130x130_sq_1230412387957-22
(2)

Ray Hunter Florist

Southgate , MI

LOCATION

16153 Eureka Road
Southgate, MI US 48195 (map)

PHONE

734-284-2500

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Planning your wedding is an exciting time, a time when all the dreams for your special day start to become a reality.

At Ray Hunter Florist, we take pride in our reputation as... Read more
Planning your wedding is an exciting time, a time when all the dreams for your special day start to become a reality.

At Ray Hunter Florist, we take pride in our reputation as the leading floral shop in the Downriver area since 1919. The information enclosed in this folder contains a small sample of the wedding designs that we offer. We provide a full range of wedding services, including pre-wedding and on-site consultations, intermediate consultations, and wedding-day assistance.

Our team of wedding experts will ensure that your day is as beautiful as you have imagined it. You can trust Ray Hunter Florist to ensure that your wedding flowers will be beautiful on this special day.

Whether you have envisioned yourself carrying an elegant, cascade bouquet, or a simple, graceful hand-tied bouquet, we will create a bouquet that is perfect for you. You may adorn your reception with stunning topiary centerpieces or beautiful traditional table pieces that are unique to your personal style. At Ray Hunter Florist, our goal is to make your wedding dreams come true. Be confident in knowing that we will provide you with the attention you deserve on your wedding day. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1230741486438-1
130x130_sq_1230741711391-10
130x130_sq_1230741711391-1
130x130_sq_1230741713000-12
130x130_sq_1230741713032-11
130x130_sq_1230741714438-14
130x130_sq_1230741714485-13
130x130_sq_1230741716250-16
130x130_sq_1230741716266-15
130x130_sq_1230741718016-17
130x130_sq_1230741718094-18
130x130_sq_1230741720078-19
130x130_sq_1230741720078-2
130x130_sq_1230741722438-20
130x130_sq_1230741722563-20-11
130x130_sq_1230741725047-21
130x130_sq_1230741725172-22
130x130_sq_1230741728172-24-11
130x130_sq_1230741728297-23
130x130_sq_1230741731625-25
130x130_sq_1230741731703-24
130x130_sq_1230741735797-3
130x130_sq_1230741735891-30-11
130x130_sq_1230741740563-33-11
130x130_sq_1230741740563-32-11
130x130_sq_1230741745782-34-11
130x130_sq_1230741745907-4
130x130_sq_1230741751766-5
130x130_sq_1230741751875-6
130x130_sq_1230741758610-7
130x130_sq_1230741758703-78-11
130x130_sq_1230741766672-8
130x130_sq_1230741766703-81-21
130x130_sq_1230741775125-86-11
130x130_sq_1230741775672-84-11
130x130_sq_1230741784813-88-11
130x130_sq_1230741785657-9
130x130_sq_1230741795500-a
130x130_sq_1230741796735-b
130x130_sq_1230741807110-c
130x130_sq_1230741808985-d
130x130_sq_1230741820063-e
130x130_sq_1230741822375-f
130x130_sq_1230741834297-g
130x130_sq_1230741837328-h
130x130_sq_1230741849313-i
130x130_sq_1230741852891-j
130x130_sq_1230741865891-k
130x130_sq_1230741869563-l
130x130_sq_1230741883938-m
130x130_sq_1230741889969-n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danez
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.9/5.0
We had an amazing experience. Excellent service
We had an amazing experience. Excellent service
We had an amazing experience. Excellent service Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KLT280
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Ray Hunter Florist did a fantastic job with my wedding flowers! Emily could not have been more helpful or friendly. I am not familiar with many types of flowers, and she was extremely patient with me. My wedding bouquet was absolutely beautiful, and Emily did a wonderful job decorating my head table. I would highly recommend this florist!
Ray Hunter Florist did a fantastic job with my wedding flowers! Emily could not have been more helpful or friendly. I am Read more...
Ray Hunter Florist did a fantastic job with my wedding flowers! Emily could not have been more helpful or friendly. I am not familiar with many types of flowers, and she was extremely patient with me. My wedding bouquet was absolutely beautiful, and Emily did a wonderful job decorating my head table. I would highly recommend this florist! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Wedding Gift Certificate
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Apply this Wedding Gift Certificate in the amount of $50.00 towards your purchase of wedding flowers at Ray Hunter Florist. To redeem certificate, please print this coupon and call to book an appointment with our wedding specialists! This offer is good for wedding flowers and services only. Minimum purchase required. One coupon per wedding. No cash value. Not valid with any other offer.
Deal #WW0a5a24c9082a5985
220x220_1230412387957-22

MAP

 
16153 Eureka Road, Southgate, MI 48195 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ray Hunter Florist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1230412387957-22