You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484777447 75d8c5a015bdf327 aristide  wedding drape   lighting by randy ro

Randy Ro Entertainment

Dallas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2025 Irving Blvd, Suite 211
Dallas, TX 75207 US (map)

PHONE

214-335-2951
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJs, Draping, Lighting, Photo Booth, Videography by Dallas Wedding Dream Team member, Randy Ro Entertainment. With work featured on WEtv's Platinum Weddings and features in top wedding... Read more
DJs, Draping, Lighting, Photo Booth, Videography by Dallas Wedding Dream Team member, Randy Ro Entertainment. With work featured on WEtv's Platinum Weddings and features in top wedding magazines, Randy Ro has become DFW's go to resource for ultimate room transformations, wedding design, and assisting Dallas Wedding Planners in producing extraordinary wedding receptions. Our fun & classy MC/DJs keep your party moving. Cinematic styled wedding films will tell your story in HD. Our photobooths offer your guests addtional fun, a wedding favor, and look fabulous at your event!

Randy is a Past President of the DFW American Disc Jockey Association, Director of Professional Development of the Professional Wedding Guild of Fort Worth and a member of the Association of Wedding Professionals, National Association of Catering and Events, DFW Professional Videographers Association, Wedding and Portrait Photographers International, as well as a regular attendee of the Wedding MBA and Mobile Beat national conferences. He has studied wedding planning and wedding design at the University of Texas, Arlington.

Randy Ro Entertainment is highly referred and preferred by top Dallas Fort Worth wedding venues and planners.

Please enjoy our website for more photos and useful information RandyRoWeddings.com. If you are looking for Draping and Lighting specifically, please see RandyRoWeddings.com/dallas-wedding-lighting-draping. You can visiti us in person at:

(in the Dallas Design District), 2025 Irving Blvd, Suite 211, Dallas, Texas 75207

(in the Villages of Colleyville), 85 Village Lane, Suite 100, Colleyville, Texas 76034











" Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1356301214493 dallasweddinglightingdrapingbyrandyroentertainmentcityplaceshoot
130x130 sq 1356300918628 colonialentrydrapinglighting2
130x130 sq 1371765341436 dallas wedding lighting  draping randy ro entertainment
130x130 sq 1484777727241 dallas wedding drape by randy ro at the springs de
130x130 sq 1484777810556 aristide wedding drape  lighting by randy ro

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Chuppah, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Desiree
Wedding:
5/6/2017
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Randy Ro Entertainment to anybody! They have a wonderful staff and many services to choose from. They were fantastic on the wedding day, always making sure we had what we needed and they set-up everything (lighting, gobo, photobooth, DJ services, pin spotting) without any hassle or worry on my end. They played exactly what I had envisioned and we received many compliments from guests. Thank you Randy Ro for making our wedding wonderful!
I would recommend Randy Ro Entertainment to anybody! They have a wonderful staff and many services to choose from. They Read more...
I would recommend Randy Ro Entertainment to anybody! They have a wonderful staff and many services to choose from. They were fantastic on the wedding day, always making sure we had what we needed and they set-up everything (lighting, gobo, photobooth, DJ services, pin spotting) without any hassle or worry on my end. They played exactly what I had envisioned and we received many compliments from guests. Thank you Randy Ro for making our wedding wonderful! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Shelby
Wedding:
4/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Randy Ro Entertainment was easy and great to work with! They did a beautiful job and provided great communication!
Randy Ro Entertainment was easy and great to work with! They did a beautiful job and provided great communication!
Randy Ro Entertainment was easy and great to work with! They did a beautiful job and provided great communication! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Roxanne and Randy are a powerful duo....they provided amazing draping transforming the venue. So easy to work with.
Roxanne and Randy are a powerful duo....they provided amazing draping transforming the venue. So easy to work with.
Roxanne and Randy are a powerful duo....they provided amazing draping transforming the venue. So easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Randy Ro did the draping for our ceremony and reception. The draping looked great and transformed the space. The quality of the draping was great and it was clean and not wrinkled. I would highly recommend Randy Ro!
Randy Ro did the draping for our ceremony and reception. The draping looked great and transformed the space. The quality Read more...
Randy Ro did the draping for our ceremony and reception. The draping looked great and transformed the space. The quality of the draping was great and it was clean and not wrinkled. I would highly recommend Randy Ro! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Aldreama
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Randy and his wife Roxanne was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn't have picked a better company to do my drapping for my ceremony, not only was my alter beautiful, they also surprised me by adding additional elements to it, the work was so beautiful that it literally brought tears to my eyes, they were also on time, professional, friendly, and provided the most stress free service. If you are looking for a place with high quality service and product, I highly recommend that you give them a call.
Randy and his wife Roxanne was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn't have picked a better company to do my drapping Read more...
Randy and his wife Roxanne was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn't have picked a better company to do my drapping for my ceremony, not only was my alter beautiful, they also surprised me by adding additional elements to it, the work was so beautiful that it literally brought tears to my eyes, they were also on time, professional, friendly, and provided the most stress free service. If you are looking for a place with high quality service and product, I highly recommend that you give them a call. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Randy Ro Entertainment for draping/lighting during our reception, and we had Mike as our DJ. Both services totally blew us away - this company was professional, easy to work with, and very reasonably priced. The lighting and draping made all the difference at our reception - both tied everything together so perfectly. And I can't say enough about Mike - we were in a bind with another DJ (had a hard time getting ahold of him, etc.) and from the moment we contacted Mike he put our minds at ease and made the process super easy. We loved the website to plan out the music for the evening, and that feature made it easy to submit guests' requests from our RSVP cards. Mike was super professional throughout the process and really made Randy Ro a 5-star experience for us. Thanks to the whole team for making our dream wedding a reality!
We used Randy Ro Entertainment for draping/lighting during our reception, and we had Mike as our DJ. Both services totally Read more...
We used Randy Ro Entertainment for draping/lighting during our reception, and we had Mike as our DJ. Both services totally blew us away - this company was professional, easy to work with, and very reasonably priced. The lighting and draping made all the difference at our reception - both tied everything together so perfectly. And I can't say enough about Mike - we were in a bind with another DJ (had a hard time getting ahold of him, etc.) and from the moment we contacted Mike he put our minds at ease and made the process super easy. We loved the website to plan out the music for the evening, and that feature made it easy to submit guests' requests from our RSVP cards. Mike was super professional throughout the process and really made Randy Ro a 5-star experience for us. Thanks to the whole team for making our dream wedding a reality! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1450640930244 23767621976d44f466071z
Sarah
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
What a scene!! Everyone raved about the drapery, decor and lighting. Great job Randy Ro. Y'all are awesome! Will definitely recommend in the future
What a scene!! Everyone raved about the drapery, decor and lighting. Great job Randy Ro. Y'all are awesome! Will Read more...
What a scene!! Everyone raved about the drapery, decor and lighting. Great job Randy Ro. Y'all are awesome! Will definitely recommend in the future Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Bettye
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Photo booth was so much fun!! The draping was beautiful!! Can't wait to see the video, Phil was so easy to work with!
Photo booth was so much fun!! The draping was beautiful!! Can't wait to see the video, Phil was so easy to work with!
Photo booth was so much fun!! The draping was beautiful!! Can't wait to see the video, Phil was so easy to work with! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Christopher
Wedding:
5/13/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Randy Ro for our wedding, and our DJ (Gus) was absolutely fantastic! He was very professional, and able to accommodate all of our requests. He worked with us to ensure the music we wanted was played at the right time. We also had a mariachi band, and Gus coordinated very well with them to figure out the timing for our reception. I would highly recommend Gus and Randy Ro for anyone in search of a DJ!!
We used Randy Ro for our wedding, and our DJ (Gus) was absolutely fantastic! He was very professional, and able to Read more...
We used Randy Ro for our wedding, and our DJ (Gus) was absolutely fantastic! He was very professional, and able to accommodate all of our requests. He worked with us to ensure the music we wanted was played at the right time. We also had a mariachi band, and Gus coordinated very well with them to figure out the timing for our reception. I would highly recommend Gus and Randy Ro for anyone in search of a DJ!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Janene
Wedding:
5/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I had them do the decorating for my daughter's wedding, and the finished result FAR exceeded what I was picturing in my mind. When I walked into the decorated hall, I literally began to cry - it was just perfect, and their team definitely went the extra mile to make everything just right. The draped walls, special soft lighting, all of it...was simply gorgeous and made a beautiful, special, once-in-a-lifetime day just perfect for my daughter. I rave to anyone about this company and would use them again in a heartbeat.
I had them do the decorating for my daughter's wedding, and the finished result FAR exceeded what I was picturing in my Read more...
I had them do the decorating for my daughter's wedding, and the finished result FAR exceeded what I was picturing in my mind. When I walked into the decorated hall, I literally began to cry - it was just perfect, and their team definitely went the extra mile to make everything just right. The draped walls, special soft lighting, all of it...was simply gorgeous and made a beautiful, special, once-in-a-lifetime day just perfect for my daughter. I rave to anyone about this company and would use them again in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
2025 Irving Blvd, Suite 211, Dallas, TX 75207 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Randy Ro Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484777447 75d8c5a015bdf327 aristide  wedding drape   lighting by randy ro