130x130 sq 1318894422474 krystleevan613

Rainflower Company

Brampton , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

12 Bram Court, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6W 3V1 CA (map)

PHONE

416-455-1547

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello… I’m Mirella, the sole proprietress of Rainflower Company and I’ve had a secret love affair with flowers for as long as I can remember. I am self taught and always open to learning... Read more
Hello… I’m Mirella, the sole proprietress of Rainflower Company and I’ve had a secret love affair with flowers for as long as I can remember. I am self taught and always open to learning new innovative ways to self-express through my beautiful blooms. In design, as in life there is much to be said for freedom of creativity, flattering curves and a willingness to colour outside the lines. This is our philosophy, and we incorporate it into every design we make. We like the fact that we are a bit different. Rules are boring, and boring we are not! The seeds have been sown, and Rainflower Company has firmly planted it’s roots.

The recipe for our Fabulous Fleurs is selecting fresh unique blooms, infusing them with equal parts love & passion and then finishing off with a creative splash of whimsy. Never too contrived or overdone. This delicate balance of ingredients is what makes our eclectic designs so delicious.

We want nothing more than to help you unearth your creative vision by designing the wedding of your dreams {we love Love}. Let’s get acquainted shall we? Please give us a call @ {416} 455 1547 or email us @ hello@rainflowercompany.com to book your initial consultation. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1318894530972 302100101503970111099934849767499299515561376511749n
130x130 sq 1316085429980 0800et
130x130 sq 1318894653900 weddingphotographertoronto26
130x130 sq 1318894686410 weddingphotographertoronto28
130x130 sq 1309308238085 0791et
130x130 sq 1264023965039 rainflowercompanypinkpeoniescenterpiece
130x130 sq 1292862684312 tablesetting
130x130 sq 1295489884448 rainflowercompanyheadtableflowers
130x130 sq 1264027381695 kelseymatthew8
130x130 sq 1295489959073 rainflowercompanytallcentrepiecehydrangealiliesredrosesdelphinium
130x130 sq 1295490014511 blog314
130x130 sq 1295489973979 rainflowercompanyblackandwhitecakewithbroochandredroses
130x130 sq 1295490028792 blog292
130x130 sq 1259246733784 rfc1pinkwhite1
130x130 sq 1264023819664 rainflowercompanysubmergedorchidsanna
130x130 sq 1264024144804 rainflowercompanyheadtablearrangementsorchidsandcurlywillow
130x130 sq 1264024511820 esperance
130x130 sq 1264024727601 lizgazer15
130x130 sq 1264024782570 lizgazer14
130x130 sq 1264025201679 mirnasample014a
130x130 sq 1264025622523 rainflowercompanyrecentwork214
130x130 sq 1264023753664 june620093
130x130 sq 1264026535898 rainflowercompany217
130x130 sq 1264026697086 rainflowercompany086
130x130 sq 1264026801617 rainflowercompany204
130x130 sq 1264029488086 rf31
130x130 sq 1264027046742 rainflowercompanyrecentwork020
130x130 sq 1264027164336 rainflowercompanyrecentwork006
130x130 sq 1264028659039 lwleventverity003
130x130 sq 1264028771382 rf5
130x130 sq 1264028900445 rf6
130x130 sq 1264029011664 rainflowercompanykulturawedding25
130x130 sq 1264029074461 rf23
130x130 sq 1264029206101 rf18
130x130 sq 1264029247226 rf2
130x130 sq 1264029354882 rainflowercompanykulturawedding21
130x130 sq 1264029587664 rf36
130x130 sq 1264029727757 white
130x130 sq 1264030306148 whiteball
130x130 sq 1264030513632 dahliasandcabbage
130x130 sq 1264030606570 rf29
130x130 sq 1264036167586 coralroses
130x130 sq 1264036813414 crystaltree
130x130 sq 1264036953539 dsc0515
130x130 sq 1264037103539 rfc013
130x130 sq 1285764610265 rainflowercompanyheadtablearrangementrosescarnationsandgreenery
130x130 sq 1285764631796 rainflowercompanypinkpeonies
130x130 sq 1285764645093 rainflowercompanyrosescrystalswhitesquarevasetorontoweddingflowers
130x130 sq 1285764674546 rainflowercompanypinkpeonieslisianthusgreenberriestorontoweddingfloristcentrepiece
130x130 sq 1309308021759 lisamarkphotographyrealbridecontestwinner26
130x130 sq 1292862954984 mas3522a
130x130 sq 1289443451968 blog183
130x130 sq 1289477064437 1785285821038762228123971533641984195815n
130x130 sq 1289443647312 dsc8344
130x130 sq 1289476935968 1785285821036766228123971533641947694210n
130x130 sq 1289443544062 rainflowercompanygreenwhitebouquets
130x130 sq 1289475547312 rainflowercompanytulipsrosesandberriesbridesmaidsbouquets
130x130 sq 1289475771359 rainflowercompanywhiterosescallaliliesstefanotisbouquet
130x130 sq 1289475526031 rainflowercompanybouquetofhydrangeaberriesrosesandcurlywillow
130x130 sq 1289476227577 061lizandderrickhrm
130x130 sq 1289443679562 roseannejonald1e
130x130 sq 1289443734687 rainflowercompanysprayrosespinkrosesbouquet
130x130 sq 1289475596890 mg1645
130x130 sq 1289443785484 rainflowercompanyrecentwork026
130x130 sq 1289475751374 rainflowercompanyallwhitebouquet
130x130 sq 1292864420453 dsc0128
130x130 sq 1292863291984 rainflowercompanycloseupofbouquetfreesiarosespearls
130x130 sq 1289476396437 wedding063
130x130 sq 1289475786952 rainflowercompanyrosesminicallaliliesstefanotiswithcrystalsbouquetkatie
130x130 sq 1289475633109 bouquetcloseup
130x130 sq 1289475664015 bouquetscloseup
130x130 sq 1289476170406 rainflowercompanymalibupinkrosebouquet
130x130 sq 1289476145421 rainflowercompanypinkcallalilyrosesandsprayroses
130x130 sq 1289476185374 rainflowercompanypinkrosespinkcallalilybouquetwithcrystalslisa
130x130 sq 1289476252468 rainflowercompanytossbouquet
130x130 sq 1289476278827 n65777030222908426187885
130x130 sq 1289488868577 oliviasample019
130x130 sq 1289488911374 rainflowercompanypicassocallalilieswithmonkeygrassloopstorontoweddingflowers
130x130 sq 1289488960827 rainflowercompanyamandaweddding004a
130x130 sq 1289488991484 1754042107352535961093035910626394966005n
130x130 sq 1289476313546 n65777030222917624341817
130x130 sq 1289489051984 october2008117
130x130 sq 1289489260031 october20081602
130x130 sq 1289476103077 rainflowercompanyjadegreenandivoryrosebouquets
130x130 sq 1289489346249 october2008201
130x130 sq 1289489484781 robinrichard02781
130x130 sq 1289489874812 robinrichard0480
130x130 sq 1289489969874 wedding063
130x130 sq 1289490020968 wedding128
130x130 sq 1289490047687 rainflowercompanybridesmaidbouquetlisianthusliliesroseswaxflowersilverribbon
130x130 sq 1289490072702 kortrightcentreweddingelliott15
130x130 sq 1289490121171 0850
130x130 sq 1289533347890 cg0520
130x130 sq 1289533379781 cg0116
130x130 sq 1289533533437 rainflowercompany216
130x130 sq 1289533700031 rainflowercompanybridebouquetrosesandostrichfeathers
130x130 sq 1289533909156 rainflowercompanyalisonandmatt1
130x130 sq 1292863095031 rainflowercompanybluedelphiniumbouquet
130x130 sq 1292863213625 rainflowercompanyblueflowerbouquet
130x130 sq 1289475702577 rainflowercompanycarnationbouquetkathyartlette
130x130 sq 1300157390358 er463picnik
130x130 sq 1300157426028 rainflowercompanycloseuppurplebridalbouquetpurplepurse
130x130 sq 1300157444417 er378picnik
130x130 sq 1300157750179 rainflowercompanycolourfulbouquetsrosesorchidstorontoweddingflowers
130x130 sq 1300157769709 rainflowercompanyfallbouquetscolourfulflowers
130x130 sq 1309307144913 0022et
130x130 sq 1309307334687 0125et
130x130 sq 1309307392220 flowers1
130x130 sq 1309307406775 flowers2
130x130 sq 1309307426400 flowers3
130x130 sq 1309307476882 69322748106048529120805549460701186165127n
130x130 sq 1309307521014 40890748380488549120805549460764455862079n
130x130 sq 1309307551060 rainflowercompanybouquethypericumberriessprayrosesfreesiastephanotis
130x130 sq 1309307567689 rainflowercompanybridesmaidsfallbouqetsorangeredyellowgerberadaisiesroses
130x130 sq 1309307593913 rainflowercompanypeachandorangebouquetgerberadaisies
130x130 sq 1309307629372 rainflowercompanypurplebouquet
130x130 sq 1309307706764 rainflowercompanypurplerosesandpurpledendrobiumorchids
130x130 sq 1309307729321 rainflowercompanyredrannuculusandanemonebouquet
130x130 sq 1309307747605 rainflowercompanyredrannunculusanemonebouquetsilverribbonbrooch
130x130 sq 1309307792111 rainflowerrecentweddings050a
130x130 sq 1309307934009 rainflowercompanybridebouquetmumssprayrosesfreesiacallalilies

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Rental vases, table number frames, money/card boxes are also available.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Absolutely, we are a full service company.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Absolutely.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No, unfortunately at this time we do not.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
We offer bouquet embellishments, money/card boxes, flower girl baskets and pommanders, ring bearer pillows, candelabras and many other unique items to accessorize your event.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Email us @ hello@rainflowercompany.com or fill out the consultation request form on the contact us page, http://rainflowercompany.com/connect/

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lucky Bride
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.9/5.0
Mirella is passionate about flowers and an absolute delight to work with. I was referred to Rainflower Company by 2 other friends and I'm so happy I was! What an easy decision - from the moment you meet Mirella you know that you're in good hands and decor will be fabulous; her talent is evident and helped make our day stunning!
Mirella is passionate about flowers and an absolute delight to work with. I was referred to Rainflower Company by 2 other Read more...
Mirella is passionate about flowers and an absolute delight to work with. I was referred to Rainflower Company by 2 other friends and I'm so happy I was! What an easy decision - from the moment you meet Mirella you know that you're in good hands and decor will be fabulous; her talent is evident and helped make our day stunning! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
mmb1980
Wedding:
1/14/2012
4.9/5.0
Our flowers turned out exactly as we had hoped. They really brought the decor together. Great job!
Our flowers turned out exactly as we had hoped. They really brought the decor together. Great job!
Our flowers turned out exactly as we had hoped. They really brought the decor together. Great job! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Marianne
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
AMAZING. FABULOUS. GLAMAROUS. These are just a few words to describe the amazing work Mirella completed for my September 24th wedding. It was beyond anything that I could have imagined-people were talking about the décor ALL night and are still commenting on it now.

My jaw literally dropped when I walked into the reception room-it looked so fabulous and in fact I have heard many people refer to the wedding as a glamorous Hollywood wedding-which is exactly what I was after! The centrepieces were a huge hit-people were literally arguing about who got to take them home. Let’s go on to my bouquet which was a million times more amazing than I could have ever wished for! EVERYONE complimented me on it! All the bouquets (including the throw bouquet which my friend caught and put it in water as soon as she got home because she loved it so much), and the flowers for all the family were great!

The headtable was AMAZING- from the crystal globes and all the candles-the headtable really blew me away-I would have never imagined it looking that glamorous.

Mirella worked so hard to make sure that Anthony and I had the perfect décor for our wedding (church and reception hall). She was always patient with us during our meetings and was more than willing to try different combinations of flowers, centrepieces, etc to make sure we were one hundred percent satisfied and she made it possible for us to stay just under budget (which is always a plus)!

Mirella, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day beautiful.

Love,

Marianne and Anthony
AMAZING. FABULOUS. GLAMAROUS. These are just a few words to describe the amazing work Mirella completed for my September Read more...
AMAZING. FABULOUS. GLAMAROUS. These are just a few words to describe the amazing work Mirella completed for my September 24th wedding. It was beyond anything that I could have imagined-people were talking about the décor ALL night and are still commenting on it now.

My jaw literally dropped when I walked into the reception room-it looked so fabulous and in fact I have heard many people refer to the wedding as a glamorous Hollywood wedding-which is exactly what I was after! The centrepieces were a huge hit-people were literally arguing about who got to take them home. Let’s go on to my bouquet which was a million times more amazing than I could have ever wished for! EVERYONE complimented me on it! All the bouquets (including the throw bouquet which my friend caught and put it in water as soon as she got home because she loved it so much), and the flowers for all the family were great!

The headtable was AMAZING- from the crystal globes and all the candles-the headtable really blew me away-I would have never imagined it looking that glamorous.

Mirella worked so hard to make sure that Anthony and I had the perfect décor for our wedding (church and reception hall). She was always patient with us during our meetings and was more than willing to try different combinations of flowers, centrepieces, etc to make sure we were one hundred percent satisfied and she made it possible for us to stay just under budget (which is always a plus)!

Mirella, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day beautiful.

Love,

Marianne and Anthony Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
diegofuchs
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Rainflower COmpany did an outstanding job on all of the floral and decor. I don't even think that we could have imagined the flowers would look as perfect as they did! They simply outdid yourself!

The ceremony pieces..... WOW!
The bouquets..... INCREDIBLE!
The table arrangements..... STUNNING!

It was truly so much fun working with Mirella and we are really going to miss her!
We hope that we can work with her again in the future, and we will be recommending Rainflower Comapny to each and every person that we know that will ever get married!!!
Rainflower COmpany did an outstanding job on all of the floral and decor. I don't even think that we could have imagined Read more...
Rainflower COmpany did an outstanding job on all of the floral and decor. I don't even think that we could have imagined the flowers would look as perfect as they did! They simply outdid yourself!

The ceremony pieces..... WOW!
The bouquets..... INCREDIBLE!
The table arrangements..... STUNNING!

It was truly so much fun working with Mirella and we are really going to miss her!
We hope that we can work with her again in the future, and we will be recommending Rainflower Comapny to each and every person that we know that will ever get married!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
jenny888
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.4/5.0
Mirella did a wonderful job on the flowers for my wedding! Mirella is always so cheerful. She is easy to work with and creative with her arrangements. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends!
Mirella did a wonderful job on the flowers for my wedding! Mirella is always so cheerful. She is easy to work with and Read more...
Mirella did a wonderful job on the flowers for my wedding! Mirella is always so cheerful. She is easy to work with and creative with her arrangements. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
MissJ
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Mirella was wonderful. Not only did she take care of the little details that you don't always think of, but she actually takes the time to understand what you want and goes above and beyond it. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and she was great to work with.
Mirella was wonderful. Not only did she take care of the little details that you don't always think of, but she actually Read more...
Mirella was wonderful. Not only did she take care of the little details that you don't always think of, but she actually takes the time to understand what you want and goes above and beyond it. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and she was great to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1292187005417 esessionvinelandcookiewithring
Vivien
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Mirella was just a dream to work with! She was professional yet I felt that I was working with a good friend. You can tell just by speaking with her just how passionate she is about her work, and that made me feel very excited and confident that she would do a fabulous job.

Being on a pretty tight budget, I didn't think I'd be able to get everything I had hoped for. However, Mirella worked with my husband and I to ensure that we had everything we wanted AND even some extras that we didn't think we could afford! She provided great opinions to help us do the most with our budget. I had a number of DIY projects as well, and Mirella did not hesitate to help me to problem solve through a few of my dilemmas even though she had no obligation to.

Our flowers were stunning and the decor was beautiful!

I would definitely recommend Mirella/Rainflower Company to any bride!!!
Mirella was just a dream to work with! She was professional yet I felt that I was working with a good friend. You can tell Read more...
Mirella was just a dream to work with! She was professional yet I felt that I was working with a good friend. You can tell just by speaking with her just how passionate she is about her work, and that made me feel very excited and confident that she would do a fabulous job.

Being on a pretty tight budget, I didn't think I'd be able to get everything I had hoped for. However, Mirella worked with my husband and I to ensure that we had everything we wanted AND even some extras that we didn't think we could afford! She provided great opinions to help us do the most with our budget. I had a number of DIY projects as well, and Mirella did not hesitate to help me to problem solve through a few of my dilemmas even though she had no obligation to.

Our flowers were stunning and the decor was beautiful!

I would definitely recommend Mirella/Rainflower Company to any bride!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
The florist provider her service flawlessly. The flowers were beautiful. The value was great. We were able to customize a lot, and we received many helpful suggestions. The preparations were timely and so was the cleanup. The staff at Rainflower is personable and helpful. I absolutely recommend this vendor.
The florist provider her service flawlessly. The flowers were beautiful. The value was great. We were able to customize a Read more...
The florist provider her service flawlessly. The flowers were beautiful. The value was great. We were able to customize a lot, and we received many helpful suggestions. The preparations were timely and so was the cleanup. The staff at Rainflower is personable and helpful. I absolutely recommend this vendor. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
heathergirl22
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Mirella did an amazing job on our wedding. Our first consulatation with her was very informative and she had lots of great ideas to help us stay within our budget. I had lots of changes the month before the wedding to our decor and she accomodated us right away. She always helped me calm my nerves. I had issues with our hall and the set up (minor things they refused to do) and Mirella was there to do it (not problems at all). She made my vision and dream become a reality and I would recommend her to anyone!
Mirella did an amazing job on our wedding. Our first consulatation with her was very informative and she had lots of great Read more...
Mirella did an amazing job on our wedding. Our first consulatation with her was very informative and she had lots of great ideas to help us stay within our budget. I had lots of changes the month before the wedding to our decor and she accomodated us right away. She always helped me calm my nerves. I had issues with our hall and the set up (minor things they refused to do) and Mirella was there to do it (not problems at all). She made my vision and dream become a reality and I would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Megha Sawhney-Ragno
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Mirella is absolutely amazing! She took the time to get to know us as a couple, respected our opinion (and our budget), patiently improvised (when we changed our minds numerous times), envisioned our day and pulled off an incredibly beautiful wedding for us! We all know weddings get crazy, but it is an incredible journey - made even more incredible by the memories made along the way. Not only is Mirella absolutely remarkable at what she does, but she gave us some of the best memories through our journey by always being there for us, listening to us, giving us advice, and most importantly putting together such a perfect day with all her talent and hard work!

So, all you brides out there, trust me, Mirella is THE Decor Artist and Florist you want to have for your special day...to make it a little more special...in many ways :)
Mirella is absolutely amazing! She took the time to get to know us as a couple, respected our opinion (and our budget), Read more...
Mirella is absolutely amazing! She took the time to get to know us as a couple, respected our opinion (and our budget), patiently improvised (when we changed our minds numerous times), envisioned our day and pulled off an incredibly beautiful wedding for us! We all know weddings get crazy, but it is an incredible journey - made even more incredible by the memories made along the way. Not only is Mirella absolutely remarkable at what she does, but she gave us some of the best memories through our journey by always being there for us, listening to us, giving us advice, and most importantly putting together such a perfect day with all her talent and hard work!

So, all you brides out there, trust me, Mirella is THE Decor Artist and Florist you want to have for your special day...to make it a little more special...in many ways :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
12 Bram Court, Unit 1, Brampton, ON L6W 3V1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rainflower Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1318894422474 krystleevan613