
130x130 sq 1319918516921 110129sc1070
130x130 sq 1319918877562 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011039
130x130 sq 1319918371656 110129sc1011
130x130 sq 1319918792968 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011021
130x130 sq 1319918431328 110129sc1030
130x130 sq 1319918816187 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011023
130x130 sq 1319918665750 110129sc1127
130x130 sq 1319918692140 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011003
130x130 sq 1319918643312 110129sc1104
130x130 sq 1319918713812 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011008
130x130 sq 1319918547171 110129sc1091
130x130 sq 1319918577250 110129sc1101
130x130 sq 1319918457796 110129sc1035
130x130 sq 1319918488078 110129sc1054
130x130 sq 1319919054234 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011090
130x130 sq 1319919023515 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011089
130x130 sq 1319919075390 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011094
130x130 sq 1326218559531 0073efp110813161029francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218892474 1103efp110813171124francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218902536 1104efp110813171136francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326219012501 1117efp110813172459francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219035750 1133efp110813174021francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326219021110 1119efp110813172845francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219048312 1139efp110813175042francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219054796 1141efp110813175046francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218930347 1107efp110813171158francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218823866 1094efp110813171000francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218864459 1099efp110813171022francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218834350 1095efp110813171005francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218815835 1093efp110813170959francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218949066 1109efp110813171218francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218850069 1097efp110813171013francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218596889 0425efp110813183842francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219094655 1164efp110813182819francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219111232 1166efp110813182859francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218579968 0363efp110813182323francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219126450 1180efp110813183445francismmwco022
130x130 sq 1326219134169 1184efp110813183625francismmwco022
130x130 sq 1326218621420 1046efp110813164842francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218628154 1050efp110813165203francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218635122 1052efp110813165248francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218642716 1054efp110813165332francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218649559 1055efp110813165348francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218655544 1056efp110813165505francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218662106 1058efp110813165530francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218671184 1062efp110813165621francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218677043 1064efp110813165634francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218710401 1070efp110813165827francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218717026 1076efp110813165907francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218726510 1077efp110813165909francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326218734182 1079efp110813165933francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218742666 1080efp110813165958francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326218762775 1085efp110813170038francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1326219165262 1218efp110813192405francismmwco012
130x130 sq 1326219196761 1307efp110813225008francismmwco2
130x130 sq 1319919298453 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011106
130x130 sq 1319919162468 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011097
130x130 sq 1319919188812 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011101
130x130 sq 1319919217453 raffaelsphotoshootjune2011104

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
40
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
375
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tim
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Wow! We had our wedding reception at the Hingham location (9/10/16) so we were fortunate to work with Terese! Terese was incredible from the very first time I called her until after our wedding. A month later after the wedding I am still getting compliments on how much our guests loved everything about the venue. The food (filet mignon) was incredible and the newly-remodeled room was beautiful, too.

As an extra perk, we had an "after reception party" at the bowling alley on the premise. Our guests thought that was such a great idea and everyone had a great time.

I think we had to book our date roughly 15 months ahead of time and we are glad we did! I honestly cannot recommend this venue enough and Terese certainly made it a day we will never forget.

Good luck!
Wow! We had our wedding reception at the Hingham location (9/10/16) so we were fortunate to work with Terese! Terese was Read more...
Wow! We had our wedding reception at the Hingham location (9/10/16) so we were fortunate to work with Terese! Terese was incredible from the very first time I called her until after our wedding. A month later after the wedding I am still getting compliments on how much our guests loved everything about the venue. The food (filet mignon) was incredible and the newly-remodeled room was beautiful, too.

As an extra perk, we had an "after reception party" at the bowling alley on the premise. Our guests thought that was such a great idea and everyone had a great time.

I think we had to book our date roughly 15 months ahead of time and we are glad we did! I honestly cannot recommend this venue enough and Terese certainly made it a day we will never forget.

Good luck! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Rafael's did an incredible job with our wedding! From the original booking date to the food tasting to the table linens to the wedding program to the rehearsal diner to the actual final Wedding day itself, Terese Panetta, the event planner, went above and beyond her professional duties to provide us with a stunning experience! I can truly say that we had a Fairytale wedding, and the entire time Terese was like a magical bird who gave complete direction and stayed by our sides making sure our every need was met! The pavilion tent and the Hingham Room were both so beautifully decorated and the Food was perfect.The owner himself, Elio, was even involved with details and planning of our wedding, and you could tell that Raffael's take much pride in what they do and they thoroughly enjoy making their clients happy! If you are looking to have a show stopper wedding at a price you can afford, then Raffael's In Hingham is right for you! Would love to even share some of photos and video as well! Beyond impressed with this venue!
Rafael's did an incredible job with our wedding! From the original booking date to the food tasting to the table linens to Read more...
Rafael's did an incredible job with our wedding! From the original booking date to the food tasting to the table linens to the wedding program to the rehearsal diner to the actual final Wedding day itself, Terese Panetta, the event planner, went above and beyond her professional duties to provide us with a stunning experience! I can truly say that we had a Fairytale wedding, and the entire time Terese was like a magical bird who gave complete direction and stayed by our sides making sure our every need was met! The pavilion tent and the Hingham Room were both so beautifully decorated and the Food was perfect.The owner himself, Elio, was even involved with details and planning of our wedding, and you could tell that Raffael's take much pride in what they do and they thoroughly enjoy making their clients happy! If you are looking to have a show stopper wedding at a price you can afford, then Raffael's In Hingham is right for you! Would love to even share some of photos and video as well! Beyond impressed with this venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
What a perfect wedding we had! The tent and reception were just amazing. This was definitely the right choice for us. The whole process was so easy and Terese worked so hard to make sure our day went just how we wanted. Thank you so much to the entire Raffael's staff!
What a perfect wedding we had! The tent and reception were just amazing. This was definitely the right choice for us. The Read more...
What a perfect wedding we had! The tent and reception were just amazing. This was definitely the right choice for us. The whole process was so easy and Terese worked so hard to make sure our day went just how we wanted. Thank you so much to the entire Raffael's staff! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Felisha
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Raffael's is absolutely a beautiful country club!!! Terese was there to answer all my questions and calm my fears. The food is OUTSTANDING!!! The Chef gets an A+++ on every dish my guests were pleasantly surprised that it didn't taste like "wedding food" but more like going to a restaurant. Raffael's in Hingham made my 25th Wedding Anniversary and all my dreams, wants and desires come true. THANK YOU!!!

Ps. Will be planning my next event shortly
Raffael's is absolutely a beautiful country club!!! Terese was there to answer all my questions and calm my fears. The Read more...
Raffael's is absolutely a beautiful country club!!! Terese was there to answer all my questions and calm my fears. The food is OUTSTANDING!!! The Chef gets an A+++ on every dish my guests were pleasantly surprised that it didn't taste like "wedding food" but more like going to a restaurant. Raffael's in Hingham made my 25th Wedding Anniversary and all my dreams, wants and desires come true. THANK YOU!!!

Ps. Will be planning my next event shortly Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Raffael's on June 20th, 2015, and it was amazing! We got married on-site (ceremony outdoors) and then had the Reception inside. They surpassed all of my expectations, and delivered on everything. The food was outstanding, staff was extremely helpful and courteous, and even catered to specific people's food orders. Elio was the BEST, he was so helpful, kind, and always on time. Elio helped us very much the day before at the Rehearsal, and then the night of the wedding, he went above and beyond. People came up to me saying how great of a person he was. The food was fantastic - we had penne alla vodka as a first course before the main meals and that was everyone's favorite.

The alcohol was top shelf, and bartenders was so nice and funny. We got the package from Raffael's were everything was included, so I did not have to worry about flowers, centerpieces, hors d'oeuvres, linens, guest book, etc because all of that was included. For me, this was PERFECT! I know 0 about Weddings, and thanks to Tina and Lynne, they did it all for me. You do not need a wedding planner because Tina and Lynne are perfect. The reasons we went with Raffael's in the first place were because: gorgeous BIG ballroom and dance floor, 2 huge bars inside the ballroom, cocktail room is also beautiful (it's hard to find both!), price/value, the PEOPLE (Tina, Lynne, Joe & Elio beat out any people we met looking at venue's), the food (they do a taste test), top shelf alcohol included, ability to adapt to anything we wanted changed, and location. Thank you Raffael's!!
We had our wedding at Raffael's on June 20th, 2015, and it was amazing! We got married on-site (ceremony outdoors) and Read more...
We had our wedding at Raffael's on June 20th, 2015, and it was amazing! We got married on-site (ceremony outdoors) and then had the Reception inside. They surpassed all of my expectations, and delivered on everything. The food was outstanding, staff was extremely helpful and courteous, and even catered to specific people's food orders. Elio was the BEST, he was so helpful, kind, and always on time. Elio helped us very much the day before at the Rehearsal, and then the night of the wedding, he went above and beyond. People came up to me saying how great of a person he was. The food was fantastic - we had penne alla vodka as a first course before the main meals and that was everyone's favorite.

The alcohol was top shelf, and bartenders was so nice and funny. We got the package from Raffael's were everything was included, so I did not have to worry about flowers, centerpieces, hors d'oeuvres, linens, guest book, etc because all of that was included. For me, this was PERFECT! I know 0 about Weddings, and thanks to Tina and Lynne, they did it all for me. You do not need a wedding planner because Tina and Lynne are perfect. The reasons we went with Raffael's in the first place were because: gorgeous BIG ballroom and dance floor, 2 huge bars inside the ballroom, cocktail room is also beautiful (it's hard to find both!), price/value, the PEOPLE (Tina, Lynne, Joe & Elio beat out any people we met looking at venue's), the food (they do a taste test), top shelf alcohol included, ability to adapt to anything we wanted changed, and location. Thank you Raffael's!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our June 6, 2015 wedding reception at Raffael's at South Shore Country Club. We could not be happier that we chose this venue for our wedding. The staff at this venue exceeded any and all expectations we had for our wedding. Throughout the entire process Terese was AMAZING. I knew I could always reach out to her with anything- and she was always so responsive and thorough. At one point I was stuck on how to decorate certain areas, and all I had to do was ask and she'd give me so many different creative ideas. She put together all of our lantern beach themed centerpieces, and decorated the entire venue with the decorations we provided better than I could have even imagined. Not to mention how helpful she was the day of. She is so creative and good at what she does. I can't say enough good things about her, or the other staff. They worked so hard the day of the reception, and everyone commented on how if they asked for anything she personally took care of it immediately. The food was delicious, and everyone loved the passed appetizers. I would highly highly recommend this venue- and all of its staff. There was not a thing I would change. They did everything possible to make our day perfect!
We had our June 6, 2015 wedding reception at Raffael's at South Shore Country Club. We could not be happier that we chose Read more...
We had our June 6, 2015 wedding reception at Raffael's at South Shore Country Club. We could not be happier that we chose this venue for our wedding. The staff at this venue exceeded any and all expectations we had for our wedding. Throughout the entire process Terese was AMAZING. I knew I could always reach out to her with anything- and she was always so responsive and thorough. At one point I was stuck on how to decorate certain areas, and all I had to do was ask and she'd give me so many different creative ideas. She put together all of our lantern beach themed centerpieces, and decorated the entire venue with the decorations we provided better than I could have even imagined. Not to mention how helpful she was the day of. She is so creative and good at what she does. I can't say enough good things about her, or the other staff. They worked so hard the day of the reception, and everyone commented on how if they asked for anything she personally took care of it immediately. The food was delicious, and everyone loved the passed appetizers. I would highly highly recommend this venue- and all of its staff. There was not a thing I would change. They did everything possible to make our day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
I recently just had my wedding at Raffael's this past April. Everything about Rafael's was classy and professional. We purchased the Raffaels Package which includes the center pieces, invitations, and cake. All of vendors that Raffaels partners with are also top notch and were great to work with. Lynne, Tina and Joe were all a privilege to work with. My husband and I greatly appreciated all of the little things that they all did that ultimately made our day so memorable. We were blown away by how beautiful the room looked all set up with the linens and flowers - it was breathtaking! Beyond that, the staff at Raffaels was beyond accommodating and helpful. Overall, Rafael's level of customer service is admirable. Everyone at Raffael's made the entire wedding process pleasant and effortless. The invitations were also gorgeous - we received many compliments about them. Our guests were also raving about the food - it was delicious! It was an all around class act! We could not have asked for a more perfect day!
I recently just had my wedding at Raffael's this past April. Everything about Rafael's was classy and professional. We Read more...
I recently just had my wedding at Raffael's this past April. Everything about Rafael's was classy and professional. We purchased the Raffaels Package which includes the center pieces, invitations, and cake. All of vendors that Raffaels partners with are also top notch and were great to work with. Lynne, Tina and Joe were all a privilege to work with. My husband and I greatly appreciated all of the little things that they all did that ultimately made our day so memorable. We were blown away by how beautiful the room looked all set up with the linens and flowers - it was breathtaking! Beyond that, the staff at Raffaels was beyond accommodating and helpful. Overall, Rafael's level of customer service is admirable. Everyone at Raffael's made the entire wedding process pleasant and effortless. The invitations were also gorgeous - we received many compliments about them. Our guests were also raving about the food - it was delicious! It was an all around class act! We could not have asked for a more perfect day! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Almost a year later, we are still riding a wedding “high” from our daughter’s wedding reception at Raffael’s in Walpole, MA on July 5, 2014. We began our search for the “right” place in Oct. 2013 soon after she became engaged. I must preface this by saying I am probably one of the “pickiest” people around….details are very important to me, so I didn’t want to settle for anyplace. Raffael’s was top-notch from the moment we walked in until we drove away after the wedding ended. Working with Lynne and Tina was wonderful. My daughter was a long-distance bride, so they were attentive and responsive to all our emails, questions and ideas. The food was AMAZING!! Plentiful, fresh, presented beautifully and tasted SO delish! Our guests were gushing about it!! The atmosphere of the cocktail hour and ballroom was just perfectly magnificent and elegant, without stuffiness. The flowers (Judy’s Village Florist, Foxboro, MA) were breathtaking (Judy’s also did the bridal party flowers which were gorgeous!). Our maître‘d was Elio who was calming, knowledgeable, ready and attentive to every need/detail…..everything went off without a hitch!! We had many guests who had never been there….from the local, out of state and even a few out of the country and all were gushing about the beauty of the venue, fabulous food and service and overall atmosphere. It was a dream day for my daughter and her husband, but also for my husband and I who hosted this beautiful event. If I had another daughter….her wedding would be at Raffael’s.
Almost a year later, we are still riding a wedding “high” from our daughter’s wedding reception at Raffael’s in Walpole, Read more...
Almost a year later, we are still riding a wedding “high” from our daughter’s wedding reception at Raffael’s in Walpole, MA on July 5, 2014. We began our search for the “right” place in Oct. 2013 soon after she became engaged. I must preface this by saying I am probably one of the “pickiest” people around….details are very important to me, so I didn’t want to settle for anyplace. Raffael’s was top-notch from the moment we walked in until we drove away after the wedding ended. Working with Lynne and Tina was wonderful. My daughter was a long-distance bride, so they were attentive and responsive to all our emails, questions and ideas. The food was AMAZING!! Plentiful, fresh, presented beautifully and tasted SO delish! Our guests were gushing about it!! The atmosphere of the cocktail hour and ballroom was just perfectly magnificent and elegant, without stuffiness. The flowers (Judy’s Village Florist, Foxboro, MA) were breathtaking (Judy’s also did the bridal party flowers which were gorgeous!). Our maître‘d was Elio who was calming, knowledgeable, ready and attentive to every need/detail…..everything went off without a hitch!! We had many guests who had never been there….from the local, out of state and even a few out of the country and all were gushing about the beauty of the venue, fabulous food and service and overall atmosphere. It was a dream day for my daughter and her husband, but also for my husband and I who hosted this beautiful event. If I had another daughter….her wedding would be at Raffael’s. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
This venue is beautiful, accommodating, easy to work with and overall wonderful! I twisted my ankle seconds before our ceremony started and by the time the reception came around my ankle was extremely swollen. I had been warned that we wouldn't eat much at our wedding reception by many brides/grooms but upon arriving at the country club I was offered food while waiting to take pictures and enjoyed every course for the rest of the evening, seated (which I really needed for my ankle). I was shocked that in spite of warnings I was enjoying a relaxing, fun reception in the same way my guests were thanks to Raffael's. In addition, Terese ensured that everything went according to our plans and made sure I had plenty of ice, or anything I needed including a golf cart, for my ankle as the day progressed. They provided us with exceptional service and were always organized and easy to communicate with. Their food is delicious and everything looked beautiful! They decorated for us and helped collect the decorations afterward as well. Everything they did was appreciated and perfect. I cannot recommend them enough!
This venue is beautiful, accommodating, easy to work with and overall wonderful! I twisted my ankle seconds before our Read more...
This venue is beautiful, accommodating, easy to work with and overall wonderful! I twisted my ankle seconds before our ceremony started and by the time the reception came around my ankle was extremely swollen. I had been warned that we wouldn't eat much at our wedding reception by many brides/grooms but upon arriving at the country club I was offered food while waiting to take pictures and enjoyed every course for the rest of the evening, seated (which I really needed for my ankle). I was shocked that in spite of warnings I was enjoying a relaxing, fun reception in the same way my guests were thanks to Raffael's. In addition, Terese ensured that everything went according to our plans and made sure I had plenty of ice, or anything I needed including a golf cart, for my ankle as the day progressed. They provided us with exceptional service and were always organized and easy to communicate with. Their food is delicious and everything looked beautiful! They decorated for us and helped collect the decorations afterward as well. Everything they did was appreciated and perfect. I cannot recommend them enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding at Raffaels on May 3rd. Raffaels was amazing!! Tina and Lynne were there every step of the way to answer my (many) questions on the wedding. The venue was absolutely beautiful and the service was great.We received SO MANY compliments on the food (including the hors d'eourves). We selected a package that also included many items such as the centerpieces and the invitations-both of which were stunning. I would highly recommend Raffaels!
I recently had my wedding at Raffaels on May 3rd. Raffaels was amazing!! Tina and Lynne were there every step of the way Read more...
I recently had my wedding at Raffaels on May 3rd. Raffaels was amazing!! Tina and Lynne were there every step of the way to answer my (many) questions on the wedding. The venue was absolutely beautiful and the service was great.We received SO MANY compliments on the food (including the hors d'eourves). We selected a package that also included many items such as the centerpieces and the invitations-both of which were stunning. I would highly recommend Raffaels! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
274 South Street | 1601 Main Street, Hingham | Walpole, MA 02043 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Raffael's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1329530582895 raffaelsbridalad600x600p