130x130_sq_1389633361981-1012691383966591709622137100803

Raimondis Florist

Randallstown , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9631 Liberty Road
Randallstown, MD US 21133 (map)

PHONE

410-655-7700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Raimondi’s is a family owned business since 1934, with a reputation for quality and service unequaled in our industry. Ranked among the top 100 florist in the country.

Rated a... Read more
Raimondi’s is a family owned business since 1934, with a reputation for quality and service unequaled in our industry. Ranked among the top 100 florist in the country.

Rated a top pick by local brides in The knot Best Of Weddings 2008 and 2009 magazine. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343245793020-yellowcake
130x130_sq_1343245837958-dsc00016
130x130_sq_1343245864518-dsc00025
130x130_sq_1343245889454-284941283409305141777225788n
130x130_sq_1343245908625-dsc00036
130x130_sq_1356629618876-123
130x130_sq_1356629633858-11
130x130_sq_1356629706391-ice
130x130_sq_1356629712937-30
130x130_sq_1356629743996-arrangement
130x130_sq_1356629761728-cake
130x130_sq_1389632601421-01-wedding-dj-reviews-first-dance-092
130x130_sq_1389632698451
130x130_sq_1389632716108-232323
130x130_sq_1389632733978
130x130_sq_1389632761783-heart-
130x130_sq_1389632777349-wedding-bouque
130x130_sq_1389632799505-comp1
130x130_sq_1389632837012-bouque
130x130_sq_1389632873649-ashley-and-bridesmai
130x130_sq_1389632907150-alta
130x130_sq_1389633016170-orchi
130x130_sq_1389633092505-ten
130x130_sq_1389633121000-purple-

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1385073247610-imag
Risha
Wedding:
3/1/2014
4.8/5.0
Our floral arrangements for our bridal party came out absolutely gorgeous. Once we finally did connect with Lia at Raimondi's she took the time to hear our vision. Our delivery was made on-time and she even threw in a few extras that were unexpected. We definitely got our money's worth. I would highly recommend their services for any occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
WOW!!!! I planned an out of state wedding and only had a chance to meet with the florist once. Lia was my coordinator and she was able to take my dream vision of my flowers and make them a reality. Seriously impressed with the quality of work! Specially since the other florist I met with said it could not be done within budget. You will not regret working with Raimondis!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DEWANDA
Wedding:
9/14/2013
3.0/5.0
My wedding bouquet was not the color I ordered. It was burgundy and yellow which I was not notified that they could not get me the flower I requested. I found this out the day of the wedding when I got to the church. Time to go down the isle. What do you do? I was under the impression deposit and contract would prevent this from happening. My bridal parties flowers were orange and blue very stunning but my flower the main flower did not match anything. It was what I described but jut the wrong color. I had a large order of over 20 flowers for my women and 18 for my men and 5 center pieces for rehearsal dinner. I received an apology once I complained after the wedding. I feel as though it should have been more even if just a store credit offered since I was not notified that a change had to be made and given an opportunity to select something different to match the bridal parties orange roses verses the burgundy and yellow lower sent.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The flowers were gorgeous! Very classic flowers- roses and stephs. They did a wonderful job and were flexible with me when I was changing my mind :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
12/8/2012
4.4/5.0
Lia was great to work with, my flowers were beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.9/5.0
For my daughter's wedding, we used mostly silk flowers but wanted some fresh for the altar area. We went into Raimondi's to order two large sprays, providing not only a fabric swatch of the colors we wanted, but a full color picture of the silk arrangements we were trying to emulate.

Unfortunately, what we got was not at all what we ordered. Yes, the arrangements were very pretty, and the general "shape" and vase were right, but the colors were completely wrong, the flowers didn't match at all, and the whole thing didn't look nearly worth what we paid for it.

On the positive side, I called to order some fresh corsages a few days before the event, and they were quite lovely...but again, very expensive.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
This florist was a referral from my reception venue, Rusty Scupper. From the first time I sat down with the designer to talk about my vision to the setup of the flowers, everything was done professionally and beautifully. My flowers were prettier than I had imagined. I paid a lot less than I had budgeted for and they were super with additions that I wanted made. I spoke with the owner and the floral designer and they were very delightful people. I am not easy to impress but they impressed me!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.0/5.0
My bouquet was beautiful just not like I had pictured. The toss bouquet had to be delivered to the reception hall because it was left out of the order. Overall I was pleased and they responded quickly.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Great florist! Raimondis has several locations in addition to the one based out of Randallstown. I used the one in Parkville, MD. Lia was the wedding consultant and she was great. She listened to my wants and made it happen in a very affordable budget. The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and in full bloom.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Raimondis created beautiful flowers for our wedding day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
6/8/2012
4.7/5.0
The flowers were very pretty and the pomander balls that lined the aisle were awesome. Lia was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful. The only complaint I had was that my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were supposed to have light green roses but they were more yellow than green. It didn't bother me enough to ruin my day and the arrangements were so well done, no one else really noticed.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1339982463063-p5270056
Stacy
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.9/5.0
I would definitely recommend Raimondi's Florist. We met with Lia at the Randallstown location and she was very helpful with recommending different flowers, color combinations and arrangement styles. We went into the meeting clueless and came out feeling very confident about the look of our wedding. Lia was good with helping us stay in our budget too.

The flowers arrived on time and looked absolutely beautiful. Everything turned out great and we would use them again.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1298396484712-pierkiss
Lauren
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Lia was great to work with! She is very flexible and listens to your vision for your flowers. Everything was delivered on time and looked beautiful. My bouquet and the bridesmaids bouqets were amazing!! They even did high centerpiece arrangements at an amazing deal compared to other vendors.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.2/5.0
We used Raimondi's in Columbia, MD. It was overall an okay experience. There was not much flexibility in making changes, pretty much have to choose from there books. The flowers were ready on time and looked great on the day of. No complaints :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMY
Wedding:
4/16/2011
4.6/5.0
RAIMONDI'S FLORIST WAS HELPFUL IN WORKING WITH ME IN A TIGHT TIME FRAME. WE HAD NOT DECIDED UNTIL ABOUT 5 WEEKS BEFORE THE WEDDING THAT WE WANTED TO DO REAL FLOWERS AND THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ALSO WORKED WITH OUR BUDGET.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1283310908048-untitledbeach
Lavina
Wedding:
3/5/2011
4.6/5.0
My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. They were above and beyond my expectations. Given that I have no real knowledge about flowers and good combinations of flowers and colors, the coordinator that assisted me from the florist was extremely helpful. She was very patient, really tried to meet my needs and understand my vision. She showed me a number of options both with things that I had considered and things that I had never thought about. She was able to take my vision and my budget and create arrangements for the bridemaids and I that truly exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tsanders
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Raimondis Florist in Pikesville - My finace and I went to Raimondis Florist in Pikesvile to pick out the flower arrangement for the Church. I knew what colors I wanted and didn't want to have to pay an arm and a leg for flowers. The young lady that was working was able to put together what she thought I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the flowers at the Church on our Wedding Day. They were beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
9631 Liberty Road, Randallstown, MD 21133 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Raimondis Florist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo