130x130_sq_1238087551890-reflectionslogo

Reflections At The Buttes

Tucson , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9800 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ US 85704 (map)

PHONE

520-229-0627

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From the awe inspiring beauty of our majestic views
to the meticulously maintained lush grounds,
Reflections At The Buttes has been specifically designed
to capture... Read more
From the awe inspiring beauty of our majestic views
to the meticulously maintained lush grounds,
Reflections At The Buttes has been specifically designed
to capture life's most treasured moments
and give them back to you for a lifetime of memories.
Allow us the privilege of being part of what one day
is certain to be one of your most treasured "Reflections".

Reflections offers each loving couple the most inclusive (and affordable) wedding packages available today. When it comes to the celebration, you'll love our personally customized details. Our experienced event planners and fantastic staff will help you create an unforgettable wedding full of elegancy, beauty, intimacy and romance. Reflection’s is the finest exclusive wedding location. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1238088547499-ratb1
130x130_sq_1238088561905-ratb2
130x130_sq_1238088581421-ratb3
130x130_sq_1238088595437-ratb4
130x130_sq_1238088608015-ratb5
130x130_sq_1238088619984-ratb6
130x130_sq_1238088651015-ratb8
130x130_sq_1238088665124-ratb9

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
They were so helpful up until the day of the wedding. everything went pretty smooth until we were done taking pictures and were awaiting some kind of direction on how to make the grand entrance. the only people i saw from the venue the night of the wedding was the dj and the bartender.

I loved my wedding planner, she knew what she was doing, very organized and was able to bounce ideas with me without completely changing my mind about what i wanted.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This was not only a beautiful setting for a wedding, but the team that put it all together was amazing! We totally depended on them and they came through with flying colors. We absolutely would highly recommend this venue to anyone even if you are out of state which we were.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything about Reflections at the Buttes is perfect! We were married there in late October 2013. There were so many reasons why we chose RATB. For one it is a spectacular location with picturesque mountain views. Another great thing about RATB is that they do not nickel and dime you. They do NOT charge hidden fees like, cake cutting fees, flower girl fees, or corking fees, just to name a few. Also, the price they give you includes taxes and gratuity! You pay what they advertise! John and Debbie are amazing people. They love what they do and it shows! Debbie helped us plan the wedding every step of the way and is a real, tried and true professional. John was the one who married us and he met with us several times to get to know us personally. He said the most amazing things during the ceremony. It was personal and touching. Our guests were all crying and still rave about it to this day. Working with RATB was completely stress free. They handle what feels like everything! They include and set up all the center pieces for the tables. They order linens and set up and tear down everything, all included. They provided excellent, top notch bartenders and DJ!! The venue is gorgeous!! So many places to take pictures, and you will have the entire venue to yourself! The catering company they use is amazing as well and the food was delicious! What a wonderful, fairy tale like place to get married. Couldn't have been any better. Perfect, perfect, perfect!!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff is simply amazing - they are extremely organized, friendly and help calm the anxieties that come with weddings.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/4/2013
4.8/5.0
We absolutely loved our wedding at Reflections! We moved to Charleston, SC in the process of planning the wedding, but Debi and the staff at Reflections were so easy to work with long distance! They were accommodating with appointments when I was able to be in town and kept in good contact about the details in the year I was away. The site is absolutely beautiful, though I may be biased because I grew up looking at those Pusch Ridge mountains! The inside and out we're so beautifully decorated and they made it so easy to plan from so far away. Very flexible too- allowing whatever crazy details you have in mind to be totally accepted and incorporated into your awesome day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.9/5.0
Reflections is a great place for a wedding. The setting is gorgeous. The facility is very attractive without being over the top. We were really happy to have a template and guidance throughout the process, while still being able to individualize the wedding. Debi and her staff are knowledgeable and responsive, and walk you through the whole process with a smile. You never feel like you are one of many. One wedding happens at a time, and you never feel like it is a mill They delight in the variations you bring to their basic package. They even accommodated the dog being a ring bearer!!
I wholeheartedly recommend Reflections.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We chose to have our wedding at Reflections because of the location and the beautiful views. To our delight, we met John, Debbie and the rest of the wonderful staff who were so helpful throughout the entire process. For our menu, we wanted something special that they did not have listed but they were very accommodating and were able to make it for us and it was amazing! The venue is beautiful, the staff is great and the food was amazing! We still get compliments to this day about how beautiful our wedding was and how delicious the food was. We are so glad that we chose to have our wedding at such a beautiful and intimate venue and being able to work with such wonderful people was a bonus. I would highly recommend Reflections to any couple looking for a venue. They are so good at what they do and it makes it easy knowing that you have a staff of people who are experts that will make sure your day is perfect! Thank you guys again for a wonderful and memorable wedding :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
John and Debbie are amazing people. They helped with every detail of my day and made sure the day of went smooth. My day couldn't have been more perfect and wouldn't have been without their help!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Letty
Wedding:
8/25/2012
4.9/5.0
Debi at Reflections was the best. She helped me coordinate my wedding over the phone and thru email since I was in Hawaii and she was in Tucson, AZ. Everything turned out great. Debi and her staff were awesome and we had a wonderful time.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at Reflections was amazing to work with! They were very flexible and had a lot of great ideas. I worked with Debi a lot and she is absolutely amazing! They helped make my wedding day the BEST day of my life!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amyesan
Wedding:
3/30/2012
4.8/5.0
Reflections at the Buttes is a top-notch, one-stop, wedding destination. With the exception of your cake and bouquets, they ease the process of planning your wedding by providing all of the services under one roof. Debie Fazio and her staff make sure every detail is followed through and placed exactly as you would like. They have plenty of in-house decor for the ceremony and reception tables, but if you care to provide your own, as well as additional items to be placed around the venue, they do all of the work so that you don't have to lift a finger on your wedding day!
They also coordinate the catering for you with River's Edge catering. The cost of catering is inclusive of their package prices and there is always room for upgrades as well. Another great part of this venue is that you can also save money by providing your own appetizers (Costco) and alcohol. Again, you bring everything on your rehearsal day and they will plate it and/or serve it. This saves a couple thousand dollars by itself!
When the weather permits, the ceremony takes place outside, nestled against the Pusch Ridge Mountains. What a backdrop! They have a beautifully landscaped site with an array flowers, GREEN grass, large trees and also the desert landscape. There are so many great spots for photo ops, you almost need to put aside an extra hour before AND after the ceremony to take advantage of all the great locations!
The only reason I gave just 4 stars for "Responsiveness" is because sometimes it took a few weeks to hear back from the wedding coordinator or DJ, but it was pretty seldom and could often wait. I do know that it took a while because they have SO many events to take care of, especially in the Spring months, which was when mine took place. However, the week of the wedding, they treated me like my wedding was the only one taking place ( they had 2-3 additional events that week). Every detail was executed perfectly on the wedding day and John who was the DJ for the evening, stayed on schedule with all of the formalities, and made sure to communicate with us throughout the evening so we knew where to be and when.
The banquet captain even boxed our decor, signage, and leftover alcohol up at the end of the night so we did not have to leave the party to do so.
Reflections at the Buttes makes it so easy and the location is beautiful, why wouldn't you have your wedding here? All I have are GREAT memories and it's because of Debi and her wonderful staff.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
3/9/2012
4.9/5.0
I cannot think of a better place to get married in Tucson, AZ than Reflection at the Buttes. The cost is affordable and EVERYTHING is included! No needing to scramble around town trying to find centerpieces, tables, chairs, table cloths, caterer, DJ...they even provide outdoor heaters for no charge if it is cold outside! I was under no stress whatsoever planning my wedding or on my wedding day. There was always someone there to find me and let me know how many more minutes until the first dance, until the cake cutting (although we had pie). The only reason I rated them 4.5 stars on responsiveness is because they are quite busy helping other couples plan their weddings, but that just shows how good they are! Seriously, you cannot go wrong with Reflections. They will make your day a living fantasy =)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Celeste
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!! The BEST venue in Tucson! Our wedding was a dream come true thanks to the staff at the Buttes and the beautiful Venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
10/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Reflection at the Buttes was amazing. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful site. The sunset, the mountains in the background, the decor. It was all amazing. Debi, the wedding coordinator is so friendly and professional. We had a great time working with her. She took care of everything for us and made it an easy process to plan our wedding. John, the officiant, was great. He made us feel comfortable when meeting about our vows. We received several compliments that this was the most beautiful ceremony that our guests had been at. Everyone at Reflections is so warm and welcoming. John, the DJ, was GREAT! The dance floor was never empty and helped my BM's come up with a GREAT entrance. We would highly recommend Reflections to anyone and everyone!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danica
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I have never seen/heard of a wedding going more smoothly than mine did at the Reflections at the Buttes. The wedding planning leading up to the big day was so organized and if I needed something or forgot something the girls were right on top of it. This venue exclusively does weddings so they are all prepared for ANYTHING can comes up. I brought in crazy requests that I wanted to do at my wedding and the ladies there made it happen and everything was perfect! All day/night of my wedding I did not worry about ONE thing-and that's how it should be! Before I walked out (to walk down the aisle) our ring bearer didn't have a pillow and the ladies ran all over the place to find one for him! There is no better word to describe this place than PERFECT! I reccommend this venue with full confidence that they are the BEST venue in Arizona!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daniellekoester
Wedding:
10/4/2009
4.6/5.0
Reflections was absolutely fantastic. Debi is extremely organized and detail-oriented. I did not worry about anything during the planning due to her extremely thorough coordination and planning. The DJ, caterer and bartenders were all wonderful and I also used their recommended salon, baker, florist and photographer - and all were great!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
6/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Reflections at the Buttes is the ideal wedding location with its outdoor gazebo and indoor reception site. The staff at the Buttes goes above and beyond to make your wedding dreams a reality. The Buttes takes care of all the details so that on the day of your wedding you can relax and just enjoy your day. They also feature a unique area for Brides to get ready and your groom to hang out and relax before the ceremony begins. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful.

I am also a bride with a peanut allergy and Debi made sure the food was taken care of so I wouldn't have to worry. They also adjusted our contract to include other options when our guest list suddenly shrunk. Her husband John was our officiant and he makes you feel very comfortable from the moment you meet him. He taylorizes your ceremony with details he learns about each of you and has a great sense of humor. They are well established in Tucson and are able to recommend a variety of vendors for you to use for photography, flowers, and cake. They even matched me up with a special cake maker when all the other Tucson bakeries couldn't do my cupcakes because of my food allergy. They are quick to respond to questions and provide suggestions. If you want to have a high quality wedding without all the fuss and stress of planning meetings with vendors, the Buttes is the only place you should visit.

For an added tip, book your wedding on a Thursday night and you will save two thousand dollars. You will find that your family doesn't mind coming in early and then spending the weekend in Tucson.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah C
Wedding:
4/9/2009
4.7/5.0
My husband and I got married at the Saguaro Buttes location. During our planning our original wedding coordinator changed, but that did not interrupt the quality of service we received. The coordinators were prompt in responding to our concerns, and incredibly helpful when one of my bridesmaids was sick and couldn't be in the ceremony. They helped quickly rearrange the order in which the wedding party went down the aisle, which made things so much nicer for me as I didn't have to worry. Working with Reflections at the Buttes allows you to relax during your wedding planning and the event day, as they take care of pretty much EVERYTHING for you. The only "issue" my husband and I had was that the bar is either a 5-hour open bar, or no bar at all, and just two bottles of wine and one bottle of champagne at every table. We also had a minor issue with the vegatarian meals, but that was based more on a failure of mine to communicate with the DJ (in terms of announcing that vegetarians should remain seated and the meal would be brought to them) than anything else. You do not get nickle-and-dimed here; they are very up front about all the costs, and there isn't a separate cake-cutting fee, nor a corking and pouring fee, nor are you limited in the linen choices to just white or ivory. They are incredibly friendly and professional, and their goal is to make your wedding day as stress-free and beautiful as possible, which it was! We would definitely recommend working with Reflections at the Buttes to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
orgsyngirl
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Reflections was a great place to have the reception. Debi was a wonderful planner. She asked us questions about things we never thought about. The DJ was also great. He was not corny or anything and played the music we wanted. When a request was made he was not sure about, he came to ask if it was ok. All of the people we worked with for music, coordination were all so helpful. I happily recommend Reflections.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianicles
Wedding:
5/30/2008
4.6/5.0
This place is awesome, the staff is very proffesional and knowledgable. They will work with you if you have any special requests. They do everything for you with their on site wedding planner, and such. I had to plan a wedding in less than a month and they were able to accomodate me and provide for a lot of things, they provided catering, dj, ceremony and reception sites, minesterial services, wedding planning services. They really made planning my wedding a breeze, and the result was amazing, couldn't have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Coughlin
Wedding:
5/28/2008
4.6/5.0
The price was a great value once everything came together. They aren't the most organized people in the world but it all worked out beautifully. Up until the very end they were nothing but helpful and made me feel like I was their only client the whole time I was dealing with them.

The food was delicious and perfect. The DJ and bartender were great as well. I'd highly recommend them.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaila
Wedding:
3/22/2008
4.8/5.0
Reflections at the Buttes provided a PERFECT day. Everything from the ceremony to the reception was flawless. As the bride, I had nothing to worry about.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmohan34
Wedding:
9/21/2006
4.0/5.0
The Buttes was very helpful in organizing the wedding.
Took a while for them to respond (a week) after I first contacted them but after the first meeting they where available every time we called. We cancelled our wedding a couple of months before the actual date and when we tried to get our date back they where very helpful in helping us get back on track. Food was excellent, place looked impeccable and everyone was very good to us.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ckgrace
Wedding:
5/21/2005
5.0/5.0
Reflections At The Buttes made my wedding so unforgettable and fantastic. The location is amazing and the staff was so helpful that they made planning my wedding so easy and stress free! They included so much in their packages for such a reasonable price! I would recommend this wonderful location to anyone!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1343866758051-fbavatar2575060
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Debi at reflections is hands down the BEST! My husband and I wanted a potluck vintage wedding and NO venues were understanding of this idea except Reflections. What ever you want (within reason) they make happen. They have everything you could possibly need for the big day and are more than happy to let you use it at no additional charge.

We had a very custom wedding and had some bumps on the wedding day, but Debi and her team jumped into action and helped save the day! We had a summer wedding and cashed in on the summer discounts and WOW am I happy we did. We had a HUGE monsoon mid-day but the Reflections team got our outdoor ceremony site looking top notch in no time. Even if it had rained all day I had the comfort of knowing they could handle any change in plans with no issue. Reflections gave me the best gift of all on our wedding day, peace of mind. I knew I was in good hands. Leading up to the big day regarding contracts etc.. it got a little off track but that's with any big vendor in my opinion. Come the day of though, they knocked it out of the park!!

Their staff and accommodations rock!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1303361460291-dsc01814
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
LOVED LOVED LOVED working with Reflections at the Buttes. They made my wedding experience and day more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
9800 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85704 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Reflections At The Buttes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1238087551890-reflectionslogo