130x130_sq_1355881889075-200x200

Rebecca's Silver Rose

Raleigh , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5600 Dumfries Dr.
Raleigh, NC US 27609 (map)

PHONE

405-570-2838

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rebecca's Silver Rose has been in business since 2006. Rebecca has been a floral designer since 2004. Her passion is to catch the vision of each bride and design exactly what they want... Read more
Rebecca's Silver Rose has been in business since 2006. Rebecca has been a floral designer since 2004. Her passion is to catch the vision of each bride and design exactly what they want with minimal imput of her own taste.
This is why there isn't a published a price list, every wedding is custom to each brides dream.

Rebecca also loves details and thinking outside the box.

We look forward to setting up a consultation and hearing about your wedding.

Please contact us at:
Rebecca's Silver Rose
5600 Dumfries Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: (405) 570-2838
Fax: (866)268-5070
info@rebeccassilverrose.com
www.rebeccassilverrose.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1297177146163-02bouquetanemonerosescarnationsfeatherspearls
130x130_sq_1297272100548-41boutonniereanemonefiddleheadfeather
130x130_sq_1297272091079-24boutonniereanemonefiddleheadfeather
130x130_sq_1297177148898-04bouquetsucculentladyslipper
130x130_sq_1297272074610-01boutonnieresucculentmossladyslipper
130x130_sq_1297177150538-05bouquetsaharaorchidcurlywillow
130x130_sq_1297272077766-03boutonniereorchidfiddlehead
130x130_sq_1297272083720-12boutonnierescabiosaorchid
130x130_sq_1297272088845-22boutonnieresprayrosescabisoa
130x130_sq_1297177151601-06bouquethydrangealisianthusorchidcallahypericumstock
130x130_sq_1297272080610-06boutonnierepurpleorchid
130x130_sq_1297177152773-07bouquetblueredwhite
130x130_sq_1297177153835-10bouquetlisianthusastilbepeonieranuculusscabiosapodantiquehydrangeasweetpea
130x130_sq_1297272075720-02boutonnierescabiosapod
130x130_sq_1297177157976-15bouquetredwinter
130x130_sq_1297272093829-30boutonnieremokaraorcid
130x130_sq_1297177171163-34bouquetcallahydrangeacrispidiafreesiaorchid
130x130_sq_1297177160085-18bouquetsunflowersgerberadaisiescalla
130x130_sq_1297272095923-36boutonnieredahliahoneysuckle
130x130_sq_1297177166351-40bouquetrosescallastephanotispearls
130x130_sq_1297177161163-19bouquetlavenderscabiosasucculentfreesiaveronicalisianthus
130x130_sq_1297272082188-05boutonnieresucculentherb
130x130_sq_1297272101548-52boutonnierefreesialavendersucculentlisianthus
130x130_sq_1297177162210-22bouquetorchidgardenrosefreesiapeonie
130x130_sq_1297272085266-16boutonniereorchidfreesiastocklisianthus
130x130_sq_1297177168226-38bouquetlisianthuscallaladyslipperorchidhydrangerose
130x130_sq_1297272079595-04boutonnierecallalilylisianthus
130x130_sq_1297177165304-30bouquetcymbidiumorchidsrosesfern
130x130_sq_1297272089970-23boutonnierebuttonseededeucalyptus
130x130_sq_1297177163554-24bouquetgerberadaisiesroseshypericum

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Will add cloth flowers, bling, buttons or other creative ideas a bride may want in her floral designs
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We charge a percentage of the floral cost for set up and breakdown.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes, we am always willing to go to the venus to see location and discuss ideas.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
Not at this time.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Either call me @ 405-570-2838 or email me at rebecca@rebeccassilverrose.com
 Be sure to include your contact information and event date.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
oh my goodness! I went to rebecca with about 35 pics I liked different things about. she PERFECTLY merged them to create the most fabulous bouquets and boutonnières! i had so many friends just in awe over how perfect the flowers looked. She was flexible with some last minute changes I wanted and was more than reasonably priced! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone for their wedding needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was AMAZING to work with! She made everything very easy from beginning to end. She was excited for my wedding and my ideas and the flowers and decor were beyond what I had imagined! Everything was absolutely stunning, beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
She made the picture in my head come to life! So great to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough great things about Rebecca's Silver Rose! My wedding flowers were absolutely gorgeous, affordable, and exactly what I wanted. Delivery was on time and she even pinned on boutonnieres. Rebecca was amazing to work with as she provided unique suggestions and made everything else a breeze for me!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I got married last month and my flowers were absolutely stunning as Rebecca did a phenomenal job!

From our first meeting, she took the time to listen to me and truly understand what I wanted in order to make my special day a perfect one. I provided her with a couple of pictures and she made my flowers even more beautiful than what was shown in the pictures.

She is passionate about what she does and went above and beyond by ensuring that the flower arrangements (approx. 3 feet in height) stayed put on wine barrels in about 20 mph winds. What a wonderful surprise to find out that the grapes used for the flowers on the tables were real ones.

Even six weeks after the wedding, the dried arrangements are amazing and displayed around the house. I am thankful to have worked with Rebecca as she was a delight and would recommend her for any occasion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend her to every bride! She was so friendly, flexible with times and meetings, dependable, budget friendly and just made all of my thoughts, ideas and more come to life! Her flowers were the most beautiful feature of my Wedding!
After having a bad experience with a Florist, I had only 6 weeks before my Wedding to find another one! After researching several different florists in Oklahoma, I came across Rebecca’s Silver Rose. The fact that she had so many positive reviews from her customers just overwhelmed me considering the majority of people only review when they are dissatisfied with their experience.
My first over-the-phone experience with her was like a breath of fresh air. Rebecca was so friendly and had such a bubbly personality. She was really interested in what I wanted instead of telling me what she does and doesn’t do; like many florists seem to mention right away.
I did not live in Oklahoma City and I was not able to make it there until just 4 weeks before the wedding! Rebecca was so accommodating by having a conversation over the phone in which she emailed me pictures of each idea that she was describing so I could visualize it all and have an understanding of her beautiful work!
On the day of the Wedding, I decided to have Bridal Party pictures taken at a different location other than where the Ceremony was being held. Rebecca had no problem with this and had the flowers dropped off at that location exactly on time. The bouquets arrived in glass vases with water keeping them fresh up until we were ready to use them and the boutonnieres arrived in a packaged box so neat each with a label so we knew which boutonniere went to whom. Words can’t describe the beauty of her work. She completely took everything I wanted and turned it into a masterpiece. No one could stop talking about the flowers the entire Wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
ALL of the floral arrangements looked absolutely stunning! Rebecca was more than helpful upon the delivery of the boutinerres by pinning them to each groomsmen and helped them with their pocket squares.
Her enthusiasm, suggestions, editing, creativeness, and response time were beyond helpful to realizing my vision.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was AMAZING!! I'd had a florist booked prior to her that backed out on me about two months before my wedding. I found her and she worked with me even with a second wedding later that day. She was so nice and wanted to help make my day exactly what I wanted. I ended up being so glad the first person bailed. The flowers were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rebecca provided the most beautiful flowers for my wedding, reception, and bridal portraits. She was so creative in putting all of the arrangements together. I was extremely happy with how everything turned out. She also was able to stay within my limited budget which was awesome! I would recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was one of my favorite vendors during the planning process. She was extremely flexible letting me alter meeting times if needed and was always quick to respond by phone or email. I am not a very creative person and also didn't know much about which kinds of flowers I wanted. She helped me develop a gorgeous color pallet that was stunning against my girls' gray dresses. My meetings with Rebecca were always easy--we got along really well and I appreciated her explaining things in detail with examples or pictures. Rebecca never pushed me on my budget. She was helpful in thinking of ways to keep me within it, actually.
Her large arrangements in my church were absolutely fabulous; so many people mentioned them to me. She is a perfectionist and I could really tell when I walked into my reception. The arrangements on the tables were what made me tear up. All of my hard work and vision that she helped me put together was there and completely perfect, just as I had pictured it. My photographer mentioned to me that the corsages and boutonnières were the best she had seen this wedding season! I agreed! Most of all I loved my bouquet and the girls' bouquets. She did everything I asked for in my bridal bouquet and made each of the girls' a little special with a coral berry she had introduced to me. The different textures in all of my flowers made them so unique!

I can't say enough great things about the planning process with Rebecca. She worked so well with my mother and I, and also my mother-in-law who used her for our rehearsal dinner arrangements. We couldn't have been happier with the way it turned out. My reception room was gorgeous because of all of our hard work and Rebecca made me feel a sense of pride when I walked in the room because some of the ideas were mine that she turned into reality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was wonderful and the flowers were gorgeous
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Although I had an idea in mind, I didn't know exactly what I was looking for when I first met with Rebecca and she was very patient and helpful! I was able to some what explain my vision to her and she absolutely nailed it! Everything could not have been more beautiful! She was also so very helpful the day of the wedding among all of the pre-ceremony chaos. I would absolutely recommend her! =)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca spent a lot of time visiting with my daughter to find out exactly what Chelbe wanted for her wedding then she followed through with the whole vintage theme. The flowers she chose and the colors she used were just beautiful and matched the colors of the wedding exactly. There was nothing we did not like about the flowers from Rebecca's Silver Rose.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenna
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I start ....Rebecca was wonderful to work with, she met our expectations above and beyond. I think we were very hard to work with because of the changes we made but she made our special day perfect. The creativeness she showed and the eagerness to understand what we wanted was great. Her knowledge of flowers was something I truly believe is a gift. Rebecca would be an asset to any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers were one of my favorite parts of my whole wedding! She completely out did herself and was so wonderful to work with
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing woman who does amazing work! She makes your day even more magical with her beautiful flower arrangements! Everyone talked about the flowers at my wedding for weeks after!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca Was Great! She Took My Scattered Ideas And Couple Of Magazine Clippings And Turned Them Into Exactly What I Was Looking for. I couldn't Have Hope For More Perfect arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was wonderful to work with. She and I worked together to put together a perfect bouquet and toss bouquet. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not be more thankful that we chose Rebecca Camenisch of Rebecca's Silver Rose to be our florist for our wedding, not only for her floral skills, but also for her professionalism and ability to make the process flow so simply and flawlessly. Her talents are truly remarkable!!! EVERYONE, including myself, can NOT stop talking about the amazing job she did. I just wish I could have kept the flowers all alive FOREVER and carried them with me everywhere I went!!! They were absolutely PERFECT and MORE than I ever could have ever dreamed!!! She totally outdid herself and we will be singing her praises to all of our friends and family!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Rebecca is so talented--all of the arrangements she created for my wedding were absolutely beautiful! Also, I live out of state, but Rebecca was so great with working around my schedule! I am so glad I chose Rebecca's Silver Rose to create my wedding arrangements, and if I ever need flower arrangements in the future, she will be the first person I go to!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1338575768700-57497937601163282921438050023334370111726385364n
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Rebecca,

You did a beautiful job with everything! I've never seen bouquets like mine. If I ever need flowers for an event, I will be call you. Thank you for everything you did to make my day so special. Even though it rained, you helped make it a dream come true day. Thanks!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Flowers for everything! Bouquets were gorgeous! She worked with us to come up with an affordable selection and was just fun to work with. We loved her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful work and excellent service! The arrangements were absolutely prefect and exactly what i was hoping for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marianne
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Rebecca not only is an amazing person but has amazing talent! She did a fantastic job of creating gorgeous florals within our budget. I received a steady stream of compliments about the floral arrangements at our wedding and constantly recommend Rebecca to the various people I know getting married.

In addition to being a wonderful designer, Rebecca is easy to work with. I worked with Rebecca at wedding prior to becoming engaged and knew that she would be the person to do my flowers when we got married!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bethcommander
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers the Rebecca provided for our wedding were above and beyond my wildest dreams! I could not have been happier. From the first time I met her, Rebecca was so easy to work with, listened to everything I wanted, and made sure we stuck to a budget. I feel like with every wedding, there is one thing that sticks out in the mind of all the guests, and with ours, it was most definitely the flowers! Everyone was asking who did them, and thought they were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you, Rebecca, for everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashleethompson
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Rebecca is wonderful to work with. I would recommend her for your upcoming wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
The wedding/reception flower arrangements, bouquets and table decor provided by Rebecca were all fabulous and received many compliments. Rebecca's work was contemporary, creative, beautiful. The flowers were fresh, unique, of the best quality and elegantly arranged. Rebecca is very easy to work with. She was receptive to our needs and ideas. She was very patient. She provided valuable input. She did all of this with a calm, charming, caring attitude. She was always available to help and was flexible when plans were changed. She has a responsible staff to assist her. Her work far exceeded our expectations. She was willing to work within our cost limits. Her service was timely and very professional. We highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
freeviolin
Wedding:
12/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was...
1. helpful in guiding me to exactly what I wanted
2. detailed and generous with her time
3. amazing with her work. The flowers and decorations at my wedding were absolutely beautiful!
4. Went above and beyond the normal expectations of a florist. She aided in all aspects of the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigha
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did my bridal bouquet and it was beautiful. I get compliments on it to this day. She also did bridesmaids bouquet's, corsage's, and boutonniere's. She was wonderful to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahholmes
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have imagined working with anyone other than Rebecca! She knows that it's your one special day and is there to make sure you get the flowers you want! My flowers were fresh and looked better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend Rebecca's Silver Rose to any bride looking for a creative touch, you won't be disappointed!

Sarah Holmes
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicabuchar
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was fantastic. Originally I didn't prioritize flowers as a large part of my budget, but Rebecca worked with my relatively small budget and provided me with exactly what I wanted. She is so easy to work with and has a wonderful eye. I received many compliments on the beautiful bouquets, unique boutonnieres and elegant table scapes. I would use Rebecca again for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brette
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was a joy to work with and was one vendor who I would not think twice about highly reccommending to any of my friends. She was so very flexible and very responsive and amazing when it came to working within our budget. I was astounded when I saw the amazing things she did for our flowers and centerpieces, they were truly beautiful and we both feel so lucky to have been able to work with such a great professional who is truly talented!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jellybeantmh
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I still cannot get over how beautiful my flowers turned out! As soon as I got engaged, I knew I wanted tulips as my bouquet. She was the second and last florist I looked at. She is so nice and patient! When Rebecca walked into the chapel with my flowers, my breath was taken away! I would recommend her to everyone getting married! Her prices were definitely reasonable and affordable!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lma
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was so wonderful to work with, and she does a beautiful job. I loved my flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valinda
Wedding:
5/28/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Rebecca's Silver Rose. If it were possible to rate each of the above categories with a higher star rating I would! Rebecca is wonderful to work with. She was very accommodating and took great care to make sure everything was perfect down to the smallest detail. My bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful!
Rebecca's Silver Rose is well worth every dollar spent, if not more (shhh, don't tell her)! I would use her services over and over again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Missy
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was GREAT! She was so easy to work with and took the time to understand what I was looking for with all of my wedding flowers. She understood my budget and worked within it to help me achieve the look that I wanted to achieve with my wedding. I would definitely refer her to any bride looking for wedding flowers. I recieved so many compliments on how wonderful the flowers were---everyone was impressed. As I said before--She's GREAT!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aaweber
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was very easy to talk to. We were unsure exactly what we wanted. We knew we wanted real flowers and had some idea what colors we wanted. Rebecca was very good at listening to us and matching flowers to our personalities. She helped us stay within our budget. The flowers were fresh and beautiful the day of the wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kates
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did an amazing job and the flowers turned out beautiful!!! Many of my friends and family are still talking about the flowers! She is very personable and she worked well with me on sticking to my budget! She also helped me "talk out" and decide on other aspects on the wedding. Great to have advice from somebody who knows a lot about weddings! Thanks again Rebecca for the amazing flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
3/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Rebecca’s Silver Rose. She was so accommodating. She first meet me at my church and she looked with me to see what the church had to offer in the way of vases, bowls, candles, mirrors and arches that we could use for our reception. I was not sure what kind of flowers or colors I wanted for sure. She was very patient with me my mom, future mother-in-law and my stepdaughter. Rebecca asked questions to help her understand our style and eliminate colors and flowers. She showed us photographs of her work and others online examples. Unfortunately, I ran out of time before finalizing that day. She graciously met me again. I still had a hard time deciding what to do but, I left giving her deposit not sure if I had made the right decision or not. On my wedding day, Rebecca delivered the flowers to decorate the tables early and meet me, to my delight, a gorgeous bouquet that I was more than pleased with. I also borrowed her table and table cloth that was just right for our unity candle. She was also prompt on picking up the vases that she brought for the bouquets, which we set our bouquets in on the bridal cake table. I loved everything about my experience with Rebecca. She was professional, made suggestions without being pushy, great price, always on time, and did exceptional quality work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was absolutely AMAZING to work with! She is so talented and helped me pick out exactly what I wanted. She had the best rates of any of the florists I called and really worked with my budget. I was beyond impressed with the end result of her work and would recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abear
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Very great florist!! Would reccomend to others. Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Very well priced.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hcaram
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was amazing!! My flowers were GORGEOUS and didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I called around to several florists and was pressured into arrangements I didn't want. And when I said that those were out of my budget, those other florists refused to meet with me. But not Rebecca. She even offered to recreate a smaller version of my original bouquet for some post-wedding photos. I can't recommend her enough. She'll create exactly what you want...within your budget. She's fabulous!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1252301710997-screenshot20090907at12.34.03am
eunachang
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
rebecca was absolutely great!! her work is impeccable and was wonderful when it came to communication. my bouquet was simply stunning and the rest of the decorations were flawless. she has a real eye for what's beautiful and natural. i also appreciate her patience, kindness, and all around awesomeness (if that's a word)!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Rebecca is AMAZING!!!! That is the best way to describe her and her services. She definitely went above and beyond to make our wedding exactly what we envisioned. She went out of her way to make sure the flowers were exactly what I wanted (color, texture, etc.) I HIGHLY recommend Rebecca's Silver Rose to everyone! What would I have done without her?!! She made our wedding beautiful and she is truly the Best there is!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
She was amazing!!! My flowers were perfect! I was probably a difficult customer b/c it was hard for me to describle what I was thinking in my head, but she got it right on the money! Great florist!! Definitely book her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did an amazing job on all the flowers for the bridal party, as well as, the reception decor. She was always quick to respond to any question I or my family had and delivered the flowers when she said she would. Rebecca understood my vision and exceeded my expectations working with my set budget. I felt very comfortable with trusting her and would recommend her to everyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
linnykay
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Rebecca's Silver Rose was amazing. Anytime I needed to get a hold of her she as there and very patient. She has lots of good ideas. The flowers were beautiful and turned out better than I had imagined. She made my wedding so beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DanielleK
Wedding:
12/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Rebecca's Silver Rose is the only florist that I would recommend other to. It was the best and the flowers made everything look amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aes124
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
I was SO happy with my wedding flowers!!! My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous as were the bridesmaids bouquets and the arrangments for the chapel. The quality of Rebecca's work is outstanding and she is wonderful in working with you to figure out exactly what you're looking for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corrie
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did an amazing job of working with me to achieve the results I wanted. She was very flexible and got me what I wanted at a minimal cost!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was wonderful to work with and our flowers were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lclollipop
Wedding:
3/8/2008
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for flowers exactly the way you had them invisioned, at a very reasonable price, easy and convinient for you, and with wonderful service Rebecca's Silver Rose is the florist that you want to use!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starla
Wedding:
1/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did a wonderful job on the flowers and kept working with me to understand exactly what I wanted. She provided great service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Rebecca Camenisch is an exceptionally talented florist with an eye for detail and a view towards practicality. She is in business to make the bride satisfied with her flowers and goes to extreme measure to ensure this satisfaction. She is a pleasure to work with and her prices are very reasonable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeeAnn
Wedding:
4/8/2006
5.0/5.0
She was a very patient and kind person. She worked with me reviewing pictures and ideas . She came up with the most beautiful flowers for my wedding and reception. She exceeded my greatest imagination of what I dreamed. Rebecca's arrangements and bouquets were the hot topic of the wedding and simply made my wedding day. What I still remember about my wedding is the beauty she supplied on my very special day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/25/2006
5.0/5.0
I was absolutely thrilled with the floral arrangements Rebecca did for my wedding. Her creativity and attention to detail show through in her work. She took the time to talk with me to see what I wanted, and she also had some wonderful ideas of her own. I was so happy with the results, and I received many compliments from our wedding guests. I still get excited when I look at my wedding pictures and see my bridal bouquet! It was so beautiful! I would highly recommend Rebecca because she not only did a great job with my floral arrangements, but she was also a joy to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bryansgal
Wedding:
12/9/2005
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was great to work with - she does fantastic work, is so creative and really went the extra mile to make everything perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellsitis
Wedding:
8/7/2004
5.0/5.0
Rebecca's Silver Rose is the best source for your floral needs...I loved working with Rebecca! She worked really hard to ensure that the flower arrangements she created fit the mental picture I had. She does high quality work. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caity
Wedding:
7/3/2013
4.9/5.0
Rebecca did an incredible job and I was extremely happy with the flowers at my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
diddynator
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.9/5.0
I LOVE Rebecca's Ilver Rose. Rebecca was so easy to work with and did beautiful work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMANDA
Wedding:
9/3/2010
4.9/5.0
HELLO REBECCA! I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU SO MUCH! THE FLOWERS FOR MY WEDDING WERE BEAUTIFUL AND MORE THAN I HAD EVEN HOPED FOR! THEY WERE JUST GORGEOUS! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
1/4/2014
4.8/5.0
Rebecca was able to deliver exactly what I wanted!! We had one meeting where I told her what my ideas were for the wedding and she nailed it on the head. My bouquet was a special request, partial brooches partial flowers, and it turned out absolutely PERFECT!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandab719
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
Rebecca's Silver Rose did an amazing job at my wedding! I am not good with flower names, but just described the look and colors I wanted and she got it perfectly! I couldn't have imagined anything better!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Amy
Wedding:
12/19/2009
4.8/5.0
Rebecca was great! She was extremely helpful and nice. My flowers were beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
serendipity
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.4/5.0
Professional and quality work!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
5600 Dumfries Dr., Raleigh, NC 27609 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rebecca's Silver Rose
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1355881889075-200x200