130x130_sq_1379042617445-563-quesadawilliams

Realize Planning, LLC

Telluride , CO

LOCATION

PO Box 1043
Telluride, CO US 81435 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are honored to announce that we were just given the following awards from www.weddingindustryexperts.com

Best Wedding Planner in Telluride, Best Wedding Planner in Colorado... Read more
We are honored to announce that we were just given the following awards from www.weddingindustryexperts.com

Best Wedding Planner in Telluride, Best Wedding Planner in Colorado

3 out of 100 of the Best Wedding Planners in the United States!!



Realize your dream! Planning a wedding is a huge undertaking, so let us take care of all the planning so you can enjoy every moment of this special time in your life! Our goal is to make the process seamless for you and to create the wedding day of which you have always dreamed! Whether you need full service wedding planning, or just help on the day of your wedding, we can provide what you need. We also offer custom packages based on your individual needs, so let us know how we can help create the memories on your special day.

We are located in Telluride , Colorado.

We handle weddings and events in all locations in the high country in Colorado.

Check out our website - www.realizeplanning.com, we are looking forward to hearing from you! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1379035871202-rings-in-cala-lillies
130x130_sq_1379035465625-bride--dad-in-aisle
130x130_sq_1379035492178-candles-on-fireplace
130x130_sq_1379035517219-dress-hanging-in-window
130x130_sq_1379035544413-dress
130x130_sq_1379035570844-first-kiss
130x130_sq_1379035594567-fowers
130x130_sq_1379035618173-fur-coat-1
130x130_sq_1379035640985-fur-coat-5
130x130_sq_1379035663178-gatorade--goldfish
130x130_sq_1379035690763-girls-having-fun
130x130_sq_1379035718634-groom--groomsmen-on-patio
130x130_sq_1379035746050-kiss-on-the-stairs
130x130_sq_1379035771185-mirror
130x130_sq_1379035796402-nice-ring
130x130_sq_1379035822427-place-card-table-from-above
130x130_sq_1379035847542-reception-table
130x130_sq_1379035896912-toasting-glasses
130x130_sq_1379035923804-vieve-on-stairway
130x130_sq_1379035948694-vieve-with-girls
130x130_sq_1379035968228-145816399274246481527343799n
130x130_sq_1379035971759-60070639923717078614438509n
130x130_sq_1379035974700-6187063992822304886446465n
130x130_sq_1379035978358-5282306399307679481143124852n
130x130_sq_1379035981623-another-funny-cake-picture
130x130_sq_1379035984939-ceremony-kiss
130x130_sq_1379035988188-ceremony
130x130_sq_1379035991442-crazy-wedding-party
130x130_sq_1379035995095-dress-on-aspen-tree
130x130_sq_1379035998513-gondola
130x130_sq_1379036001535-mara-in-doorway
130x130_sq_1379036004876-mara-in-plaza
130x130_sq_1379036008127-rings-in-rock
130x130_sq_1379036011042-rings-on-tree-stump
130x130_sq_1379036014182-wilson-peak
130x130_sq_1379036020314-katie--tyler
130x130_sq_1379036041033-2012-09-01-16.47.17
130x130_sq_1379036062025-2012-09-01-16.58.55
130x130_sq_1379036085991-2012-09-01-17.50.08
130x130_sq_1379036186716-2012-08-28-17.49.25
130x130_sq_1379036200324-boquets
130x130_sq_1379036202744-bride-groom-signs
130x130_sq_1379036205250-mark---groom
130x130_sq_1379036206727-postcard-picture
130x130_sq_1379036275396-2012-09-22-11.57.07
130x130_sq_1379036310144-2012-09-22-12.01.40
130x130_sq_1379036365125-2012-09-22-12.45.30
130x130_sq_1379036399531-2012-09-22-12.45.54
130x130_sq_1379036432999-2012-09-22-12.46.24
130x130_sq_1379036468751-2012-09-22-12.55.04
130x130_sq_1379036505377-2012-09-22-12.57.04
130x130_sq_1379036539961-2012-09-22-13.00.55
130x130_sq_1379036642066-2012-09-22-13.38.56
130x130_sq_1379036715458-2012-09-22-13.41.04
130x130_sq_1379036739702-2012-09-22-13.44.20
130x130_sq_1379036758952-2012-09-22-13.45.21
130x130_sq_1379036779077-2012-09-22-13.46.23
130x130_sq_1379036798635-2012-09-22-13.46.49
130x130_sq_1379036826176-2012-09-22-13.51.56
130x130_sq_1379036857728-2012-09-22-13.54.43
130x130_sq_1379037126939-543-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379037129726-563-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379037132061-611-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379037135083-617-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379037137875-755-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379037139966-760-quesadawilliams
130x130_sq_1379038546388-deana-mitchell-favorites-0001
130x130_sq_1379037315139-deana-mitchell-favorites-0003
130x130_sq_1379037338112-deana-mitchell-favorites-0007
130x130_sq_1379037360415-deana-mitchell-favorites-0008
130x130_sq_1379037383054-deana-mitchell-favorites-0013
130x130_sq_1379037408023-deana-mitchell-favorites-0015
130x130_sq_1379037434548-deana-mitchell-favorites-0017
130x130_sq_1379038630372-deana-mitchell-favorites-0018
130x130_sq_1379037717398-deana-mitchell-favorites-0001
130x130_sq_1379037742805-deana-mitchell-favorites-0002
130x130_sq_1379037770293-deana-mitchell-favorites-0003
130x130_sq_1379037796969-deana-mitchell-favorites-0006
130x130_sq_1379037823860-deana-mitchell-favorites-0007
130x130_sq_1379037846797-deana-mitchell-favorites-0011
130x130_sq_1379037868507-deana-mitchell-favorites-0013
130x130_sq_1379037893096-deana-mitchell-favorites-0016
130x130_sq_1379037913421-deana-mitchell-favorites-0021
130x130_sq_1379037938160-deana-mitchell-favorites-0026
130x130_sq_1379037963904-deana-mitchell-favorites-0027
130x130_sq_1379037989122-deana-mitchell-favorites-0029
130x130_sq_1379038014106-deana-mitchell-favorites-0039
130x130_sq_1379038039865-deana-mitchell-favorites-0043
130x130_sq_1379038061927-deana-mitchell-favorites-0050
130x130_sq_1379038077271-deana-mitchell-favorites-0051
130x130_sq_1379038096431-deana-mitchell-favorites-0062
130x130_sq_1379038121572-deana-mitchell-favorites-0066
130x130_sq_1379038147083-deana-mitchell-favorites-0070
130x130_sq_1379038173155-deana-mitchell-favorites-0072
130x130_sq_1379038194302-deana-mitchell-favorites-0077
130x130_sq_1379038217131-deana-mitchell-favorites-0081
130x130_sq_1379038243671-deana-mitchell-favorites-0084
130x130_sq_1379038267443-deana-mitchell-favorites-0086
130x130_sq_1379038289935-deana-mitchell-favorites-0088
130x130_sq_1379038310967-deana-mitchell-favorites-0089
130x130_sq_1379038332652-deana-mitchell-favorites-0091
130x130_sq_1379038355085-deana-mitchell-favorites-0095
130x130_sq_1379038377690-deana-mitchell-favorites-0099
130x130_sq_1379038403794-deana-mitchell-favorites-0100
130x130_sq_1379038429365-2013-03-02-16.41.59
130x130_sq_1379038451135-2013-03-02-16.48.55
130x130_sq_1379038477912-2013-03-02-17.15.51
130x130_sq_1379038502884-2013-03-02-17.34.23
130x130_sq_1379038524145-2013-03-02-18.02.59
130x130_sq_1379038574766-deana-mitchell-favorites-0014
130x130_sq_1379038603246-deana-mitchell-favorites-0016
130x130_sq_1379038657215-deana-mitchell-favorites-0020
130x130_sq_1379038682228-deana-mitchell-favorites-0021
130x130_sq_1309919227640-chairlift
130x130_sq_1309917387733-walkingawayhenderson
130x130_sq_1309917163077-232323232fp733nu327885574wsnrcg354778332nu0mrj1
130x130_sq_1309919243437-theydidit
130x130_sq_1309917167187-232323232fp73396nu327885574wsnrcg3547646632nu0mrj1
130x130_sq_1309917165046-232323232fp733nu327885574wsnrcg3547647632nu0mrj1
130x130_sq_1309917161624-232323232fp733nu327885574wsnrcg3547754732nu0mrj1
130x130_sq_1309919222577-backbyriver
130x130_sq_1309919238577-rings
130x130_sq_1309919223796-bouquetbehind
130x130_sq_1309919225077-cake
130x130_sq_1309919229280-jmcross
130x130_sq_1309919230968-jaimejesse
130x130_sq_1309919233687-jaimemack
130x130_sq_1309919235608-jaimestairs
130x130_sq_1309919237046-laurabouquet
130x130_sq_1309917386796-hendersoncouch
130x130_sq_1309919240046-stilessweetshoppe
130x130_sq_1309919241765-sweetofyoutocome
130x130_sq_1309919245968-walkingoutmarried
130x130_sq_1336182507951-381v8897edit
130x130_sq_1336182514699-381v9024
130x130_sq_1336182519325-381v9097
130x130_sq_1336182525343-381v9173
130x130_sq_1336182529562-381v9213
130x130_sq_1336182533776-381v9339
130x130_sq_1336182537338-img004141
130x130_sq_1336182542407-img005858
130x130_sq_1336182547246-img0198
130x130_sq_1336182553772-img0671edit
130x130_sq_1336182562262-img0740
130x130_sq_1336182572973-img0789cover
130x130_sq_1336182589778-img0858
130x130_sq_1336183206813-obrien166
130x130_sq_1336183228053-obrien1931cover
130x130_sq_1336183245930-obrien206
130x130_sq_1336183263431-obrien229
130x130_sq_1336183280388-obrien263
130x130_sq_1336183309969-obrien433
130x130_sq_1336183324148-obrien537
130x130_sq_1336183336471-obrien583
130x130_sq_1336183350468-obrien638
130x130_sq_1336183364310-obrien641
130x130_sq_1336183515087-0021
130x130_sq_1336183519257-0032
130x130_sq_1336183521851-0041
130x130_sq_1336183526831-0046cover
130x130_sq_1336183531105-0061
130x130_sq_1336183533524-0084
130x130_sq_1336183536788-0087
130x130_sq_1336183634792-img2664
130x130_sq_1336183636008-img2671
130x130_sq_1336183638513-img2846cover
130x130_sq_1336184057516-realize72
130x130_sq_1379038947409-2013-06-08-15.47.02
130x130_sq_1379038970979-2013-06-08-15.47.57
130x130_sq_1379038991199-2013-06-08-15.50.31
130x130_sq_1379039010626-2013-07-12-16.59.50
130x130_sq_1379039028649-543873101016502366844681330516259n3
130x130_sq_1379039031264-12091341015176638712251077523676n1
130x130_sq_1379039034686-1234556101517752098875101195070615n
130x130_sq_1379039036925-173cloutier-meditzweb-2
130x130_sq_1379039062196-2013-06-26-16.54.55
130x130_sq_1379039088484-2013-06-29-14.57.39
130x130_sq_1379039109920-2013-06-29-14.58.06
130x130_sq_1379039129953-2013-06-29-17.20.55
130x130_sq_1379039151824-2013-06-29-17.32.27
130x130_sq_1379039170944-2013-06-29-18.22.18
130x130_sq_1379039677051-bridal-party
130x130_sq_1379039689987-gorrono-sunset-picture

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I decided to have a destination wedding in Telluride on the Fourth of July we knew we would have to hire a Wedding Planner. I spoke to several planners in the area and knew Deana was our girl after our first phone call.

The next debate was what type of planning services we would need and ultimately we decided to go with Full Service Planning. At first we were hesitant because we figured we could handle the brunt of the planning ourselves but after we accepted new assignments at work we knew Full Service was the only option that would work for us. For the couples debating between services, I highly recommend Full Service because it helps ensure you start your planning off on the right foot, recommend local vendors, stay within budget, keep your sanity, and manage anything in between. There are so many details that need to be addressed before the wedding and having your wedding planner with you throughout the planning process is critical. Deana did a excellent job and we only had to finalize minor details when we arrived in Telluride. This allowed us to spend all of our time enjoying the pre-wedding experience as well as Telluride with our family and friends.

During the planning process Deana mentioned Jessica would be assisting her with the rehearsal and the day of the wedding. Together the Dynamic Duo ensured our ceremony and reception went off without a hitch. From helping the bridal party dodge the rain before the ceremony to taking care of a guest who had altitude get the best of her during the ceremony to finding a lighter for the sparklers on the KISS Grooms Cake....these ladies had every base covered!

When we hired Realize Planning I knew we would be getting a wedding planner but I had no idea we were going to be getting two new friends as well! Thank you Deana and Jess for all your hard work. Honestly we couldn't have dreamed of a more amazing beginning to our happily ever after!
When my husband and I decided to have a destination wedding in Telluride on the Fourth of July we knew we would have to Read more...
When my husband and I decided to have a destination wedding in Telluride on the Fourth of July we knew we would have to hire a Wedding Planner. I spoke to several planners in the area and knew Deana was our girl after our first phone call.

The next debate was what type of planning services we would need and ultimately we decided to go with Full Service Planning. At first we were hesitant because we figured we could handle the brunt of the planning ourselves but after we accepted new assignments at work we knew Full Service was the only option that would work for us. For the couples debating between services, I highly recommend Full Service because it helps ensure you start your planning off on the right foot, recommend local vendors, stay within budget, keep your sanity, and manage anything in between. There are so many details that need to be addressed before the wedding and having your wedding planner with you throughout the planning process is critical. Deana did a excellent job and we only had to finalize minor details when we arrived in Telluride. This allowed us to spend all of our time enjoying the pre-wedding experience as well as Telluride with our family and friends.

During the planning process Deana mentioned Jessica would be assisting her with the rehearsal and the day of the wedding. Together the Dynamic Duo ensured our ceremony and reception went off without a hitch. From helping the bridal party dodge the rain before the ceremony to taking care of a guest who had altitude get the best of her during the ceremony to finding a lighter for the sparklers on the KISS Grooms Cake....these ladies had every base covered!

When we hired Realize Planning I knew we would be getting a wedding planner but I had no idea we were going to be getting two new friends as well! Thank you Deana and Jess for all your hard work. Honestly we couldn't have dreamed of a more amazing beginning to our happily ever after! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Deana was my angel from day one! As a wedding coordinator myself, I knew I had to connect with the person who was going to run my fairytale. We immediately connected and will remain connected. Let's just say, she and her team were amazing and their performance on the big day and the couple days leading up to it were beyond expectations. She is so on top of everything and the amount of things she took care of so I could enjoy my wedding week were limitless! She is well worth every penny and looking back on my wedding day, she was one of my favorite people there besides my now husband. She made my fairytale a reality! Much love from the Fiegels! Deana is an angel indeed! If I could add more stars to the ratings, I would! Thank you Deana, you seriously rocked Ky's and my world!
Deana was my angel from day one! As a wedding coordinator myself, I knew I had to connect with the person who was going to Read more...
Deana was my angel from day one! As a wedding coordinator myself, I knew I had to connect with the person who was going to run my fairytale. We immediately connected and will remain connected. Let's just say, she and her team were amazing and their performance on the big day and the couple days leading up to it were beyond expectations. She is so on top of everything and the amount of things she took care of so I could enjoy my wedding week were limitless! She is well worth every penny and looking back on my wedding day, she was one of my favorite people there besides my now husband. She made my fairytale a reality! Much love from the Fiegels! Deana is an angel indeed! If I could add more stars to the ratings, I would! Thank you Deana, you seriously rocked Ky's and my world! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Deana was an absolute pleasure to work with and it was such a relief to have her! This was a destination wedding and I knew that I would need the help but I really didn't know how much until I went through it. It was important for me to enjoy my day and keep my stress level as low as I could. Although this is a challenge for every bride, Deana did everything she could to hlep me out. I recommend her to anyone. She also has a flat rate, which made me much more comfortable than hourly rates. I don't really trust the hourly rate services.
Deana was an absolute pleasure to work with and it was such a relief to have her! This was a destination wedding and I Read more...
Deana was an absolute pleasure to work with and it was such a relief to have her! This was a destination wedding and I knew that I would need the help but I really didn't know how much until I went through it. It was important for me to enjoy my day and keep my stress level as low as I could. Although this is a challenge for every bride, Deana did everything she could to hlep me out. I recommend her to anyone. She also has a flat rate, which made me much more comfortable than hourly rates. I don't really trust the hourly rate services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Deana was extremely responsive and catered to our every need. When I felt overwhelmed she would say "let me be the the one to stress". Every little detail was taken care of by Deana and it was the most beautiful day because of it.
We can't thank her enough!!!!
Deana was extremely responsive and catered to our every need. When I felt overwhelmed she would say "let me be the the one Read more...
Deana was extremely responsive and catered to our every need. When I felt overwhelmed she would say "let me be the the one to stress". Every little detail was taken care of by Deana and it was the most beautiful day because of it.
We can't thank her enough!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janet
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Deana could NOT have been more amazing!!!! The entire wedding was perfect and we NEVER could have done it without her. Deana is professional , efficient, kind, organized --all of that, yet she stays very relaxed so as to keep the situation fun and stress free. As a side note, Deana, is a great person , someone you would be priviledged to call your friend. THANK YOU, Deana!!!!
Deana could NOT have been more amazing!!!! The entire wedding was perfect and we NEVER could have done it without her. Read more...
Deana could NOT have been more amazing!!!! The entire wedding was perfect and we NEVER could have done it without her. Deana is professional , efficient, kind, organized --all of that, yet she stays very relaxed so as to keep the situation fun and stress free. As a side note, Deana, is a great person , someone you would be priviledged to call your friend. THANK YOU, Deana!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding was beautiful and it went off without a hitch thanks to Deana. She helped with so many details and went out of her way to make the wedding an enjoyable and memorable event for everyone. Thanks Deana.
My daughter's wedding was beautiful and it went off without a hitch thanks to Deana. She helped with so many details and Read more...
My daughter's wedding was beautiful and it went off without a hitch thanks to Deana. She helped with so many details and went out of her way to make the wedding an enjoyable and memorable event for everyone. Thanks Deana. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Deana was the best "day of coordinator" we could have ever dreamed of!! She is professional, knowledgeable, and tireless. She assured that our daughter's wedding went without a hitch and allowed my husband and me to sit back and enjoy this joyous occasion without the normal worries.
Deana was the best "day of coordinator" we could have ever dreamed of!! She is professional, knowledgeable, and tireless. Read more...
Deana was the best "day of coordinator" we could have ever dreamed of!! She is professional, knowledgeable, and tireless. She assured that our daughter's wedding went without a hitch and allowed my husband and me to sit back and enjoy this joyous occasion without the normal worries. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Deana was a pleasure to work with-- she took initiative, was very organized, and took the time to help make our wedding run smoothly, culminating in a stress-free, fun and beautiful day for both my husband and me, as well as our families and friends.
Deana was a pleasure to work with-- she took initiative, was very organized, and took the time to help make our wedding Read more...
Deana was a pleasure to work with-- she took initiative, was very organized, and took the time to help make our wedding run smoothly, culminating in a stress-free, fun and beautiful day for both my husband and me, as well as our families and friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I was pretty certain that I did not want help planning and coordinating my wedding. I'm a very detail-oriented person and I didn't want to battle with someone who didn't share or feed off my ideas. Then I met Deana. She listened to me with an open mind and helped me build on my thoughts. She knew about things that I don't think most brides are aware of. When it came to the day, Deana created magic. She knew exactly what I wanted and what I didn't, and she even knew what to keep from me so as not to stress me out! I could not have had the day I had without her and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a laid-back, but totally attentive coordinator. Thank you Deana for helping me remain calm and for creating such beauty on our day!
I was pretty certain that I did not want help planning and coordinating my wedding. I'm a very detail-oriented person and Read more...
I was pretty certain that I did not want help planning and coordinating my wedding. I'm a very detail-oriented person and I didn't want to battle with someone who didn't share or feed off my ideas. Then I met Deana. She listened to me with an open mind and helped me build on my thoughts. She knew about things that I don't think most brides are aware of. When it came to the day, Deana created magic. She knew exactly what I wanted and what I didn't, and she even knew what to keep from me so as not to stress me out! I could not have had the day I had without her and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a laid-back, but totally attentive coordinator. Thank you Deana for helping me remain calm and for creating such beauty on our day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Having Deana as my wedding event planner was a dream. I hired her as a "Day of" planner. Her execution was flawless. Her communication was thorough and smooth. Just meeting her for the 1st time I knew she was the person for the job!
Having Deana as my wedding event planner was a dream. I hired her as a "Day of" planner. Her execution was flawless. Her Read more...
Having Deana as my wedding event planner was a dream. I hired her as a "Day of" planner. Her execution was flawless. Her communication was thorough and smooth. Just meeting her for the 1st time I knew she was the person for the job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Realize Planning, LLC responded with the following comments:

I wish I knew who this was from, thank you so much for the kind words!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I took a low-key elopement approach to our wedding but we still needed a helping hand to keep us on track for our big day.

Even though we didn’t have a guest list or many of the details to worry about as big weddings do, Deana gave us the time and attention that made us feel special throughout.

We may have been small clients, but we NEVER felt that way. Deana helped take the worry away on our big day. She had great ideas, came with a disaster toolbox, and picked up flowers and other items that we didn’t think about but really did help make the day better. She made the arrangements for our dinner at Allred’s at the perfect corner table where we watched the aspen leaves sparkle as the sun went down. With a personal note and bottle of champagne we had a night to remember.

We stayed in Telluride for more than a week and saw Deana several times and each time we saw her she was just as welcoming to us as she was when we were paying clients.

Deana puts the REAL in Realize Planning. She is the right choice no matter how big or small your budget may be. We are incredibly lucky to have found her!
My husband and I took a low-key elopement approach to our wedding but we still needed a helping hand to keep us on track Read more...
My husband and I took a low-key elopement approach to our wedding but we still needed a helping hand to keep us on track for our big day.

Even though we didn’t have a guest list or many of the details to worry about as big weddings do, Deana gave us the time and attention that made us feel special throughout.

We may have been small clients, but we NEVER felt that way. Deana helped take the worry away on our big day. She had great ideas, came with a disaster toolbox, and picked up flowers and other items that we didn’t think about but really did help make the day better. She made the arrangements for our dinner at Allred’s at the perfect corner table where we watched the aspen leaves sparkle as the sun went down. With a personal note and bottle of champagne we had a night to remember.

We stayed in Telluride for more than a week and saw Deana several times and each time we saw her she was just as welcoming to us as she was when we were paying clients.

Deana puts the REAL in Realize Planning. She is the right choice no matter how big or small your budget may be. We are incredibly lucky to have found her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Magdolanea
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Deana is a very organized and genuine person. She is absolutely the right person to help you plan your wedding.
Deana is a very organized and genuine person. She is absolutely the right person to help you plan your wedding.
Deana is a very organized and genuine person. She is absolutely the right person to help you plan your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie Cook-Knerr
Wedding:
8/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Deana was a life-saver at our wedding! We contracted with her to do day-of wedding planning and coordination, but she did SO MUCH MORE THAN THAT! She met with me before the wedding to go over all the details of the event. She thought of things that my mom and I never thought of and suggested improved ways for lay-out of our ceremony and reception site.
On our wedding day, she supervised the decoration of both ceremony and reception site, took care of passing along checks to the appropriate venders, was available for any family or friends who had questions about directions or where to put gifts, and she took charge of cutting our wedding cake when our caterer was uncertain of how to do it. She even took it upon herself to make sure that our wedding suite was decorated with rose petals and champagne! Deana's patience, excellent taste and judgment as well as her attention to detail meant that my wedding day was absolutely perfect, and most importantly, stress-free! I would recommend her as a wedding planner to any bride.
Deana was a life-saver at our wedding! We contracted with her to do day-of wedding planning and coordination, but she did Read more...
Deana was a life-saver at our wedding! We contracted with her to do day-of wedding planning and coordination, but she did SO MUCH MORE THAN THAT! She met with me before the wedding to go over all the details of the event. She thought of things that my mom and I never thought of and suggested improved ways for lay-out of our ceremony and reception site.
On our wedding day, she supervised the decoration of both ceremony and reception site, took care of passing along checks to the appropriate venders, was available for any family or friends who had questions about directions or where to put gifts, and she took charge of cutting our wedding cake when our caterer was uncertain of how to do it. She even took it upon herself to make sure that our wedding suite was decorated with rose petals and champagne! Deana's patience, excellent taste and judgment as well as her attention to detail meant that my wedding day was absolutely perfect, and most importantly, stress-free! I would recommend her as a wedding planner to any bride. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dano909
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Dean is absolutely INCREDIBLE in the planning of your customized wedding.

She combines the best of a soft side and compassion with the organized anal-retentive organizational side for top-quality service to brides & grooms.

She also has an incredible referral list of the best wedding professionals in the area .. from photographers and videographers to Wedding DJ Hosts and Photobooth companies!

Calling Deana will be the best decision you'll make, after saying "Yes" when the Big Question is popped!!!
Dean is absolutely INCREDIBLE in the planning of your customized wedding.

She combines the best of a soft side Read more...
Dean is absolutely INCREDIBLE in the planning of your customized wedding.

She combines the best of a soft side and compassion with the organized anal-retentive organizational side for top-quality service to brides & grooms.

She also has an incredible referral list of the best wedding professionals in the area .. from photographers and videographers to Wedding DJ Hosts and Photobooth companies!

Calling Deana will be the best decision you'll make, after saying "Yes" when the Big Question is popped!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmcdltd
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Working with Realize Planning was easy and efficient. She gave great guidance and helped plan timelines. I couldn't have planned my wedding without her! Thank you!
Working with Realize Planning was easy and efficient. She gave great guidance and helped plan timelines. I couldn't have Read more...
Working with Realize Planning was easy and efficient. She gave great guidance and helped plan timelines. I couldn't have planned my wedding without her! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann Marie
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.5/5.0
I am the mother of the bride and know Deana through her family. We decided not to hire a wedding planner, but ran into some big challenges and I called on Deana for advise. She talked me through everything and helped me get through some very stressful moments! If I had to do it over again, I would definitely hire a wedding planner!
I am the mother of the bride and know Deana through her family. We decided not to hire a wedding planner, but ran into Read more...
I am the mother of the bride and know Deana through her family. We decided not to hire a wedding planner, but ran into some big challenges and I called on Deana for advise. She talked me through everything and helped me get through some very stressful moments! If I had to do it over again, I would definitely hire a wedding planner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 1043, Telluride, CO 81435 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Realize Planning, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1379042617445-563-quesadawilliams