130x130 sq 1365784170382 raymondvideoproduction

Raymond Video Production

Carolina , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Brisas Del Parque 315 Media Luna apt.2301
Carolina, PR 00987 US (map)

PHONE

787-960-4425

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A video experience like no other!
www.raymondvideo.com

Commitment, quality, professionalism, creativity, passion, and responsibility are just a few words that describe... Read more
A video experience like no other!
www.raymondvideo.com

Commitment, quality, professionalism, creativity, passion, and responsibility are just a few words that describe the work of Raymond Video Production. His artistic view and constant innovative style has distinguished him in the video industry.

n his many years of experience, Raymond Video Production has had the opportunity to film weddings, love stories, anniversaries, TV commercials, and corporate events among others, in and out of Puerto Rico.

He knows the importance of that day in the lives of the couple, that’s why for Raymond Video Production it’s imperative that all the couples’s wishes are attended.

His interaction with the couple is very personal, and because of this, he is able to form the necessary chemistry and trust with them, and by establishing this bond he will make the couple feel more comfortable during the process, to make there experience like no other.

Raymond Video Production
Puerto Rico Wedding Services

www.raymondvideo.com
www.raymondvideoproduction.com

787 960-4425

info@raymondvideo.com Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1354856129775 raymondvideoproduction
130x130 sq 1429287691194 anuncio raymond photography 0002
130x130 sq 1429287702422 anuncio raymond photography 0003
130x130 sq 1429287715317 anuncio raymond photography 0004
130x130 sq 1429287505137 raymond vega photography 18
130x130 sq 1429287499283 raymond vega photography 12
130x130 sq 1382997996064 raymond vega photography 00
130x130 sq 1358731542093 puertoricophotographervideographer
130x130 sq 1429287397460 hotel la concha puerto rico 05
130x130 sq 1281486767149 jackelinefontanezmispetite
130x130 sq 1382997948501 raymond vega photography photo
130x130 sq 1382997953456 raymond vega photography san juan puerto ric
130x130 sq 1382998003863 raymond vega photography 00
130x130 sq 1382997958122 raymond vega photograph
130x130 sq 1281487079836 raymondvega019
130x130 sq 1382998042049 raymond vega photography ritz carlton puerto rico
130x130 sq 1382998047416 raymond vega photography ritz carlton puerto rico
130x130 sq 1429287412074 hotel la concha puerto rico 14
130x130 sq 1429287418174 hotel la concha puerto rico 15
130x130 sq 1281487864586 raymondvega058
130x130 sq 1429287403406 hotel la concha puerto rico 09
130x130 sq 1382997943646 boda en casa espana puerto ric
130x130 sq 1429287559368 hotel el conquistador 2
130x130 sq 1429287564623 raymond vega photography 02
130x130 sq 1429287614805 wedding puerto rico 001
130x130 sq 1429287621776 wedding puerto rico 009
130x130 sq 1429287628603 wedding puerto rico 010

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
If you want your wedding ceremony to be captured excellent and keep the memories for almost forever, Raymond Vega Photography is who you want to call. We can confidently say that our children will be proud of their parents when they look at our wedding photos that were captured in style and with precision by Raymond photography. It is amazing how they are able to come out with excellent service delivery in a relatively short while. We highly recommend them. Thank you for the wonderful memories of our special day
If you want your wedding ceremony to be captured excellent and keep the memories for almost forever, Raymond Vega Read more...
If you want your wedding ceremony to be captured excellent and keep the memories for almost forever, Raymond Vega Photography is who you want to call. We can confidently say that our children will be proud of their parents when they look at our wedding photos that were captured in style and with precision by Raymond photography. It is amazing how they are able to come out with excellent service delivery in a relatively short while. We highly recommend them. Thank you for the wonderful memories of our special day Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Robinson
Wedding:
3/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding ceremony was covered by Raymond Vega Photography and the outfit duly delivered on all the promises. The experience was wonderful right from the moment we placed a call to them and we met for discussions, everything went on seamlessly. Thanks to Raymond Photography, we were able to get some ideas that added glamor and beauty to our day. Unlike the traditional photography methods, we did not have to pose to take pictures and the images came out perfect having natural looks. This made the day even more fun and exciting.
Our wedding ceremony was covered by Raymond Vega Photography and the outfit duly delivered on all the promises. The Read more...
Our wedding ceremony was covered by Raymond Vega Photography and the outfit duly delivered on all the promises. The experience was wonderful right from the moment we placed a call to them and we met for discussions, everything went on seamlessly. Thanks to Raymond Photography, we were able to get some ideas that added glamor and beauty to our day. Unlike the traditional photography methods, we did not have to pose to take pictures and the images came out perfect having natural looks. This made the day even more fun and exciting. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jackson
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I usually do not do reviews but when you get such an excellent service like the one we got from Raymond Video Production, it is only fair to let others know our experience and possibly profit from the same excellent service we got. It is not very common to have excellent service come with affordable price, but with Raymond Video Production, we got more than what we paid for and we have subsequently recommended them to friends and family especially as they could not stopping asking for the contact details of Raymond after seeing our wedding videos. Thank you guys.
I usually do not do reviews but when you get such an excellent service like the one we got from Raymond Video Production, Read more...
I usually do not do reviews but when you get such an excellent service like the one we got from Raymond Video Production, it is only fair to let others know our experience and possibly profit from the same excellent service we got. It is not very common to have excellent service come with affordable price, but with Raymond Video Production, we got more than what we paid for and we have subsequently recommended them to friends and family especially as they could not stopping asking for the contact details of Raymond after seeing our wedding videos. Thank you guys. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I never knew the essence and value of professional photography until I heard about Raymond Video Production from a friend of mine that would not stop showering his praises on the outfit. I suggested to my partner that we give them a call and see what they have in stock. After some discussions we hired Raymond Video Production to do the video works for our wedding and all we can say is thank you to Raymond Video Production. We can confidently show the video of our wedding to anybody thanks to the clear and crystal image it came out in. We are already considering contacting them for our wedding anniversary and we are sure they will oblige.
I never knew the essence and value of professional photography until I heard about Raymond Video Production from a friend Read more...
I never knew the essence and value of professional photography until I heard about Raymond Video Production from a friend of mine that would not stop showering his praises on the outfit. I suggested to my partner that we give them a call and see what they have in stock. After some discussions we hired Raymond Video Production to do the video works for our wedding and all we can say is thank you to Raymond Video Production. We can confidently show the video of our wedding to anybody thanks to the clear and crystal image it came out in. We are already considering contacting them for our wedding anniversary and we are sure they will oblige. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
margaret
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I am very happy with the quality of service delivery by Raymond Video Production. Not only did we get the service at an incredibly affordable rate, the fact that Raymond and his team were able to give us such excellent service even with a relatively short notice makes it even more satisfactory and commendable.
If you are looking to make your day memorable without having to break the bank, then you know how important it is to capture those magical moments in great style and with the professionalism it is worth.
My spouse and I really recommend them.

Thank you very much Raymond Video Production
I am very happy with the quality of service delivery by Raymond Video Production. Not only did we get the service at an Read more...
I am very happy with the quality of service delivery by Raymond Video Production. Not only did we get the service at an incredibly affordable rate, the fact that Raymond and his team were able to give us such excellent service even with a relatively short notice makes it even more satisfactory and commendable.
If you are looking to make your day memorable without having to break the bank, then you know how important it is to capture those magical moments in great style and with the professionalism it is worth.
My spouse and I really recommend them.

Thank you very much Raymond Video Production Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Meryl
Wedding:
12/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedding ceremonies are great moment and having this special day captured in great images is something that cannot be overemphasized. My husband and I decided to give a photography gift to our daughter that was getting married. We contacted Raymond Vega Photography and we were able to reach a conclusion after some hours of deliberations. Not only did we give our daughter a great wedding gift, we were happy with the service delivery from Raymond Vega photography. The images came out great and the production was simply perfect
Wedding ceremonies are great moment and having this special day captured in great images is something that cannot be Read more...
Wedding ceremonies are great moment and having this special day captured in great images is something that cannot be overemphasized. My husband and I decided to give a photography gift to our daughter that was getting married. We contacted Raymond Vega Photography and we were able to reach a conclusion after some hours of deliberations. Not only did we give our daughter a great wedding gift, we were happy with the service delivery from Raymond Vega photography. The images came out great and the production was simply perfect Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Daniel
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Raymond and his team are incredible. We are so glad we picked them as our photographer & videographer. Raymond made our story come to life on camera. We looked and felt like movie stars! He did an awesome job capturing our very special time in our lives. His services were worth every penny and we selected the highest priced package because it included albums and Blu-Rays to share with our family.
Raymond and his team are incredible. We are so glad we picked them as our photographer & videographer. Raymond made our Read more...
Raymond and his team are incredible. We are so glad we picked them as our photographer & videographer. Raymond made our story come to life on camera. We looked and felt like movie stars! He did an awesome job capturing our very special time in our lives. His services were worth every penny and we selected the highest priced package because it included albums and Blu-Rays to share with our family. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We hired Raymond Video Production per a recommendation from our wedding planner, Rosalina (Momentus Special Events). We were recently married at Plaza Norzagaray (ceremony) and had the reception at the El San Juan Ballroom in October. Raymond Video Production did the most amazing job on our video. There are no words to describe how talented he is as a videographer. He captured all of the moments from our day and turned it into a masterpiece. It definitely feels like a movie and I will cherish the video forever. I have shared it with so many people already and everyone says how it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. We made the best decision in hiring Raymond for our big day.

Raymond not only captures all of the scenes, from the getting ready process, to the gift exchange, to the ballroom setup, to the ceremony, to the speeches, dancing, first dance (the list goes on), but he ALSO features aerial views of our locations and San Juan. I also loved how he put the video together- -he didn’t follow the order of the day, but brought in different parts of the day at different times. It makes perfect sense and it is so unique and special.

He is a true artist! The video is unlike anything I’ve seen. THANK YOU RAYMOND. We will cherish the video forever and we can’t wait to share this with our extended families.
We hired Raymond Video Production per a recommendation from our wedding planner, Rosalina (Momentus Special Events). We Read more...
We hired Raymond Video Production per a recommendation from our wedding planner, Rosalina (Momentus Special Events). We were recently married at Plaza Norzagaray (ceremony) and had the reception at the El San Juan Ballroom in October. Raymond Video Production did the most amazing job on our video. There are no words to describe how talented he is as a videographer. He captured all of the moments from our day and turned it into a masterpiece. It definitely feels like a movie and I will cherish the video forever. I have shared it with so many people already and everyone says how it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. We made the best decision in hiring Raymond for our big day.

Raymond not only captures all of the scenes, from the getting ready process, to the gift exchange, to the ballroom setup, to the ceremony, to the speeches, dancing, first dance (the list goes on), but he ALSO features aerial views of our locations and San Juan. I also loved how he put the video together- -he didn’t follow the order of the day, but brought in different parts of the day at different times. It makes perfect sense and it is so unique and special.

He is a true artist! The video is unlike anything I’ve seen. THANK YOU RAYMOND. We will cherish the video forever and we can’t wait to share this with our extended families. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
1/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Raymond is a true professional at his work, he is committed to you as a client and giving you the wedding video of your dreams. He pays such attention to details and that is something that to us was super important, we are very detail oriented and we love the quality of Raymond's work. He does everything with such poise and makes you feel like you are truly a Hollywood actor. I am so excited to see our final video, which I know without a doubt will be great with the artful skill of Raymond and his team.
Raymond is a true professional at his work, he is committed to you as a client and giving you the wedding video of your Read more...
Raymond is a true professional at his work, he is committed to you as a client and giving you the wedding video of your dreams. He pays such attention to details and that is something that to us was super important, we are very detail oriented and we love the quality of Raymond's work. He does everything with such poise and makes you feel like you are truly a Hollywood actor. I am so excited to see our final video, which I know without a doubt will be great with the artful skill of Raymond and his team. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Litza
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Ten years ago I found my true love, I feel in love without realizing that he had found that special someone that would complement my life. When making the decision to make our love official I took the task of choosing a photographer that would capture our love.

Finding a photographer and videographer is easy, but finding an artist who can capture moments and transform them into memories is a difficult job to accomplish. A photographer who can stop time and create images that can be preserve for a lifetime and come to share with future generations is definitely not easy. Since the first time I saw your work I was fascinated with your art.

It is impossible to express in a few words the feeling and gratitude I felt when viewing the photos of my special day. Thanks for your time and patience; we both know that my hubby is not easy, lol. Thank you, your talent is amazing and your personality even more. Wish you lots of Success in your career, lots of health so you can keep capturing moments like these to cherish for a lifetime.

Litza Ayala
Ten years ago I found my true love, I feel in love without realizing that he had found that special someone that would Read more...
Ten years ago I found my true love, I feel in love without realizing that he had found that special someone that would complement my life. When making the decision to make our love official I took the task of choosing a photographer that would capture our love.

Finding a photographer and videographer is easy, but finding an artist who can capture moments and transform them into memories is a difficult job to accomplish. A photographer who can stop time and create images that can be preserve for a lifetime and come to share with future generations is definitely not easy. Since the first time I saw your work I was fascinated with your art.

It is impossible to express in a few words the feeling and gratitude I felt when viewing the photos of my special day. Thanks for your time and patience; we both know that my hubby is not easy, lol. Thank you, your talent is amazing and your personality even more. Wish you lots of Success in your career, lots of health so you can keep capturing moments like these to cherish for a lifetime.

Litza Ayala Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
Brisas Del Parque 315 Media Luna apt.2301, Carolina, PR 00987 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Raymond Video Production
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1365784170382 raymondvideoproduction