You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1375296559370 raveneaux country club wedding reception 32

Raveneaux Country Club

Spring , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9415 Cypresswood Drive
Spring, TX 77379 US (map)

PHONE

281-370-6370

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Nestled amid the tall trees of Champion Forest and overlooking the golf course, Raveneaux Country Club combines beautiful, breathtaking views, gourmet cuisine, and professional staff to... Read more
Nestled amid the tall trees of Champion Forest and overlooking the golf course, Raveneaux Country Club combines beautiful, breathtaking views, gourmet cuisine, and professional staff to create a picture perfect wedding or reception.

Whether you are expecting 30 or 300 guests, our experienced catering specialists will help coordinate all the details to make that special day a dream come true. Our goal is to ensure you and your guests receive the utmost in quality and service.



To arrange a personal tour or to book your next event, please contact our Special Events Coordinator at 281-370-6370 or events@raveneaux.com



To see more picture and videos of previous weddings check us out on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.



Bridal and Baby Showers



Rehearsal Dinners



Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions



Engagement and Anniversary Parties Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1365011153250 hl4
130x130 sq 1350657953764 418948406377692755492268053557n
130x130 sq 1365011163389 publication5hdg
130x130 sq 1365011046169 01120414whitneyw0081
130x130 sq 1365011039219 01120414whitneyw0077
130x130 sq 1365011053739 01120414whitneyw0099 1
130x130 sq 1365011131679 50221302201ab2ec628bo
130x130 sq 1365011188746 01120414whitneyw0061
130x130 sq 1365011168809 saf
130x130 sq 1365011062676 01120414whitneyw0103
130x130 sq 1365011118054 502152310162137cb5f5o
130x130 sq 1365011148461 5022132694047990b55ao
130x130 sq 1365011140063 50221324660457c8d6c5o
130x130 sq 1365011078237 01120414whitneyw0150
130x130 sq 1365011125120 50215251498c55d063e2o
130x130 sq 1350657956808 48008440637265942266240362417n
130x130 sq 1365011071530 01120414whitneyw0107
130x130 sq 1365011088948 01120414whitneyw0152
130x130 sq 1365011105283 01120414whitneyw0163
130x130 sq 1365011099130 01120414whitneyw0162
130x130 sq 1365011109799 5021522993a824ec2bcdo
130x130 sq 1350657940137 304901406372689422659699940051n
130x130 sq 1350657942267 375829406381726088422137046380n
130x130 sq 1350657973634 5639714063726494226631736787584n
130x130 sq 1350657959260 533094406374489422479178179680n
130x130 sq 1350657965423 554677406374762755785378329740n
130x130 sq 1350657960751 5466134063707860895161226985385n
130x130 sq 1350657933453 206071406376216088973469802974n
130x130 sq 1350657970057 558172406376122755649389689915n
130x130 sq 1350657952256 4028504063761527556461888565996n
130x130 sq 1350657963562 5537244063760927556521906397494n
130x130 sq 1350657966562 55476540637626942230195443850n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had our rehearsal dinner at Raveneaux Country Club. They did an amazing job everything was so beautiful.
We had our rehearsal dinner at Raveneaux Country Club. They did an amazing job everything was so beautiful.
We had our rehearsal dinner at Raveneaux Country Club. They did an amazing job everything was so beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Becca
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing wedding reception! It was everything I could have hoped and dreamed of! The venue is absolutely gorgeous & Emily was so great to work with! Highly recommended for your beautiful, elegant wedding!
We had an amazing wedding reception! It was everything I could have hoped and dreamed of! The venue is absolutely gorgeous Read more...
We had an amazing wedding reception! It was everything I could have hoped and dreamed of! The venue is absolutely gorgeous & Emily was so great to work with! Highly recommended for your beautiful, elegant wedding! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sue
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
The people at Raveneaux were wonderful. My daughter's reception was flawless. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding reception.
The people at Raveneaux were wonderful. My daughter's reception was flawless. I would highly recommend this venue for a Read more...
The people at Raveneaux were wonderful. My daughter's reception was flawless. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding reception at Raveneaux and it was an phenomenal experience! My coordinator, Emily, went above and beyond to ensure the evening went perfectly. I met with Raveneaux staff (I originally met with Ashley, another coordinator) multiple times prior to the day to make sure we had all the details down. Whenever I emailed or called Emily, my questions were always promptly answered. Emily made sure each planned event was on time with smooth transitions!

One benefit of having your wedding and/or reception at Raveneaux is the opportunity to rent a room on the day of your wedding so you can stay on location to have your makeup and hair done. They also offer a breakfast, lunch, and drink menu. This eliminates the chaos of traveling around all over town to get your look together.

And ladies, the Raveneaux catered food was AMAZING. Many of my guests told me it was the best wedding food they'd ever eaten. It was such a relief to know everyone enjoyed their night celebrating!

My wedding reception was truly perfect! Thank you, Raveneaux Country Club!
I had my wedding reception at Raveneaux and it was an phenomenal experience! My coordinator, Emily, went above and beyond Read more...
I had my wedding reception at Raveneaux and it was an phenomenal experience! My coordinator, Emily, went above and beyond to ensure the evening went perfectly. I met with Raveneaux staff (I originally met with Ashley, another coordinator) multiple times prior to the day to make sure we had all the details down. Whenever I emailed or called Emily, my questions were always promptly answered. Emily made sure each planned event was on time with smooth transitions!

One benefit of having your wedding and/or reception at Raveneaux is the opportunity to rent a room on the day of your wedding so you can stay on location to have your makeup and hair done. They also offer a breakfast, lunch, and drink menu. This eliminates the chaos of traveling around all over town to get your look together.

And ladies, the Raveneaux catered food was AMAZING. Many of my guests told me it was the best wedding food they'd ever eaten. It was such a relief to know everyone enjoyed their night celebrating!

My wedding reception was truly perfect! Thank you, Raveneaux Country Club! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Emily went above and beyond to help us with every detail of our reception! I can't say enough how much I appreciate her help! The food was delicious too and was complimented by our guests. How often does that happen?
Emily went above and beyond to help us with every detail of our reception! I can't say enough how much I appreciate her Read more...
Emily went above and beyond to help us with every detail of our reception! I can't say enough how much I appreciate her help! The food was delicious too and was complimented by our guests. How often does that happen? Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
The venue is beautiful, inside and out. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The one comment we received most from our guests was how delicious the food at Raveneaux was. We were very pleased!

We used Raveneaux for reception only
The venue is beautiful, inside and out. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The one comment we received Read more...
The venue is beautiful, inside and out. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The one comment we received most from our guests was how delicious the food at Raveneaux was. We were very pleased!

We used Raveneaux for reception only Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Emily and Ashley were very professional and friendly since the initial time we spoke with them and through the whole process of deciding details for our son's Bar Mitzvah party. They are excellent at providing suggestions for us to consider and very flexible with alternative options for our event (i.e. changes to the menu, recommended vendors for us to contact when we weren't sure where to start with certain details, etc.). I highly recommend using Raveneaux to anyone I know seeking a venue to hold a memorable event.
Emily and Ashley were very professional and friendly since the initial time we spoke with them and through the whole Read more...
Emily and Ashley were very professional and friendly since the initial time we spoke with them and through the whole process of deciding details for our son's Bar Mitzvah party. They are excellent at providing suggestions for us to consider and very flexible with alternative options for our event (i.e. changes to the menu, recommended vendors for us to contact when we weren't sure where to start with certain details, etc.). I highly recommend using Raveneaux to anyone I know seeking a venue to hold a memorable event. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We recently had our son's Bar Mitzvah Party at Raveneaux. I cannot imagine anything going more smoothly than it did. Emily and Ashley were fantastic to work with. The food was delicious (we got all kinds of compliments). The staff was extraordinarily friendly. And all of this happened at a facility that is beautiful. For our area, Raveneaux is very well priced and is as nice or nicer than just about everything around.

Our younger son's Bar Mitzvah will be in 2019 and we won't even look anywhere else!!!

Thank you for a fantastically memorable night!
We recently had our son's Bar Mitzvah Party at Raveneaux. I cannot imagine anything going more smoothly than it did. Emily Read more...
We recently had our son's Bar Mitzvah Party at Raveneaux. I cannot imagine anything going more smoothly than it did. Emily and Ashley were fantastic to work with. The food was delicious (we got all kinds of compliments). The staff was extraordinarily friendly. And all of this happened at a facility that is beautiful. For our area, Raveneaux is very well priced and is as nice or nicer than just about everything around.

Our younger son's Bar Mitzvah will be in 2019 and we won't even look anywhere else!!!

Thank you for a fantastically memorable night! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nadia
Wedding:
12/26/2015
5.0/5.0
The country club is breathtaking! The grounds are immaculate, the clubhouse itself is extremely charming and elegant! When booking for a reception have peace of mind that the entire floor will be yours and no other event will be happening at the same time. The package offered is wonderful and straight forward, and the best part is that it doesn't break the bank!

However, the true gem of the Raveneaux is Emily Fate. She is the event coordinator, and wonderful to work with. She is friendly, patient, accommodating, and a pure pleasure to work with! She makes sure that you will have the wedding of your dreams.
The country club is breathtaking! The grounds are immaculate, the clubhouse itself is extremely charming and elegant! When Read more...
The country club is breathtaking! The grounds are immaculate, the clubhouse itself is extremely charming and elegant! When booking for a reception have peace of mind that the entire floor will be yours and no other event will be happening at the same time. The package offered is wonderful and straight forward, and the best part is that it doesn't break the bank!

However, the true gem of the Raveneaux is Emily Fate. She is the event coordinator, and wonderful to work with. She is friendly, patient, accommodating, and a pure pleasure to work with! She makes sure that you will have the wedding of your dreams. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1420763819178 avatar
Courkster
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
I love my venue so much! Emily Fate, the Events Coordinator at Raveneaux Country Club, is also just wonderful to work with! Emily put my mind at ease with the way that she answered all of my million questions and she gave a lot of wonderful advice as well. The location is just lovely and extremely picturesque! I feel incredibly happy with everything at Raveneaux and would highly recommend it to anyone!
I love my venue so much! Emily Fate, the Events Coordinator at Raveneaux Country Club, is also just wonderful to work Read more...
I love my venue so much! Emily Fate, the Events Coordinator at Raveneaux Country Club, is also just wonderful to work with! Emily put my mind at ease with the way that she answered all of my million questions and she gave a lot of wonderful advice as well. The location is just lovely and extremely picturesque! I feel incredibly happy with everything at Raveneaux and would highly recommend it to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
9415 Cypresswood Drive, Spring, TX 77379 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Raveneaux Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1375296559370 raveneaux country club wedding reception 32