You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1493146305 bfd29f3425cd9702 courtneystephen wedding 299

Rancho Mirando

Fischer , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Austin, TX 73301 US (map)

PHONE

512-826-7847

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rancho Mirando is a luxurious 50-acre ranch and special event venue with a stunning reception hall, 4 outdoor entertaining areas, 2 outdoor ceremony areas, 1 rain plan tent area and... Read more
Rancho Mirando is a luxurious 50-acre ranch and special event venue with a stunning reception hall, 4 outdoor entertaining areas, 2 outdoor ceremony areas, 1 rain plan tent area and overnight accommodations. Breathtaking views and mission-style stone architecture set the stage for flawless entertaining.

This unique venue is like no other you have ever seen. Run by a mother-daughter team, clients become family. Unlike some wedding mills, Rancho Mirando hosts 1 wedding per week, making each event our one and only priority!

Our 50 acre ranch is a one of a kind venue with amazing views and the freedom
to personalize your wedding in a way that most venues cannot.

We guarantee one of the most amazing views in all of the Hill Country!
8 out of 10 brides who see the ranch in person book with us!

We are proud to announce that we have won The Knot Best of Weddings 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 , 201 6 and 2017 ; every year that we have been in business!

We are now included in the Knot Best of Weddings Hall of Fame!
Less than 2% of all wedding businesses receive this award!

We also received Wedding Wire's Wedding Couple's Choice Awards 2014, 2015 , 2016, and 2017, every year we have been eligible for the award!


Our venue features the following wedding facilities:
• Event Pavilion, a 5,000 sq. ft. architect designed A/C and heated entertaining space for 200 guests
• Hacienda, a 4,000 sq. ft. castle-style home which sleeps 16 guests
• Wedding Tent, a 40 x 60 foot tent with limestone patio and 7 foot chandelier
• Pool Pavilion, a covered space with adjacent pool, fire pit and BBQ grill
• Jardin Vista Ceremony Site on the Hacienda Lawn overlooking the Olive and Lavender Grove
• Bella Vista Terrace and Vineyard, our new ceremony site overlooking the Wimberley Valley
• The Beer Garden, a limestone patio adjacent to Bella Vista Terrace, perfect for cocktail hours
• The Arbor, a vine covered walkway adjacent to Jardin Vista and the Hacienda
• The Grove, a multi-acre lavender field and olive grove

We are thrilled to announce our new one night package in addition to our weekend package for brides who want a shorter stay in the Hill Country!

All packages include:
Exclusive use of all facilities during your contract time
200 White Ceremony Chairs with Padded Seats
200 Fruitwood Reception Chavari Chairs with Cushions
20 60” Round Dining Tables
4 8’ Banquet Tables
4 6’ Banquet Tables
8 Cocktail Tables or 8 Wine Barrels
2 8’ Wood Tongue and Groove Harvest Tables
1 Portable Hammered Metal Bar
2 Hours for Rehearsals*
4 Hours for Bridal and/or Engagement Shoots*
2 On-site Meetings for Rental and Floral Consultations*
2 On-site Meetings for Coordination Consultations*
4 Fire Pits with Wood
Mexican Metal Cart for S’Mores
Unlimited Email for Rental and Floral Consultations
1 On-Site Manager at all events
1 Six Passenger Golf Cart and Driver for all events
*Scheduled around other events

Come and visit us; 90% of all guests who tour our site book! It really is that breathtaking!

Please inquire for availability and pricing 512-826-7847 or leslie@ranchomirando.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1494338721362 michellejordan 472
130x130 sq 1494338579406 michellejordan 125
130x130 sq 1494339445199 savannahandchris 23
130x130 sq 1373399762512 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 9.41.02 am
130x130 sq 1494338742052 michellejordan 485
130x130 sq 1494340406374 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1373399270246 rancho mirando pavilion daytime
130x130 sq 1351721726043 vanessajoetwg005
130x130 sq 1351722735808 thefrontview12
130x130 sq 1373400026865 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.16.25 pm
130x130 sq 1373399307451 rancho pavilion at night
130x130 sq 1494339415339 savannahandchris 6
130x130 sq 1494338601277 michellejordan 157
130x130 sq 1373400089832 rancho mirando wedding wall
130x130 sq 1373399260211 screen shot 2013 07 09 at 12.14.04 pm
130x130 sq 1351721161954 img2610
130x130 sq 1351721849620 vanessajoetwg006
130x130 sq 1373399715930 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 1.17.29 pm
130x130 sq 1373399794115 screen shot 2013 05 17 at 4.21.49 pm
130x130 sq 1373399870892 rancho mirando large pavilion.30 am
130x130 sq 1351722969887 aprilwedding
130x130 sq 1373399902429 screen shot 2013 05 14 at 11.18.33 am
130x130 sq 1494338560574 michellejordan 118
130x130 sq 1373399743665 screen shot 2013 05 15 at 11.31.58 am
130x130 sq 1351721432366 dsc7763
130x130 sq 1351721198848 img0639
130x130 sq 1494337841562 michellejordan 18
130x130 sq 1373399774042 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 12.31.08 pm
130x130 sq 1494339545151 savannahandchris 296
130x130 sq 1351723067216 pavilionwedding
130x130 sq 1351721915155 p1996876685
130x130 sq 1351722352847 rancho3
130x130 sq 1373399476255 screen shot 2013 05 15 at 11.35.30 am
130x130 sq 1373399753745 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 9.40.09 am
130x130 sq 1373399784270 screen shot 2013 05 16 at 12.31.45 pm
130x130 sq 1373399911549 screen shot 2013 05 14 at 11.20.33 am
130x130 sq 1494337841574 michellejordan 3
130x130 sq 1494338701510 michellejordan 418
130x130 sq 1494338641542 michellejordan 166
130x130 sq 1494337863173 michellejordan 20
130x130 sq 1494337881536 michellejordan 25
130x130 sq 1494340098672 final edits 0031
130x130 sq 1494338503798 michellejordan 27
130x130 sq 1494339632851 savannahandchris 581
130x130 sq 1494338543284 michellejordan 52
130x130 sq 1494338618967 michellejordan 159
130x130 sq 1494338661947 michellejordan 219
130x130 sq 1494338679630 michellejordan 316
130x130 sq 1494338763195 michellejordan 510
130x130 sq 1494339500322 savannahandchris 97
130x130 sq 1494340540802 442img7009
130x130 sq 1494338781871 michellejordan 574
130x130 sq 1494339649183 savannahandchris 634
130x130 sq 1494340067749 final edits 0009
130x130 sq 1494338808337 michellejordan 610
130x130 sq 1494339413285 savannahandchris 3
130x130 sq 1494338825173 michellejordan 613
130x130 sq 1494339467802 savannahandchris 38
130x130 sq 1494340189156 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1494339518753 savannahandchris 277
130x130 sq 1494338843489 michellejordan 637
130x130 sq 1494339584627 savannahandchris 333
130x130 sq 1494339604734 savannahandchris 465
130x130 sq 1494340425604 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0016
130x130 sq 1373399371339 screen shot 2013 05 15 at 11.39.08 am
130x130 sq 1494339669698 savannahandchris 641
130x130 sq 1494339691949 savannahandchris 660
130x130 sq 1494339736401 savannahandchris 1009
130x130 sq 1494340444062 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0017
130x130 sq 1494339773275 savannahandchris 1209
130x130 sq 1494340287780 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0009
130x130 sq 1494340143070 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0001
130x130 sq 1494340213764 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0005
130x130 sq 1494340235060 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0006
130x130 sq 1494340251865 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1494340269485 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0008
130x130 sq 1494340344443 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0012
130x130 sq 1494340304558 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0010
130x130 sq 1494340327241 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1494340588233 mercedeandrewwedding 136
130x130 sq 1494339755995 savannahandchris 1105
130x130 sq 1494340630755 mercedeandrewwedding 610
130x130 sq 1494340466454 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0018
130x130 sq 1494340483915 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0019
130x130 sq 1494340500772 leslie aldred lambert favorites 0020
130x130 sq 1494340662347 mercedeandrewwedding 365
130x130 sq 1494340638239 mercedeandrewwedding 46
130x130 sq 1494340520881 201img5804
130x130 sq 1494340569272 mercedeandrewwedding 52
130x130 sq 1494340578821 mercedeandrewwedding 59
130x130 sq 1494340595640 mercedeandrewwedding 337
130x130 sq 1494340605304 mercedeandrewwedding 378
130x130 sq 1494340612605 mercedeandrewwedding 489
130x130 sq 1494340619400 mercedeandrewwedding 501
130x130 sq 1494340646150 mercedeandrewwedding 49
130x130 sq 1494340654124 mercedeandrewwedding 127
130x130 sq 1494340675711 mercedeandrewwedding 803
130x130 sq 1494341082070 courtneystephenwedding353
130x130 sq 1494341106550 courtneystephenwedding354
130x130 sq 1373401622978 rancho mirando  wedding arbor
130x130 sq 1373400851315 screen shot 2012 11 11 at 10.18.16 am
130x130 sq 1373400979753 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.03.13 pm
130x130 sq 1373400893848 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 1.09.25 pm
130x130 sq 1373400811709 screen shot 2012 07 11 at 6.09.43 am
130x130 sq 1373400783141 screen shot 2012 07 11 at 6.04.51 am
130x130 sq 1373400792499 screen shot 2012 07 11 at 6.07.56 am
130x130 sq 1373400803113 screen shot 2012 07 11 at 6.08.33 am
130x130 sq 1373400819998 screen shot 2012 07 11 at 6.10.11 am
130x130 sq 1373400842370 screen shot 2012 11 11 at 10.07.50 am
130x130 sq 1373400865090 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 1.08.03 pm
130x130 sq 1373400927139 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 1.24.54 pm
130x130 sq 1373400941763 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.02.43 pm
130x130 sq 1373401003362 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.16.47 pm
130x130 sq 1373401013539 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.16.59 pm
130x130 sq 1373401023509 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.17.16 pm
130x130 sq 1373401037384 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.17.27 pm
130x130 sq 1373401048211 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.17.37 pm
130x130 sq 1373401058330 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.17.51 pm
130x130 sq 1373401068856 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.55.14 pm
130x130 sq 1373401094769 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 12.59.02 pm
130x130 sq 1373401413663 april wedding 2
130x130 sq 1373401424916 april wedding
130x130 sq 1373401501792 ballroom
130x130 sq 1373401588601 bedroom
130x130 sq 1373401604670 screen shot 2013 01 02 at 1.29.17 pm
130x130 sq 1373402143556 img07551
130x130 sq 1373402237258 mg7810
130x130 sq 1373402329598 mg78101
130x130 sq 1373402441207 mg7850
130x130 sq 1373402558187 mg78501
130x130 sq 1373402662424 mg7857
130x130 sq 1373402761883 mg7870
130x130 sq 1373476331974 mg7911
130x130 sq 1373476471891 mg7916
130x130 sq 1373663553482 mg8059
130x130 sq 1373663643317 bk   premium 191 copy

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
16
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Farm, Inn / B&B
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chairs, Decor, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1452031372749 img0828
Chelsea
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about this incredible venue!! We knew from the first moment we stepped onto the property that this was the place. The facilities (including the house on the property, reception pavilion, and beer garden) are absolutely stunning...however, they do not hold a CANDLE to the view from Bella Vista. My husband and I were married in that location on 4/8/2017, and it was the perfect start to our marriage. The guests' minds were blown. It is just the most beautiful ceremony location. Come visit, and you'll see what I mean. We rented Rancho Mirando from Thursday-Sunday, and it was so much fun to have the wedding party stay with us for a few extra days. We were able to have down-time together, catch-up, and laugh into the night. We all woke up together, drank our coffee, and looked out over the beautiful land. Having the ranch for the entire weekend: highly recommended.

Additionally, Leslie and Donna were a PLEASURE to work with. They have an adorable mother-daughter relationship and were honestly a part of the family by the end of the wedding weekend. I believe my mother invited them to our next family reunion... Leslie served as our coordinator, and Donna provided the rentals and flowers. No complaints. It was all fantastic.

Guys, seriously consider this option for your venue. I'm not kidding.
I cannot say enough about this incredible venue!! We knew from the first moment we stepped onto the property that this was Read more...
I cannot say enough about this incredible venue!! We knew from the first moment we stepped onto the property that this was the place. The facilities (including the house on the property, reception pavilion, and beer garden) are absolutely stunning...however, they do not hold a CANDLE to the view from Bella Vista. My husband and I were married in that location on 4/8/2017, and it was the perfect start to our marriage. The guests' minds were blown. It is just the most beautiful ceremony location. Come visit, and you'll see what I mean. We rented Rancho Mirando from Thursday-Sunday, and it was so much fun to have the wedding party stay with us for a few extra days. We were able to have down-time together, catch-up, and laugh into the night. We all woke up together, drank our coffee, and looked out over the beautiful land. Having the ranch for the entire weekend: highly recommended.

Additionally, Leslie and Donna were a PLEASURE to work with. They have an adorable mother-daughter relationship and were honestly a part of the family by the end of the wedding weekend. I believe my mother invited them to our next family reunion... Leslie served as our coordinator, and Donna provided the rentals and flowers. No complaints. It was all fantastic.

Guys, seriously consider this option for your venue. I'm not kidding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maggie
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I swear every single one of my guests have asked me, "Where did you find this place?!" How lucky am I to have found Rancho Mirando for our wedding!

Every inch of this property is stunning. We had the property for the weekend so our rehearsal dinner was held there on Friday and the ceremony/cocktail hour/reception on Saturday. Even with all of these events happening in the same place, they were each at a different location within the venue because there were so many beautiful places to explore and enjoy.

The house was a haven for me and my bridesmaids the whole weekend. We all stayed there together on Friday night and stayed up late under the big beautiful tent and chandelier talking about life and the big day to come. We woke up on Saturday morning to incredible views that were both calming and romantic. The house provided everything we needed for the chaos of getting ready, not to mention the decor and color made for THE CUTEST pictures!

In fact, my photographer snapped pictures of us all over the place! We took first look pictures in the courtyard filled with flowers and gorgeous vine covered walls, and after the sunset, there was a full moon photography session close to the lavender fields.

Once the reception started, we had a couple of babysitters stay at the house so guests and family members were able to let their kids hang or sleep in one of the many bedrooms while they continued to party, but the parents were never far away as everything is so close on property.

It was also such a joy to stay there with my new husband and not have to travel far after an exhausting day. After all guests left, we stayed up late drinking and reliving every moment together with the company of a few close friends and family.

The day after I woke up a couple hours before anyone else, sat outside drinking coffee, took in the amazing views and thought about all the happiness I had just experienced. It was a perfect moment I would never trade it. This venue a
I swear every single one of my guests have asked me, "Where did you find this place?!" How lucky am I to have found Rancho Read more...
I swear every single one of my guests have asked me, "Where did you find this place?!" How lucky am I to have found Rancho Mirando for our wedding!

Every inch of this property is stunning. We had the property for the weekend so our rehearsal dinner was held there on Friday and the ceremony/cocktail hour/reception on Saturday. Even with all of these events happening in the same place, they were each at a different location within the venue because there were so many beautiful places to explore and enjoy.

The house was a haven for me and my bridesmaids the whole weekend. We all stayed there together on Friday night and stayed up late under the big beautiful tent and chandelier talking about life and the big day to come. We woke up on Saturday morning to incredible views that were both calming and romantic. The house provided everything we needed for the chaos of getting ready, not to mention the decor and color made for THE CUTEST pictures!

In fact, my photographer snapped pictures of us all over the place! We took first look pictures in the courtyard filled with flowers and gorgeous vine covered walls, and after the sunset, there was a full moon photography session close to the lavender fields.

Once the reception started, we had a couple of babysitters stay at the house so guests and family members were able to let their kids hang or sleep in one of the many bedrooms while they continued to party, but the parents were never far away as everything is so close on property.

It was also such a joy to stay there with my new husband and not have to travel far after an exhausting day. After all guests left, we stayed up late drinking and reliving every moment together with the company of a few close friends and family.

The day after I woke up a couple hours before anyone else, sat outside drinking coffee, took in the amazing views and thought about all the happiness I had just experienced. It was a perfect moment I would never trade it. This venue a Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
This is such a lovely, Mexican looking hacienda venue in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. It is very versatile- you can have a romantic, glitzy wedding, or a more casual, rustic wedding. Donna is a delight to work with. She is very talented in all areas of weddings. She even does flower arrangements and makes her own beautiful dinnerware. We will definitely recommend it to others wanting a Hill Country wedding.
This is such a lovely, Mexican looking hacienda venue in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. It is very versatile- you Read more...
This is such a lovely, Mexican looking hacienda venue in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. It is very versatile- you can have a romantic, glitzy wedding, or a more casual, rustic wedding. Donna is a delight to work with. She is very talented in all areas of weddings. She even does flower arrangements and makes her own beautiful dinnerware. We will definitely recommend it to others wanting a Hill Country wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had the most perfect wedding at Rancho Mirando! First of all, the grounds are simply amazing. All of our guests (including me!) were blown away by the views, as well as all of the different areas around the ranch that you can use for different events. You really can't beat having the venue for the entire weekend. I was able to do a lot of the decor myself (I did all my own flowers) that I really would not have had time or room to do elsewhere and it helped make the day extra personal! Leslie is amazing and will absolutely take care of everything you need all weekend! I didn't have to worry about a thing on the wedding day because anytime anyone needed anything, Leslie was there to help! Rancho Mirando is perfect if you're looking for a full wedding weekend experience.
I had the most perfect wedding at Rancho Mirando! First of all, the grounds are simply amazing. All of our guests Read more...
I had the most perfect wedding at Rancho Mirando! First of all, the grounds are simply amazing. All of our guests (including me!) were blown away by the views, as well as all of the different areas around the ranch that you can use for different events. You really can't beat having the venue for the entire weekend. I was able to do a lot of the decor myself (I did all my own flowers) that I really would not have had time or room to do elsewhere and it helped make the day extra personal! Leslie is amazing and will absolutely take care of everything you need all weekend! I didn't have to worry about a thing on the wedding day because anytime anyone needed anything, Leslie was there to help! Rancho Mirando is perfect if you're looking for a full wedding weekend experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
This is the most gorgeous site I've ever seen, and I am married to a (retired) wedding photographer!!!
This is the most gorgeous site I've ever seen, and I am married to a (retired) wedding photographer!!!
This is the most gorgeous site I've ever seen, and I am married to a (retired) wedding photographer!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Jo-Anne
Wedding:
6/15/2016
5.0/5.0
The ranch is breath taking and Leslie, Donna, and staff truly made every effort to ensure that my "Type A" daughter had her perfect day. My daughter has dreamed about this day all of her life and finally met the man of her dreams and Rancho Mirando ensured that all of her visions came to life. They far exceeded my expectations and I will be forever grateful for making my daughters day so perfect.
The ranch is breath taking and Leslie, Donna, and staff truly made every effort to ensure that my "Type A" daughter had Read more...
The ranch is breath taking and Leslie, Donna, and staff truly made every effort to ensure that my "Type A" daughter had her perfect day. My daughter has dreamed about this day all of her life and finally met the man of her dreams and Rancho Mirando ensured that all of her visions came to life. They far exceeded my expectations and I will be forever grateful for making my daughters day so perfect. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
WOW !!! What an experience , Best wedding venue ever! All of our guests commented on how gorgeous the venue was; it doesn’t get better than having a view of the hill country as your backdrop! Besides the amazing landscape, Rancho Mirando had so many extra features we simply couldn’t find anywhere else – Our wedding party stayed in the ranch house that’s included as a part of the venue contract, Also, if you’re looking for an outdoor venue, you might’ve noticed it’s difficult to find one with all the extra's that Rancho Mirando offer...You have the whole ranch....With a beautiful pavillion and sites for the ceremony... Their restrooms are beautifully done, and we actually had guests comment to us how beautiful the restrooms are (not even joking). Most importantly, Leslie (Co-Owner) is one organized lady – Her mother and her are a great team...They had prompt answers to our many questions, and with the venue being family property, she knows it extensively and is able to provide the best advice based on her years of experience in the area. Thanks for everything, Leslie my daughter and I can honestly say that we have a new family with Rancho Mirando.. You made us feel like family and made sure that we had the perfect wedding...Leslie and the staff's spirit just spills joy and happiness...What a blessing she was, They made sure that our daughter and son-in-law had the wedding that showed their love and commitment to God . She understood what they wanted to share and made sure it was shared...My husband made a arbor to share their washing the feet ceremony and they had no problem helping us and getting to make it look just write...
My husband and I wanted a perfect wedding for our ONLY DAUGHTER ....We scored 100 percent....Thank you again.
WOW !!! What an experience , Best wedding venue ever! All of our guests commented on how gorgeous the venue was; it doesn’ Read more...
WOW !!! What an experience , Best wedding venue ever! All of our guests commented on how gorgeous the venue was; it doesn’t get better than having a view of the hill country as your backdrop! Besides the amazing landscape, Rancho Mirando had so many extra features we simply couldn’t find anywhere else – Our wedding party stayed in the ranch house that’s included as a part of the venue contract, Also, if you’re looking for an outdoor venue, you might’ve noticed it’s difficult to find one with all the extra's that Rancho Mirando offer...You have the whole ranch....With a beautiful pavillion and sites for the ceremony... Their restrooms are beautifully done, and we actually had guests comment to us how beautiful the restrooms are (not even joking). Most importantly, Leslie (Co-Owner) is one organized lady – Her mother and her are a great team...They had prompt answers to our many questions, and with the venue being family property, she knows it extensively and is able to provide the best advice based on her years of experience in the area. Thanks for everything, Leslie my daughter and I can honestly say that we have a new family with Rancho Mirando.. You made us feel like family and made sure that we had the perfect wedding...Leslie and the staff's spirit just spills joy and happiness...What a blessing she was, They made sure that our daughter and son-in-law had the wedding that showed their love and commitment to God . She understood what they wanted to share and made sure it was shared...My husband made a arbor to share their washing the feet ceremony and they had no problem helping us and getting to make it look just write...
My husband and I wanted a perfect wedding for our ONLY DAUGHTER ....We scored 100 percent....Thank you again. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
April
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Rancho Mirando has the most beautiful views and has such a unique style. All of guests were blown away by our ceremony site, the hacienda, and the reception hall - there is beauty everywhere you look! Leslie is an amazing coordinator that can help any couple exceed their expectations for the vision of their special day. She is so wonderful and sweet to work with! My bridal portraits and wedding pictures at Rancho Mirando are absolutely breathtaking, and I cannot imagine having my wedding any where else.
Rancho Mirando has the most beautiful views and has such a unique style. All of guests were blown away by our ceremony Read more...
Rancho Mirando has the most beautiful views and has such a unique style. All of guests were blown away by our ceremony site, the hacienda, and the reception hall - there is beauty everywhere you look! Leslie is an amazing coordinator that can help any couple exceed their expectations for the vision of their special day. She is so wonderful and sweet to work with! My bridal portraits and wedding pictures at Rancho Mirando are absolutely breathtaking, and I cannot imagine having my wedding any where else. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
the most wonderful and professional mother-daughter duo own and operate this incredible venue. could not have imagined a more perfect setting in the texas hill country. the facility is top notch and has many different options to host the rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception etc. donna and leslie really treat you like family and we will forever cherish the memories we made planning the weekend and the wedding day itself.
the most wonderful and professional mother-daughter duo own and operate this incredible venue. could not have imagined a Read more...
the most wonderful and professional mother-daughter duo own and operate this incredible venue. could not have imagined a more perfect setting in the texas hill country. the facility is top notch and has many different options to host the rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception etc. donna and leslie really treat you like family and we will forever cherish the memories we made planning the weekend and the wedding day itself. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Hayley
Wedding:
2/27/2016
5.0/5.0
From the moment I found Rancho Mirando online, I knew I HAD to get married there. The views are breath taking, and the variety of ceremony and reception options offered were so beautiful and unique. I always dreamed of a Texas Hill Country wedding and Rancho Mirando is something out of a movie. Actually no, it's BETTER! Being able to stay on the property in the Hacienda from Friday to Sunday was unheard of when shopping for venues, and after visiting the ranch and meeting, Leslie and Donna I fell in love with it even more! Leslie was my wedding planner and Donna took care of all our florals and rentals. This mother-daughter team truly creates the most magical and comfortable experience, which was important for me being someone who is more reserved but at the same time a perfectionist. :) We booked Rancho Mirando in June 2015 and had constant communication discussing ideas, questions and sending Pinterest photos up until the day of my wedding in February 2016. Leslie makes you feel like you have known her for years, which made it so easy to put all my trust in her for my big day. Her recommendations for everything from the DJ and caterer to the cake and our officiant, were more perfect than we could have ever imagined and exceeded our expectations. The whole weekend went flawlessly and we didn't have to worry about a thing! It seemed like anytime my husband or I needed anything, Leslie would magically appear and ask if we needed anything or she had already read our minds. We were blessed with absolutely perfect weather that weekend, and our guests raved about the stunning views and architecture. It was honestly above and beyond anything we could have ever dreamed! Leslie and Donna are rockstars, but I also have to give credit to their staff for piecing together the most AMAZING weekend event. Shout out to Erin and Zack for everything they did too! Rancho Mirando is truly something special, and I hope all of my friends get married there so I can go back! :)
From the moment I found Rancho Mirando online, I knew I HAD to get married there. The views are breath taking, and the Read more...
From the moment I found Rancho Mirando online, I knew I HAD to get married there. The views are breath taking, and the variety of ceremony and reception options offered were so beautiful and unique. I always dreamed of a Texas Hill Country wedding and Rancho Mirando is something out of a movie. Actually no, it's BETTER! Being able to stay on the property in the Hacienda from Friday to Sunday was unheard of when shopping for venues, and after visiting the ranch and meeting, Leslie and Donna I fell in love with it even more! Leslie was my wedding planner and Donna took care of all our florals and rentals. This mother-daughter team truly creates the most magical and comfortable experience, which was important for me being someone who is more reserved but at the same time a perfectionist. :) We booked Rancho Mirando in June 2015 and had constant communication discussing ideas, questions and sending Pinterest photos up until the day of my wedding in February 2016. Leslie makes you feel like you have known her for years, which made it so easy to put all my trust in her for my big day. Her recommendations for everything from the DJ and caterer to the cake and our officiant, were more perfect than we could have ever imagined and exceeded our expectations. The whole weekend went flawlessly and we didn't have to worry about a thing! It seemed like anytime my husband or I needed anything, Leslie would magically appear and ask if we needed anything or she had already read our minds. We were blessed with absolutely perfect weather that weekend, and our guests raved about the stunning views and architecture. It was honestly above and beyond anything we could have ever dreamed! Leslie and Donna are rockstars, but I also have to give credit to their staff for piecing together the most AMAZING weekend event. Shout out to Erin and Zack for everything they did too! Rancho Mirando is truly something special, and I hope all of my friends get married there so I can go back! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
6600 FM 32, Fischer, TX 78623 See On Map
 
Austin, TX 73301 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rancho Mirando
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1493146305 bfd29f3425cd9702 courtneystephen wedding 299