130x130 sq 1289166463307 weddingwire

Reenie Rose

Chicago , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Chicago, IL 60607 US (map)

PHONE

708-651-6628

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Don't toss your bouquet! Preserve it in a custom oil painting on canvas. Each painting is a captured fragment of the couple's wedding day that will live on as a unique piece of artwork.... Read more
Don't toss your bouquet! Preserve it in a custom oil painting on canvas. Each painting is a captured fragment of the couple's wedding day that will live on as a unique piece of artwork. Working with the newlyweds or the gift giver, a customized painting is created as a memento unlike any other representative of the wedding day. Arrangements will be made to view and photograph the bouquet on or before the wedding day. If the wedding is not in the Chicagoland area, do not worry. Reenie Rose is able to work with other vendors to receive desired images of the bride's bouquet. Digital photos will be cropped to the best compositions for the client's vision. Upon approval of a composition and canvas size, Loreen, the artist, will paint the arrangement in her signature detailed style. The finished product will be completed between three and eight weeks after the composition is approved. All paintings are created on canvas in oil paint resulting in a one of a kind piece of art that both preserves a memory and begins an art collection. Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1463259575675 reenierosecoxpainting
130x130 sq 1463259588966 reenierosepalugapainting
130x130 sq 1463259592984 reenieroserodzikpainting
130x130 sq 1463259575571 reenierosecouttspainting
130x130 sq 1463259580009 reenierosedziaduspainting
130x130 sq 1463259584938 reenieroseogdenpainting
130x130 sq 1418149983224 reenierosehaguepainting
130x130 sq 1418149977263 reenieroseblackpainting
130x130 sq 1418149980399 reenierosefreundpainting
130x130 sq 1379710964019 reenieroseferguspainting
130x130 sq 1378235474576 reenierosepappenfuspainting
130x130 sq 1373998703975 reenierosekunstpainting
130x130 sq 1371094016995 reenierosehowaldpainting
130x130 sq 1369186342033 reenierosesander2painting
130x130 sq 1369011012751 reenierosehardinpainting
130x130 sq 1369010996106 reenieroseschackpainting
130x130 sq 1363643294652 reenierosewrightpainting
130x130 sq 1363643292479 reenieroseleyvapainting
130x130 sq 1352247467710 reenierosedunnpainting
130x130 sq 1346342118793 reenierosestojcevskipainting
130x130 sq 1340223408654 reenierosesanderspaintingcopy
130x130 sq 1338840827434 reenierosewangpaintingcopy
130x130 sq 1335751261355 reenierosemurraypainting
130x130 sq 1334423982329 reenieroselaskovskipainting
130x130 sq 1334423876751 reenierosebryanpainting
130x130 sq 1334423660029 reenierosegilfordpainting
130x130 sq 1334423516883 reenieroseobrienpainting
130x130 sq 1334423305150 reenierosebushpainting
130x130 sq 1334423147885 reenierosecolkittpainting
130x130 sq 1316543000195 reenierosekardospainting
130x130 sq 1313115189941 reenierosedittrichpaintin
130x130 sq 1311215728849 reenierosebeachpainting
130x130 sq 1311215522537 reenierosetarsneypainting
130x130 sq 1300849734368 img4886
130x130 sq 1292821436871 reenierosewoodyardpaintin
130x130 sq 1289163180729 reenierosecordenpainting
130x130 sq 1289163270026 rrhellodarlingpainting
130x130 sq 1289163258541 reenieroseschuhpainting
130x130 sq 1289163190385 reenierosegreenpainting
130x130 sq 1289163198932 reenierosehovsepianpainti
130x130 sq 1289163193979 reenierosehansanpainting
130x130 sq 1289163253510 reenierosescheetzemail
130x130 sq 1289163266838 reenierosetizianipainting
130x130 sq 1289163186104 reenierosegartrellemail
130x130 sq 1289163205244 reenierosekatieweb
130x130 sq 1289163216197 reenierosemasonemail
130x130 sq 1289163209588 reenieroselarsonpaintingemail
130x130 sq 1289163220541 reenieroseoprondekemail
130x130 sq 1289163224604 reenierosepowerspainting
130x130 sq 1289163230729 reenieroserossiemail
130x130 sq 1289163262651 reenierosesmith1email

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
Craft/Art Parties, Floral Preservation

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my painting! It turned out better than I expected and I can not wait to hang it in my home!
I absolutely love my painting! It turned out better than I expected and I can not wait to hang it in my home!
I absolutely love my painting! It turned out better than I expected and I can not wait to hang it in my home! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Loreen is outstanding! Her attention to detail is second to none. And she has a genuine concern for her clients and makes certain everything is perfect. Loreen's work was beyond my expectations. Her painting of my bouquet was unbelievably beautiful and brings back so many great memories of our wedding day. It's amazing! I would highly recommend her and her work!!! You will be glad that you worked with Loreen.
Loreen is outstanding! Her attention to detail is second to none. And she has a genuine concern for her clients and makes Read more...
Loreen is outstanding! Her attention to detail is second to none. And she has a genuine concern for her clients and makes certain everything is perfect. Loreen's work was beyond my expectations. Her painting of my bouquet was unbelievably beautiful and brings back so many great memories of our wedding day. It's amazing! I would highly recommend her and her work!!! You will be glad that you worked with Loreen. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Marcia
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Loreen painted our daughters wedding bouquet that was ABSOLUTELY stunning. They of course had to wait for their wedding gift...but it was well worth it! (Besides they have to many to open at the time of the wedding that it was actually more fun to give it to them later when they were excited to think back to their wedding day) They couldn't believe that it was hand painted. It was so professionally done and so beautiful! Loreen is one of the nicest, great to work with women that I have ever worked with. I actually felt that we had developed a friendship! I actually am going to look for some old photo's of flowers from past family weddings and see if she could make more! I would highly recommend her!
Loreen painted our daughters wedding bouquet that was ABSOLUTELY stunning. They of course had to wait for their wedding Read more...
Loreen painted our daughters wedding bouquet that was ABSOLUTELY stunning. They of course had to wait for their wedding gift...but it was well worth it! (Besides they have to many to open at the time of the wedding that it was actually more fun to give it to them later when they were excited to think back to their wedding day) They couldn't believe that it was hand painted. It was so professionally done and so beautiful! Loreen is one of the nicest, great to work with women that I have ever worked with. I actually felt that we had developed a friendship! I actually am going to look for some old photo's of flowers from past family weddings and see if she could make more! I would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Lynda
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Loreen from Reenie Rose was beyond wonderful to work with from the moment I contacted her about creating a painting of our daughter's wedding bouquet as a surprise for her and her new husband. The painting captured the beauty of the bouquet in a lovely artwork that will be a forever reminder of their special day. Loreen's blog allows you to follow her painting progress and to my knowledge, there is nothing else like it. When you meet her, you will feel like you have a friend for life. Her love of life and creativity is very contagious. Loreen met with me to present the beautifully wrapped oil painting that was even more gorgeous than I could have imagined. She also shared in the enthusiasm of our surprise. Loreen of Reenie Rose is absolutely one of a kind! Beautiful art and memorable experience.
Loreen from Reenie Rose was beyond wonderful to work with from the moment I contacted her about creating a painting of our Read more...
Loreen from Reenie Rose was beyond wonderful to work with from the moment I contacted her about creating a painting of our daughter's wedding bouquet as a surprise for her and her new husband. The painting captured the beauty of the bouquet in a lovely artwork that will be a forever reminder of their special day. Loreen's blog allows you to follow her painting progress and to my knowledge, there is nothing else like it. When you meet her, you will feel like you have a friend for life. Her love of life and creativity is very contagious. Loreen met with me to present the beautifully wrapped oil painting that was even more gorgeous than I could have imagined. She also shared in the enthusiasm of our surprise. Loreen of Reenie Rose is absolutely one of a kind! Beautiful art and memorable experience. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I am in awe of how wonderfully talented Loreen is! The painting of my bouquet is absolutely gorgeous and almost an exact replica of the real thing. She captured the details perfectly, as the lace from my Mom's dress and picture of my Grandmother were very special to me and they are featured prominently in the painting.

My flowers were one of my favorite parts of that special day -- I was in the midst of having my hair done and my Mom brought them to me to see for the first time and I just started crying because they were so beautiful and she knew how sad I was the next day to see them already wilting so this was such a great way for me to be able to hold on to them forever. I really enjoyed her blog posts as well throughout the whole painting process - it's really nice that she keeps her clients in the loop while they are waiting to see the final product!

Thank you SO much for sharing your talent with us, Loreen. I can't wait to hang it up next to my wedding photos in our new home!

Sincerely,

Kaitlyn
I am in awe of how wonderfully talented Loreen is! The painting of my bouquet is absolutely gorgeous and almost an exact Read more...
I am in awe of how wonderfully talented Loreen is! The painting of my bouquet is absolutely gorgeous and almost an exact replica of the real thing. She captured the details perfectly, as the lace from my Mom's dress and picture of my Grandmother were very special to me and they are featured prominently in the painting.

My flowers were one of my favorite parts of that special day -- I was in the midst of having my hair done and my Mom brought them to me to see for the first time and I just started crying because they were so beautiful and she knew how sad I was the next day to see them already wilting so this was such a great way for me to be able to hold on to them forever. I really enjoyed her blog posts as well throughout the whole painting process - it's really nice that she keeps her clients in the loop while they are waiting to see the final product!

Thank you SO much for sharing your talent with us, Loreen. I can't wait to hang it up next to my wedding photos in our new home!

Sincerely,

Kaitlyn Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
MIchael and Judy
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Reenie Rose did everything that was promised and more. Once we agreed to have her paint the bouquet, she worked very closely with the bride and the photographer to make sure they had all of the shots that she would need. Then, she had the bride and her family fully review the photographs to make sure that they agreed with the photo to be painted.
During the painting process, Reenie Rose kept constant contact with us as well as the bride and her family as to the progress being made--this included visually seeing on her web site the progress--which was really an added benefit. Upon completion, everyone was overwhelmed with the finished product. Reenie Rose also provided note cards of the bouquet, which were a great additional product, allowing more to appreciate the finished picture.
Michael
Reenie Rose did everything that was promised and more. Once we agreed to have her paint the bouquet, she worked very Read more...
Reenie Rose did everything that was promised and more. Once we agreed to have her paint the bouquet, she worked very closely with the bride and the photographer to make sure they had all of the shots that she would need. Then, she had the bride and her family fully review the photographs to make sure that they agreed with the photo to be painted.
During the painting process, Reenie Rose kept constant contact with us as well as the bride and her family as to the progress being made--this included visually seeing on her web site the progress--which was really an added benefit. Upon completion, everyone was overwhelmed with the finished product. Reenie Rose also provided note cards of the bouquet, which were a great additional product, allowing more to appreciate the finished picture.
Michael Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My favorite wedding gift of all! Loreen was wonderful in helping us select the perfect composition for the painting. Very patient, and truly listened to everything I was looking for!!
My favorite wedding gift of all! Loreen was wonderful in helping us select the perfect composition for the painting. Very Read more...
My favorite wedding gift of all! Loreen was wonderful in helping us select the perfect composition for the painting. Very patient, and truly listened to everything I was looking for!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Helene
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
There isn't a better memory of your bridal bouquet than having it reproduced in one of Reenie Rose's exceptionaly beautiful portraits, it will last a lifetime and reflects on the most important day of your life. I had them made for both my daughter and daughter-in-law, they were both so happy that they have this special memory forever and the compliments that they have received are endless.
There isn't a better memory of your bridal bouquet than having it reproduced in one of Reenie Rose's exceptionaly Read more...
There isn't a better memory of your bridal bouquet than having it reproduced in one of Reenie Rose's exceptionaly beautiful portraits, it will last a lifetime and reflects on the most important day of your life. I had them made for both my daughter and daughter-in-law, they were both so happy that they have this special memory forever and the compliments that they have received are endless. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I am totally that person who saves basically every piece of memorabilia to remember a special event or occasion. I literally have boxes of old cards, airplane tickets, absolute odds and ends - especially from the places that I would go and things I would do with my now husband. I did not want my wedding to be any exception to the collected memories, and throughout my wedding planning, I was constantly looking for a unique way to preserve my bouquet.

I was totally excited when my mother-in-law, who gifted both my sister-in-law and myself with Reenie Rose paintings, at the idea of having such a unique way to capture an important piece of my wedding ensemble - the bouquet itself. Laureen painted both Christina and I the most gorgeous paintings, portraits that us ladies will literally cherish and have for the rest of our lives. Not only was it an absolute pleasure working with Laureen, but its also so amazing to have my bouquet preserved in a way that can be displayed in our home for ourselves, and all of those around us too.
Without a doubt, I would recommend Laureen and Reenie Rose to anyone with a past, or upcoming wedding!
I am totally that person who saves basically every piece of memorabilia to remember a special event or occasion. I Read more...
I am totally that person who saves basically every piece of memorabilia to remember a special event or occasion. I literally have boxes of old cards, airplane tickets, absolute odds and ends - especially from the places that I would go and things I would do with my now husband. I did not want my wedding to be any exception to the collected memories, and throughout my wedding planning, I was constantly looking for a unique way to preserve my bouquet.

I was totally excited when my mother-in-law, who gifted both my sister-in-law and myself with Reenie Rose paintings, at the idea of having such a unique way to capture an important piece of my wedding ensemble - the bouquet itself. Laureen painted both Christina and I the most gorgeous paintings, portraits that us ladies will literally cherish and have for the rest of our lives. Not only was it an absolute pleasure working with Laureen, but its also so amazing to have my bouquet preserved in a way that can be displayed in our home for ourselves, and all of those around us too.
Without a doubt, I would recommend Laureen and Reenie Rose to anyone with a past, or upcoming wedding! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Loreen as she made the process of getting a group painting gift together very easy. She communicated effectively with all people involved and answered all questions appropriately. She was professional, flexible and valued all opinions given by the group. I know the bride and groom loved their painting and that is due to the love and hard work Loreen puts into each and every painting! I highly recommend using her for any and all services she offers.
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Loreen as she made the process of getting a group painting gift together very easy. She Read more...
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Loreen as she made the process of getting a group painting gift together very easy. She communicated effectively with all people involved and answered all questions appropriately. She was professional, flexible and valued all opinions given by the group. I know the bride and groom loved their painting and that is due to the love and hard work Loreen puts into each and every painting! I highly recommend using her for any and all services she offers. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Chicago, IL 60607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Reenie Rose
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1289166463307 weddingwire