130x130 sq 1428786795699 screen shot 2015 04 04 at 3.15.26 pm

Randi At RanJan Travel

Dresher , PA

LOCATION

randi@ranjantravel.com
Dresher, PA 19025 US (map)

PHONE

215-450-8334

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There is never a fee to use our services!

RanJan Travel is the 2013, 2014 and 2015 Wedding Wire Couples' (Bride's) Choice Award Winner

We have been planning... Read more
There is never a fee to use our services!

RanJan Travel is the 2013, 2014 and 2015 Wedding Wire Couples' (Bride's) Choice Award Winner

We have been planning honeymoons and destination weddings for years, helping make amazing memories and leaving all the work and worries to us.!

We will work tirelessly to provide you with the vacation, honeymoon or destination wedding you want and work with in your budget. We will match or beat all internet prices, and offer you the personal service, not available when booking on line!

There are many options and details to consider to ensure you have that memorable experience you have always dreamed of, we can help you with all the details and make planning your vacation, honeymoon and destination wedding stress free! We are Caribbean and Mexico Specialist, Hawaii Specialist as well as an expert in European Travel. We have many resources, not available to the general public or on line!

Our relationship with the business development managers and resort managers on property, give us ,the travel agents the knowledge and experience to assure you, that you the clients are getting the best service and prices.

Contact Us:

Phone: 215-450-8334

Email: randi@ranjantravel.com

www.ranjantravel.com Read less
Travel

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398866275484 05
130x130 sq 1366123545498 photo
130x130 sq 1398866245178 04
130x130 sq 1366123530139 photo 3
130x130 sq 1398866224530 04
130x130 sq 1366123554171 photo 1
130x130 sq 1366123583286 photo 4
130x130 sq 1398866303351 05
130x130 sq 1398866331785 06
130x130 sq 1366123537523 photo 2
130x130 sq 1398866362424 06
130x130 sq 1398866385181 08
130x130 sq 1398879566911 09
130x130 sq 1398879617996 08
130x130 sq 1398879641119 09
130x130 sq 1398879674818 08
130x130 sq 1398879727968 08
130x130 sq 1398879759325 08
130x130 sq 1398879794595 09
130x130 sq 1389056367675 156069610105791153174504496478086n
130x130 sq 1389056360574
130x130 sq 1389055280041 1534983101057899172612841467313626
130x130 sq 1389055234402 1146258101057911032844841525108832
130x130 sq 1389055265394 1501158101057901879138941620110977
130x130 sq 1389056061189 149598310105790194979734797646068o
130x130 sq 1389055205116 mexico 2014 03
130x130 sq 1413749653153 106944678108887506089098499155582688265o
130x130 sq 1413749530929 106363486907328777016711586023187180954187o
130x130 sq 1413749566819 105752796907328543683403406737213797414615o
130x130 sq 1413749585674 10353099810831510318841123664412522474n 2
130x130 sq 1413749815006 img0573
130x130 sq 1413749710857 10169386102030008172490563922266764919012236n
130x130 sq 1334847257974 file0025
130x130 sq 1381414493975 dsc00150
130x130 sq 1381414525581 dsc00291
130x130 sq 1333588242144 couplessweptawayinnegril
130x130 sq 1381414556908 dsc00287
130x130 sq 1381414586537 dsc00184
130x130 sq 1381414617842 dsc00222
130x130 sq 1413750035071 img0572
130x130 sq 1351343993446 tn
130x130 sq 1369060924714 991141221
130x130 sq 1351344112661 tn
130x130 sq 1369060902310 991141204
130x130 sq 1363224541191 img3269
130x130 sq 1333550933447 iberostarbavaro.3jpg
130x130 sq 1363224564166 img3322
130x130 sq 1363224576170 img3341
130x130 sq 1363224585633 img3315
130x130 sq 1363224603284 img3249
130x130 sq 1363224618179 img3309
130x130 sq 1363224640638 img3307
130x130 sq 1384910620441 img115
130x130 sq 1341457137209 fathersdayandjamaica2012076
130x130 sq 1341457348358 fathersdayandjamaica2012120
130x130 sq 1341457426783 fathersdayandjamaica2012112
130x130 sq 1341457531156 fathersdayandjamaica2012089
130x130 sq 1355088479531 img1643
130x130 sq 1355088576092 img1651
130x130 sq 1355088620021 img1628
130x130 sq 1400384182924 img2014051315110773
130x130 sq 1400384202785 img2014051315102801
130x130 sq 1400384223583 img2014051315111853
130x130 sq 1333550569015 dec.2010puntacana2011128
130x130 sq 1338384828583 couplestowerisle1
130x130 sq 1338384975384 couplesisle2
130x130 sq 1338385078232 couplestowerisle3
130x130 sq 1348624241535 227816101003293949817161352542481n
130x130 sq 1359733587015 img3269
130x130 sq 1359733589717 img3315
130x130 sq 1359733593040 img3321
130x130 sq 1359733596608 img3322
130x130 sq 1359733600254 img3341
130x130 sq 1359733603366 img3249
130x130 sq 1359733606483 img3307
130x130 sq 1359733609418 img3309
130x130 sq 1381415695502 dsc00150
130x130 sq 1334848377662 misctrips829
130x130 sq 1334848108655 misctrips819
130x130 sq 1334848253834 misctrips838
130x130 sq 1373334109934 img0627
130x130 sq 1383701857831 img363
130x130 sq 1373334149473 img0630
130x130 sq 1344606105256 img1755
130x130 sq 1344606761780 img1615
130x130 sq 1383701817095 img354
130x130 sq 1335227042250 148
130x130 sq 1335227129691 134
130x130 sq 1335227219466 132
130x130 sq 1355088243669 img4279.jpg
130x130 sq 1355088194682 img4235.jpg
130x130 sq 1355088208321 img4233.jpg
130x130 sq 1355088221074 img4138.jpg
130x130 sq 1355088232756 img4296.jpg
130x130 sq 1363097619379 img951474
130x130 sq 1363097754849 img951747
130x130 sq 1363097774194 img958214
130x130 sq 1363097787426 img952727
130x130 sq 1366023736028 img1105
130x130 sq 1366023741563 img1169
130x130 sq 1366023760635 img1086
130x130 sq 1371211909308 pic5
130x130 sq 1371211900805 pic6
130x130 sq 1371211917723 pic4
130x130 sq 1371211893956 pic1
130x130 sq 1371211930312 pic3
130x130 sq 1371211938665 pic2
130x130 sq 1372117905618 64423710100229399832752390546890n
130x130 sq 1372117922976 709101002293995682821617590885n
130x130 sq 1376873427948 img20130608084527872
130x130 sq 1376873566693 img20130607180023831
130x130 sq 1376873178176 img20130604163453657
130x130 sq 1376873583895 img20130607180609650
130x130 sq 1376873611570 img20130607175744507
130x130 sq 1376873487218 img20130607191244562
130x130 sq 1376873147133 img20130605101445917
130x130 sq 1376873161284 img20130605134650330
130x130 sq 1376873131493 img20130604163504379
130x130 sq 1376873445027 img20130608085228317
130x130 sq 1376873465533 img20130608085239096
130x130 sq 1383701552063 2013081313051
130x130 sq 1383701528171 att137779859689815
130x130 sq 1383701697871 att137662166950916
130x130 sq 1383701537058 att137662167631018
130x130 sq 1383701710485 att13776534576819
130x130 sq 1389835607227 beac
130x130 sq 1389835613780 famil
130x130 sq 1333588640869 eldorado
130x130 sq 1333589121621 carlyeldorado
130x130 sq 1338384748249 peterisland
130x130 sq 1398358448721 img146
130x130 sq 1395519864562 img145
130x130 sq 1395519755620 img147
130x130 sq 1395519815415 img148
130x130 sq 1398358489580 img147
130x130 sq 1398358303262 photo
130x130 sq 1398358171754 photo
130x130 sq 1398358075495 photo
130x130 sq 1398360141686 image
130x130 sq 1398360186221 image
130x130 sq 1401840840581 sany4348
130x130 sq 1401840758551 sany4329
130x130 sq 1401840738569 sany4276
130x130 sq 1401840669028 sany4281
130x130 sq 1401840660002 09995358
130x130 sq 1401840719343 sany4296
130x130 sq 1405285933440 photo 1
130x130 sq 1416777959012 img2035
130x130 sq 1416778005423 img2039
130x130 sq 1416778023290 img2265
130x130 sq 1416778041252 img2173
130x130 sq 1416778043906 img2201
130x130 sq 1430252242047 img0797 2
130x130 sq 1430265158384 img0799

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Cruises, Destination Weddings, Family Vacation, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons, Luxury Vacation
What locations do you specialize in?
Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands, Australia / New Zealand, Caribbean, Central America, Dominican Republic, East Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, Middle East, North America, South America, West Europe
Do you offer travel insurance?
Yes
Are all purchases (hotel, cars, excursions, and airfare) placed into one booking and charged a single transaction fee?
No
Do you charge separate transaction fees for each booking?
No
How/when can I reach you when on my trip in case of emergency?
You can reach me anytime that is need!
Are you willing to be available after business hours if necessary?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Bg10
jessica
Wedding:
1/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Took care of everything. I told her when and where I wanted to go and how much I wanted to spend, and she did the rest!
Took care of everything. I told her when and where I wanted to go and how much I wanted to spend, and she did the rest!
Took care of everything. I told her when and where I wanted to go and how much I wanted to spend, and she did the rest! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldnt be happier with the service Randi gave us helping plan our honeymoon. I am so glad I found her. She made our trip easy to book, was more than helpful, and flexible with my needs. Our trip turned out perfect and stress free. I cant wait for our next vacation and I would recommend anyone to go through her booking their vacations.
I couldnt be happier with the service Randi gave us helping plan our honeymoon. I am so glad I found her. She made our Read more...
I couldnt be happier with the service Randi gave us helping plan our honeymoon. I am so glad I found her. She made our trip easy to book, was more than helpful, and flexible with my needs. Our trip turned out perfect and stress free. I cant wait for our next vacation and I would recommend anyone to go through her booking their vacations. Read less
Services Used: Travel
Randi At RanJan Travel responded with the following comments:

Thank you Melissa and I am so happy that I was part of the planning of your honeymoon with George and that you had a great time!
Cant wait to see your amazing pictures!
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Randi was amazing! She beat every internet price I found and made sure that we had everything taken care of for our honeymoon. She sent us info on the resort, a document carrier and luggage tags. She responded to every question I had in a very timely manner and was very professional. I would use her again for my travel needs! I highly recommend her!
Randi was amazing! She beat every internet price I found and made sure that we had everything taken care of for our Read more...
Randi was amazing! She beat every internet price I found and made sure that we had everything taken care of for our honeymoon. She sent us info on the resort, a document carrier and luggage tags. She responded to every question I had in a very timely manner and was very professional. I would use her again for my travel needs! I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Bridget
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Randi not only booked our honeymoon to Hawaii, she first helped us figure out where to go by sharing her personal knowledge of many global destinations and asking us our preferences! It was a complex reservation with 5 flights, 3 hotels, and 2 car rentals, but Randi handled it effortlessly, ensuring that all details were addressed and our travels would be smooth. (In the midst of wedding planning, we were delighted to hand-off all the honeymoon decisions to a trusted professional.) I did benchmark with other travel sites online, and I am confident that Randi secured us discounted rates for luxury accommodations! Randi was also very helpful in recommending and arranging excursions and tours. Shortly after each flight landed, Randi sent us a text message to check-in, and a bottle of champagne was waiting for us in each hotel room. It was an ideal honeymoon!

BUT we most appreciated Randi’s services when we checked into our final hotel on Maui. While the room was quite nice and there were no major problems, the resort and level of service didn’t quite meet our expectations for a 5-star Hawaiian resort on our honeymoon. We replied to Randi’s text that night, and we awoke the next morning to messages from Randi who had already made arrangements with other resorts (should we decide to switch), as well as the hotel’s general manager, who Randi also contacted to convey our disappointment. The general manager immediately upgraded our room and whole experience. In the end, it not only exceeded our expectations, it was truly better than we could have dreamed.

Randi is the travel agent you want on your side!
Randi not only booked our honeymoon to Hawaii, she first helped us figure out where to go by sharing her personal Read more...
Randi not only booked our honeymoon to Hawaii, she first helped us figure out where to go by sharing her personal knowledge of many global destinations and asking us our preferences! It was a complex reservation with 5 flights, 3 hotels, and 2 car rentals, but Randi handled it effortlessly, ensuring that all details were addressed and our travels would be smooth. (In the midst of wedding planning, we were delighted to hand-off all the honeymoon decisions to a trusted professional.) I did benchmark with other travel sites online, and I am confident that Randi secured us discounted rates for luxury accommodations! Randi was also very helpful in recommending and arranging excursions and tours. Shortly after each flight landed, Randi sent us a text message to check-in, and a bottle of champagne was waiting for us in each hotel room. It was an ideal honeymoon!

BUT we most appreciated Randi’s services when we checked into our final hotel on Maui. While the room was quite nice and there were no major problems, the resort and level of service didn’t quite meet our expectations for a 5-star Hawaiian resort on our honeymoon. We replied to Randi’s text that night, and we awoke the next morning to messages from Randi who had already made arrangements with other resorts (should we decide to switch), as well as the hotel’s general manager, who Randi also contacted to convey our disappointment. The general manager immediately upgraded our room and whole experience. In the end, it not only exceeded our expectations, it was truly better than we could have dreamed.

Randi is the travel agent you want on your side! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
9/24/2014
5.0/5.0
The best thing I did for my destination wedding was choosing Randi. She was incredibly helpful, always available (responded to emails and calls VERY quickly including nights and weekends), made sure we were getting the best rates, even helped us with issues such as dealing the resort wedding coordinator (calling and emailing them on our behalf when they were being difficult). Randi helped make sure every last detail was perfect and was incredibly easy to work with. Our wedding guests booked through her too and everyone was raving and saying how they will use her for all trips in the future. I know I will! Couldn't be happier :)
The best thing I did for my destination wedding was choosing Randi. She was incredibly helpful, always available Read more...
The best thing I did for my destination wedding was choosing Randi. She was incredibly helpful, always available (responded to emails and calls VERY quickly including nights and weekends), made sure we were getting the best rates, even helped us with issues such as dealing the resort wedding coordinator (calling and emailing them on our behalf when they were being difficult). Randi helped make sure every last detail was perfect and was incredibly easy to work with. Our wedding guests booked through her too and everyone was raving and saying how they will use her for all trips in the future. I know I will! Couldn't be happier :) Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
laura
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Randi booked our honeymoon in Riviera Maya in September and was absolutely wonderful! This was the first time my husband and I ever left the country so we were a little nervous at first but everything went so perfectly and smoothly because of Randi. She took care of everything; hotel reservations, round trip air and transportation! She found us our resort (Excellence Riviera Cancun) and it was the most relaxing vacation ever! Randi is professional, experienced and very friendly! She was also very very quick to respond to emails/calls! From the time we started talking with Randi she was constantly checking in with us and updating us on our trip!! Use Randi's services for a COMPLETE STRESS-FREE vacation!!! Thank you Randi!!!
Randi booked our honeymoon in Riviera Maya in September and was absolutely wonderful! This was the first time my husband Read more...
Randi booked our honeymoon in Riviera Maya in September and was absolutely wonderful! This was the first time my husband and I ever left the country so we were a little nervous at first but everything went so perfectly and smoothly because of Randi. She took care of everything; hotel reservations, round trip air and transportation! She found us our resort (Excellence Riviera Cancun) and it was the most relaxing vacation ever! Randi is professional, experienced and very friendly! She was also very very quick to respond to emails/calls! From the time we started talking with Randi she was constantly checking in with us and updating us on our trip!! Use Randi's services for a COMPLETE STRESS-FREE vacation!!! Thank you Randi!!! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Randi At RanJan Travel responded with the following comments:

Thank you so so much for your kind words and
for your review!
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Randi was terrific to work with. She always responded to our calls and emails, even at night and on the weekends. We also had to change the date of our trip at the last minute and she was able to get everything changed without any issues. I highly recommend working with her!
Randi was terrific to work with. She always responded to our calls and emails, even at night and on the weekends. We also Read more...
Randi was terrific to work with. She always responded to our calls and emails, even at night and on the weekends. We also had to change the date of our trip at the last minute and she was able to get everything changed without any issues. I highly recommend working with her! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Nate
Wedding:
6/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Randi was amazing she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We didn't have to lift a finger, Randi did everything for us, we just had to make our flight on time.
Randi was amazing she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We didn't have to lift a finger, Randi did Read more...
Randi was amazing she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We didn't have to lift a finger, Randi did everything for us, we just had to make our flight on time. Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Juan
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We can not be any more pleased with Randi's help arranging the ideal honeymoon package for us. She's extremely knowledgeable, helpful, customer service oriented and responsive to our multiple questions and needs. She found us the ideal package for less than we had originally told her our budget was, therefore allowing us to get it upgraded. Thank you sooooooo much for all your help and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future.
We can not be any more pleased with Randi's help arranging the ideal honeymoon package for us. She's extremely Read more...
We can not be any more pleased with Randi's help arranging the ideal honeymoon package for us. She's extremely knowledgeable, helpful, customer service oriented and responsive to our multiple questions and needs. She found us the ideal package for less than we had originally told her our budget was, therefore allowing us to get it upgraded. Thank you sooooooo much for all your help and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Read less
Services Used: Travel
Randi At RanJan Travel responded with the following comments:

Juan and Ann

Thank you so much for your amazing review, and so happy I could help you both plan an amazing honeymoon, look forward to helping you again!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This was the first time i've ever used a travel agent and Randi was awesome! She helped us book our honeymoon and there were bumps in the road that she immediately worked hard to fix for us. The hotel we originally booked was having construction done at the time of our honeymoon so she did her research and let me know that although it was booked that it may not have been the best place to stay and i'm sure she was right. She quickly booked us at another hotel 3 days before our honeymoon! The different hotel was unfortunately not the best and we were not the happiest with it when we arrived but she checked in with us when we arrived and as soon as we told her .. she called and then made sure she got us more comfortable and situated in a better room by the next day! She truly cares about having a good experience on your trip and is so prompt with her responses and her actions to make you the most comfortable on your vacation. She's a great travel agent to work with! We were truly happy to have someone who wanted our honeymoon to be even better than we wanted it to be! ;)
This was the first time i've ever used a travel agent and Randi was awesome! She helped us book our honeymoon and there Read more...
This was the first time i've ever used a travel agent and Randi was awesome! She helped us book our honeymoon and there were bumps in the road that she immediately worked hard to fix for us. The hotel we originally booked was having construction done at the time of our honeymoon so she did her research and let me know that although it was booked that it may not have been the best place to stay and i'm sure she was right. She quickly booked us at another hotel 3 days before our honeymoon! The different hotel was unfortunately not the best and we were not the happiest with it when we arrived but she checked in with us when we arrived and as soon as we told her .. she called and then made sure she got us more comfortable and situated in a better room by the next day! She truly cares about having a good experience on your trip and is so prompt with her responses and her actions to make you the most comfortable on your vacation. She's a great travel agent to work with! We were truly happy to have someone who wanted our honeymoon to be even better than we wanted it to be! ;) Read less
Services Used: Travel

DEALS

Sandals Beautiful Beginnings Wedding Free, with 6 night stay
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Sandals offers MORE free* wedding inclusions, in the Caribbean's best beaches, than any other resort on the planet. From a fresh floral bouquet to a cocktail reception and even resort wedding planner, the Beautiful Beginnings Wedding is filled with romantic elements and—it's FREE*. Simply book your clients for six nights or longer at any Sandals® or Beaches® Luxury Included® Resort in Jamaica, Antigua, Saint Lucia, Bahamas and Turks & Caicos.
Deal #WW66fd9720ba03295c
220x220 1428786795699 screen shot 2015 04 04 at 3.15.26 pm
COUPLES SECRET RENDEZVOUS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
Couples Secret Rendezvous — Save Up To 56% The resort you'll be staying at remains a 'SECRET' until 7 days prior to your arrival. Each resort offers exceptional settings and inclusions. You'll never be disappointed. 3 night minimum stay. Rates are per couple / per night. Participating resorts: Couples Tower Isle, Couples Sans Souci, Couples Negril, Couples Swept Away. Complimentary wedding not available for Secret Rendezvous. Not available for Group Travel. COUPLES SECRET RENDEZVOUS Run of
Deal #WW4e647ce2419294c3
220x220 1428786795699 screen shot 2015 04 04 at 3.15.26 pm
Match or Beat Any Internet Price
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $10 Value
I can match or beat any internet packages, and offer you the personal service that the internet can not! Top 10 Reasons to Use a Travel Agent Here's an open letter to your prospective clients who are debating whether to use a live travel agent to book their vacation or to go it alone by using the Internet. 1. You've Googled "Mexico vacation," and come up with 17.8 million responses. Need a little help editing those choices? ... 2. Remember when you used that obscure website to book your hotel, and when you got there you spent your beach vacation overlooking a parking lot? 3. How many hours were you on hold with the airline when your flight was canceled because of a snowstorm? 4. Did you really mean to spend your honeymoon at that resort whose one tiny pool was filled all day with 12 screaming children? Who knew that when you booked that "villa" in Tuscany, it would be a small room with a kitchenette and no air conditioning? Funny, it looked much better on your computer screen. 6. No one explained to you that in July, it's winter time in Rio, and so you showed up there with nothing but five Hawaiian shirts and three pairs of swimming trunks. 7. How about the time you really needed a restful vacation, and you ended up in New Orleans during Mardi Gras and someone threw up on your shoes? 8. Yes, I guess that hotel must have used a telephoto lens when they took a picture of those guest rooms that you saw on their website. 9. I suppose contacting the Attorney General to resolve the fact that that Internet site has billed your credit card three times instead of once is the only route to take at this point. 10. It was definitely odd that there were no cab drivers at the airport at 3 o'clock in the morning when you finally landed in Costa Rica, but booking a transfer to your very remote hotel would have been a good thing to remember when you purchased your airline ticket and hotel online.
Deal #WWf8e31c77026ec2a5
220x220 1428786795699 screen shot 2015 04 04 at 3.15.26 pm

MAP

 
randi@ranjantravel.com, Dresher, PA 19025 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Randi At RanJan Travel
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1428786795699 screen shot 2015 04 04 at 3.15.26 pm